Military Review

Russian Foreign Ministry: a humanitarian disaster in the Donbass - the case of Kiev-controlled America

32
The humanitarian catastrophe in the territory of the unrecognized republics of Donbass is the work of the Ukrainian authorities controlled by the United States and nationalist groups, reports RIA News Statement by the Russian Federation Ministry of Foreign Affairs Commissioner for Human Rights Konstantin Dolgov




This statement was published in connection with the State Department’s report on the human rights situation in various countries around the world for 2015.

“It is impossible not to be surprised by the statement about the thousands of civilian victims in the Donbass due to Russia's fault. Everyone knows that the humanitarian and human rights disaster in Ukraine is the work of the US-controlled Ukrainian authorities and national-radical groups in the aftermath of the anti-constitutional coup in Kiev. And this, instead of finally having a real impact on the Ukrainian authorities, so that large-scale crimes and violations of human rights in Ukraine are stopped, and the real perpetrators of grave crimes, including the arson of the Trade Unions House in Odessa, were brought to justice. ”
the statement said.

Recall, on Wednesday, the State Department released a report stating that "during 2015, Moscow continued to provide assistance to pro-Russian forces in the Donbass." In the context of this, the reports of international observers “about thousands of dead and wounded from among the civilian population” are mentioned.
Photos used:
https://cont.ws
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. A-Sim
    A-Sim April 15 2016 10: 46
    +24
    Conversation with the deaf. Until they themselves begin to blow up, they will not hear.
    1. SS68SS
      SS68SS April 15 2016 10: 51
      +10
      Quote: A-Sim
      Conversation with the deaf. Until they themselves begin to blow up, they will not hear.


      I completely agree. But they draw conclusions from this completely opposite to common sense and therefore stupid. Remember September 11th. None of the Americans even thought about their own behavior. Immediately began to look for an external enemy and found Ben Incense. Immediately increased the military state order and taxpayer grandmother cried. And the American people were so afraid that they forgot to talk about everything ...
      So they are not completely deaf. And not stupid. This is just a cold calculation of the Rothschildorockfehler huckster ...
      1. A-Sim
        A-Sim April 15 2016 11: 03
        +14
        September 11 they were blown up by their own specialists. Cover operation to promote the rest of the play. And they did not draw conclusions. Conclusions were prepared in advance, and later suggested. Dissenters were pushed in the guise of a delayed anti-terrorist law.
        1. Altona
          Altona April 15 2016 11: 23
          +2
          Quote: A-Sim
          September 11 they were blown up by their own specialists.

          -----------------------
          Likely. Because Discovery shows how old huge buildings are laid cleanly in dense urban areas. There are demolition engineers who know how to correctly detonate and where to place explosive bombs, in which structural elements. So that the building does not form anyhow, but neatly "for itself".
          1. Foofighter
            Foofighter April 15 2016 11: 36
            +2
            Well, with tower number 7 of this shopping center, it’s for sure - even one more aircraft was enough for it belay
            and it is necessary to prepare such structures for demolition in advance ...
            1. cniza
              cniza April 15 2016 12: 17
              +5
              Quote: A-Sim
              Conversation with the deaf. Until they themselves begin to blow up, they will not hear.


              Moreover, in different languages ​​and frequencies, hands themselves blood-deep in the blood, create chaos around the world and still try to teach others.
            2. The comment was deleted.
          2. The comment was deleted.
        2. Foofighter
          Foofighter April 15 2016 11: 33
          0
          The law is on the fight against terrorists, and not against those who disagree - even cheated on this. recourse
      2. Altona
        Altona April 15 2016 11: 20
        +5
        Quote: SS68SS
        Immediately began to look for an external enemy and found Ben Incense. Immediately increased the military state order and taxpayer grandmother cried. And the American people were so afraid that they forgot to talk about everything ...

        ----------------------
        They found 19 people involved in the "September 11 attacks", of which 15 (!!) were Saudis (!!!), but Afghanistan (!!!), where Bin Laden was allegedly hiding, was the culprit. Which then the special forces found peacefully living in Pakistan (!!!), in his house, sick and practically retired. Somersault logic however. Now the last flip. It turns out that Iran (!!!) was involved in the "September 11 attacks", which did not bother to prove (!!!) its innocence in this case. The curtain. This is the data of an official investigation by the US special services themselves. Although it is quite problematic to burn the bridge beams with spilled kerosene. And a part of the building will withstand an air strike, because the entire building experiences long-term wind loads.
        1. Foofighter
          Foofighter April 15 2016 11: 38
          0
          Now is Iran
        2. Sagittarius YaNAO
          Sagittarius YaNAO April 15 2016 12: 37
          +1
          Watch the movie "911" there everything is laid out on the shelves, what and how they laid what the buildings would have formed. And that the buildings were subject to demolition because of the harmful asbestos-containing interior coating, and they also earned money on insurance.
    2. cap
      cap April 15 2016 10: 52
      +2
      Quote: A-Sim
      Conversation with the deaf. Until they themselves begin to blow up, they will not hear.


      A well-fed hungry one will not understand.
      Ukraine is another state of the United States.
    3. vovanpain
      vovanpain April 15 2016 10: 52
      +12
      Moscow continued to provide assistance to pro-Russian forces in the Donbass. ”

      Donbass helped, we will help and will help.
      In the context of this, reports of international observers “about thousands of civilians killed and wounded” are mentioned.

      Only these observers do not see the dead civilians after the shelling of the ukrookaratel of residential quarters of cities and towns of LDNR.
      The statement about thousands of civilian victims in the Donbass through the fault of Russia cannot but cause surprise. Everyone knows that the humanitarian and human-catastrophe in Ukraine is the work of the US-controlled Ukrainian authorities and national radical groups in the period after the anti-constitutional coup in Kiev

      This is a conversation with the blind and deaf.
      1. Lelek
        Lelek April 15 2016 12: 05
        +5
        Quote: vovanpain
        This is a conversation with the blind and deaf.



        No not like this. They hear and understand everything, but their task is different - to play a "fool" and under this silliness to drag their (NATO) structures into the territory, from which it is only 4-5 minutes. approach of missiles and where it is very convenient to place your air defense systems. The former Ukraine itself is fucking unnecessary for the United States and its allies (except perhaps for selling beads to local Papuans and using them as a burial ground for RO). And now the State Department out loud criticizes Kiev, and behind the scenes says: "Do not pay attention to our criticism and continue to misbehave, we will pay for it."
        (cry.)
    4. Proxima
      Proxima April 15 2016 10: 54
      +4
      Quote: A-Sim
      Conversation with the deaf. Until they themselves begin to blow up, they will not hear.

      The order is tired of all this, when Moscow is accused of all sins. Jews can breathe freely. "If there is no water in the tap," then Putin drank it.
    5. The comment was deleted.
    6. siberalt
      siberalt April 15 2016 11: 55
      +3
      When the situation in an independent one explodes from the inside (everything goes to that), refugees rush to escape to the Donbass, closer to the Russian border, flood through Perekop. The other part will run to Europe. Refugees will be fired on the Polish border like on the Turkish-Syrian. So let's see how the West will change its attitude towards Russia. We will not be worse.
  2. samoletil18
    samoletil18 April 15 2016 10: 47
    +1
    it is alleged that "during 2015, Moscow continued to provide assistance to pro-Russian forces in the Donbass" it is alleged that "during 2015, Moscow continued to provide assistance to the pro-Russian forces in Donbass"
    But they will not consider another point of view across the ocean. she is uncomfortable.
    1. A-Sim
      A-Sim April 15 2016 10: 50
      +9
      To declare the "pro-Russian forces" "a moderate opposition fighting the bloody regime of Poroshenko" and, according to their scheme, openly supply "non-lethal" weapons.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 April 15 2016 10: 50
    +8
    Humanitarian catastrophe in the territory of the unrecognized republics of Donbass is the work of the Ukrainian authorities controlled by the USA

    This is a truth that does not even require separate evidence. The United States, and especially Germany and France, completely lost not only the rules of decency, but also the usual human appearance, protecting Kiev and giving him the opportunity to continue war crimes. Historically, the blood of the inhabitants of Donbass will fall on these states.
    1. cap
      cap April 15 2016 10: 54
      +3
      Quote: rotmistr60
      Humanitarian catastrophe in the territory of the unrecognized republics of Donbass is the work of the Ukrainian authorities controlled by the USA

      This is a truth that does not even require separate evidence. The United States, and especially Germany and France, completely lost not only the rules of decency, but also the usual human appearance, protecting Kiev and giving him the opportunity to continue war crimes. Historically, the blood of the inhabitants of Donbass will fall on these states.


      And this is absolutely rightly noticed on your part.
    2. Lelek
      Lelek April 15 2016 12: 24
      +2
      Quote: rotmistr60
      The United States, and especially Germany and France, completely lost not only the rules of decency, but also the usual human appearance, protecting Kiev and giving him the opportunity to continue war crimes.


      And it seems that only a small and very tolerant Holland found the courage to go against the tide. I don’t know how it will end for her (maybe the Yugoslav version), but today I applaud the Dutch.
      (cry.)
  4. Colleague
    Colleague April 15 2016 10: 51
    +5
    Morons ****** t
  5. Karabas
    Karabas April 15 2016 10: 59
    +4
    At least write to them in the eye, for them everything is God's growth. I wanted to say literally, but education does not allow eh ........
  6. Egoza
    Egoza April 15 2016 11: 02
    +1
    Well, even the UN was worried ... and the Pope called for help to be collected for residents of the South-East of Ukraine. I wonder only who gets this humanitarian aid.
    By the way, there was an interesting in-fa that the USA refused to train Ukrospetsnaz, but Canada and Poland, as NATO members continue their training. Aw! Guys, has it not yet dawned on you that you have already drained the ruin?
    1. Lelek
      Lelek April 15 2016 12: 17
      +1
      Quote: Egoza
      By the way, there was an interesting in-fa that the US refused to train Ukrospetsnaz


      Hey.
      Some of the "trained" from the "tornado" sit and "threaten" to commit suicide - in what "heroes". As for our sworn neighbors, they will finish badly ....
      (cry.)
  7. demo
    demo April 15 2016 11: 03
    +3
    Recall that on Wednesday, the State Department released a report stating that “during 2015, Moscow continued to provide assistance to pro-Russian forces in the Donbass.”

    And what are we refusing?
    No! The convoy goes after the convoy.
    How many have already sent - 50?
    Maybe this irritates the State Department of the most democratic state in the world!
    1. igor.borov775
      igor.borov775 April 16 2016 11: 25
      0
      It’s not just annoying, because it’s also a requirement to give them the border. And the motive seems to be serious. Dombass is Ukraine. Yes. What a debate. By and large, the whole tragedy in this country is our fault as a state. We lost our main guidelines for educating young people. We smashed such a terrible past that we destroyed not only a big country but many things that bound us tightly. Somehow since all the time of these disputes in Ukraine on television, we gave youth to non-profit organizations, losing where they were always strong. Young people will come to the government tomorrow and as a question. As a result, we already see. It's time to collect stones. This is from here and the Guard That announced the creation of a step in the right direction. But the next step is still being finalized and discussed. It amazes me that, like the right measures, we always somehow have no lead in catching up. And to catch up with it is so hard and so difficult.
  8. PBF
    PBF April 15 2016 11: 03
    +2
    Where, the United States intervened, everything ends in devastation, famine and war.
  9. Triton
    Triton April 15 2016 11: 23
    +2
    I agree, the states are the only country that prevents the whole world from living
  10. Victor-M
    Victor-M April 15 2016 11: 42
    +2
    Recall that on Wednesday, the State Department released a report stating that “during 2015, Moscow continued to provide assistance to pro-Russian forces in the Donbass.”

    There is not enough addition to the words of the State Department, such as "... in a place to let them die in peace."
  11. Ancient hun
    Ancient hun April 15 2016 11: 47
    +2
    The whole world is fighting terrorism as a whole, not singling out someone!
    People in the West, when asked about terrorism, ask "What? Against whom is terror?" Almost all!
    The upbringing is such that there are "our" terrorists, "good, our own" and others - bad!
    What will happen if the rest of the World withdraws from the fight against terror against the West?
    Not a proposal, but a topic for discussion.
  12. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn April 15 2016 12: 37
    +2
    In the understanding of the State Department, the sooner Ukraine dies out, the less it will be necessary to spend on its disposal, therefore the Russian Federation should not drive convoys. Here is that dog (pig) and rummaged.
  13. gg.na
    gg.na April 15 2016 12: 55
    +1
    The State Department released a report stating that "during 2015, Moscow continued to provide assistance to pro-Russian forces in the Donbass." In the context of this, reports of international observers “about thousands of civilians killed and wounded” are mentioned.

    From this we conclude what that the State Department and other shit are geeks !!! wassat The usual herd of geeks! bully
  14. Stinger
    Stinger April 15 2016 13: 43
    +2
    Recall, on Wednesday, the State Department released a report stating that "during 2015, Moscow continued to provide assistance to pro-Russian forces in the Donbass." In the context of this, the reports of international observers “about thousands of dead and wounded from among the civilian population” are mentioned.

    Not good. Exceptional ones worked in the Middle East - a sight for sore eyes! Civilians are all alive and well. The remaining satisfied citizens rushed to Europe. Not that in Ukraine. There everyone rushed to the aggressor. Not an order.
  15. vobels
    vobels April 15 2016 14: 03
    +3
    ".. The statement about thousands of civilian victims in Donbass due to the fault of Russia cannot fail to come as a surprise ..." It turns out that Russia occupied Dill, and from its territory shells the Donbass, where does the civilian population die? And there is no way to explain the statement of the star-bearing State Department, who outdid everyone in his lies.
  16. Sergg
    Sergg April 15 2016 15: 52
    -1
    Russia is simply obliged to provide comprehensive assistance to the Donbass primarily with medicines and foodstuffs, and without Russia Novorossiya WOULD NOT BE ALREADY. But our Russian people live there, who have a huge number of relatives in Russia, leaving them is suicide for the Kremlin.
    But I am sure that small arms and ammunition for them are bought from dill itself, it cannot be otherwise. Heavy equipment is trophy, although here something is possibly bought from dill. Accusing Russia of escalating the conflict is not appropriate. Russia needs ONLY PEACE. We regret one thing that Novorossia is too small, a lot of our lands (here not only the Donetsk and Lugansk republics) are under the occupation of the criminal Kiev regime, which operate exclusively at the direction of the United States.
  17. stappler 2
    stappler 2 April 16 2016 02: 40
    +1
    [quote = demo] No! The escort is escorting. [/ Quot
    remove customs, otherwise they clap like dill, there are prices higher than in Moscow, with an average salary of 4000 rubles,
    to whom the war, and to whom the business and our customs too ..., and the people of Putin do not see humanitarian aid, she goes to state employees, etc.

МИД РФ: гуманитарное бедствие в Донбассе – дело подконтрольного Америке Киева

Гуманитарная катастрофа на территории непризнанных республик Донбасса – дело рук украинских властей, подконтрольных США, и националистических группировок, передаёт РИА Новости заявление уполномоченного МИД РФ по правам человека Константина Долгова.

МИД РФ: гуманитарное бедствие в Донбассе – дело подконтрольного Америке Киева


Это заявление опубликовано в связи с докладом Госдепа о ситуации с правами человека в различных странах мира за 2015 г.


«Не может не вызывать удивления утверждение про тысячи гражданских жертв в Донбассе по вине России. Всем известно, что гуманитарно-правочеловеческая катастрофа на Украине – дело рук подконтрольных США украинских властей и национал-радикальных группировок в период после антиконституционного переворота в Киеве. И это вместо того, чтобы оказать, наконец, реальное воздействие на украинские власти, с тем чтобы прекратились масштабные преступления и нарушения прав человека на Украине, а подлинные виновники тягчайших преступлений, в том числе поджога Дома профсоюзов в Одессе, были привлечены к ответственности»,
говорится в заявлении.

Напомним, в среду Госдеп обнародовал доклад, в котором утверждается, что «в течение 2015 г. Москва продолжала оказывать помощь пророссийским силам в Донбассе». В контексте этого упоминаются сообщения международных наблюдателей «о тысячах погибших и раненых из числа мирного населения».

Использованы фотографии: https://cont.ws

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 32
  1. А-Сим 15 апреля 2016 10:46
    Разговор с глухими. Пока их самих взрывать не начнут, не услышат.
    1. SS68SS 15 апреля 2016 10:51
      Цитата: А-Сим
      Разговор с глухими. Пока их самих взрывать не начнут, не услышат.


      Полностью согласен. Но выводы из этого они делают совершенно противоположные здравому смыслу и поэтому бестолковые. Вспомните 11 сентября. Никто из америпусов и не задумался о собственном поведении. Сразу начали искать внешнего врага и нашли Бен Ладана. Тут же увеличился военный гос заказ и плакали бабки налогоплательщика. А американский люд так напужался , что и говорить про всё забыл...
      Так что они не совсем глухие. И далеко не тупые. Это просто холодный расчет ротшильдорокфелеровских барыг...
      1. А-Сим 15 апреля 2016 11:03
        11 сентября их взрывали их же спецы. Операция прикрытия для продвижения всего остального спектакля. А выводы они не делали. Выводы были заготовлены заранее, а позднее внушены. Несогласных задвинули, прикрывшись продавленным законом о борьбе с террористами.
        1. Altona 15 апреля 2016 11:23
          Цитата: А-Сим
          11 сентября их взрывали их же спецы.

          -----------------------
          Скорее всего. Потому что на Discovery показывают как чисто кладут старые огромные здания в плотной городской застройке. Там есть инженеры по сносу зданий, которые знают как грамотно осуществить подрыв и куда заложить взрывные шашки, в какие элементы конструкций. Чтобы здание сложилось не абы как, а аккуратно "под себя".
          1. FooFighter 15 апреля 2016 11:36
            Ну с башней номер 7 этого торгового центра, так совсем наверняка - на нее даже еще одного самолета на хватило belay
            а готовить такие сооружения к сносу надо заранее...
            1. cniza 15 апреля 2016 12:17
              Цитата: А-Сим
              Разговор с глухими. Пока их самих взрывать не начнут, не услышат.


              Да ещё на разных языках и частотах , у самих руки по уши в крови , творят по всему миру беспредел и ещё пытаются других учить.
            2. Комментарий был удален.
          2. Комментарий был удален.
        2. FooFighter 15 апреля 2016 11:33
          Закон то о борьбе с террористами, а не с несогласными - обманули даже в этом. recourse
      2. Altona 15 апреля 2016 11:20
        Цитата: SS68SS
        Сразу начали искать внешнего врага и нашли Бен Ладана. Тут же увеличился военный гос заказ и плакали бабки налогоплательщика. А американский люд так напужался , что и говорить про всё забыл...

        ----------------------
        Нашли 19 причастных к "атакам 11 сентября", из них 15(!!) были саудовцами(!!!), но виноватым оказался Афганистан(!!!), где якобы скрывался Бен Ладен. Которого потом спецназ нашел мирно живущим в Пакистане(!!!), в своем доме, больного и практически отошедшего от дел. Кульбиты логики однако. Теперь последнее сальто. Оказывается, к "атакам 11 сентября" причастен Иран(!!!), который не удосужился доказать(!!!) свою непричастность в этом деле. Занавес. Это данные официального расследования самих спецслужб США. Хотя сжечь мостовые балки разлитым керосином довольно проблематично. Да и удар самолетом часть здания выдержит, потому что все здание испытывает долговременные ветровые нагрузки.
        1. FooFighter 15 апреля 2016 11:38
          Теперь уже Иран
        2. Стрелец ЯНАО 15 апреля 2016 12:37
          Посмотрите фильм "911" там всё по полочкам разложено, что и как заложили что бы сложились здания. И что здания подлежали сносу из за вредного азбестосодержащего внутреннего покрытия, а так ещё и заработали на страховке.
    2. кеп 15 апреля 2016 10:52
      Цитата: А-Сим
      Разговор с глухими. Пока их самих взрывать не начнут, не услышат.


      Сытый голодного не уразумеет.
      Украина очередной штат Штатов.
    3. vovanpain 15 апреля 2016 10:52
      Москва продолжала оказывать помощь пророссийским силам в Донбассе».

      Донбассу помогали,помогаем и помогать будем.
      В контексте этого упоминаются сообщения международных наблюдателей «о тысячах погибших и раненых из числа мирного населения».

      Только эти наблюдатели не видят погибших мирных жителей после обстрелов укрокарателей жилых кварталов городов и поселков ЛДНР.
      Не может не вызывать удивления утверждение про тысячи гражданских жертв в Донбассе по вине России. Всем известно, что гуманитарно-правочеловеческая катастрофа на Украине – дело рук подконтрольных США украинских властей и национал-радикальных группировок в период после антиконституционного переворота в Киеве

      Это разговор со слепыми и глухими.
      1. Лелёк 15 апреля 2016 12:05
        Цитата: vovanpain
        Это разговор со слепыми и глухими.



        Нет, не так. Всё-то они слышат и понимают, но задача у них другая - играть "дурку" и под эту сурдинку протаскивать свои (НАТОвские) структуры на территорию, с которой всего 4-5 мин. подлёта ракет и где очень удобно разместить свои средства ПВО. Сама же бывшая Украина и на хрен не нужна США и их союзникам (разве что для сбыта бус местным папуасам и использования в качестве могильника для РО). Вот и сейчас госдеп вслух критикует Киев, а за кулисами говорит: "Не обращайте внимания на нашу критику и продолжайте безобразничать, мы это вам оплатим."
        (клик.)
    4. Проксима 15 апреля 2016 10:54
      Цитата: А-Сим
      Разговор с глухими. Пока их самих взрывать не начнут, не услышат.

      Порядком надоело всё это, когда Москву обвиняют во всех грехах. Евреи могут вздохнуть свободно. "Если в кране нет воды" - значит её выпил Путин.
    5. Комментарий был удален.
    6. сибиралт 15 апреля 2016 11:55
      Когда обстановка в незалежной взорвется изнутри (все к тому идёт) беженцы ринутся спасаться на Донбасс, ближе к границе России, хлынут через Перекоп. Другая часть побежит в Европу. На польской границе беженцев будут отстреливать как на турецко-сирийской. Вот и посмотрим, как у Запада поменяется отношение к России. Нам хуже уже не будет.
  2. samoletil18 15 апреля 2016 10:47
    утверждается, что «в течение 2015 г. Москва продолжала оказывать помощь пророссийским силам в Донбассе» утверждается, что «в течение 2015 г. Москва продолжала оказывать помощь пророссийским силам в Донбассе»
    А другую точку зрения за океаном рассматривать не будут. она неудобна.
    1. А-Сим 15 апреля 2016 10:50
      Объявить "пророссийские силы" "умеренной оппозицией, борющейся с кровавым режимом порошенко" и, по их же схеме, поставлять "нелетальное" вооружение открыто.
  3. rotmistr60 15 апреля 2016 10:50
    Гуманитарная катастрофа на территории непризнанных республик Донбасса – дело рук украинских властей, подконтрольных США

    Это истина, которая даже не требует отдельных доказательств. Сша, а особенно Германия и Франция совершенно потеряли не только правила приличия, но и обычный человеческий облик, защищая Киев и давая ему возможность продолжать военные преступления. Исторически кровь жителей Донбасса ляжет на эти государства.
    1. кеп 15 апреля 2016 10:54
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Гуманитарная катастрофа на территории непризнанных республик Донбасса – дело рук украинских властей, подконтрольных США

      Это истина, которая даже не требует отдельных доказательств. Сша, а особенно Германия и Франция совершенно потеряли не только правила приличия, но и обычный человеческий облик, защищая Киев и давая ему возможность продолжать военные преступления. Исторически кровь жителей Донбасса ляжет на эти государства.


      И это абсолютно верно замечено с Вашей стороны.
    2. Лелёк 15 апреля 2016 12:24
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Сша, а особенно Германия и Франция совершенно потеряли не только правила приличия, но и обычный человеческий облик, защищая Киев и давая ему возможность продолжать военные преступления.


      И похоже, что только маленькая и очень толерантная Голландия нашла в себе мужество пойти против течения. Не знаю, чем это для неё закончится (может быть югославским вариантом), но сегодня аплодирую голландцам.
      (клик.)
  4. Коллега 15 апреля 2016 10:51
    Дебилы ******ть
  5. Карабас 15 апреля 2016 10:59
    Им хоть писай в глаза-для них всё божья росса. Хотелось сказать дословно, но воспитание не позволяет эх........
  6. Егоза 15 апреля 2016 11:02
    ну так даже ООН озаботилось...и Папа Римский призвал собрать помощь для жителей Юго-Востока Украины. Интересно только кому ЭТА гуманитарка достанется.
    Кстати, была интересная ин-фа, что США отказались тренировать укроспецназ, а вот Канада и Польша, как члены НАТО продолжают обучение. Ау! Ребята, до вас еще не дошло, что уже руину слили?
    1. Лелёк 15 апреля 2016 12:17
      Цитата: Егоза
      Кстати, была интересная ин-фа, что США отказались тренировать укроспецназ


      Привет.
      Часть "натренированных" из "торнадо" сидят и "угрожают" покончить с собой - во какие "херои". Что же касаемо наших заклятых соседей, то они доиграются... .
      (клик.)
  7. demo 15 апреля 2016 11:03
    Напомним, в среду Госдеп обнародовал доклад, в котором утверждается, что «в течение 2015 г. Москва продолжала оказывать помощь пророссийским силам в Донбассе».

    А мы что отказываемся?
    Нет! Конвой за конвоем идет.
    Сколько уже отправили - 50?
    Может быть это вызывает раздражение у Государственного департамента самого демократического государства в мире!
    1. igor.borov775 16 апреля 2016 11:25
      Не просто раздражает.Ведь и это отсюда требование отдать им границу.И мотив вроде серьёзный.Домбасс это Украина. Да.О чем спор.По большому счёту вся трагедия в этой стране есть и наша вина как государства.Мы потеряли свои главные ориентиры по воспитанию молодёжи.Громили так ужасное прошлое что разрушили не только большую страну но многое что крепко нас связывало.Как-то раз за всё время этих споров по Украине на телевидении прозвучало мы отдали молодёжь некоммерческим организациям утратив то где всегда были сильны.Молодежь завтра придет на управление государством а как вопрос.Итог мы уже видим.Пора собирать камни. Это отсюда и Гвардию Что объявили о создании шаг в правильном направлении. А вот следующий шаг пока идёт доработка и обсуждение.Меня поражает то, что вроде правильные меры у нас всегда почему-то в догонку нет опережения.А догонять это так тяжело и так трудно.
  8. PBF 15 апреля 2016 11:03
    Там где, вмешались США, всё заканчивается разрухой, голодом и войной.
    PBF
  9. Тритон 15 апреля 2016 11:23
    Согласен, штаты единственная страна которая мешает жить всему Миру
  10. Виктор-М 15 апреля 2016 11:42
    Напомним, в среду Госдеп обнародовал доклад, в котором утверждается, что «в течение 2015 г. Москва продолжала оказывать помощь пророссийским силам в Донбассе».

    Не хватает дополнения к словам Гослепа, типа "..., в место того, чтобы дать им спокойно умереть."
  11. Древний Гунн 15 апреля 2016 11:47
    Весь Мир борется с терроризмом в целом, не выделяя кого-то!
    Люди же на Западе, на вопрос относительно терроризма, спрашивают "Какие? Против кого террор?" Почти все!
    Воспитание такое, что есть "свои" террористы, "хорошие, свои" и, другие - плохие!
    Что же будет, если остальной Мир устранится от борьбы с террором против Запада?
    Не предложение, но тема для обсуждения.
  12. avg-mgn 15 апреля 2016 12:37
    В понимании Госдепа чем раньше вымрет Украина, тем меньше нужно будет тратить на ее утилизацию, посему РФ не должна гонять конвои. Вот здесь та собака (порося) и порылась.
  13. gg.na 15 апреля 2016 12:55
    Госдеп обнародовал доклад, в котором утверждается, что «в течение 2015 г. Москва продолжала оказывать помощь пророссийским силам в Донбассе». В контексте этого упоминаются сообщения международных наблюдателей «о тысячах погибших и раненых из числа мирного населения».

    Отсюда делаем вывод what что госдеп и прочие заморыши суть выродки!!! wassat Обычное стадо выродков! bully
  14. Stinger 15 апреля 2016 13:43
    Напомним, в среду Госдеп обнародовал доклад, в котором утверждается, что «в течение 2015 г. Москва продолжала оказывать помощь пророссийским силам в Донбассе». В контексте этого упоминаются сообщения международных наблюдателей «о тысячах погибших и раненых из числа мирного населения».

    Не хорошо. Вот на Ближнем Востоке исключительные поработали - загляденье! Мирные граждане все живы и здоровы. Остальные довольные граждане ломанулись в Европу. Не то, что на Украине. Там все ломанулись к агрессору. Не порядок.
  15. vobels 15 апреля 2016 14:03
    "..Не может не вызывать удивления утверждение про тысячи гражданских жертв в Донбассе по вине России..." Это получается, что Россия заняла Укропию, и с её территории обстреливает Донбасс, где и гибнет мирное население? А больше и никак не объяснить утверждение звезданутого госдепа, перещеголявшего всех в своем вранье.
  16. Sergg 15 апреля 2016 15:52
    Россия просто обязана оказывать всестороннюю помощь Донбассу прежде всего медикаментами и продуктами питания, да без России Новороссии уже НЕ БЫЛО БЫ. Но там живут наши русские люди у которых огромное количество родственников в России, бросить их это самоубийство для Кремля.
    Но стрелковое оружие и патроны к ним я уверен покупается у самих же укропов, не может быть по другому. Тяжелая техника трофейная, хотя и здесь возможно что-то куплено у укропа. Обвинять Россию в эскалации конфликта не уместно. России нужен ТОЛЬКО МИР. Об одном сожалеем, что Новороссия слишком маленькая, очень много наших земель (здесь не только Донецкая и Луганская республики) находятся под оккупацией преступного киевского режима, которые действуют исключительно по указке США.
  17. stappler 2 16 апреля 2016 02:40
    [quote=demo]Нет! Конвой за конвоем идет.[/quot
    таможню уберите, а то хлопают как укропов, там цены больше , чем в Москве, при средней зарплате 4000руб,
    кому война, а кому бизнес и таможне нашей тоже..., а путинскую гуманитарку народ не видит она идет на бюджетников и пр...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня