Military Review

Space Apostle number 12. In spite of everything

27



On the day when we all happily celebrate a beautiful date, 55 years to our space program, many kind words will be said to those who stood at the origins of everything. All of them are our heroes, but I want to say a few words about a unique person who deserves them, despite the fact that he did not even make it to the top ten pioneers. And, nevertheless, he deserves it.

George Timofeevich Beregovoi.

Pilot-cosmonaut of the USSR, Twice Hero of the Soviet Union, Honored Test Pilot of the USSR, Lieutenant-General of the Air Force. Only in stories detachment of Soviet and Russian cosmonauts who came into the squadron, already having the title Hero of the Soviet Union.

Georgy Beregovoy was born on April 15 of 1921 in the village of Fedorovka in the Poltava province of the Ukrainian SSR (now Karlovsky district of the Poltava region of Ukraine) in an employee’s family. Beregovoy's father was an accountant.

And in Yenakiyevo there was an aeroclub ... And like all the guys of that time, Coastal passionately wanted to fly. But the sky stubbornly did not let George into their arms. First by age, then by social status. There was such a situation that first of all they took children from working families.

In order to be credited to the flying club, George went to work for the Enakievsky Metallurgical Works as a mechanic's apprentice. Accepted. And already in 1941, he successfully graduated from Voroshilovgrad school of military pilots named after the Donbass Proletariat.

Space Apostle number 12. In spite of everything


At the beginning of the war came to the reconnaissance air regiment. And again I had to prove that he can more and better. So Beregovoi was in 1942 year as part of the 90-th Guards assault air regiment.

186 sorties on IL-2. This generally says a lot. Hundred. Eighty. Six. And not just sorties, but assault. When on your plane, even if it is very well protected, it is thrashing everything that can shoot upwards. From hand firing weapons and machine guns to anti-aircraft guns 20, 30, 37 and 50 mm.



Thrice burned. Three times he was shot down. 26 October 1944 g. Beregovoy was awarded the title Hero of the Soviet Union.

The commander of the air squadron of the 90th Guards Assault Starokonstantinovsky Aviation Regiment of the 4th Guards Assault Assault Regiment, its last combat flight in World War II aviation Captain Georgy Timofeevich Beregovoi, Hero of the Soviet Union Guard, made the Kiev division in May 1945 from the Kopchani airfield near Brno.



After the war, Beregovoi became a test pilot. Any test flight is the same combat mission, only in peacetime. Many new combat vehicles passed through his hands - Yak-17, Yak-25, MiG-15, MiG-17PF, MiG-19Г1, Su-9, Tu-28.

In 1949, testing a swept-wing MiG-15 fighter, for the first time I mastered piloting a jet plane in a spin. The technique of withdrawing from a spin on a jet aircraft was different from what pilots encountered when piloting screw machines. Beregovoy actually became the founder of the school of jet aerobatics in the case of the corkscrew. He taught the pilots the entrance to the corkscrew and the withdrawal of the aircraft from the corkscrew and earned the honorary title of "Comrade Corkscrew" in the flight environment.

In 1961, the Coastal was awarded the title "Honored Pilot - Tester of the USSR". with the presentation of the Honorary Diploma of the Presidium of the Supreme Council.

In the meantime, Georgii Timofeevich set for himself the next frontier. He decided to become an astronaut.

The road to space was also not easy. According to the standards of that time, the astronaut should have been no higher than 170, see Coastal Growth - 181, see. The astronaut should not weigh more than 80 kg. Shore weight - 90 kg. But ... In 1964, George Timofeevich achieved enrollment in the cosmonaut corps and completed a full course of training.

His teacher was Alexey Leonov. He recalled that the Coastal had very great difficulties in piloting a spacecraft. "He was too a pilot." But Beregovoi was able to master all the difficulties, and become a full-fledged cosmonaut.

The time when it was time for him to fly was very difficult. It was then that the transition to a new technique: the ships "Soyuz". "Union" did not want to fly categorically.

Then there was the practice that a person was launched on a ship, if he flew three times successfully without a pilot, in automatic mode.

The first "Union" was remotely eliminated, since it ceased to execute commands from the MCC.
The second one exploded at the start.
The third one flew normally, but was de-orbited before the estimated time due to the failure of some systems. During the landing, the tightness of the cabin of the descent vehicle and the parachute exhaust system was disrupted.

Subsequently, it cost the life of cosmonaut Vladimir Komarov, the pilot of the Soyuz-1 spacecraft.

And on October 26, 1968, Colonel Beregovoy, put Soyuz-3 into orbit. Unmanned "Soyuz-2" was already waiting in orbit. Coastal was the first time to dock the two ships of the new generation.

Docking, which the program outlined already on the first round, failed. Not having had time to get used to the state of weightlessness, Beregovoy began to dock the vehicles, being in inverted 180 degrees relative to the "Union-2". And the second call of fuel was gone. Docking failed.

For courage shown in orbital test flight, Beregovoy was awarded the second Golden Star of the Hero of the Soviet Union.

22 January 1969 of the year, during a ceremonial meeting of cosmonauts in the Kremlin, officer Viktor Ilyin fired at a car in which he was driving Beregovoy. Ilyin took the Coast for Brezhnev. Many noted a certain external similarity of the astronaut and the Secretary General. The driver sitting next to the Shore was mortally wounded. Beregovoy himself was easily hit by windshield fragments, but was able to take control and prevent an accident.

Despite the relative failure in his first and last space flight, and Beregovoi at that time was 47 (Forty-seven !!!) years old, George Timofeevich did not find in himself either the strength or the desire to part with the cosmos. And the fact that today "Soyuz" is considered the most reliable and safe ship, its considerable merit.



Many employees of the space industry noted the remarkable knowledge of the Coastal and the opportunity not only to explain the technical lack of any innovation, but also to give advice on its improvement.
For example, it was Beregovoy who achieved that in modern ships control is in many respects similar to control of an aircraft. By location and functionality.

From 1972 to 1987, Beregovoi served as head of the Yuri Gagarin Cosmonaut Training Center. Had scientific works in the field of cosmonautics and engineering psychology. Candidate of psychological sciences. In 1987, he retired in the military rank of Lieutenant General Aviation.

Deputy of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR 8 — 10-th convocations (1974 — 1989). He led a great social work. It was Beregovoi who was a consultant for Soviet children's films "Moscow-Cassiopeia" and "Young Men in the Universe".

Georgy Timofeevich Beregovoy died 30 on June 1995 during a heart surgery. He was buried in Moscow at the Novodevichy cemetery.



"A spacecraft, like a car or a plane, cannot be run in. There are no stereotypes here, but duplicates are excluded. And, to be fair, every astronaut is still the first with us."

George Coast.
Author:
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parusnik
    parusnik April 12 2016 06: 22
    +25
    A good film would have been about Beregovoy’s life .. But they’re shooting all sorts of rubbish ..
    1. Vovanfalcon
      Vovanfalcon April 12 2016 06: 38
      +14
      I’m afraid that modern cinema will spoil any good idea, like films about Korolev, about Chkalov (new), etc. Well, there are many examples.
    2. Vovanfalcon
      Vovanfalcon April 12 2016 06: 38
      +3
      I’m afraid that modern cinema will spoil any good idea, like films about Korolev, about Chkalov (new), etc. Well, there are many examples.
    3. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich April 12 2016 07: 30
      +9
      it was the time of the Titans! What kind of people were ... hi
      1. Roman Skomorokhov
        April 12 2016 08: 06
        +3
        Cinema, yes, but there are documentaries ...

        https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ckNogN2vaFA
        1. Mahmut
          Mahmut April 12 2016 13: 20
          +1
          A good film would have been about Beregovoy’s life .. But they’re shooting all sorts of rubbish ..

          Come on. The film about Beregovoy was shown on TV. 2 days ago. And the article is a short retelling of this film.
    4. novobranets
      novobranets April 12 2016 13: 36
      +6
      I read the book Beregovoy "Angle of attack". I read it in one day. In simple and understandable language, he described his whole life, especially interesting about his combat missions on the Il-2. Don't come off.
  2. PKK
    PKK April 12 2016 06: 45
    +5
    The article is interesting, but the author himself amuses the same, for example: “Not having time to get used to weightlessness.” Well, you can get used to when blood begins to circulate in a small circle bypassing the legs. who flew to space. He also got under the distribution, when he was fired upon from two Makarovs, he was driving like Brezhnev. Strong Man! Good memory to him! I will add that Rothschild's heart was changed six times, but Beregovoy was not able to perform one operation.
    1. Anglorussian
      Anglorussian April 12 2016 14: 31
      +1
      Rockefeller seems to be not Rothschild.
  3. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid April 12 2016 06: 50
    +6
    I read the story with pleasure. Thank you to the author. Happy holiday to all!

    On a good day, you need to talk more about good.
    I myself don’t understand why these series are needed. In general, the ambiguity is somehow continuous with those films.
  4. sa-ag
    sa-ag April 12 2016 07: 18
    0
    We had a meeting with students in 1983.
  5. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn April 12 2016 07: 19
    +6
    Unfortunately, today ask the student which cosmonaut he knows by last name, they will name Yuri Gagarin at best, and V. Tereshkov cannot be.
    For reference: On April 12 2016, 120 cosmonauts from the USSR and Russia participated in space flights (repeatedly 27). Among them are 4 women. To date, 33 astronaut is not alive.
  6. aszzz888
    aszzz888 April 12 2016 07: 25
    +6
    Gagarin, Titov, Beregovoi, Komarov and other names of the astronauts were always well known. They knew what was called in person. Currently, the cosmonaut corps has increased significantly and new names come into the history of astronautics. But the first - they will be the first, no offense to the entire glorious cohort of astronauts! All with the anniversary of the cosmonautics! drinks
    1. dmikras
      dmikras April 12 2016 19: 26
      0
      Today, Yandex in honor of the holiday launched the Gagarin flight project
      What drew attention to this is the pulse test Yuri Gagarin was absolutely calm all flight
  7. 0895055116
    0895055116 April 12 2016 07: 47
    0
    "- Yes, there were people in our time, not like the current tribe: the heroes are not you!" M.Yu.Lermontov "Borodino".
  8. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 April 12 2016 08: 29
    +3
    The entire initial stage of the development of astronautics was knitted with great risk.
    Therefore, all cosmonauts were awarded the highest award of the homeland.
    But even in our time, when tourists began to be transported into space, this profession remained no less risky.
    G.T Beregovoi was a very purposeful and strong-willed person. Therefore, in life he managed to achieve a lot.
    Only here is the article title
    Apostle of space number 12.
    is perplexing. The apostles are the disciples of Christ. At first there were 12, then another 70 were added.
    Not all analogies are appropriate to use for the sake of a red word!
  9. Old26
    Old26 April 12 2016 08: 31
    +5
    Yes, among the astronauts of the 70s, Beregovoi was unique. A front-line soldier who received his first Hero Star on the battlefields. At one time, a series of small-format pocket-sized books was popular (I don’t remember the name of the series anymore). One of them was about Beregovoy. Particularly struck by the description of the situation, when during the flight he got stuck in the control of elevators, and after some time the engine and, accordingly, communications failed. And how did he get the car to the alternate aerodrome ....
    1. novobranets
      novobranets April 12 2016 13: 46
      +1
      The book is called Angle of Attack. Available in my library.
  10. guzik007
    guzik007 April 12 2016 10: 30
    +2
    how he looked like Leonid Ilyich! Especially where he smiled. A real man!
  11. AUL
    AUL April 12 2016 10: 54
    +3
    In the 70s, Beregovoy's book The Angle of Attack was published. Great book!
  12. cedar
    cedar April 12 2016 12: 42
    +3
    The time of the beginning of space exploration is a time of a big dream, a time of great deeds and accomplishments, this gave rise to personalities like Beregovoy.
    Let's keep the dream of Man’s space flights to other Worlds, so we’ll save Russia, so new Gagarins and Beregovy, Korolev and Glushko will grow.
  13. Aleksandr1959
    Aleksandr1959 April 12 2016 16: 27
    +4
    Before leaving for the cosmonaut corps, Georgy Timofeevich Beregovoi was Deputy Commander of the 1st Directorate (military unit 18374) 8 GNIKI Air Force named after V.P. Chkalov, now 929 GLITS MO RF (Akhtubinsk). His photographs have always been in a place of honor in the unit. As a military test pilot, he did a lot for the development of aviation.
    Veterans told about the landing with engine failure, and Beregovoy was ordered to eject. Georgy Timofeevich sent ... very far, gave the command to the RP to work only on "reception" ... and put the car.
  14. Cobra77
    Cobra77 April 12 2016 21: 36
    +1
    I wonder why there were so many such people in the "totalitarian scoop", but now in the period of "democracy" there are so few? The question is rhetorical, the answer is already known, unfortunately ...
  15. slava1960
    slava1960 April 12 2016 22: 00
    +1
    With great pleasure I read the article. Thank you for remembering such a person. I myself come from Enakievo, and Georgy Timofeevich studied at my school # 37. I was in 1968nd grade in 2, but I remember well what holiday was in the city when it was reported about its flight. Our school began to be named after G.T.Beregovoy, and he himself several times came to Enakievo on February 1 on the evening of the meeting of graduates. By the way, his mother lived in Yenakievo, and in addition to George Timofeevich, she had two more sons and one of them was also a general.
    These are the people.
  16. Breard
    Breard April 13 2016 00: 56
    +1
    Memory and respect for the true Soviet man!
  17. Mikhail Matyugin
    Mikhail Matyugin April 15 2016 18: 16
    0
    By the way, yesterday I saw a documentary about Beregovoy on the History channel. Indeed, the mere fact that more than 200 sorties to attack aircraft, shot down three times and survived three times and returned to their own - is amazing!
  18. tolancop
    tolancop 14 October 2016 23: 40
    0
    A lump, not a man. And a very lucky person !!! But the plowman, apparently, is rare - luck alone will not get you far. And I agree that the film deserves a good one. It is necessary to educate young people on such examples, and not on any "Brigades".

    Last week I was in Kaluga, at the Museum of Cosmonautics. I walked and ... missed. The exposition is good, there are no words, but melancholy from the realization of what all sorts of perestroika and managers have turned the country into. But there is hope, IMHO. There were young people in the museum, maybe one of them wants to be the one who will push the Russian cosmonautics forward. And the Museum is undergoing a major reconstruction, which is good news. Maybe we will return to the "dusty paths of distant planets"?

Апостол космоса номер 12. Вопреки всему



В день, когда мы все с радостью отмечаем красивую дату, 55 лет нашей космонавтике, много добрых слов будет сказано в адрес тех, кто стоял у истоков всего. Все они наши герои, но мне хочется сказать несколько слов об уникальном человеке, который их заслуживает, несмотря на то, что даже не попал в первую десятку первопроходцев. И, тем не менее, он того заслуживает.

Георгий Тимофеевич Береговой.


Летчик-космонавт СССР, Дважды Герой Советского Союза, заслуженный летчик-испытатель СССР, генерал-лейтенант ВВС. Единственный в истории отряда советских и российских космонавтов, кто пришел в отряд, уже имея звание Героя Советского Союза.

Георгий Береговой родился 15 апреля 1921 года в селе Фёдоровка Полтавской губернии Украинской ССР (ныне Карловского района Полтавской области Украины), в семье служащего. Отец Берегового был бухгалтером.

А в Енакиево был аэроклуб... И как все парни того времени, Береговой страстно хотел летать. Но небо упорно не пускало в свои объятия Георгия. Сперва по возрасту, потом - по социальному положению. Было такое положение, что в первую очередь принимали детей из рабочих семей.

Чтобы все-таки быть зачисленным в аэроклуб, Георгий пошел работать на Енакиевкий металлургический завод учеником слесаря. Приняли. И уже в 1941 году он успешно закончил Ворошиловградскую школу военных лётчиков имени Пролетариата Донбасса.

Апостол космоса номер 12. Вопреки всему


В начале войны попал в разведывательный авиаполк. И снова пришлось доказывать, что он может больше и лучше. Так Береговой оказался в 1942 году в составе 90-го Гвардейского штурмового авиаполка.

186 боевых вылетов на Ил-2. Это вообще говорит об очень многом. Сто. Восемьдесят. Шесть. И не просто вылетов, а штурмовых. Когда в твой самолет, пусть и очень хорошо защищенный, лупит все, что может стрелять вверх. От ручного стрелкового оружия и пулеметов до зенитных автоматов 20, 30 , 37 и 50 мм.



Трижды горел. Трижды его сбивали. 26 октября 1944 г. Береговой был удостоен звания Герой Советского Союза.

Свой последний боевой вылет в Великой Отечественной войне командир авиаэскадрильи 90-го Гвардейского штурмового Староконстантиновского авиационного полка 4-й Гвардейской штурмовой авиационной Киевской дивизии Герой Советского Союза Гвардии капитан Георгий Тимофеевич Береговой произвёл в мае 1945 года с аэродрома Копчани, что под Брно.



После войны Береговой стал лётчиком - испытателем. Любой испытательный полёт - это то же боевое задание, только в мирное время. Через его руки прошло немало новых боевых машин - Як-17, Як-25, МиГ-15 МиГ-17ПФ, МиГ-19Г1, Су-9, Ту-28.

В 1949 г., испытывая истребитель МиГ-15 со стреловидным крылом, впервые освоил пилотирование реактивного самолёта в условиях штопора. Техника вывода из штопора на реактивных самолетах отличалась от того, с чем сталкивались летчики, пилотируя винтовые машины. Береговой фактически стал основателем школы реактивного пилотажа в том, что касалось штопора. Обучал лётчиков входу в штопор и выводу самолёта из штопора и заслужил в летной среде почетнейшее звание "Товарищ Штопор".

В 1961 году Береговому было присвоено звание "Заслуженный лётчик - испытатель СССР". с вручением Почетной Грамоты Президиума Верховного Совета.

Тем временем Георгий Тимофеевич наметил для себя следующий рубеж. Он решил стать космонавтом.

Дорога в космос тоже была не простой. По нормативам того времени космонавт должен был быть не выше 170 см. Рост Берегового - 181 см. Космонавт не должен весить более 80 кг. Вес Берегового - 90 кг. Но... В 1964 году Георгий Тимофеевич добился зачисления в отряд космонавтов и прошёл полный курс подготовки.

Его учителем был Алексей Леонов. Он вспоминал, что у Берегового были очень большие сложности с пилотированием космического корабля. "Он был слишком летчик". Но Береговой смог осилить все сложности, и стать полноценным космонавтом.

Время, когда пришла пора ему лететь, было очень сложным. Именно тогда происходил переход на новую технику: корабли "Союз". "Союз" лететь не хотел категорически.

Тогда существовала практика, что человека запускали на корабле, если тот трижды успешно слетал без пилота, в автоматическом режиме.

Первый "Союз" был дистанционно ликвидирован, так как перестал выполнять команды ЦУПа.
Второй взорвался на старте.
Третий слетал нормально, но был выведен с орбиты раньше расчетного времени из-за отказа некоторых систем. Во время посадки нарушилась герметичность кабины спускаемого аппарата и системы выпуска парашюта.

Впоследствии это стоило жизни космонавту Владимиру Комарову, пилоту корабля "Союз-1".

А 26 октября 1968-го полковник Береговой вывел на орбиту "Союз-3". Беспилотный "Союз-2" уже ждал на орбите. Береговой должен был впервые осуществить стыковку двух кораблей нового поколения.

Стыковка, которую по программе наметили уже на первом витке, не удалась. Не успев привыкнуть к состоянию невесомости, Береговой начал стыковать аппараты, находясь в перевернутом на 180 градусов по отношению к "Союзу-2". А второй заход горючего уже не было. Стыковка не удалась.

За мужество, проявленное в орбитальном испытательном полёте, Береговой был награждён второй "Золотой Звездой" Героя Советского Союза.

22 января 1969 года, во время торжественной встречи космонавтов в Кремле, офицер Виктор Ильин обстрелял автомашину, в которой ехал Береговой. Ильин принял Берегового за Брежнева. Многие отмечали определенное внешнее сходство космонавта и генсека. Сидевший рядом с Береговым шофёр был смертельно ранен. Сам Береговой был легко задет осколками лобового стекла, но смог перехватить управление и предотвратить аварию.

Несмотря на относительную неудачу в своем первом и последнем космическом полете, а Береговому на тот момент было 47 (Сорок семь!!!) лет, Георгий Тимофеевич не нашел в себе ни сил, ни желания расстаться с космосом. И то, что сегодня "Союз" считается самым надежным и безопасным кораблем, немалая его заслуга.



Многие сотрудники космической отрасли отмечали недюжинные знания Берегового и возможность не просто объяснить технический недостаток какого-либо новшества, но и дать совет по его усовершенствованию.
Например, именно Береговой добился того, что в современных кораблях управление во многом сходно с управлением самолета. По расположению и функциональности.

С 1972 по 1987 годы Береговой занимал пост начальника Центра подготовки космонавтов имени Ю. Гагарина. Имел научные труды в области космонавтики и инженерной психологии. Кандидат психологических наук. В 1987 году ушёл в отставку в воинском звании генерал-лейтенанта авиации.

Депутат Верховного Совета СССР 8—10-го созывов (1974—1989). Вёл большую общественную работу. Именно Береговой был консультантом советских детских фильмов "Москва-Кассиопея" и "Отроки во вселенной".

Георгий Тимофеевич Береговой скончался 30 июня 1995 во время операции на сердце. Похоронен в Москве на Новодевичьем кладбище.



"Космический корабль, как автомобиль или самолет, обкатать невозможно. Стереотипов тут нет, а дубли исключены. И, по справедливости, каждый космонавт пока у нас первый".

Георгий Береговой.
Автор:
Роман Скоморохов
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

27 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 12 апреля 2016 06:22
    +25
    Хороший бы фильм получился бы о жизни Берегового..Но снимают всякую дрянь..
    1. VovanFalcon Офлайн
      VovanFalcon (Владимир) 12 апреля 2016 06:38
      +14
      Боюсь, что современный кинематограф испоганит любую хорошую идею, как фильмы о Королёве, о Чкалове (новые) и т.д. Ну примеров много.
    2. VovanFalcon Офлайн
      VovanFalcon (Владимир) 12 апреля 2016 06:38
      +3
      Боюсь, что современный кинематограф испоганит любую хорошую идею, как фильмы о Королёве, о Чкалове (новые) и т.д. Ну примеров много.
    3. андрей юрьевич (андрей юрьевич) 12 апреля 2016 07:30
      +9
      это было время Титанов! Какие люди были... hi
      1. Banshee Офлайн
        Banshee (Роман) 12 апреля 2016 08:06
        +3
        Кинематограф да, но есть и документалисты...

        https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ckNogN2vaFA
        1. Махмут Офлайн
          Махмут 12 апреля 2016 13:20
          +1
          Хороший бы фильм получился бы о жизни Берегового..Но снимают всякую дрянь..

          Да ладно нудеть. Фильм про Берегового показывали по тв. 2 дня назад. А статья - короткий пересказ этого фильма.
    4. novobranets Офлайн
      novobranets (Вячеслав) 12 апреля 2016 13:36
      +6
      Читал книгу Берегового "Угол атаки". Прочел за один день. Простым и понятным языком, он описал всю свою жизнь, особенно интересно о его боевых вылетах на Ил-2. Не оторваться.
  2. РПК Офлайн
    РПК 12 апреля 2016 06:45
    +5
    Статья интересная,но сам автор то же веселит,например:"Не успев привыкнуть к невесомости".Хорошо же можно привыкнуть,когда кровь начинает циркулировать по малому кругу минуя ноги.Что в голове твориться представить трудно.Береговой заработал своего Героя,как и те кто летал в Космос.Ещё попал под раздачу,когда его обстреляли с двух макаровых,ехал как Брежнев.Сильный Мужик!Память ему Добрая!Добавлю,что Ротшильду 6ть раз сердце меняли,а Береговому одну операцию сделать не смогли.
    1. Anglorussian Офлайн
      Anglorussian (Алексей) 12 апреля 2016 14:31
      +1
      Рокфеллеру вроде а не Ротшилду.
  3. Reptiloid Онлайн
    Reptiloid (Дмитрий) 12 апреля 2016 06:50
    +6
    С удовольствием прочёл рассказ.Спасибо Автору.С Праздником всех!

    В хороший день о хорошем надо больше говорить.
    Сам не понимаю,зачем ети сериалы.Вообще двусмысленность какая-то сплошная с теми фильмами.
  4. sa-ag Офлайн
    sa-ag (Старый грек Каракаргопуло) 12 апреля 2016 07:18
    0
    Была у нас - студентов с ним встреча в 1983 году
  5. avg-mgn Офлайн
    avg-mgn (Владимир) 12 апреля 2016 07:19
    +6
    К сожалению, сегодня спроси школьника кого из космонавтов он знает по фамилии, назовут в лучшем случае Ю.Гагарина, не может быть В.Терешкову.
    Для справки: На 12 апреля 2016 года 120 космонавтов из СССР и России участвовали в космических полётах (неоднократно 27). Среди них — 4 женщины. К настоящему времени нет в живых 33 космонавта.
  6. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 12 апреля 2016 07:25
    +6
    Гагарин, Титов, Береговой, Комаров и другие фамилии космонавтов были всегда на слуху. Их знали, что называется в лицо. В настоящее время отряд космонавтов увеличился в разы и новые фамилии приходят в историю космонавтики. Но первые - они и будут первыми, не в обиду всей славной когорте космонавтов! Всех с Юбилеем космонавтики! drinks
    1. dmikras Офлайн
      dmikras (Дмитрий) 12 апреля 2016 19:26
      0
      Сегодня яндекс в честь праздника запустил проект полет Гагарина
      На что обратил внимание так это на показание пульса Юрий Гагарин был абсолютно спокоен весь полёт
  7. 0895055116 Офлайн
    0895055116 (Кондратьев Андрей Викторович) 12 апреля 2016 07:47
    0
    "- Да, были люди в наше время, не то что нынешнее племя: богатыри - не вы!" М.Ю.Лермонтов "Бородино".
  8. Pvi1206 Офлайн
    Pvi1206 (Владимир) 12 апреля 2016 08:29
    +3
    Весь первоначальный этап развития космонавтики вязан был с огромным риском.
    Поэтому всех космонавтов награждали высшей наградой Родины.
    Но и в наше время, когда на в космос стали возить туристов, эта профессия осталась не менее рискованной.
    Г.Т Береговой был очень целеустремлённым и волевым человеком. Поэтому в жизни ему удалось добиться многого.
    Только вот заголовок статьи
    Апостол космоса номер 12.
    вызывает недоумение. Апостолы - это ученики Христовы. Сначала их было 12, затем прибавились ещё 70.
    Не все аналогии уместно использовать ради красного словца!
  9. Старый26 Офлайн
    Старый26 (Владимир) 12 апреля 2016 08:31
    +5
    Да, среди космонавтов 70-х Береговой был уникален. Фронтовик, получивший свою первую Звезду Героя на полях сражений. В свое время была популярна серия малоформатных книг карманного формата (название серии уже не помню). Одна из них была о Береговом. Особенно поразило описание ситуации, когда во время полета у него заклинило управление рулями высоты, а через некоторое время отказал двигатель и соответственно связь. И как он смог посадить машину на запасной аэродром....
    1. novobranets Офлайн
      novobranets (Вячеслав) 12 апреля 2016 13:46
      +1
      Книга называется "Угол атаки". Есть в моей библиотеке.
  10. guzik007 Офлайн
    guzik007 (Восставший из бана) 12 апреля 2016 10:30
    +2
    как он на Леонида Ильича похож был! Особенно там ,где улыбался. Настоящий мужик!
  11. AUL Офлайн
    AUL (Александр) 12 апреля 2016 10:54
    +3
    В 70-е годы вышла книга Берегового "Угол атаки". Замечательная книга!
  12. кедр Офлайн
    кедр (Евгений) 12 апреля 2016 12:42
    +3
    Время начала освоения Космоса- время большой мечты, время больших дел и свершений, это рождало личности подобных Береговому.
    Сохраним мечту о космических полётах Человека к другим Мирам, значит сохраним Россию, значит вырастут новые Гагарины и Береговые ,Королёвы и Глушко.
  13. Александр1959 Офлайн
    Александр1959 (Александр) 12 апреля 2016 16:27
    +4
    Георгий Тимофеевич Береговой до ухода в отряд космонавтов был Заместителем Командира 1-го Управления (в\Ч 18374) 8 ГНИКИ ВВС им В.П.Чкалова, ныне 929 ГЛИЦ МО РФ (г.Ахтубинск). Его фотографии всегда были на почетном месте в части. Как военный летчик-испытатель он сделал очень много для развития авиации.
    Про посадку с отказом двигателя рассказывали ветераны.Береговому приказали катапультироваться. Георгий Тимофеевич послал ...очень далеко, дал команду РП работать только на "прием"....и посадил машину.
  14. cobra77 Офлайн
    cobra77 (Константин) 12 апреля 2016 21:36
    +1
    Вот интересно почему в "тоталитарном совке" так много было подобных людей, а сейчас в период "демократии" так мало? Вопрос риторический, ответ и так известен к сожалению....
  15. slava1960 Офлайн
    slava1960 12 апреля 2016 22:00
    +1
    С большим удовольствием прочитал статью. Спасибо что вспомнили такого человека. Я сам родом из Енакиево, а Георгий Тимофеевич учился в моей школе #37. Я был в 1968 во 2-м классе, но хорошо помню какой праздник был в городе, когда сообщили о его полёте. Наша школа стала называться имени Г.Т.Берегового, а он сам несколько раз приезжал в Енакиево 1-го Февраля на вечер встречи выпускников. Кстати, его мама так и жила в Енакиево, и у неё кроме Георгия Тимофеевича было ещё два сына и один из них тоже генерал.
    Вот такие люди.
  16. Breard Офлайн
    Breard (Serg) 13 апреля 2016 00:56
    +1
    Память и уважение Настоящему Советскому человеку!
  17. Михаил Матюгин (Михаил ) 15 апреля 2016 18:16
    0
    Между прочим вчера по каналу "История" видел документальный фильм о Береговом. Действительно, одно то, что более 200 боевых вылетов на штурмовку, трёхкратно сбитый и трёхкратно выживший и вернувшийся к своим - потрясающе !
  18. tolancop Офлайн
    tolancop (tolancop) 14 октября 2016 23:40
    0
    Глыба, а не человек. И очень везучий человек!!! Но и пахарь, судя по всему, редкостный - на одном везении далеко не уедешь. И согласен, что фильма о себе хорошего ЗАСЛУЖИЛ. На таких примерах молодежь воспитывать надо, а не на "Бригадах" всяких.

    На прошлой неделе был в Калуге, в Музее Космонавтики. Ходил и ... тосковал. Экспозиция хорошая, слов нет, а тоска от осознания того, во что превратили страну всякие перестройщики и менеджеры. Но надежда, ИМХО, есть. Молодняк в музее был, может кто-то из них захочет быть тем, кто толкнет российскую космонавтику вперед. И в Музее ведется большая реконструкция, что не может не радовать. Может еще вернемся на "пыльные тропинки далеких планет"?
Картина дня