Military Review

How Poroshenko made Kiev "the gateway to Europe" for Japan

18
A few days ago, a candy merchant, an offshore businessperson and the independent president, Petro Poroshenko, visited Japan and held talks with Prime Minister Shinzo Abe. The main purpose of the chocolate king's stay in the Land of the Rising Sun is not to learn hara-kiri, but to say “give” and, in case of agreement, promise the remnants of Ukrainian bins. In addition to the economic task, a political one was also solved: to put together an anti-Russian “axis” - from Washington to Tokyo, where Brussels and Kiev would be intermediate geographical links.




“Give” from Ukraine has been heard for a long time: all the time of the rule of Mr. Poroshenko and the post-Maid Cabinet. Especially often, “give” rushes to the addresses of the United States and European Union states, but it also reaches Tokyo. Tokyo cannot help the fraternal Ukraine, since it is an American ally. As recently as the end of March 2016, the Ukrainian Ministry of Finance boasted of receiving from the Japanese not only a long-term loan, but also a soft loan in the amount of 331 million dollars. Money went to "strengthen macroeconomic stability." The vague term includes, among other things, “social spending” and “key reforms”. The point is clear that the matter is dark, especially against the background of the fact that, according to some media, in Ukraine almost 80% of the population was below the poverty line.

What did Petro Poroshenko achieve in Tokyo? And most importantly: what did Shinzo Abe seek, communicating with the dubious president who was tainted by the bloody war in the east of the country and the recent offshore scandal?

First, “give” from Poroshenko the main person in Japan heard.

At first it was not just “give”, but “give a lot”. According to the presidential press secretary Svyatoslav Tsegolko, Japan will provide Ukraine 1,85 billion dollars in financial support. This was at a joint press conference with Poroshenko said the Prime Minister of Japan. (True, we add, such large-scale assistance was promised subject to reforms in Ukraine. And later сообщалось already only about 0,5 billion, and also subject to certain conditions.)

Then it was "give me a little more." Thanking the government and personally Prime Minister Shinzo Abe at the Japanese National Press Club for “providing Ukraine with financial, technical and humanitarian aid,” the chocolate leader said: “In particular, we are grateful for today's decision of the Japanese side to allocate a new tranche of humanitarian aid for the restoration of the eastern regions of Ukraine in the amount of 13,6 million dollars.”

Secondly, according to S. Tsegolko, mentioned above, Mr. Poroshenko invited Japanese companies to participate in the privatization of energy facilities and Ukrainian ports. Probably, in exchange for "give".

Is it interesting to Japan? Hardly. Of course, it would be nice to get cheap ports and other attractive property. However, taking into account the all-consuming Ukrainian corruption, devastation in the country, the absence of imputed power, military actions in the east, it is unlikely that smart Japanese will hurry into separatist with investments.

With whom the Japanese would like to cooperate fully, so it is with the Russians. The country of the rising sun is counting on gas from Russia and participation in infrastructure projects. Of course, Russia is interested in Japanese investments and technologies.

Thirdly, the Japanese prime minister showed willingness to initiate consideration of the issue of Ukraine, Donbass and Crimea at the May G7 summit. What Poroshenko will answer in May is hard to say. Probably “initiates” the consideration of the issue of the “return” of fraternal Japan to the South Kuriles, “occupied” by the Russians like the Crimea.

Fourth, some tinsel. Poroshenko announced the imminent abolition of visas for Japanese diplomats and said that Kiev would be the “gateway” for Japanese investment in Europe. Another ruler of the Square decided to make 2017 the year of Japan in Ukraine and even invited the Japanese emperor to visit the capital city of Kiev.

Most likely, the Japanese prime minister is not at all interested in Mr. Poroshenko along with his decaying Ukraine, but he is concerned about the negotiations with Russia on the Kuril “issue”.

As noted by "Deutsche Welle"Prime Minister Abe would like to use the position of the host of the G7 summit to play the role of mediator between Russia and Ukraine, so that he could justify a personal meeting with the Russian president and touch upon the subject of a territorial dispute over the “northern territories”.

The position of the mediator would allow Tokyo to try to achieve a breakthrough on the “Kuril issue” with Moscow and at the same time not harm its relations with Washington. The Japan Times reports that Mr. Obama, speaking in February on the phone with Abe, allegedly asked him not to meet with Putin. Abe, however, is going to meet with the Russian leader in the same May, on the eve of the G7 summit.

As suggested by the head of the CIS Countries Department of the Political Studies Institute, political analyst Alexei Bychkov, Tokyo cares more about its own interests than about the interests of Kiev.

"Poroshenko is only a temporary actor who fulfills the tasks assigned to him and realizes the interests of others," said an expert radio "Satellite". - Shinzo Abe listens to more weighty and significant players, makes decisions after talking with them. But definitely not with Poroshenko. The Japanese prime minister just wants to use him and the situation that has developed in Ukraine in order to resolve his geopolitical issues and get an opportunity to reach the Russian president, becoming a kind of mediator in resolving the Ukrainian crisis. And through this, try to settle some issues in the South China Sea, in relations with China. ”

Obviously, we add, Japan wants to try on the clothes of a mediator in order to use Ukraine to achieve its own goals. Objectives are, of course, not to immediately return the "northern territories". The demand from the Kremlin of such a return in the light of the upcoming upholding by the Japanese of the Ukrainian territorial status of the Crimea would look very inconvenient. Shinzo Abe wants now not the islands, but to weaken by any means the noose in which the United States has been keeping Japan for several decades. And if something can be done here, it does not matter, through Ukraine or otherwise, it will be politically reckoned to him. Turning Japan into an independent country, into an independently acting geopolitical player with improved armed forces, the full name of which would probably at some point disappear the gentle word "self-defense" would be a major political change, and Abe would write his name in the annals of Japan (and the world) stories forever.

If the prime minister manages to get his way, Japan, who wants Russian gas and is ready to provide Russia with investments, will inevitably come closer to Moscow. And here the prime minister could have grounds for negotiations on the islands. How abrupt Abe is, as far as he can afford to be independent in geopolitics, will be shown by the Prime Minister’s decision in May: either he will meet with Putin against the wishes of the star-stripe hegemon, or will refuse to meet.

And it is unlikely that the Japanese prime minister will exacerbate the topic of Crimea at the summit. The Kremlin will not like it.

“The fact that Poroshenko’s visit is nothing more than a technical event in a game that is much more important for Tokyo, was not hidden from the very beginning,” writes "Russian Planet". - Some important and breakthrough events during the visit of the Ukrainian president did not happen at all, and the organization of the event unambiguously hinted at, let's say, not the highest priority. In particular, this is indicated by an extremely small number of articles in the local media, which, as a rule, amount to quoting official press releases of the foreign affairs agency. It is noteworthy that most of the plots about Poroshenko’s visit were published in the electronic media in the “Kuril Question” and “Relations with Russia” sections, and they were completely absent in the print media. ”

In addition, throughout Poroshenko’s visit, the Japanese media were interested not in how to help Ukraine, but in offshore history, in which the property of the Ukrainian president was revealed. Alas, Poroshenko did not satisfy the interest of Japanese journalists.

Thus, Poroshenko with his “Crimean issue”, “give” and “privatization” was prepared for the unenviable role of a one-time political doll. Will play - and throw away. No pity.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Tatar 174
    Tatar 174 April 13 2016 06: 20
    +10
    Those wishing to be friends with Ukraine against Russia will become less and less. Clever, let it not communicate with dill.
    1. DanSabaka
      DanSabaka April 13 2016 07: 57
      +3
      Immediately after the departure of the parashenka from Tokyo, Russian officials sent orders from agriculture ..... Apparently, grain deliveries to Japan from Ukraine will be replaced by deliveries from Russia ....
      1. Chiropractor
        Chiropractor April 13 2016 10: 28
        +3
        on the picture:
        - Do you definitely have snipers from Donbas?
        1. Jaros81
          Jaros81 April 13 2016 12: 00
          0
          Well, something like that .... Your idea and merit
  2. mad
    mad April 13 2016 06: 21
    +1
    Give, give .. parsley as an inexperienced prostitute behaves. First, please the customer, and then ask. If it was with a deepthroat, we can put a small bill in lace panties!
  3. spech
    spech April 13 2016 06: 23
    +2
    According to the press secretary of the President, Svyatoslav Tsegolko, Japan will provide Ukraine $ 1,85 billion in financial support.

    In particular, we are grateful for today's decision of the Japanese side to allocate a new tranche of humanitarian aid to restore the eastern regions of Ukraine in the amount of $ 13,6 million

    like this, more than 2 orders of the lad lowered wassat
  4. Very old
    Very old April 13 2016 06: 23
    +4
    Play and throw. No pity.

    And why did I read the whole article? Oleg, one phrase would be enough. hi
    1. evil partisan
      evil partisan April 13 2016 10: 22
      +8
      Quote: Very old
      And why did I read the whole article? Oleg, one phrase would be enough.

      I will even say more: one photo would be enough:
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Observer2014
    Observer2014 April 13 2016 07: 31
    +6
    Photo to the test score. laughing
    I spoke here literally last night with workers from Ukraine. I told them that Yaytsenyukh was dismissed. So I thought the rally would begin. I did not hear so many curses and foul language at a time. I heard about the authorities there laughing
    By the way, they are hard workers from central Ukraine. Yes, power there rests only on the bayonets of "banderlog and right sectors"
    One generally complained about his father! Forced to go to the ATO "homeland" to protect. As a result, the mother says with him even developed. He says "let the old himself go there. Horror. And abomination. That's how the civil war even went through families.
    1. Jagermeister
      Jagermeister April 13 2016 08: 48
      0
      That is yes. In Ukraine, many believe in television.
  8. parusnik
    parusnik April 13 2016 07: 33
    0
    Poroshenko, Kuril Islands, the Japanese promised .. Do not throw .. smile
    1. Pavel Tsybai
      Pavel Tsybai April 13 2016 12: 00
      +1
      Pigging, whatever he wants, promises, between the Kuril Islands and Japan. A large beast is sitting in ambush.
  9. aszzz888
    aszzz888 April 13 2016 08: 03
    +3
    Hello Oleg.
    Thanks for the interesting article. And the photo is interesting. Petska from Rashen, on it, is trying to stand on his feet with the help of Ipenz, after libations. He knocked the poor fellow with viskar moonshine, and poured it on top of sake! From that and brings him into the country !!! laughing And if he had not grabbed the ipenza, he would have fallen! fellow
  10. Jagermeister
    Jagermeister April 13 2016 08: 47
    0
    We especially need the transformation of Japan into an independent country.
  11. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 April 13 2016 09: 28
    +1
    Obviously an anti-Russian meeting will not bear fruit from any of the 2 sides ...
  12. v.yegorov
    v.yegorov April 13 2016 09: 38
    0
    If the prime minister manages to achieve his goal, Japan, which wants Russian gas and is ready to provide Russia with investments, will inevitably draw closer to Moscow.

    Something reminds me of our flirting with another country - Turkey. And wonderful forecasts that ended understandably with what.
  13. Ros 56
    Ros 56 April 13 2016 10: 29
    +1
    Japan through Kiev to Oyropu, interesting. This is a type of train from Kiev to China past Russia, by the way, who knows, but where is the train, found or not?
  14. kotvov
    kotvov April 13 2016 11: 17
    0
    photo of course with a riddle: he offers roofing felts, strong male friendship, he will fumble in his pockets.
  15. Div Divich
    Div Divich April 13 2016 16: 54
    +1
    Before you borrow, you need to think about how you will give.

    When the time comes to repay debts - those who collected debts will run away (Yatsenyuk, Poroshenko), those who will remain in the government will have to disentangle them.

    It turns out that the money has evaporated, and the country remains in ruin.
    And instead of development, these, on the contrary, worsened life in the country, showed everyone European life.
    1. Jagermeister
      Jagermeister April 13 2016 20: 12
      0
      will not give y-kry.
      There is no question about this.
      They invented a new financial instrument - a moratorium on the return of borrowed funds.
  16. PKK
    PKK April 14 2016 04: 40
    0
    A fun article, thanks to the author. A Ukrainian beggar met a Japanese beggar. Two petitioners will always find a common language. It's time for the Japs to get smarter, stop giving pennies to Poproshenko and forget about the Kuril Islands themselves, and that’s rubbish all the time.

Как Порошенко сделал Киев «воротами в Европу» для Японии

На днях конфетоторговец, оффшоробизнесмен и президент самостийной Пётр Порошенко побывал с визитом в Японии и провёл переговоры с премьером Синдзо Абэ. Основная цель пребывания шоколадного короля в Стране восходящего солнца — не обучиться харакири, а сказать «дай» и в случае согласия посулить остатки из украинских закромов. Помимо экономической задачи, решалась и политическая: сколотить некую антироссийскую «ось» — от Вашингтона до Токио, где промежуточными географическими звеньями явятся Брюссель и Киев.

Как Порошенко сделал Киев «воротами в Европу» для Японии


«Дай» от Украины слышится уже давно: всё время правления господина Порошенко и постмайданного кабмина. Особенно часто «дай» несётся в адреса США и государств Евросоюза, но и до Токио долетает. Токио не может не помочь братской Украине, поскольку является американским союзником. Не далее как в конце марта 2016 года украинский минфин хвастался получением от японцев не только долгосрочного, но и льготного кредита в размере 331 млн. долларов. Денежки пошли на «укрепление макроэкономической стабильности». Невнятный термин включает в числе прочего «социальные расходы» и «ключевые реформы». Дело ясное, что дело тёмное, особенно на фоне того, что, по данным некоторых СМИ, на Украине почти 80% населения оказалось за чертой бедности.


Чего добился Пётр Порошенко в Токио? И главное: чего добивался Синдзо Абэ, общаясь с сомнительным президентом, замаранным кровавой войной на востоке страны и недавним оффшорным скандалом?

Во-первых, «дай» от господина Порошенко главный человек в Японии услышал.

Сначала было не просто «дай», а «дай много». По сообщению пресс-секретаря президента Святослав Цеголко, Япония предоставит Украине 1,85 млрд. долл. финансовой поддержки. Об этом на совместной пресс-конференции с Порошенко сказал премьер-министр Японии. (Правда, добавим, столь крупная помощь была обещана при условии проведения реформ на Украине. И позднее сообщалось уже только о 0,5 млрд., и тоже при соблюдении ряда условий.)

Потом было «дай ещё чуть-чуть». Поблагодарив в Японском национальном пресс-клубе правительство и лично премьера Синдзо Абэ «за предоставление Украине финансовой, технической и гуманитарной помощи», шоколадный вождь заявил: «В частности, мы благодарны за сегодняшнее решение японской стороны выделить новый транш гуманитарной помощи для восстановления восточных районов Украины в размере 13,6 миллиона долларов».

Во-вторых, по сообщению упомянутого выше С. Цеголко, г-н Порошенко пригласил японские компании поучаствовать в приватизации энергетических объектов и украинских портов. Надо полагать, в обмен на «дай».

Интересно ли это Японии? Едва ли. Конечно, было бы неплохо заполучить по дешёвке порты и другую привлекательную собственность. Однако с учётом всепоглощающей украинской коррупции, разрухи в стране, отсутствия вменяемой власти, военных действий на востоке вряд ли умные японцы заспешат в самостийную с инвестициями.

С кем бы хотели сотрудничать в полной мере японцы, так это с русскими. Страна восходящего солнца рассчитывает на газ из России и участие в инфраструктурных проектах. Разумеется, и Россия заинтересована в японских инвестициях и технологиях.

В-третьих, японский премьер проявил готовность инициировать рассмотрение вопроса Украины, Донбасса и Крыма на майском саммите G7. Чем в мае ответит Порошенко, сказать трудно. Вероятно, «инициирует» рассмотрение вопроса «возвращения» братской Японии Южных Курил, «оккупированных» русскими подобно Крыму.

В-четвёртых, немного мишуры. Порошенко анонсировал грядущую отмену виз для японских дипломатов и рассказал, что Киев станет «воротами» для японских инвестиций в Европу. Ещё правитель незалежной решил сделать 2017 год годом Японии на Украине и даже пригласил японского императора посетить стольный град Киев.

Скорее всего, японского премьер-министра нисколько не интересует господин Порошенко вместе с его распадающейся Украиной, зато волнуют переговоры с Россией по курильскому «вопросу».

Как отмечает «Deutsche Welle», премьер Абэ хотел бы использовать положение хозяина саммита G7, чтобы сыграть роль посредника между Россией и Украиной, благодаря чему он мог бы обосновать личную встречу с президентом России и затронуть на ней тему территориального спора по поводу «северных территорий».

Позиция посредника позволила бы Токио попытаться добиться прорыва по «курильскому вопросу» с Москвой и при том не навредить своим отношениям с Вашингтоном. «The Japan Times» сообщает, что мистер Обама, говоря в феврале по телефону с Абэ, будто бы попросил того не встречаться с Путиным. Абэ, однако, собирается встретиться с российским лидером в том же мае, накануне саммита G7.

Как полагает руководитель Департамента стран СНГ Института политических исследований, политолог Алексей Бычков, Токио заботится скорее о своих интересах, нежели об интересах Киева.

«Порошенко — это всего лишь временное действующее лицо, которое выполняет поставленные ему задачи и реализует чужие интересы, — сказал эксперт радио «Спутник». — Синдзо Абэ слушает более весомых и значимых игроков, принимает решения уже после разговора с ними. Но точно не с Порошенко. Японский премьер просто хочет использовать его и ту ситуацию, которая сложилась на Украине, чтобы решить свои геополитические вопросы и получить возможность выхода на российского президента, став неким посредником в урегулировании украинского кризиса. А через это попробовать уладить некоторые вопросы в Южно-Китайском море, в отношениях с Китаем».

Очевидно, добавим, Япония желает примерить на себя одежки посредника, дабы использовать Украину для достижения собственных целей. Цели это, понятно, не состоят в немедленном возвращении «северных территорий». Требование у Кремля такого возвращения в свете грядущего отстаивания японцами украинского территориального статуса Крыма выглядело бы очень неудобно. Синдзо Абэ хочет сейчас не островов, а любыми путями ослабить ту удавку, в которой США держат Японию вот уже несколько десятилетий. И если что-то здесь удастся сделать — не имеет значения, через Украину или иначе, — ему это в политическом плане зачтётся. Превращение Японии в самостоятельную страну, в независимо действующего геополитического игрока с усовершенствованными вооружёнными силами, из полного названия которых, вероятно, в какой-то момент исчезнет нежное словечко «самообороны», стало бы крупной политической переменой, и Абэ вписал бы своё имя в анналы японской (да и мировой) истории навсегда.

Если премьер сумеет добиться своего, Япония, желающая российского газа и готовая предоставить России инвестиции, неминуемо сблизится с Москвой. И вот здесь у премьер-министра могли бы появиться основания для переговоров по островам. Насколько «крут» Абэ, насколько он может позволить себе быть независимым в геополитике, покажет майское решение премьера: либо он встретится с Путиным вопреки желанию звёздно-полосатого «гегемона», либо от встречи откажется.

И едва ли японский премьер станет на саммите обострять тему Крыма. Кремлю это очень не понравится.

«То, что визит Порошенко — не более чем техническое событие в куда более важной для Токио игре, не скрывалось с самого начала, — пишет «Русская планета». — Каких-то важных и прорывных событий в ходе визита украинского президента не случилось вообще, а организация мероприятия недвусмысленно намекала на, скажем так, не самый большой приоритет. В частности, об этом говорит крайне небольшое количество статей в местных СМИ, как правило, сводящихся к цитированию официальных пресс-релизов внешнеполитического ведомства. Примечательно, что большинство сюжетов о визите Порошенко было опубликовано в электронных СМИ в разделе «Курильский вопрос» и «Отношения с Россией», а в бумажных изданиях они отсутствовали вовсе».

Кроме того, на протяжении визита Порошенко японские СМИ интересовались не тем, как помочь Украине, а историей с оффшорами, в которых обнаружилась собственность украинского президента. Увы, Порошенко не удовлетворил интерес японских журналистов.

Таким образом, Порошенко с его «крымским вопросом», «дай» и «приватизацией» уготована незавидная роль одноразовой политической куклы. Поиграют — и выбросят. Не жалко.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. татарин 174 13 апреля 2016 06:20
    Желающих дружить с Украиной против России будет становиться всё меньше и меньше. Умный да не будет с укропами общаться.
    1. ДэнСабака 13 апреля 2016 07:57
      Сразу же после отбытия парашеньки из Токио, дуда гаправились российские чиновники от сельского хозяйства.....По видимому, поставки зерна в Японию с Украины будут заменены поставками из России....
      1. Костоправ 13 апреля 2016 10:28
        на фото:
        - а снайперов из Донбаса у вас точно нет?
        1. Jaros81 13 апреля 2016 12:00
          Ну как-то так.... Твоя идея и заслуга
  2. mad 13 апреля 2016 06:21
    Дай, дай.. петрушка как неопытная проститутка себя ведет. Сначала сделай приятно клиенту, а потом проси. Если было с глубоким заглотом, мож и сунут мелкую купюру в кружевные трусики!
    mad
  3. spech 13 апреля 2016 06:23
    По сообщению пресс-секретаря президента Святослав Цеголко, Япония предоставит Украине 1,85 млрд. долл. финансовой поддержки.

    В частности, мы благодарны за сегодняшнее решение японской стороны выделить новый транш гуманитарной помощи для восстановления восточных районов Украины в размере 13,6 миллиона долларов

    вот так, больше чем на 2 порядка хлопца опустили wassat
  4. Старый очень 13 апреля 2016 06:23
    Поиграют - и выбросят. Не жалко.

    И зачем я ВСЮ статью читал? Олег, одной фразы было бы достаточно. hi
    1. злой партизан 13 апреля 2016 10:22
      Цитата: Старый очень
      И зачем я ВСЮ статью читал? Олег, одной фразы было бы достаточно.

      Я даже больше скажу: достаточно было бы одной фотки:
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Наблюдатель2014 13 апреля 2016 07:31
    Фото к статье зачётное. laughing
    Я тут буквально вчера вечером с работягами из Украины разговаривал.Сказал им что Яйценюха в отставку отправили.Так я думал митинг начнётся.Я столько проклятий и нецензурной брани за раз не слышал.О наслушался про тамошнею власть laughing
    К стати работяги из центральной Украины.Да власть там держится только на штыках "бандэрлогов и правых секторов"
    Один вообще пожаловался на отца!Заставлял идти в АТО "родину" защищать.В итоге говорит мать с ним развилась даже.Говорит" пусть сам старый ..нь туда едет.Жуть .И мерзость.Вот так гражданская война даже по семьям прошлась
    1. Егермейстер 13 апреля 2016 08:48
      Это да. На Украине многие верят телевизору.
  8. parusnik 13 апреля 2016 07:33
    Порошенко, Курилы, японцам обещал..Не выбросят.. smile
    1. Павел Цыбай 13 апреля 2016 12:00
      Порося пусть что хочет обещает, между Курилами и Японией Большой зверь в засаде сидит.
  9. a.s.zzz888 13 апреля 2016 08:03
    Здравствуй, Олег.
    Спасибо за интересную статью. И фото интересное. Пецька от рашена, на нем, пытается устоять на ногах при помощи ипенца, после возлияний. Намесил бедолага вискаря с самогоном, и залил это сверху саке! От того и заносит его по земельке!!! laughing И если бы не схватился за ипенца, упал! fellow
  10. Егермейстер 13 апреля 2016 08:47
    Особенно нам нужно превращение Японии в самостоятельную страну.
  11. Pvi1206 13 апреля 2016 09:28
    Явно антироссийская встреча не принесёт плодов никакой из 2-х сторон...
  12. v.yegorov 13 апреля 2016 09:38
    Если премьер сумеет добиться своего, Япония, желающая российского газа и готовая предоставить России инвестиции, неминуемо сблизится с Москвой.

    Чем-то мне это напоминает наши заигрывания с другой страной - Турцией. И замечательные прогнозы, закончившиеся понятно чем.
  13. Ros 56 13 апреля 2016 10:29
    Япония через Киев в Ойропу, интересно. Это типа поезда из Киева в Китай мимо России, кстати кто знает, а поезд то где, нашелся или нет?
  14. kotvov 13 апреля 2016 11:17
    фото конечно с загадкой:толи он предлагает заняться ,,крепкой мужской дружбой,,толи по карманам шарить будет.
  15. Диван Диваныч 13 апреля 2016 16:54
    Перед тем как взять в долг, нужно подумать как отдавать будешь.

    Когда придет время возврата долгов - кто набирал долги сбегут (Яценюк, Порошенко), расхлебывать придется тем, кто после них останется в правительстве.

    Окажется что деньги испарились, а страна в разрухе так и осталась.
    И вместо развития эти наоборот ухудшили жизнь в стране, показали всем европейскую жизнь.
    1. Егермейстер 13 апреля 2016 20:12
      у-кры отдавать не будут.
      Об этом и речи нет.
      Они изобрели новый финансовый инструмент - мораторий на возвращение занятых средств.
  16. РПК 14 апреля 2016 04:40
    Весёлая статья,спасибо автору.Украинский попрошайка встретился с японским попрошайкой.Два просителя всегда найдут общий язык.Япошке пора умнеть,перестать давать гроши Попрошенко и самому забыть о Курилах.а то чушь несёт постоянно.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня