Military Review

General Kuralenko on the situation in Syria

25
“Dzhebhat an-Nusra” continues provocations in the south-west of the province of Aleppo, over the past week more than 80 civilians died from shelling, reports RIA News the message of the head of the Russian Center for Reconciliation in Syria, Sergei Kuralenko.


General Kuralenko on the situation in Syria


“From April 3 to the present, the Jebhat al-Nusra terrorist groups continue to attack government positions in the southwestern part of Aleppo province. Government forces in repelling the offensive destroyed more than 250 terrorists, two tank and other equipment, ”said the head of the Center.

"As a result of attacks from militants" Dzhebhat an-Nusra "for the past week in Aleppo killed 82 civilians, injured 266 civilians", - he said.

According to him, the group "managed to establish complete control over the groups that had previously identified themselves as opposition, which were stationed south and west of Aleppo."

“Despite the measures taken to cease fire, in the northern part of the province of Latakia and in the south of the province of Idlib, attacks of the Dzhebhat al-Nusra units continue to attack the positions of the Syrian army. So, 10 on April 2016, the detachments of "Dzhebhat an-Nusra" launched an offensive in the settlement. Zaytundzhik - n. Kellaz, ”said Kuralenko.

“In the evening of the same day after the artillery preparation, the armed formations of Jebhat al-Nusra launched an offensive in the direction of Tel Wasef, Herbet al-Arus. Units of government troops with the support of artillery repelled the attack, they also inflicted aviation strikes, ”he added.

Touching on the topic of reconciliation, the general noted that this process is developing most successfully in the province of Damascus.

“The most successful process of reconciliation of the warring parties is in the provinces of Damascus and Homs. During the week, agreements were reached on reconciliation with representatives of four settlements. Commanders of two groups of moderate opposition operating in the provinces of Aleppo and Damascus joined the cessation of hostilities, ”he said.

Negotiations with the leaders of the armed forces on the conclusion of a truce continue.

"The number of localities that joined the reconciliation process increased to 61, and the militias who declared their commitment to accept and fulfill the conditions for the cessation of hostilities, to 47," Kuralenko said.
Photos used:
AP Photo / Pavel Golovkin
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Byshido_dis
    Byshido_dis April 12 2016 10: 45
    +2
    Nothing more two years, and ISIS will be remembered as a nightmare. The Syrians do not take prisoners of beards, and cut them immediately. So it seems to me that this infection is slowly but surely destroyed.
    1. Former battalion commander
      Former battalion commander April 12 2016 16: 09
      +1
      It is difficult to agree with your optimism, given the mobilization base of 1.5 billion (!) Sunni population of the planet. It’s not difficult to ring a half-starved and embittered world fool. And if he also has to pay, then there will be no end to those who wish. Everything will be decided here only at the level of overlapping financing, weapons and the influx of new personnel. And this is almost unrealistic, given the interest of the owners of world money in this meat grinder ...
  2. gray smeet
    gray smeet April 12 2016 10: 46
    0
    In the Homs area, the MI-28N crashed - the crew died. Bodies evacuated.

    Two helicopter crew members died. The Ministry of Defense reported that the incident was not the result of shelling. The bodies of the dead were taken to the Khmeimim air base.

    MOSCOW, April 12 - RIA News. The helicopter of the Russian armed forces Mi-28N crashed in Syria, two pilots died, the press service and information department of the Defense Ministry said in a statement.

    The incident occurred on Tuesday night, at 01.29 Moscow time, in the vicinity of the city of Homs in Syria.

    "Two crew members were killed. During the search and rescue operations, the bodies of the dead pilots were evacuated and are at the Khmeimim airbase. According to the report from the crash site, there was no fire impact on the helicopter," the document says.



    РИА Новости http://ria.ru/syria_chronicle/20160412/1408822063.html#ixzz45b4a1spm
    1. Aroma77
      Aroma77 April 12 2016 10: 49
      +8
      Very sad news. Condolences to the loved ones!
      1. Wiruz
        Wiruz April 12 2016 10: 53
        -3
        Very sad news. Condolences to the loved ones!

        Well, Gentlemen, those who usually piss with boiling water to celebrate from news like "The Apache crashed in the USA, the pilots are dead" - your way out ...
    2. Nevsky_ZU
      Nevsky_ZU April 12 2016 10: 51
      +4
      To condolences to your relatives ... What not to say, but MI-28H is still raw turntables. There were incidents in Russia related to chips in the engine, etc. That is why MI-24 and MI-35 have been working there for months like workhorses. We decided to advertise the new items. Work on the shaft still to improve. It seems to me that even the Ka-52 is more ready, although it has also fallen, but because of the tests in the beyond limits. Pilots land down and the kingdom of heaven. Native hold and strength.
      1. Themi30
        Themi30 April 12 2016 10: 58
        +1
        Nevsky_ZU
        I support, with such a small amount in the ranks and relatively long-term use, SUCH! The number of equipment failures is, if not a record among combat helicopters, then clearly bust.
        1. Wiruz
          Wiruz April 12 2016 11: 03
          +2
          I support, with such a small amount in the ranks and relatively long-term use, SUCH! The number of equipment failures is, if not a record among combat helicopters, then clearly bust.

          In the ranks of more than a hundred helicopters. The first flight in 96, armed with 13.
          Only five cars were lost, one by one in 9, a year, in 11, in 12, in 15, and now ...
          1. Nevsky_ZU
            Nevsky_ZU April 12 2016 11: 07
            +2
            Quote: Wiruz
            I support, with such a small amount in the ranks and relatively long-term use, SUCH! The number of equipment failures is, if not a record among combat helicopters, then clearly bust.

            In the ranks of more than a hundred helicopters. The first flight in 96, armed with 13.
            Only five cars were lost, one by one in 9, a year, in 11, in 12, in 15, and now ...


            On a hundred cars and almost every year? It seems to me a lot and an occasion to think about the design features.
            1. weksha50
              weksha50 April 12 2016 11: 12
              +1
              Quote: Nevsky_ZU
              On a hundred cars and almost every year?



              It is necessary to proceed not from the number of 100 machines, but from the phrase: "one Mi-28N" per year ... This is a small figure ... In the USSR, various types of already serial equipment fought much more often, so what ???
              1. Nevsky_ZU
                Nevsky_ZU April 12 2016 11: 29
                +1
                Quote: weksha50
                Quote: Nevsky_ZU
                On a hundred cars and almost every year?



                It is necessary to proceed not from the number of 100 machines, but from the phrase: "one Mi-28N" per year ... This is a small figure ... In the USSR, various types of already serial equipment fought much more often, so what ???


                I am also a patriot of Russian technology. But I have the impression that MI-28 is still not fully brought to mind. Few survived after the fall of the MI-28, although if you believe the designers, then a fall from a low altitude, it dampens the front chassis, body, and even the seat. But for the time being, Lord, forgive me, only once did the operator-navigator survive in the Stavropol region, and the pilot died. On Ka-52 then, in my opinion, both ejected into the Moscow region. And Mi-28 still more often falls than Ka-52. I do not want to break spears on this day, but when the next article for MI-28H comes out, you will need to discuss these moments with shavings from the gearbox, etc. Did a conclusion in Rostov, where it is collected? And it is better to wait for the results of the commission.
                1. weksha50
                  weksha50 April 12 2016 12: 16
                  0
                  Quote: Nevsky_ZU
                  MI-28 is still not fully brought to mind.


                  Well, this has been said many times ...

                  Backstage games in the aircraft industry as they were (even in the Stalin era), they remained ...

                  By and large, the Ka-50 did not go into production, although it was run-in ... The Ka-52 was created on its basis, but remember what kind of slaughter it was - they even wanted to completely destroy the Ka-52 again and equip the Air Force-VKS with the Mi-28 ... Then it was already decided - to supply both these and these to the troops ...

                  Now Syria will show and reveal all the advantages and disadvantages of these helicopters - both spacecraft and MI ...
            2. Bronis
              Bronis April 12 2016 12: 08
              0
              Quote: Nevsky_ZU
              On a hundred cars and almost every year? It seems to me a lot and an occasion to think about the design features.

              MTBF compared to Mi-24 in Mi-28 is likely to be noticeably shorter (more often breaks). But it seems that this is not directly related to the design as such. it always happens. With any helicopter during development. Plus it is not known what was there. It seems like the storm season begins there. and the conditions are initially difficult. Pilots - eternal memory. But the question of comparison with Ka-52 - yes. however, many copies will be broken, everyone will remain in their opinion
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. Wiruz
        Wiruz April 12 2016 11: 00
        0
        Don’t say, but MI-28N is still raw turntables

        They are not raw a single gram. Both the Mi-28 and the Ka-52 have flown for several years, and not even for the first decade. No matter how run-in the car is, there is still a risk of an accident. It's a pity for the pilots, there's nothing to say. The only thing that, as far as I know, there is no ejection system on the Mi-28, there is, so to speak, an "emergency escape from the cockpit" system, in which the blades are shot back, and the crew independently gets out of the cockpit and jumps with a parachute. It's strange that they didn't use it ...
        1. Nevsky_ZU
          Nevsky_ZU April 12 2016 11: 05
          0
          Quote: Wiruz
          say, "emergency escape from the cockpit", in which the blades are shot back, and the crew independently gets out of the cockpit and jumps with a parachute. It's strange that they didn't use it ...


          Probably fought to the end for the life of the car. sad
      4. Scoun
        Scoun April 12 2016 11: 09
        +1
        Quote: Nevsky_ZU
        Don’t say, but MI-28N is still raw turntables

        Mi-28 crashed during military OlympicI think the Ka-52 is less "raw" than the "Night Hunter".
        Purely human, I really hope that the people who assemble the Mi-28 at the factory just realize that the lives of our people depend on their actions or inaction and are thus at risk protecting us and their distant frontiers and here’s a war machine assembled by our people. ... this is also a stab in the back by and large. (given that this is not the first disaster / accident Mi28)
        Stavropol Territory February 15 2011 years due to chips entering the engine gearbox. Two pilots were hospitalized.
        "Caucasus 2012 " the crew performed a planned training flight. Due to unclear circumstances, the helicopter Mi-28 around 09.20 16 August of this year from a height of 80 meters began to descend unplanned, and after a while fell on the runway of the military airfield Mozdok "
        Also an accident Mi-28N occurred on June 19, 2009 during flights at the Gorokhovets Combined Arms Range in the Tver Region - during the firing of unguided aircraft rockets at low altitude, the propellant gases of the rockets got into the air intakes of the engines,

        RIA Novosti http://ria.ru/inquest/20120817/725348902.html#ixzz45bAikfpV
      5. avt
        avt April 12 2016 11: 18
        +1
        Quote: Nevsky_ZU
        . There were incidents in Russia related to chips in the engine, etc.

        There was also a hard landing on the 28th:
        Quote: Nevsky_ZU
        Probably fought to the end for the life of the car.

        at the height that they fly there, well, you really need to try and leave the car if you have a catapult. It’s a pity the crew! But this is a war, and besides, the work intensity is high, again, the operating conditions are harsh. request The 52nd also lost one near Tver, but there was a different story to the campaign - they too believed in the omnipotence of the machine.
      6. Ze Kot
        Ze Kot April 12 2016 22: 29
        0
        Quote: Nevsky_ZU
        Don’t say that, but the MI-28N is still raw turntables.


        "The development of the helicopter has been carried out at the Mil Moscow Helicopter Plant since 1978 in a creative competition with the Kamov Design Bureau - in accordance with the Decree of the Central Committee of the CPSU and the USSR Council of Ministers of December 16, 1976, which provided for the creation of a new generation of Mi combat helicopters on a competitive basis. -28 and B-80, later Ka-50. The first flights of the prototype of the Mi-28 helicopter were made on November 10 and December 19, 1982 "
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 April 12 2016 10: 54
    +1
    destroyed more than 250 terrorists, two tanks and other equipment

    A legitimate question arises, but how many militants are in this direction? When they say that 1,5-2 thousand, plus about 300 more, crossed the Turkish border, then destroying 100-300 militants in no way can they repel their systematic attacks? Is there some strange arithmetic, or are we not understanding something?
    1. weksha50
      weksha50 April 12 2016 11: 15
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      Is there some strange arithmetic, or are we not understanding something?



      Well, the fact that there is a constant "replenishment" of the militants is clear the stump ...

      Well, various overestimations in the "Information Bureau reports" from any side take place ... This is also an information war ...
  4. EvgNik
    EvgNik April 12 2016 10: 55
    +2
    the group “managed to establish complete control over the groups previously stationed as opposition, deployed south and west of Aleppo

    The opposition created by the states in all its glory. Destroy and destroy.
  5. tchoni
    tchoni April 12 2016 11: 34
    -1
    In the evening of the same day, after the artillery barrage, the armed formations of Jabhat al-Nusra went on the offensive.
    How can you allow such artillery barrage with overwhelming air superiority? Maybe it's time to switch to permanent duty from the "in the air" position?
    1. Former battalion commander
      Former battalion commander April 12 2016 16: 38
      0
      What do you mean by "overwhelming air superiority"? For such a huge space as Syria, there are only 2-3 dozen aircraft and the same number of helicopters. The available air force can hardly provide real support for two or three regiments on the ground. A total of ten divisions are fighting there on each side ...
      1. tchoni
        tchoni April 12 2016 22: 21
        0
        Yes, but do not forget that the truce is now :-) And there are not so many hot spots ... + the valiant Syrian Air Force does not need to be discounted ... And yet, yes .. there are more than three dozen sides ... And this is pulling the Aviation Division. For example, the Voronezh bomber regiment numbered about 15 twenty-four dryers. Of which, God forbid, half flew. And the rest were a reserve of wartime with a flight resource of 20-30 hours .... This is me, note ..
  6. alex80
    alex80 April 12 2016 11: 48
    -1
    Quote: Wiruz
    emergency escape system, in which the blades shoot back, and the crew independently gets out of the cabin and jumps with a parachute. It is strange that they did not use it ...

    Are you serious? At the heights at which our pilots work, to manage to do all the necessary manipulations and jump with a parachute so that it still has time to open and extinguish the fall, it seems to me, is simply not realistic.
    Quote: Scoun
    Due to unclear circumstances, the helicopter Mi-28 around 09.20 16 August this year, from a height of 80 meters began to decline unplanned

    Here, the Ka-52 pilots have a real chance to escape due to the ejection system.

Генерал Кураленко о ситуации в Сирии

«Джебхат ан-Нусра» продолжает провокации на юго-западе провинции Алеппо, за минувшую неделю от обстрелов погибли более 80-ти мирных граждан, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение главы российского Центра по примирению в Сирии Сергея Кураленко.

Генерал Кураленко о ситуации в Сирии


«С 3 апреля по настоящее время террористические отряды "Джебхат ан-Нусры" продолжают атаки на позиции правительственных войск в юго-западной части провинции Алеппо. Правительственными войсками при отражении наступления уничтожено более 250 террористов, два танка и другая техника», – сказал начальник Центра.


«В результате обстрелов со стороны боевиков "Джебхат ан-Нусры" за минувшую неделю в Алеппо погибли 82 мирных жителя, получили ранения 266 мирных жителей», – сообщил он.

По его словам, группировке «удалось установить полный контроль над ранее причислявшими себя к оппозиции группировками, дислоцированными южнее и западнее Алеппо».

«Несмотря на принимаемые меры по прекращению огня, в северной части провинции Латакия и на юге провинции Идлиб продолжаются атаки отрядов "Джебхат ан-Нусры" на позиции подразделений сирийской армии. Так, 10 апреля 2016 года отряды "Джебхат ан-Нусры" предприняли наступление в н.п. Зайтунджик – н.п. Келлаз», – сказал Кураленко.

«Вечером того же дня после проведения артподготовки вооруженные формирования "Джебхат ан-Нусры" перешли в наступление в направлении Тель-Васеф, Хербет-эль-Арус. Подразделения правительственных войск при поддержке артиллерии отразили атаку, ими также были нанесены авиационные удары», – добавил он.

Затронув тему примирения, генерал отметил, что наиболее успешно этот процесс развивается в провинции Дамаск.

«Наиболее успешно процесс примирения враждующих сторон идет в провинциях Дамаск и Хомс. В течение недели заключены соглашения о примирении с представителями четырех населенных пунктов. К режиму прекращения боевых действий присоединились командиры двух отрядов умеренной оппозиции, действующих в провинциях Алеппо и Дамаск», – сказал он.

Переговоры с лидерами вооружённых формирований о заключении перемирия продолжаются.

«Количество населенных пунктов, присоединившихся к процессу примирения, увеличилось до 61, а военизированных формирований, заявивших о своей приверженности принятию и выполнению условий прекращения боевых действий, – до 47», – сообщил Кураленко.

Использованы фотографии: AP Photo/ Pavel Golovkin

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 25
  1. Byshido_dis 12 апреля 2016 10:45
    Ничего еще год два, и ИГИЛ будут вспоминать как страшный сон. Сирийцы и так бородочей не берут в плен, режут их сразу же. Так что мне кажется, эту заразу медленно но верно уничтожат.
    1. Бывший комбат 12 апреля 2016 16:09
      Трудно согласится с Вашим оптимизмом, учитывая мобилизационную базу в 1.5 миллиарда (!) сунитского населения планеты. Оболванить полуголодного и озлобленного на весь мир придурка не составляет труда. А если ему еще и платить, то отбоя в желающих повоевать не будет. Тут все решится только на уровне перекрытия финансирования, вооружения и притока новых кадров. А это почти нереально, учитывая заинтересованность хозяев мировых денег в этой мясорубке ...
  2. grey smeet 12 апреля 2016 10:46
    В районе Хомса разбился МИ-28Н - экипаж погиб. Тела эвакуированы.

    Два члена экипажа вертолета погибли. В Минобороны сообщили, что ЧП не было результатом обстрела. Тела погибших вывезли на авиабазу Хмеймим.

    МОСКВА, 12 апр — РИА Новости. Вертолет российских вооруженных сил Ми-28Н разбился в Сирии, двое летчиков погибли, говорится в сообщении управления пресс-службы и информации Минобороны.

    ЧП произошло в ночь на вторник, в 01.29 мск, в районе города Хомс в Сирии.

    "Два члена экипажа погибли. При выполнении поисково-спасательных работ тела погибших летчиков эвакуированы и находятся на авиабазе Хмеймим. По докладу с места крушения, огневого воздействия на вертолет не было", — отмечается в документе.



    РИА Новости http://ria.ru/syria_chronicle/20160412/1408822063.html#ixzz45b4a1spm
    1. Aroma77 12 апреля 2016 10:49
      Очень печальная новость. Соболезнование близким!
      1. Wiruz 12 апреля 2016 10:53
        Очень печальная новость. Соболезнование близким!

        Ну, Господа, те кто обычно на радостях кипятком писает от новостей типа "В США разбился Апач, лётчики мертвы", - ваш выход...
    2. Невский_ЗУ 12 апреля 2016 10:51
      Соболезную близким...Что не говори, но МИ-28Н еще пока сырые вертушки. Были инциденты в России связанные со стружкой в движке и т.п. Вот почему МИ-24 и МИ-35 работали там месяцами, как рабочие лошадки. Решили про рекламировать новинки. Работы валом еще по улучшению. Мне кажется, даже Ка-52 более готовый, хоть и тоже падал, но из-за испытаний на запредельных режимах. Пилотам земля пухом и царствие небесное. Родным держаться и сил.
      1. TheMi30 12 апреля 2016 10:58
        Невский_ЗУ
        Поддерживаю, при таком малом количестве в строю и сравнительно не долгом использовании, ТАКОЕ! количество отказов техники, это если не рекорд среди боевых вертолетов, то явно перебор.
        1. Wiruz 12 апреля 2016 11:03
          Поддерживаю, при таком малом количестве в строю и сравнительно не долгом использовании, ТАКОЕ! количество отказов техники, это если не рекорд среди боевых вертолетов, то явно перебор.

          В строю более сотни вертолётов. Первый полет в 96-ом, на вооружении с 13-го.
          Потеряно всего пять машин, по одной в 9-ом году, в 11-ом, в 12-ом, в 15-ом и вот...
          1. Невский_ЗУ 12 апреля 2016 11:07
            Цитата: Wiruz
            Поддерживаю, при таком малом количестве в строю и сравнительно не долгом использовании, ТАКОЕ! количество отказов техники, это если не рекорд среди боевых вертолетов, то явно перебор.

            В строю более сотни вертолётов. Первый полет в 96-ом, на вооружении с 13-го.
            Потеряно всего пять машин, по одной в 9-ом году, в 11-ом, в 12-ом, в 15-ом и вот...


            На сто машин и почти каждый год? Мне кажется это много и повод задуматься о конструктивной особенности.
            1. weksha50 12 апреля 2016 11:12
              Цитата: Невский_ЗУ
              На сто машин и почти каждый год?



              Нужно исходить не из количества 100 машин, а из фразы: "один Ми-28Н" в год... Это - небольшая цифра... В СССР различные типы уже серийной техники бились гораздо чаще, ну и что ???
              1. Невский_ЗУ 12 апреля 2016 11:29
                Цитата: weksha50
                Цитата: Невский_ЗУ
                На сто машин и почти каждый год?



                Нужно исходить не из количества 100 машин, а из фразы: "один Ми-28Н" в год... Это - небольшая цифра... В СССР различные типы уже серийной техники бились гораздо чаще, ну и что ???


                Я тоже патриот российской техники. Но у меня складывается впечатление, что МИ-28 всё-таки не полностью довели до ума. Редко кто выжил, после падения МИ-28, хотя если верить конструкторам, то падение с малой высоты, там гасит передние шасси, корпус и даже кресла. Но пока прости Господи, только одни раз выжил лишь оператор-штурман на Ставрополье, а пилот погиб. На Ка-52 тогда по-моему оба катапультировались в Подмосковье. И Ми-28 всё-таки чаще падает, чем Ка-52. Не хочется в этот день ломать копья, но когда выйдет очередная статья за МИ-28Н, нужно будет обсудить эти моменты со стружками от редуктора и т.п. Сделали ли вывод в Ростове, где его собирают? А лучше подождать результаты комиссии.
                1. weksha50 12 апреля 2016 12:16
                  Цитата: Невский_ЗУ
                  МИ-28 всё-таки не полностью довели до ума.


                  Ну, об этом много раз говорилось...

                  Кулуарные игры в авиастроении как были (даже в Сталинские времена), так и остались...

                  По большому счету, Ка-50 не пошел в серию, хотя обкатан был... На его базе создан Ка-52, однако вспомните, какая бойня была - даже опять хотели похерить Ка-52 полностью и оснащать ВВС-ВКС одними Ми-28... Это потом уже было принято решение - поставлять в войска и те, и эти...

                  Вот сейчас Сирия и покажет-вскроет все достоинства и недостатки данных вертолетов - как КА, так и МИ...
            2. Bronis 12 апреля 2016 12:08
              Цитата: Невский_ЗУ
              На сто машин и почти каждый год? Мне кажется это много и повод задуматься о конструктивной особенности.

              Наработка на отказ по сравнению с Ми-24 у Ми-28 скорее всего заметно короче (чаще ломается). Но, представляется, это напрямую с конструкцией не связано как таковой. так бывает всегда. С любым вертолетом при освоении. Плюс неизвестно, что там было. Вроде сезон бурь там начинается. да и условия изначально тяжелые. Пилотам - вечная память. А вот вопрос сравнения с Ка-52 - да. однако копий сломают много, все останутся при своем мнении
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. Wiruz 12 апреля 2016 11:00
        Что не говори, но МИ-28Н еще пока сырые вертушки

        Ни грамму они не сырые. И Ми-28, и Ка-52 уже не первый год летают, и даже не первое десятилетие. Какой бы обкатанной не была машина, всё равно есть риск аварии. Пилотов жалко, тут и говорить нечего. Единственное что, насколько я знаю, системы катапультирования на Ми-28 нет, есть, так сказать, "система аварийного покидания кабины", при которой лопасти отстреливаются, а экипаж самостоятельно выбирается из кабины и прыгает с парашютом. Странно что не воспользовались...
        1. Невский_ЗУ 12 апреля 2016 11:05
          Цитата: Wiruz
          сказать, "система аварийного покидания кабины", при которой лопасти отстреливаются, а экипаж самостоятельно выбирается из кабины и прыгает с парашютом. Странно что не воспользовались...


          Наверно боролись до конца за жизнь машины. sad
      4. Scoun 12 апреля 2016 11:09
        Цитата: Невский_ЗУ
        Что не говори, но МИ-28Н еще пока сырые вертушки

        Во время Военных Олимпийских упал Ми-28, мне кажется Ка-52 менее "сырой" чем "Ночной охотник".
        Чисто по человечески, очень надеюсь что люди собирающие Ми-28 на заводе, просто осознают что от их действий или бездействия зависят жизни наших людей которые итак подвергаются риску защищая нас с ними (вами) дальних рубежах а тут ещё боевая машина собранная своими людьми подводит.... это тоже удар в спину по большому счёту. ( с учётом того что это не первая катастрофа/авария Ми28)
        Ставропольского края 15 февраля 2011 года из-за попадания стружки в редуктор двигателя. Два летчика были госпитализированы.
        "Кавказ 2012" экипаж выполнял плановый учебно-тренировочный полет. По невыясненным пока обстоятельствам вертолет Ми-28 около 09.20 16 августа текущего года с высоты 80 метров стал незапланированно снижаться, а через некоторое время упал на взлетно-посадочную полосу военного аэродрома Моздок"
        Кроме того, авария Ми-28Н произошла 19 июня 2009 года во время полетов на Гороховецком общевойсковом полигоне в Тверской области - во время выстрела неуправляемыми авиационными ракетами на малой высоте в воздухозаборники двигателей попали пороховые газы ракет,

        РИА Новости http://ria.ru/inquest/20120817/725348902.html#ixzz45bAikfpV
      5. avt 12 апреля 2016 11:18
        Цитата: Невский_ЗУ
        . Были инциденты в России связанные со стружкой в движке и т.п.

        Была еще и жёсткая посадка 28-го :
        Цитата: Невский_ЗУ
        Наверно боролись до конца за жизнь машины.

        на той высоте что они летают там ,ну очень нужно постараться и при наличии катапульты машину покинуть.Очень и очень жаль экипаж!Но это война и к тому же интенсивность работы высокая,опять же условия эксплуатации жёсткие . request 52-й тоже один под Тверью потеряли,но там походу другая история была - слишком уж уверовали во всемогущество машины.
        avt
      6. Зэ Кот 12 апреля 2016 22:29
        Цитата: Невский_ЗУ
        Что не говори, но МИ-28Н еще пока сырые вертушки.


        "Разработка вертолёта велась на Московском вертолётном заводе им. М. Л. Миля с 1978 года в условиях творческого соревнования с ОКБ Камова — согласно Постановлению ЦК КПСС и Совета министров СССР от 16 декабря 1976 года, предусматривавшего создание на конкурсной основе нового поколения боевых вертолётов Ми-28 и В-80, в дальнейшем Ка-50. Первые полёты опытный образец вертолёта Ми-28 совершил 10 ноября и 19 декабря 1982 года"
  3. rotmistr60 12 апреля 2016 10:54
    уничтожено более 250 террористов, два танка и другая техника

    Возникает законный вопрос, а сколько боевиков на этом направлении? Когда говорят, что 1,5-2 тысячи, плюс еще около 300 примкнули, перейдя турецкую границу, то уничтожая по 100-300 боевиков ни как не могут отразить их систематические наступления? Странная какая-то арифметика, или мы чего-то не допонимаем?
    1. weksha50 12 апреля 2016 11:15
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Странная какая-то арифметика, или мы чего-то не допонимаем?



      Ну то, что постоянная "подпитка" боевиков идет - это ясен пень...

      Ну и разные завышения в "сводках Информбюро" с любой стороны имеет место быть... Это - также информационная война...
  4. EvgNik 12 апреля 2016 10:55
    группировке «удалось установить полный контроль над ранее причислявшими себя к оппозиции группировками, дислоцированными южнее и западнее Алеппо

    Созданная штатами оппозиция во всей красе. Уничтожать и уничтожать.
  5. tchoni 12 апреля 2016 11:34
    Вечером того же дня после проведения артподготовки вооруженные формирования "Джебхат ан-Нусры" перешли в наступление
    Вот как можно допускать такие артподготовки имея подавляющее превосходство в воздухе? Может пора уже перейти к постоянному дежурству из положения "в воздухе"?
    1. Бывший комбат 12 апреля 2016 16:38
      Что Вы имеете в виду под "подавляющим превосходством в воздухе"? На такое громадное пространство как Сирия всего 2-3 десятка самолетов и столько же вертолетов. Наличествующими авиационными силами едва можно реально обеспечивать поддержку двух трех полков на земле. А там воюют в общей сложности с десяток дивизий с каждой стороны ...
      1. tchoni 12 апреля 2016 22:21
        Да, но не забывайте, что сейчас перемирие :-) И горячих точек не так уж и много... + доблестные сирийские ВВС не надо сбрасывать со счетов... И, таки да.. там больше трех десятков бортов... А это уже на дивизию тянет Авиационную. Вот , к примеру, воронежский полк бомбардировочный насчитывал что то около 15 двадцатьчетветых сушек. Из которых летало дай бог половина. А остальные были резервом военного времени с летным ресурсом часов по 20-30.... Это я так, к сведенью..
  6. alex80 12 апреля 2016 11:48
    Цитата: Wiruz
    система аварийного покидания кабины, при которой лопасти отстреливаются, а экипаж самостоятельно выбирается из кабины и прыгает с парашютом. Странно что не воспользовались...

    Вы это серьезно? При тех высотах, на которых работают наши летчики, успеть сделать все нужные манипуляции и выпрыгнуть с парашютом так, чтобы он еще успел раскрыться и погасить падение, мне кажется, просто не реально.
    Цитата: Scoun
    По невыясненным пока обстоятельствам вертолет Ми-28 около 09.20 16 августа текущего года с высоты 80 метров стал незапланированно снижаться

    Вот у летчиков Ка-52 есть реальный шанс спастись за счет системы катапультирования.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня