Military Review

Telescope warfare

11
300 range of millions of kilometers is not the limit


The 15 Army of Aerospace Forces (Special Purpose) includes the Main Warning Center for Missile Attacks, the Main Center for the Intelligence of Space Situations, the Main Testing Center for Space Services named after G.S. Titov. Consider the technical capabilities of the ground component of these forces.

HZ PRN with the main command post in Solnechnogorsk organizationally consists of separate radio nodes (ortu). Such units 17. The Dnepr, Daugava, Daryal, Volga, Voronezh radars and their modifications are in service with the ground-level armament of the DPR.

With 2005, the network is being established with the Voronezh radar. Currently, 571 orthus are on combat or test duty in Lekhtusi, Leningrad Region, with the Voronezh-M and Voronezh-DM radar in the village of Pionersky, Kaliningrad Region, Barnaul (Altai Krai) and Yeniseisk (Krasnoyarsk Krai). In Armavir (Krasnodar Territory) there are two sections of the Voronezh-DM system (818 ortu), the review sector is 240 degrees, and in the Usolye-Sibirsky Irkutsk Region there are two sections of Voronezh-M. Voronezh-M is being built in Orsk (Orenburg Oblast), Voronezh-DM in Pechora (Komi Republic) and See (Amur Oblast). Voronezh-VP will be in Olenegorsk, Murmansk region. All of the above radars must be handed over in 2018, after which there will be a continuous radar field of ATN over Russia. It should be noted that the Soviet Union did not implement a similar task.

Radar "Voronezh-DM" operates in the decimeter range of radio waves, "Voronezh-M" - in meter. Target detection range - up to six thousand kilometers. Voronezh-VP is a high-potential radar operating in the meter range.

In addition to the "Voronezh" in service are the radars of the Soviet era. In Olenegorsk (57 ort) there is a “Dnepr” as a transmitting part for receiving by the “Daugava” system. In 2014, the 808 ortu in Sevastopol also returned to Dnipro with the Dnipro. It may be returned to a healthy state in order to further create a radar field in the south-west direction. Another "Dnepr" is in Usolye-Sibirskiy.

Outside the Russian Federation, the SPRN uses two radars. In Belarus, near Baranavichy, the “Volga” of the UHF range, near the Balkhash Lake in Kazakhstan, is another “Dnepr”. The last of the monsters of the Soviet era "Daryal" - in Vorkuta. It is the most powerful meter range radar in the world. It is planned to modernize it, as well as other radars of Soviet construction, before the planned replacement of the radar VZG.

In 2013, the deployment of over-the-horizon detection radars (OGO) of air targets of the "Container" system began. The first object with such a radar was the 590 ortu in Kovylkino (Mordovia). The site will be fully completed this year. Currently, this radar operates in the Western strategic direction, it is planned to expand its capabilities to the South. The radar station of the ZGO system "Container" is being created for operation in the Eastern direction in Zeya in the Amur Region. Completion of work is scheduled for 2017. In the future, such radars will form a ring capable of detecting air targets at a distance of up to three thousand kilometers. Over-the-horizon detection unit "Container" is designed to monitor the air situation, reveal the nature of activities aviation means in the zone of responsibility in the interests of information support for military command and control bodies, as well as detection of cruise missile launches.

"Windows" of opportunity

GC RKO with the Central Command Center in Noginsk provides planning, collection and processing of information from existing and prospective specialized PSC facilities. Among the main tasks is to maintain a single information database, otherwise referred to as the Main Catalog of Space Objects. It contains information about the 1500 characteristics of each space object (number, signs, coordinates, etc.). Russia is able to see in space objects with a diameter of 20 centimeters. The catalog contains approximately 12 thousands of space objects.

Telescope warfare


Radio-optical space objects recognition system “Krona”, which is one of the main assets of the GCC RKO, is located in the village of Zelenchukskaya in the North Caucasus. This product operates in the radio and optical bands. He is able to recognize the type of satellite and its membership at altitudes 3500 – 40 000 kilometers. The complex was put on duty in the 2000 year and includes a centimeter and decimeter radar and a laser-optical locator.

The Krona-N radio-optical complex, designed to detect low-orbit KOs, is being created in the area of ​​the city of Nakhodka in the Primorye Territory (573-th separate radio-technical center).

In Tajikistan, near the city of Nurek, is located the 1109-th separate optical-electronic node operating the “Window” complex. It is put on alert in 2004 and is designed to detect space objects in the field of view, determine the parameters of their movement, obtain photometric characteristics and provide information about all of this. Last year, the modernization of the site for the Window-M project was completed. Now the complex allows detecting, recognizing space objects and calculating their orbits in automatic mode at altitudes 2 – 40 000 kilometers. Low-orbit flying targets also will not go unnoticed. The “Window-S” complex is being created in the area of ​​the city of Spassk-Dalny in the Primorsky Territory.

In the development prospects of GC RKO, the creation of a radar center for monitoring space in Nakhodka (ROC Nakhodka), the development of the Krona complex, the creation of a network of mobile optical complexes for the Sight, the radar system for detecting and monitoring small-sized space objects Razvyazka based on Radar "Danube-3U" in Chekhov, Moscow Region. Objects are being created in the Moscow and Kaliningrad Regions, Altai and Primorsky Territories for the network of the Sledopyt spacecraft control complexes. It is planned to put into operation a complex of fourth-generation computing facilities to replace the Elbrus-2 computer. As a result, by the 2018 year, the CSC RKO will be able to observe objects with a size less than 10 centimeters.

Mirror of the world


The main space test center with the command post in Krasnoznamensk solves the tasks of ensuring the control of orbital groups of military, dual, socio-economic and scientific spacecraft, including the GLONASS system.

Every day, the on-call staff of the GIKTS are carried out around 900 satellite control sessions. The center is controlled by the order of 80 percent of domestic spacecraft for military, dual, socio-economic and scientific purposes.

To supply consumers of the Russian Ministry of Defense with navigation-time, and, if necessary, precision information from the GLONASS navigation system, an application consumer center has been created.

In 2014, the center of distant space communications in Evpatoria was returned to the composition of the Space Forces. The most powerful and equipped are 40 OKIK in Evpatoria and 15 OKIK in Galenki (Primorsky Krai). In Evpatoria, there is a radio telescope RT-70 with a mirror diameter of 70 meters and an antenna area of ​​2500 square meters. It is one of the largest full-motion radio telescopes in the world.

Armament of this OKIK has the space radio-technical complex “Pluto”, equipped with three unique antennas (two receiving and one transmitting). They have an effective surface of about 1000 square meters. The radio signal power emitted by the transmitter reaches 120 kilowatts, which allows radio communication at a distance of up to 300 millions of kilometers. From Ukraine, this OKIK has got into extremely poor technical condition, but it will be equipped with new command and measurement control systems and complexes for space monitoring.

Galenki also has a radio telescope RT-70.

OKIK GIKTS (total 14 nodes) are located throughout the country, particularly in Krasnoe Selo, Leningrad Region, in Vorkuta, Yeniseisk, Komsomolsk-on-Amur, Ulan-Ude, and Kamchatka.

The work and composition of OKIK equipment can be assessed using the Barnaul node as an example. With his radio equipment and laser telescope, he conducts up to 110 spacecraft control sessions per day. From here comes information to control the output to orbits of spacecraft launched from Baikonur, voice and television communications are provided with the crews of manned spacecraft and the ISS. Currently, a second laser telescope with a diameter of 312 centimeters, weighing 85 tons, is being built here. It is planned that it will be the largest in Eurasia and at a distance of 400 kilometers will be able to distinguish the design features of parts of the spacecraft measuring eight centimeters.

In the interests of GIKTS, the ship of the measuring complex of the 1914 Marshal Krylov project, the last representative of the KIK ships, can be used.
Author:
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/articles/30070
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Tatar 174
    Tatar 174 April 10 2016 06: 47
    +1
    It should be noted that the Soviet Union did not realize a similar task.

    Why didn’t they realize it in the USSR ??? Not enough money or what?
    After all, the information received on time is worth a lot. Of course, it is difficult for us to do all this, and the territory is large, and considerable funds are required to cover everything, so that not a single small drone will fly unnoticed, but we need such a "security system".
    1. Blondy
      Blondy April 10 2016 08: 07
      +2
      Quote: Tatar 174
      It should be noted that the Soviet Union did not realize a similar task.

      So who then knew about this? There they launched such a gorgeous disu with seven olfactory belts that everyone took at face value. Low bow to Ogarkov.
      1. Arktidianets
        Arktidianets April 10 2016 09: 07
        0
        The Soviet Union did not realize because time was running out.
    2. Vladimir61
      Vladimir61 April 10 2016 10: 07
      +2
      Quote: Tatar 174
      Why didn’t they realize it in the USSR ??? Not enough money or what?

      It is possible that the key to current success is that over the past decades, software-constructive developments and, accordingly, the performance characteristics of detection tools have grown significantly.
    3. Forest
      Forest April 10 2016 12: 07
      +2
      Since the collapse of the USSR, electronics has gone a long way, so what is impossible then can be a much weaker industry.
      1. Tatar 174
        Tatar 174 April 10 2016 19: 26
        +1
        Quote: Forest
        Since the collapse of the USSR, electronics has gone a long way.

        She took a step, but even then the "Buran" was built and flew into space and no import substitution was required.
        Quote: Blondy
        Quote: Tatar 174
        It should be noted that the Soviet Union did not realize a similar task.
        So who then knew about this? There they launched such a gorgeous disu with seven olfactory belts that everyone took at face value. Low bow to Ogarkov.

        Most likely it was so, the Communists loved secrecy in everything ...
        1. Forest
          Forest April 10 2016 19: 57
          0
          So then they were not divided into two dozen states, everything worked in concert, there wasn’t such wild capitalism, small-scale production in general could be blamed on its allies.
  2. Andrey Yu
    Andrey Yu April 10 2016 07: 45
    +2
    In Pechora station Darial. In Vorkuta Voronezh.
    1. Pvi1206
      Pvi1206 April 10 2016 14: 38
      +2
      Correct edit.
      Established Darial in the Pecher.
  3. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid April 10 2016 09: 17
    +1
    The article is simply a name day of the heart! With the upcoming Cosmonautics Day, dear interlocutors!
    I am glad that the Leningrad Region has been mentioned several times. In summer, go to those places and go around!
    Quote: Blondy
    Quote: Tatar 174
    It should be noted that the Soviet Union did not realize a similar task.

    So who then knew about this? .

    I would probably realize it if it were not for the traitor-destroyers!
  4. Erg
    Erg April 11 2016 00: 16
    0
    The most detailed pictures of the Moon were taken "for some reason" by a French astronomer from the balcony of his own house ... request

Война на телескопах

Дальность 300 миллионов километров не предел

15-я армия Воздушно-космических сил (особого назначения) включает Главный центр предупреждения о ракетном нападении, Главный центр разведки космической обстановки, Главный испытательный космический центр имени Г. С. Титова. Рассмотрим задачи технические возможности наземного компонента этих сил.

ГЦ ПРН с главным командным пунктом в Солнечногорске организационно состоит из отдельных радиотехнических узлов (орту). Таких подразделений 17. На вооружении наземного эшелона ПРН имеются радары «Днепр», «Даугава», «Дарьял», «Волга», «Воронеж» и их модификации.


C 2005 года идет создание сети орту с радарами «Воронеж». В настоящее время находятся на боевом или опытно-боевом дежурстве 571 орту в Лехтуси Ленинградской области с радаром «Воронеж-М», «Воронеж-ДМ» в поселке Пионерский Калининградской области, Барнауле (Алтайский край) и Енисейске (Красноярский край). В Армавире (Краснодарский край) стоят две секции системы «Воронеж-ДМ» (818 орту), сектор обзора – 240 градусов, а в Усолье-Сибирском Иркутской области – две секции «Воронеж-М». Строятся «Воронеж-М» в Орске (Оренбургская область), «Воронеж-ДМ» в Печоре (Республика Коми) и Зее (Амурская область). В Оленегорске Мурманской области будет «Воронеж-ВП». Все указанные радары должны быть сданы в 2018 году, после чего над Россией будет сплошное радиолокационное поле ПРН. Надо отметить, что Советский Союз аналогичную задачу не реализовал.

Радар «Воронеж-ДМ» работает в дециметровом диапазоне радиоволн, «Воронеж-М» – в метровом. Дальность обнаружения целей – до шести тысяч километров. «Воронеж-ВП» – высокопотенциальный радар, работающий в метровом диапазоне.

Помимо «Воронежей» на вооружении стоят радары советской эпохи. В Оленегорске (57 орту) имеется «Днепр» как передающая часть для приема системой «Даугава». В 2014 году в состав ГЦ ПРН вернулся 808 орту в Севастополе также с «Днепром». Он, возможно, будет возвращен в работоспособное состояние с целью дополнительного создания радиолокационного поля на юго-западном направлении. Еще один «Днепр» имеется в Усолье-Сибирском.

За пределами Российской Федерации СПРН использует два радара. В Белоруссии вблизи Барановичей – «Волгу» дециметрового диапазона, около озера Балхаш в Казахстане – еще один «Днепр». Последний из монстров советской эпохи «Дарьял» – в Воркуте. Это самый мощный в мире радар метрового диапазона. Его планируют модернизировать, равно как и другие радары советской постройки, до плановой замены на РЛС ВЗГ.

В 2013 году началось развертывание радаров загоризонтного обнаружения (ЗГО) воздушных целей системы «Контейнер». Первым объектом с таким радаром стал 590 орту в Ковылкино (Мордовия). Создание узла будет полностью закончено в этом году. В настоящее время данный радар работает на Западном стратегическом направлении, планируется расширить его возможности на Южное. РЛС ЗГО системы «Контейнер» создается для работы на Восточном направлении в Зее в Амурской области. Окончание работ намечено на 2017 год. В будущем из таких РЛС будет сформировано кольцо, способное обнаруживать воздушные цели на расстоянии до трех тысяч километров. Узел загоризонтного обнаружения «Контейнер» предназначен для слежения за воздушной обстановкой, вскрытия характера деятельности авиационных средств в зоне ответственности в интересах информационного обеспечения органов военного управления, а также обнаружения пусков крылатых ракет.

«Окна» возможностей

ГЦ РКО с Центральным командным пунктом в Ногинске обеспечивает планирование, сбор и обработку информации от существующих и перспективных специализированных средств ККП. Среди основных задач – ведение единой информационной базы, иначе именуемой Главным каталогом космических объектов. В нем содержатся сведения о 1500 характеристиках каждого космического объекта (номер, признаки, координаты и др.). Россия способна видеть в космосе предметы диаметром 20 сантиметров. Всего в каталоге примерно 12 тысяч космических объектов.

Война на телескопах


Радиооптический комплекс распознавания космических объектов «Крона», являющийся одним из основных средств ГЦ РКО, расположен в станице Зеленчукская на Северном Кавказе. Этот орту работает в радио- и оптическом диапазонах. Он способен распознать тип спутника и его принадлежность на высотах 3500–40 000 километров. Комплекс поставлен на дежурство в 2000 году и включает РЛС сантиметрового и дециметрового диапазонов и лазерно-оптический локатор.

Радиооптический комплекс «Крона-Н», предназначенный для обнаружения низкоорбитальных КО, создается в районе города Находки в Приморском крае (573-й отдельный радиотехнический центр).

В Таджикистане вблизи города Нурека расположен 1109-й отдельный оптико-электронный узел, эксплуатирующий комплекс «Окно». Он поставлен на боевое дежурство в 2004-м и предназначен для обнаружения космических объектов в зоне обзора, определения параметров их движения, получения фотометрических характеристик и выдачи информации обо всем этом. В прошлом году закончена модернизация узла по проекту «Окно-М». Теперь комплекс позволяет обнаруживать, распознавать космические объекты и вычислять их орбиты в автоматическом режиме на высотах 2–40 000 километров. Низкоорбитальные летящие цели также не останутся незамеченными. Комплекс «Окно-С» создается в районе города Спасск-Дальнего в Приморском крае.

В перспективах развития ГЦ РКО создание радиолокационного центра контроля космического пространства в Находке (ОКР «Находка»), развитие комплекса «Крона», создание сети мобильных оптических комплексов обзора и поиска «Прицел», РЛС обнаружения и контроля малоразмерных космических объектов «Развязка» на базе радара «Дунай-3У» в подмосковном Чехове. Для сети комплексов контроля радиоизлучающих космических аппаратов «Следопыт» создаются объекты в Московской и Калининградской областях, Алтайском и Приморском краях. Планируется ввести в эксплуатацию комплекс вычислительных средств четвертого поколения на замену ЭВМ «Эльбрус-2». В результате к 2018 году ГЦ РКО сможет наблюдать объекты размером менее 10 сантиметров.

Зеркало мира


Главный испытательный космический центр с командным пунктом в Краснознаменске решает задачи обеспечения управления орбитальными группировками КА военного, двойного, социально-экономического и научного назначения, в том числе системой ГЛОНАСС.

Война на телескопахЕжесуточно дежурными силами ГИКЦ осуществляется около 900 сеансов управления спутниками. Центру подконтрольны порядка 80 процентов отечественных КА военного, двойного, социально-экономического и научного назначения.

Для снабжения потребителей Минобороны России навигационно-временной, а при необходимости и прецизионной информацией от навигационной системы ГЛОНАСС создан прикладной потребительский центр.

В 2014 году в состав Космических войск был возвращен центр дальней космической связи в Евпатории. Наиболее мощными и оснащенными являются 40 ОКИК в Евпатории и 15 ОКИК в Галенках (Приморский край). В Евпатории находится радиотелескоп РТ-70 с диаметром зеркала 70 метров и площадью антенны 2500 квадратных метров. Это один из самых больших полноподвижных радиотелескопов в мире.

