Military Review

The Washington Free Beacon: China conducted flight tests of the new rocket

26
China continues to develop its armed forces, which naturally causes concern of third countries. As it became known a few days ago, Chinese experts continue to test the latest intercontinental ballistic missile DF-41. In this new product is proposed to be used in conjunction with special mobile launchers, significantly increasing the mobility of the missile system.


About the new tests of the DF-41 rocket reports the American edition of The Washington Free Beacon in the article “China Flight Tests New Multiple-Warhead Missile” (“China conducted flight tests of a new missile with a divided head”). The author of the material, Bill Hertz, obtained data on similar tests from unnamed sources in the US military, and is now trying to assess the risks associated with the latest work of the Chinese military industry.

According to the author, last week (April 11-17), China conducted a new test launch of the newest intercontinental ballistic missile DF-41, which differs from other similar products of Chinese development with an increased range. It is noted that the missile tests are taking place against the background of growing tensions between China and the United States. The differences of the two countries are associated with different plans for activities in the South China Sea.

Unnamed Pentagon officials told B. Gertz that on Tuesday, April 12, China conducted a test launch of a DF-41 rocket based on a mobile wheeled chassis. The test missile was equipped with two combat units of individual guidance. The United States satellite intelligence systems and other detection tools detected the launch of the rocket and monitored its flight.

The Washington Free Beacon: China conducted flight tests of the new rocket


Unfortunately, the sources of the American edition did not specify the location of the test launch. It is known that previous tests of the DF-41 rocket were conducted at the Taiyuan test site in Shaanxi Province (the so-called Wuzhai facility). So, 5 of December last year launched a new ICBM as part of the combat railway missile system. According to reports, in early December, a special car was tested with a launcher by a throw launch.

B. Hertz recalls the statements of the American command, revealing the current plans of the Chinese military. 22 January this year, the head of the American strategic command, Admiral Cecil Haney said that the current work on intercontinental missiles with a divided head part is an important method of developing nuclear and conventional weapons. According to the data available to the American command, China is currently reworking its ICBMs to equip them with several warheads.

The author of the publication The Washington Free Beacon notes interestingly selected test launch date. The rocket tests took place at the same time when one of the high-ranking Chinese generals arrived on a visit to the disputed islands of the South China Sea. In addition, the launch took place three days before the visit of US Secretary of Defense Ashton Carter to the aircraft carrier USS Stannis, which was also located in the area of ​​disputed islands. Pentagon officials believe that Chinese General Fan Chanlong "timed" his trip to the arrival in the region of the American Secretary of Defense. B. Hertz recalls, Fan Chanlong is the deputy head of the Central Military Commission of the Chinese Communist Party.

The South China Sea has long been a place of confrontation between two large countries. The US military claims that China is secretly building new military bases on the disputed islands of the South China Sea. At the same time, the official Beijing accuses the United States of militarizing the sea and points to the vigorous activity of American ships in the region.

According to foreign press reports, the Chinese industry is completing work on a new project, which could result in the early deployment of the DF-41 ICBM. The Kanwa Asian Defense edition in March reported that the new intercontinental missile project is nearing completion. Tests of the product are in the final stage, and in the foreseeable future, the deployment of new complexes should begin. It is assumed that DF-41 will be deployed in the Xinyang area (Henan province) in central China. In the case of such a base deployment, new missiles will be able to fly to targets in the United States through the northern polar regions or across the Pacific Ocean.

New Chinese missile development is a significant threat to the strategic security of the United States. The DF-41 product differs from other Chinese ICBMs, such as the JL-2 for submarines, etc., by its large size and, as a result, by its increased performance. American intelligence analysts believe that the DF-41 rocket will be able to lift up to ten warheads and deliver them to a range of up to 7456 miles (about 12 thousand miles). In this case, a rocket launched from the eastern part of China will be able to hit any target throughout the United States.

The threat of a DF-41 rocket is becoming increasingly real. Rick Fisher, an analyst specializing in the Chinese armed forces, recalls that the 12 of April was the seventh test launch of the new ICBM. This suggests that product testing is nearing completion, and after their completion, the Chinese military will begin to deploy new complexes.

R. Fisher also mentioned one of the latest reports on strategic projects of China. According to reports, the Chinese industry is currently working on maneuvering warheads, which in the future will be able to become new combat equipment of intercontinental missiles and increase their strike potential. It is known that a maneuvering combat unit is capable of changing the trajectory of movement, and this increases its ability to overcome defenses and seriously interferes.

Before the advent of maneuvering warheads, China implements projects related to the use of separable warheads. R. Fisher expects that in the foreseeable future, China will be able to significantly increase the number of deployed warheads. The main method of such an increase in the strike power of the rocket troops will be the use of missiles capable of carrying several warheads. For example, there are fragmentary data on attempts to re-equip existing DF-5 missiles. In the base case, they carry a monoblock warhead, but in the near future they may receive several warheads with the possibility of individual targeting for different purposes.

Recent reports show that at present China is engaged in a full-scale modernization of its strategic nuclear forces, in which it is proposed to actively use various new technologies. It is planned to develop new means of delivery and warheads based on new developments, including hypersonic and maneuvering products. In addition, it is likely that it is planned to increase the potential of the troops through new methods of basing. R. Fisher recalls that it is known about the existence of two variants of the DF-41 complex: railway and on a special wheeled chassis. Other tasks will be solved by appropriate combat equipment of new modifications of existing missiles and newly developed products.

B. Hertz also cites the opinion of military analyst Mark Stokes, who studies Chinese projects. According to the latter, the DF-41 rocket may be a further development of the DF-5B ICBM in service. Due to the use of some new components, the characteristics of the base rocket have been significantly increased.

If the project is in the final stages, then the mass production of DF-41 MBRs can be deployed over the next five years. In addition, M. Stokes believes that the first unit, which will be deployed in the near future, will receive at least six launchers with missiles.

Experts interviewed by the author of The Washington Free Beacon also spoke about the possible impact of the new Chinese project on the strategic situation in the world. For example, R. Fisher believes that the current policy of the Barack Obama administration, aimed at reducing US nuclear weapons, does not meet with a response in the form of similar actions by third countries that have similar weapons: Russia, China, Iran and North Korea.

In addition, an additional cause for concern, according to R. Fisher, is the alleged coordination of the actions of China and Russia aimed at confronting the United States. In addition, there are additional risks in the form of the Iranian and North Korean nuclear program.

To repel a potential nuclear missile strike by other states, the US strategic nuclear forces need to have at least 1000 warheads. In addition, according to R. Fisher, the naval forces and the army should again receive a certain amount of tactical nuclear weapons. The latter is proposed to be used to contain the DPRK and Iran.

At the end of his article, B. Hertz cites a few official data known about the DF-41 project and published by various structures. It is noted that representatives of the Pentagon refused to official comments on this topic. The spokesman for the Chinese Ministry of Defense, Colonel Yang Yujun, did not comment on the progress of the new project. When asked about the planned deployment of DF-41 missiles, he replied that he did not have the necessary information about such plans. At the same time, at the end of December, the press secretary of the Ministry of Defense, commenting on the previous tests of the DF-41, noted that all research work was proceeding on schedule.

The first official references to the DF-41 MBR project were published on 1 August 2014. The existence of this rocket was mentioned in one of the reports of the Shaanxi Provincial Environmental Monitoring Center. Some features of the project were mentioned, including participants in its development. However, a few days after publication, the report was deleted. The document, which described the existence of a new rocket, attracted the attention of foreign media, after which the Chinese leadership decided to close access to it.


Article "China Flight Tests New Multiple-Warhead Missile":
http://freebeacon.com/national-security/china-flight-tests-multiple-warhead-missile/
Author:
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. HERMES
    HERMES April 22 2016 06: 12
    0
    Something stank from overseas ... do you feel comrades?
    1. Professor
      Professor April 22 2016 07: 38
      +2
      Quote: HERMES
      blocks China

      Do you believe that these missiles will be able to fly strictly overseas? You are mistaken. They could just as well fly to the northwest.
      1. Amurets
        Amurets April 22 2016 07: 53
        +3
        Quote: Professor

        Do you believe that these missiles will be able to fly strictly overseas? You are mistaken. They could just as well fly to the northwest.

