Military Review

In the ZVO entered the modern radar "Sky-U"

15
The connection of the radio engineering troops of the Western District has received the modern Heaven-U radar, arming press office ZVO


In the ZVO entered the modern radar "Sky-U"


"The new radar is designed to detect at a distance of 600 km and track air targets of various categories from aircraft to cruise and guided missiles, including small, hypersonic, ballistic and subtle,"
says release.

In addition, the radar station "provides for the determination of the nationality of air objects and the direction finding of active jammers, while the station can be operated automatically, autonomously and as part of a connection management system," the press service said.

The district noted that “in general, the qualitative execution of the state defense order in 2014-2015. allowed the complex to re-equip the air defense system of the ZVO, create a continuous radar field and ensure full control of the airspace in the area of ​​responsibility. ”
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 April 6 2016 10: 49
    +4
    The technical parameters of the radar are increasing; it is necessary to re-equip other districts; a large country needs a lot of systems.
  2. vglazunov
    vglazunov April 6 2016 10: 54
    +3
    It is good to have a single field, as well as to control adversaries and partners
  3. Alexandr2637
    Alexandr2637 April 6 2016 10: 54
    +1
    What is good is good!
    Such systems need more!
    1. tol100v
      tol100v April 6 2016 11: 00
      +7
      Quote: Alexandr2637
      What is good is good!
      Such systems need more!

      More or less is not that important. They should be ENOUGH!
  4. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter April 6 2016 10: 59
    +1
    Apparently "over the horizon". Addition to large ones, such as "Don" and "Voronezh". Caulk the "cracks".
    1. crambol
      crambol April 6 2016 11: 36
      +3
      It has nothing to do with overseas.
  5. nazar_0753
    nazar_0753 April 6 2016 11: 00
    0
    The system is good, I like it. Powerful, high quality and mobile. Of course, we would like to create a continuous radar field by the Voronezh as soon as possible, but this is long and not cheap enough. So "Sky" will come in handy now ... for a peaceful sky laughing Especially against the backdrop of news about the idea to transfer overseas high-altitude scouts to Europe
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 April 6 2016 11: 57
      0
      Quote: nazar_0753
      Powerful, high quality and mobile.

      laughing
      Deployment time "Sky-U" - 28 hours.
      But "Sky-M / ME", this complex, yes, mobile, the time of deployment (folding) of the complex means - 15 minutes.

  6. GeorgeSev85
    GeorgeSev85 April 6 2016 11: 02
    +2
    I read for this radar is a good thing! good
    1. Vita vko
      Vita vko April 6 2016 11: 45
      +1
      Quote: GeorgeSev85
      I read for this radar is a good thing!

      He began her service in 1992, in Kimry, Moscow Region. I thought that they had long been withdrawn from service and replaced with Sky-IED. Already in 2002, troops experienced a shortage of endotrons (microwave transmitters of the final cascade), industrialists in Nizhny Novgorod said that restoring the production line for their production was too expensive and the instruments themselves would be worth its weight in gold. Maybe the author of the article mixed something up?
  7. igorspb
    igorspb April 6 2016 11: 04
    +2
    Quote: nazar_0753
    The system is good, I like it. Powerful, high quality and mobile. Of course, we would like to create a continuous radar field by the Voronezh as soon as possible, but this is long and not cheap enough. So "Sky" will come in handy now ... for a peaceful sky laughing Especially against the backdrop of news about the idea to transfer overseas high-altitude scouts to Europe

    thanks, had a lot of fun))))
  8. PSih2097
    PSih2097 April 6 2016 11: 52
    +2
    Three-coordinate radar station on duty for detecting and tracking air objects of the meter range. The development of the 55Zh6U radar on the subject of the "Sky-U" ROC was started by NIIRT (Gorky, now - Nizhny Novgorod, since 1991 - NNIIRT) in 1986 by decision of the military-industrial complex under the USSR Council of Ministers and completed in 1992. Chief Designer Alexander Zachepitsky. State tests of the 55Zh6U radar were carried out in 1992 at the Kapustin Yar test site.
    Serial production was organized on the basis of NNIIRT in 1994, the first serial production of the radar was produced by the pilot production of NNIIRT in 1995. In 2003, the creators of the Nebo-U radar were awarded the State Prize of Russia.
    In 2006-2008 The radar is serially produced and supplied to the air defense forces. In October 2009, qualification tests of the Sky-U radar were successfully completed, and a positive conclusion was issued on the possibility of serial production.
    In 2009-2010 work was done to deploy the radar at the air defense positions. According to the annual reports of NNIIRT in 2009 and 2010 serial production of the radar was no longer conducted; serial production of the individual components of the radar was conducted.
    Since 2011, serial 55Zh6U radars have been supplied to the troops by Nitel OJSC (Nizhny Novgorod).

    The radar is designed for detecting, measuring coordinates and tracking air targets of different classes - airplanes, cruise and guided missiles, small-sized hypersonic, ballistic, subtle using stealth technology. Including in the automatic mode and when operating both autonomously and as part of the automatic control system of the air defense connections. The radar provides recognition of target classes, the definition of the nationality of air objects, the direction finding of active jammers. When paired with a secondary radar, the radar can be used as a route locator for air traffic control.
    TTX radar:
    Attendants - 3 people (in one shift)
    Number of transport units - 6 pcs (without IU)
    Deployment time - 28 hours / 22 hours (http://www.mil.ru)
    Power consumption - 100 kW
    Mean time between failures - 250 hours
    Recovery time - 1 hours

    Antenna - cruciform headlamp
    Antenna Height - 43 m
    Braces - in two tiers
    Number of PAR Lights:
    rangefinder - 27 x 6
    Altimeter - 6 x 24
    Transmit Power:
    - impulse power - 500 kW
    - average power - 5 kW

    Wavelength Range - Meter (13 Operating Points, VHF / HF)
    Maximum detection range - 700 km
    Range of detection and measurement of three coordinates of a fighter-type target (RCS - 2.5 sq. M):
    range at altitude:
    - 500 m - 65 / 70 km
    - 3000 m - 170 km
    - 10000 m - 310 km
    - 20000 m or more - 400 km
    in azimuth - 360 city
    in elevation - to 16 degrees.
    in height - 70 km
    Range of detection and measurement of three coordinates of a target of the "hypersonic KR" type (EPR - 0.9 sq.m):
    range at altitude:
    - 10000 m - 250 km
    - 20000-50000 m - 300 km
    The upper boundary of the detection zone (without height measurement) at elevation angles of more than 16 degrees:
    in height - 20 km
    in elevation - 45 deg.
    The accuracy of measuring the coordinates of the target with an image intensifier of 1,5 sq.m:
    range
    - 120 m
    - 50-80 m (on serial radars with a quantum value of 500 m)
    azimuth
    - 12 arcmin
    - 7-10 ang.min (on serial radars with a beam width of about 200 min for reception and transmission)
    heights - 400 m / 500 m (at the corners of the place more than 1,5 degrees.)
    Resolution:
    - in range - 800 m (http://www.mil.ru)
    - in azimuth - 200 ang.min (http://www.mil.ru)
    - by elevation - 200 ang.min (http://www.mil.ru)
    The coefficient of sub-noise visibility of the SDS system is 45dB

    The number of simultaneously accompanied goals (tracks) - 100
    Information Update Pace - 10 with
  9. vitalm
    vitalm April 6 2016 13: 02
    0
    And where do we have a solid radar field? On the example of the North Sea brigade - 1995 was a continuous field. On the border every 40-50 km there were companies (Nickel Kuorpukas, Rayakoski, Zapolyarny (RTB)). In service were 19ZH6, 35N6, Periscopes, 55ZH6, 22ZH6, 5N84A. In 2000, the companies were reduced (Nickel - 2 Periscopes. Kupukas - 35N6, 19Zh6, Periscope). Between Rayakoski and Zapolyarny 135 km in a straight line and where is now the lower boundary of the radar field, the question.
    1. 4ekist
      4ekist April 6 2016 20: 05
      0
      I propose to increase the network of visual observation posts. Yes, under Yeltsin, the entire North was exposed.
  10. 4ekist
    4ekist April 6 2016 20: 00
    0
    Quote: nazar_0753
    The system is good, I like it. Powerful, high quality and mobile. Of course, we would like to create a continuous radar field by the Voronezh as soon as possible, but this is long and not cheap enough. So "Sky" will come in handy now ... for a peaceful sky laughing Especially against the backdrop of news about the idea to transfer overseas high-altitude scouts to Europe

    The radar is ideal for detecting high-altitude reconnaissance vehicles, ensuring the landing of space descent vehicles and the "Stealth" type. The large windage of the antenna system limits its use in strong winds; when tracking airborne targets in the automated control system, "ideal" telecode communication channels are required.

В ЗВО поступила современная РЛС «Небо-У»

Соединение радиотехнических войск Западного округа получило на вооружение современную РЛС «Небо-У», сообщает пресс-служба ЗВО.

В ЗВО поступила современная РЛС «Небо-У»


«Новая РЛС предназначена для обнаружения на дальности 600 км и сопровождения воздушных целей различной категории от самолётов до крылатых и управляемых ракет, в том числе малоразмерных, гиперзвуковых, баллистических и малозаметных»,
говорится в релизе.


Кроме того, РЛС «обеспечивает определение государственной принадлежности воздушных объектов и пеленгацию постановщиков активных помех, при этом работа станции может вестись в автоматическом режиме, автономно и в составе системы управления соединения», рассказали в пресс-службе.

В округе отметили, что «в целом качественное исполнение Гособоронзаказа в 2014-2015 гг. позволило комплексно переоснастить систему воздушно-космической обороны ЗВО, создать сплошное радиолокационное поле и обеспечить полный контроль воздушного пространства в зоне ответственности».

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Spartanez300 6 апреля 2016 10:49
    Технические параметры РЛС возрастают надо переоснащать другие округа,страна большая систем нужно много.
  2. vglazunov 6 апреля 2016 10:54
    Хорошо иметь единое поле, а также контролировать супостатов и партнеров
  3. Alexandr2637 6 апреля 2016 10:54
    Что хорошо - то хорошо!
    Таких систем нужно больше!
    1. тол100в 6 апреля 2016 11:00
      Цитата: Alexandr2637
      Что хорошо - то хорошо!
      Таких систем нужно больше!

      Больше или меньше, не так важно. Их должно быть ДОСТАТОЧНО!
  4. Горный стрелок 6 апреля 2016 10:59
    Видимо "загоризонтная". Дополнение к большим, типа "Дон" и "Воронеж". Конопатим "щелочки".
    1. crambol 6 апреля 2016 11:36
      К загоризонтным никакого отношения не имеет.
  5. nazar_0753 6 апреля 2016 11:00
    Система хорошая, мне нравится. Мощная, качественная и мобильная. Конечно, хотелось бы скорейшего создания сплошного радиолокационного поля "Воронежами", но это долго и достаточно недёшево. Так что "Небо" сейчас пригодится...для мирного неба laughing Особенно на фоне новостей о появившейся идее перебросить заокеанский высотные разведчики в Европу
    1. PSih2097 6 апреля 2016 11:57
      Цитата: nazar_0753
      Мощная, качественная и мобильная.

      laughing
      Время развертывания "Небо-У" - 28 часов.
      А вот "Небо-М/МЕ", этот комплекс да, мобильный, время развертывания (свертывания) средств комплекса - 15 мин..

  6. GeorgeSev85 6 апреля 2016 11:02
    Читал за эту РЛС- годная штука! good
    1. Vita VKO 6 апреля 2016 11:45
      Цитата: GeorgeSev85
      Читал за эту РЛС- годная штука!

      Начинал на ней службу в 1992 году, в Кимрах, Подмосковье. Думал, что их уже давно сняли с вооружения и заменили на Небо-СВУ. Уже в 2002 году войска испытывали дефицит в эндотронах (СВЧ передатчики оконечного каскада), промышленники в Нижнем Новгороде говорили, что восстановить технологическую линию по их производству слишком дорого и сами приборы станут на вес золота. Может быть автор статьи что то перепутал?
  7. igorspb 6 апреля 2016 11:04
    Цитата: nazar_0753
    Система хорошая, мне нравится. Мощная, качественная и мобильная. Конечно, хотелось бы скорейшего создания сплошного радиолокационного поля "Воронежами", но это долго и достаточно недёшево. Так что "Небо" сейчас пригодится...для мирного неба laughing Особенно на фоне новостей о появившейся идее перебросить заокеанский высотные разведчики в Европу

    спасибо, отлично повеселили ))))
  8. PSih2097 6 апреля 2016 11:52
    Трехкоординатная РЛС дежурного режима обнаружения и сопровождения воздушных объектов метрового диапазона. Разработка РЛС 55Ж6У по теме ОКР "Небо-У" начата НИИРТ (г.Горький, ныне - Нижний Новгород, с 1991 г. - ННИИРТ) в 1986 г. по решению ВПК при СМ СССР и завершена в 1992 г. Главный конструктор РЛС - Александр Зачепицкий. Государственные испытания РЛС 55Ж6У проводились в 1992 г. на полигоне Капустин Яр.
    Серийное производство организовано на базе ННИИРТ в 1994 г., первая серийная РЛС выпущена опытным производством ННИИРТ в 1995 г. В 2003 г. создатели РЛС "Небо-У" удостоены Государственной премии России.
    В 2006-2008 г.г. РЛС серийно производится и поставляется в войска ПВО. В октябре 2009 г. успешно завершены квалификационные испытания РЛС "Небо-У", выдано положительное заключение о возможности серийного производства.
    В 2009-2010 г.г. велись работы по развертыванию РЛС на позициях ПВО. Согласно годовым отчетам ННИИРТ в 2009 и 2010 г.г. серийное производство РЛС уже не велось, велось серийное производство отдельных составных частей РЛС.
    С 2011 г. серийные РЛС 55Ж6У в войска начало поставлять ОАО "Нител" (г.Нижний Новгород).

    РЛС предназначена для обнаружения, измерения координат и сопровождения воздушных целей разных классов - самолетов, крылатых и управляемых ракет, малоразмерных гиперзвуковых, баллистических, малозаметных с использованием технологии stealth. В том числе в автоматическом режиме и при работе как автономно так и в составе АСУ соединений ПВО. РЛС обеспечивает распознавание классов целей, определение государственной принадлежности воздушных объектов, пеленгацию постановщиков активных помех. При сопряжении с вторичным радиолокатором РЛС может использоваться в качестве трассового локатора для управления воздушным движением.
    ТТХ РЛС:
    Обслуживающий персонал - 3 чел (в одну смену)
    Количество транспортных единиц - 6 шт (без ВУ)
    Время развертывания - 28 часов / 22 часа (http://www.mil.ru)
    Потребляемая мощность - 100 кВт
    Среднее время наработки на отказ - 250 ч
    Время восстановления - 1 ч

    Антенна - крестообразная ФАР
    Высота антенны - 43 м
    Оттяжки - в два яруса
    Количество элементов ФАР:
    дальномера - 27 x 6
    высотомера - 6 x 24
    Мощность передатчика:
    - импульсная мощность - 500 кВт
    - средняя мощность - 5 кВт

    Диапазон длин волн - метровый (13 рабочих точек, VHF / HF)
    Дальность обнаружения максимальная - 700 км
    Дальность обнаружения и измерения трех координат цели типа "истребитель" (ЭПР - 2.5 кв.м):
    по дальности на высоте:
    - 500 м - 65 / 70 км
    - 3000 м - 170 км
    - 10000 м - 310 км
    - 20000 м и более - 400 км
    по азимуту - 360 град
    по углу места - до 16 град.
    по высоте - 70 км
    Дальность обнаружения и измерения трех координат цели типа "гиперзвуковая КР" (ЭПР - 0.9 кв.м):
    по дальности на высоте:
    - 10000 м - 250 км
    - 20000-50000 м - 300 км
    Верхняя граница зоны обнаружения (без измерения высоты) при углах места более 16 град.:
    по высоте - 20 км
    по углу места - 45 град.
    Точность измерения координат цели с ЭОП 1,5 кв.м:
    дальности
    - 120 м
    - 50-80 м (на серийных РЛС при величине кванта 500 м)
    азимута
    - 12 угл.мин.
    - 7-10 угл.мин (на серийных РЛС при ширине диаграммы направленности около 200 мин на прием-передачу)
    высоты - 400 м / 500 м (на углах места более 1,5 град.)
    Разрешающая способность:
    - по дальности - 800 м (http://www.mil.ru)
    - по азимуту - 200 угл.мин (http://www.mil.ru)
    - по углу места - 200 угл.мин (http://www.mil.ru)
    Коэффициент подпомеховой видимости системы СДЦ - 45дБ

    Количество одновременно сопровождаемых целей (трасс) - 100
    Темп обновления информации - 10 с
  9. vitalm 6 апреля 2016 13:02
    И где у нас сплошное РЛ-поле? На примере североморской бригады - 1995 году было сплошное поле. На границе через каждые 40-50 км стояли роты (Никель Куорпукас, Раякоски, Заполярный(РТБ)). На вооружении были 19Ж6, 35Н6, Перископы, 55Ж6, 22Ж6, 5Н84А. В 2000 годах роты сократили (Никель - 2 Перископа. Куорпукас - 35Н6, 19Ж6, Перископ). Между Раякосками и Заполярным 135 км по прямой и где теперь нижняя граница РЛ-поля, вопрос.
    1. 4ekist 6 апреля 2016 20:05
      Предлагаю нарастить сеть постов визуального наблюдения. Да, при Ельцине весь Север оголили.
  10. 4ekist 6 апреля 2016 20:00
    Цитата: nazar_0753
    Система хорошая, мне нравится. Мощная, качественная и мобильная. Конечно, хотелось бы скорейшего создания сплошного радиолокационного поля "Воронежами", но это долго и достаточно недёшево. Так что "Небо" сейчас пригодится...для мирного неба laughing Особенно на фоне новостей о появившейся идее перебросить заокеанский высотные разведчики в Европу

    Для обнаружения высотных разведчиков, обеспечении посадки космических спускаемых аппаратов и типа "Стелс" РЛС идеальна. Большая парусность антенной системы ограничивает ее применение при сильном ветре, при сопровождении в/целей в АСУ требуются "идеальные" телекодовые каналы связи.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня