Military Review

For the troops RCBZ will create new robotic complexes

11
New interference-free robots and reconnaissance vehicles of the new generation will be created for the radiation, chemical and biological defense troops, reports RIA News the message of the commander of troops Edward Cherkasov.




“The immediate prospect for means of detecting RCB conditions is the development of new generation reconnaissance vehicles with remote reconnaissance equipment, which significantly increase its efficiency and exclude personnel contact with the contaminated atmosphere and terrain,” Cherkasov said at commemorative events in connection with the 30 anniversary of the disaster at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant.

In addition, according to him, “in 2016, a modern mobile complex will be created for collecting, evaluating and forecasting RCB conditions on the basis of the new car of the analytical unit based on the Tiger car.”

Also, “for the supply to the troops, it is planned to take a special machine of the control and distribution point, which will provide the possibility of conducting radiation and chemical control of vehicles, cargo, pedestrians when leaving the contaminated zone,” Cherkasov added.

"Technical means of special treatment, adopted by the armed forces today, have universal capabilities for carrying out special treatment, heating the liquid and sanitary treatment of personnel, provide processing of large-sized equipment and buildings, sensitive equipment," he said.

The general noted that "only in 2014-2015 years was taken on the supply and commissioned more 20 new types of weapons and equipment RHBZ."
Photos used:
http://gunm.ru
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Remover
    Remover April 1 2016 11: 23
    -4
    For robots the future, the main thing is not to go too far.
    And no matter how robotic engineering was developed in Japan, people worked at Fukushima, not the hardware ...
    1. Samen
      Samen April 1 2016 11: 31
      +2
      people worked on Fukushima and not pieces of iron ...

      Do not carry heresy to the masses ...
      http://robotics.com.ua/news/service_robots/3373-robots_working_at_the_fukushima
      hi
      1. Remover
        Remover April 1 2016 11: 40
        +3
        Quote: Semen
        people worked on Fukushima and not pieces of iron ...

        Do not carry heresy to the masses ...
        http://robotics.com.ua/news/service_robots/3373-robots_working_at_the_fukushima
        hi

        The fact that you sent this advertisement would be read at least first before spreading ...

        The liquidators of the accident at the Fukushima I nuclear power plant (Fifty Fukushima [1] [2], Atomic Samurai, Japanese フ ク シ マ ・ フ ィ フ テ ィ) are the designation of about 200 people involved in the aftermath of the Fukushima I nuclear accident on March 11, 2011. The main work to eliminate the accident is performed by 50 people. Only older employees are enrolled in deadly volunteers. [3] Among the liquidators there are both station employees and volunteers from the Japanese Self-Defense Forces, police and firefighters [4]. The Japanese government has set the maximum permissible exposure for liquidators to 250 millisievert. [5]
        1. Bureaucrat
          Bureaucrat April 1 2016 11: 45
          0
          The hotel advertising is especially impressive, now we’ll drop everything and go, the health conditions there are just right.
          1. cniza
            cniza April 1 2016 11: 51
            +3
            Such a burly fighter in the photo or this is one of the developers, successes.
          2. The comment was deleted.
      2. Barakuda
        Barakuda April 1 2016 12: 24
        0
        And the fact that people were paid 3 pieces of greens per day for work does not say anything? And there were quite a few hunters ...
  2. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn April 1 2016 11: 43
    +1
    What the robot will be taught (programmed), then the flag in his hands. I know that there is a sea of ​​developments, there are platforms for solving various problems, you just need to quickly determine the primary tasks for the army and security forces and forward.
  3. Evgen_Vasilich
    Evgen_Vasilich April 1 2016 11: 43
    +2
    began, the creation of robotic complexes, the creation of research and production companies ... Yes, science and industry have advanced quite seriously and can do such things that 5-8 years ago we would have simply lost their minds from the current successes. The trend is great, but what will soldiers who serve 1 year do with these high-tech products? In the troops, probably not in all, but in those with whom, by the nature of their activities, they had to face, just a fat polar fox! The officers did not read the "Operating Instructions", what can I say about the crews and calculations !!! Yes, a lot of work has been done, now it's tedious to wrinkle your forehead and gnaw the granite of science so that you can work with such a technique and defeat the enemy.
    1. dmi.pris
      dmi.pris April 1 2016 12: 22
      0
      Yes, this technique is not intended for stupid people. People undergo the necessary training, without this it is impossible. The thing is that this is not enough, and the vast majority of troops remain at the same level
      Quote: Evgen_Vasilich
      began, the creation of robotic complexes, the creation of research and production companies ... Yes, science and industry have advanced quite seriously and can do such things that 5-8 years ago we would have simply lost their minds from the current successes. The trend is great, but what will soldiers who serve 1 year do with these high-tech products? In the troops, probably not in all, but in those with whom, by the nature of their activities, they had to face, just a fat polar fox! The officers did not read the "Operating Instructions", what can I say about the crews and calculations !!! Yes, a lot of work has been done, now it's tedious to wrinkle your forehead and gnaw the granite of science so that you can work with such a technique and defeat the enemy.
  4. Barakuda
    Barakuda April 1 2016 11: 50
    +2
    This is all of course good. But it would be better if this type of troops was left without work.
    As I recall Chernobyl, it takes a horror. Every day in the lobby, the radiation level was posted. They gave me some rubbish. Father with a dosimeter (since father knew the head of the operations department at the Military Commissariat, he knew everything) - the head and legs of the arrow scale. All in scarves and caps. All new buildings were given to Chernobyl victims. About 300 hundreds of buses and trucks remained there. Young people were massively sent to camps in Sumy, Kharkov region. And then, I lived quite far away ... Kiev more than raked. Although the Chernobyl certificate is now. One was a plus - lunch, dinner for free, I studied then.
  5. pts-m
    pts-m April 1 2016 12: 47
    0
    Without himmad, as without hands. Good luck to the servants of chemistry. !
  6. tiredwithall
    tiredwithall April 1 2016 16: 29
    +1
    Robots for chem. and not specific bio. intelligence is what you need. Maybe they will depict something about special processing. But what about radiation? Here the task for robots is more complicated.
  7. Gunther
    Gunther April 1 2016 18: 01
    0
    The Union had good groundwork on managed complexes like Mobot-ChKhV, how far we could go if it were not for the reformers.
    We also need heavy, protected controlled complexes based on the T-72, an irreplaceable thing in case of an accident on a gas pipeline (well - 1985 at the Tengiz oil field) or a gas condensate release (well Kumzha-9 in 1980-87).
    1. 31rus2
      31rus2 April 1 2016 20: 24
      0
      Dear, I agree with you, if you carefully look at all of today's developments, let's say, this has affected the times of the USSR, and in some places completely finished copies, and for some, the level has not yet been reached
  8. viscount
    viscount April 1 2016 21: 15
    0
    The photo is clearly old !!! The "fighter" has shoulder straps on the belly !!!

Для войск РХБЗ создадут новые робототехнические комплексы

Новые помехозащищенные роботы и машины разведки нового поколения будут созданы для войск радиационной, химической и биологической защиты, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение начальника войск Эдуарда Черкасова.

Для войск РХБЗ создадут новые робототехнические комплексы


«Ближайшая перспектива для средств выявления РХБ-обстановки – это разработка машин разведки нового поколения с дистанционными средствами разведки, значительно повышающими её оперативность и исключающими контакт личного состава с зараженной атмосферой и местностью», – сказал Черкасов на памятных мероприятиях в связи с 30-летием катастрофы на Чернобыльской АЭС.


Кроме того, по его словам, «в 2016 году будет создан современный мобильный комплекс сбора, оценки и прогнозирования РХБ-обстановки на базе новой машины расчетно-аналитического подразделения на базе автомобиля "Тигр"».

Также, «на снабжение в войска планируется принять специальную машину контрольно-распределительного пункта, которая обеспечит возможность ведения радиационного и химического контроля транспортных средств, грузов, пешеходов при выезде из зоны заражения», – добавил Черкасов.

«Технические средства специальной обработки, принятые на вооружение войск уже сегодня, обладают универсальными возможностями по проведению специальной обработки, подогреву жидкости и санитарной обработке личного состава, обеспечивают обработку крупногабаритной техники и зданий, чувствительной аппаратуры», – рассказал он.

Генерал отметил, что «только в 2014-2015 годах было принято на снабжение и введено в эксплуатацию более 20 новых образцов вооружения и средств РХБЗ».

Использованы фотографии: http://gunm.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. Переможец 1 апреля 2016 11:23
    За роботами будущее, главное палку не перегнуть.
    И как бы в Японии не была развита робототехника, а на Фукусиме работали люди а не железяки...
    1. Сэмэн 1 апреля 2016 11:31
      на Фукусиме работали люди а не железяки...

      Не несите в массы ересь...
      http://robotics.com.ua/news/service_robots/3373-robots_working_at_the_fukushima
      hi
      1. Переможец 1 апреля 2016 11:40
        Цитата: Сэмэн
        на Фукусиме работали люди а не железяки...

        Не несите в массы ересь...
        http://robotics.com.ua/news/service_robots/3373-robots_working_at_the_fukushima
        hi

        То что вы прислали это реклама, почитали бы хоть сначала прежде чем выкладывать...

        Ликвидаторы аварии на АЭС Фукусима I (Пятьдесят фукусимцев[1][2], Атомные самураи, яп. フクシマ・フィフティ) — обозначение около 200 человек, принимающих участие в ликвидации последствий Аварии на АЭС Фукусима I, произошедшей 11 марта 2011 года. Основную работу по ликвидации аварии выполняют 50 человек. Добровольцами на смертельно опасную работу записываются только пожилые сотрудники.[3] Среди ликвидаторов есть как сотрудники станции, так и добровольцы из японских Сил самообороны, полицейских и пожарных[4]. Правительство Японии установило допустимый максимум облучения для ликвидаторов до 250 миллизиверт.[5]
        1. Бюрократ 1 апреля 2016 11:45
          Особенно впечатляет реклама отелей, сейчас все бросим и поедем, там условия для здоровья в самый раз.
          1. cniza 1 апреля 2016 11:51
            Такой дородный боец на фото или это один из разработчиков , успехов.
          2. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Баракуда 1 апреля 2016 12:24
        А то, что людям платили по 3 штуки зелени в день за работу, ничего не говорит ? И охочих было довольно мало...
  2. avg-mgn 1 апреля 2016 11:43
    Чему робота обучат (запрограммируют), на то ему и флаг в руки. Знаю что наработок море, есть платформы для решение различных, нужно лишь побыстрее определяться с первостепенными задачами для армии и силовиков и вперед.
  3. Евген_Василич 1 апреля 2016 11:43
    началось, создание робототехнических комплексов, создание научно-производственных рот... Да наука и промышленность продвинулась достаточно серьёзно и такие вещи может сделать, что 5-8 лет назад мы бы просто офонарели от нынешних успехов. Тенденция великолепная, но что с этими продуктами высоких технологий сделают солдаты, которые служат 1 год. В войсках, не во всех наверное, но в тех, с которыми по роду деятельности пришлось столкнуться, просто толстый полярный лис! Офицеры не читали "Инструкцию по эксплуатации", что говорить про экипажи и расчёты!!! Да, работа проделана огромная, теперь нудно наморщить лоб и грызть гранит науки, чтоб с такой техникой можно было работать и побеждать противника.
    1. dmi.pris 1 апреля 2016 12:22
      Да эта техника и не предназначена для неумех..Люди проходят необходимое обучение-без этого нельзя.Дело другое,что этого всего мало,и подавляющая масса войск остается на прежнем уровне
      Цитата: Евген_Василич
      началось, создание робототехнических комплексов, создание научно-производственных рот... Да наука и промышленность продвинулась достаточно серьёзно и такие вещи может сделать, что 5-8 лет назад мы бы просто офонарели от нынешних успехов. Тенденция великолепная, но что с этими продуктами высоких технологий сделают солдаты, которые служат 1 год. В войсках, не во всех наверное, но в тех, с которыми по роду деятельности пришлось столкнуться, просто толстый полярный лис! Офицеры не читали "Инструкцию по эксплуатации", что говорить про экипажи и расчёты!!! Да, работа проделана огромная, теперь нудно наморщить лоб и грызть гранит науки, чтоб с такой техникой можно было работать и побеждать противника.
  4. Баракуда 1 апреля 2016 11:50
    Это все конечно хорошо. Но лучше бы данный вид войск остался без работы.
    Как Чернобыль вспоминаю,жуть берет. Каждый день в вистибюле уровень радиации вывешивали. Давали пить какую-то дрянь. Отец с дозиметром( благо отец начальник оперативного отдела в Райвоенкомате, все знал) - голова и ноги стрелка шкалит. Все в платках и кепках. Все новостройки Чернобыльцам отдали. Порядка 300-х сот автобусов и грузовиков там и осталось.Молодежь массово отправляли в лагеря в Сумскую,Харьковскую областя. И то,я то жил довольно далеко...Киев больше отгреб. Хотя и сейчас чернобыльское удостоверение.Один был плюс - обед,ужин бесплатно,учился я тогда.
  5. птс-м 1 апреля 2016 12:47
    Без химдыма,как без рук. Удачи служителям химии. !
  6. tiredwithall 1 апреля 2016 16:29
    Роботы для хим. и не специфической био. разведки - то, что надо. Может что-то изобразят по спецобработке. А вот как насчет радиации? Тут задачка для роботов посложнее.
  7. Гюнтер 1 апреля 2016 18:01
    В Союзе были хорошие наработки по управляемым комплексам типа Мобот-ЧХВ, как далеко мы могли продвинуться если бы не кодла реформаторов.
    Нужны и тяжёлые, защищённые управляемые комлексы на базе Т-72, незаменимая вещь при аварии на газопроводе(скважине - 1985г. на нефтяной площади "Тенгиз" ) или выбросе газакондесата(скважина Кумжа-9 в 1980-87).
    1. 31rus2 1 апреля 2016 20:24
      Уважаемый,согласен с вами,если внимательно посмотреть все сегодняшние так скажем разработки,это задел времен СССР ,а кое где и полностью готовые экземпляры,а по некоторым уровень до сих пор не достигнут
  8. Виконт 1 апреля 2016 21:15
    Фото явно старое!!! У "бойца" погон на пузе!!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня