Military Review

Mikhail Ryabko: "Your main opponent is you"

18
What is required for the selection of special forces and to engage in hand-to-hand combat? The answer is simple: "base." This article focuses on the extended concept of "base" - including the mental component. The material was prepared on the basis of a seminar on the System M.V. Ryabko, recently held in Moscow.


Have you ever thought that in order to practice martial arts or martial arts, you need to be physically and mentally prepared for this? This is especially true of modern, for the most part weakened sedentary lifestyle of people suffering in addition to various spinal curvatures, clips and other "distortions". Our ancestors were prepared by the very way of life: the peasants by various physical labor, the nobles by ballroom dancing, fencing and hunting, the Cossacks playing games, dancing and competitions. For example, peasant skills with the forks helped in studying the bayonet battle. But even they, in training in hand-to-hand combat, needed GPP and CPP. In Soviet times, the TRP program was formed for city dwellers to compensate for the lack of physical activity and create a "base".

But what will happen to the modern man, who will start to gain muscle mass, aching with osteochondrosis or scoliosis? His spine will get worse. The same will happen with the clamped person - the pumped up muscles will only strengthen his clamps, which will not at all contribute to speed and agility. And this is one of the most important qualities for a fighter.

And what will happen to his psyche if he is overwhelmed by hatred, which is the twin of fear? Martial arts can strengthen them, driving people into the vicious circle of aggression further and further. For work, communication in society, solving everyday issues such an attitude is of little use. We are so tense and annoyed. If a person is ready to "explode" due to the fact that someone accidentally hurt his shoulder, and sees enemies in all others, then pumping aggression, as is the case in many martial arts, will help him as well as putting out a gas fire.

According to the canons of Indian yoga, a person must undergo a Yama-Niyama course, during which he is cleansed physically and mentally (diet, strengthening the body, removing toxins, getting rid of negative thoughts, etc.).

In Ryabko System, before the beginning of the practice of martial art itself, the student also undergoes a course of liberation from external and internal clamps. As Ryabko himself says: "Before you learn how to move, so that the enemy does not rest on his movements with you, you yourself must stop resting on your body. So that your movements do not interfere with you. In general, your main opponent is yourself. Win yourself, and you will conquer all. " For each newcomer M.V. Ryabko fits individually, studying his state of health, well-being, paying particular attention to his spine, in order to understand which exercises are best for him. To bring overstrained muscles from a tone, and to “level” a person - to make him obooruky, since we all usually have a more developed right or left arm, which affects both the back and the musculoskeletal system. "A person must first be cured." By the way, Ryabko himself was born and raised in the village, in his childhood he observed the work of his grandfather-blacksmith.

More specifically, the release occurs through psychosomatic exercises.



1. The pupil lies down on the floor. Two or three others fall on him, which makes it difficult to breathe. This causes mini-stress and fear. The person understands that in such a situation, tense muscles will not help him. It is also his task to feel in which part of the body the fear is located - someone has sensations in the stomach, someone in the solar plexus, etc. The tension must be relaxed with the help of breathing - with each exhalation to relax the muscles. Notice that when we are relieved, we automatically take a deep breath. Removing the tension in the body, we remove it from consciousness.
Next, you need to crawl out from under this pile, which is impossible if you are tense, or you can throw them off, spinning (hands are pressed to the body and it will not work to help them).

2. The first strikes (weak, but tangible), pinching and in every way trying to annoy the second. The task of the second is to track in the body areas of fear and aggression and get rid of them with the help of breathing and relaxation. Another goal is self control. For example, learn to calm when someone tries to ruffle. Ryabko tells the seminar participants that "all emotions come from thoughts."

3. The first one stands with his back to the wall, the second one falls on him. The task of the first to relax and find empty places that will allow to slip. It is also an internal development (there is a variant of the same kind of work on the ground, when the first holds painful techniques for the second, of which he must leave).

4. The student takes the checker (or saber) and begins to twist it smoothly along different paths, trying to sense the moment when the joints or clamps begin to interfere, making the movement uncomfortable. This exercise teaches you to move in the most comfortable and appropriate ways. First, students perform it standing, then lying, sitting and standing again.

You can also get rid of the clamps with the help of numerous static-dynamic exercises with sticks, which Daniel Ryabko demonstrates. To perform these exercises you need only a small portion of space and, in fact, a stick. Simple in appearance, they will make anyone sweat in 3 minutes, and also develop coordination and grip.



Do exercises help? A word to one of the participants of the seminar, Slawomira Meszko (System instructor in Bratislava, Slovakia)

- I have been studying for two years. There is still much to learn, to know your body, your own tensions. The more you work, the more you discover it all. Classes help my health - the vertebra moved two centimeters, the deflection is not so big. You feel your body better, and you begin to feel your power. As Mikhail Vasilyevich says, “A healthy person can be a good warrior.”

When I was engaged in martial arts, I had fights on the street, because there was a conflict in my head. Maybe I did it because of fear - I was looking for the most powerful art for self-defense. I was engaged about ten years, but did not find what I wanted. Then, after a two-year break, I watched a video with Vladimir Vasilyev, and saw there complete freedom of movement.

Having started to study the System, I stopped fighting on the street. Maybe because the world knows that I perceive different situations differently, and now they don’t happen to me.

In combat, your movements should be convenient for you and inconvenient for the enemy. Aerobatics, when the enemy is confused in their movements. But for the beginning it is necessary that their movements are ergonomic, and for this you need to be "corrected", free from clamps, "distortions", and diseases of the spine. Clamps, among other things, are also a big drain on energy. Try to make a fist - how much will you hold it? And the clip is the same tension, only habitual, and therefore already imperceptible.

The clamp in the muscles of the arms makes it difficult to deliver quick blows. The clamp in the mind prevents quickly and correctly assess the life situation. The stress method helps to get rid of the usual scenarios of the "passive-aggressive" response to various situations. Such scenarios, which have arisen after some traumatic experience, lead to squeezing and aggression and often determine the character and fate of a person.

In the System M.V. Ryabko has good methods for relaxing the mind and body.

Exercises are given in a systematic sequence, include psychosomatics and cognitive psychology, not contrary to science. Interestingly, by getting rid of blocks, a person may lose motivation to engage in hand-to-hand combat, but even in this case, the exercises should be practiced to maintain shape, as a person can train any condition, but all of them weaken over time.
Author:
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Maegrom
    Maegrom April 18 2016 06: 28
    0
    "All emotions go from thoughts" - where to Plato and Cicero to the Great.
    1. marlin1203
      marlin1203 April 18 2016 11: 03
      +1
      Another "Feel the Power, Luke". It is necessary to plow, like the damned, physics and technology, and then technology and physics. And in 10 years, at best, something spiritual will come ... maybe ... not to everyone ... laughing
  2. dimogen
    dimogen April 18 2016 08: 29
    +4
    Another "Megasystem" of hand-to-hand training. Everything has been invented for a long time. Lots of martial arts and different styles. The system is SAMBO. Everything else is sectarianism.
  3. Riv
    Riv April 18 2016 08: 42
    +2
    Respect to the author, amused. For a long time I did not read such a heresy. Especially about the student with a saber amused. Stephen King smokes nervously on the sidelines.
    :)
  4. qwert111
    qwert111 April 18 2016 09: 01
    +11
    I understood only one thing, if the cowards are not the same size, then they put pressure on the eggs, the eggs put pressure on the spine, the spine puts pressure on the head and the head hurts !!! belay
    1. Consul-t
      Consul-t April 18 2016 11: 48
      +1
      Truly so ... laughing
  5. Basil50
    Basil50 April 18 2016 09: 38
    +1
    MIKHAIL RYABKO, * creator * of the SYSTEM and does not claim to be * the ultimate truth *. He created something that works and works fine. This is not a sport where there are many restrictions and conventions. * Dancers * or * specialists * on all issues do not need the opportunities that open up, the SYSTEM is not for them.
    1. black
      black April 18 2016 10: 03
      +3
      I understood you. "System" is a new progressive way of making money. According to the old rules. It’s bad if one of the students, elated by success, tramples on a little guy with a knife. This will result in financial losses for the creator and organizer. The main thing is advertising, and there are suckers.
      1. Basil50
        Basil50 April 18 2016 11: 23
        +1
        Yeah, * dancers * will find something to criticize. * I have not read but condemn *. Moreover, some RUSSIAN author, if there were a Frenchman or one of the * civilized * Japanese, with mysticism and fairy tales, then there would be no questions.
        1. black
          black April 18 2016 16: 53
          +2
          I was engaged in coaching special forces officers. He trained children, youths for his pleasure. Not for sports, for combat and survival. I’ll tell you a little secret. Everything has long been open in technical and methodological terms. Right here in Russia. And I had a simple preparation criterion - my student should go out and defend himself from three opponents. Ten years have passed, and people are still asking for students. Do you know why? The higher the tuition fee, the lower the teacher’s responsibility to the student.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  6. PKK
    PKK April 18 2016 10: 42
    +3
    Only that system is good if it is dealt with. But there is one thing: in any system there are hundreds of movements and this mass should be transferred to another temporary state. All life is needed. And you need to survive now. Therefore, we take one movement, using a simple simulator for months, we move to a different level of speed and that's it. You are the fastest and don't care who is in front of you, you will still get ahead of him and brush aside from the blow. And after speed you can do anything.
  7. Uncle Murzik
    Uncle Murzik April 18 2016 11: 22
    +4
    in order to be able to stand up for yourself, you do not need to look for some kind of "system", go to the Boxing, Sambo sections, and give these species five, seven years!
  8. Riv
    Riv April 18 2016 14: 50
    0
    Something like that:
  9. Razvedka_Boem
    Razvedka_Boem April 18 2016 18: 05
    +3
    Exercise and smile in the morning with the rising sun.
  10. friend of animals
    friend of animals April 18 2016 21: 04
    +1
    How does this rubbish get on the site.
  11. Pomeranian
    Pomeranian April 19 2016 10: 32
    0
    Boxing + Weightlifting. Everything else is from the evil one.
    1. Chiropractor
      Chiropractor April 19 2016 10: 44
      +1
      Run!
      Running is the head of everything!
      1. Riv
        Riv April 19 2016 22: 10
        +3
        "- Legs ... Wings ... The main thing is the tail!"
        1. Cananecat
          Cananecat April 20 2016 11: 48
          0
          Perhaps the only comment that reflects the full depth of the above, I agree with him. )))

Михаил Рябко: "Твой главный противник - ты сам"

Что требуется и для отбора в спецназ и для того, чтобы заниматься рукопашным боем? Ответ прост: "база". В этой статье речь пойдет о расширенном понятии "базы" - включая психическую составляющую. Материал подготовлен на основе семинара по Системе М.В. Рябко, недавно прошедшего в Москве.

Михаил Рябко: "Твой главный противник - ты сам"Задумывались ли вы о том, что для того, чтобы заниматься единоборством или боевым искусством, нужно быть физически и психически к этому подготовленным? Особенно это касается современных, по большей части ослабленных сидячим образом жизни людей, страдающих помимо этого различными искривлениями позвоночника, зажимами и прочими "перекосами". Наши предки были подготовлены самим образом жизни: крестьяне разнообразным физическим трудом, дворяне бальными танцами, фехтованием и охотой, казаки играми, плясками и состязаниями. Например, крестьянам навыки работы с вилами помогали при изучении штыкового боя. Но даже им при обучении рукопашному бою были нужны ОФП и СФП. В советское время для городских жителей была сформирована программа ГТО, чтобы компенсировать недостаток двигательной активности и создать "базу".

Но что будет с современным человеком, который начнет набирать мышечную массу, болея при этом остеохондрозом или сколиозом? Его позвоночнику станет еще хуже. То же самое будет с зажатым человеком - накачанные мышцы только укрепят его зажимы, что вовсе не будет способствовать скорости и ловкости. А это одни из важнейших качеств для бойца.


А что произойдет с его психикой, если он подавлен ненавистью, которая является близнецом страха? Боевые искусства могут усилить их, загоняя человека в замкнутый круг агрессии все дальше. Для работы, общения в социуме, решения бытовых вопросов такой настрой малополезен. Мы и так напряжены и раздражены. Если человек готов "взорваться" из-за того, что его кто-то случайно задел плечом, и видит врагов во всех окружающих, то накачка агрессией, как это бывает во многих единоборствах, поможет ему так же, как тушение пожара бензином.

Согласно канонам индийской йоги перед началом занятий человек должен пройти курс Яма-Нияма, во время которого он очищается физически и психически (диета, укрепление организма, выведение шлаков, избавление от негативных мыслей и т.д.).

В Системе Рябко перед началом занятий собственно боевым искусством ученик тоже проходит курс освобождения от внешних и внутренних зажимов. Как говорит сам Рябко: "Прежде чем научиться тому, как двигаться, чтобы противник не упирался своими движениями в тебя, ты сам должен прекратить упираться в свое тело. Чтобы твои движения тебе же не мешали. А вообще твой главный противник - ты сам. Победи себя, и ты победишь всех". К каждому новичку М.В. Рябко подходит индивидуально, изучая состояние его здоровья, самочувствие, уделяя особое внимание позвоночнику, чтобы понять, какие упражнения лучше всего подойдут. Чтобы вывести перенапряженные мышцы из тонуса, и "выровнять" человека - сделать его обоеруким, так как у всех нас обычно больше развита правая или левая рука, что влияет и на спину, и на опорно-двигательный аппарат. "Человека обязательно нужно сначала излечить". Кстати, сам Рябко родился и вырос в деревне, в детстве наблюдал за трудом своего деда-кузнеца.

Если конкретнее, то освобождение происходит за счет психосоматических упражнений.



1. Ученик ложится на пол. Двое-трое других ложатся грудой на него, из-за чего ему становится трудно дышать. Это вызывает мини-стресс и страх. Человек понимает, что в такой ситуации напряженные мышцы ему не помогут. Также его задача почувствовать в каком участке тела находится страх - у кого-то это бывают ощущения в животе, у кого-то в солнечном сплетении и т.д. Напряжение надо расслабить с помощью дыхания - с каждым выдохом расслаблять мышцы. Заметьте, что, испытывая облегчение, мы автоматически делаем глубокий выдох. Удаляя напряжение в теле, мы удаляем его из сознания.
Далее надо выползти из-под этой груды, что невозможно, если ты напряжен, или же сбросить их с себя, вращаясь (руки прижаты к корпусу и помогать ими себе не получится).

2. Первый наносит удары (несильные, но ощутимые), щипает и всячески пытается досадить второму. Задача второго отследить в теле участки страха и агрессии и избавиться от них с помощью дыхания и расслабления. Другой целью является самоконтроль. Например, научиться спокойствию, когда кто-то пытается вывести из себя. Рябко говорит участникам семинара, что "все эмоции идут от мыслей".

3. Первый стоит спиной к стене, второй наваливается на него. Задача первого расслабиться и найти пустые места, которые позволят выскользнуть. Это также внутреннее развитие (есть вариант такой же работы в партере, когда первый проводит второму болевые приемы, из которых тот должен уйти).

4. Ученик берет шашку (или саблю) и начинает плавно крутить ею по разным траекториям, стараясь ощутить момент, когда суставы или зажимы начинают мешать, делая движение некомфортным. Это упражнение учит двигаться наиболее комфортными и подходящими способами. Сначала ученики выполняют его стоя, затем лежа, сидя и опять стоя.

Также от зажимов можно избавиться с помощью многочисленных статическо-динамических упражнений с палками, которые демонстрирует Даниил Рябко. Для выполнения этих упражнений нужны только небольшой участок пространства и, собственно, палка. Простые с виду они любого заставят вспотеть за 3 минуты, и к тому же развивают координацию и хват.



Помогают ли упражнения? Слово одному из участников семинара Славомиру Мешко (инструктор Системы в Братиславе, Словакия):

- Я занимаюсь два года. Надо еще многому учиться, познавать свое тело, свои напряжения. Чем больше ты работаешь, тем больше для себя все это открываешь. Занятия помогают моему здоровью - позвонок подвинулся на два сантиметра, прогиб уже не такой большой. Лучше чувствуешь свое тело, и начинаешь чувствовать свою силу. Как говорит Михаил Васильевич - "Здоровый человек может быть хорошим воином".

Когда я занимался восточными единоборствами, у меня бывали драки на улице, потому что в голове был конфликт. Может быть, я занимался ими из-за страха - искал самое мощное искусство для самозащиты. Занимался около десяти лет, но не нашел того, что хотел. Потом после двухлетнего перерыва посмотрел видео с Владимиром Васильевым, и увидел там полную свободу движения.

Начав заниматься Системой, я перестал драться на улице. Может, потому что мир знает, что я по-другому воспринимаю разные ситуации, и теперь они со мной не происходят.

В бою ваши движения должны быть удобными для вас и неудобными для противника. Высший пилотаж, когда противник путается в своих движениях. Но для начала надо, чтобы свои движения были эргономичными, а для этого надо быть "исправленным", свободным от зажимов, "перекосов", и болезней позвоночника. Зажимы, помимо прочего, это еще и большая утечка энергии. Попробуйте сжать кулак - сколько так вы его продержите? А зажим - это такое же напряжение, только привычное, и потому уже незаметное.

Зажим в мышцах руки мешает наносить быстрые удары. Зажим в сознании мешает быстро и правильно оценивать жизненную ситуацию. Стрессовая методика помогает избавляться от привычных сценариев "пассивно-агрессивного" реагирования на различные ситуации. Такие сценарии, возникшие после какого-то травматичного переживания, приводят к зажатости и агрессии и часто определяют характер и судьбу человека.

В Системе М.В. Рябко есть хорошие методы для расслабления психики и тела.

Упражнения даются в методической последовательности, включают в себя психосоматику и когнитивную психологию, не противоречат науке. Интересно, что, избавившись от блоков, человек может потерять мотивацию к занятиям рукопашным боем, но даже в этом случае упражнения стоит практиковать для поддержания формы, так как человек может натренировать любые кондиции, но все они со временем ослабевают.
Автор: Михаил Диденко


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. Maegrom 18 апреля 2016 06:28
    "Все эмоции идут от мыслей" - куда Платонам и Цицеронам до Великого.
    1. marlin1203 18 апреля 2016 11:03
      Очередное "Почувствуй силу, Люк". Пахать надо, как проклятому, физика и техника, а потом техника и физика. И лет через 10 в лучшем случае что-то духовное придет... может быть... не ко всем... laughing
  2. dimogen 18 апреля 2016 08:29
    Еще одна "Мегасистема" рукопашной подготовки. Уже все давно придумано. Куча боевых искусств и различных направлений. Система - это САМБО. Все остальное сектантство.
  3. Riv 18 апреля 2016 08:42
    Респект автору, повеселил. Давненько я не читывал такой ереси. Особенно про ученика с шашкой позабавило. Стивен Кинг нервно курит в сторонке.
    :)
    Riv
  4. qwert111 18 апреля 2016 09:01
    Понял только одно, если трусы не того размера, то они давят на яйца, яйца давят на позвоночник, позвоночник давит на голову и голова болит!!! belay
    1. Consul-t 18 апреля 2016 11:48
      Истинно так... laughing
  5. василий50 18 апреля 2016 09:38
    МИХАИЛ РЯБКО, *создатель* СИСТЕМЫ и не претендует на *истину в последней инстанции*. Он создал то что работает и работает отлично. Это не вид спорта где множество ограничений и условностей. *Танцорам* или *специалистам* по всем вопросам не нужны открывающиеся возможности, СИСТЕМА не для них.
    1. блэк 18 апреля 2016 10:03
      Я вас понял. "Система" - новый прогрессивный способ зарабатывания денег. По старым правилам. Плохо если кто-то из учеников, окрыленный успехами, попрется на ушлепка с ножом. Это обернётся финансовыми потерями для создателя и организатора. Главное реклама, а лохи найдутся.
      1. василий50 18 апреля 2016 11:23
        Да уж, *танцоры* найдут что критиковать. *Не читал но осуждаю*. Тем более какой-то РУССКИЙ автор, вот если бы француз или кто из *цивилизованных* японцев, с мистикой и сказками, то вопросов не будет.
        1. блэк 18 апреля 2016 16:53
          Я занимался натаскиванием сотрудников спецподразделений. Тренировал детей, юношей в своё удовольствие. Не для спорта, для боя и выживания. Открою вам небольшой секрет. Все уже давно открыто в техническом и методическом плане. Прямо здесь, в России. И критерий подготовки у меня был простой - мой ученик должен выйти на улицу и защититься от трёх противников. Десяток лет прошло, а люди до сих пор просятся в ученики. Знаете почему? Чем выше плата за обучение - тем ниже ответственность учителя перед учеником.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  6. РПК 18 апреля 2016 10:42
    Только та система хороша если ей заниматься.Но есть одно но: в любой системе сотни движений и ,что бы эту массу перенести в другое временное состояние.нужна вся жизнь.А выживать нужно сейчас.Поэтому берём одно движение,с помощью простенького тренажорчика в течении месяца переходим на другой уровень быстроты и всё.Ты быстрее всех и пофиг кто перед тобой ты всё равно опередишь его и отмахнёшься от удара.А после скорости можно заниматься уже чем угодно.
  7. дядя Мурзик 18 апреля 2016 11:22
    чтоб уметь за себя постоять не надо искать какие то "системы",пойдите в секции Бокса,Самбо, и отдайте этим видам лет пять,семь!
  8. Riv 18 апреля 2016 14:50
    Что то типа того:
    Riv
  9. Razvedka_Boem 18 апреля 2016 18:05
    Занимайтесь физкультурой и улыбайтесь утром восходящему Солнцу.
  10. друг зверей 18 апреля 2016 21:04
    Как эта дрянь на сайт попадает.
  11. Поморянин 19 апреля 2016 10:32
    Бокс + тяжёлая атлетика. Всё остальное от лукавого.
    1. Костоправ 19 апреля 2016 10:44
      Бег!
      Бег - всему голова!
      1. Riv 19 апреля 2016 22:10
        "- Ноги... Крылья... Главное - хвост!"
        Riv
        1. Canecat 20 апреля 2016 11:48
          Пожалуй единственный коммент, отображающий всю глубину вышесказанного, с ним и соглашусь. ))

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня