Military Review

April 8 - Day of the Russian military commissariats staff

27
The call "Spring-2016" is gaining momentum, and traditionally - a week after it began - 8 April in Russia is celebrated the Day of the staff of military commissariats. This is a kind of reminder to the staff of the w / c that it is precisely early to relax, and every effort should be made to fulfill the call plan for the current period.


April 8 - Day of the Russian military commissariats staff


If we talk about why the day of the employees of the military commissariats is celebrated on April 8, the main reason is that on this day, on the basis of the decree of the Council of People's Commissars, called "On the establishment of volost, county, provincial and district commissariats for military affairs" as the regional commissariats of military affairs would say now. Since then, in Russian, the word “military registration and enlistment office” has begun to conquer “a place under the sun” for itself, and during the years of its existence it has acquired an unequivocal meaning.

It should be noted that the spring call 2016, the special. The fact is that on the basis of data obtained after the collection of military commissars of various military districts of the Russian Federation, the number of otkazniks has significantly reduced, and perhaps for the first time the number of young people who want to repay their debt to the Motherland has exceeded the planned figures for the recruiting campaign. Employees of military registration and enlistment offices have the opportunity to choose what else, just a few years ago, it looked like utter utopia.

To increase the efficiency of work with the staff of the military commissariats, various power ministries and departments are working, including in the form of training and methodological fees. Moreover, not only the chiefs of draft offices of the district military registration and enlistment offices, but also specialists of the professional selection, chairmen of the military-medical commissions and heads of municipal departments are involved in the training, which is important.
Under the leadership of the military commissars, a thorough study of the regulatory framework relating to the draft campaign is being conducted. In addition, the main objectives for the upcoming call and tasks of a promising nature are defined.

One of the tasks is to increase the level of pre-draft preparation, which, after the collapse of the USSR in the country, was in fact failed. If in Soviet schools pre-conscription (initial military) training was given great attention, then the ideology “we have no, and there can be no enemies” led to the collapse of not only methodological and material-technical, but also human potential. “Pepsi generation” was explained on fingers that it wasn’t necessary to study shooting, first aid, the use of personal protective equipment, survival skills outside their own couch (“Pepsi generation”), and indeed such training - “chickens to laugh” . “Why prepare for the army if only suckers go to serve in the army.” This thesis was mercilessly exploited at a time when, in Russia that had not recovered from the collapse of the Soviet Union, another bloody strife was brewing with external assistance, with a clear aim for Russia to expect the fate of the USSR.

And we must pay tribute to those officers of the military commissariats and members of draft commissions who did not hunt for bribes from wealthy relatives of the otkazniks and did not draw fake “certificates”, but made every effort for the institution of the Russian military draft to be preserved so that the army would be provided with young recruits.



We must pay tribute to all those officers of the district military registration and enlistment offices who understood what the honor of the uniform was and were not ready to sell it for a tight bundle of bills or for the promise of a new darling dad from a negligent youth.

We should not forget that the work of the staff of military registration and enlistment offices is connected not only with the preparation and course of the draft campaign. The military commissariats are involved in the process of providing legal assistance to military personnel, the design of specialized documentation, the formulation and removal from military registration. In addition, members of the military unit are actively engaged in assisting other types of assistance, for example, in the search for missing persons and burial places for dead servicemen, including soldiers of the Great Patriotic War.



Citizens turn to the military commissariats of the regions with a request to help find the graves of relatives killed during the various armed conflicts. Thanks to the hard work of the staff of the military commissariats and members of the search teams, the remains of hundreds of fighters who died during the Great Patriotic War are found annually. Many find their names and are included in the regional books of memory - the book of the heroic storiestelling about the feat of the people.

"Military Review" congratulates the staff of the military commissariats of the Russian Federation on their professional holiday!
Photos used:
http://photocorrespondent.com/, http://function.mil.ru
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN April 8 2016 05: 57
    +2
    "Military Review" congratulates the staff of the military commissariats
    For some reason, no one is in a hurry to join. Probably because you had to walk around their offices? But anyway, happy holiday! The army begins with the military enlistment office!
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich April 8 2016 06: 11
      +5
      Quote: VNP1958PVN
      The army begins with the military enlistment office!

      Life of a Man ... on the Day of the Military Commissarsoldier
    2. kenig1
      kenig1 April 8 2016 06: 51
      +1
      Probably because it's still early morning.
      1. Serg 122
        Serg 122 April 8 2016 08: 19
        +2
        The draft board is not only an appeal! One of the areas of activity (and - seasonal, from draft to draft). The main daily work is the accounting and mission (for wartime) of citizens and equipment. That's where the real and constant hemorrhage of military enlistment offices! So much ungrateful work still needs to be looked for (and very low paid). Therefore - you guys have the strength (and for the most part - girls!) In this not an easy task. Happy holiday !!! fellow drinks bully
    3. sgazeev
      sgazeev April 8 2016 13: 15
      0
      Quote: VNP1958PVN
      "Military Review" congratulates the staff of the military commissariats
      For some reason, no one is in a hurry to join. Probably because you had to walk around their offices? But anyway, happy holiday! The army begins with the military enlistment office!

      One has already been congratulated by putting in a monkey for bribes. fellow
  2. Knowing
    Knowing April 8 2016 06: 08
    +4
    The work is necessary, necessary. Ungrateful by conscripts. Usually.
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich April 8 2016 06: 13
      +5
      Quote: Knowing
      Ungrateful by conscripts. Usually.

      my younger, after the service, thanked our commissioner for his help. (wanted to the fleet)
    2. sgazeev
      sgazeev April 8 2016 13: 17
      +1
      Quote: Knowing
      The work is necessary, necessary. Ungrateful by conscripts. Usually.

      I do not agree, by mutual agreement, even very grateful. laughing
  3. OlegV
    OlegV April 8 2016 06: 18
    +6
    On my own behalf, I congratulate the employees of the military commissariats of the Russian Federation on their professional holiday!

    Health to you and your near and dear ones.
  4. parusnik
    parusnik April 8 2016 06: 20
    +7
    I remember neighbor Edygin, the commissar of our military registration and enlistment office .. an amazing person .. Happy Holidays ..!
  5. qwert111
    qwert111 April 8 2016 06: 29
    +6
    Military enlistment offices are the face of the army and I would not really like people to work there with faces of grabbers and hands of bribe takers!
    And honest, decent and responsible workers, of course, a happy holiday!
    1. ava09
      ava09 April 8 2016 11: 26
      +3
      Quote: qwert111
      Military enlistment offices are the face of the army and I would not really like people to work there with faces of grabbers and hands of bribe takers!
      And honest, decent and responsible workers, of course, a happy holiday!

      We are amazing people, on the holiday of "military commissariats" we congratulate you with an eye on the grabbers! Happy Army Day and Navy Day, congratulations from the bottom of our hearts and don't think about corruption. There is a slogan of the Soviet times: "The people and Aria are one!", We can confidently continue: "The army and military registration and enlistment offices are one." In terms of corruption opportunities (the volume of cash flows), the army rear services are immeasurably "steeper" than in full accordance they began to use almost openly since the seventies. And when the slogan: "Strike the iron while Gorbachev!" Became topical, theft in the army acquired a landslide character. Everyone has already forgotten how they plundered and sold everything that is possible and not, starting with the military secrets and ending with footcloths. They sold whatever was at hand, from aircraft carriers to wheelbarrows and shovels from the subsidiary farm. Why, then, citizens traded in their homeland. And the MAN was in the minority, either in the army or in civilian life. The most disgusting slogan of those times: "We are not like that, life is like that." The second section is the visible part of the military registration and enlistment offices and is associated with the emotions of many people, from a conscript who is mowing down from the army, to many of his relatives and friends. And who, if not they, are the foundation of the "glory" of corruption in military enlistment offices? But this is only one of the areas of their work, though the most "corruption-capacious". We are all subject to belief in myths and see mostly the obvious, what is on the surface. But we don't like to think. I do not protect anyone, especially thieves (enemies), I am for objectivity. If a society is struck by the ideology: "ENRICH!", Many clearly follow this directive, from high-ranking government officials to low-ranking homeless people, just the scales are different. Low bow to All Honest and Noble, those who did not break under the yoke of the System ...
  6. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn April 8 2016 06: 41
    +1
    You can’t love a military commissar
    But you must respect his work.

    The military commissariats gave a ticket to the army for many of the guys, and the Military Commissar is hardly responsible for the mess and bullying that existed in the army.
    Happy holiday officers and free hiring.
  7. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack April 8 2016 06: 56
    +5
    Alas, I saw all military commissar employees in the dashing 90s ......... and dishonest ones as well - but !!!! the same were worthy - here they are - Happy Holiday!
  8. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn April 8 2016 07: 22
    -2
    After:
    Abuses in the military registration and enlistment offices will remain until the word “honorable” disappears from the definition: "Service in the RF Armed Forces is an honorable duty" in the Constitution. In the meantime, there will be misappropriation and abuse.
    Once again with the holiday.
  9. dmikras
    dmikras April 8 2016 07: 23
    +1
    The military enlistment office wonderland went there and disappeared there

    Military commissars with a holiday
  10. Million
    Million April 8 2016 07: 53
    +2
    I gratefully recall one of the employees of the Soviet military registration and enlistment office for the human attitude. I helped to solve the health problem, after which I went to serve in the army
  11. Xpyct89
    Xpyct89 April 8 2016 07: 54
    0
    I have a classmate from my brothers in the same day went to the army, my brother wanted to "Cool troops" but classmate still was. They wanted to send them to the railway troops, by profession I would sit at a computer, but at the military registration and enlistment office they confused them and after a month's investigation, both were sent to the 16th brigade of the GRU special forces laughing
    1. ALABAY45
      ALABAY45 April 8 2016 21: 01
      0
      Sly ?! wink The GRU is aware that two "railway computer scientists" arrived with duffel bags to the checkpoint of the 16th brigade ...?! And, right there, they received the title of "spetsnaz special soldier" ...?! Young man hi , GRU and the Military Commissariat - different concepts! Try enlisting in the army ... recourse
  12. aszzz888
    aszzz888 April 8 2016 08: 43
    0
    I join in the congratulations! I also remember the name of the military commissar calling for service. And about 40 years have passed.
    It is necessary today for conscripts, on a holiday to the military commissar .. He will be kind and will write to the team that the candidate for the service wants! yes
  13. Mangel olys
    Mangel olys April 8 2016 09: 11
    +4
    Congratulations on the holiday, men! And a joke on the topic:
    Chuburashka with Gena in the draft board. Cheburashka: - Gene, will they shave us? - I do not know, ask the mouse out. - I'm not a mouse, I'm a hedgehog ... laughing
  14. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 April 8 2016 10: 33
    0
    Bread place ...
    Although in many ways the parents of the recruits themselves make him like that.
    But the work is necessary for the country.
    Therefore, I congratulate all of us on the Day of employees of the military commissariats of the Russian Federation!
  15. vlavek
    vlavek April 8 2016 10: 45
    -2
    Quote: Serg 122
    The draft board is not only an appeal! One of the areas of activity (and - seasonal, from draft to draft). The main daily work is the accounting and mission (for wartime) of citizens and equipment. That's where the real and constant hemorrhage of military enlistment offices! So much ungrateful work still needs to be looked for (and very low paid). Therefore - you guys have the strength (and for the most part - girls!) In this not an easy task. Happy holiday !!! fellow drinks bully


    Why take us into account? Are we sheep?
  16. Prager
    Prager April 8 2016 11: 21
    0
    and in our city the military registration and enlistment office was closed a long time ago, its building is gradually being destroyed, and only one military registration table has been left.
  17. Ramzes33
    Ramzes33 April 8 2016 11: 48
    +1
    Happy Military Commissars!
  18. CRASH
    CRASH April 8 2016 12: 17
    +1
    And on holiday, the Wonkoms strip to their underpants, and run around the offices, congratulating each other laughing
  19. pts-m
    pts-m April 8 2016 13: 55
    +1
    Good luck to the military commissariats in military enlistment matters, as well as complaisant conscripts, and any shusher who does not want to serve, go to hell and let them try to get a normal job without a military card.
  20. vglazunov
    vglazunov April 8 2016 20: 06
    -3
    One of the most interesting places for bribe givers and bribe holders is how many children treacherously killed under Yeltsin in a Chechen company crying
  21. kon125
    kon125 April 9 2016 23: 22
    0
    Congratulations to the military commissars! They have a difficult service. Each of us remembers how the army began. With the military commissariat. And on demobilization we returned there, already matured. To become civilians again. Today we recall those who accompanied and met us, who forms the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation. I also know the military commissar of the city and the region. They help everyone, in the selection process in the Airborne Forces they meet, their doors are always open to veterans of the Airborne Forces. Normal men, it’s not a sin to raise a glass for their health.

8 апреля - День сотрудников военных комиссариатов РФ

Призыв «Весна-2016» набирает обороты, и традиционно – через неделю после его начала – 8 апреля в России отмечается День сотрудников военных комиссариатов. Это своеобразное напоминание сотрудникам в/к, что расслабляться точно рано, и необходимо приложить все усилия для того чтобы выполнить план призыва на текущий период.

8 апреля - День сотрудников военных комиссариатов РФ


Если говорить о том, почему день сотрудников военных комиссариатов отмечается именно 8 апреля, то главная причина в том, что в этот день на основании декрета Совнаркома, носящего название» «Об учреждении волостных, уездных, губернских и окружных комиссариатов по военным делам» были учреждены, как бы сейчас сказали, региональные комиссариаты по военным делам. С тех пор в русском языке слово «военкомат» стало завоёвывать себе «место под солнцем», и за годы своего существования обрело однозначный смысл.


Необходимо отметить, что весенний призыв 2016 года особый. Дело в том, что на основании данных, полученных после сбора военных комиссаров различных военных округов РФ, существенным образом сократилось число отказников, и, возможно, впервые число молодых людей, желающих отдать долг Родине, превысило запланированные цифры призывной кампании. У сотрудников военкоматов появляется возможность выбора, что ещё буквально несколько лет назад выглядело полнейшей утопией.

Для повышения эффективности работы с сотрудниками военных комиссариатов различными силовыми министерствами и ведомствами проводится работа, в том числе, в виде учебно-методических сборов. Причём к сборам, что немаловажно, привлекаются не только начальники призывных отделений райвоенкоматов, но также специалисты профотбора, председатели военно-врачебных комиссий и начальники муниципальных отделов.
Под руководством военкомов проводится тщательное изучение нормативно-правовой базы, касающейся призывной кампании. Кроме того, определяются основные цели на предстоящий призыв и задачи перспективного характера.

Одна из задач – повышение уровня допризывной подготовки, которая после распада СССР в стране фактически была провалена. Если в советских школах допризывной (начальной военной) подготовке уделялось огромное внимание, то потом идеология «у нас нет, и не может быть врагов» привела к развалу не только методического и материально-технического, но и кадрового потенциалов. «Поколению Пепси» на пальцах разъяснили, что обучаться стрельбе, оказанию первой медицинской помощи, использованию средств индивидуальной защиты, навыкам выживания вне собственного дивана, ему («поколению Пепси») вовсе не нужно, да и вообще такое обучение – «курам на смех». «Зачем готовиться к армии, если в армию идут служить только лохи». Этот тезис нещадно эксплуатировался в то время, когда в не оправившейся от развала Советского Союза России не без внешней помощи назревала очередная кровопролитная усобица с явным прицелом на то, чтобы и Россию ожидала участь СССР.

И нужно отдать должное тем сотрудникам военных комиссариатов и членам призывных комиссий, которые не охотились за взятками от обеспеченных родственников отказников и не рисовали липовые «справки», а прилагали все усилия, чтобы сам институт российского военного призыва сохранился, чтобы армия была обеспечена молодым пополнением.

8 апреля - День сотрудников военных комиссариатов РФ


Нужно отдать должное всем тем сотрудникам райвоенкоматов, которые понимали, что такое честь мундира и не готовы были её продать за тугую пачку купюр или за обещание нового тёпленького местечка от очередного щедрого папаши нерадивого отрока.

Не нужно забывать и о том, что работа сотрудников военкоматов связана отнюдь не только с подготовкой и ходом призывной кампании. Военные комиссариаты вовлечены в процесс оказания правовой помощи военнослужащим, оформлению профильной документации, постановке и снятия с воинского учёта. Кроме того, сотрудники в/к занимаются активной деятельности по оказанию помощи и иного рода – к примеру, в поиске пропавших без вести и захоронений погибших военнослужащих, включая солдат Великой Отечественной войны.

8 апреля - День сотрудников военных комиссариатов РФ


В военные комиссариаты регионов обращаются граждане с просьбой помочь разыскать захоронения погибших в годы различных вооружённых конфликтов родственников. Благодаря кропотливой работе сотрудников военных комиссариатов и членов поисковых отрядов ежегодно обнаруживаются останки сотен бойцов, погибших в годы Великой Отечественной войны. Многие обретают свои имена и вносятся в региональные книги памяти – книги героической истории, рассказывающих о подвиге народа.

«Военное обозрение» поздравляет сотрудников военных комиссариатов Российской Федерации с профессиональным праздником!

Использованы фотографии: http://photocorrespondent.com/, http://function.mil.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. VNP1958PVN 8 апреля 2016 05:57
    «Военное обозрение» поздравляет сотрудников военных комиссариатов
    Почему то никто не торопится присоединиться. Наверное потому, что приходилось походить по их кабинетам? Но всё равно, с праздником! С Военкомата начинается армия!
    1. андрей юрьевич 8 апреля 2016 06:11
      Цитата: VNP1958PVN
      С Военкомата начинается армия!

      Жизнь Мужчины... с Праздником Военкомы!soldier
    2. kenig1 8 апреля 2016 06:51
      Наверное потому, что еще раннее утро.
      1. Serg 122 8 апреля 2016 08:19
        Военкомат - это не только призыв! Одна из сфер деятельности (причём - сезонная, от призыва, до призыва). Основная ежедневная работа, это учёт и предназначение (на военное время) граждан и техники. Вот где настоящий и постоянный геммор военкоматов! Настолько не благодарную работу ещё нужно поискать (причём очень низкооплачиваемую). Поэтому - сил вам ребята (а в большинстве своём - девчата!) в этом не лёгком деле. С праздником!!! fellow drinks bully
    3. sgazeev 8 апреля 2016 13:15
      Цитата: VNP1958PVN
      «Военное обозрение» поздравляет сотрудников военных комиссариатов
      Почему то никто не торопится присоединиться. Наверное потому, что приходилось походить по их кабинетам? Но всё равно, с праздником! С Военкомата начинается армия!

      Одного уже поздравили,посадив в обезьянник за взятки. fellow
  2. Познающий 8 апреля 2016 06:08
    Работа нужная, необходимая. Неблагодарная со стороны призывников. Как правило.
    1. андрей юрьевич 8 апреля 2016 06:13
      Цитата: Познающий
      Неблагодарная со стороны призывников. Как правило.

      мой младший,после службы,благодарил нашего комиссара,за помощь.(хотел на флот)
    2. sgazeev 8 апреля 2016 13:17
      Цитата: Познающий
      Работа нужная, необходимая. Неблагодарная со стороны призывников. Как правило.

      Не соглашусь,при обоюдном согласии,даже очень благодарная. laughing
  3. ОлегV 8 апреля 2016 06:18
    От своего имени поздравляю сотрудников военных комиссариатов Российской Федерации с профессиональным праздником!

    Здоровья вам и вашим родным и близким.
  4. parusnik 8 апреля 2016 06:20
    Помню соседа Едыгин,комиссар нашего военкомата..удивительный человек..С Праздником..!
  5. qwert111 8 апреля 2016 06:29
    Военкоматы это лицо армии и очень бы не хотелось что бы там работали люди с лицами хапуг и руками взяточников!
    А честных, порядочных и ответственных работников,конечно с праздником!
    1. ava09 8 апреля 2016 11:26
      Цитата: qwert111
      Военкоматы это лицо армии и очень бы не хотелось что бы там работали люди с лицами хапуг и руками взяточников!
      А честных, порядочных и ответственных работников,конечно с праздником!

      Удивительные мы люди, с праздником "военкоматских" поздравляем с оглядкой на хапуг! С Днём Армии и с Днём ВМФ поздравляем от души и не думаем про коррупцию. Есть такой лозунг советских времён: "Народ и Ария - едины!", можно с уверенностью продолжить:"Армия и военкоматы - едины". По коррупционным возможностям (объёмам денежных потоков), армейские тыловики неизмеримо "круче", чем в полном соответствии начали пользоваться чуть ли не в открытую ещё с семидесятых. А когда злободневным стал лозунг: "Куй железо пока Горбачёв!", воровство в армии приобрело обвальный характер. Все уже забыли как разворовывали и распродавали всё, что можно и нельзя, начиная с Военной тайны и заканчивая портянками. Продавали то, что было под рукой, от авианесущих кораблей до тачки и лопаты из подсобного хозяйства. Да что там, тогда граждане Родиной торговали. А ЧЕЛОВЕК был в меньшинстве, что в армии, что на гражданке. Самый паскудный лозунг тех времён: "Не мы такие, жизнь такая". Второй отдел - видимая часть военкоматов и связан с эмоциями множества людей, от косящего от армии призывника, до множества его родственников и знакомых. И кто, если не они являются фундаментом "славы" коррупции в военкоматах? А ведь это только одно из направлений их работы, правда самое "коррупционно ёмкое". Мы все подвержены вере в мифы и видим в основном явное, то что на поверхности. А думать не любим. Я никого не защищаю, тем более воров (врагов), я за объективность. Если общество поражено идеологией: "ОБОГАЩАЙСЯ!", многие чётко выполняют эту установку от госчиновников высокого ранга до бомжа низкого ранга, просто масштабы разные. Низкий поклон Всем Честным и Благородным, тем, кто не сломался под гнётом Системы...
  6. avg-mgn 8 апреля 2016 06:41
    Военкома можно не любить,
    Но труд его ты уважать обязан.

    Многим пацанам именно военкоматы дали путевку в армейскую жизнь, а за бардак и дедовщину существовавшие в армии вряд ли отвечает Военком.
    С праздником офицеров и вольный найм.
  7. казак волгский 8 апреля 2016 06:56
    увы всяких сотрудников военкомов в лихие 90е повидал......... и нечестных в то числе - но !!!!достойные то же были - вот их - С Праздником!
  8. avg-mgn 8 апреля 2016 07:22
    Вдогонку:
    Злоупотребления в Военкоматах останутся до тех пор, пока в Конституции из определения: "Служба в ВС РФ - почетная обязанность", не исчезнет слово "почетная". А пока оно есть, будут откосячивание и злоупотребления.
    Еще раз с праздником.
  9. dmikras 8 апреля 2016 07:23
    Военкомат страна чудес туда зашёл и там исчез

    Военкомов с праздником
  10. Million 8 апреля 2016 07:53
    С благодарностью вспоминаю одного из сотрудников советского военкомата за человеческое отношение.Помог решить проблему со здоровьем ,после чего я отправился служить в армию
  11. Xpyct89 8 апреля 2016 07:54
    у меня вот однокласник с братов в дин день уходили в армию, брат хотел в "Крутые войска" а однакласнику всё равно было. Хотели отправить в жезнодорожные войска, по профессии своей сидел бы за компом, но в военкомате перепутали их и после месячного разберательства обоих отправили в 16ю бригаду спецназа ГРУ laughing
    1. АЛАБАЙ45 8 апреля 2016 21:01
      Лукавите?! wink ГРУ то, хоть в курсе, что два "железнодорожных компьютерщика" доехали с вещевыми мешками до КПП 16 бригады...?! И, тут же, получили звания "спецсолдат спецназа"...?! Молодой человек hi , ГРУ и Военкомат - разные понятия! Попробуйте записаться в армию... recourse
  12. a.s.zzz888 8 апреля 2016 08:43
    Присоединяюсь к поздравлениям! Также помню фамилию военкома, призывавшего на службу. А прошло уже около 40 лет.
    Надо сегодня призывникам, в праздник к военкому.. Он будет добрый и запишет в ту команду, какую захочет кандидат на службу! yes
  13. Мэнгел Олыс 8 апреля 2016 09:11
    Поздравляю с праздником, мужики! И анекдот в тему:
    Чубурашка с Геной в военкомате. Чебурашка: — Ген, а нас брить то будут? — Я не знаю, спроси вон у мышки. — Я не мышка, я ёжик… laughing
  14. Pvi1206 8 апреля 2016 10:33
    Хлебное место...
    Хотя во многом родители призывников сами его делают таким.
    Но работа для страны нужная.
    Поэтому поздравляю всех нас с Днём сотрудников военных комиссариатов РФ!
  15. vlavek 8 апреля 2016 10:45
    Цитата: Serg 122
    Военкомат - это не только призыв! Одна из сфер деятельности (причём - сезонная, от призыва, до призыва). Основная ежедневная работа, это учёт и предназначение (на военное время) граждан и техники. Вот где настоящий и постоянный геммор военкоматов! Настолько не благодарную работу ещё нужно поискать (причём очень низкооплачиваемую). Поэтому - сил вам ребята (а в большинстве своём - девчата!) в этом не лёгком деле. С праздником!!! fellow drinks bully


    А зачем нас учитывать? Мы что овцы?
  16. Prager 8 апреля 2016 11:21
    а у нас в городе военкомат давно закрыли,его здание постепенно разрушается, оставили толко один военно-учётный стол.
  17. Ramzes33 8 апреля 2016 11:48
    С праздником Военкомы!
  18. CRASH. 8 апреля 2016 12:17
    А в праздник, вонкомы раздеваются до трусов, и бегают по кабинетам, поздравляя друг друга laughing
  19. птс-м 8 апреля 2016 13:55
    Удачи военкомам в военкоматных делах,а так же покладистых призывников,а всякую шушеру не желающую служить- гоните на хрен и пусть они попробуют устроиться на нормальную работу без военного билета.
  20. vglazunov 8 апреля 2016 20:06
    Одно из самых достопримечательных мест взяткодателей и взяткодержателей, сколько детей предательски поубивали при Ельцине в чеченской компании crying
  21. kon125 9 апреля 2016 23:22
    Военкомам поздравления!У них нелегкая служба.Каждый из нас помнит,с чего начиналась армия.с военкомата.И по демобилизации мы возвращались туда, уже другими , возмужавшими.Чтобы снова стать гражданскими людьми.Вспомним сегодня тех, кто провожал и встречал нас, кто формирует ВС РФ.Я знаю и военкома города и района.Во всем они помогают,в процессе отбора в ВДВ идут навстречу,их двери всегда открыты ветеранам ВДВ.Нормальные мужики, не грех поднять за их здоровье рюмку.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня