Military Review

Front bomber aviation exercises held in Khabarovsk Territory

9
Front-line bomber exercises conducted in Khabarovsk Territory aviation. The crews of the Su-24M2 aircraft practiced emergency skills, in particular the skills to overcome conditional enemy air defense zones at maximum and very low altitudes. Chief press service Eastern Military District Alexander Gordeev:


During the exercise, the Su-24М2 front bomber crews worked out procedures in emergency situations, elements of maneuvering and evasion from fighter aviation attacks, and tasks to overcome the air defense zone of the conditional enemy at maximum and ultra-low altitudes. At the end, the pilots completed the task of destroying targets that simulate the command posts and airfields of the conditional enemy using adjustable bombs.


Front bomber aviation exercises held in Khabarovsk Territory


The training and combat activities involved 30 aircrews of the All-Union Space Force of the Russian Federation, ground dispatch services, as well as representatives of the engineering and technical staff.

For reference: Su-24M speeds up to 1700 km / h. Able to fly over distances to 3 thousand. Km. It has a six-barreled 23-mm cannon and eight suspension points for various types of missiles, aerial bombs, containers. The modernization of the Su-24 to the Su-24М2 was carried out by the Novosibirsk Aviation Production Association, which is structurally part of the Sukhoi concern.
Photos used:
http://www.avia-mir.com
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. tiredwithall
    tiredwithall April 12 2016 12: 11
    +4
    Moscow battle in 41 won due to the Siberian and Far Eastern divisions.
    1. Michael67
      Michael67 April 12 2016 12: 58
      0
      The crews - pilots and navigator SU-24, after working in the SAR, successfully shared their experience in the combat use of the KAB ...
      Probably somewhere like that.
      It is always good to hear that the RF Armed Forces are training and developing.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 April 12 2016 12: 14
    +1
    Our local TV has already covered this event. Regular exercises are a joy not only for pilots, but also for those who are worried about the country's defense.
    1. Nevsky_ZU
      Nevsky_ZU April 12 2016 14: 43
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      Our local TV has already covered this event. Regular exercises are a joy not only for pilots, but also for those who are worried about the country's defense.


      So the link would throw am , and so tease laughing
  3. iliitchitch
    iliitchitch April 12 2016 12: 32
    0
    And that airplane of enemies can break. The unit itself is not bad, I watched them back in the 80s. It is capable of delivering a charge of nuclear weapons to the desired point, which is what is required of it. Classic tactical bomber. Wow, how German Germans were afraid of them.
  4. Verdun
    Verdun April 12 2016 12: 35
    0
    Aircraft must fly, tanks ride, shoot artillery ... Training is needed, and is needed all the time. This is important to maintain defense in the army. On the other hand, when the army is busy with business, and not sitting on the fifth point, there is less chance of any garbage like hazing.
  5. Kibl
    Kibl April 12 2016 16: 20
    0
    In Syria, our Mi-28 crashed, they say the car was destroyed by darkness ....
  6. Lugan
    Lugan April 12 2016 16: 52
    0
    It is good that the exercises began to be held regularly.
  7. TT62
    TT62 April 12 2016 17: 25
    0
    "at maximum and ultra-low altitudes." There are no such flight heights !!! The flight altitude is usually divided into extremely low (up to 200 m), low (up to 1000 m), medium (1000-4000 m), high (4000-12 m), stratospheric (000-12 m), mesospheric (000 40-000 m). Morons b

Учения фронтовой бомбардировочной авиации прошли в Хабаровской крае

В Хабаровском крае проведены учения фронтовой бомбардировочной авиации. Экипажи самолётов Су-24М2 отрабатывали навыки действий в нештатной ситуации, в частности навыки преодоления зон ПВО условного противника на максимальных и сверхмалых высотах. Начальник пресс-службы Восточного военного округа Александр Гордеев:

В ходе учения экипажи фронтовых бомбардировщиков Су-24М2 отработали порядок действий в нештатных ситуациях, элементы маневрирования и уклонения от атак истребительной авиации, задачи по преодолению зоны ПВО условного противника на максимальных и сверхмалых высотах. В завершении летчики выполнили задачи по уничтожению целей, имитирующих командные пункты и аэродромы условного противника, с использованием корректируемых авиабомб.


Учения фронтовой бомбардировочной авиации прошли в Хабаровской крае



В учебно-боевых мероприятиях были задействованы 30 экипажей самолётов ВКС РФ, наземные диспетчерские службы, а также представители инженерно-технического состава.

Для справки: Су-24М развивает скорость до 1700 км/ч. Способен осуществлять перелёт на расстояния до 3 тыс. км. Имеет шестиствольную 23-мм пушку и восемь точек подвески для различных видов ракет, авиационных бомб, контейнеров. Модернизацию Су-24 до Су-24М2 проводило Новосибирское авиационное производственное объединение, структурно входящее в концерн "Сухой".

Использованы фотографии: http://www.avia-mir.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 9
  1. tiredwithall 12 апреля 2016 12:11
    Московское сражение в 41 выиграли за счет сибирских и дальневосточных дивизий.
    1. Michael67 12 апреля 2016 12:58
      Экипажи - пилоты и штурмана СУ-24, после работы в САР, успешно делились опытом боевого применения КАБ...
      Наверное где-то так.
      Всегда приятно слышать, что ВС РФ тренируется и развивается.
  2. rotmistr60 12 апреля 2016 12:14
    Наше местное ТВ уже осветило это событие. Очередные учения в радость не только летчикам, но и тем кто переживает за обороноспособность страны.
    1. Невский_ЗУ 12 апреля 2016 14:43
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Наше местное ТВ уже осветило это событие. Очередные учения в радость не только летчикам, но и тем кто переживает за обороноспособность страны.


      Так ссылку бы бросил am , а так дразнишься laughing
  3. iliitchitch 12 апреля 2016 12:32
    А ещё тот самолётик врагов может порвать . Весьма себе агрегат неплохой , наблюдал их ещё в 80-е . Способен доставить заряд ЯО в нужную точку , что от него и требуется . Классический тактический бомбер . Ух как их немчура ФРГовская боялась .
  4. Верден 12 апреля 2016 12:35
    Самолёты должны летать, танки ездить, артиллерия стрелять... Учения нужны, и нужны постоянно. Это важно для поддержания обороноспособности в армии. С другой стороны, когда армия занята делом, а не сидит на пятой точке, меньше шансов на всякую фигню вроде дедовщины.
  5. KIBL 12 апреля 2016 16:20
    В Сирии наш Ми-28 разбился,говорят машину сгубила темнота....
  6. Lugan 12 апреля 2016 16:52
    Хорошо что учения стали регулярно проводить.
  7. TT62 12 апреля 2016 17:25
    " на максимальных и сверхмалых высотах." Нет таких высот полета!!! Высоту полета принято делить на предельно малую (до 200 м), малую (до 1000 м), среднюю (1000—4000 м), большую (4000—12 000 м), стратосферную (12 000—40 000 м), мезосферную (40 000—80 000 м). Дебилы б

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня