Military Review

At the plant "Kuznetsov" modernized stand for testing engines for the Tu-160

15
At the Samara plant "Kuznetsov" modernized the first stand for testing engines for the Tu-160 bomber, reports RIA News Post press service of the plant.


At the plant "Kuznetsov" modernized stand for testing engines for the Tu-160


“The enterprise has passed the first start-up of the NK-25 engine on a modernized test bench aviation products. As part of the launch, the stand operation systems were tested. After putting the facility into operation, taking into account the requirements of the modern level, tests will be carried out for a line of repaired and manufactured engines for long-range aviation, including the updated Tu-160, ”the release says.

The stand was modernized at the expense of the plant’s own funds, its launch into operation is scheduled for April. “Now the company is working on upgrading the second stand. Work is being carried out at the expense of federal funding, ”the press service specified.

Earlier, Deputy Minister of Defense Yury Borisov reported that the Samara plant will manufacture the first 5 engines Hk-32 for Tu-160 bombers in 2016.

It is also reported that “for the purpose of putting the NK-32 engines into mass production, the company is implementing a program of technical re-equipment of the production and testing base”. Until the end of the year, “a new electroplating building will be put into operation in compliance with global technical and environmental standards”.
Photos used:
RIA News. Alexey Druzhinin
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. seregatara1969
    seregatara1969 April 1 2016 08: 28
    +9
    factory workers were waiting for orders for good engines
    1. Starover_Z
      Starover_Z April 1 2016 09: 05
      +3
      Quote: seregatara1969
      factory workers were waiting for orders for good engines

      It’s good that modernization of production has begun!
      It would still be someone to work, need a job shift, young and proactive!
      And then aviation will have engines that are high-quality and reliable!
    2. Blondy
      Blondy April 1 2016 09: 13
      +3
      Somehow, even unusually quickly began to move. What is undoubtedly pleasing. Everywhere would be so.
      then to us even the devil himself is not a brother. not to mention sanctions.
      1. g1v2
        g1v2 April 1 2016 12: 03
        +5
        After making any decision before the start of physical work, there are many stages. It was at this time that professional zradniks yelled that nothing was being done, and so on. Nobody knocks with a hammer - that means they are not doing anything. laughing In fact, at this time, a task is being compiled, a list of enterprises that will participate, what needs to be built, what already exists, what enterprises can do what, and so on. In general, a picture of what needs to be done is compiled. A chain of those in charge is being built, design work and preparatory work are beginning. All this time, various oppositionists are rubbing the layman that money is stolen, but nothing is being done and will not be done. Well, as with the Vostochny spaceport. It has already been built for several months, the settings and preparations for the first start are underway, and the group d-e-b-and-l-o-in yells about everything and that everything is stolen and no one will fly anywhere. fool With the production of tu160m2 will be the same. Moreover, the project is a long one, and until 2021-23, pseudo-patriots and liberoids similar to them will have the opportunity to yell about the assault and that everything has been stolen and no tu160 will fly anywhere. crying
    3. alex86
      alex86 April 1 2016 20: 17
      0
      Who about what, and the bald one about the hairbrush - behind the fence at the 22nd plant (KAPO, on which the Tu-160 is made) is the 16th plant - engine-building (KMPO). True, they did not make engines for the Tu-160 on it, but to support it the same way is not very good there (although it became better, it seems).
  2. JonnyT
    JonnyT April 1 2016 08: 38
    +1
    it is very good! Only in the restoration of production is our salvation
  3. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter April 1 2016 08: 44
    +1
    Such motors are unique in their kind. The development of such, debugging and production - aerobatics technology. On the fingers of one hand, you can count the countries that are able to DEVELOP such engines, and there are not many that produce.
  4. dzzen
    dzzen April 1 2016 09: 10
    0
    Russia in front of evil enemies and envy of false patriots.
    1. iouris
      iouris April 1 2016 10: 07
      +5
      Learn grammar, you are our patriot, and GO, not
      Quote: dzzen
      in front
  5. Nitarius
    Nitarius April 1 2016 10: 01
    0
    Good luck to the factory workers)) young and promising guys to be taught))
  6. Engineer
    Engineer April 1 2016 10: 08
    +2
    Sorry not NK-56
  7. yahont
    yahont April 1 2016 11: 04
    0
    Good luck to the factory workers, good news.
  8. xam0
    xam0 April 1 2016 11: 08
    +1
    The eyes are afraid, but the hands are doing! One more step towards the updated and modernized "Swan".
  9. samoletil18
    samoletil18 April 1 2016 13: 55
    +1
    Before the heap, do something of the kind NK-4 for turboprop sludge (-112, -114). This engine, even in modern times, AI-20 would replace for the IL-38, and with a modern revision ... Although, this news also says that the engine building, thank God, is alive. We will grow personnel, we will recreate technology. But we will free the education system from the current leadership.
  10. cap
    cap April 1 2016 16: 33
    +1
    “At the enterprise, the first start-up of the NK-25 engine was carried out on a modernized stand for testing aircraft products. As part of the launch, the stand operation systems were tested. After putting the facility into operation, taking into account the requirements of the modern level "

    This is really good. However, the military-industrial complex is at the forefront today.

На заводе «Кузнецов» модернизировали стенд под испытание двигателей для Ту-160

На самарском заводе «Кузнецов» модернизировали первый стенд под испытание двигателей для бомбардировщика Ту-160, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение пресс-службы завода.

На заводе «Кузнецов» модернизировали стенд под испытание двигателей для Ту-160


«На предприятии прошёл первый пуск двигателя НК-25 на модернизированном стенде для испытания авиационных изделий. В рамках запуска проверены системы работы стенда. После введения объекта в эксплуатацию на нём с учётом требований современного уровня будут проходить испытания линейки ремонтируемых и выпускаемых двигателей для дальней авиации, в том числе для обновленного Ту-160», – говорится в релизе.


Стенд модернизирован за счёт собственных средств завода, его запуск в эксплуатацию запланирован на апрель. «Сейчас предприятие работает над модернизацией второго стенда. Работы ведутся за счёт федерального финансирования», – уточнили в пресс-службе.

Ранее замминистра обороны Юрий Борисов сообщал, что самарский завод изготовит первые 5 двигателей Нк-32 для бомбардировщиков Ту-160 в 2016 г.

Сообщается также, что «в целях постановки на серийное производство двигателей НК-32 на предприятии реализуется программа техперевооружения производственной и испытательной базы». До конца года «в эксплуатацию будет введён новый корпус гальванического производства, соответствующий мировым техническим и экологическим стандартам».

Использованы фотографии: РИА Новости. Алексей Дружинин

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 15
  1. seregatara1969 1 апреля 2016 08:28
    заждались заводчане заказов на хорошие моторы
    1. Starover_Z 1 апреля 2016 09:05
      Цитата: seregatara1969
      заждались заводчане заказов на хорошие моторы

      Хорошо что пошла модернизация производства !
      Было бы ещё кому работать, нужна трудовая смена, молодая и инициативная !
      И тогда будут у авиации двигатели, качественные и надёжные !
    2. Blondy 1 апреля 2016 09:13
      Как то даже необычайно быстро начали шевелиться. Что несомненно радут. Везде бы так.
      тогда нам даже сам черт не брат. не говоря уже о санкциях.
      1. g1v2 1 апреля 2016 12:03
        После принятия любого решения до начала физических работ есть немало этапов . Именно в это время профессиональные зрадники орут , что ничего не делается и тд. Молотком то никто не стучит - значит не делают ничего. laughing На самом деле в это время составляется задание, список предприятий , которые будут участвовать , что нужно построить, а что уже есть, какие предприятия что могут делать и тд. В общем составляется картина того , что необходимо сделать. Выстраивается цепочка ответственных , начинаются проектные работы и подготовительные. Все это время обывателю разные оппозиционеры втирают , что деньги разворованы , а ничего не делается и не сделают. Ну как с космодромом Восточный. Он уже построен несколько месяцев как , идут настройки и подготовка к первому старту , а группа д-е-б-и-л-о-в все орет про зраду и то что все разворовано и никто никуда не полетит. fool С производством ту160м2 будет тоже самое . Тем более проект это долгий и до самого 2021-23 годов у псевдопатриотов и похожих на них либероидов будет возможность поорать о зраде и о том , что все разворовано и никакие ту160 никуда не полетят. crying
    3. alex86 1 апреля 2016 20:17
      Кто о чем, а лысый о расческе - за забором у 22-го завода (КАПО, на котором производят Ту-160) стоит 16-й завод - моторостроительный (КМПО). На нем, правда, двигателей для Ту-160, как я понимаю, не делали, но его бы то же поддержать - не сильно хорошо там (хотя и стало лучше, вроде бы).
  2. JonnyT 1 апреля 2016 08:38
    это очень хорошо! Только в восстановлении производства наше спасение
  3. Горный стрелок 1 апреля 2016 08:44
    Такие моторы - уникальны в своём роде. Разработка таких, отладка и производство - высший пилотаж технологии. По пальцам одной руки можно пересчитать страны, которые способны РАЗРАБАТЫВАТЬ такие двигатели, да и производящих не много.
  4. dzzen 1 апреля 2016 09:10
    Россия в перед,на зло врагам и на зависть лжепатриотам.
    1. iouris 1 апреля 2016 10:07
      Учи грамматику, патриот ты наш, и ВПЕРЁД, а не
      Цитата: dzzen
      в перед
  5. Nitarius 1 апреля 2016 10:01
    Удачи заводчанам)) молодых и перспективных ребят чтобы учили))
  6. Инжeнeр 1 апреля 2016 10:08
    Жаль не НК-56
  7. yahont 1 апреля 2016 11:04
    Успехов заводчанам, радостная весть.
  8. xam0 1 апреля 2016 11:08
    Глаза боятся, а руки делают! Еще один шажок на пути к обновленному и модернизированному "Лебедю".
  9. samoletil18 1 апреля 2016 13:55
    До кучи что-то в роде НК-4 для турбовинтовых илов (-112, -114) сделать. Этот мотор даже по нынешним временам АИ-20 заменил бы для Ил-38, а при современной доработке... Хотя, и данная новость говорит, что двигателестроение у нас, слава Богу, живо. Кадры вырастим, технологии воссоздадим. Вот только систему образования освободим от нынешнего руководства.
  10. кеп 1 апреля 2016 16:33
    «На предприятии прошёл первый пуск двигателя НК-25 на модернизированном стенде для испытания авиационных изделий. В рамках запуска проверены системы работы стенда. После введения объекта в эксплуатацию на нём с учётом требований современного уровня"

    Это действительно радует.Однако ВПК сегодня в авангарде.Везде-бы так.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня