Military Review

Russian Center for Conciliation on the situation in Syria

6
In the provinces of Damascus, Aleppo and Idlib, the formation of terrorist groups of the IG and Dzhebhat an-Nusra continues to be active, they continue bombardment of settlements, attempts are being made to attack the positions of the Syrian troops, RIA News The message of the Russian Center for reconciliation in Syria.




“The ISIS formations attacked positions of government troops in the area of ​​the settlement of Khan-et-Trab of the province of Damascus, however, having suffered losses in manpower and equipment, retreated to the area of ​​the hills Tullul El-Khuir,” the release said.

Over the past 24 hours, the militants of Dzhebhat an-Nusra twice opened mortar fire at the bridges they had blocked. Fouza (Idlib Province), as well as fired on positions of government forces in the neighborhood of the Al-Meissar and Sheikh-Maksoud neighborhoods of the city of Aleppo.

It is noted that the Russian Center continues to accumulate cargo to form humanitarian convoys. Representatives of local administrations are discussing the issues of “restoring settlements freed from illegal armed formations and returning residents to them”.

“In the liberated locality of Qariyanein, Homs, from Syria, the Syrian repair teams repaired one building, cleared 60 of street meters from obstructions and restored 500 of power lines. The 7 bomb was neutralized by sappers, ”added the Russian Center.
Photos used:
Mohammed Ibrahim / SNN
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Stalker.1977
    Stalker.1977 April 19 2016 08: 47
    +1
    Yes, the work of the Syrian troops has not yet reached the edge. It remains for them to wish great luck in their difficult task.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. cniza
        cniza April 19 2016 09: 02
        +3
        Quote: Error
        They like to do this (USA) first agree and then merge everything! And every once in a while I would no longer be covered up, I would think deeply in the place of politicians in the European Union! After all, this way you can merge anything without worrying about any agreements



        I think that this option was miscalculated by Russia, we will look at further steps.
        1. Voha_krim
          Voha_krim April 19 2016 09: 32
          0
          During the battles near Aleppo, Russian pilots experienced homing aircraft ammunition capable of destroying any modern armored vehicles. The development of Russian gunsmiths — the upgraded SPBE-D combat elements for the RBK-500 aerial bomb — are capable of picking a target and hitting it with one hit.

          Original news RT in Russian:
          https://russian.rt.com/article/159394
          1. Leto
            Leto April 19 2016 09: 37
            0
            Quote: Voha_krim
            The development of Russian gunsmiths — the upgraded SPBE-D combat elements for the RBK-500 aerial bomb — can themselves choose a target and hit it with one hit.

            They were also used that year, it is not clear against anyone because with the black seam technique. The photo with the failed SPB was in bulk.
  2. yurii p
    yurii p April 19 2016 08: 52
    0
    as long as ISIS exists for our aviation there will be an opportunity to gain combat experience, and run-in of young pilots in the conditions of real combat operations.
  3. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter April 19 2016 08: 56
    +1
    Well, someone supplies barmaley of all stripes with weapons and ammunition, money, finally. In the East, money opens any borders and solves any problems. Therefore, IMHO, the Saudis and Qatar are the main "successors". As long as they don't get it "in the brain", they will "muddy the waters" in Syria.
  4. Gray 43
    Gray 43 April 19 2016 09: 24
    0
    Syria, Syria .... Our neighbors are rowdy, and the "world community" is like water in their mouths, they don't see the war in Donbass at close range
  5. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 April 19 2016 09: 36
    -1
    In my opinion, the Syrian army went worse after the departure of the main part of the Russian air forces, and some other Syrian opposition decided to start fighting against the legitimate government again.
  6. Leto
    Leto April 19 2016 09: 39
    -2
    Nusryatas boast of a captured T-90, but the photo is one and possibly seated.
  7. koshmarik
    koshmarik April 19 2016 11: 11
    +1
    The militants, standing on Turkey’s military contentment, are covering up the rearmament of the SSA, which the US is hastily carrying out, in order to unleash a civil war in Syria. I think that Russia, which has invested so much effort and means in a peaceful solution to the Syrian issue, will not allow this.

Российский центр по примирению о ситуации в Сирии

В провинциях Дамаск, Алеппо и Идлиб по-прежнему проявляют активность формирования террористических группировок ИГ и «Джебхат ан-Нусры», с их стороны продолжаются обстрелы населённых пунктов, предпринимаются попытки атаковать позиции сирийских войск, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение российского Центра по примирению в Сирии.

Российский центр по примирению о ситуации в Сирии


«Формирования ИГИЛ атаковали позиции правительственных войск в районе населённого пункта Хан-Эт-Траб провинции Дамаск, однако, понеся потери в живой силе и технике, отступили в район холмов Туллуль-Эль-Хуир», – говорится в релизе.


За прошедшие сутки боевики «Джебхат ан-Нусры» дважды открывали миномётный огонь по блокированному ими н.п. Фуаза (провинция Идлиб), а также обстреляли позиции правительственных сил в районе кварталов Аль-Мейсар и Шейх-Максуд города Алеппо.

Отмечается, что российский Центр продолжает накапливать грузы для формирования гуманитарных конвоев. С представителями местных администраций обсуждаются вопросы «восстановления освобожденных от незаконных вооруженных формирований населённых пунктов и возвращения в них жителей».

«В освобождённом от ИГИЛ населённом пункте Эль-Карьятейн провинции Хомс‬ сирийскими ремонтными бригадами отремонтировано одно здание, от завалов расчищено 60 метров улиц и восстановлено 500 метров линий электропередач. Саперами обезврежено 7 фугасов», – добавили в российском Центре.

Использованы фотографии: Мухаммед Ибрагим / SNN

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. Stalker.1977 19 апреля 2016 08:47
    Да работы у сирийских войск ещё не початый край. Остаётся им пожелать большой удачи в их нелёгком деле.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. cniza 19 апреля 2016 09:02
        Цитата: Error
        Вот любят они так делать ( США) сначала договориться а потом все слить! И скаждым разом все более не прикрыто я бы на месте политиков в Евросоюзе крепко бы задумался! Ведь так можно слить все что угодно не замарачиваясь о каких либо договоренностях



        Я думаю , что такой вариант просчитывался Россией , будем посмотреть на дальнейшие шаги.
        1. Voha_krim 19 апреля 2016 09:32
          В ходе боёв под Алеппо российские лётчики испытали самонаводящийся авиационный боеприпас, способный уничтожить любую современную бронетехнику. Разработка российских оружейников - модернизированные боевые элементы СПБЭ-Д к авиабомбе РБК-500 - способны сами выбрать цель и поразить её с одного удара.

          Оригинал новости RT на русском:
          https://russian.rt.com/article/159394
          1. Leto 19 апреля 2016 09:37
            Цитата: Voha_krim
            Разработка российских оружейников - модернизированные боевые элементы СПБЭ-Д к авиабомбе РБК-500 - способны сами выбрать цель и поразить её с одного удара.

            Их ещё в том году использовали, непонятно против кого ибо с техникой у черных швах. Фото с несработавшими СПБ было навалом.
  2. yurii p 19 апреля 2016 08:52
    пока существует ИГИЛ для нашей авиации будет возможность получения боевого опыта,и обкатка молодых летчиков в условиях реальных боевых действии.
  3. Горный стрелок 19 апреля 2016 08:56
    Ну кто-то же снабжает бармалеев всех мастей оружием и боеприпасами, деньгами, наконец. На Востоке деньги открывают любые границы и решают любые проблемы. Посему, ИМХО, Саудиты и Катар - главные "продолжатели". Пока "по мозгам" е получат, так и будут в Сирии "воду мутить".
  4. Серый 43 19 апреля 2016 09:24
    Сирия,Сирия.... У нас соседи буянят,а "мировое сообщество" как воды в рот набрало-в упор не видят войну на Донбассе
  5. Spartanez300 19 апреля 2016 09:36
    По моему дела у сирийской армии пошли похуже после ухода основной части ВКС России,и еще некоторые сирийские оппозиционеры решили опять начать воевать против законного правительства.
  6. Leto 19 апреля 2016 09:39
    Нусрята хвастаются трофейным Т-90, но фото одно и возможно здят.
  7. koshmarik 19 апреля 2016 11:11
    Стоящие на военно-боевом довольствии Турции боевики, прикрывают перевооружение ССА, которое спешно осуществляют США, с целью развязывания гражданской войны в Сирии. Думаю, что Россия, вложившая столько сил и средств в мирное решение сирийского вопроса, не допустит этого.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня