Military Review

M3 armored personnel carrier of the French company Panhard Defense

23
M3 armored personnel carrier of the French company Panhard Defense

BTR Panhard Defense M3 equipped with a turret armed 7,62-mm machine gun


The M3 armored personnel carrier was created by the French company Panhard Defense, which produced the first prototype in the 1969 year. The prototype armored personnel carrier had a square side with one door on each side and twin doors in the stern. It was assumed that each door will have one round embrasure. A single-seat turret from Nexter Systems (formerly Giat Industries) was manually mounted on the roof of the hull, armed with an 7,62-mm machine gun.

The first production vehicle with a converted hull and three hatches on each side of the troop compartment was made in 1971 year. The components of the chassis and power unit of the M3 armored vehicle on the 95 percent are identical to the components of the AML series lightweight armored car, which were made 4800 pieces. The M3 BTR was subsequently replaced in production by the Buffalo model. Currently Panhard Defense is not engaged in marketing BTR Buffalo.

The total number of Buffalo and M3 armored personnel carriers manufactured is 1222 vehicles, all of which were intended for export.

Bosnia and Herzegovina accepted the delivery of a large number of vehicles in the variants of VAT, VTS and VPC from one of the operators of these vehicles, rather than directly from Panhard Defense. According to some information, these machines were supplied by one of the countries of the Middle East.

The M3 armored personnel carrier is in service with many countries, mainly African, but the largest buyers are Saudi Arabia (150 machines), United Arab Emirates (240) and Bahrain (110).

The body of the Panhard Defense M3 armored personnel carrier is all-welded, made of armored steel. The driver, located in the front of the car, has a one-piece hatch that opens to the right. Three day periscopes are built into it, the central one can be replaced by a periscope with increased image brightness for driving at night.

The Panhard Defense Model 4 HD gasoline engine is installed directly behind the driver, air intake louvers are installed above and behind it; On each side of the roof there are air outlets and two exhaust pipes running along the roof of the hull.

Transversely located gearbox housing contains two gears with a leading bevel gear. The reduction gear consists of two lower gears, the top one and one rear for driving over rough terrain. The boost gearbox has three low gears and one high gear boost. When the reduction gear is engaged directly, the four gear ratios of the reduction gear correspond to the four upper range transmissions (6-I, 5-I, 4-I and 3-I).

Torque is transmitted from the main gearbox to the two side boxes, which transmit power to the front wheels via the pinion gear, and to the rear wheels through the drive shafts running along and inside the case.

Spherical differentials in the gearbox and in each rear transfer case prevent slipping (skid) wheels. The suspension of each wheel consists of coil springs and hydropneumatic shock absorbers associated with the transverse arms of the suspension of each wheel. Anti-puncture tubes from Hutchinson are inserted into the wheels.

The M3 armored personnel carrier has four doors, one on each side and two aft. Aft doors have a round fire embrasure. On each side there are three hatches, reclining in the upper position, in which they can stop. When used as an armored personnel carrier, in addition to two crew members, 10 people or a 1360 kg cargo are placed in the vehicle.

On the roof there are two round hatches, one behind the engine compartment and the second in the rear. At the rear hatch, the one-piece hatch opens forward; As a rule, the hatch is equipped with a STR Nexter faceplate with an 7,62-mm machine gun.



M3 / VDA anti-aircraft gun with twin guns based on M3 armored personnel carrier (bottom photo taken in Sudan)

Various weapons can be installed on the machine, as a rule, it is 7,62-mm or 12,7-mm machine gun M2 HB, but some users wish to install a turret armed with an 20-mm gun.

The basic M3 version is floating, no training is required. In the water is driven by the rotation of its wheels. Turning on the water is carried out, as on the ground, by turning the front wheels. Optional equipment includes air conditioning and smoke grenade launchers.

options

M3 / VDA anti-aircraft gun

VDA (Traffic de Defense Antiaerienne) was developed especially for the overseas market by Panhard (responsible for the chassis) and Thales. In essence, it represents a combination of a modified M3 4x4 chassis, on which a Thales turret is mounted, armed with a paired 20-mm installation and a day sight with an optional RA 20 radar at the rear of the turret. One installation with a M3A / DA radar can monitor two other systems without a radar.

The first M3A / DA prototype was manufactured in December 1973 of the year, and after testing in April 1975 of the year began production. It is known that the anti-aircraft installation entered service with Côte d'Ivoire (6 units), Niger (10) and the United Arab Emirates (48).

Repair machine M3 / VAT

This model has a crew of five people (commander, driver and three mechanics). Installed equipment includes a polyspast with props and rigging, cutting equipment, a generator, workbenches, a vice, rigid tow hitch, towing cables and a set of tools.

Commander machine M3 / VPC

This option has additional communications equipment, two additional batteries and card tables. The main crew consists of a commander, deputy commander, driver and two radio operators plus a staff group. Armament, as a rule, 7,62-mm machine gun on the machine STB from Nexter Systems.

Engineering machine M3 / VLA

This is essentially a basic M3 BTR with a removable hydraulic dozer blade mounted in the bow. The crew consists of six people: commander / gunner, driver, squadron commander and three sappers.

Internal Security Machine M3 / ICV

This option is equipped with a front blade for clearing obstacles and other means for use in law enforcement tasks.

Sanitary version M3 / VTS

A car with a crew of three (driver and two orderlies) can carry four lying, six sitting wounded or two lying and three sitting. The variant is not armed, it has a large single door in the stern opening to the left. Medical equipment includes oxygen, blood transfusion equipment and a first aid kit.

Radar M3 / VSB

The armored vehicle M3 can also be used for the transport of electronic warfare equipment. The variant under the designation M3A / SB is equipped with various radar stations, for example, a RASIT surveillance radar or a Thales RA-20S surveillance radar. The latter is used with the M3A / DA twin anti-aircraft installation, when it is not equipped with its own radar.

Modernization of the Bayar M3 (4x4) of Saymar

The Israeli company Saymar has completed the development and testing of a modernization kit for the M3 4x4 armored personnel carrier. The original M3 is equipped with a four-cylinder air-cooled gasoline engine Panhard 4HD with an 90 horsepower, coupled with a manual transmission.

Saymar has replaced the outdated engine with a more economical Toyota 2L-T diesel engine with a HP 102 power, which also reduces operating costs and simplifies maintenance.

It also claims higher power density, faster acceleration and increased mobility. The power unit also includes specially designed anchors, leak-proof connections to the oil lines and quick-disconnect electrical connections, all for quick engine replacement in the field.

The modernization of the subsystems includes a manual transmission, a new engine cooling system, a modified electrical system, new disc brakes, a power steering system, a new tower electrical system, an external and internal communication system.

Reinforced transmission features a new damping flywheel, new engine mounts, a new gear ratio and an engine-gearbox adapter.

A new cooling system based on a closed-loop liquid circuit has been installed. The system includes a surge tank, radiator, hydraulic control system and a new fan.

The new electrical components include more reliable cable assemblies, a voltage regulator, a 24 volt generator and 65 amps, a starter on the 24 volts, a new driver dashboard and a new control panel.

This upgrade can be carried out at the user's own facilities with the supply of components by Saymar or the company can perform all the work at its plant. This upgrade kit can be combined with a major overhaul, which will allow you to get a fully updated machine.

Optional equipment for the modernization of the M3 armored vehicle depends on the variant, but includes air conditioning, auxiliary power unit, navigation system, communications equipment, a siren and a spotlight on the roof, a winch, additional lights and other special equipment.








Specifications of the M3 armored personnel carrier

Crew: 2 + 10
Length Overall: 4,45 M
Width, overall: 2,4 m
Height
overall: 2,48 m
Enclosures: 2 m
Ground clearance: 0,35 m
Track: 2,05 m
Wheel base: 2,7 m
Weight
standard: 5300 kg
combat: 6100 kg
Configuration: wheel, 4x4
Power density: 14,75 hp / t
Speed
Maximum: 90 km / h
back: 5,5 km / h
On the water: 4 km / h
Cruising range: 600 km
Fuel consumption: 0,26 l / km
Fuel tank capacity: 165 liters
Floating: yes
Entry angle: 68 °
Departure angle: 50 °
Rise: 60%
Side slope: 30%
Wall: 0,3 m
Turning radius: 6,55 m
Engine: Panhard Defense Model 4 HD, cylinder 4, gasoline, air cooling, hp 90 at 4700 rpm
Transmission: Manual, 6 / 1
Clutch: centrifugal
Тормоза
basic: hydraulic, dual circuit
parking: handbrake at the output of the gearbox
Wheels: 11.00x16
Suspension: independent, coil springs and hydropneumatic shock absorbers on trailing arms
Electrical system: 24 volts
Batteries: 2x12 volts
Armament: 7,62-mm machine gun mounted on the roof
Night vision equipment: optional
The system of protection against weapons of mass destruction: no
Booking: armor steel

Design features:























Materials used:
www.renault-trucks-defense.com
www.armorama.com
www.tanks-encyclopedia.com
www.armyrecognition.com
www.wikipedia.org
en.wikipedia.org
Author:
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Maki Avellevich
    Maki Avellevich April 11 2016 06: 48
    +3
    What happens to the French if they design such jars?
    1. inkass_98
      inkass_98 April 11 2016 07: 04
      +1
      And you remember their pre-war tanks, and all questions will disappear by themselves. This is a tradition, you-skyt.
    2. 31rus2
      31rus2 April 11 2016 07: 10
      +9
      Dear, did you read the article? For the countries of Africa and Asia, and even the 70s, a good car for its time, full protection, the presence of a roof, an armed tower
      1. Maki Avellevich
        Maki Avellevich April 11 2016 16: 13
        +3
        31rus2
        the presence of a roof


        As well as wheels and headlights ... lol
      2. Maki Avellevich
        Maki Avellevich April 11 2016 17: 19
        0
        31rus2
        Dear, have you read the article? For the countries of Africa



        For Africa, and so perhaps



        P.S. Another handsome man from the same family
    3. cth; fyn
      cth; fyn April 11 2016 07: 43
      +3
      Normal jar, no worse than a mess 2
      1. exo
        exo April 11 2016 12: 24
        +1
        A mess, especially the second, much more thought-out unit. And this machine is more likely for police actions.
        1. cth; fyn
          cth; fyn April 11 2016 18: 47
          +1
          Well, I don’t know, it’s advisable to compare the cars in more detail in a sense, so to speak, but at least in terms of armament the mess is stronger, it will disassemble the Frenchman for parts with the unstoppable power of the underpowder of the KPVT machine gun
          1. Malkor
            Malkor April 19 2016 15: 57
            0
            to feel the car! and someone else criticizes our technique after that
  2. inkass_98
    inkass_98 April 11 2016 07: 09
    +2
    A purely human impression, without delving into technical details, is not a very convenient mass grave, with the most difficult way of leaving it.
    1. cth; fyn
      cth; fyn April 11 2016 07: 56
      +5
      I do not agree, from each side of the door, with fire from one flank, you can safely get out from the other side, aft doors are available, top hatches, full of access points
      The only thing that the weapons were weak was that the French did not have a monstrous KPVT.
    2. Uncle VasyaSayapin
      Uncle VasyaSayapin April 11 2016 23: 14
      -1
      Tell me, which armored personnel carrier has more doors / hatches than Panar: one door on each side, two on the back and six hatches on top? Well, or at least as much?
  3. Arktidianets
    Arktidianets April 11 2016 07: 15
    +1
    It seems like the French are famous for their sophistication in design, and military equipment is completely freaks, although in the war it was not up to design, but still.
  4. tchoni
    tchoni April 11 2016 08: 36
    +2
    It looks very crowded ... As a matter of fact, it’s hard to say, without seeing a car live. The embrasure hatches for the landing are an interesting find, in my opinion. And the combat ventilation problem is solved and the review provides a good apparently and shelling ...
  5. Horst78
    Horst78 April 11 2016 09: 19
    +2
    It reminded me of something of the technique of the times of the 2 world
  6. kugelblitz
    kugelblitz April 11 2016 09: 51
    +2
    The transmission is as always interesting, even before the war it was used by the French and Italians. For example, an essentially similar Italian with power transmission through final drives. In theory, it was considered necessary when undermining a mine, when the remaining 3 wheels were to pull out a wounded armored car.

  7. Gray brother
    Gray brother April 11 2016 11: 23
    +5
    C'mon, what's there ... smile
    1. cth; fyn
      cth; fyn April 11 2016 12: 37
      +1
      105mm is real! Adversary does not seem enough.
      1. Maki Avellevich
        Maki Avellevich April 11 2016 17: 13
        +1
        The main thing here during the battle is not to forget that you can’t shoot perpendicular to the board, otherwise it will turn over to the goddamn grandmother
        1. cth; fyn
          cth; fyn April 11 2016 18: 45
          0
          Well, I think it was provided, maybe there’s a blocking shot from dangerous sectors, who knows.
      2. Uncle VasyaSayapin
        Uncle VasyaSayapin April 11 2016 23: 09
        0
        90 mm actually. But still beautiful. Perhaps no one has invested such opportunities in such a mass.
  8. APASUS
    APASUS April 11 2016 14: 56
    +3
    Modern Panhard
  9. Vitalii
    Vitalii April 12 2016 10: 41
    0
    Interesting technique.

Бронетранспортер M3 французской компании Panhard Defense

Бронетранспортер M3 французской компании Panhard Defense

БТР Panhard Defense M3 оборудован башней, вооруженной 7,62-мм пулеметом

Бронетранспортер M3 был создан в инициативном порядке французской компанией Panhard Defense, которая изготовила первый прототип в 1969 году. Прототип бронетранспортера имел борта квадратной формы с одной дверью на каждом борту и сдвоенные двери в корме. Предполагалось, что каждая дверь будет иметь одну круглую амбразуру. На крыше корпуса устанавливалась одноместная башня от компании Nexter Systems (ранее Giat Industries) с ручным управлением, вооруженная 7,62-мм пулеметом.

Первая серийная машина с переделанным корпусом и тремя люками на каждом борту десантного отделения, была изготовлена в 1971 году. Компоненты ходовой части и силового блока бронетранспортера M3 на 95 процентов идентичны компонентам легкого бронеавтомобиля серии AML, которых было изготовлено 4800 штук. БТР М3 впоследствии был заменен в производстве моделью Buffalo. В настоящее время компания Panhard Defense маркетингом БТР Buffalo не занимается.


Общее количество изготовленных бронетранспортеров Buffalo и M3 составляет 1222 машины, все они предназначались на экспорт.

Босния и Герцеговина приняла поставки большого количества машин в вариантах VAT, VTS и VPC скорее от одного из операторов этих машин, а не напрямую от компании Panhard Defense. По некоторой информации эти машины были поставлены одной из стран Ближнего Востока.

Бронетранспортер М3 состоит на вооружении многих стран, в основном африканских, но самыми крупными покупателями являются Саудовская Аравия (150 машин), Объединенные Арабские Эмираты (240) и Бахрейн (110).

Корпус бронетранспортера Panhard Defense M3 цельносварной, изготовлен из броневой стали. Водитель, размещающийся в передней части машины, имеет цельную крышку люка, открывающуюся вправо. В нее встроены три дневных перископа, центральный может быть заменен перископом с усилением яркости изображения для вождения ночью.

Бензиновый двигатель производства Panhard Defense Model 4 HD установлен непосредственно за водителем, над и за ним установлены впускные жалюзи для воздуха; с каждой стороны крыши размещаются воздуховыпускные жалюзи и две выхлопные трубы, идущие вдоль крыши корпуса.

Поперечно расположенный корпус коробки передач содержит два редуктора с ведущей конической шестерней. Понижающий редуктор состоит из двух низших передач, верхней и одной задней для езды по пересеченной местности. Повышающий редуктор имеет три низших передачи и одну повышающую высшую передачу. Когда понижающий редуктор включен напрямую, четыре передаточных числа повышающего редуктора соответствуют четырем верхним передачам диапазона (6-я, 5-я, 4-я и 3-я).

Крутящий момент передается от главного редуктора к двум боковым коробкам, которые передают мощность на передние колеса посредством ведущей шестерни, а на задние колеса через карданные валы, идущие вдоль и внутри корпуса.

Шаровые дифференциалы в коробке передач и в каждой задней раздаточной коробке предотвращают проскальзывание (юз) колес. Подвеска каждого колеса состоит из цилиндрических пружин и гидропневматических амортизаторов, связанных с поперечными рычагами подвески каждого колеса. В колесах вставлены противпрокольные трубки компании Hutchinson.

Бронетранспортер M3 имеет четыре двери, одна на каждом борту и две в корме. Кормовые двери имеют по круглой огневой амбразуре. На каждом борту имеется по три люка, откидывающихся в верхнее положение, в котором могут стопориться. При использовании в роли бронетранспортера в машине помимо двух членов экипажа размещаются 10 человек или груз массой 1360 кг.

На крыше расположено два круглых люка, один за моторным отделением и второй в задней части. У заднего люка цельная крышка люка открывается вперед; как правило, люк оборудуется защитным щитком STR Nexter с 7,62-мм пулеметом.



Зенитная установка M3/VDA со спаренными пушками на базе бронетранспортера M3 (нижнее фото сделано в Судане)

На машину может устанавливаться различное вооружение, как правило, это 7,62-мм или 12,7-мм пулемет M2 HB, но некоторые пользователи пожелали установить башенку, вооруженную 20-мм пушкой.

Базовый вариант M3 плавающий, подготовка при этом не требуется. В воде приводится в движение за счет вращения своих колес. Поворот на воде осуществляется, как и на земле, поворотом передних колес. Опциональное оборудование включает систему кондиционирования и пусковые установки дымовых гранат.

Варианты

Зенитная установка M3/VDA

Вариант VDA (Vehicule de Defense Antiaerienne) был разработан специально для зарубежного рынка совместно компаниями Panhard (отвечала за шасси) и Thales. По сути, представляет комбинацию модифицированного шасси M3 4x4, на которое установлена башня от Thales, вооруженная спаренной 20-мм установкой и дневным прицелом с опциональным радаром RA 20 в задней части башни. Одна установка с радаром M3A/DA может контролировать две других системы без радара.

Первый опытный образец M3A/DA был изготовлен в декабре 1973 года, а после испытаний в апреле 1975 года началось производство. Известно что зенитная установка поступила на вооружение Кот-д’Ивуара (6 штук), Нигера (10) и ОАЭ (48).

Ремонтная машина M3/VAT

Эта модель имеет экипаж пять человек (командир, водитель и три механика). Установленное оборудование включает полиспаст с подпорками и такелажем, оборудование резки, генератор, верстаки, тиски, жесткие буксирные сцепки, буксирные тросы и комплект инструментов.

Командирская машина M3/VPC

Этот вариант имеет дополнительное коммуникационное оборудование, две дополнительных батареи и столы для карт. Основной экипаж состоит из командира, заместителя командира, водителя и двух радиооператоров плюс штабная группа. Вооружение, как правило, 7,62-мм пулемет на станке STB от Nexter Systems.

Инженерная машина M3/VLA

Это по сути своей базовый БТР M3 со съемным гидравлическим бульдозерным отвалом, устанавливаемым в носовой части. Экипаж состоит из шести человек: командир/стрелок, водитель, командир отделения саперов и три сапера.

Машина внутренней безопасности M3/ICV

Этот вариант оборудован передним отвалом для расчистки препятствий и другими средствами для использования в задачах по поддержанию правопорядка.

Санитарный вариант M3/VTS

Машина с экипажем из трех человек (водитель и два санитара) может перевозить четырех лежачих, шесть сидячих раненых или двух лежачих и трех сидячих. Вариант не вооружен, имеет в корме большую одностворчатую дверь, открывающуюся налево. Медицинское оборудование включает кислород, оборудование для переливания крови и комплект первой помощи.

Радар M3/VSB

Бронемашина М3 может также использоваться для перевозки оборудования радиоэлектронной борьбы. Вариант под обозначением M3A/SB оборудуется различными радиолокационными станциями, например обзорной РЛС RASIT или РЛС обзора воздушного пространства Thales RA-20S. Последняя используется со спаренной зенитной установкой M3A/DA, когда та не оборудована собственным радаром.

Модернизация БТР M3 (4x4) компании Saymar

Израильская компания Saymar завершила разработку и испытания нового комплекта модернизации для бронетранспортера M3 4x4. На оригинальной машине M3 установлен четырехцилиндровый бензиновый двигатель воздушного охлаждения Panhard 4HD мощностью 90 л.с., соединенный с ручной трансмиссией.

Компания Saymar заменила устаревший двигатель более экономичным дизельным двигателем Toyota 2L-T мощностью 102 л.с., который также позволяет снизить эксплуатационные расходы и упростить обслуживание.

Также заявляется о более высокой удельной мощности, более быстром ускорении и повышенной мобильности. Силовой блок также включает специально сконструированные анкеры, непротекающие соединения маслопроводов и быстроразъемные электрические соединения, всё это для быстрой замены двигателя в полевых условиях.

Модернизация подсистем включает ручную трансмиссию, новую систему охлаждения двигателя, доработанную электрическую систему, новые дисковые тормоза, рулевой управление с гидроусилением, новую электрическую систему башни, систему внешней и внутренней связи.

Усиленная трансмиссия отличается новым демпфирующим маховиком, новыми опорами двигателя, новым передаточным числом и адаптером двигатель-коробка передач.

Установлена новая система охлаждения на основе жидкостного контура замкнутого типа. Система включает расширительный бачок, радиатор, гидравлическую систему регулирования и новый вентилятор.

Новые электрические компоненты включают более надежные кабельные узлы, регулятор напряжения, генератор на 24 вольта и 65 ампер, стартер на 24 вольта, новую приборную доску водителя и новую панель управления.

Эта модернизация может быть проведена на собственных мощностях пользователя с поставками комплектующих компанией Saymar или компания может выполнить все работы на своем заводе. Этот комплект модернизации может быть совмещен с капитальным ремонтом, что позволит получить полностью обновленную машину.

Опциональное оборудование в рамках модернизации бронемашины M3 зависит от варианта, но включает систему кондиционирования, вспомогательную силовую установку, систему навигации, средства связи, сирену и прожектор на крыше, лебедку, дополнительные фонари и другое специальное оборудование.








Технические характеристики бронетранспортера M3

Экипаж: 2+10
Длина, габаритная: 4,45 м
Ширина, габаритная: 2,4 м
Высота
габаритная: 2,48 м
корпуса: 2 м
Дорожный просвет: 0,35 м
Колея: 2,05 м
Колесная база: 2,7 м
Масса
стандартная: 5300 кг
боевая: 6100 кг
Конфигурация: колесная, 4x4
Удельная мощность: 14,75 л.с./т
Скорость
максимальная: 90 км/ч
задняя: 5,5 км/ч
На воде: 4 км/ч
Запас хода по топливу: 600 км
Расход топлива: 0,26 л/км
Вместимость топливных баков: 165 литров
Плавающая: да
Угол въезда: 68°
Угол съезда: 50°
Подъем: 60%
Боковой склон: 30%
Стенка: 0,3 м
Радиус поворота: 6,55 м
Двигатель: Panhard Defense Model 4 HD, 4 цилиндра, бензиновый, воздушного охлаждения, 90 л.с. при 4700 об/мин
Коробка передач: ручная, 6/1
Муфта сцепления: центробежная
Тормоза
основные: гидравлические, двухконтурная схема
парковочные: ручной тормоз на выходе коробки передач
Колеса: 11.00x16
Подвеска: независимая, цилиндрические пружины и гидропневматические амортизаторы на продольных рычагах
Электрическая система: 24 вольта
Аккумуляторы: 2x12 вольта
Вооружение: установленный на крыше 7,62-мм пулемет
Оборудование ночного видения: опционально
Система защиты от ОМП: нет
Бронирование: броневая сталь

Конструктивные особенности:























Использованы материалы:
www.renault-trucks-defense.com
www.armorama.com
www.tanks-encyclopedia.com
www.armyrecognition.com
www.wikipedia.org
ru.wikipedia.org
Автор: Alex Alexeev


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Маки Авелльевич 11 апреля 2016 06:48
    Что с Французами происходит, если они такие баночки конструируют?
    1. inkass_98 11 апреля 2016 07:04
      А Вы их танки довоенные вспомните, и все вопросы отпадут сами собой. Это традиция, ты-скыть.
    2. 31rus2 11 апреля 2016 07:10
      Уважаемый,вы читали статью?Для стран Африки и Азии,да еще 70 х годов ,хорошая машина для своего времени ,полная защита ,наличие крыши,вооруженная башня
      1. Маки Авелльевич 11 апреля 2016 16:13
        31rus2
        наличие крыши


        А так же колёс и фар... lol
      2. Маки Авелльевич 11 апреля 2016 17:19
        31rus2
        Уважаемый,вы читали статью?Для стран Африки



        Для Африки и так сойдёт пожалуй



        П.С. Ещё один красавец из той же семьи
    3. cth;fyn 11 апреля 2016 07:43
      Нормальная баночка, не хуже бардака2
      1. exo 11 апреля 2016 12:24
        Бардак,особенно второй,гораздо более продуманный агрегат.А эта машинка,скорее для полицейских акций.
        exo
        1. cth;fyn 11 апреля 2016 18:47
          Ну не знаю, тут желательно более детально сравнить машины пощупать так сказать, но как минимум по вооружению бардак сильнее, разберет француза на запчасти неудержимой мощью недопушкиперепулемета КПВТ
          1. Malkor 19 апреля 2016 15:57
            очуметь машина! и еще кто-то критикует после этого нашу технику
  2. inkass_98 11 апреля 2016 07:09
    Чисто человеческое впечатление, без вникания в технические подробности - не очень удобная братская могила, с максимально затрудненным способом ее покидания.
    1. cth;fyn 11 апреля 2016 07:56
      Не соглашусь, с каждого борта двери, при огне с одного фланга можно безопасно выбраться с другого борта, кормовые двери в наличии, верхние люки, полно точек доступа
      Единственное что вооружение слабое, не было у французов монструозного КПВТ.
    2. дядяВасяСаяпин 11 апреля 2016 23:14
      Подскажите, у какого БТР больше дверей/люков, чем у Панара: по одной двери с каждого бока, две сзади и шесть люков сверху? Ну или хотя бы столько же?
  3. Арктидианец 11 апреля 2016 07:15
    Вроде как французы славятся своей изысканостью в дизайне, а военная техника сплошь уродцы, хотя на войне не до дизайна, но все же.
  4. tchoni 11 апреля 2016 08:36
    На вид очень тесно... Как по факту, сложно сказать, машины в живую не увидев. Люки-амбразуры для десанта находка интересная, на мой взгляд. И проблему вентеляции боевого решает и обзор обеспечивает неплохой судя по всему и обстрел...
  5. Horst78 11 апреля 2016 09:19
    Мне так чем то технику времен 2й мировой напомнило
  6. kugelblitz 11 апреля 2016 09:51
    Трансмиссия как всегда интересная, еще до войны ее использовали французы и итальянцы. Например аналогичный по сути итальянец c передачей мощности по бортовым редукторам. По идее считалось нужным при подрыве на мине, когда оставшиеся 3 колеса должны были вытащить раненный броневик.

  7. Серый брат 11 апреля 2016 11:23
    Да ладно, чё уж там... smile
    1. cth;fyn 11 апреля 2016 12:37
      105мм это сурьезно! Супостату мало не покажется.
      1. Маки Авелльевич 11 апреля 2016 17:13
        Тут главное во время сражения не забыть, что нельзя стрелять перпендикулярно борту, а то перевернётся к чёртовой бабушке
        1. cth;fyn 11 апреля 2016 18:45
          Ну думаю это предусмотрели, может там блокировка выстрела из опасных секторов стоит, кто его знает.
      2. дядяВасяСаяпин 11 апреля 2016 23:09
        90 мм вообще-то. Но всё равно красиво. В такую массу пожалуй никто такие возможности больше не вложил.
  8. APASUS 11 апреля 2016 14:56
    Современный Panhard
  9. Vitalii 12 апреля 2016 10:41
    Интересная техника.
Картина дня