Military Review

For Ukraine grain-harvesting world collects food aid

29
On Sunday, during a mass in St. Peter’s Square in Rome, Pope Francis announced to the tens of thousands of believers gathered for worship that April 24 will hold a special fundraising donation for all Ukrainian people in all churches of the Roman Catholic Church in Europe. The pontiff called the upcoming action “a gesture of charity that will not only alleviate material suffering, but also demonstrate my personal closeness and closeness of the whole church” to the people of Ukraine.




Heading for Liberia

Now on the continent there are about 120 thousands of Catholic parishes. Most of them in Italy - about 27 thousand. Probably, the Catholics of Ukraine itself will take part in the gathering. While the reaction of local hierarchs is not. These days, the head of the Ukrainian Greek Catholic Church, Archbishop Svyatoslav Shevchuk, and the Ordinary of the Kiev-Zhytomyr Diocese of the Roman Catholic Church in Ukraine, Archbishop Peter Malchuk, as part of a delegation of Ukrainian religious leaders, trampled high offices in the Netherlands, trying to influence the results of the referendum on the approval Ukraine and the European Union.

The clergy took active political actions to implement the association agreement. Meanwhile, the Ukrainians have already had some disappointment in the conditions in which the European Union has placed bilateral trade relations. For three months, Ukraine has almost exhausted the annual quota for the supply of its competitive products to Europe.

As the Lviv information website Katolitskiy Ogladach testifies, the delegation of religious leaders met with the senators of the Netherlands, visited the committee of international relations. Archbishop Shevchuk, in an interview with the site, noted that Ukrainian clergymen found support from the Dutch parliamentarians.

Pope Francis, meanwhile, was taking care of charitable aid to Ukraine. The pontiff did not specify to whom and how it will be distributed. But the specific was the representative of the UN World Food Program in Ukraine, Giancarlo Stopponi. He said that because of the conflict in eastern Ukraine, 1,5 was undernourished by a million people. Of these, 300 000 need immediate food assistance.

Stopponi did not make a distinction between the self-proclaimed republics of Donbass and the population of the rest of it, controlled by the official Kiev. In the republic of Donbass food aid was already underway. Issued monthly food packages, vouchers for the purchase of food. Now, UN experts have come to the conclusion that everywhere there are people who need the support of an international organization.

In this regard, WFP has set a goal to provide those most in need with monthly food aid during the first half of 2016. Giancarlo Stopponi called on "all parties to the conflict to ensure full and unimpeded humanitarian access to all needy citizens across the country."

A statement by the representative of WFP UN happened six weeks after the memorable speech by the US Ambassador to Ukraine Jeffrey Payette at the ceremony of signing an agreement on US investment in the construction of a grain terminal in the Yuzhny sea port in Odessa region. Payette then called on the Ukrainian authorities to turn the country into a food superpower. For this, in fact, there is potential in the country. However, while the food and assistance will be taken to Ukraine.

The UN World Food Program annually feeds 80 to millions of people in approximately 80 countries. Among them is Liberia. She was recalled in February by former US Secretary of State Condoleezza Rice, who, at the invitation of the Victor Pinchuk Foundation, drove to Kiev for a day with a lecture entitled “The Challenges of a Changing World”.

Ukraine met Rice with a severe economic and political crisis. This was reflected in the mood of the audience. Listeners knew that on the eve of the English magazine The Economist called Ukraine the worst economy in the world. They asked about the opinion of Condoleezza Rice. “If you think that you live badly here, go to Liberia,” the American replied. “Then you will be glad that the Ukrainians are.” Joy was short lived. The UN Food Program has now entered Ukraine.

So much trouble rained Maidan

Therefore, about someone will gloat, someone sincerely sympathize with the unfortunate Ukrainians, on whose head so much misfortune rocked the one hundred thousandth Maidan. For some two years, the country has actually sunk into poverty. And this is not a scathing metaphor of "Kremlin propaganda." This is the conclusion made by the Kiev Institute of Demography and Social Research of the Academy of Sciences, native to Ukrainians. According to him, Ukraine is getting closer to total poverty of the population.

The institute compared two semesters of 2014 and 2015's. The measurements showed that if in the first half of 2014 of the year of the poor there were 27,7%., Then after the first half of 2015 of the year before the actual subsistence minimum, 53,5% of the population did not reach the minimum.

At the end of the year, the 2015 of the year, demographers are still operating with estimates. Today, 79% of Ukrainians consider themselves poor. Their satisfaction with life dropped to four points on a 10-scale. Affected by more than 40% increase in prices for all products and services, the decline in real wages and many months of delay in its payment.

People are in trouble by the will of the authorities. In a recent report by the UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs, it is noted that Kiev suspended or canceled benefits for more than 600 thousand internally displaced persons and froze pensions for more than 370 thousand residents in Donetsk and Lugansk regions. People were left with virtually no means of livelihood. No wonder the turnover of retail trade in Ukraine for the year decreased by a quarter.

But the main troubles, of course, from the economy. Last year in Ukraine it fell by 10 percent, but on the contrary, unemployment jumped to 11,5 percent. At the beginning of the year, the authorities in Kiev declared that they had felt the bottom of the crisis, and now the way to growth and prosperity is opening. Recent data for the first quarter completely refuted this version.

The former head of the National Bank of Ukraine, Sergey Arbuzov, on his Facebook page, spoke about a sharp reduction in demand for products of the basic branches of the Ukrainian economy. “There is a significant drop in orders. In chemical production - minus 7%, in metallurgy - minus 9%, in the production of computers and electronics - minus 30%, in the production of machines - minus 4%, ”Sergey Arbuzov shared his assessments. It means that the prosperous prospects, which were in a hurry to report in Kiev, have passed into the category of political myths.

Uncertainty about the future of Ukraine began to oppress even its European partners. The famous German publicist Theo Sommer made a disappointing conclusion on the pages of the Die Zeit newspaper: “With sober consideration, Ukraine is becoming, and perhaps has already become, an untenable country - exhausted, kleptocratic, plundered by corrupt bureaucrats and oligarchs.”

When Theo Sommer wrote these lines, he still didn’t know about the offshore scandal with the President of Ukraine, Petro Poroshenko, who managed to drive money into the Panamanian bank, intended for paying taxes to the Ukrainian treasury. According to Forbes, Petro Poroshenko got rich by $ 2015 million for 108 a year. Now in the Ukrainian ranking, he is ranked sixth with a fortune of 858 million US dollars.

Europe offshore scandal Poroshenko forgave. At least, the EU ambassador to Ukraine, Jan Tombinsky, said that this история "Will not affect relations between Kiev and Brussels, since the situation with the use of offshore companies is a global problem."

White House spokesman Joshua Ernest, too, condescendingly reacted to the accusations of Petro Poroshenko in participating in the Panamanian offshore and did not even comment on them. But he noted the "commitment of the Ukrainian government to the fight against corruption."

Against this background, the ex-US Secretary of State Condoleezza Rice’s advice looks like a mockery at the aforementioned lecture in Kiev. She then quoted 35 American President John F. Kennedy: “Do not ask the state what the country can do for you.” Ask what you can do for your country. ”

While Ukrainians are embarrassed to ask, the Pope and the UN World Food Program are rushing to help them. How else? After all, the crisis is deepening, and not only ordinary people suffer from it, but even the wealthy. According to the data of the same Forbes, last year, the total state of 100 of the richest Ukrainians fell by a quarter ...
Author:
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Shadowcat
    Shadowcat April 6 2016 06: 40
    +8
    And then they will write about another famine organized personally by Putin ...
    It’s even somehow sad to look at all this.
    1. Pavel Tsybai
      Pavel Tsybai April 6 2016 12: 05
      +1
      I read it at the censor last week, there are no poor people in Ukraine, last year 700 thousand poopers went to Ottoman for a vacation. I apologize for the news from the censor. Half an hour under the table was lying. Comedy Club is resting!
      1. Red_Hamer
        Red_Hamer April 7 2016 02: 21
        0
        Pope Francis uploaded his Mexican photo with children with Down Syndrome on Instagram.
        "Tenderness: an almost forgotten word and what the world and all of us need today," he signed under the photo. He had blue and yellow ribbons in his hands. And away we go!
        In the Ukrainian media - "The Pope was photographed with the Ukrainian flag", "a touching photo of the Pope with Ukrainian women", etc.
        Well, Ukrainians do not know that the yellow-blue ribbon is an internationally recognized symbol of people with Down syndrome.
        But how symbolic! Information for consideration!
  2. wandlitz
    wandlitz April 6 2016 06: 43
    +4
    Spring has come, it is time to plow and sow. And the junta was going to fight again. Indeed, apparently, Ukraine will have to be fed just like North Korea.
    1. ver_
      ver_ April 6 2016 16: 17
      0
      ... anachraon? ... hunger tames even lions ..
  3. parusnik
    parusnik April 6 2016 06: 44
    +2
    According to the same Forbes, last year the total fortune of the 100 richest Ukrainians decreased by a quarter ..... sadness .. smile
  4. inkass_98
    inkass_98 April 6 2016 07: 05
    +2
    And there is nothing to say, everything has long been said:
  5. energy701
    energy701 April 6 2016 07: 20
    +12
    The overwhelming majority of Ukrainians consciously supported both the Maidan and its leaders!
    Moreover, most of them are still with both hands for the war against the Donbass!
    So there’s no one else to blame for them !!!!
    1. Shadowcat
      Shadowcat April 6 2016 12: 49
      +2
      The Trojans also dragged the horse into Troy, but blamed Kassandra all over according to one song.
      Blaming the other is easier than admitting yourself.
      1. ver_
        ver_ April 6 2016 16: 24
        0
        ... the Trojan horse is a conduit to Troy .. The equestrians passed along it with a quiet glanders ..
  6. dima mzk
    dima mzk April 6 2016 07: 36
    +1
    collect on cartridges
  7. raid14
    raid14 April 6 2016 07: 50
    +1
    So much for "Living in a New Way, Panov".
    It’s completely visible that Svidomo reach the pen that they, as starving Africans, receive humanitarian aid from around the world.
  8. wasjasibirjac
    wasjasibirjac April 6 2016 07: 52
    +3
    wished for? use it!
    in the 90s they wrote that Europeans opened newspapers with the thought "well, what have the Russians done there again." now, including the news, we think: "Well, what have the Ukrainians uchudili?" probably in this case, in relation to Hohlandia, it is best to stand on the sidelines and see what an unrestrained striving for a lover can do
  9. Dr. Barmaley
    Dr. Barmaley April 6 2016 08: 05
    +5
    Today, 79% of Ukrainians consider themselves poor.
  10. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 April 6 2016 08: 16
    +2
    All the initiatives of the pope are aimed only at one thing - subjugation of new territories to Catholicism.
    Particularly tasty countries are Orthodox countries, which the papal throne has been trying to subjugate since the time of Prince Alexander Nevsky, and even earlier ..
    Unfortunately, the meeting between the Patriarch of the Russian Orthodox Church and the Pope of Rome also lies in this vein ...
    1. ver_
      ver_ April 6 2016 16: 31
      0
      ... Ivan Kalita founded the Vatican precisely for looking after the Holozades in religious matters ...
  11. Basarev
    Basarev April 6 2016 08: 48
    +1
    And what was the Gascon on the Maidan ...
  12. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 April 6 2016 08: 49
    +1
    special collection of donations for the people of Ukraine.

    If the Pope was truly the viceroy of God on earth, he would have long cursed this state for what it had created over the past two years. It remains only for the pope to call for the collection of donations, and obviously not for the south-east of Ukraine.
    1. sq
      sq April 6 2016 12: 17
      +2
      On the 24th I will not go to church from the principle.
      the distant relatives of a friend from Ukraine moved so they asked only - give work, work on the collective farm, gave them an old house from the collective farm, people helped with furniture - they live and are glad that they are alive.
  13. nivander
    nivander April 6 2016 08: 50
    0
    full zher
    1. Shadowcat
      Shadowcat April 6 2016 12: 53
      0
      Full sur. In Leningrad, during the blockade, it was even better (except for about two months).
  14. Zomanus
    Zomanus April 6 2016 08: 58
    +2
    And after all, Ukraine is living, has not collapsed.
    So it’s not so easy to break the state, as we thought / wanted.
    This is the style of American influence-buy power,
    so that she would harness the population.
    1. ver_
      ver_ April 6 2016 16: 36
      +1
      ... a donkey loaded with gold will overcome any fortress ..
  15. Sargaras
    Sargaras April 6 2016 09: 38
    +1
    Does anyone seriously believe that food from Rome will reach people? And anyway, maybe dad himself decided to make some money.
    1. Egoza
      Egoza April 6 2016 10: 07
      +1
      Quote: Sargaras
      Does anyone seriously believe that food from Rome will reach people?

      Well, those who come to the Roman Catholic churches (such appeared here) and to the Uniates will receive it. Catholics have long practiced this in Ukraine.
    2. ver_
      ver_ April 6 2016 16: 43
      +2
      ... The Vatican perfectly "worked" with the Italian mafia and turned a blind eye to pedophilia in its ranks ...
  16. pts-m
    pts-m April 6 2016 14: 38
    0
    The Kahly (poor population) are hoping in vain to help from the Vatican, everything will go to the ATO to complete the process of “appeasing” ambitions.
  17. el-nino
    el-nino April 6 2016 15: 01
    +2
    As we lived shitty, so we live. A sharp deterioration over the past two years has been imperceptible. I work for the gas station, sales have not fallen. In stores and the market is also normal. Sumy region.
    Maybe they’re starving just in LDNR?

    And about the Ukrainian economy it’s ridiculous to read. Most businesses are in the shade, the maximum is a single tax. All statistics are bullshit.
  18. 4ekist
    4ekist April 6 2016 18: 53
    0
    Quote: wandlitz
    Spring has come, it is time to plow and sow. And the junta was going to fight again. Indeed, apparently, Ukraine will have to be fed just like North Korea.

    Let America and Europe feed her. A friend is known in a "bidet".
  19. The comment was deleted.
  20. The comment was deleted.

Для хлебородной Украины мир собирает продовольственную помощь

В воскресенье во время мессы на площади Святого Петра в Риме в обращении к собравшимся на богослужение десяткам тысяч верующих папа Франциск объявил, что 24 апреля во всех храмах римско-католической церкви в Европе пройдет специальный сбор пожертвований для народа Украины. Предстоящую акцию понтифик назвал «жестом благотворительности, который не только облегчит материальные страдания, но и продемонстрирует мою личную близость и близость всей церкви» к народу Украины.



Курсом на Либерию


Сейчас на континенте насчитывается около 120 тысяч католических приходов. Больше всего их в Италии — около 27 тысяч. Вероятно, примут участие в сборе и католики самой Украины. Пока реакции местных иерархов нет. В эти дни предстоятель украинской греко-католической церкви архиепископ Святослав Шевчук и ординарий Киево-Житомирской епархии Римско-католической церкви на Украине архиепископ Петр Мальчук в составе делегации украинских религиозных деятелей обтаптывали высокие кабинеты в Нидерландах, пытаясь повлиять на результаты референдума об утверждении Соглашения об ассоциации между Украиной и Европейским союзом.

Священнослужители предприняли активные политические действия для реализации соглашения об ассоциации. Меж тем, украинцы уже успели несколько разочароваться в условиях, в которые Евросоюз поставил двусторонние торговые отношения. За три месяца Украина практически исчерпала годовые квоты на поставку своих конкурентоспособных продуктов в Европу.

Как свидетельствует львовский информационный сайт «Католицький Оглядач», делегация религиозных деятелей встретилась с сенаторами Нидерландов, побывала в комитете международных отношений. Архиепископ Шевчук в интервью сайту отметил, что украинские священнослужители нашли поддержку у голландских парламентариев.

Папа римский Франциск тем временем заботился о благотворительной помощи Украине. Понтифик не уточнил, кому и как она будет распределяться. Зато конкретным был представитель Всемирной продовольственной программы ООН на Украине Джанкарло Стоппони. Он заявил, что из-за конфликта в восточной Украине недоедает 1,5 миллиона человек. Из них 300 000 нуждаются в незамедлительной продовольственной помощи.

Стоппони не сделал различие между самопровозглашенными республиками Донбасса и населением остальной его части, подконтрольной официальному Киеву. В республики Донбасса продовольственная помощь уже шла. Выдавали ежемесячные продуктовые наборы, ваучеры для покупки продовольствия. Теперь специалисты ООН пришли к выводу, что везде есть люди, которым нужна поддержка международной организации.

В этой связи ВПП ООН поставила перед собой цель обеспечить наиболее нуждающихся ежемесячной продовольственной помощью в течение первой половины 2016 года. Джанкарло Стоппони призвал «все стороны конфликта обеспечить полный и беспрепятственный гуманитарный доступ ко всем нуждающимся гражданам по всей стране».

Заявление представителя ВПП ООН случилось через полтора месяца после памятного выступления посла США на Украине Джеффри Пайетта на церемонии подписания соглашения об американских инвестициях в строительство зернового терминала в морском торговом порту «Южный» в Одесской области. Пайетт тогда призвал украинские власти превратить страну в продовольственную сверхдержаву. Для этого, и в самом деле, в стране есть потенциал. Однако пока продовольствие и помощь повезут на Украину.

Всемирная продовольственная программа ООН ежегодно подкармливает 80 миллионов человек приблизительно в 80 странах. Есть в их числе и Либерия. О ней в феврале вспоминала экс-госсекретарь США Кондолиза Райс, заехавшая по приглашению фонда Виктора Пинчука на один день в Киев с лекцией «Вызовы меняющегося мира».

Украина встретила Райс тяжелым экономическим и политическим кризисом. Это отразилось и на настроении аудитории. Слушатели знали, что накануне английский журнал The Economist назвал Украину худшей экономикой мира. Спросили об этом мнение Кондолизы Райс. «Если вы думаете, что вам здесь живется плохо — езжайте в Либерию, — ответила американка. — Тогда вы будете радоваться, что украинцы». Радость была недолгой. Продовольственная программа ООН зашла теперь с помощью и на Украину.

Столько бед наскакал Майдан

Поэтому поводу кто-то будет злорадствовать, кто-то искренне посочувствует несчастным украинцам, на голову которых столько бед наскакал стотысячный Майдан. За какие-то два года страна фактически скатилась до нищеты. И это не хлесткая метафора «кремлевской пропаганды». К такому выводу пришёл родной украинцам киевский Институт демографии и социальных исследований Академии наук. По его сведениям, Украина всё ближе к тотальной нищете населения.

В институте сравнили два полугодия 2014 и 2015 годов. Замеры показали: если в первом полугодии 2014-го года бедных было 27,7%., то после первого полугодия 2015-го года до фактического прожиточного минимума не дотягивали 53,5% населения.

По итогам года 2015 года демографы пока оперируют оценочными показателями. Сегодня бедными себя считают 79% украинцев. Их удовлетворённость жизнью упала до четырех пунктов по 10-балльной шкале. Сказались более чем 40%-й рост цен на все продукты и услуги, снижение реальной зарплаты и многомесячные задержки с ее выплатой.

Люди бедствуют по воле властей. В недавнем докладе Управления ООН по координации гуманитарных вопросов отмечается, что Киев приостановил или отменил пособия более 600 тыс. внутренне перемещенных лиц и заморозил пенсии более 370 тыс. жителей Донецкой и Луганской областей. Люди остались практически без средств к существованию. Недаром оборот розничной торговли Украины за год сократился на четверть.

Но главные беды, конечно, от экономики. В прошлом году на Украине она упала на 10 процентов, а вот безработица наоборот скакнула к 11,5 процентам. В начале года власти в Киеве заявили, что они нащупали дно кризиса, и теперь открывается путь к росту и процветанию. Свежие данные за первый квартал напрочь опровергли эту версию.

Экс-глава Национального банка Украины Сергей Арбузов на своей странице в Facebook рассказал о резком сокращении спроса на продукцию базовых отраслей украинской экономики. «Наблюдается существенное падение заказов. В химическом производстве — минус 7%, в металлургии — минус 9%, в производстве компьютеров и электроники — минус 30%, в производстве машин — минус 4%», — поделился своими оценками Сергей Арбузов. Значит, благостные перспективы, о которых спешили рапортовать в Киеве, перешли в разряд политических мифов.

Неопределённость будущего Украины стала угнетать даже её европейских партнёров. На страницах газеты Die Zeit известный немецкий публицист Тео Зоммер сделал неутешительный вывод: «При трезвом рассмотрении Украина становится, а может, уже и стала несостоятельной страной — истощенной, клептократической, разграбленной продажными бюрократами и олигархами».

Когда Тео Зоммер писал эти строки, он ещё ведать не ведал об офшорном скандале с президентом Украины Петром Порошенко, умудрившемся загнать в панамский банк деньги, предназначенные для выплаты налогов в украинскую казну. По данным Forbes, Пётр Порошенко за 2015 год разбогател на $108 миллионов. Теперь в украинском рейтинге он занимает шестое место с состоянием в 858 миллионов долларов США.

Офшорный скандал Европа простила Порошенко. По крайней мере, посол Евросоюза на Украине Ян Томбинский заявил, что эта история «не повлияет на отношения Киева и Брюсселя, поскольку ситуация с использованием офшоров является глобальной проблемой».

Представитель Белого дома Джошуа Эрнест тоже снисходительно отнёсся к обвинениям Петра Порошенко в участии в панамском офшоре и даже не стал их комментировать. Зато отметил «приверженность украинского правительства борьбе с коррупцией».

На этом фоне издевательством выглядит совет экс-госсекретаря США Кондолизы Райс на уже упомянутой лекции в Киеве. Она тогда процитировала 35-го американского президента Джона Кеннеди: «Не спрашивайте у государства, что страна может сделать для вас. Спросите, что вы можете сделать для своей страны».

Пока украинцы стесняются спросить, папа римский и Всемирная продовольственная программа ООН спешат к ним с помощью. А как иначе? Ведь кризис углубляется, и от него страдают не только простые люди, но даже состоятельные. По данным всё того же Forbes, в прошлом году суммарное состояние 100 самых богатых украинцев сократилось на четверть…
Автор:
Геннадий Грановский
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

29 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ShadowCat Офлайн
    ShadowCat 6 апреля 2016 06:40
    +8
    А потом напишут про очередной голодомор организованный лично Путиным...
    Даже как-то грустно на все это смотреть.
    1. Павел Цыбай Офлайн
      Павел Цыбай (Матрас Палыч.) 6 апреля 2016 12:05
      +1
      На прошлой неделе на цензоре прочитал-в Украине бедных нет, за прошлый год 700 тысяч каклов в османию на отдых съездили. Извиняюсь новости с цензора. ПОЛ ЧАСА ПОД СТОЛОМ ВАЛЯЛСЯ. Камеди клаб отдыхает!
      1. Red_Hamer Офлайн
        Red_Hamer 7 апреля 2016 02:21
        0
        Папа римский Франциск выложил свое мексиканское фото с детьми страдающими синдромом Дауна в Instagram.
        "Нежность: почти забытое слово и то, в чем сегодня нуждается мир и все мы", подписал он под фото.В руках у него были сине-желтые ленты. И понеслось!
        В Украинских сми- "Папа римский сфотографировался с украинским флагом", "трогательное фото папы с украинками"и т.д.
        Ну не знают украинцы, что желто-голубая лента является международно признанным символом людей с синдромом Дауна.
        А ведь,как символично! Информация к размышлению!
  2. wandlitz Офлайн
    wandlitz (Александр Антонов) 6 апреля 2016 06:43
    +4
    Пришла весна, пора пахать и сеять. А хунта опять воевать собралась. Действительно видимо придется Украину подкармливать точно так же как Северную Корею.
    1. ver_ Офлайн
      ver_ (вера) 6 апреля 2016 16:17
      0
      ...анахреон? ...голод укрощает даже львов..
  3. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 6 апреля 2016 06:44
    +2
    По данным всё того же Forbes, в прошлом году суммарное состояние 100 самых богатых украинцев сократилось на четверть…..Печалька.. smile
  4. inkass_98 Офлайн
    inkass_98 (Юрий) 6 апреля 2016 07:05
    +2
    И сказать-то нечего, все уже давно сказано:
  5. energy701 Офлайн
    energy701 (energy) 6 апреля 2016 07:20
    +12
    Подавляющая часть украинцев сознательно поддержала и сам майдан, и его лидеров!
    Мало того, бОльшая часть их, до сих пор двумя руками за войну против Донбасса!
    Так что, винить им кроме себя некого!!!!
    1. ShadowCat Офлайн
      ShadowCat 6 апреля 2016 12:49
      +2
      В Трою тоже коня втащили Троянцы, но винили во всем Кассандру согласно одной песни.
      Винить другого легче, чем сознаться себе.
      1. ver_ Офлайн
        ver_ (вера) 6 апреля 2016 16:24
        0
        ...троянский конь - водовод в Трою.. По нему и прошли конники тихой сапой..
  6. dima mzk Офлайн
    dima mzk (Sebastian) 6 апреля 2016 07:36
    +1
    собирают на патроны
  7. raid14 Офлайн
    raid14 (dmitry) 6 апреля 2016 07:50
    +1
    Вот вам и "Жити по новому, панове".
    Совсем видать свидомые до ручки доходят, что им как голодающим африканцам, гуманитарную помощь со всего мира собирают.
  8. wasjasibirjac Офлайн
    wasjasibirjac (Евгений) 6 апреля 2016 07:52
    +3
    желали? пользуйтесь!
    в 90-е писали, что европейцы открывали газеты с мыслью "ну что там снова русские сотворили". сейчас и мы включая новости думаем: "ну что хохлы учудили?". наверное в данном случае по отношению к Хохляндии лучше всего постоять в сторонке, и посмотреть, что может сделать безудержное стремление к холяве
  9. Доктор Бармалей (Александр) 6 апреля 2016 08:05
    +5
    Сегодня бедными себя считают 79% украинцев.
  10. Pvi1206 Офлайн
    Pvi1206 (Владимир) 6 апреля 2016 08:16
    +2
    Все инициативы папы римского направлены лишь на одно - подчинению католицизму новых территорий.
    Особо лакомые страны - это страны православные, которые папский престол пытается себе подчинить ещё со времён князя Александра Невского, и даже ранее..
    К сожалению, встреча Патриарха РПЦ и Папы Римского также лежит в этом русле...
    1. ver_ Офлайн
      ver_ (вера) 6 апреля 2016 16:31
      0
      ...Иван Калита основал Ватикан именно для догляда за голозадыми в вопросах религиозных...
  11. Басарев Офлайн
    Басарев (Арсений) 6 апреля 2016 08:48
    +1
    А какая была гасконада на Майдане…
  12. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 6 апреля 2016 08:49
    +1
    специальный сбор пожертвований для народа Украины.

    Если бы Папа Римский был действительно наместником Бога на земле, то он давно бы проклял это государство за то, что оно сотворило за последние два года. Остается только папе призывать к сбору пожертвований и очевидно не для юго-востока Украины.
    1. kvm Офлайн
      kvm (Крицкий Виктор) 6 апреля 2016 12:17
      +2
      24 числа в костёл не пойду из принципа.
      дальние родственники друга с Украины переехали так просили только - дайте работу, работают в колхозе, дали им дом старый от колхоза, с мебелью люди помогли - живут и радуются, что живы.
  13. нивасандер Онлайн
    нивасандер 6 апреля 2016 08:50
    0
    полный зехер
    1. ShadowCat Офлайн
      ShadowCat 6 апреля 2016 12:53
      0
      Полный сюр. В Ленинграде во время блокады и то лучше было (исключая примерно месяца два).
  14. Zomanus Офлайн
    Zomanus (Алексей) 6 апреля 2016 08:58
    +2
    И ведь живет пока Украина, не развалилась.
    Значит не так просто разломать государство, как нам казалось/хотелось.
    Вот это стиль американского влияния-купить власть,
    что бы она держала в упряжке население.
    1. ver_ Офлайн
      ver_ (вера) 6 апреля 2016 16:36
      +1
      ...осёл, гружёный золотом одолеет любую крепость..
  15. Sargaras Офлайн
    Sargaras (Sargaras) 6 апреля 2016 09:38
    +1
    Кто нибудь всерьез верит, что продовольствие из Рима дойдет до людей? И вообще, может сам папа решил немного подзаработать.
    1. Егоза Офлайн
      Егоза (Елена) 6 апреля 2016 10:07
      +1
      Цитата: Sargaras
      Кто нибудь всерьез верит, что продовольствие из Рима дойдет до людей?

      Ну те, кто придет в римо-католические церкви (такие у нас появились)и к униатам, тот и получит. Уже давно католики это практикуют на Украине.
    2. ver_ Офлайн
      ver_ (вера) 6 апреля 2016 16:43
      +2
      ...Ватикан прекрасно "работал" с итальянской мафией и закрывал глаза на педофилию в своих рядах ...
  16. птс-м Офлайн
    птс-м 6 апреля 2016 14:38
    0
    Кахлы(нищее население) зря надеются на помочь от ватикана,всё пойдет в АТО для завершения процесса „умиротворения“ амбиций.
  17. el-nino Офлайн
    el-nino 6 апреля 2016 15:01
    +2
    Как жыли хреново,так и жывем.Резкого ухудшения за последние два года незаметно.Работаю на азс,реализация не упала.В магазинах и на рынке тоже нормально.Сумская обл.
    Может голодают как раз в ЛДНР?

    А про украинскую экономику смешно читать.Большинство бизнеса в тени,максимум единый налог.Вся статистика фуфло
  18. 4ekist Офлайн
    4ekist (Андрей) 6 апреля 2016 18:53
    0
    Цитата: wandlitz
    Пришла весна, пора пахать и сеять. А хунта опять воевать собралась. Действительно видимо придется Украину подкармливать точно так же как Северную Корею.

    Вот пусть ее Америка с Европой и подкармливают. Друг познается в "биде".
  19. Комментарий был удален.
  20. Комментарий был удален.
Картина дня