На вооружении данного ОКИК имеется космический радиотехнический комплекс «Плутон», оснащенный тремя уникальными антеннами (две приемные и одна передающая). Они имеют эффективную поверхность около 1000 квадратных метров. Излучаемая передатчиком мощность радиосигнала достигает 120 киловатт, что позволяет осуществлять радиосвязь на дальности до 300 миллионов километров. От Украины данный ОКИК достался в крайне плохом техническом состоянии, но он будет оснащен новыми командно-измерительными системами управления и комплексами для контроля космического пространства.

В Галенках также есть радиотелескоп РТ-70.

ОКИК ГИКЦ (всего 14 узлов) размещены по всей территории страны, в частности в Красном Селе Ленинградской области, в Воркуте, Енисейске, Комсомольске-на-Амуре, Улан-Уде, на Камчатке.

Работу и состав оборудования ОКИК можно оценить на примере Барнаульского узла. Своими радиотехническими средствами и лазерным телескопом он проводит до 110 сеансов управления космическими аппаратами в сутки. Отсюда поступает информация для контроля вывода на орбиты КА, запущенных с Байконура, обеспечивается голосовая и телевизионная связь с экипажами пилотируемых космических кораблей и МКС. В настоящее время здесь строится второй лазерный телескоп диаметром 312 сантиметров, массой 85 тонн. Планируется, что он будет крупнейшим в Евразии и на дальности 400 километров сможет различать конструктивные особенности деталей космических аппаратов размером восемь сантиметров.

В интересах ГИКЦ может использоваться корабль измерительного комплекса проекта 1914 «Маршал Крылов» – последний представитель кораблей КИК.
Автор: Дмитрий Болтенков
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/articles/30070


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 11
  1. татарин 174 10 апреля 2016 06:47
    Надо отметить, что Советский Союз аналогичную задачу не реализовал.

    А почему в СССР не реализовали??? Денег не хватило или что?
    Ведь вовремя полученная информация многого стоит. Нам конечно сложно все это делать и территория большая да и средств немалых требуется, чтобы всё прикрыть, чтобы ни один даже маленький беспилотник незамеченный не пролетел, но надо, чтобы была такая "охранная система".
    1. Blondy 10 апреля 2016 08:07
      Цитата: татарин 174
      Надо отметить, что Советский Союз аналогичную задачу не реализовал.

      Так кто ж тогда про это знал? Там такую шикарную дезу с семью обонительными поясами запустили, что все принимали за чистую монету. Низкий поклон Огаркову.
      1. Арктидианец 10 апреля 2016 09:07
        Советский Союз не реализовал потому, что времени не хватило.
    2. Владимир61 10 апреля 2016 10:07
      Цитата: татарин 174
      А почему в СССР не реализовали??? Денег не хватило или что?

      Возможно, что залогом нынешнего успеха, является то, что за последние десятилетия в разы выросли программно-конструктивные наработки и соответственно ТТХ средств обнаружения.
    3. Лесной 10 апреля 2016 12:07
      С времён распада СССР электроника шагнула очень далеко, так что невозможное тогда сейчас может и куда более слабая промышленность.
      1. татарин 174 10 апреля 2016 19:26
        Цитата: Лесной
        С времён распада СССР электроника шагнула очень далеко

        Шагнуть то она шагнула, но и тогда и "Буран" построили и в космос летали и никакого импортозамещения не требовалось.
        Цитата: Blondy
        Цитата: татарин 174
        Надо отметить, что Советский Союз аналогичную задачу не реализовал.
        Так кто ж тогда про это знал? Там такую шикарную дезу с семью обонительными поясами запустили, что все принимали за чистую монету. Низкий поклон Огаркову.

        Это скорее всего так и было, коммунисты очень любили секретность во всём...
        1. Лесной 10 апреля 2016 19:57
          Так тогда и не были разделены на два десятка государств, всё работало согласованно, не было такого дикого капитализма, мелкие производства вообще могли свалить на своих союзников.
  2. Андрей Ю 10 апреля 2016 07:45
    В Печоре станция Дарьял. В Воркуте Воронеж.
    1. Pvi1206 10 апреля 2016 14:38
      Верная правка.
      Налаживал Дарьял в Печёре.
  3. Reptiloid 10 апреля 2016 09:17
    Статья просто именины сердца!С наступающим Днём Космонавтики,уважаемые собеседники!
    Рад,что Ленинградская область упомянута несколько раз.Летом поехать в те места,походить!
    Цитата: Blondy
    Цитата: татарин 174
    Надо отметить, что Советский Союз аналогичную задачу не реализовал.

    Так кто ж тогда про это знал? .

    Реализовал бы,наверно,если бы не предатели-разрушители!
  4. Erg 11 апреля 2016 00:16
    Самые подробные снимки Луны сделаны "почему-то" французским астрономом с балкона собственного дома... request
    Erg

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня