Military Review

Agitation train "Army of Victory" went from Moscow to Vladivostok

13
A unique propaganda campaign “Agitation Train - Army of Victory” started in Russia, within which the military department formed a train that departed yesterday from Belorussky Station of Moscow to Vladivostok, the press service reports Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.


Agitation train "Army of Victory" went from Moscow to Vladivostok


Agitation train should arrive at its destination 8 May.

“Today we have a momentous day, we are reviving the glorious tradition of agitation trains. Today, our society needs us to remind everyone of the great deeds of the Russian army, our people, the losses suffered by our people, what the country has done for this victory, by such agitation trains, such expositions with which this train goes. ” , - said Sergei Shoigu at the ceremony of sending the train.

“We have tried here to do what will allow us to take care of our veterans along the route of this train, at least in some part. I would very much like that in all cities the maximum number of people could visit this train, watch and touch that storieswhich our country and our army are justly proud of, ”he added.

It is reported that “along the way, the train will pass through the territory of 3 military districts and make stops in more than 20 cities, including in the Western Military District in Moscow, Yaroslavl and Kostroma, in the Central Military District, the stops are planned in Kirov, Perm, Kungur, Yekaterinburg, Tyumen, Ishim, Omsk, Novosibirsk, Taiga, Achinsk, Krasnoyarsk, Taishet and Irkutsk, and on the territory of the Eastern Military District, the train will stop in Ulan-Ude, Chita, Belogorsk, Birobidzhan, Khabarovsk, Sibirtsevo, in Ussuriysk and Vlady East. "

In addition to cars, the train includes railway lines. platforms on which samples of weapons of the Great Patriotic War are placed.

“Residents of the cities will be able to see the Soviet SU-100 anti-tank artillery, 37-mm automatic gun of the 1939 model, 152-mm and 122-mm howitzer of the 1937 and 1938 model X-gun, X-model 76-X, 1942-mm anti-tank gun, ZIS-3 of the XNUM-YX model, X.X.X.X. the heavy tank IS-3, the tank T-34 and the legendary Katyusha military artillery combat vehicle, ”the release says.

It is noted that "at each station, specially trained guides from among the servicemen in historical military uniforms of the families and types of troops of the Great Patriotic War will acquaint everyone with the exhibits that contributed to the outcome of the war."

In addition, "a stylized medical car of the times of the Great Patriotic War, which will recreate the situation of a military train carrying wounded from the front for treatment in rear hospitals, is included in the train."

At the parking lots, everyone will be provided with free medical care by military experts.

“In addition, in the exhibition car of the campaign train, the guests will be presented with a thematic exposition of 10 models of modern weapons, including models of the Iskander-M and Tochka-U PTRK launchers, Tunguska and air defense missile systems Pantsir-S1E, the Sosna and Strela-10М4 anti-aircraft missile systems, the Kornet-D1 anti-tank missile system, as well as the Triton and Piranha submarines, said the press service.

During the stops, artists will also perform, and in a special car-cinema, everyone will be shown the chronicles of the war years.

In large cities, “mobile selection points will be deployed for contract military service.”

The action is devoted to the 71 anniversary of the victory in World War II.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. BilliBoms09
    BilliBoms09 April 21 2016 12: 58
    +6

    “Today is a significant day for us, we are reviving the glorious tradition of propaganda trains. Today, our society needs us to remind everyone of the great deeds of the Russian army, our people, the losses that our people suffered, and what the country did for this victory, with such propaganda trains, with the expositions this train travels with.
    The right thing to do! It is impossible to educate the younger generation and patriotism, let it go by itself! No matter how our "liberals" and Western media shout that "patriotism is the last refuge of scoundrels ...", by the way, the quote is not complete, but in the United States, patriotism is one of the pillars of the country. And no one there will be surprised by the raising of the flag of their country, near their home. This is what our "liberals" need to learn from them, and not all pseudo-democratic and pseudo-liberal ideas !!!
    1. Kasym
      Kasym April 21 2016 13: 01
      +6
      In Kazakhstan, the rally began. Through Volgograd, Moscow, Kursk and to Berlin. Where should be MAY 9. hi
    2. ava09
      ava09 April 21 2016 13: 16
      +2
      (c) In the parking lots, everyone will be provided with free medical assistance by military specialists (c) Health care has completely been ruined, or are there wounded? Not for such a life the winners died. And agitation is good.
      1. Altona
        Altona April 21 2016 14: 18
        0
        Quote: ava09
        In the parking lots, everyone will be provided with free medical assistance by military specialists (c) Health care has completely been ruined, or are there wounded? Not for such a life the winners died. And agitation is good.

        -------------------
        I would like to hand out souvenirs or sell them inexpensively. Zhirinovsky’s train constantly distributes its party symbolism — pens, notebooks, T-shirts, caps. The people really like it.
    3. sherp2015
      sherp2015 April 22 2016 12: 41
      0
      Quote: BilliBoms09
      “Today is a significant day for us, we are reviving the glorious tradition of propaganda trains


      Agitprop?
  2. Tanya
    Tanya April 21 2016 13: 02
    +7
    Such a propaganda train to Berlin ... winked
  3. Urgen
    Urgen April 21 2016 13: 39
    +2
    It should not be sent to Vladik, but to Kiev.
    With tranquilizers ...: "At the parking lots, all comers will be provided free medical assistance by military specialists."
  4. LÄRZ
    LÄRZ April 21 2016 13: 39
    +2
    This means that a patriotic education is being revived here, completely ruined in the past years. I hope that taking into account old mistakes and mistakes. Let the wheels of this train to Vladivostok knock with success!
  5. killganoff
    killganoff April 21 2016 13: 51
    +1
    But the movement of the "Victory Army" must be from east to west, and not vice versa.
    So more like a retreat. Although the idea itself is useful!
  6. Mikhail Matyugin
    Mikhail Matyugin April 21 2016 14: 03
    0
    Quote: killganoff
    But the movement of the "Victory Army" must be from east to west, and not vice versa.
    So more like a retreat.

    No, that's right! The army of victory - after 9 of May 1945 of the year - was partially transferred to Manchuria, where it broke the Japanese! smile That's just the timing was wrong! we should have just begun the departure of 9 in May - and appointed arrival to surrender to Japan!

    And so - I don’t know how much money was allocated for this project, and I doubt its effectiveness, because in all major cities, an assortment of military equipment from the Great Patriotic War is constantly exhibited, and what is new about this train is not clear. In Soviet times, abandoned train trains even under Stalin.
  7. skeptic
    skeptic April 21 2016 21: 49
    0
    Tomorrow we meet this train with the children.
    Let them see the weapons of the Great Victory!
  8. Taygerus
    Taygerus April 22 2016 06: 13
    0
    The idea is excellent, it will be interesting for youth and children, it is necessary to make this train regular on the threshold of every May 9
  9. Mikhail Matyugin
    Mikhail Matyugin April 24 2016 12: 33
    0
    Quote: Taygerus
    The idea is great, youth and children will be interested

    So explain what is a great idea besides the next cut of funds? I think you will be unpleasantly surprised to find out how much this train cost the budget.

    Children and adults will be interested in any large city where there are "Victory Parks" and expositions of armored and other equipment from the Second World War.

    In the end, even non-Muscovites can allow them to enter the tank museum in Kubinka near Moscow (one of the top three on the planet!) get out! or to the Air Force Museum! Well, as a last resort to the exposition on Poklonnaya Gora!

Агитпоезд «Армия Победы» отправился из Москвы во Владивосток

В России стартовала уникальная пропагандистская акция «Агитпоезд - Армия Победы», в рамках которой военным ведомством сформирован эшелон, отправившийся вчера с Белорусского вокзала Москвы во Владивосток, сообщает пресс-служба Минобороны РФ.

Агитпоезд «Армия Победы» отправился из Москвы во Владивосток


Агитпоезд должен прибыть к месту назначения 8 мая.


«Сегодня у нас знаменательный день, мы возрождаем славную традицию агитпоездов. Сегодня наше общество нуждается в том, чтобы мы такими агитпоездами, такими экспозициями, с которыми едет этот поезд, напоминали всем о великих делах российской армии, нашего народа, о потерях, которые понес наш народ, о том, что сделала страна для этой победы», – сказал Сергей Шойгу на церемонии отправки поезда.

«Мы постарались здесь сделать и то, что позволит нам хоть в какой-то части позаботиться о наших ветеранах по маршруту движения этого поезда. Я бы очень хотел, чтобы во всех городах максимальное количество людей смогли посетить этот поезд, посмотреть и прикоснуться к той истории, которой по праву гордится наша страна и наша армия», – добавил он.

Сообщается, что «по пути следования поезд пройдет по территории 3 военных округов и совершит остановки более чем в 20 городах, в том числе на территории Западного военного округа в Москве, в Ярославле и Костроме, в Центральном военном округе остановки спланированы в Кирове, Перми, Кунгуре, Екатеринбурге, Тюмени, Ишиме, Омске, Новосибирске, Тайге, Ачинске, Красноярске, Тайшете и в Иркутске, и на территории Восточного военного округа состав сделает остановки в Улан-Удэ, Чите, Белогорске, Биробиджане, Хабаровске, Сибирцево, в Уссурийске и Владивостоке».

Кроме вагонов в состав эшелона входят ж.д. платформы, на которых размещены образцы вооружений Великой Отечественной войны.

«Жители городов смогут увидеть советскую противотанковую артиллерийскую установку СУ-100, 37-мм автоматическую пушку образца 1939 года, 152-мм и 122-мм гаубицы образца 1937 и 1938 гг., 76-мм противотанковую пушку ЗИС-З образца 1942 года, советский тяжелый танк ИС-3, танк Т-34 и легендарную боевую машину реактивной артиллерии "Катюша"», – говорится в релизе.

Отмечается, что «на каждой станции специально подготовленные экскурсоводы из числа военнослужащих в исторической военной форме родов и видов войск времен Великой Отечественной войны ознакомят всех желающих с экспонатами выставки, внесшими свой вклад в исход войны».

Кроме того, «в состав эшелона включен стилизованный медицинский вагон времен Великой Отечественной войны, в котором будет воссоздана обстановка военно-санитарного поезда, перевозившего раненных с фронта для излечения в тыловых госпиталях».

На стоянках всем желающим будет оказана бесплатная медицинская помощь военными специалистами.

«Кроме того, в выставочном вагоне агитпоезда гостям акции будет представлена тематическая экспозиция из 10 моделей современных образцов вооружения, в том числе макеты пусковых установок ОТРК "Искандер-М" и "Точка-У", зенитных ракетно-пушечных комплексов "Тунгуска" и "Панцирь-С1Э", зенитных ракетных комплексов "Сосна" и "Стрела-10М4", противотанкового ракетного комплекса "Корнет-Д1", а также модели подводных лодок "Тритон" и "Пиранья"», – рассказали в пресс-службе.

Во время стоянок будут также выступать артисты, а в специальном вагоне-кинотеатре всем желающим покажут хронику военных лет.

В крупных городах «будут развёрнуты мобильные пункты отбора граждан на военную службу по контракту».

Акция посвящена 71-й годовщине победы в Великой Отечественной войне.

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. BilliBoms09 21 апреля 2016 12:58

    «Сегодня у нас знаменательный день, мы возрождаем славную традицию агитпоездов. Сегодня наше общество нуждается в том, чтобы мы такими агитпоездами, такими экспозициями, с которыми едет этот поезд, напоминали всем о великих делах российской армии, нашего народа, о потерях, которые понес наш народ, о том, что сделала страна для этой победы
    Правильное дело! Нельзя воспитание молодого поколения и патриотизма, пускать на самотёк! Как бы не орали наши "либерасты" и западные СМИ, что "патриотизм последние прибежище негодяев...", кстати цитата не полная, но в США патриотизм один из столпов страны. И там никого не удивит поднятия флага своей страны, у своего дома. Вот чему нашим "либерастам" надо у них поучится, а не всяким псевдодемократическим и псевдолиберальным идеям!!!
    1. Касым 21 апреля 2016 13:01
      В Казахстане начался автопробег. Через Волгоград, Москву, Курск и до Берлина. Где должны быть 9 МАЯ. hi
    2. ava09 21 апреля 2016 13:16
      (с)На стоянках всем желающим будет оказана бесплатная медицинская помощь военными специалистами(с) Совсем загубили здравоохранение, или раненные есть? Не за такую жизнь погибали ПОБЕДИТЕЛИ. А агитация это хорошо.
      1. Altona 21 апреля 2016 14:18
        Цитата: ava09
        На стоянках всем желающим будет оказана бесплатная медицинская помощь военными специалистами(с) Совсем загубили здравоохранение, или раненные есть? Не за такую жизнь погибали ПОБЕДИТЕЛИ. А агитация это хорошо.

        -------------------
        Хотелось бы, чтобы сувенирную продукцию раздавали или продавали недорого. Поезд Жириновского постоянно раздает свою партийную символику-ручки, тетрадки, футболки, кепки. Народу очень нравится.
    3. sherp2015 22 апреля 2016 12:41
      Цитата: BilliBoms09
      «Сегодня у нас знаменательный день, мы возрождаем славную традицию агитпоездов


      Агитпроп?
  2. Таня 21 апреля 2016 13:02
    Такой бы агитпоезд да на Берлин... winked
  3. Urgen 21 апреля 2016 13:39
    Надо его не во Владик отправлять, а в Киев.
    С транквилизаторами...: "На стоянках всем желающим будет оказана бесплатная медицинская помощь военными специалистами. "
  4. LÄRZ 21 апреля 2016 13:39
    Значит возрождается у нас патриотическое воспитание, загубленное напрочь в прошлые года. Надеюсь, что с учётом старых ошибок и промахов. Пусть стучат с успехом колёса этого поезда до Владивостока!
  5. killganoff 21 апреля 2016 13:51
    Вот только движение "Армии победы" должно быть с востока на запад, а не наоборот.
    Так больше на отступление походит. Хотя сама идея полезна!
  6. Михаил Матюгин 21 апреля 2016 14:03
    Цитата: killganoff
    Вот только движение "Армии победы" должно быть с востока на запад, а не наоборот.
    Так больше на отступление походит.

    Да нет, именно так ! Армия победы - после 9 мая 1945 года - была отчасти переведена в Маньчжурию, где и вломила японцам ! smile Вот только со сроками ошиблись ! надо было бы как раз начать отъезд 9 мая - а прибытие назначить к капитуляции Японии !

    А так - не знаю, сколько денег выделили под этот проект, и сомневаюсь в его эффективности, - т.к. во всех крупных городах постоянно экспонируется ассортимент военной техники периода Великой Отечественной, и что нового даёт этот поезд - непонятно. В советское время от агитпоездов отказались ещё при Сталине.
  7. скеп 21 апреля 2016 21:49
    Завтра мы встречаем этот поезд с детьми.
    Пусть увидят оружие Великой Победы !
  8. Taygerus 22 апреля 2016 06:13
    Идея отличная, молодежи и детям будет интересно, необходимо сделать этот поезд регулярным на предверие каждого 9 Мая
  9. Михаил Матюгин 24 апреля 2016 12:33
    Цитата: Taygerus
    Идея отличная, молодежи и детям будет интересно

    Так объясните, чем же отличная идея кроме очередного распила средств ? Думаю Вы будете неприятно поражены, узнав, во сколько обошёлся бюджету этот поезд.

    А детям и взрослым будет интересно в любом крупном городе, где есть "Парки Победы" и экспозиции бронетанковой и иной техники периода Второй Мировой.

    В конце концов даже немосквичи могут позволить в Кубинку под Москвой в танковый музей (один из трёх лучших на планете !) себе выбраться ! или в Музей ВВС ! ну в крайнем случае в экспозицию на Поклонную гору !

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня