Military Review

No money no love

37
As is known, any negotiations at the highest interstate level have two dimensions: open and closed. In the case of Ukrainian foreign policy, they both boil down to unpretentious requests. First request - give us weapons and preferably cheap. Second, give money for the survival of a young democracy. Kiev is trying to make such requests to all countries with which Russia has difficult relations. So a visit to Japan after Turkey looks quite logical. If the Turks were able to allocate $ 10 million and some military equipment, then the Japanese were expected to receive much more substantial infusions. Moreover, earlier it was promised no less than $ 300 million. President Poroshenko, whose political positions weaken every month, it was important to demonstrate that he has at least some support and authority in the world.




During the negotiations, the Ukrainian side got into some rather embarrassing situations, but the result of the visit itself was the main embarrassment. The Japanese promised to allocate $ 1.8 billion, but only in the case of "continuing reforms." For the Ukrainian leader, whose head is five minutes from the chopping block, this condition does not even look fantastic, but frankly mocking. In essence, Prime Minister Abe found a plausible reason to refuse to further finance Poroshenko’s Panamanian assets, where, undoubtedly, all past infusions of the Square’s sponsors had flowed. So far, Japanese politicians have allocated a symbolic amount in 13.8 "for the restoration of Donbass" and are making rather vague statements regarding the simplification of the visa regime between the countries.

Dropping propriety, it can be stated that the dialogue took place in an atmosphere of extreme cynicism, even by the standards of big politics. One side saw the other only as a money bag, while the other viewed the partner only as a one-time torpedo, which can be launched into the southwestern underbelly of Russia.

Does Japan have weapons that Ukraine needs? In general, yes, there are in the right amount. The question is who will pay for this holiday, although under certain circumstances Tokyo can provide Kiev with some systems for symbolic money, as the Americans and Europeans did. First of all, Ukrainians can count on a part of about 1200 tanks Type-74, which gradually write off the Self-Defense Forces as obsolete. The problem is that, unlike the Polish, Hungarian and Romanian modifications of the T-72, which, according to some information, were delivered to Nezalezhnaya in small batches in 2014-2015, the Type-74 is a completely different machine, which crews need to be retrained accordingly. And this time is considerable.

Another class of weapons where the two sides could find a common language is the old destroyers, which in reality are a cross between a frigate and a corvette, the Hatsuyuki, which are also being withdrawn from the Japanese armed forces since 2010. For the Land of the Rising Sun, such ships have long been the day before yesterday. Some of them have been transferred to training vessels, another part - after dismantling of missile weapons, it is planned to transfer them to the Coast Guard. Three or four such ships under certain circumstances could go to Odessa. For the Navy, this would be a real gift, especially since the Ukrainian Corvette project ordered to live long under Yanukovych. Of aviation the Japanese could offer used anti-submarine Orions, which are also intended to be decommissioned, as well as a number of simpler patrol aircraft.

Speaking seriously, Ukraine can hardly count on any substantial military assistance from Tokyo. Rather, these weapons will get the Philippines or Vietnam. For the Japanese, the former Soviet republic is nothing more than a game of indirect action strategy against Russia. Regardless of whether Kiev will be able to create a sane military machine or will completely lose control over its own territory, plunging it into chaos, Russia will have to spend enormous resources on this trend, which will have to be removed from other sectors. For Tokyo, this is enough. To play on the pitch, which Americans, British and Germans long ago staked out for themselves, Abe's office, for all its adventurousness, certainly will not. The Asian strategy is an expectation when the adversary will make a critical number of mistakes, in order to finish it with an accurate strike. Russia, which is now torn between an attempt to protect vulnerable external territories and crumbling internal stability, is becoming an obvious goal of applying such a strategy.

According to the final results, the next trip of Peter Alekseevich was very similar to his previous trips. Many big words were said about common threats and values, all sorts of symbolic gestures were made, such as inviting Japanese Emperor Akihito to visit Ukraine, but the total practical exhaust turned out to be hardly noticeable. Tokyo does not believe in tears, especially tears of political bankruptcy from the other side of the continent.
Author:
37 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy April 8 2016 05: 37
    +13
    The ships of Japan the day before yesterday - the ships of Ukraine the day after tomorrow! And if you paint them, you can resell India. They know how ...
    1. inkass_98
      inkass_98 April 8 2016 07: 14
      +21
      The Japanese need to completely move off the roof in order to transfer weapons in the light of Abe’s upcoming visit to Moscow. And Putin’s return visit is to be postponed a couple of times already. Taek Sta - I do not believe in such stupidity of the Japanese. Even in the current economic situation in Russia, it is more profitable for them to trade with us than to serve crumbs from the table to skaklam.
      By the way, I forgot about the gas pipeline from Sakhalin. The Japanese have also been begging him for several years instead of gas carriers. And then they say - choke, they say, with your gas, we will establish relations with the great dezhavaya horses of the Maidan, they take "Prius" from us in marketable quantities with their subsequent break fool .
      "It is unlikely." (FROM)
      1. Vend
        Vend April 8 2016 09: 33
        +4
        Quote: inkass_98
        The Japanese need to completely move off the roof in order to transfer weapons in the light of Abe’s upcoming visit to Moscow.

        No, it can be used as pressure on Russia in the Kuril issue. Another question is that nothing will come of it. Well, the Japanese can’t even think about it.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Aleksandr72
      Aleksandr72 April 8 2016 09: 48
      +5
      I believe that the Japanese are not completely off the hook to deal with Poroshenko and the company. You sell (that is, give) a weapon to the country 404 - and they (galloping) will immediately resell this very weapon. And then the Japanese will be presented with claims, like those that were presented to the Mongols. Something like this: "Why didn't the Japs capture Russia after Tsushima, huh? You see, then there would have been no MOSKa.L.E. - Beauty!" wassat
      Ukraine will not expect anything other than shattering and beautiful words from the Japanese, they will give a maximum of old uniforms and equipment to those that are like a suitcase without a handle: it’s a pity to throw out and it’s hard to carry (that is, there is nowhere to store).
      I have the honor.
  2. rf xnumx
    rf xnumx April 8 2016 05: 46
    +16
    According to the final results, the next trip of Peter Alekseevich was very similar to his previous trips
    1. Ayujak
      Ayujak April 8 2016 06: 06
      +8
      It is so good that Poroshenko does not know oriental etiquette. And then really something would have happened. After all, everyone who does business with the Japanese has long known that for a positive meeting you need to start with the Kabuki Theater, then visit the sumo, then go to the Japanese bathhouse - onsen, dinner with the yakuza in the company of geisha ... and all this with a lovely smile on his face. And so 10 days. After that, only the Japanese will think that it would be possible to start discussing development prospects ... The East is a delicate matter for Petruha bully
  3. Gor
    Gor April 8 2016 05: 53
    +4
    Already does not know where to go ...
    1. Mavrikiy
      Mavrikiy April 8 2016 06: 09
      +7
      Quote: Gore
      Already does not know where to go ...

      As a friend said: "The earth is a concentration camp, you can't escape." Petya called everyone, asked everywhere. The limit of the universe. Remembered! I didn't hear him begging the penguins. Or have I missed?
      1. Egor-dis
        Egor-dis April 8 2016 07: 05
        +7
        Well, before the penguins, he had not yet begged to the Congo, Somalia, Rwanda and other African republics.
    2. Koshak
      Koshak April 8 2016 13: 48
      +4
      Quote: Gore
      Already does not know where to go ...

      But now he knows how the phrase "I went to ... th, God willing" also sounds in Japanese.
  4. jovanni
    jovanni April 8 2016 06: 05
    +7
    Quote: treble 72019
    According to the final results, the next trip of Peter Alekseevich was very similar to his previous trips


    It seems that even sake was not poured ...
  5. EvgNik
    EvgNik April 8 2016 06: 22
    +14
    Poroshenko has nowhere to go. Next time he will come to ask for money from the "aggressor" for the war with the "aggressor".
    1. Basarev
      Basarev April 8 2016 14: 43
      +3
      And there are doubts that the aggressor will give them to him. It also gives a discount on gas and other freebies, which even its own.
  6. denssss
    denssss April 8 2016 06: 32
    +4
    pathetic president
  7. parusnik
    parusnik April 8 2016 06: 38
    +14
    Everything at Vkraina with Japan will be fine .. Poroshenko, the Japanese promised to give the Kuril Islands ... smile
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. Bramb
    Bramb April 8 2016 07: 27
    +4
    Regardless of whether Kiev can create a sane military machine or completely lose control of its own territory, plunging it into chaos, Russia will be forced to spend enormous resources on this direction, which will have to be removed from other sites.
    -----------------
    It is necessary to write correctly: from other pockets. And so: the dream of a corrupt official. The war will write everything off.
    In general, could the author expand the calculation, at least approximately, into what exactly and in what quantity those "huge resources"? Curious.
  10. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn April 8 2016 07: 32
    +11
    The last hope of Ukraine.
    1. Vadim237
      Vadim237 April 8 2016 09: 40
      +4
      Parashenko - "Give the poor president of the Ukrainian ZeRada".
  11. Arkan
    Arkan April 8 2016 08: 35
    +5
    In the article everything is correctly described. The Japanese are not interested in Ukraine, it is more important for them to weaken Russia, and the current rulers of the territory west of Smolensk are not capable of this. Therefore, they will collect the bulls.
  12. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 April 8 2016 08: 36
    +9
    And so for two years, dangles abroad as a poor relative. They’ll pour a seagull, they’ll give a soup to choke, and somewhere else they pat on the shoulder and give out a cracker. That is what it means to live without shame, without conscience.
    1. Egoza
      Egoza April 8 2016 08: 52
      +8
      Quote: rotmistr60
      That is what it means to live without shame, without conscience.

      Shame and conscience? What a word? We don’t know this!
      Not! Well, what does this Japan need? After all, they offer her to sell sea ports, and enterprises producing all kinds of electricity there, and even (!) The Roshen factory in Lipetsk! Do not take, damned? Is it really offended at Lutsenko that he fell asleep at a meeting with the Prime Minister of Japan? he didn’t sleep at all ... he was thinking ... here he was handed over to the Prosecutor General, and he was meditating!
  13. wandlitz
    wandlitz April 8 2016 08: 46
    +4
    Well, the Japanese did not give money, but they promised to ease the visa regime ....
    Immediately easier to live on Krajina will become ...
    1. aba
      aba April 8 2016 18: 31
      +2
      They promised to ease the visa regime ....

      To promise does not mean to marry. It is enough to look at the EU how this Krajina is being squandered with a visa-free regime.
  14. qwert111
    qwert111 April 8 2016 09: 12
    +4
    Quote: wandlitz
    Well, the Japanese did not give money, but they promised to ease the visa regime ....
    Immediately easier to live on Krajina will become ...

    The distance from Kiev to Tokyo is approximately 8200 km. Ticket price in rubles from 40000-100000 rubles. Therefore, all ordinary citizens of Ukraine will rush to Japan !!! Outlets to be! Wassabi with fat zer gut !!! Complete rethinking! laughing
  15. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 April 8 2016 09: 14
    +3
    the dialogue took place in an atmosphere of extreme cynicism, even by the standards of big politics. One side saw the other only as a money bag, while the other viewed the partner only as a one-time torpedo that could be launched into the southwestern underbelly of Russia.

    A very accurate formulation of the attitude of the West towards Ukraine.
    It is time for the Ukrainian people to understand that they want to use it as toilet paper ...
    1. kotvov
      kotvov April 8 2016 13: 20
      +2
      It’s time for the Ukrainian people to understand that they want to use it as toilet paper ... ,,
      and they need it? they need to jump here, and a great orator (nickname) to hear. it’s still a bit and Nenko will blossom, the Dutch people have tiled tilki, the Ukrainians have already looked at the apartments in Amsterdam, and these European quilted jackets have sent a great nation to FIG.
  16. Grabberxnumx
    Grabberxnumx April 8 2016 09: 31
    +4
    The young (all 2year) democracy of Ukraine resembles an old priestess of love, is already taken from the remnants of non-demanding customers and is grateful to elite scraps ..
  17. atamankko
    atamankko April 8 2016 09: 56
    +2
    And who likes stealing beggars,
    knowing only to chat and stuff your pocket.
  18. kolobok63
    kolobok63 April 8 2016 10: 42
    +3
    Poor, poor Pets !!! The Japanese did not file! tongue Where is the next visit? hi
    1. Prager
      Prager April 8 2016 11: 30
      +3
      swaying from corner to corner around the planet, wild rogue.
  19. e2e4
    e2e4 April 8 2016 11: 17
    +3
    As the people say: "where to go, where to go, who to find, to whom to surrender?" Interestingly, he was not tired of begging? Or is this nature?
  20. tolmachiev51
    tolmachiev51 April 8 2016 11: 36
    +3
    Which of us loves beggars? looking at his healthy strong face.
  21. Redfox3k
    Redfox3k April 8 2016 13: 32
    +1
    Quote: avg-mgn
    The last hope of Ukraine.

    ... and she went on the stage ... what kind of country is wherever you look - embarrassment everywhere.
  22. pts-m
    pts-m April 8 2016 14: 37
    +2
    The ruin would have been able to repay all debts of the IMF and Russia for a long time with a five-year-old beggar asking for a flight.
  23. jurikberlin
    jurikberlin April 8 2016 20: 24
    +1
    petya petya cockerel.
  24. was-witek
    was-witek April 8 2016 22: 07
    0
    I totally disagree about the "crumbling internal stability" in Russia !!
  25. silver169
    silver169 April 8 2016 23: 39
    +2
    An outstretched hand is a new national symbol of modern Ukraine.
  26. trantor
    trantor April 9 2016 05: 05
    0
    Russia, which is now torn between trying to protect vulnerable external territories and crumbling internal stability, is becoming the obvious goal of applying such a strategy.

    author, justify! Preferably with numbers.
  27. Ros 56
    Ros 56 April 9 2016 11: 53
    0
    What ships, what weapons, what loans - what are you talking about? Well, a sake man went to try Japanese, apparently the vodka got tired, only business. And Poproshchenko’s brains wouldn’t have enough brains for screaming - to the whole world, to understand the Japanese and do business with them - because of oh, drinking.

Ни денег, ни любви

Как известно, любые переговоры на высшем межгосударственном уровне имеют два измерения: открытое и закрытое. В случае с украинской внешней политикой они оба сводятся к незатейливым просьбам. Первая просьба – дайте нам оружия и, желательно, дёшево. Вторая – дайте денег на выживание молодой демократии. Обращаться с такими просьбами Киев пытается ко всем странам, с которыми у России сложные отношения. Так что визит в Японию после Турции выглядит вполне логичным. Если турки смогли выделить $10 млн. и некоторое военное снаряжение, то от японцев ждали вливаний гораздо более существенных. Тем более, что ранее обещалось не меньше, чем $300 млн. Президенту Порошенко, политические позиции которого слабеют с каждым месяцем, важно было продемонстрировать, что он имеет в мире хоть какую-то поддержку и авторитет.



В ходе переговоров украинская сторона попала в несколько достаточно конфузных ситуаций, но главным конфузом стал сам итог визита. Японцы пообещали выделить $ 1.8 млрд., но только в случае «продолжения реформ». Для украинского лидера, голова которого находится в пяти минутах от плахи, подобное условие выглядит даже не фантастичным, а откровенно издевательским. По существу, премьер-министр Абэ нашёл благовидный повод отказаться от дальнейшего финансирования панамских активов Порошенко, куда, несомненно, утекли все прошлые вливания спонсоров Незалежной. Пока японские политики выделили символическую сумму в 13.8 «на восстановление Донбасса» и делают весьма туманные заявления относительно упрощения визового режима между странами.


Отбросив приличия, можно констатировать, что диалог проходил в атмосфере крайнего цинизма даже по меркам большой политики. Одна сторона видела в другой исключительно денежный мешок, другая же рассматривала партнёра только как одноразовую торпеду, которую можно запустить в юго-западное подбрюшье России.

Есть ли у Японии вооружение, которое нужно Украине? В общем-то да, есть и в нужном количестве. Вопрос в том, кто оплатит этот праздник, хотя при определённых обстоятельствах Токио может предоставить Киеву некоторые системы и за символические деньги, как то сделали американцы и европейцы. В первую очередь украинцы могут рассчитывать на часть из примерно 1200 танков Тип-74, которые постепенно списывают Силы Самообороны как устаревшие. Проблема в том, что в отличие от польских, венгерских и румынских модификаций Т-72, которые, по некоторым сведениям, поставлялись в Незалежную в 2014-2015 годах мелкими партиями, Тип-74 совершенно другая машина, на которую соответствующим образом надо переучивать экипажи. А это время и немалое.

Другой класс вооружения, где две стороны могли бы найти общий язык – это старенькие эсминцы, в действительности представляющие собой нечто среднее между фрегатом и корветом, «Хацуюки», которые также выводятся из состава вооружённых сил Японии с 2010 года. Для Страны Восходящего солнца подобные корабли давно уже позавчерашний день. Часть из них переведена в учебные суда, другая часть – после демонтажа ракетного вооружения планируется передать Береговой охране. Три-четыре таких корабля при определённых обстоятельствах могли бы отправиться в Одессу. Для ВМСУ это было бы настоящим подарком, тем более, что собственный украинский проект «корвета» приказал долго жить ещё при Януковиче. Из авиации японцы могли бы предложить подержанные противолодочные «Орионы», которые также предназначены к списанию, а также ряд патрульных самолётов попроще.

Если же говорить серьёзно, то рассчитывать на какую-либо существенную военную помощь со стороны Токио Украина едва ли сможет. Скорее это оружие достанется Филиппинам или Вьетнаму. Для японцев бывшая советская республика не более чем игра в стратегию непрямых действий против России. Независимо от того, сможет Киев создать вменяемую военную машину или окончательно утратит контроль за собственной территорией, погрузив её в хаос, Россия вынуждена будет тратить на это направление огромные ресурсы, которые придётся снимать с других участков. Для Токио этого вполне достаточно. Играть на поле, которое давно застолбили для себя американцы, британцы и немцы, кабинет Абэ, при всей своей авантюрности, уж точно не станет. Азиатская стратегия – это ожидание того, когда противник допустит критическое число ошибок, чтобы потом добить его точным ударом. Россия, которая сейчас мечется между попыткой защитить уязвимые внешние территории и осыпающейся внутренней стабильностью, становится очевидной целью применения такой стратегии.

По финальным результатам очередное путешествие Петра Алексеевича очень походило на его предыдущие поездки. Было произнесено много громких слов об общих угрозах и ценностях, сделаны всевозможные символические жесты, вроде приглашения японского императора Акихито посетить Украину, но суммарный практический выхлоп оказался едва заметен. Токио слезам не верит, особенно слезам политического банкрота с другого края континента.
Автор:
Игорь Кабардин
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

37 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Mavrikiy Офлайн
    Mavrikiy 8 апреля 2016 05:37
    +13
    Позавчерашние корабли Японии - послезавтрашние корабли Украины! А если их покрасить, то можно Индии перепродать. Умеют...
    1. inkass_98 Офлайн
      inkass_98 (Юрий) 8 апреля 2016 07:14
      +21
      Японцам надо совсем крышей съехать, чтобы в свете предстоящего визита Абэ в Москву Руине оружие передавать. А еще ответный визит Путина предстоит, который и так уже откладывался пару раз. Тэк шта - не верю я в такую тупость японцев. Им даже в нынешней экономической ситуации в России выгодней торговать с нами, чем подавать крохи со стола скаклам.
      Кстати, про газопровод с Сахалина забыл. Его японцы тоже уже несколько лет выпрашивают вместо газовозов. И тут они такие заявляют - подавитесь, мол, своим газом, мы будем отношения с великой дэржавой скакунов майданных налаживать, они у нас "Приусы" в товарных количествах берут с последующим их разбитием fool .
      "Это вряд ли." (С)
      1. Венд Офлайн
        Венд (Анатолий) 8 апреля 2016 09:33
        +4
        Цитата: inkass_98
        Японцам надо совсем крышей съехать, чтобы в свете предстоящего визита Абэ в Москву Руине оружие передавать.

        Да нет, это может быть использовано, как давление на Россию в вопросе Курил. Другой вопрос, что из этого ничего не выйдет. Ну так японцы об этом даже подумать не могут.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Александр72 Офлайн
      Александр72 (Нурлин Александр Григорьевич) 8 апреля 2016 09:48
      +5
      Полагаю, что японцы не совсем с глузду зъихалы, что бы с Порошенко и компанией дело иметь. Продашь (т.е. подаришь) стране 404 оружие - и они (скачущие) тут же это самое оружие перепродадут. А потом еще японцам претензии предъявят, навроде тех, что монголам предъявляли. Что-то вроде этого: "а почему япошки Россию после Цусимы не захватили, а? Глядишь, тогда бы и м.о.с.к.а.л.е.й не было бы - Красота!" wassat
      Ничего кроме расшаркиваний и красивых слов от японцев Украина не дождется, максимум старую униформу да снарягу подарят - ту что как чемодан без ручки: и выкидывать жалко, и нести тяжело (то бишь хранить негде).
      Честь имею.
  2. вч 72019 Офлайн
    вч 72019 (Олег) 8 апреля 2016 05:46
    +16
    По финальным результатам очередное путешествие Петра Алексеевича очень походило на его предыдущие поездки
    1. AYUJAK Офлайн
      AYUJAK (Марат) 8 апреля 2016 06:06
      +8
      Как хорошо что Порошенко не знает восточного этикета. А то действительно что либо получилось бы. Ведь все кто ведет дела с японцами давно знают что для позитивной встречи надо начинать с театра Кабуки, потом посещение сумо, после чего идем в японскую баню - онсэн, ужин с якудза в компании гейш ... и все это с милой улыбкой на лице. И так 10 дней. После этого только, японцы подумают что можно бы начать обсуждать перспективы развития ... Восток - дело тонкое Петруха bully
  3. Гор Офлайн
    Гор (Волков Анатолий) 8 апреля 2016 05:53
    +4
    Уже не знает куда податься...
    1. Mavrikiy Офлайн
      Mavrikiy 8 апреля 2016 06:09
      +7
      Цитата: Гор
      Уже не знает куда податься...

      Как говорил приятель: "Земля - концлагерь, не сбежишь." Петя всех обзвонил, везде попросил. Предел мироздания. Вспомнил! Я не слышал чтобы он клянчил у пингвинов. Или я пропустил?
      1. Egor-dis Офлайн
        Egor-dis (Егор) 8 апреля 2016 07:05
        +7
        Ну, до пингвинов, он еще не клянчил у Конго, Сомали, Руанды и прочих африканских республик.
    2. Koshak Офлайн
      Koshak (koshak) 8 апреля 2016 13:48
      +4
      Цитата: Гор
      Уже не знает куда податься...

      Зато теперь знает, как звучит еще и по-японски фраза "Пошел на ...й, бог подаст".
  4. Jovanni Офлайн
    Jovanni (Evgenevgen) 8 апреля 2016 06:05
    +7
    Цитата: вч 72019
    По финальным результатам очередное путешествие Петра Алексеевича очень походило на его предыдущие поездки


    Похоже даже сакэ не налили...
  5. EvgNik Офлайн
    EvgNik (Евгений Николаевич) 8 апреля 2016 06:22
    +14
    Некуда Порошенко деваться. В следующий раз приедет просить денег у "агрессора" на войну с "агрессором".
    1. Басарев Офлайн
      Басарев (Арсений) 8 апреля 2016 14:43
      +3
      И есть сомнения, что агрессор даст их ему. Даёт же скидку на газ и прочую халявку, которую даже своим жилит.
  6. denssss Офлайн
    denssss (Денис) 8 апреля 2016 06:32
    +4
    жалкий презедентишка
  7. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 8 апреля 2016 06:38
    +14
    Всё у Вкраины с Японией будет хорошо..Порошенко, японцам отдать Курилы обещал... smile
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Bramb Офлайн
    Bramb (Владимир) 8 апреля 2016 07:27
    +4
    Независимо от того, сможет Киев создать вменяемую военную машину или окончательно утратит контроль за собственной территорией, погрузив её в хаос, Россия вынуждена будет тратить на это направление огромные ресурсы, которые придётся снимать с других участков.
    -----------------
    Правильно надо писать: из других карманов. А так: мечта коррупционера. Война все спишет.
    А вообще, не мог бы автор разложить калькуляцию, хотя бы приблизительно, на что именно и в каком количестве те "огромные ресурсы"? Любопытно.
  10. avg-mgn Офлайн
    avg-mgn (Владимир) 8 апреля 2016 07:32
    +11
    Последняя надежда Украины.
    1. Вадим237 Офлайн
      Вадим237 (Вадим) 8 апреля 2016 09:40
      +4
      Парашенко - "Подайте бедному президенту Украинской ЗеРады".
  11. Аркан Офлайн
    Аркан (Аркан) 8 апреля 2016 08:35
    +5
    В статье всё верно описано. Японца не интересна uaкраина, им важнее ослабить Россию, а нынешние правители территории к западу от Смоленска, на это не способны. Поэтому будут собирать бычки.
  12. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 8 апреля 2016 08:36
    +9
    И так на протяжении двух лет мотается по заграницам как бедный родственник. Там чайку нальют, там супчик похлебать дадут, а где-то еще и по плечу похлопают и сухарик выделят. Вот, что значит жить без стыда, без совести.
    1. Егоза Офлайн
      Егоза (Елена) 8 апреля 2016 08:52
      +8
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Вот, что значит жить без стыда, без совести.

      Стыд и совесть? Что за слово? Нам не ведомо такого!
      Нет! Ну вот что этой Японии надо? Ведь предлагают же ей и порты морские продать, и предприятия производства всякого там электричества, и даже (!) фабрику Рошен в Липецке! Не берут, клятые? Неужели на Луценко обиделись, что заснул он на встрече с премьер-министром Японии? да не спал он вовсе...размышлял...тут его в Генпрокуроры прочат, вот и медитировал!
  13. wandlitz Офлайн
    wandlitz (Александр Антонов) 8 апреля 2016 08:46
    +4
    Ну не дали денег японцы, зато визовый режим пообещали ослабить....
    Сразу легче жить на Краине станет...
    1. aba Офлайн
      aba (Abay) 8 апреля 2016 18:31
      +2
      визовый режим пообещали ослабить....

      Обещать ещё не значит жениться. Достаточно посмотреть на ЕС как мытарят с безвизовым режимом эту Краину.
  14. qwert111 Офлайн
    qwert111 (Андрей) 8 апреля 2016 09:12
    +4
    Цитата: wandlitz
    Ну не дали денег японцы, зато визовый режим пообещали ослабить....
    Сразу легче жить на Краине станет...

    Растояние от Киева до Токио примерно 8200 км. Цена билета в рублях от 40000-100000 руб. Поэтому все рядовые граждане Украины ринутся в Японию!!! Торговым точкам быть! Вассаби с салом зер гут!!! Полная перемога! laughing
  15. Pvi1206 Офлайн
    Pvi1206 (Владимир) 8 апреля 2016 09:14
    +3
    диалог проходил в атмосфере крайнего цинизма даже по меркам большой политики. Одна сторона видела в другой исключительно денежный мешок, другая же рассматривала партнёра только как одноразовую торпеду, которую можно запустить в юго-западное подбрюшье России.

    Очень точная формулировка отношения запада к Украине.
    Пора украинскому народу понять, что его хотят использовать как туалетную бумагу...
    1. kotvov Офлайн
      kotvov (владимир) 8 апреля 2016 13:20
      +2
      Пора украинскому народу понять, что его хотят использовать как туалетную бумагу...,,
      а оно им надо?тут скакать надо,а вэликого оратора(кличка)слухать.еще немного и расцветет ненька,вот тильки голландцы подгадили,украинцы уже квартирки приглядывали в Амстердаме,а эти европейские ватники велику нацию на фиг послали.
  16. Grabber2000 Офлайн
    Grabber2000 (Юри Могильников) 8 апреля 2016 09:31
    +4
    Молодая (всего 2года) демократия Украины напоминает престарелую жрицу любви, побирается уже по остаткам не притязательных клиентов и благодарна элитным объедкам..
  17. atamankko Офлайн
    atamankko (СЛАВА ПОПОВ) 8 апреля 2016 09:56
    +2
    А кому нравятся ворующие попрошайки,
    умеющие только болтать и набивать свой карман.
  18. kolobok63 Офлайн
    kolobok63 (Kolobok) 8 апреля 2016 10:42
    +3
    Бедный,бедный Пеца!!!Не подали японцы! tongue Куда следующий визит? hi
    1. Prager Офлайн
      Prager (Роман) 8 апреля 2016 11:30
      +3
      шарохается из угла в угол по планете, дикошарый нищеброд.
  19. е2е4 Офлайн
    е2е4 (е2е4) 8 апреля 2016 11:17
    +3
    Как в народе говорят:"куда пойти,куда податься,кого найти, кому отдаться?" Интересно,ему попрошайничать не надоело?Или натура такая?
  20. tolmachiev51 Онлайн
    tolmachiev51 (александр) 8 апреля 2016 11:36
    +3
    Кто из нас любит нищих попрошаек ? глядя на его здоровую крепкую морду.
  21. Redfox3k Офлайн
    Redfox3k (Владислав) 8 апреля 2016 13:32
    +1
    Цитата: avg-mgn
    Последняя надежда Украины.

    ... и та по этапу пошла... что за страна такая, куда ни глянь - везде конфуз.
  22. птс-м Офлайн
    птс-м 8 апреля 2016 14:37
    +2
    Руина бы на с экономленных полетах попрошенко с протянутой пятерней,давно могла отдать все долги мвф и России.Перелеты дороговаты однако.
  23. jurikberlin Офлайн
    jurikberlin 8 апреля 2016 20:24
    +1
    петя петя петушок.
  24. was-witek Офлайн
    was-witek (Виктор) 8 апреля 2016 22:07
    0
    В отношении "осыпающейся внутренней стабильности" в России полностью не согласен!!
  25. silver169 Офлайн
    silver169 (Юрий Геннадьевич) 8 апреля 2016 23:39
    +2
    Протянутая рука - новый национальный символ современной Украины.
  26. trantor Офлайн
    trantor (Валерий) 9 апреля 2016 05:05
    0
    Россия, которая сейчас мечется между попыткой защитить уязвимые внешние территории и осыпающейся внутренней стабильностью, становится очевидной целью применения такой стратегии.

    автор, обоснуй! Желательно с цифрами.
  27. Ros 56 Офлайн
    Ros 56 (Юрий) 9 апреля 2016 11:53
    0
    Какие корабли, какое оружие, какие кредиты - вы о чем? Ну съездил человек сакэ попробовать японское, видно горилка надоела, только и делов. А крику - на весь мир, японцев понять и с ними вести дела - у Попрошенко на это мозгов не хватит, по причине ох пропития.
Картина дня