        Where is it, professor?
        1. Professor
          Professor April 22 2016 07: 59
          -1
          Quote: Amurets
          Where is it, professor?

          And even to Europe, even to Moscow.
          1. Amurets
            Amurets April 22 2016 08: 21
            +3
            Quote: Professor

            And even to Europe, even to Moscow.

            I agree about the EU! Moscow? It is doubtful that the BRYB will cost less. And in the light of the decisions of our Ministry of East Development, this is not necessary. I hope you read yesterday's posts and comments.
            1. Professor
              Professor April 22 2016 09: 31
              +4
              Quote: Amurets
              I agree about the EU! Moscow? It is doubtful that the BRYB will cost less. And in the light of the decisions of our Ministry of East Development, this is not necessary. I hope you read yesterday's posts and comments.

              When such funds are used, no one thinks about the price.
              No, I didn’t read it.
              1. Amurets
                Amurets April 22 2016 12: 29
                +3
                Quote: Professor
                No i didn't read

                http://topwar.ru/page,1,3,94249-komu-nuzhna-sibir-i-kogda-moskva-stanet-rossiey.
                html
                https://news.mail.ru/economics/25432400/
                Upper on yesterday's post, lower on the intentions of the Ministry of East Development.
                1. Professor
                  Professor April 22 2016 13: 38
                  +1
                  Quote: Amurets
                  Upper on yesterday's post, lower on the intentions of the Ministry of East Development.

                  Well then, the US can generally sleep peacefully. They are economically connected with China in such a way that you will never catch them. wink
                  1. Amurets
                    Amurets April 22 2016 15: 05
                    +3
                    Quote: Professor
                    Well then, the US can generally sleep peacefully. They are economically connected with China in such a way that you will never catch them. wink

                    Well, why rockets, professor? That's why I asked a question about the north-west direction.
                    1. Professor
                      Professor April 22 2016 15: 07
                      +2
                      Quote: Amurets
                      Well, why rockets, professor? That's why I asked a question about the north-west direction.

                      What do you mean why? So that in the north-west they don’t think of themselves as God knows what. wink
          2. Boa kaa
            Boa kaa April 22 2016 19: 55
            +3
            Quote: Professor
            And even to Europe, even to Moscow.

            Even the Amish author thinks differently:
            An additional cause for concern, according to R. Fisher, is the alleged coordination of the actions of China and Russia aimed at confronting the United States.
            This is something like this:
      2. 222222
        222222 April 22 2016 09: 19
        +2
        Dongfeng - East Wind
      3. Rash
        Rash April 22 2016 14: 27
        +3
        Professor, have you again been stripped of all ranks at VO ?! But more recently, the generals went ... lol
        1. HERMES
          HERMES April 23 2016 02: 51
          -1
          Quote: Rash
          Professor, have you again been stripped of all ranks at VO ?! But more recently, the generals went ... lol


          Archive of slides and promotions of our professor:
    2. sub307
      sub307 April 22 2016 10: 46
      +1
      HERMES
      "Something smelled from across the ocean ..."
      Still ...: "American intelligence analysts believe that the DF-41 missile will be able to lift up to ten warheads and deliver them to a range of up to 7456 miles (about 12 thousand km)," a very honest "application."
    3. The comment was deleted.
  2. PKK
    PKK April 22 2016 06: 32
    +1
    The Chinese friends obviously made the rocket according to the photo from "VO". Well, well, if they learned how to press gunpowder for large engines, now nothing can hold them back. That's just where to hide the rockets, that's it, the Tien Shan will be drilled far and wide.
  3. Ozhogin Dmitry
    Ozhogin Dmitry April 22 2016 06: 53
    0
    In my opinion, the United States is deeply ... what China experienced there. With a good missile defense system, nothing threatens her. But to the US bases in Okinawa, the Philippines and South Korea, they may well reach. China has not yet matured in rocket technology.
  4. Kudrevkn
    Kudrevkn April 22 2016 06: 58
    +4
    "... a missile launched from eastern China could hit ... anywhere in the United States." But in Russia? Any point too? The stick has two ends - today is China's friend! And tomorrow? a serious nuclear arms race has begun - Russia needs to conclude a non-aggression pact and a mutual stake with China. security apart from the SCO for the next 50 years! And urgently and precisely within the framework of the strategic triad?
    1. 222222
      222222 April 22 2016 10: 13
      0
      KudrevKN RU Today, 06:58 AM
      "... a missile launched from eastern China could hit ... anywhere in the United States." But in Russia ?"
      ..I wrote .. "Dongfeng" - "East Wind"
      .. which way the east wind blows ??? .. ???
      1. Boa kaa
        Boa kaa April 22 2016 19: 12
        +2
        Quote: 222222
        .. which way the east wind blows ??? .. ???

        As a matter of fact, I was taught as a cadet: "THE WIND is blowing into the COMPASS!" yes
        1. 222222
          222222 April 22 2016 19: 23
          +1
          Boa KAA (3) RU
          As a matter of fact, I was taught as a cadet: "THE WIND is blowing into the COMPASS!"
          "Life is harsh, since youth is in an overcoat,
          And youth is tied with a belt .. ""
          ..wonderful time. !!!
          1. Boa kaa
            Boa kaa April 23 2016 13: 06
            +1
            Quote: 222222
            ..wonderful time. !!!

            For me, it began at age 14 in the Kalinin cadet. But never regretted anything! good
  5. demiurg
    demiurg April 22 2016 07: 51
    +3
    The missile is called intercontinental ballistic. The word intercontinental has some sort of clue.
    Against Russia, India and Japan, ICBMs are not needed; for their eyes, there will be enough ballistic missiles with a range of 4-5 t. Km, which are several times cheaper and easier.
    Who seems to be the enemy overseas for China? Argentina or Peru? America has nothing to do with it lol
  6. dsm100
    dsm100 April 22 2016 08: 06
    +2
    Here are the Chinese fellows ... They are walking the right road with leaps and bounds.
  7. Lex.
    Lex. April 22 2016 10: 50
    +7
    And even to Europe, even to Moscow.
    Oh well, the Chinese comrades would not be the first to get into a fight by pushing Washington and Moscow between their foreheads
    1. Former battalion commander
      Former battalion commander April 22 2016 19: 12
      +2
      P.I.P.S.D.O.S., all the more, will not climb until it becomes clear who wins (this was the case in the first world war and in the second the same).
      Most likely, it will start from Europe again ... There they are now vigorously radicalizing everything, stirring up hysteria, it remains to wait for the next Fuhrer to come to power and ... along the knurled path ... "Drang nach Osten." Well, if Russia loses, everything will be connected, both China and the Japs and psi, and the Turks ...

The Washington Free Beacon: Китай провел летные испытания новой ракеты

Китай продолжает развивать свои вооруженные силы, что закономерно вызывает беспокойство третьих стран. Как стало известно несколько дней назад, китайские специалисты продолжают испытывать новейшую межконтинентальную баллистическую ракету DF-41. При этом новое изделие предлагается использовать вместе со специальными подвижными пусковыми установками, значительно повышающими мобильность ракетного комплекса.

О новых испытаниях ракеты DF-41 сообщает американское издание The Washington Free Beacon в статье «China Flight Tests New Multiple-Warhead Missile» («Китай провел летные испытания новой ракеты с разделяющейся головной частью»). Автор материала, Билл Гертц, получил данные о подобных испытаниях из неназванных источников в американском военном ведомстве, и теперь пытается оценить риски, связанные с последними работами китайской военной промышленности.

По данным автора, на прошлой неделе (11-17 апреля) Китай провел новый испытательный запуск новейшей межконтинентальной баллистической ракеты DF-41, отличающейся от других подобных изделий китайской разработки повышенной дальностью. Отмечается, что испытания ракеты проходят на фоне растущей напряженности в отношениях Китая и США. Разногласия двух стран связаны с разными планами относительно деятельности в Южно-Китайском море.


Неназванные представители Пентагона рассказали Б. Гертцу, что во вторник 12 апреля Китай провел испытательный запуск ракеты DF-41, базирующейся на мобильном колесном шасси. Тестовая ракета была оснащена двумя боевыми блоками индивидуального наведения. Системы спутниковой разведки Соединенных Штатов и другие средства обнаружения засекли запуск ракеты и следили за ее полетом.

The Washington Free Beacon: Китай провел летные испытания новой ракеты


К сожалению, источники американского издания не уточнили место проведения испытательного запуска. При этом известно, что предыдущие испытания ракеты DF-41 проводились на полигоне Тайюань в провинции Шэньси (т.н. объект Wuzhai). Так, 5 декабря прошлого года состоялся запуск новой МБР в составе боевого железнодорожного ракетного комплекса. По имеющимся данным, в начале декабря проводилась проверка специального вагона с пусковой установкой путем броскового пуска.

Б. Гертц напоминает о заявлениях американского командования, раскрывающих текущие планы китайских военных. 22 января этого года глава американского стратегического командования адмирал Сесил Хейни рассказал, что текущие работы над межконтинентальными ракетами с разделяющейся головной частью являются важным методом развития ядерных и обычных вооружений. По данным, которыми располагает американское командование, Китай в настоящее время ведет переработку своих МБР с целью оснащения их несколькими боевыми блоками.

Автор издания The Washington Free Beacon отмечает интересно выбранную дату испытательного пуска. Испытания ракеты состоялись в то же время, когда один из высокопоставленных китайских генералов прибыл с визитом на спорные острова Южно-Китайского моря. Кроме того, запуск состоялся за три дня до визита американского министра обороны Эштона Картера на авианосец USS Stannis, который так же находился в районе спорных островов. Представители Пентагона полагают, что китайский генерал Фань Чанлун «приурочил» свою поездку к прибытию в регион американского министра обороны. Б. Гертц напоминает, Фань Чанлун является заместителем главы Центральной военной комиссии Коммунистической партии Китая.

Южно-Китайское море достаточно давно стало местом противостояния двух крупных стран. Американское военное ведомство утверждает, что Китай ведет тайное строительство новых военных баз на спорных островах Южно-Китайского моря. Одновременно с этим официальный Пекин обвиняет Соединенные Штаты в милитаризации моря и указывает на активную деятельность американских кораблей в регионе.

По данным зарубежной прессы, китайская промышленность завершает работы по новому проекту, результатом чего может стать скорое развертывание МБР DF-41. Издание Kanwa Asian Defense в марте сообщало, что новый проект межконтинентальной ракеты близится к завершению. Испытания изделия входят в финальную стадию, а в обозримом будущем должно начаться развертывание новых комплексов. Предполагается, что DF-41 будут развернуты в районе г. Синьян (провинция Хэнань) в центральной части Китая. В случае такого размещения баз новые ракеты смогут лететь к целям на территории Соединенных Штатов через северные полярные области или через Тихий океан.

Новая ракета китайской разработки является значительной угрозой для стратегической безопасности США. Изделие DF-41 отличается от других китайских МБР, таких как JL-2 для подлодок и т.д., большими размерами и, как следствие, повышенными характеристиками. Аналитики американской разведки полагают, что ракета DF-41 сможет поднимать до десяти боевых блоков и доставлять их на дальность до 7456 миль (порядка 12 тыс. км). В таком случае ракета, запущенная из восточной части Китая, сможет поразить любую цель на всей территории США.

Угроза ракеты DF-41 становится все более реальной. Рик Фишер, аналитик, специализирующийся на китайских вооруженных силах, напоминает, что 12 апреля состоялся седьмой тестовый пуск новой МБР. Это позволяет предполагать, что испытания изделия близятся к завершению, а после их окончания китайские вооруженные силы приступят к развертыванию новых комплексов.

Также Р. Фишер упомянул один из последних докладов, касающихся стратегических проектов Китая. По имеющимся данным, в настоящее время китайская промышленность работает над маневрирующими боевыми блоками, которые в будущем смогут стать новым боевым оснащением межконтинентальных ракет и повысить их ударный потенциал. Известно, что маневрирующий боевой блок способен менять траекторию движения, а это повышает его возможности по преодолению обороны и серьезно затрудняет перехват.

До появления маневрирующих боевых блоков Китай реализует проекты, связанные с использованием разделяющихся головных частей. Р. Фишер ожидает, что в обозримом будущем Китай сможет значительно увеличить число развернутых боевых блоков. Основным методом подобного повышения ударной мощи ракетных войск станет именно использование ракет, способных нести несколько боезарядов. К примеру, имеются отрывочные данные о попытках переоснастить существующие ракеты типа DF-5. В базовом варианте они несут моноблочную боевую часть, но в ближайшем будущем они могут получить несколько боезарядов с возможностью индивидуального наведения на разные цели.

Последние сообщения показывают, что в настоящее время Китай занимается полномасштабной модернизацией своих стратегических ядерных сил, в которой предлагается активно использовать различные новые технологии. Планируется разрабатывать новые средства доставки и боевые блоки, основанные на новых наработках, в том числе гиперзвуковые и маневрирующие изделия. Кроме того, вероятно, планируется повышать потенциал войск за счет новых способов базирования. Р. Фишер напоминает, что известно о существовании двух вариантов комплекса DF-41: железнодорожного и на специальном колесном шасси. Прочие задачи будут решаться за счет соответствующего боевого оснащения новых модификаций существующих ракет и вновь разрабатываемых изделий.

Б. Гертц также приводит мнение военного аналитика Марка Стокса, изучающего китайские проекты. По мнению последнего, ракета DF-41 может представлять собой дальнейшее развитие МБР DF-5B, состоящей на вооружении. За счет применения некоторых новых компонентов характеристики базовой ракеты были значительно увеличены.

Если проект находится в завершающей стадии, то массовое производство МБР DF-41 может быть развернуто в течение ближайших пяти лет. Кроме того, М. Стокс полагает, что первое подразделение, которое будет развернуто в ближайшем будущем, получит не менее шести пусковых установок с ракетами.

Специалисты, опрошенные автором The Washington Free Beacon, также рассказали о возможном влиянии нового китайского проекта на стратегическую обстановку в мире. К примеру, Р. Фишер полагает, что нынешняя политика администрации Барака Обамы, направленная на сокращение ядерных вооружений США, не встречает ответа в виде аналогичных действий со стороны третьих стран, обладающих аналогичным оружием: России, Китая, Ирана и Северной Кореи.

Кроме того, дополнительной причиной для беспокойства, по мнению Р. Фишера, является предполагаемая координация действий Китая и России, направленных на противостояние Соединенным Штатам. Кроме того, существуют дополнительные риски в виде ядерной программы Ирана и Северной Кореи.

Для отражения потенциального ракетно-ядерного удара со стороны других государств стратегическим ядерным силам США необходимо располагать, как минимум, 1000 боезарядов. Кроме того, как считает Р. Фишер, военно-морские силы и армия вновь должны получить некоторое количество тактического ядерного оружия. Последнее предлагается использовать для сдерживания КНДР и Ирана.

В финале своей статьи Б. Гертц приводит немногочисленные официальные данные, известные о проекте DF-41 и опубликованные различными структурами. Отмечается, что представители Пентагона отказались от официальных комментариев на эту тему. Не стал комментировать ход нового проекта и пресс-секретарь китайского министерства обороны полковник Ян Юйцзюнь. На вопрос о планируемом развертывании ракет DF-41 он ответил, что не владеет нужной информацией о подобных планах. При этом в конце декабря пресс-секретарь Минобороны, комментируя предыдущие испытания DF-41, отмечал, что все исследовательские работы идут в соответствии с графиком.

Первые официальные упоминания о проекте МБР DF-41 были опубликованы 1 августа 2014 года. Существование этой ракеты было упомянуто в одном из докладов Центра мониторинга окружающей среды провинции Шэньси. Упоминались некоторые особенности проекта, в том числе участники его разработки. Тем не менее, через несколько дней после публикации доклад был удален. Документ, в котором рассказывалось о существовании новой ракеты, привлек внимание зарубежных СМИ, после чего китайское руководство решило закрыть доступ к нему.


Статья «China Flight Tests New Multiple-Warhead Missile»:
http://freebeacon.com/national-security/china-flight-tests-multiple-warhead-missile/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. ГЕРМЕС 22 апреля 2016 06:12
    Что-то завоняло из за океана...чувствуете товарищи?
    1. профессор 22 апреля 2016 07:38
      Цитата: ГЕРМЕС
      блоков Китай

      Вы полагаете, что эти ракеты смогут летать строго за океан? Ошибаетесь. Они с таким же успехом смогут полететь на северозапад.
      1. амурец 22 апреля 2016 07:53
        Цитата: профессор

        Вы полагаете, что эти ракеты смогут летать строго за океан? Ошибаетесь. Они с таким же успехом смогут полететь на северозапад.

        Это куда, профессор?
        1. профессор 22 апреля 2016 07:59
          Цитата: амурец
          Это куда, профессор?

          А хоть в Европу, хоть в Москву.
          1. амурец 22 апреля 2016 08:21
            Цитата: профессор

            А хоть в Европу, хоть в Москву.

            Про ЕС согласен!Москва?Сомнительно!БРСД дешевле обойдётся.А в свете решений нашего МинВостокразвития,так и этого делать не надо.Надеюсь вы читали вчерашние посты и комменты.
            1. профессор 22 апреля 2016 09:31
              Цитата: амурец
              Про ЕС согласен!Москва?Сомнительно!БРСД дешевле обойдётся.А в свете решений нашего МинВостокразвития,так и этого делать не надо.Надеюсь вы читали вчерашние посты и комменты.

              Когда в ход идут такие средства, то о цене уже никто не думает.
              Нет, не читал.
              1. амурец 22 апреля 2016 12:29
                Цитата: профессор
                Нет, не читал

                http://topwar.ru/page,1,3,94249-komu-nuzhna-sibir-i-kogda-moskva-stanet-rossiey.
                html
                https://news.mail.ru/economics/25432400/
                Верхняя на вчерашний пост,нижняя на намерения МинВостокразвития.
                1. профессор 22 апреля 2016 13:38
                  Цитата: амурец
                  Верхняя на вчерашний пост,нижняя на намерения МинВостокразвития.

                  Ну тогда США вообще могут спать спокойно. Они с Китаем экономически связаны так, что вам их никогда не догнать. wink
                  1. амурец 22 апреля 2016 15:05
                    Цитата: профессор
                    Ну тогда США вообще могут спать спокойно. Они с Китаем экономически связаны так, что вам их никогда не догнать. wink

                    Ну и зачем ракеты,профессор?Поэтому я и задал вопрос про северо-западное направление.
                    1. профессор 22 апреля 2016 15:07
                      Цитата: амурец
                      Ну и зачем ракеты,профессор?Поэтому я и задал вопрос про северо-западное направление.

                      Как зачем? Чтобы на северозападе не возомнили из себя бог весть что. wink
          2. Удав КАА 22 апреля 2016 19:55
            Цитата: профессор
            А хоть в Европу, хоть в Москву.

            Даже амский автор думает иначе:
            дополнительной причиной для беспокойства, по мнению Р. Фишера, является предполагаемая координация действий Китая и России, направленных на противостояние Соединенным Штатам.
            Это примерно так:
      2. 222222 22 апреля 2016 09:19
        «Дунфын» - «Восточный ветер»
      3. Rash 22 апреля 2016 14:27
        профессор, Вас опять на ВО всех званий лишили?! А ведь совсем недавно в генералах ходили... lol
        1. ГЕРМЕС 23 апреля 2016 02:51
          Цитата: Rash
          профессор, Вас опять на ВО всех званий лишили?! А ведь совсем недавно в генералах ходили... lol


          Архив понижений и повышений нашего профессора:
    2. sub307 22 апреля 2016 10:46
      ГЕРМЕС
      "Что-то завоняло из за океана..."
      Ещё бы...:"Аналитики американской разведки полагают, что ракета DF-41 сможет поднимать до десяти боевых блоков и доставлять их на дальность до 7456 миль (порядка 12 тыс. км)", очень серъёзная "заявка".
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  2. РПК 22 апреля 2016 06:32
    Ракету китайские друзья делали явно по фото из "ВО".Ну ,что же,если научились прессовать порох,для больших двигателей,то теперь их ничто не удержит.Вот только где ракеты прятать,всё, Тянь-Шань просверлят вдоль и поперёк.
  3. Ozhogin Dmitry 22 апреля 2016 06:53
    По-моему сша глубоко по..й что там китай испытал. При хорошей системе ПРО ей ничего не угрожает. А вот до баз сша на Окинаве, Филиппинах и Южной Корее они вполне могут долететь. Не дорос ещё Китай в ракетных технологиях.
  4. KudrevKN 22 апреля 2016 06:58
    "... ракета. запущенная из Восточной части Китая сможет поразить ... любую точку в США". А в России? Тоже любую точку? Палка имеет два конца - сегодня Китай друг! А завтра? началась серьезная гонка ядерных вооружений - России нужно заключить с Китаем Договор о ненападении и взаимной кол. безопасности помимо ШОС на ближайшие 50 лет! Причем срочно и именно в рамках стратегической триады?
    1. 222222 22 апреля 2016 10:13
      KudrevKN RU Сегодня, 06:58
      "... ракета. запущенная из Восточной части Китая сможет поразить ... любую точку в США". А в России ?"
      ..я ж написал ..«Дунфын» - «Восточный ветер»
      ..в какую сторону дует восточный ветер???..???
      1. Удав КАА 22 апреля 2016 19:12
        Цитата: 222222
        ..в какую сторону дует восточный ветер???..???

        Вообще-то меня еще курсантом учили: "ВЕТЕР дует В КОМПАС!" yes
        1. 222222 22 апреля 2016 19:23
          Удав КАА (3) RU
          Вообще-то меня еще курсантом учили: "ВЕТЕР дует В КОМПАС!"
          "Сурова жизнь, коль молодость в шинели,
          А юность перетянута ремнем,..""
          ..чудесное время.!!!
          1. Удав КАА 23 апреля 2016 13:06
            Цитата: 222222
            ..чудесное время.!!!

            Для меня оно началось в 14 лет в Калининской кадетке. Но никогда ни о чем не жалел! good
  5. demiurg 22 апреля 2016 07:51
    Ракета называется межконтинентальной баллистической. В слове межконтинентальная скрыта какая то подсказка.
    Против России, Индии и Японии МБР не нужны, за глаза хватит БРСД с дальностью 4-5 т. км, которые в разы дешевле и проще.
    Кто представляется врагом за океаном для Китая? Аргентина или Перу? Америка тут совершенно не при чем lol
  6. dsm100 22 апреля 2016 08:06
    Вот китайцы молодцы... Идут правильной дорогой семимильными шагами.
  7. Лекс. 22 апреля 2016 10:50
    А хоть в Европу, хоть в Москву.
    Да ну китайские товарищи первыми в драку не полезут им бы столкнуть лбами Вашингтон и Москву
    1. Бывший комбат 22 апреля 2016 19:12
      П.и.н.д.о.с.ы тем более не полезут пока не станет ясно кто побеждает (так было в первую мировую да и во вторую то же).
      Скорее всего опять начнется с Европы ... Там сейчас усиленно все радикализируют, нагнетают истерию, остается ждать прихода к власти очередного фюрера и ... по накатанной дорожке ... "дранг нах остен". Ну а там если Россия будет проигрывать подключаться все и Китай и япошки и п.и.н.д.о.с.н.я, и турки ...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня