Military Review

Sanctions interfere

27
Recently, it was not heard that President Putin flew to Europe to meet with someone. Now, at the time of the sanctions, everything happens in a different order: they fly from Europe to Putin. This is the order of things, if we are not mistaken, in the United States they are considered “isolation of Russia”.




Recently, the President of Austria Heinz Fischer visited the Kremlin on a business trip. He boldly criticized anti-Russian sanctions, and then criticized Turkish policy. In addition, the Kremlin talked about the Nord Stream - 2 gas pipeline project, investment and trade, which, alas, is declining.

Herr Fischer’s visit to Russia turned out to be the third in twelve years of the presidential term. In total, Putin and Fisher have officially held seven meetings in recent years. One of them, related to the discussion of the South Stream project, which was subsequently canceled, took place in June 2014, when President Putin visited Vienna.

In Austria, the election of the head of state will soon take place, and the president will be replaced there. Western analysts are talking about the political legacy that will get the new leader of the state. Apparently, it was not without reason that Fisher decided to visit Russia in the last weeks of his reign.

On April 6, the Austrian Federal President met in Moscow with the Chairman of the State Duma Sergey Naryshkin. At this meeting, he stated that he supported the lifting of sanctions against Russia and advocated a corresponding position within the European Union.

"This topic [anti-Russian sanctions] also worries us," quotes Fisher. "Vedomosti". “I am ready to answer this at once: I always frankly say in any place that sanctions are something that is unprofitable for both parties.”

According to him, it is necessary to find "such a common way for all of us, to develop it, which would lead in the near future to the lifting of most of these sanctions, overcoming these sanctions."

In addition, at a meeting with the Chairman of the State Duma, Herr Fisher welcomed the release of Palmyra from terrorists, Alexey Pushkov, head of the Duma’s international affairs committee, told reporters.

"He very definitely welcomed the liberation of Palmyra, said that this was a great event that caused a huge political echo in Austria," said the parliamentarian TASS.

On the talks between Vladimir Putin and Heinz Fisher told "First channel".

As the presidents noted, relations between Russia and Austria are experiencing some difficulties. Nevertheless, the parties intend to continue cooperation. Frank, constructive, thorough - these are the definitions with which the Russian leader appreciated the dialogue with his Austrian counterpart.

Recently, bilateral trade is in decline, Vladimir Putin said in a conversation.

“Relations between Russia and Austria, despite all the difficulties that we have been facing lately, are developing and are of great importance for us,” the First Channel quotes the President of Russia. - We have always paid special attention to our trade and economic relations. Unfortunately, we have a significant decrease in turnover, by about 25%. Although Russian exports to Austria, oddly enough, a little, but still grew over the past year. "

The Russian leader did not mention the sanctions. Moreover, it is known that in this case Austrian companies suffer from restrictive measures.

Fisher did not hide his concerns about this: “Those who are interested in developing good economic relations between Europe and Russia will not be happy with the existence of sanctions. But I must note that Austria is a loyal member of the European Union and, as a loyal member of the European Union, in which it wants to stay, it must adhere to the decisions that have been taken with respect to Russia. And here the solution to these problems is the Minsk process. ”

As for the Nord Stream - 2, Putin said: “I will note the agreement reached last year between Gazprom and the OMV concern on participation in the implementation of the Nord Stream - 2 project, as well as the conclusion of an agreement on joint development of the Urengoy oil and gas field. 1 April this year in St. Petersburg, the companies signed a number of new documents, in particular, on the supply of oil and scientific and technical cooperation. Another significant project is the creation of an underground gas storage facility in Austria with the participation of Gazpromexport, the second largest in Europe in terms of active gas storage. ”

Also, Channel One notes that, in memory of those killed in World War II, Heinz Fischer laid wreaths at the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier near the Kremlin wall.

“Heinz Fischer arrived in Moscow at the invitation of Vladimir Putin and brought with him a representative delegation of ministers and the military. Europeans prepared thoroughly and did not waste time in vain: in one day they managed to discuss a wide range of problems - from joint turnover to the quality of their meat products, ”said Tatyana Melikyan ("Lenta.ru").

While Herr Fisher laid flowers at the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier (this item is usually not in the program of foreign leaders), Chief of the Austrian General Staff Lieutenant-General Otmar Kommenda apologized to his Russian colleague, Army General Valery Gerasimov, notes Melikyan.

“Unfortunately, due to the development of the situation in Europe in recent years, it was not possible to invite Mr. General to Austria. We feel guilty about it. I really hope that with our help the situation will improve, and your visit will take place in the coming years, ”Commenda told Gerasimov. He clarified that one of the reasons for his visit to Moscow was the reluctance to follow “someone's orders”: “I am not going to obey someone's orders — who to communicate with, and who not to communicate with. That is why I wanted to visit you. ”

According to the head of the Austrian agrarian department, which Lenta cites, agriculture of the European Union as a whole and Austria in particular turned out to be one of the sectors most affected by sanctions. The share of exports in the agricultural sector of Austria alone declined by 50%.

“Of course, we are very interested in re-establishing relations with Russia. The purpose of the visit of President Heinz Fischer to Moscow is primarily to prepare us for cooperation after the lifting of the embargo, ”the minister said. Moreover, Austria has already asked Rosselkhoznadzor to test its meat products in order to start exporting to Russia immediately after the lifting of sanctions.

Recall that by the end of July 2016, the EU states will decide whether to extend the restrictive measures against Russia. The decision will show how the EU countries depend on the will of the overseas hegemon, on whose “orders” the sanctions were “amicably” introduced after the “annexation of the Crimea”.

By the way, 2017 year will be the cross year of tourism in Russia and Austria. “We have big joint plans in such an important area as humanitarian and cultural ties,” the television channel quoted V. Putin. "Culture". “This year, in Vienna, a large-scale festival“ Feel Russia ”will take place, and in 2017, taking into account the success of the seasons of Russian culture in Austria, we will hold cross years of tourism. The opening of a tourist office in Vienna in the fall of this year will also contribute to the growth in the number of Austrian tourists in Russia. ”

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. D-Master
    D-Master April 14 2016 06: 54
    +4
    Austria is truly an old country in Europe with a huge history and a powerful cultural layer. Centuries of allied relations have linked Austria and Russia. Of course, Austria is now small, but its influence in Europe does not need to be evaluated and it is essentially a skirmisher in relations between the German and Russian world. Where Germany cannot because of the black master, Austria can. But the Germans and the Germans agree well. wink
    1. tolancop
      tolancop April 14 2016 08: 14
      +13
      Centuries of allied relations? Oh well. Rather, centuries of betrayal of these allied relations.
      1. Al1977
        Al1977 April 14 2016 11: 25
        -1
        Quote: tolancop
        Rather than a century of betrayal of these allied relations.

        A hundred years we are stepping on the same rake?)))) In the government, we have stupid people who do not know ... unlike you, history ??? Why are you voting for them then?
    2. Safar
      Safar April 14 2016 08: 15
      +3
      Well, Russia, apart from the overpowering of Austria itself during the War, has quite strong traditions of trade. Under the USSR, after the liberation, at 46, they worked very well, they were not afraid of the "threat to Ryuzka".
    3. Vend
      Vend April 14 2016 09: 34
      +2
      Quote: D-Master
      Austria is truly an old country in Europe with a huge history and a powerful cultural layer. Centuries of allied relations have linked Austria and Russia. Of course, Austria is now small, but its influence in Europe does not need to be evaluated and it is essentially a skirmisher in relations between the German and Russian world. Where Germany cannot because of the black master, Austria can. But the Germans and the Germans agree well. wink

      Scrape the German, you will find a Slav. wink
      1. Sid.74
        Sid.74 April 14 2016 10: 00
        +3
        I would have thrown a couple of bundles of electrical tape to them myself ... and from Russophobes on the central channels they are already dazzling ... then the Poles are freezing cold, then the Americans, and even European journalists are straightforward aki fabulous elves ... ugh.
        I keep silence about Bandera political scientists ... D, B! fool

        And all of them Russia to live and do good all over the world prevents ... zadolbali tvuryuki winked

        Sergei Naryshkin yesterday in the State Duma said beautifully ...
        “We saw again that the world is fragile and not free from contradictions, but Russian society with all its diversity of views is always the same when this unity is required to protect national interests, and that no isolation of Russia from inside or outside is simply impossible, and look like pathetic clowns those individual high-ranking Washington politicians who periodically declare that they have allegedly isolated Russia ”
        1. g1v2
          g1v2 April 14 2016 12: 27
          0
          And what do the guys do. Imports of ONLY machinery, transport and equipment to the Russian Federation fell from $ 151 billion in 2013 to $ 81 billion. It is clear that these 70 billion for 2 YEARS is something that was easy to substitute for import and the pace of import substitution will slow down further, but this is money that is mainly lost by EU producers through the fault of their politicians. And naturally, their manufacturers are unhappy with this. Well, ours and a few other MANUFACTURERS earn. And naturally, EU politicians who did not expect this are starting to get nervous. Import falls in other areas - chemical industry and food industry. And someone took loans for these planned incomes, counted on them. In general, many thanks to the West for the sanctions from our manufacturers. good
          1. ruAlex
            ruAlex April 14 2016 15: 58
            0
            It would be better if they didn’t take it off, we just started to set up our own if they took everything down the drain. Yes, and VVP openly calls for taking advantage of the moment while he is and the window of opportunity is open.
      2. g1v2
        g1v2 April 14 2016 12: 19
        +2
        East of Bavaria and Marienburg - the land of settlement of the Western Slavs. Berlin, by the way, is also located on them. Thc Berlin is a Slavic city. wink
  2. parusnik
    parusnik April 14 2016 07: 25
    +3
    fly from Europe to Putin. It is this order of things, if we are not mistaken, in the United States is considered "isolation of Russia"............ And I suppose everything with electrical tape ... smile
    1. sgazeev
      sgazeev April 14 2016 07: 37
      +1
      Quote: parusnik
      fly from Europe to Putin. It is this order of things, if we are not mistaken, in the United States is considered "isolation of Russia"............ And I suppose everything with electrical tape ... smile

      A future retirement, there is a pension and you can cry about the lifting of sanctions. An old song is about nothing. lol
      1. Pavel Tsybai
        Pavel Tsybai April 14 2016 10: 20
        +10
        Sanctions are a very beautiful thing. (Photo)
        But essentially, where were all these demagogues when in power? And as a pensioner - well, just a nightingale for Russia.
  3. L. A. A.
    L. A. A. April 14 2016 07: 27
    +2
    Pleases. More such news. Relations between countries should be partnerships.
  4. Zomanus
    Zomanus April 14 2016 07: 55
    +2
    For business you need to look ...
    About SP-2 only talk so far.
    Yes, and about the abolition of sanctions so far only talk about their deprivation.
  5. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid April 14 2016 08: 58
    +2
    Well, of course, Austria visits Russia, isolated .. And how many times have they flown from America?
  6. Error
    Error April 14 2016 09: 13
    +4
    Yes, do not care about the sanctions! Bush’s legs were already already sipping at the time, and indeed one scary GMO and palm oil are scary to go into the store !! And I want our village))
    1. Al1977
      Al1977 April 14 2016 11: 28
      +1
      Quote: Error
      and in general it’s scary to go into the store one GMO soybean and palm oil!

      The stores are full of domestic products. Our native, patriotic-minded products.
  7. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 April 14 2016 09: 41
    0
    Many countries of Western Europe oppose economic sanctions in relations with Russia. But they can’t cancel them individually. They will immediately kick him out of the EU with all the ensuing consequences. But this applies only to small EU members. If this is decided by Germany or France, then without them there will be no EU. But the leaders of these countries deeply swallowed the US hook. So we can only wait and observe how economic sanctions bring the peoples of these countries out of balance ...
  8. Belousov
    Belousov April 14 2016 10: 18
    +2
    Arrived, talked, but what's the point? Where are the real results of their constant arrivals? Italians, Hungarians, Greeks and many others have already made statements at the highest level. “We are against sanctions, we do not like them!”, But as soon as the time comes to vote, everyone immediately supports it.
    1. Al1977
      Al1977 April 14 2016 11: 33
      -1
      Quote: Belousov
      Where are the real results of their constant arrivals? Italians, Hungarians, Greeks and many others have already made statements at the highest level. “We are against sanctions, we do not like them!”, But as soon as the time comes to vote, everyone immediately supports it.

      You never know what they are against sanctions. Putin said sanctions benefit us, stimulate our producer. What exactly are you from the West, I will not be afraid of this word, Enemies. Enemies need to be destroyed, not help them with the economy. To prohibit any economic, tourist and cultural exchanges with enemies and a hotbed of liberalism. This is what every Russian patriot should think about.
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. Tuchkis
    Tuchkis April 14 2016 10: 25
    +3

    remembered, or rather they need to be reminded
  12. Ajent cho
    Ajent cho April 14 2016 10: 36
    +5
    Geyropaytsy, as usual, wag their ass: if it is profitable, they are Austrians, French and other countries, and when they press down, they are "from the EU". But in fact, everyone has been under the control since the end of the Great Patriotic War.
  13. karakuin
    karakuin April 14 2016 11: 05
    +4
    Putin is doing everything right, it is necessary to give these stupid sanctioners so grab their own excuses so as not to be able to defend themselves against ISIS in Brussels. In the meantime, all lovers of crap on our heads bring to the database. And when they are completely drummed up and they are beloved, they will grunt plaintively - ask in full.
  14. givigor71
    givigor71 April 14 2016 11: 28
    +2
    A country where they banned themselves from selling alcohol after 22.00 p.m. I wanted to spit on all kinds of sanctions !!! wink
  15. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn April 14 2016 11: 37
    0
    Quote: tolancop
    Centuries of allied relations? Oh well. Rather, centuries of betrayal of these allied relations.

    As the devil do not call, he will not become a cherub from this. It was a purely economic partnership, mostly private. So let businessmen bypass the state and solve their problems, if any. As money from the country learned to bypass, let them learn to trade.
  16. Wolka
    Wolka April 14 2016 12: 39
    +2
    drooling, snot and ... come, make excuses, they say it’s not us to blame, the Yankees are to blame for everything, we were forced to, why all this bleating, one squalor and sycophany
  17. Ros 56
    Ros 56 April 14 2016 14: 44
    0
    Even if they are ready to lift the sanctions, it will be necessary to think something out so that they do not cancel. Otherwise, many of our farmers will simply go bankrupt. And without roquefort and parmesan we will live.
  18. Vladimir61
    Vladimir61 April 14 2016 15: 21
    +2
    It seems to me that the number of visits by "those who do not agree with the sanctions and who are dissatisfied with the relations of the West with Russia," from among the "solidarity and corporate sanctions," to Moscow will correspond to the election schedule in the West. As always, they want to extract benefits from Russia without bringing anything in return!

Санкции мешают

В последнее время не слышно было, чтоб президент Путин летал в Европу на встречу с кем-то. Теперь, во времена санкций, всё происходит в другом порядке: из Европы летают к Путину. Именно такой порядок вещей, если не ошибаемся, в США считают «изоляцией России».

Санкции мешают


На днях в Кремле побывал с деловым визитом президент Австрии Хайнц Фишер. Он смело раскритиковал антироссийские санкции, а затем подверг критике и политику Турции. Кроме того, речь в Кремле шла о проекте газопровода «Северный поток – 2», об инвестициях и торговле, которая, увы, идёт на спад.


Визит герра Фишера в Россию оказался третьим по счёту за двенадцать лет президентского срока. Всего же Путин и Фишер за последние годы официально провели семь встреч. Одна из них, связанная с обсуждением проекта «Южный поток», впоследствии отмененного, прошла в июне 2014 года, когда президент Путин посетил Вену.

В Австрии скоро выборы главы государства, и президент там сменится. Западные аналитики поговаривают о том политическом наследии, которое достанется новому лидеру государства. Видимо, неспроста в последние недели своего правления Фишер решил посетить именно Россию.

6 апреля федеральный президент Австрии встретился в Москве с председателем Государственной думы Сергеем Нарышкиным. На этой встрече он заявил, что поддерживает отмену санкций против России и выступает с соответствующей позицией в рамках Европейского союза.

«Эта тема [антироссийские санкции] нас тоже волнует, — цитируют Фишера «Ведомости». — Я сразу же готов ответить на это: я всегда в любом месте откровенно говорю, что санкции — это то, что невыгодно для обеих сторон».

По его словам, следует найти «такой общий путь для всех нас, разработать его, что привело бы в ближайшем будущем к снятию большинства этих санкций, преодолению этих санкций».

Кроме того, на встрече с председателем Госдумы герр Фишер приветствовал освобождение Пальмиры от террористов, сообщил журналистам глава думского комитета по международным делам Алексей Пушков.

«Он очень определённо приветствовал освобождение Пальмиры, сказал, что это большое событие, которое вызвало огромное политическое эхо в Австрии», — приводит слова парламентария ТАСС.

О переговорах Владимира Путина с Хайнцем Фишером рассказал «Первый канал».

Как отметили президенты, отношения России и Австрии переживают некоторые сложности. Тем не менее, стороны намерены продолжать сотрудничество. Откровенный, конструктивный, обстоятельный — вот определения, которыми лидер России оценил диалог с австрийским коллегой.

В последнее время двусторонняя торговля находится на спаде, отметил в разговоре Владимир Путин.

«Отношения между Россией и Австрией, несмотря на все сложности, с которыми мы сталкиваемся в последнее время, развиваются и для нас имеют большое значение, — цитирует «Первый канал» президента России. — Мы всегда уделяли особое значение нашим торгово-экономическим связям. К сожалению, у нас произошло значительное снижение товарооборота, примерно на 25%. Хотя российский экспорт в Австрию, как ни странно, немного, но всё-таки вырос за прошлый год».

Российский лидер не стал упоминать о санкциях. К тому же известно, что в данном случае от ограничительных мер страдают скорее австрийские компании.

Фишер не стал скрывать беспокойства по этому поводу: «Тот, кто заинтересован в развитии хороших экономических отношений между Европой и Россией, не будет рад наличию санкций. Но я должен отметить, что Австрия является лояльным членом Европейского союза и как лояльный член Европейского союза, в котором она хочет остаться, она должна придерживаться тех решений, которые были приняты в отношении России. И здесь решением этих проблем является минский процесс».

Что касается «Северного потока – 2», то В. В. Путин сказал: «Отмечу достигнутую в прошлом году договорённость между «Газпромом» и концерном «OMV» об участии в реализации проекта «Северный поток – 2», а также заключение соглашения о совместной разработке Уренгойского нефтегазового месторождения. 1 апреля этого года в Санкт-Петербурге компаниями подписан ряд новых документов, в частности, о поставках нефти и научно-техническом сотрудничестве. Ещё один знаковый проект — создание при участии «Газпромэкспорта» подземного газохранилища в Австрии, второго в Европе по объёму хранения активного газа».

Также «Первый канал» отмечает, что Хайнц Фишер в память о погибших в Великой Отечественной войне возложил венки к Могиле Неизвестного солдата у Кремлёвской стены.

«Хайнц Фишер приехал в Москву по приглашению Владимира Путина и привёз с собой представительную делегацию министров и военных. Европейцы подготовились основательно и не теряли времени даром: за один день они успели обсудить широкий спектр проблем — от совместного товарооборота до качества своей мясной продукции», — рассказала Татьяна Меликян («Лента.ру»).

Пока герр Фишер возлагал цветы к Могиле Неизвестного солдата (а этот пункт, как правило, отсутствует в программе иностранных лидеров), начальник Генштаба ВС Австрии генерал-лейтенант Отмар Комменда приносил извинения российскому коллеге, генералу армии Валерию Герасимову, отмечает Меликян.

«К сожалению, из-за развития ситуации в Европе в последние годы не было возможности пригласить господина генерала в Австрию. Мы чувствуем в связи с этим свою вину. Очень надеюсь, что с нашей помощью ситуация улучшится, и в ближайшие годы ваш визит состоится», — сообщил Комменда Герасимову. Он уточнил, что одной из причин его визита в Москву явилось нежелание следовать «чьей-то указке»: «Я не собираюсь подчиняться чьей-то указке — с кем общаться, а с кем не общаться. Именно поэтому я хотел вас навестить».

По словам руководителя австрийского аграрного ведомства, которые приводит «Лента», сельское хозяйство Евросоюза в целом и Австрии в частности оказалось одной из наиболее пострадавших от санкций отраслей. Доля экспорта в аграрном секторе одной только Австрии сократилась на 50%.

«Конечно же, мы очень заинтересованы в том, чтобы снова наладить отношения с Россией. Цель визита президента Хайнца Фишера в Москву прежде всего в том, чтобы подготовить нас к сотрудничеству после отмены эмбарго», — сообщил министр. Мало того, Австрия уже попросила «Россельхознадзор» проверить свою мясопродукцию, дабы начать экспорт в Россию тотчас после снятия санкций.

Напомним, к концу июля 2016 года государства Евросоюза решат, стоит ли продлевать ограничительные меры против России. Решение покажет, насколько зависят страны ЕС от воли заокеанского гегемона, по чьей «указке» санкции были «дружно» введены после «аннексии Крыма».

Кстати, 2017 год станет перекрёстным годом туризма России и Австрии. «У нас большие совместные планы и в такой важнейшей сфере, как гуманитарные и культурные связи, — цитирует В. Путина телеканал «Культура». — В этом году в Вене состоится масштабный фестиваль «Почувствуй Россию», а в 2017 году, учитывая успех сезонов русской культуры в Австрии, проведём перекрёстные годы туризма. Росту числа австрийских туристов в России также будет способствовать и открытие в Вене осенью сего года туристического офиса».

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. D-Master 14 апреля 2016 06:54
    Австрия по настоящему старая страна Европы с огромной историей и могучем культурным пластом. Австрию и Россию связывают столетия союзнических отношений. Конечно Австрия сейчас невелика, но ее влияние в Европе не стоит не до оценивать и она пл сути является застрельщиком в отношениях между немецким и русским миром. Там где Германия из за черного хозяина не может, может Австрия. А немцы с немцами договариваются хорошо. wink
    1. tolancop 14 апреля 2016 08:14
      Столетия союзнических отношений? Ну-ну. Скорее столетия предательства этих союзнических отношений.
      1. Al1977 14 апреля 2016 11:25
        Цитата: tolancop
        Скорее столетия предательства этих союзнических отношений.

        Сто лет наступаем на одни и те же грабли?)))) В правительстве у нас неумные люди, не знающие...в отличии от Вас истории??? Почему Вы за них голосуете тогда?
    2. Сафар 14 апреля 2016 08:15
      Ну у России, если не считать одупление самой Австрии в ходе Войны достаточно сильны традиции торговли. При СССР, после освобождения, в 46 очень хорошо наладили, они то "Рюзке угроза" не боялись.
    3. Венд 14 апреля 2016 09:34
      Цитата: D-Master
      Австрия по настоящему старая страна Европы с огромной историей и могучем культурным пластом. Австрию и Россию связывают столетия союзнических отношений. Конечно Австрия сейчас невелика, но ее влияние в Европе не стоит не до оценивать и она пл сути является застрельщиком в отношениях между немецким и русским миром. Там где Германия из за черного хозяина не может, может Австрия. А немцы с немцами договариваются хорошо. wink

      Поскреби немца, найдешь славянина. wink
      1. Sid.74 14 апреля 2016 10:00
        Я бы им и сам пару мотков изоленты подкинул...а то от русофобов на центральных каналах уже в глазах рябит...то поляки херню морозят,то американцы,а то и европейские журналисты прям аки сказочные эльфы...тьфу.
        Про бандеровских политологов я вообще молчу...Д,Б! fool

        И всё им Россия жить и творить добро на всей Земле мешает...задолбали тварюки winked

        Сергей Нарышкин вчера в госдуме красиво сказал...
        «Мы вновь увидели, что мир хрупок и не избавлен от противоречий, но российское общество при всем многообразии взглядов всегда едино, когда требуется это единство для защиты национальных интересов, и что никакая изоляции России ни изнутри, ни извне просто невозможна, и жалкими клоунами выглядят те отдельными высокопоставленные вашингтонские политики, которые периодически заявляют о том, что они якобы изолировали Россию»
        1. g1v2 14 апреля 2016 12:27
          А чего парням делать. Импорт ТОЛЬКО машин, транспорта и оборудования в РФ упал с 151 млрд долларов в 2013 году до 81 млрд долларов. Понятно , что эти 70 млрд ЗА 2 ГОДА это то , что было легко импортозаместить и дальше темпы импортозамещения будут снижаться, но это деньги , которые теряют в основном производители ес по вине своих политиков. И естественно их производители этим недовольны. Ну, а наши и немного другие ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛИ зарабатывают. И естественно политики ес, которые такого не ожидали , начинают нервничать . Импорт падает и в других областях - химпроме и пищевке. А кто-то под эти планируемые доходы кредиты брал , рассчитывал на них. В общем большое спасибо западу за санкции от наших производителей. good
          1. ruAlex 14 апреля 2016 15:58
            Лучше бы не снимали ,мы только только начали свое налаживать,если снимут все коту под хвост . Да и В.В.П открытым текстом призывает пользоваться моментом пока он есть и окно возможностей открыто.
      2. g1v2 14 апреля 2016 12:19
        Восточнее Баварии и Мариенбурга - земли заселения западных славян. Берлин , кстати, тоже на них расположен . Тч Берлин - славянский город . wink
  2. parusnik 14 апреля 2016 07:25
    из Европы летают к Путину. Именно такой порядок вещей, если не ошибаемся, в США считают "изоляцией России"............И всё небось с изолентой... smile
    1. sgazeev 14 апреля 2016 07:37
      Цитата: parusnik
      из Европы летают к Путину. Именно такой порядок вещей, если не ошибаемся, в США считают "изоляцией России"............И всё небось с изолентой... smile

      Будущий отставник,пенсия есть и можно прокукарекать об отмены санкций.Старая песня ни о чём. lol
      1. Павел Цыбай 14 апреля 2016 10:20
        Санкции вещь очень красивая. (фото)
        А по существу-где были всё эти демагоги когда у власти находились? А как пенсионер - ну прямо соловей для России.
  3. Л. А. А. 14 апреля 2016 07:27
    Радует. Больше бы таких новостей. Отношение между странами должны быть партнёрскими.
  4. Zomanus 14 апреля 2016 07:55
    По делам смотреть надо...
    Про СП-2 только разговоры пока.
    Да и про отмену санкций пока только разговоры об ИХ лишениях.
  5. Reptiloid 14 апреля 2016 08:58
    Ну,понятно,Австрия навещает Россию ,изолированную..А сколько раз из Америки прилетали?
  6. Error 14 апреля 2016 09:13
    Да плевать на санкции! Уже и так хлебнули в своё время ножки Буша да и вообще в магазин страшно заходить одна соя гмо и пальмовое масло!! А я наших деревенских хочу))
    1. Al1977 14 апреля 2016 11:28
      Цитата: Error
      и вообще в магазин страшно заходить одна соя гмо и пальмовое масло!

      В магазинах полно отечественных продуктов. Наших, родных, отечествегных, патриотически настроенных продуктов.
  7. Pvi1206 14 апреля 2016 09:41
    Многие страны западной Европы выступают против экономических санкций в отношениях с Россией. Но отменить их по одиночке не могут. Тут же вышибут из ЕС со всеми вытекающими последствиями.Но это касается лишь малых членов ЕС. Если на это решится Германия или Франция, то без них никакого ЕС не будет. Но лидеры этих стран глубоко заглотили крючок США. Так что нам остаётся только ждать и наблюдать как экономические санкции выводят народы этих стран из равновесия...
  8. Belousov 14 апреля 2016 10:18
    Прилетел, поговорил, а толку? Где реальные итоги их постоянных прилетов? Итальянцы, венгры, греки и многие прочие уже отметились заявлениями на самом высоком уровне. "Мы против санкций, они нам не нравятся!", но как только подходит время голосовать - так все сразу становятся за.
    1. Al1977 14 апреля 2016 11:33
      Цитата: Belousov
      Где реальные итоги их постоянных прилетов? Итальянцы, венгры, греки и многие прочие уже отметились заявлениями на самом высоком уровне. "Мы против санкций, они нам не нравятся!", но как только подходит время голосовать - так все сразу становятся за.

      Мало ли что они против санкций. Путин сказал- санкции нам на пользу, стимулируют нашего производителя. ЧТО конкретно Вы от Запада, не побоюсь этого слова- Врагов. Врагов надо уничтожать, а не помогать им с экономикой. Запретить любые экономические, туристические и культурные обмены с врагами и рассадником либерализма. Вот о чем должен думать каждый патриот России.
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Tuchkis 14 апреля 2016 10:25

    вспомнилось, или скорее им напомнить надо
  12. Ajent Cho 14 апреля 2016 10:36
    Гейропэйцы, как обычно, виляют жoпой: если выгодно, они- австрийцы, французы и прочие страны, а как прижмёт - то они "из ЕС". А на деле - все лежат под nuндосами со времён окончания Великой Отечественной.
  13. karakuin 14 апреля 2016 11:05
    Правильно Путин все делает, надо дать этим тупым санкционерам так хапнуть собственных экскриментов, чтобы не иметь возможности защищаться от ИГИЛов у себя в Брюсселе. А пока всех любителей гадить нам на голову вносить в базу. А когда их разбарабанит совершенно и они ненаглядные начнут жалобно хрюкать - спросить по полной.
  14. givigor71 14 апреля 2016 11:28
    Страна, где самим себе запретили продавать алкоголь после 22.00. плевать хотела на всякие там санкции !!! wink
  15. avg-mgn 14 апреля 2016 11:37
    Цитата: tolancop
    Столетия союзнических отношений? Ну-ну. Скорее столетия предательства этих союзнических отношений.

    Как черта не называй, он от этого херувимом не станет. Было чисто экономическое партнерство, в основном частное. Вот пусть бизнесмены в обход государства и решают свои проблемы, если они есть. Как деньги из страны научились в обход, так и торговать пускай учатся.
  16. Волька 14 апреля 2016 12:39
    слюни, сопли и... приезжают, оправдываются, мол не мы виноваты это янки во всем виноваты, мы вынуждены были, к чему все это блеяние, одно убожество и сикофанство
  17. Ros 56 14 апреля 2016 14:44
    Даже если будут готовы отменять санкции, надо будет чего нибудь учудить чтобы не отменяли. Иначе многие наши сельхозпроизводители просто обанкротятся. А без рокфора и пармезана проживем.
  18. Владимир61 14 апреля 2016 15:21
    Думается мне, что количество визитов "несогласных с санкциями и недовольных отношениями Запада с Россией", из числа "солидарно-корпоративно санкционирующих", в Москву будут соответствовать графику выборов на Западе. От России, как всегда, хотят выудить пользу не принеся взамен ничего!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня