Military Review

Export versions of Russian helicopters are equipped with BKO "President-S"

12
The head of the Russian Helicopters holding company, Alexander Mikheyev, while on a visit to Kazan, told the press that certain export versions of Russian helicopters were equipped with the latest on-board defense systems, President-S. We are talking about multi-purpose helicopters Mi-171Sh and Mi-17-B5, shock Mi-28НЭ and Ka-52 and heavy transport Mi-26Т2.




The latest BKO complex allows rotary-wing vehicles to remain inaccessible for most MANPADS and air-to-air missiles.

Press office holding company gives a statement by Alexander Mikheev:
Russian helicopters have always proved their effectiveness in real combat conditions. Holding "Helicopters of Russia" is working to improve its technology, constantly upgrading it and equipping the new generation of on-board equipment. The “President-S” installation will protect our helicopters from the destruction of enemy's MANPADS and ensure a high level of flight safety.


Representatives of the holding report that until the end of this year, 12 helicopters sent for export will receive the BKO "President-S". Deliveries will be carried out primarily in Belarus. In addition, the complexes will receive Algeria and India. In 2017, such a complex will be installed on the Night Hunter Mi-28НЭ and Alligator Ka-52.

The structure of the BKO "President-S" includes: laser irradiation detection equipment, a UV rocket launch finder, an optical-electronic suppression station, a device for ejecting false thermal targets and a control system for the complex itself. Equipment "President-C" is made in the form of blocks (stations) that can be placed not only inside the fuselage of a helicopter, but also on the external attachment points.

The name BKO “President-S” was due to the fact that not only military helicopters, but also the first-person helicopters can be equipped with such complexes.
Photos used:
http://www.russianhelicopters.aero
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. V.ic
    V.ic April 6 2016 14: 19
    +6
    Necessary thing. When the Mi-26 in Chechnya failed, it was sad.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. iliya87
    iliya87 April 6 2016 14: 26
    +12
    Strange as it may seem, they themselves have not had time to put on technology already sell. Okay, Belarusians, but why Hindu with Algerians. Make a technological and quantitative reserve, and then sell. I hope that there are already more powerful complexes.
    1. NordUral
      NordUral April 6 2016 15: 33
      +1
      Such equipment should not be sold at all, it should be placed on our sides in silence and at the moment "h" to protect them without explanation. why could not shoot down. Then it will be efficient and effective. And so - will definitely get to the experts of the West.
      1. gergi
        gergi April 6 2016 15: 47
        +2
        If such a thing is sold, then it is no longer relevant. So there is already something else that is not declassified. EW must be continuously modernized in different vectors. In a frozen, monumental form, electronic warfare cannot exist. If they sell, then a certain stage is passed.
    2. GSH-18
      GSH-18 April 6 2016 17: 36
      +1
      Quote: iliya87
      Strange as it may seem, they themselves have not had time to put on technology already sell. Okay, Belarusians, but why the Hindu with Algerians.

      By the fact that we call it differently. "President-s" is an export version, which is why it is sold abroad.
    3. datur
      datur April 6 2016 21: 17
      0
      Our set-Vitebsk! and the president is an export version !!! wink
  4. fzr1000
    fzr1000 April 6 2016 14: 28
    +8
    Why such a complex for export? That Mi 28 for export from the airborne radar, now let's distribute the President. I do not understand.
    1. An60
      An60 April 6 2016 14: 39
      0
      The experiments are carried out first on laboratory "mice" ... wink
    2. donavi49
      donavi49 April 6 2016 14: 43
      +1
      Well, here they are paying money. The same Mi-26T2, for example, is the first to go to Algeria in the Air Force and it will be available to Russian companies through 2-3 of the year. And there are a lot of improvements - for example, the crew of the 2 person against the current 5.

      If this SEEP is not available, another foreign one will have to be urged that the money is again a foreign company, or the order will go to Airbasik / Bell / Boeing / Sikorsky.
    3. sandrmur76
      sandrmur76 April 6 2016 15: 58
      -1
      And does anyone know about the privatization of holding Russian Helicopters? If it goes into private hands, it will be a solid business crying And national security will be in second place after export fool
  5. mvg
    mvg April 6 2016 15: 02
    0
    Quote: fzr1000
    Why such a complex for export? That Mi 28 for export from the airborne radar, now let's distribute the President. I do not understand.

    Yes, because competitors have it in the options .. Try to surpass in the tender, if we do not sell! and when your sold "turntables" "fall" from any MANPADS rubbish, and Apaches and Link'i fly, then a potential buyer thinks
  6. Algetxnumx
    Algetxnumx April 6 2016 15: 22
    0
    Quote: mvg
    when your sold "turntables" "fall" from any MANPADS rubbish, and Apaches and Link'i fly, then a potential buyer thinks

    What are you talking about, it turns out, for the sake of "dough" let someone fly protected, and we have to fuck with them, this is such a nasty trend because of the market, his mother, everything is advanced, the best for export, but for our own left, as they say, "on you God, that we do not fit." This is wrong, very wrong. Minus from me.

Экспортные версии российских вертолётов оснащаются БКО "Президент-С"

Глава холдинга «Вертолёты России» Александр Михеев, находясь с визитом в Казани, рассказал прессе о том, что производится оснащение отдельных экспортных версий российских вертолётов новейшими бортовыми комплексами обороны «Президент-С». Речь идёт о многоцелевых вертолётах Ми-171Ш и Ми-17-В5, ударных Ми-28НЭ и Ка-52 и тяжёлых транспортных Ми-26Т2.

Экспортные версии российских вертолётов оснащаются БКО "Президент-С"


Новейший комплекс БКО позволяет винтокрылым машинам оставаться недосягаемыми для большинства ПЗРК и ракет класса «воздух-воздух».


Пресс-служба холдинга приводит заявление Александра Михеева:
Российские вертолёты всегда доказывали свою эффективность в реальных боевых условиях. Холдинг «Вертолёты России» работает над совершенствованием своей техники, постоянно модернизируя её и оснащая бортовым оборудованием нового поколения. Установка «Президент-С» защитит наши вертолёты от поражения ПЗРК противника и обеспечит высокий уровень безопасности полётов.


Представители холдинга сообщают о том, что до конца текущего года 12 вертолётов, отправляемых на экспорт, получат БКО «Президент-С». Поставки будут осуществлены в первую очередь в Белоруссию. Кроме того, комплексы получат Алжир и Индия. В 2017 году такой комплекс будет устанавливаться на Ми-28НЭ «Ночной охотник» и Ка-52«Аллигатор».

В состав БКО «Президент-С» входят: аппаратура обнаружения лазерного облучения, УФ-пеленгатор пуска ракет, станция оптико-электронного подавления, устройства выброса ложных тепловых целей и система управления самим комплексом. Аппаратура «Президент-С» выполнена в виде блоков (станций), которые могут размещаться не только внутри фюзеляжа того или иного вертолёта, но и на внешних узлах крепления.

Своё название БКО «Президент-С» получил вследствие того, что такими комплексами могут оснащаться не только военные вертолёты, но и вертолёты первых лиц государств.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.russianhelicopters.aero

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. V.ic 6 апреля 2016 14:19
    Нужная вещь. Когда Ми-26 в Чечне завалили, было печально.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. iliya87 6 апреля 2016 14:26
    Как то странно, сами ещё себе не успели на технику поставить уже продают. Ладно Белорусам , но зачем индумас с алжирцами. Сделайте технологический и количественный задел, а потом продавайте. Надеюсь что уже есть более мощные комплексы.
    1. NordUral 6 апреля 2016 15:33
      Такую технику вообще нельзя продавать, она должна в тишине ставиться на наши борты и в момент "ч" защищать их без объяснений. почему не смогли сбить. Тогда она будет действенной и эффективной. А так - обязательно попадет к спецам Запада.
      1. gergi 6 апреля 2016 15:47
        Если такую вещь продают, значит она уже не актуальна. Значит уже есть другое нечто, которое не рассекречено. РЭБ необходимо непрерывно модернезировать по разным векторам. В застывшем, монументальном виде РЭБ существовать не может. Если продают, значит некий этап пройден.
    2. ГШ-18 6 апреля 2016 17:36
      Цитата: iliya87
      Как то странно, сами ещё себе не успели на технику поставить уже продают. Ладно Белорусам , но зачем индумас с алжирцами.

      По тому что у нас она называется по другому. "Президент-с" это экспортный вариант, по тому и продают в дальнее зарубежье.
    3. datur 6 апреля 2016 21:17
      нашим ставят -витебск! а президент , это экспортная версия!!! wink
  4. fzr1000 6 апреля 2016 14:28
    А зачем такой комплекс на экспорт? То Ми 28 на экспорт с навтулочной РЛС, теперь Президента давай раздавать. Не понимаю.
    1. An60 6 апреля 2016 14:39
      Опыты проводят вначале на лабораторных "мышах"... wink
    2. donavi49 6 апреля 2016 14:43
      Ну, вот они платят деньги. Тот же Ми-26Т2 например первым идет в Алжир в ВВС и у российских компаний он будет доступен через 2-3 года. А там масса улучшений - например экипаж 2 человека против 5 нынешних.

      Если не будет этого СОЭП, придется подгонять другой, иностранный, что деньги опять же иностранной компании, или вообще заказ уйдет Аербасику/Белл/Боинг/Сикорскому.
    3. sandrmur76 6 апреля 2016 15:58
      А кто нибудь в курсе на счёт прихватизации холдинга Вертолёты России? Если уйдёт в частные руки,то будет сплошной бизнес crying А национальная безопасность будет на втором месте после экспорта fool
  5. mvg 6 апреля 2016 15:02
    Цитата: fzr1000
    А зачем такой комплекс на экспорт? То Ми 28 на экспорт с навтулочной РЛС, теперь Президента давай раздавать. Не понимаю.

    Да потому что у конкурентов это входит в опции.. Попробуй в тендере переплюнь, если мы не продаем! да и когда "падают" твои проданные "вертушки", от всякого ПЗРК-хлама, а Апачи и Линк'и летают, то потенциальный покупатель задумывается
    mvg
  6. Alget87 6 апреля 2016 15:22
    Цитата: mvg
    когда "падают" твои проданные "вертушки", от всякого ПЗРК-хлама, а Апачи и Линк'и летают, то потенциальный покупатель задумывается

    Да что вы говорите, получается, ради "бабла" пусть у кого то летают защищёнными, а у нас хрен с ними сбивают, вот такая поганая тенденция из-за рынка, мать его ети, всё передовое, лучшее на экспорт, а своим, что осталось, как говориться,"на тебе Боже, что нам не гоже".Неправильно это, очень не правильно.Минус от меня.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня