Military Review

In the Eastern Military District launched a comprehensive inspection of troops

6
The head of the press service of the Eastern Military District, Alexander Gordeyev, told reporters that a control check of troops had begun in the BBO today (April 11). In its course, an integrated level of training is assessed, including testing by the crews of the Pacific Fleet ships of coursework tasks. Statement by Alexander Gordeev leads RIA News:


In the course of the check, in the units and military units of the Eastern Military District, officers of the district administration as part of complex commissions, and in some cases under the guidance of the commanders of the associations, will check the combat and mobilization readiness, the level of combat skills of the personnel and the coherence of the units. In total, more than 20 tactical exercises of various levels will pass during the test.


In the Eastern Military District launched a comprehensive inspection of troops


The first stage of the comprehensive audit will end on April 16, and the second ten-day period of the current ten-day period will be completed.

The exercise involved personnel of the Air Force and Air Defense Association of the Eastern Military District, as well as a combined arms association in the Sakhalin Region.

From the statement of the interlocutor of the information agency:
The commissions will evaluate the actions of personnel when raising by alarm, lifting planes into the air to carry out combat training missions, and practicing Pacific crews fleet course tasks and introductory at combat posts.
Photos used:
http://structure.mil.ru
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mitek
    Mitek April 11 2016 07: 02
    +3
    So many teachings yes in my time !!!! All classmates (who remained to serve) unanimously talk about how many new equipment and what a busy schedule of combat training. Non-core activities are simply not there. Fighters for three months receive more than before for 2 years. Except fizuhi of course).
    1. cniza
      cniza April 11 2016 08: 34
      +3
      God forbid, it pleases that our government understands without the strong V.S. they will try to tear us.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. ImPerts
    ImPerts April 11 2016 07: 02
    +1
    Excellent!
    This frequency of checks is a serious application for maintaining combat effectiveness))).
    Not that 20 years ago.
    Checkers arrived: a bathhouse, vodka and presents, everything - the test was completed))).
  3. Zomanus
    Zomanus April 11 2016 07: 07
    +1
    Well, yes, our region is also becoming troubled.
    And you need to understand that what we really have here
    can be applied if something happens.
    1. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 April 11 2016 07: 21
      +1
      what we really have here
      can be applied if something happens.

      For a long time, even from Soviet times, it was painted on the points that it is possible and necessary to apply in case of what. Only the names and markings of used equipment change. The main thing is that this new technology comes to us in the Far East.
  4. cedar
    cedar April 11 2016 11: 55
    +1
    Quote: Mitek
    So many teachings yes in my time !!!! All classmates (who remained to serve) unanimously talk about how many new equipment and what a busy schedule of combat training. Non-core activities are simply not there. Fighters for three months receive more than before for 2 years. Except fizuhi of course).


    "It's hard to learn, easy to fight!"
    If the battle breaks out, let it be so.

В Восточном военном округе начата комплексная проверка войск

Начальник пресс-службы Восточного военного округа Александр Гордеев сообщил журналистам о том, что в ВВО сегодня (11 апреля) начата контрольная проверка войск. В её ходе оценивается комплексный уровень подготовки, включая отработку экипажами кораблей ТОФ курсовых задач. Заявление Александра Гордеева приводит РИА Новости:

В ходе проверки в соединениях и воинских частях Восточного военного округа офицеры управления округа в составе комплексных комиссий, а в отдельных случаях под руководством командующих объединениями, проверят боевую и мобилизационную готовность, уровень боевой выучки личного состава и слаженности подразделений. Всего за время проверки пройдёт более 20 тактических учений различного уровня.


В Восточном военном округе начата комплексная проверка войск



Первый этап комплексной проверки завершится 16 апреля, а в последнюю десятидневку текущего месяца будет проведён и второй её этап.

В учениях задействован личный состав объединения ВВС и ПВО Восточного военного округа, а также общевойсковое объединение в Сахалинской области.

Из заявления собеседника информационного агентства:
Комиссии будут оценивать действия личного состава при подъёме по тревоге, подъёме самолётов в воздух для выполнения учебно-боевых задач, отработку экипажами кораблей Тихоокеанского флота курсовых задач и вводных на боевых постах.

Использованы фотографии: http://structure.mil.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 6
  1. Mitek 11 апреля 2016 07:02
    Столько бы учений да в мое время!!!! Все однокашники (кто остался служить) в один голос рассказывают о том, сколько новой техники и какой плотный график боевой учебы. Непрофильных занятий просто нет. Бойцы за три месяца получают больше, чем раньше за 2 года. Кроме физухи конечно).
    1. cniza 11 апреля 2016 08:34
      Дай Бог ,радует что наша власть понимает без сильных В.С. нас будут пытаться рвать.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. ИмПерц 11 апреля 2016 07:02
    Отлично!
    Такая частота проверок это серьёзная заявка на поддержание боеспособности))).
    Не то, что 20 лет назад.
    Приехали, проверяющие: баня, водка и презенты, всё - проверка пройдена))).
  3. Zomanus 11 апреля 2016 07:07
    Ну да, регион у нас тоже неспокойным становится.
    И нужно понимать, что у нас здесь на самом деле
    можно будет применить в случае чего.
    1. rotmistr60 11 апреля 2016 07:21
      что у нас здесь на самом деле
      можно будет применить в случае чего.

      Давно, еще с советских времен, расписано по пунктам что можно и нужно применять в случае чего. Меняются только названия и маркировка б/техники. Главное, что эта новая техника поступает к нам на ДВ.
  4. кедр 11 апреля 2016 11:55
    Цитата: Mitek
    Столько бы учений да в мое время!!!! Все однокашники (кто остался служить) в один голос рассказывают о том, сколько новой техники и какой плотный график боевой учебы. Непрофильных занятий просто нет. Бойцы за три месяца получают больше, чем раньше за 2 года. Кроме физухи конечно).


    "Тяжело в учении, легко в бою!"
    Если грянет бой пусть так и будет.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня