Military Review

The clashes in Aleppo, shot down the aircraft of the SAR Air Force in the area of ​​Ar-Raqqi

18
Militants of the Islamic State terrorist group attempted to take control of the highway connecting Allepo with other Syrian provinces. The active attack of militants from several directions at once allowed them to seize the main line for some time. However, possession was short lived. RIA News, referring to the representative of the people's militia of the SAR, reports that after about half an hour, the Syrian army, with the support of the militias, defeated the igilovtsy in the area, and those having suffered significant casualties, retreated.


The clashes in Aleppo, shot down the aircraft of the SAR Air Force in the area of ​​Ar-Raqqi


The fighting took place in the area of ​​the settlement of Hanaser, where the bypass road of the largest city of Syria Aleppo passes.

Information Agency SANA reports that igilovtsam also defeated in the area of ​​settlements of Abu Taltal, Al-Maduna, Ras Al-Alam and Suran.

Fighting continued with the terrorists of the "Al-Nusra Front" in Aleppo itself. Thus, in the quarter of Al-Lermon, several members of a gang group were liquidated, who fired at urban areas controlled by ATS troops. The operation was carried out by representatives of the army special forces.

Syrian air forces attacked positions of ISIL militants several kilometers northeast of previously freed Palmyra (Homs province). As a result of air strikes, several units of ISIS military equipment were destroyed.

On the eve, it was reported that the Igovtsy managed to shoot down an aircraft of the Syrian air force near the city of Ar-Raqqah. According to some reports, the pilots managed to eject. There is no information about their further fate. Al-Jazeera TV channel managed to declare that it was a plane of the Russian Aerospace Forces. In the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, the statement of the Qatari TV channel was called “information provocation”.
Photos used:
@RussiaInsider
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. avvg
    avvg April 15 2016 06: 28
    -9
    The Syrian army does not have enough strength, one "Stalin strike" to strike at terrorists in Syria, as we hit during the Second World War, "Ten Stalin strikes" and finish them once and for all in Syria. Do not be these "ten Stalin strikes" and we would not have had a Great Victory.
    1. Alekseev
      Alekseev April 15 2016 06: 53
      +7
      Quote: avvg
      . Without these "ten Stalinist blows" and we would not have had the Great Victory.

      It was not only Stalin who delivered and planned Stalin’s attacks; propagandists widely used this name of the aforementioned operations after the war, before the 20th Party Congress.
      And there would not have been a Great victory without battles near Moscow, Stalingrad, Kursk, the feat of the sailors of the northern convoys and much, much more ... yes
    2. Kostyar
      Kostyar April 15 2016 06: 58
      -5
      Than they bring them down then ...?!
      Would they crave for tactical nuclear weapons, but the peace circle is probably full ...? 1
      1. dmi.pris
        dmi.pris April 15 2016 07: 13
        +2
        Well, there could be specialists on what was squeezed from the Syrians. Yes, and supplies from Turkey and the Saudis are in full swing. There are different versions (unverified) in the media. This has not been confirmed by the Russian Ministry of Defense. I think that maybe the plane was damaged, but I could go to base.
        Quote: Bone
        Than they bring them down then ...?!
        Would they crave for tactical nuclear weapons, but the peace circle is probably full ...? 1
      2. Sharapov
        Sharapov April 15 2016 10: 25
        +2
        They fly low - that's what they shoot down quite often.
    3. PKK
      PKK April 15 2016 07: 11
      +2
      Quote: avvg
      would strike terrorists in Syria, as we struck during the Second World War, "Ten Stalin strikes" and end them once and for all in Syria. Were it not for these "ten Stalin strikes" and we would not have a Great Victory.
      Reply

      It is not worth comparing the resources of the then USSR and the current bloodless Syria. Without external help, it cannot survive.
  2. bronik
    bronik April 15 2016 06: 39
    +7
    Did you work on the downed plane from the "Plan B" air defense? Is the USA already in advance?
    1. 0255
      0255 April 15 2016 10: 27
      0
      Quote: bronik
      Did you work on the downed plane from the "Plan B" air defense? Is the USA already in advance?

      Naturally, we got ahead of ourselves, "thanks" to Moscow's "cunning multi-move" with the "truce" in Syria, which was agreed with Obama.
      1. cap
        cap April 15 2016 11: 58
        -2
        Quote: 0255
        Quote: bronik
        Did you work on the downed plane from the "Plan B" air defense? Is the USA already in advance?

        Naturally, we got ahead of ourselves, "thanks" to Moscow's "cunning multi-move" with the "truce" in Syria, which was agreed with Obama.


        Do you think so?
        If it were agreed, no one would ever remember Russia. You have a huge minus.
        1. 0255
          0255 April 15 2016 12: 49
          0
          Quote: cap
          Do you think so?
          If it were agreed, no one would ever remember Russia. You have a huge minus.

          Link to Vesti.Ru
          http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=2725493
  3. PKK
    PKK April 15 2016 07: 09
    +3
    The Syrian Army is tired of fighting for 4 years. But they are holding on, well done. The conscript, according to statistics, after 45 days at the front, begins to go crazy. And there are so many years of fighting. But there is no way out to crush and crush the hydra of fanatics.
    Again, the question of rescuing pilots by parachutes. They fall directly onto the heads of the militants. This is not correct.
  4. Andrey K
    Andrey K April 15 2016 07: 40
    +5
    Quote: avvg
    The Syrian army does not have enough strength, one "Stalin strike" to strike at terrorists in Syria, as we hit during the Second World War, "Ten Stalin strikes" and finish them once and for all in Syria. Do not be these "ten Stalin strikes" and we would not have had a Great Victory.

    The icon with Stalin should be removed, or it shouldn't be shone too much ... What is Stalin's blow? Isn't it the same when the entire top of the Red Army was scattered among the camps before the war? And then our grandfathers and great-grandfathers, washing with blood for four years, broke Hitler's nits ... Where have you considered the "Stalinist blows"?
    We would not have a victory if we had not had our ancestors, and the Stalinist blows to this victory have a very relative, far-fetched attitude ...
    1. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 April 15 2016 09: 57
      -1
      Stalin's blow is what?

      Generally speaking, this is the rallying of the people and the readiness to sacrifice for the sake of victory. During the war years, the Soviet people did not remember about the repressions, because there was a real threat of the occupation of the country. And it was the Soviet people who were ready for such a mobilization of spirit, strength and available means. No one has ever shown such solidarity and will to win before. But the grandfathers and great-grandfathers really shed their blood, but at the same time going into the attack they shouted: "For the Motherland! For Stalin!" It is impossible to pull out separate pieces from history and present them as truth.
  5. Andrey K
    Andrey K April 15 2016 07: 48
    +6
    A few days ago, there was information about the possible assistance of the Americans with "moderate" toys - MANPADS ... Allegedly, about eight dozen of these products were transferred from Turkey, which were collected in the warehouses of our former "allies" ...
    If I’m not mistaken, this is the third downed aircraft of the SAR Air Force in two weeks ...
  6. donavi49
    donavi49 April 15 2016 08: 08
    0
    Now, the IG has ratified parts of the 99 division in the north of Aleppo. Which throwing everything flees to Turkey.


    The caliphate already boasts new wheelbarrows with Browning on machines with damping recoil, marksman, patroshki and other things.







    Judging by the fact that the main forces of the 99 divisions only scolded last night, today and tomorrow the Caliphate will have a lot of trophies. Including EBRK, mortars, ATGM TOU and more.
  7. Kudrevkn
    Kudrevkn April 15 2016 08: 32
    0
    I looked at the work of our glorious helicopter pilots - IMPRESSED! But. as Vladimir Putin noted, "there are still some shortcomings. It is still necessary to work to eliminate them" !? I suppose. that these are, first of all, tactical developments for interaction and massive use of diverse forces and means! I dare to offer such a tactical homework, which I named after the song of the same name by VS Vysotsky "There is a hunt for wolves"! This is when helicopters and UAVs act as "beaters", identifying firing points and armored vehicles, and self-propelled guns and missile launchers are working on the numbers for the "discovered" targets! After a massive working off, the terrain is "sanitized" or cleared by tanks and motorized infantry! And of course, no one canceled lateral or oblique dissecting strikes and envelopes, as well as strikes "in the back", that is, from the rear or rear of the enemy, sweeping away reserves and the second and third lines of defense, crushing hard pockets of resistance with flamethrowers and napalm. which makes this weapon even more formidable in the Syrian hot climate and desert!
  8. Gray 43
    Gray 43 April 15 2016 10: 11
    +4
    Without the help of the West, this "Caliphate" would have "played in the box"
  9. Andrey K
    Andrey K April 15 2016 10: 39
    +5
    Quote: rotmistr60
    Stalin's blow is what?

    In fact, this is a rallying of the people and a willingness to sacrifice for the sake of victory. During the war, the Soviet people did not recall repressions, because there was a real threat to the occupation of the country. And it was precisely the Soviet people that was ready for such a mobilization of spirit, strength and affordable means ...
    Separate pieces from history cannot be torn out and presented as truth.

    I agree completely and completely, about the people, mobilization, and especially about "You cannot pull out individual pieces from history and present them as truth" ...
    It is not necessary to impose the exclusivity and exclusive role of the Leader. And it is also not necessary to take the "bright face" of the great genius out of the context of the people's struggle against Hitler's nits. He was in his place and this is his undoubted merit, but the leadership talents are more likely in Zhukov, Rokossovsky, Malinovsky, Baghramyan and thousands of officers of the Red Army ...
    And the movie "For Stalin" - the only one of the four soldiers of my family who returned, never shouted, and his comrades did not shout him. They broke forward with clenched teeth, fell, got up and again forward. Silently ...

Боестолкновения в Алеппо, сбитый самолёт ВВС САР в районе Эр-Ракки

Боевики террористической группировки «Исламское государство» попытались взять под свой контроль автомобильную дорогу, соединяющую Аллепо с другими сирийскими провинциями. Активное наступление боевиков сразу с нескольких направлений позволило им на некоторое время овладеть магистралью. Однако владение было недолгим. РИА Новости, ссылаясь на представителя народного ополчения САР, сообщает, что спустя примерно полчаса сирийская армия при поддержке ополченцев нанесла игиловцам поражение в этом районе, и те, понеся существенные потери в живой силе, отступили.

Боестолкновения в Алеппо, сбитый самолёт ВВС САР в районе Эр-Ракки


Бои проходили в районе населённого пункта Ханасер, где проходит объездная дорога крупнейшего города Сирии Алеппо.


Информационное агентство SANA сообщает, что игиловцам также нанесено поражение в районе населённых пунктов Абу Талтал, Аль-Мадьюна, Рас Аль-Алям и Суран.

Продолжились бои и с террористами «Фронта ан-Нусра» в самом Алеппо. Так, в квартале Аль-Лермон были ликвидированы несколько представителей банд-группы, которые обстреливали городские кварталы, контролируемые войсками САР. Операцию проводили представители армейского спецназа.

ВВС Сирии нанесли удары по позициям боевиков ИГИЛ в нескольких километрах к северо-востоку от освобождённой ранее Пальмиры (провинция Хомс). В результате ударов с воздуха удалось уничтожить несколько единиц военной техники ИГИЛ.

Накануне появилась информация о том, что игиовцам удалось сбить самолёт сирийских ВВС в районе города Эр-Ракка. По некоторым данным, лётчикам удалось катапультироваться. О дальнейшей их судьбе пока нет сведений. Телеканал «Аль-Джазира» успел заявить, что это был самолёт ВКС РФ. В Минобороны РФ заявление катарского телеканала назвали «информационной провокацией».

Использованы фотографии: @RussiaInsider

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. avvg 15 апреля 2016 06:28
    У Сирийской армии не хватает силы,один "Сталинский удар",чтобы ударить по террористам в Сирии,как мы ударили во время ВОВ , "Десять Сталинских ударов" и покончить с ними раз на всегда в Сирии .Не будь этих"десять Сталинских ударов" и не было бы у нас Великой Победы.
    1. алексеев 15 апреля 2016 06:53
      Цитата: avvg
      .Не будь этих"десять Сталинских ударов" и не было бы у нас Великой Победы.

      Сталинские удары наносил и планировал не только Сталин, такое название вышеупомянутых операции широко применяли пропагандисты уже после войны, до 20 съезда партии.
      А ещё не было бы Великой победы без битв под Москвой, Сталинградом, Курском, подвига моряков северных конвоев и многого, многого другого... yes
    2. Костяра 15 апреля 2016 06:58
      Чем они их сбивают то...?!
      Жахнуть бы по ним тактическим ЯО, да кругом мирных наверное полно...?1
      1. dmi.pris 15 апреля 2016 07:13
        Ну могли найтись спецы на то,что было отжато у сирийцев.Да и поставки со стороны Турции и саудитов идут полным ходом.В СМИ ходят разные версии(непроверенные).МО России это не подтвердило.Я думаю что возможно самолет был поврежден,но смог уйти на базу.
        Цитата: Костяра
        Чем они их сбивают то...?!
        Жахнуть бы по ним тактическим ЯО, да кругом мирных наверное полно...?1
      2. Шарапов 15 апреля 2016 10:25
        Летают они низко - вот и сбивают довольно часто.
    3. РПК 15 апреля 2016 07:11
      Цитата: avvg
      бы ударить по террористам в Сирии,как мы ударили во время ВОВ , "Десять Сталинских ударов" и покончить с ними раз на всегда в Сирии .Не будь этих"десять Сталинских ударов" и не было бы у нас Великой Победы.
      Ответить

      Не стоит сравнивать ресурсы тогдашнего СССР и нынешней обескровленной Сирии.Без внешней помощи ей не выжить.
  2. bronik 15 апреля 2016 06:39
    По сбитому самолету работали из ПВО "плана Б"? США уже подсуетились?
    1. 0255 15 апреля 2016 10:27
      Цитата: bronik
      По сбитому самолету работали из ПВО "плана Б"? США уже подсуетились?

      Естественно подсуетились, "спасибо" "хитрой многоходовке" Москвы с "перемирием" в Сирии, которое было согласовано с Обамой.
      1. кеп 15 апреля 2016 11:58
        Цитата: 0255
        Цитата: bronik
        По сбитому самолету работали из ПВО "плана Б"? США уже подсуетились?

        Естественно подсуетились, "спасибо" "хитрой многоходовке" Москвы с "перемирием" в Сирии, которое было согласовано с Обамой.


        Вы так считаете?
        Если-бы было согласовано, Россию никто никогда не вспоминал.Вам огромный минус.
        1. 0255 15 апреля 2016 12:49
          Цитата: кеп
          Вы так считаете?
          Если-бы было согласовано, Россию никто никогда не вспоминал.Вам огромный минус.

          Ссылка на Вести.Ru
          http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=2725493
  3. РПК 15 апреля 2016 07:09
    Устала Сирийская Армия воевать 4 года.Но держатся,молодцы.Призывник,по статистике ,уже через 45 суток на фронте,начинает с ума сходить.А тут столько лет воюют.Но выхода нет нужно давить и давить гидру фанатиков.
    Опять вопрос о спасении лётчиков на парашутах.Опускаются прямо на головы боевиков.Это не правильно.
  4. Андрей К 15 апреля 2016 07:40
    Цитата: avvg
    У Сирийской армии не хватает силы,один "Сталинский удар",чтобы ударить по террористам в Сирии,как мы ударили во время ВОВ , "Десять Сталинских ударов" и покончить с ними раз на всегда в Сирии .Не будь этих"десять Сталинских ударов" и не было бы у нас Великой Победы.

    Иконку со Сталиным надо бы убрать или сильно уж ею не отсвечивать...Сталинский удар это что? Уж не тот ли, когда вся верхушка РККА по лагерям перед войной рассована была? А потом наши деды и прадеды умываясь кровью четыре года ломали гитлеровскую гниду... Вы где там "сталинские удары" рассмотрели?
    У нас не было бы победы не будь у нас наших предков, и сталинские удары к этой победе имеют весьма относительное, притянутое за уши, отношение...
    1. rotmistr60 15 апреля 2016 09:57
      Сталинский удар это что?

      Вообще-то это сплочение народа и готовность к самопожертвованию ради победы. В годы войны советский народ не вспоминал о репрессиях, т.к была реальная угроза оккупации страны. И на такую мобилизацию духа,сил и доступных средств был готов именно советский народ. Ни кто и ни когда ранее не показывал такой сплоченности и воли к победе. А вот деды и прадеды действительно лили свою кровь, но при этомм идя в атаку кричали: "За Родину! За Сталина!". Нельзя вырывать из истории отдельные куски и преподносить их как истину.
  5. Андрей К 15 апреля 2016 07:48
    Несколько дней назад проскакивала информация о возможном оказании американцами помощи "умеренным" игрушками - ПЗРК... Якобы со стороны Турции переброшены были около восьми десятков этих изделий, которые собирали по складам бывших наших "союзников"...
    Если я не ошибаюсь - это уже третий сбитый самолёт ВВС САР за две недели...
  6. donavi49 15 апреля 2016 08:08
    Сейчас, ИГ закотлловало части 99 дивизии на севере Алеппо. Которая бросая все бежит в Турцию.


    Халифат уже хвастается новыми тачанками с Браунингами на станках с гашением отдачи, стрелковкой, патрошками и прочим.







    Судя по тому, что основные силы 99 дивизии, только вчера вечером сколапсировали, сегодня-завтра трофеев у Халифата будет очень много. Включая ЕБРки, минометы, ПТРК ТОУ и прочее.
  7. KudrevKN 15 апреля 2016 08:32
    Посмотрел работу наших славных вертолетчиков - ВПЕЧАТЛЯЕТ! Однако. как отметил В.В.Путин "есть еще отдельные недостатки. над устранением которых еще нужно работать"!? Полагаю. что это какие - то прежде всего тактические наработки по взаимодействию и массированному применению разнородных сил и средств! Смею предложить такую тактическую домашнюю заготовочку, названную мною по одноименной песни В.С.Высоцкого "Идет охота на волков"! Это когда в качестве "загонщиков" выступают вертолеты и БЛА, выявляя огневые точки и бронетехнику, а на номерах работают САУ и РЗСО уже по "открывшимся" целям! После массированной отработки производится "санитарная обработка" местности или зачистка танками и мотопехотой! Ну и конечно боковые или косые рассекающие удары и охваты никто не отменял, как и удары "в спину", то есть с тылу или в тыл противника, сметая резервы и вторую и третью линии обороны, давя жестко очаги сопротивления огнеметами и напалмом. что делает это оружие еще более грозным в сирийском жарком климате и в пустыне!
  8. Серый 43 15 апреля 2016 10:11
    Без помощи Запада этот "Халифат" уже даааавно бы "сыграл в ящик"
  9. Андрей К 15 апреля 2016 10:39
    Цитата: rotmistr60
    Сталинский удар это что?

    Вообще-то это сплочение народа и готовность к самопожертвованию ради победы. В годы войны советский народ не вспоминал о репрессиях, т.к была реальная угроза оккупации страны. И на такую мобилизацию духа,сил и доступных средств был готов именно советский народ...
    Нельзя вырывать из истории отдельные куски и преподносить их как истину.

    Согласен целиком и полностью, про народ, мобилизацию и особенно про "Нельзя вырывать из истории отдельные куски и преподносить их как истину"...
    Навязывать исключительность и исключительную роль Вождя не надо. И вырывать из контекста борьбы народа с гитлеровской гнидой "светлый лик" великого гения тоже не надо. Он находился на своём месте и в этом его несомненная заслуга, а вот полководческие таланты скорее у Жукова, Рокоссовского, Малиновского, Баграмяна и тысяч офицеров РККА...
    А киношное "За Сталина" - единственный из вернувшихся четверых воинов моей семьи никогда не кричал, и боевые товарищи его не кричали. Ломились вперед стиснув зубы, падали, вставали и опять вперёд. Молча...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня