Military Review

Aircraft of the VKS of the Russian Federation attacked the positions of militants "Ahrar al-Sham" and "Dzhebhat an-Nusra" north of Aleppo

20
Aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Forces struck a series of blows at the militant positions of the terrorist movements “Dzhebhat al-Nusra” and “Ahrar al-Sham” north of Aleppo. Infrastructure facilities of the militants were attacked, the coordinates of which were confirmed from Russian UAVs. In particular, columns of military equipment of terrorists several kilometers north of the largest city of the Syrian Arab Republic were bombarded.


It is noted that recently the militants "Dzhebhat al-Nusra" and "Ahrar al-Sham" increased the intensity of the shelling of the positions of the Syrian government army, and also carried out several indicative executions of representatives of the local population who did not support the terrorists.

Meanwhile, Syrian air force aircraft attacked the positions of ISIS militants north of Palmyra. The bombs were dropped to the positions of terrorists, occupied by those after the retreat from the ancient city - along the road connecting Palmyra and Deir-ez-Zor. Syrian sources report that during the bombardment, the terrorist command center was destroyed several kilometers from the village of Sukhne.

Aircraft of the VKS of the Russian Federation attacked the positions of militants "Ahrar al-Sham" and "Dzhebhat an-Nusra" north of Aleppo


Against this background, the igilovts, retreating from the settlement of El-Karyataney, joined up with other ISIL detachments and decided to strike at the positions of the SAR army in the province of Damascus. The main onslaught of the igilovtsevs fell on the military base of the Syrian army in the area of ​​the town of Dumeir. The aim of the militants was the airfield, from which the airplanes of the SAR Air Force carried out sorties. Capturing several roadblocks, as reported by an information resource AMN, the militants could not advance further. Moreover, the additional forces of the Syrian army, who approached from the capital of the republic, counterattacked the igilovtsevs, inflicting significant damage on manpower and military equipment. According to the latest data, at least 70 militants of the so-called Islamic State were destroyed in the Dumeirah area.

The operation of the Syrian troops and the Kurdish militia continues in the north of Lattakia province. There, the SAR army is attempting to take control of the road to the village of Jabel Turkman. If this road is taken under control by the Syrian military, the large group of terrorists "Dzhebhat al-Nusra", operating in the area under artillery cover from Turkey, will actually be cut off from supplies. The operation involved the soldiers of the 48-th regiment of the Republican Guard SAR Armed Forces.
Photos used:
http://photocorrespondent.com
20 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Abbra
    Abbra April 7 2016 17: 39 New
    +4
    VSK is not asleep. As I understand it, we are already talking about “boilers” and disparate centers of resistance. Shaitans such buns are useful.
    1. cniza
      cniza April 7 2016 17: 45 New
      11
      A wounded beast is even more dangerous, they will now atrocities with tripled force, and against the civilian population, they urgently need to be pushed into deserted places.
      1. ver_
        ver_ April 7 2016 17: 56 New
        0
        ..man .. lice well flying destroys - pour them from the air .. and she what ..
    2. tol100v
      tol100v April 7 2016 17: 53 New
      0
      Quote: Abbra
      talk is already about "boilers"

      More about "pressure cookers"!
    3. donavi49
      donavi49 April 7 2016 18: 05 New
      +8
      Not. El-Yeis Nusra took in the 300-400 fighters and mechanized groups with tanks and infantry fighting vehicles. In the north of Aleppo, Khan Tuman pushes Ahrar in general to the newly-ceremoned / new ones - T-72Б and BMP-1.

      There Su-22 was shot down there recently.

      The army is transferring forces to counter it. The BTN 65 paratrooper brigades (in fact, they are the Special Forces like the 45 regiment, now the brigade) of the Iranian army (they are already posing in Hadera) - the first official Persian army unit in Syria - Suleymani with Pakistanis, Afghans and Corps representatives there, are being transferred there now the C-130 Iranian Air Force is transferring Iraqis from Badr.


      In recent battles, in the Yis hills, 4 Pakistanis and 3 Afghans from the Corps died.



      Well, in Damascus, the situation is very difficult. The IG was again infiltrated where there were languid skirmishes for a year and flooded at Tershir TPP and the Cement Plant. About 30 IG workers and employees were captured or killed (nothing is known about their fate) at a cement plant. The IG released a video where it is fighting, right at the TPP. Here is the link of their video to the area.
    4. Deniska999
      Deniska999 April 7 2016 18: 25 New
      +1
      What are the boilers, the scattered foci? You are too, too optimistic.
    5. vodolaz
      vodolaz April 7 2016 20: 11 New
      0
      As I take a look, these brave warriors from igil and other annusr most successfully fought around the corner and with the civilian population. But when they receive in the teeth in return, and receive it tightly, then immediately somewhere the fighting fuse ends and they do not want to die in the name of Allah.
    6. GSH-18
      GSH-18 April 7 2016 21: 42 New
      0
      Quote: Abbra
      talk is already about "boilers"

      skakly cauldrons and daishi created for each other yes
  2. Altona
    Altona April 7 2016 17: 42 New
    0
    Apparently the sheikh promised to give a salary? Why is there such an activity? They want to leave the "bottlenecks" for their supply from Turkey, to regain control of the main roads?
    1. kush62
      kush62 April 7 2016 18: 01 New
      0
      Altona (2) Today, 17: 42 New
      Apparently the sheikh promised to give a salary?

      Sheikh - shah-usa is drawn. That's where the box office is ...
  3. vglazunov
    vglazunov April 7 2016 17: 42 New
    +1
    Well done, iron Bormolev, teleport them to hell, where they have an honorable place!
  4. Major Yurik
    Major Yurik April 7 2016 17: 43 New
    +4
    To crush and crush this muck, not allowing to stick your heads out of the trench! So that in the morning prayer, He would ask Allah not about victory, but about how to live up to evening prayers! am
  5. Observer2014
    Observer2014 April 7 2016 17: 44 New
    +2
    "Airplanes of the Russian Aerospace Forces attacked the positions of the militants" Ahrar al-Sham "and" Jebhat al-Nusra "north of Aleppo"
    Yes, they are eager for our sappers.
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 April 7 2016 18: 15 New
      +2
      To sappers there 250km with hook. This is generally a different area of ​​Syria. They are eager to use the case where all the strongest forces left to liberate the Homs province, and on the ledge of Aleppo there were only barriers, NDF and freshly formed units, fortified by individual detachments of Iraqis, Fatimion and Haz.

      However, time is running out for them, the Hazes have already arrived there (visible from the road of life), and Badr flew to C-130 and the advanced units from the 65 brigade of Iranian paratroopers are already in Hadera.
  6. alex-cn
    alex-cn April 7 2016 17: 46 New
    +2
    "If this road is taken under control by the Syrian military,"
    Why "if" in my opinion, the question should be posed only "when" and not even a question.
  7. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat April 7 2016 17: 46 New
    +5
    Oh how ... But what about Putinslill? How did Putin get out of Syria in panic? But what about all the other "masterpieces" of the "giants of thought and fathers of Russian democracy" regarding the withdrawal of the Russian Aerospace Forces? Is something wrong? laughing
    1. Dart2027
      Dart2027 April 7 2016 19: 12 New
      +2
      Quote: stock buildbat
      Something went wrong?

      And do you know of cases when they developed something? I have not heard of this.
  8. Masya masya
    Masya masya April 7 2016 18: 03 New
    +3
    Bam, bam and to the point ...
  9. vnedra
    vnedra April 7 2016 18: 49 New
    0
    spawn like mushrooms after rain
  10. hartlend
    hartlend April 7 2016 18: 53 New
    +1
    Daily work that requires thoroughness and accuracy and brings results.

Самолёты ВКС РФ нанесли удары по позициям боевиков "Ахрар аш-Шам" и "Джебхат ан-Нусра" к северу от Алеппо

Самолёты ВКС России нанесли серию ударов по позициям боевиков террористических движений «Джебхат ан-Нусра» и «Ахрар аш-Шам» к северу от Алеппо. Были атакованы инфраструктурные объекты боевиков, координаты которых были подтверждены с российских беспилотников. В частности, бомбардировке подверглись колонны военной техники террористов в нескольких километрах севернее крупнейшего города Сирийской Арабской Республики.

Отмечается, что за последнее время боевики «Джебхат ан-Нусры» и «Ахрар аш-Шам» увеличили интенсивность обстрелов позиций сирийской правительственной армии, а также провели несколько показательных казней представителей местного населения, не поддержавших террористов.

Самолёты сирийских ВВС между тем атаковали позиции боевиков ИГИЛ к северу от Пальмиры. Бомбы были сброшены на позиции террористов, занятые теми после отступления из древнего города – вдоль трассы, соединяющей Пальмиру и Дейр-эз-Зор. Сирийские источники сообщают, что в ходе бомбардировки был уничтожен командный пункт террористов в нескольких километрах от посёлка Сухне.


Самолёты ВКС РФ нанесли удары по позициям боевиков "Ахрар аш-Шам" и "Джебхат ан-Нусра" к северу от Алеппо


На этом фоне отступившие от населённого пункта Эль-Карьятейн игиловцы, соединившись с другими отрядами ИГИЛ, решили нанести удар по позициям армии САР в провинции Дамаск. Основной натиск игиловцев пришёлся на военную базу сирийской армии в районе городка Думейр. Целью боевиков был аэродром, с которого самолёты ВВС САР осуществляют вылеты. Захватив несколько блокпостов, как сообщает информационный ресурс AMN, боевики не смогли продвинуться дальше. Мало того, дополнительные силы армии Сирии, подошедшие со стороны столицы республики, контратаковали игиловцев, нанеся тем существенный урон в живой силе и военной технике. По последним данным, в районе Думейра уничтожены не менее 70 боевиков так называемого «Исламского государства».

Продолжается операция сирийских войск и курдского ополчения на севере провинции Латакия. Там армия САР предпринимает попытки взять под свой контроль дорогу на посёлок Джабель Туркман. Если эта дорога будет взята сирийскими военными под свой контроль, то крупная группировка террористов "Джебхат ан-Нусра", действующая в этом районе под артиллерийским прикрытием со стороны Турции, будет фактически отрезана от снабжения. В операции задействованы бойцы 48-го полка Республиканской гвардии ВС САР.

Использованы фотографии: http://photocorrespondent.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 20
  1. Abbra 7 апреля 2016 17:39
    ВСК не дремлет. Я так понимаю, разговор уже идет о "котлах" и разрозненных очагах сопротивления. Шайтанам такие плюшки полезны.
    1. cniza 7 апреля 2016 17:45
      Раненый зверь ещё опасней , они сейчас будут зверствовать с утроенной силой , причем против мирного населения , срочно надо их оттеснять в пустынные места.
      1. ver_ 7 апреля 2016 17:56
        ..ман..вошек хорошо полетань уничтожает - облить их с воздуха..и она чё..
    2. тол100в 7 апреля 2016 17:53
      Цитата: Abbra
      разговор уже идет о "котлах"

      Скорее о "скороварках"!
    3. donavi49 7 апреля 2016 18:05
      Нет. Эль-Ейс Нусра брала в 300-400 боевиков и мехгруппами с танками и БМП. На севере Алеппо Хан Туман пушит Ахрар вообще на свежеремонтированных/новеньких - Т-72Б и БМП-1.

      Там же сбили Су-22 недавно.

      Армия перебрасывает силы на противодействие. Туда перебрасывают БТГ 65 бригады парашютистов (на деле это СпН вроде 45 полка-ныне бригады) армии Ирана (они уже позируют в Хадере) - первое официальное армейское подразделение Персов в Сирии, там же уже засветился Сулеймани с пакистанцами, афганцами и представителями Корпуса, туда же сейчас С-130 ВВС Ирана перебрасывают иракцев из Бадр.


      В последних боях, на холмах Ейса погибло 4 пакистанца и 3 афганца из Корпуса.



      Ну и в Дамаске ситуация очень тяжелая. ИГ опять инфильтрировалось там где год были вялые перестрелки и поперло на ТЭС Тершир и Цементный завод. Около 30 рабочих и служащих ИГ захватило или убило (о их судьбе ничего неизвестно) на цементном заводе. ИГ же выпустило видео, где ведет бои, прямо у ТЭС. Вот привязка их видео к местности.
    4. Deniska999 7 апреля 2016 18:25
      Какие котлы, разрозненные очаги? Вы слишком, слишком оптимистичны.
    5. vodolaz 7 апреля 2016 20:11
      Как я погляжу, эти бравые вояки из игил и прочих аннуср успешнее всего воюют из-за угла и с мирным населением. А вот когда в ответ получают по зубам, причём крепко получают, то сразу куда-то боевой запал кончается и умирать во имя Аллаха не хотят.
    6. ГШ-18 7 апреля 2016 21:42
      Цитата: Abbra
      разговор уже идет о "котлах"

      скаклы котлы и даиши созданы друг для друга yes
  2. Altona 7 апреля 2016 17:42
    Видимо шейх зарплату обещал выдать? С чего вдруг такая активность? Хотят оставить "бутылочные горлышки" для своего снабжения из Турции, вернуть контроль над основными дорогами?
    1. kush62 7 апреля 2016 18:01
      Altona (2) Сегодня, 17:42 Новый
      Видимо шейх зарплату обещал выдать?

      Прорисовывается шейх - шах -сша. Вот где касса однака...
  3. vglazunov 7 апреля 2016 17:42
    Молодцы, утюжти бормолев, телепортируейте их прямо ад, где им почетное место!
  4. майор Юрик 7 апреля 2016 17:43
    Давить и давить эту гадость,не давая высунуть головы из окопа! Чтобы на утреннем намазе просил Аллаха не о победе,а о том чтобы дожить до вечерней молитвы! am
  5. Наблюдатель2014 7 апреля 2016 17:44
    "Самолёты ВКС РФ нанесли удары по позициям боевиков "Ахрар аш-Шам" и "Джебхат ан-Нусра" к северу от Алеппо"
    Да рвутся к нашим сапёрам.
    1. donavi49 7 апреля 2016 18:15
      До саперов там 250км с гаком. Это вообще другой район Сирии. Они там рвутся использовать случай, когда все самые сильные силы ушли освобождать провинцию Хомс, а на выступе Алеппо остались лишь заслоны, НДФ и свежесформированные части, укрепленные единичными отрядами иракцев, Фатимиона и хэзов.

      Однако время у них выходит, туда уже и Хэзы подъехали (видно с дороги жизни) и Бадр на С-130 прилетел и передовые части из 65 бригады парашютистов армии Ирана уже в Хадере.
  6. алекс-сп 7 апреля 2016 17:46
    "Если эта дорога будет взята сирийскими военными под свой контроль",
    Почему "если" по-моему, вопрос надо ставить только "когда" и даже не вопросом.
  7. Стройбат запаса 7 апреля 2016 17:46
    О как... А как же "Путинслил"? Как же "Путин в панике удрал из Сирии"? А как же все прочие "шедевры" "гигантов мысли и отцов русской демократии" по поводу вывода ВКС РФ? Что-то не сложилось? laughing
    1. Dart2027 7 апреля 2016 19:12
      Цитата: Стройбат запаса
      Что-то не сложилось?

      А Вам известны случаи когда у них что-то складывалось? Я о таком не слышал.
  8. Masya Masya 7 апреля 2016 18:03
    Бац, бац и в точку...
  9. vnedra 7 апреля 2016 18:49
    плодятся как грибы после дождя
  10. hartlend 7 апреля 2016 18:53
    Ежедневная работа, которая требует тщательности и аккуратности и приносит результат.
    hartlend

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня