Military Review

South Korean Foreign Ministry says that the deployment of elements of the US missile defense system on the Korean Peninsula is not a threat to Russia and China

41
Washington announced that it was preparing to deploy missile defense components on the territory of the Republic of Korea (South Korea) "in order to counter possible North Korean aggression." Recall that at the time of the initial talk about the deployment of US missile defense elements in Eastern Europe (Poland and Romania), Washington declared that it "counteracts the possible Iranian threat."


South Korean Foreign Ministry says that the deployment of elements of the US missile defense system on the Korean Peninsula is not a threat to Russia and China


In Moscow and Beijing responded to statements by representatives of the US military. In particular, Sergey Lavrov (Russian Foreign Minister) said that the deployment of US missile defense systems in South Korea would be a threat to Russia and China. In Beijing, they noted that "such placement is an excessive step."

The authorities of the Republic of Korea decided to “reassure” their colleagues from Russia and China. Information Agency TASS cites the statement of the official representative of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Korea:

The Government of the Republic of Korea is considering the possibility of deploying a missile defense system as part of a contingent of US forces in Korea as an exclusively defensive measure aimed at protecting the security of Korea and the Korean people.

The report says that Seoul and Washington are ready to take this step “due to the continuing development and testing of nuclear and missile weapons by Pyongyang.”
Photos used:
@Diplomat_APAC
41 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vend
    Vend April 15 2016 13: 40
    +6
    It is up to Russia and China to decide.
    1. Error
      Error April 15 2016 13: 45
      +3
      Yes of course not !! And the threat is primarily the United States and South Korea
      1. SRC P-15
        SRC P-15 April 15 2016 13: 48
        +10
        We need to deliver Iskander in North Korea, also not against South Korea and the United States.
        1. cniza
          cniza April 15 2016 14: 00
          +4
          Quote: Wend
          It is up to Russia and China to decide.


          That's it, and waving the USA is your fate.
        2. The comment was deleted.
        3. Amurets
          Amurets April 15 2016 14: 03
          0
          Quote: СРЦ П-15
          We need to deliver Iskander in North Korea, also not against South Korea and the United States.

          But we can’t climb into the DPRK in any way. This will create an even bluer hotbed of tension. Kim Jong-un is not adequate, and the North Koreans will never allow strangers to him. Who they more or less trust is the Chinese. The times of Kim Il Sung are long gone.
        4. gray smeet
          gray smeet April 15 2016 14: 56
          0
          Quote: SRC P-15
          We need to deliver Iskander in North Korea, also not against South Korea and the United States.


          You can put, but at your expense ...

          Where else they just didn’t want to put it - to Iran, and to Venezuela, and to Nicaragua, and to Cuba, and to Algeria, and even God knows where ... And is it all at our expense? It’s good to write off debts from debtors, stop robbing our people.
          1. kaldos
            kaldos April 15 2016 15: 08
            0
            better for your ...
          2. Nyrobsky
            Nyrobsky April 15 2016 21: 28
            +2
            Quote: gray smeet
            You can deliver, but at your expense ... Where else they just didn’t want to deliver - to Iran, and to Venezuela, and to Nicaragua, and to Cuba, and to Algeria, and God knows where else ... And all for ours score? It’s good to write off debts from debtors, stop robbing our people.

            Why are you suddenly so enraged?
            It is possible and necessary to deliver, even on the basis that these are orders for our defense industry.
            Here earlier, too, some screeched for the fact that every bomb in Syria was torn from the children of orphans and pensioners, however, as it turned out, with the cost of the Syrian operation of 600 million dollars, Russia received orders for 50 billion dollars.
            1. avdkrd
              avdkrd April 15 2016 23: 33
              +1
              Quote: Nyrobsky
              in the past, too, some screeched for the fact that every bomb in Syria was wrested from children of orphans and pensioners, however, as it turned out, with the costs of the Syrian operation of 600 million dollars, Russia received orders for 50 billion dollars.

              I agree with you, but there is a nuance))
              In order for the Iskanders deployed against the South Korean missile defense system to bring profit, they must be used - otherwise PR will not work .... America can afford to place missile defense systems (in economic terms) anywhere, since it prints money itself, and the rest of the countries (including Russia) support these candy wrappers from stagnation using them in mutual settlements. It's more difficult for us. For every ruble we print, we essentially pay a tribute to the Fed. America (as a country) also pays the FRS, but since the FRS is essentially a "management company" and depends on the US as a parasite depends on the carrier, the indirect profit (very large) also goes to America. The American administration has long been serving the interests of big business, primarily the military-industrial complex and oil workers, which, in turn, are somehow connected with the Fed. All American presidents come from influential clans - oil, weapons, drugs. Reagan and Obama are just exceptions to the rule. Obama, the result of improving crowd control technologies, proving the ability to put any inadequacy by the president and get the desired result (there was also Bush Jr., but he with a pedigree). Ordinary Americans pay for everything, of course I go overboard for everything, the whole world pays for everything, but Americans pay the same. The standard of living in America has dropped by an order of magnitude compared to the 80s, but the Fed's printing press allows you to level the actual decline in the economy and even spend on weapons more than the whole world put together. Let the hand that has deprived itself dry up)))) All expenditures on armaments end up in the pockets of corporations engaged in the production of weapons, they pay taxes and quite "legally" lobby for new wars, finance information campaigns and declare "crusades of crap." America has absolutely "legitimate" corruption, and if a private campaign is accused of actually giving a bribe to advance a law or a congressional decision, the accuser will be sued and easily jailed.
              I actually mean what the Americans raised a monster in the face of their military-industrial complex (the Fed is a separate but related topic). At the moment, the tail is wagging the dog, the tail is already larger than the dog and, by and large, is not going to reckon with the dog. In view of the fact that we have the same military-industrial complex for the most part represented by private campaigns, and the laws of capitalism are unchanged, will we not repeat the path of the United States? One can abstractly speculate that the Iskander manufacturer, in principle, is vitally interested in a situation where his products show themselves in all their glory ... Even an enterprise like the Votkinsk plant is a joint-stock company and therefore has shareholders interested not so much in the country's defense capability, how much is in profit (laws of capitalism). It's scary, from talking about the proposed privatization and the desire of big business in Russia to take the same positions as Western corporations. While the GDP is "settling" the situation, but again I will repeat about the laws of capitalism ... All the same, it seems to me that the defense industry is in state hands, a more reasonable decision than the current state of affairs.
      2. Observer2014
        Observer2014 April 15 2016 13: 54
        +6
        "The South Korean Foreign Ministry says that the deployment of US missile defense elements on the Korean Peninsula is not a threat to Russia and China."
        Come on. Make better phones, televisions, cars and so on. And do not meddle in geopolitics. There you will perfectly understand. hi
        1. DMB_95
          DMB_95 April 15 2016 15: 23
          +2
          Quote: Observer2014
          "The South Korean Foreign Ministry says that the deployment of US missile defense elements on the Korean Peninsula is not a threat to Russia and China."

          This is a threat to South Korea, as it will now definitely (if not already) be on the list of the primary goals of our Armed Forces in the event of War.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. siberalt
      siberalt April 15 2016 13: 49
      +1
      So, permafrost may form at once in South Korea laughing The raw materials from Russia and China perkroy him, just at once, Samsung and Hindai will end laughing
      1. Stalker.1977
        Stalker.1977 April 15 2016 13: 54
        0
        Like all staff under the guise of a missile defense they want to shove their everywhere.
    4. GSH-18
      GSH-18 April 15 2016 19: 16
      +2
      South Korean Foreign Ministry says that the deployment of elements of the US missile defense system on the Korean Peninsula is not a threat to Russia and China

      And they place them there just in case wassat
      Working legend against African Zulu missile threat laughing
    5. Dam
      Dam April 15 2016 20: 14
      +1
      In response, we declare that the Iskanders aimed at South Korea are a threat only to the American missile defense.
  2. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets April 15 2016 13: 41
    +3
    "The South Korean Foreign Ministry says that the deployment of US missile defense elements on the Korean Peninsula is not a threat to Russia and China."

    They are just going to install the missile defense system, but a book with the text of "explanations" has already been sent to Korea from the United States. yes
  3. Teberii
    Teberii April 15 2016 13: 43
    +3
    Covered from different angles.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt April 15 2016 14: 06
      +1
      No one is seoul. On the contrary. Russia agreed with them. deliveries to their ports and China through North Korea. The United States banned them. Why indignate them if they are completely colonized? You need to write like that - the next US ban on the Seoul colony.
  4. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 April 15 2016 13: 46
    +1
    Well, South Korea sang an American bike ...
  5. salad
    salad April 15 2016 13: 49
    +2
    I really didn’t think that the narrow-eyed would also sing and dance to the music of the mattress! Well let's see live! am
    1. sgazeev
      sgazeev April 15 2016 13: 59
      +1
      Quote: salat
      I really didn’t think that the narrow-eyed would also sing and dance to the music of the mattress! Well let's see live! am

      They always danced. Their memory is short.
    2. Amurets
      Amurets April 15 2016 15: 42
      0
      Quote: salat
      I really didn’t think that the narrow-eyed would also sing and dance to the music of the mattress! Well let's see live!

      Since 1945, South Korea has been an American semi-colony. And only the end of the 70s began the 80th, the Republic of Korea began to develop high-tech industries, economically the Republic of Korea is a developed state, but is still politically attached to the United States. By the way, North Korea’s policy also contributes to this.
  6. shinobi
    shinobi April 15 2016 13: 50
    +3
    You can understand the Koreans, that's just whether they will save them. The Yankes do not really talk about the effectiveness of their missile defense system. If they are "patriots", then it is somehow not impressive. After the data on Iraq, especially.
    1. Vita vko
      Vita vko April 15 2016 14: 09
      +1
      Quote: shinobi
      don't really talk about the effectiveness of their missile defense

      North Korea can easily respond to the creation of a missile defense by deploying nuclear mines along the border. Their detonation in the presence of a fair wind towards South Korea is guaranteed to cover a third of its territory, including Seoul.
      1. gray smeet
        gray smeet April 15 2016 14: 29
        +1
        Quote: Vita VKO

        North Korea can easily respond to the creation of missile defense deployment of nuclear mines along the border. Their detonation in the presence of a fair wind towards South Korea is guaranteed to cover a third of its territory, including Seoul.


        What is trifling then? Let's use all of North Korea as one big land mine! fool
  7. pigkiller
    pigkiller April 15 2016 13: 56
    0
    An old question: who benefits from the demonstrative "continuation of the development and testing of nuclear and missile weapons by Pyongyang"?
    1. Amurets
      Amurets April 15 2016 15: 58
      0
      Quote: pigkiller
      pigkiller RU Today, 13:56 PM

      An old question: who benefits from the demonstrative "continuation of the development and testing of nuclear and missile weapons by Pyongyang"?

      North Korea and the USA. I don’t see other countries. And even the unification of the two Koreas, neither of the Koreas is needed. The North Koreans have a hard time getting used to the life and life of the southerners. There is Kim in Russian. G.N. Scientific reference edition "Republic of Korea" .This is a link to the material.
      http://koryo-saram.ru/kim-g-n-nauchno-spravochnoe-izdanie-respublika-koreya/
  8. demiurg
    demiurg April 15 2016 13: 58
    +2
    This hemorrhoids America does not attach to us, but to China. Since the 16th century, Korea has considered China a protector and liberator. China / Korea is approximately Russia / Serbia. And China cannot in any way merge North Korea. Not only is America pushing Japan into disputes with China, now a bundle is being laid (or rather supported) by contradictions.
    1. Karlovar
      Karlovar April 15 2016 14: 13
      -3
      A Kitaj / Japonija kak Rossija / Ukraina.
      1. Anglorussian
        Anglorussian April 15 2016 16: 17
        0
        A ti kak cernilnica. Vozdaj odu svoim zeltim druzkam-ieroglifami pishi.
  9. Vita vko
    Vita vko April 15 2016 14: 00
    +4
    South, like North Korea for the United States, is another bargaining chip in solving the problem of creating a ring of chaos in the circle of China and Russia.
    1. gray smeet
      gray smeet April 15 2016 14: 40
      0
      Quote: Vita VKO
      South, like North Korea for the United States, is another bargaining chip in solving the problem of creating a ring of chaos in the circle of China and Russia.


      Therefore, Koreans will never (as long as there is the USA) live in one state on the Korean Peninsula! Here, not only China and Russia are on the target, here Japan is always in circulation - divide and conquer! For all these missile launches and nuclear tests - State. dep. The United States will also give thanks to Kim Jong-un, in vain did he study in Switzerland!
  10. Yura
    Yura April 15 2016 14: 06
    +2
    Sergei Lavrov (Russian Foreign Minister) said that the deployment of US missile defense systems in South Korea would be a threat to Russia and China. Beijing noted that "such placement is an excessive step."
    And they answer that they say that they are not a threat, they do not understand that since Russia and China perceive it as a threat, then this missile defense becomes a headache and a threat to South Korea itself. They would have asked Shoigu to tell them what this threatens them with, he would show them on the fingers of one hand how much will remain for Korea in the event of a war between Russia and the United States and no more in the event of a war between China and the United States, and even faster nothing will remain from Korea if the conflict will be between the United States on the one hand and Russia with China on the other. And no one will ask South Korea for business or not. Not about what you think Koreans.
  11. AlexYa
    AlexYa April 15 2016 14: 09
    +4
    But it is a threat to South Korea itself. That, in my opinion, should be the meaning of the response of Russia and China.
  12. sir_obs
    sir_obs April 15 2016 15: 02
    +1
    That's right, this is a threat to Korea itself, because, as now, there is another goal for which, if anything, both Russia and China will strike
  13. Pirogov
    Pirogov April 15 2016 16: 14
    0
    Touching, “simplicity”, South Koreans, although why be surprised to know their teachers.
  14. Koronik
    Koronik April 15 2016 16: 39
    +3
    Well, they have laid around the perimeter, the United States is still left on the North Pole to missile defense (protection from the Eskimos) and then their darlings will be satisfied.
  15. BARKHAN
    BARKHAN April 15 2016 16: 53
    +2
    It seems to me that both Koreas are a delayed fuse close to Russia and China. Waiting in the wings. After all, in the case of Rubilov between dog-eaters, we and the Chinese will not be willingly involved simply because of our geographic location. And the Japanese are on the watch, waiting for the command. - “fas!” Again the Americans are solving their problems with someone else's hands.
    It’s also interesting that ... doesn’t the South Koreans confuse anything in this situation? Or do they intend to fight strictly in the territory of their neighbors? Or are they very confident in supplying the sea? After all, any war will drive them economically a hundred years back. stone Age.
  16. qwert111
    qwert111 April 15 2016 19: 14
    0
    "The South Korean Foreign Ministry says that the deployment of US missile defense elements on the Korean Peninsula is not a threat to Russia and China."

    Then gentlemen Koreans, you have nothing to fear! After all, we will destroy only missile defense, though with this ammunition, let this remain a mystery to you.
  17. Olegater
    Olegater April 15 2016 20: 31
    0
    The fact that this is not directed against us is known to have been heard from the side of the E.V.R.O.Zh.O.p. Now, not against us and China from the east, too, is nothing tricky. Interestingly, the South Koreans have already painted a target on their foreheads? It’s just that these movements have already gotten. And p.i.s.d.so.s.v.s.k.i.e. excuses similar to babble d.b.i.lo.v. also got it. Well, if you put Russia in Cuba and Venezuela or elsewhere, at this side, the p.i.nd.do.s.t.s.a.n.a. a couple of hundred yards and say it is not directed against you do not worry it against the Martians or aliens from the moon or such. How then will they sing? am
  18. cergey51046
    cergey51046 April 15 2016 21: 58
    0
    But the reciprocal deployment of missiles will be a threat to South Korea, up to complete destruction. Here she was and is not.
  19. hartlend
    hartlend April 15 2016 23: 46
    0
    It would be strange if the South Korean Foreign Ministry stated the opposite.
  20. classik46
    classik46 April 16 2016 15: 10
    0
    What do you want? In South Korea, the same dictatorship is only with the liberal face of Park Geun-hye, by the way, she has an interesting biography and psycho-psychological problems (of which I have no doubt)

МИД Южной Кореи заявляет, что размещение элементов американской ПРО на Корейском полуострове не является угрозой для России и Китая

Вашингтон объявил о том, что готовится разместить на территории Республика Корея (Южная Корея) компонентов противоракетной обороны «в целях противодействия возможной северокорейской агрессии». Напомним, что в момент начальных разговоров о размещении американских элементов ПРО в Восточной Европе (Польше и Румынии) Вашингтон заявлял, что «противодействует возможной иранской угрозе».

МИД Южной Кореи заявляет, что размещение элементов американской ПРО на Корейском полуострове не является угрозой для России и Китая


В Москве и Пекине отреагировали на заявления представителей американского военного ведомства. В частности, Сергей Лавров (глава МИД России) заявил, что размещение американских систем ПРО в Южной Корее будет являться угрозой для России и Китая. В Пекине отметили, что «такое размещение является чрезмерным шагом».


Власти Республики Корея решили «успокоить» коллег из России и КНР. Информационное агентство ТАСС приводит заявление официального представителя МИД Республики Корея:

Правительство Республики Корея рассматривает возможность развертывания системы ПРО в составе контингента вооруженных сил США в Корее в качестве исключительно оборонительной меры, направленной на защиту безопасности Кореи и корейского народа.

В сообщении говорится и о том, что на такой шаг Сеул и Вашингтон готовы пойти «вследствие продолжающихся разработок и испытаний ядерных и ракетных вооружений Пхеньяном».

Использованы фотографии: ‏@Diplomat_APAC

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 41
  1. Венд 15 апреля 2016 13:40
    Это России и Китаю решать.
    1. Error 15 апреля 2016 13:45
      Да конечно не является!! А угроза в первую очередь США И ЮЖНАЯ КОРЕЯ
      1. СРЦ П-15 15 апреля 2016 13:48
        Нам нужно поставить в Северной Корее "Искандер", тоже не против Южной Кореи и США.
        1. cniza 15 апреля 2016 14:00
          Цитата: Венд
          Это России и Китаю решать.


          Вот именно , а подмахивать США это ваша участь.
        2. Комментарий был удален.
        3. амурец 15 апреля 2016 14:03
          Цитата: СРЦ П-15
          Нам нужно поставить в Северной Корее "Искандер", тоже не против Южной Кореи и США.

          А вот нам в КНДР лезть никак нельзя.Это создаст ещё более сиьный очаг напряжённости.Ким Чен Ын не адекватен,а северокорейцы никогда чужих не допустят к себе.Кому они более-менее доверяют,так это китайцы.Времена Ким Ир Сена давно прошли.
        4. grey smeet 15 апреля 2016 14:56
          Цитата: СРЦ П-15
          Нам нужно поставить в Северной Корее "Искандер", тоже не против Южной Кореи и США.


          Поставить можно, но за Ваш счет...

          Куда тут ещё только не хотели поставить - и в Иран, и в Венесуэлу, и в Никарагуа, и на Кубу, и в Алжир, и ещё бог знает куда... И всё за наш счет? Хорош уже списывать долги с должников, хватит грабить наш народ.
          1. kaldos 15 апреля 2016 15:08
            лучше уж за Ваш...
          2. Ныробский 15 апреля 2016 21:28
            Цитата: grey smeet
            Поставить можно, но за Ваш счет...Куда тут ещё только не хотели поставить - и в Иран, и в Венесуэлу, и в Никарагуа, и на Кубу, и в Алжир, и ещё бог знает куда... И всё за наш счет? Хорош уже списывать долги с должников, хватит грабить наш народ.

            Чего это вдруг Вы так взбеленились?
            Поставить можно и нужно, даже исходя из того, что это заказы для нашего ВПК.
            Тут раньше тоже некоторые повизгивали за то, что каждая бомба в Сирии вырвана у детей сирот и пенсионеров, однако, как оказалось, при затратах на сирийскую операцию в 600 млн.долларов Россия получила заказов на 50 млрд.долларов.
            1. avdkrd 15 апреля 2016 23:33
              Цитата: Ныробский
              ут раньше тоже некоторые повизгивали за то, что каждая бомба в Сирии вырвана у детей сирот и пенсионеров, однако, как оказалось, при затратах на сирийскую операцию в 600 млн.долларов Россия получила заказов на 50 млрд.долларов.

              Соглашусь с вами, но есть нюанс))
              Что бы размещенные против южнокорейской ПРО Искандеры принесли прибыль, они должны быть использованы -иначе пиара не получится.... Америка может себе позволить размещать ПРО (в экономическом плане) где угодно, так как сама печатает деньги, а остальные страны (включая Россию) поддерживают от стагнации эти фантики пользуясь ими во взаимных расчетах. Нам сложнее. Мы за каждый напечатанный рубль по сути платим дань в пользу ФРС. Америка (как страна) тоже платит ФРС, но так как ФРС по сути является "управляющей компанией" и зависит от США как паразит зависит о носителя, то косвенная прибыль (оч большая) достается и Америке. Американская администрация давно обслуживает интересы крупного бизнеса - в первую очередь ВПК и нефтяников, которые в свою очередь так или иначе связаны с ФРС. Американские президенты все как один выходцы из влиятельных кланов - нефть, оружие, наркотики. Рейган и Обама лишь исключения подтверждающие правила. Обама, результат совершенствования технологий управления толпой, доказавший возможность поставить любого неадеквата президентом и получить нужный результат (еще был Буш младший, но тот с родословной). Платят за все простые американцы, на счет за все я конечно перегибаю, за все платит весь мир, но американцы то же платят. Уровень жизни в Америке по сравнению с 80ми упал на порядок, но печатный станок ФРС позволяет нивелировать фактическое падение экономики и даже тратить на вооружение больше, чем весь мир вместе взятый. Да отсохнет рука себя обделившая)))) Все расходы на вооружения оседают в карманах корпораций занятых производством оружия, они платят налоги и вполне "законно" лоббируют новые войны, финансируют информационные кампании и объявляют "крестовые походы дерьмократии". Америка имеет абсолютно "законную" коррупцию и если частную кампанию обвинить в том, что по сути она дала взятку за продвижение закона или решения конгресса, то обвинителя засудят и запросто посадят в тюрьму.
              Я собственно к чему -американцы вырастили монстра в лице своего ВПК (ФРС отдельная, но связанная тема). В настоящий момент- хвост виляет собакой, хвост уже больше собаки и по большому не собирается с собакой считаться. В виду того, что у нас то же ВПК по большей части представлен частными кампаниями, а законы капитализма неизменны, то не повторим ли мы путь США? Можно отвлеченно порассуждать, что производитель Искандеров в принципе кровно заинтересован в том, что бы произошла ситуация, когда его изделия покажут себя во всей красе... Даже такое предприятие как Воткинский завод является акционерным обществом и следовательно имеет акционеров заинтересованных не столько в обороноспособности страны, сколько в прибыли (законы капитализма). Страшновато, от разговоров о предполагаемой приватизации и желании крупного бизнеса в России занять те же позиции, что и западные корпорации. Пока ВВП "разруливает" ситуацию, но опять таки повторюсь про законы капитализма... Все таки мне кажется, что оборонка в государственных руках, более разумное решение, чем существующее положение дел.
      2. Наблюдатель2014 15 апреля 2016 13:54
        "МИД Южной Кореи заявляет, что размещение элементов американской ПРО на Корейском полуострове не является угрозой для России и Китая"
        Да ладно .Лепите лучше телефоны,телевизоры ,машины и тд. И не лезьте в геополитику.Там без вас прекрасно разберутся. hi
        1. DMB_95 15 апреля 2016 15:23
          Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
          "МИД Южной Кореи заявляет, что размещение элементов американской ПРО на Корейском полуострове не является угрозой для России и Китая"

          Это является угрозой для Южной кореи, т.к. она теперь точно будет (если ещё не была) в списке первоочередных целей наших ВС в случае Войны.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. сибиралт 15 апреля 2016 13:49
      Таки, в Южной Кореи может враз образоваться вечная мерзлота laughing Перкрой им сырье из России и Китая, так же враз, кончатся Самсунги и Хиндаи laughing
      1. Stalker.1977 15 апреля 2016 13:54
        Как всё штатники под шумок ПРО свою везде пропихнуть хотят.
    4. ГШ-18 15 апреля 2016 19:16
      МИД Южной Кореи заявляет, что размещение элементов американской ПРО на Корейском полуострове не является угрозой для России и Китая

      А размещают они их там на всякий случай wassat
      Рабочая легенда-против ракетной угрозы Зулусов Африки laughing
    5. Damm 15 апреля 2016 20:14
      Мы в ответ, заявляем, что Искандеры нацеленные на Южную Корею, являются угрозой только для американской ПРО.
  2. Владимирец 15 апреля 2016 13:41
    "МИД Южной Кореи заявляет, что размещение элементов американской ПРО на Корейском полуострове не является угрозой для России и Китая"

    ПРО ещё только собираются ставить, а книжку с текстом "объяснений" в Корею из США уже прислали. yes
  3. Teberii 15 апреля 2016 13:43
    Обкладывают с разных сторон.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. сибиралт 15 апреля 2016 14:06
      Никто Сеул не обкладывает. Напротив. Россия с ними договорилась с ж.д. поставками в их порты и Китай через Северную Корею. США им запретили. Зачем на них срывать негодование, если они полностью колонизированы? Нужно так и писать - очередной запрет США для сеульской колонии.
  4. Pvi1206 15 апреля 2016 13:46
    Ну вот, и Южная Корея запела американскую байку...
  5. salat 15 апреля 2016 13:49
    Вот уж не думал что узкоглазые тоже петь и плясать под музыку матраса будут! ну чтожь по живем увидим! am
    1. sgazeev 15 апреля 2016 13:59
      Цитата: salat
      Вот уж не думал что узкоглазые тоже петь и плясать под музыку матраса будут! ну чтожь по живем увидим! am

      Всегда плясали.Память коротка у них.
    2. амурец 15 апреля 2016 15:42
      Цитата: salat
      Вот уж не думал что узкоглазые тоже петь и плясать под музыку матраса будут! ну чтожь по живем увидим!

      С 1945года Южная Корея была американской полуколонией.И только конца 70 начала 80 Республика Корея начала развивать высокотехнологичные области промышленности,экономически Республика Корея-развитое государство, но политически по прежнему привязана к США.Кстати этому способствует и политика КНДР.
  6. синоби 15 апреля 2016 13:50
    Корейцев можно понять,вот только спасут ли они их.Янкесы не очень то распространяются об эффективности своей ПРО.Если это будут "пэтриоты" то как то не впечатляет.После данных по Ираку особенно.
    1. Vita VKO 15 апреля 2016 14:09
      Цитата: синоби
      не очень то распространяются об эффективности своей ПРО

      На создание ПРО Северная Корея запросто может ответить размещением ядерных фугасов вдоль границы. Их подрыв при наличии попутного ветра в сторону Южной Кореи гарантировано накроет треть ее территории включая Сеул.
      1. grey smeet 15 апреля 2016 14:29
        Цитата: Vita VKO

        На создание ПРО Северная Корея запросто может ответить размещением ядерных фугасов вдоль границы. Их подрыв при наличии попутного ветра в сторону Южной Кореи гарантировано накроет треть ее территории включая Сеул.


        Что мелочится то ? Давайте всю Северную Корею используем как один большой фугас! fool
  7. pigkiller 15 апреля 2016 13:56
    Старый вопрос: кому выгодно демонстративное "продолжение разработок и испытаний ядерных и ракетных вооружений Пхеньяном»?
    1. амурец 15 апреля 2016 15:58
      Цитата: pigkiller
      pigkiller RU Сегодня, 13:56

      Старый вопрос: кому выгодно демонстративное "продолжение разработок и испытаний ядерных и ракетных вооружений Пхеньяном»?

      КНДР и США.Других стран я не вижу.И даже объединение двух Корей, ни какой из Корей не нужно.Северокорейцы тяжело вживаются в жизнь и быт южан.На русском языке есть Ким.Г.Н.Научно-справочное издание"Республика Корея".Это ссылка на материал.
      http://koryo-saram.ru/kim-g-n-nauchno-spravochnoe-izdanie-respublika-koreya/
  8. demiurg 15 апреля 2016 13:58
    Этот геморрой Америка подкладывает не нам, а Китаю. Корея еще с 16 века считает Китай защитником и освободителем. Китай/Корея это Россия/Сербия примерно. И Китай не может никак слить Северную Корею. Мало того, что Америка подталкивает Японию на споры с Китаем, сейчас ещё узелок закладывают (вернее поддерживают) противоречий.
    1. Karlovar 15 апреля 2016 14:13
      A Kitaj/Japonija kak Rossija/Ukraina.
      1. Anglorussian 15 апреля 2016 16:17
        A ti kak cernilnica. Vozdaj odu svoim zeltim druzkam-ieroglifami pishi.
  9. Vita VKO 15 апреля 2016 14:00
    Южная, как и Северная Кореи для США являются очередной разменной монетой в решении задачи создания кольца хаоса во круг Китая и России.
    1. grey smeet 15 апреля 2016 14:40
      Цитата: Vita VKO
      Южная, как и Северная Кореи для США являются очередной разменной монетой в решении задачи создания кольца хаоса во круг Китая и России.


      Поэтому корейцы никогда (пока есть США) не будут жить в одном государстве на Корейском п-о.! Тут не только на прицеле Китай и Россия, здесь и Япония всегда в обороте - разделяй и властвуй! За все эти пуски ракет и ядерные испытания - Гос. деп. США благодарность ещё выдаст Ким Чен Ыну, зря что ли он в Швейцарии учился!
  10. Юра 15 апреля 2016 14:06
    Сергей Лавров (глава МИД России) заявил, что размещение американских систем ПРО в Южной Корее будет являться угрозой для России и Китая. В Пекине отметили, что «такое размещение является чрезмерным шагом».
    А те отвечают, что мол не угроза, не понимают, раз Россия и Китай воспринимают это как угроза, то это ПРО становится головной болью и угрозой самой Южной Корее. Попросили бы уж Шойгу что ли рассказать, чем им это грозит, он бы им на пальцах одной руки показал сколько останется Корее в случае войны России с США и не больше в случае войны Китая с США, и ещё быстрее от Кореи ничего не останется если конфликт будет между США с одной стороны и Россией с Китаем с другой стороны. И никто не будет спрашивать у Южной Кореи при делах они или нет. Не о том вы думаете корейцы.
  11. AlexYa 15 апреля 2016 14:09
    Зато является угрозой для самой Южной Кореи. Таков, по моему, должен быть смысл ответа России и Китая.
  12. sir_obs 15 апреля 2016 15:02
    Правильно, это угроза для самой Кореи, потому, как теперь есть еще одна цель, по которой вдарят если что и Россия и Китай
  13. Pirogov 15 апреля 2016 16:14
    Умиляет ,,простота,, южкорейцев ,хотя чему удивляться зная их учителей .
  14. Koronik 15 апреля 2016 16:39
    Ну вот, обложили по периметру, США осталось ещё на северный полюс ПРО впиндюрить(защита от эскимосов)и тогда их душеньки будут довольны.
  15. БАРХАН 15 апреля 2016 16:53
    Что то мне кажется ,что обе Кореи это отложенный запал под боком у России и Китая .Ждущий своего часа.Ведь в случае рубилова между собакоедами мы и китайцы будем вольно не вольно втянуты просто из-за географического положения.И на стрёме японцы,ждущие команды -"фас!".Опять америкосы чужими руками решают свои проблемы.
    Интересно вот ещё ,что...а,южных корейцев не смущает в этой ситуации ничего?Или они намереваются воевать строго на территории соседей?Или они сильно уверенны в снабжении морем?Ведь любая война загонит их экономически лет на сто назад.А ядерная в каменный век.
  16. qwert111 15 апреля 2016 19:14
    "МИД Южной Кореи заявляет, что размещение элементов американской ПРО на Корейском полуострове не является угрозой для России и Китая"

    Тогда господа корейцы, вам нечего бояться! Мы ведь уничтожим только ПРО, правда вот каким боеприпасом пусть для вас это останется загадкой.
  17. Olegater 15 апреля 2016 20:31
    О том, что это про не направлена против нас как известно слышали со стороны е.в.р.о.ж.о.п.ы. Теперь не против нас и Китая с востока тоже ничего мудреного. Интересно корейцы, которые южные, уже нарисовали мишень у себя на лбах? Просто эти шевеления уже достали. И п.и.н.д.о.с.о.в.с.к.и.е. отмазки похожие на лепет д.е.б.и.л.о.в. тоже достали. Ну а если России поставить на Кубе и Венесуэле или еще где под боком у этого п.и.н.д.о.с.т.а.н.а. пару сотен ярсов и сказать это не направлено против вас не волнуйтесь это против марсиан или пришельцев с луны или в таком роде. Как тогда запоют? am
  18. cergey51046 15 апреля 2016 21:58
    А вот ответное размещение ракет, будет являться угрозой Южной Корее, вплоть до полного уничтожения. Вот она была и нету.
  19. hartlend 15 апреля 2016 23:46
    Было бы странно, если бы МИД Южной Кореи заявлял обратное.
    hartlend
  20. classik46 16 апреля 2016 15:10
    А что вы хотите?В Юж.Кореи такая же диктатура только с либеральным лицом Пак Кын Хе-у неё кстати занимательная биография и псисохологические проблемы(в чём я нисколько не сомневаюсь)

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня