Kim Jong Il Dies

Kim Jong Il DiesDPRK leader Kim Jong Il passed away at the age of 69. This was announced today by the Central Television of the country. The report says that Kim Jong Il died during a train ride from mental and physical fatigue caused by working for the good of the Motherland, reports ITAR-TASS.

Kim Jong-il's death came on December 17 on 8: 30 am local time.


The South Korean government went to work in emergency mode in connection with the death of Kim Jong Il, news agency Yonhap reported. The armed forces of South Korea are in a state of increased combat readiness.

North Korean leader Kim Jong Il was born, according to North Korean sources, 16 February 1942. According to the official version, the place of birth is the camp of Korean partisans in the area of ​​Mount Paektu / North Korea /, according to the unofficial one - the village of Vyatka, in 70 km from Khabarovsk / Far East, USSR /. He spent his childhood in the village of Vyatskoye, where the 88-th separate brigade of the Soviet army was located, commanded by his father, the former president of the DPRK Kim Il Sung. In November, 1945 moved with his family to Pyongyang / North Korea /.

During the Korean War / 1950-1953 years / the family was evacuated to China. He graduated from Chinese primary school. After the war, he entered a military school near Pyongyang.

Since December 24, 1991 has been the Commander-in-Chief of the Korean Peoples Army.

20 April 1992, he was awarded the title of Marshal. From 1993 of the year - Chairman of the DPRK Defense Committee. October 8 1997 was elected Secretary General of the Workers' Party of Korea / TPK /.

In fact, Kim Jong Il has led the country and the WPK since 1994, after the death of Kim Il Sung. Kim Jong Il - twice the hero of the DPRK. He was awarded the Order of the State Banner of the 1 degree, three orders of Kim Il Sung, the Gold Star medal. In total, he has approximately 120 honorary awards and titles from different countries of the world and the DPRK itself. Author of numerous works on the theory and practice of Juche ideas.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Скончался Ким Чен Ир

Скончался Ким Чен ИрЛидер КНДР Ким Чен Ир скончался в возрасте 69 лет. Об этом объявило сегодня Центральное телевидение страны. В сообщении говорится, что Ким Чен Ир скончался во время поездки на поезде от психического и физического переутомления, вызванного работой на благо Родины, сообщает ИТАР-ТАСС.

Смерть Ким Чен Ира наступила 17 декабря в 8:30 утра по местному времени.


Правительство Южной Кореи перешло на работу в чрезвычайном режиме в связи с кончиной Ким Чен Ира, сообщило сегодня агентство Ренхап. Вооруженные силы Южной Кореи приведены в состояние повышенной боеготовности.

Руководитель КНДР Ким Чен Ир родился, согласно северокорейским источникам, 16 февраля 1942 года. По официальной версии место рождения - лагерь корейских партизан в районе горы Пэкту /Северная Корея/, по неофициальной - село Вятское, в 70 км от Хабаровска / Дальний Восток, СССР/. Детство провел в селе Вятское, где располагалось 88-я отдельная бригада Советской армии, батальоном которой командовал его отец - бывший президент КНДР Ким Ир Сен. В ноябре 1945 года вместе с семьей переехал в Пхеньян /Северная Корея/.

Во время корейской войны /1950-1953 годы/ с семьей эвакуировался в Китай. Закончил китайскую начальную школу. По окончании войны поступил в военное училище близ Пхеньяна.

С 24 декабря 1991 года является верховным главнокомандующим Корейской народной армией.

20 апреля 1992 года ему присвоено звание маршала. С 1993 года - председатель Комитета обороны КНДР. 8 октября 1997 года избран генеральным секретарем Трудовой партии Кореи /ТПК/.

Фактически же Ким Чен Ир руководит страной и ТПК с 1994 года, после смерти Ким Ир Сена. Ким Чен Ир - дважды герой КНДР. Награжден орденом "Государственного знамени" 1-й степени, тремя орденами Ким Ир Сена, медалью "Золотая звезда". В общей сложности имеет примерно 120 почетных наград и титулов разных стран мира и самой КНДР. Автор многочисленных работ по теории и практике идей "чучхе".
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

33 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти