Military Review

Discuss, but not cancel

25
April 28 The French National Assembly will begin discussing the issue of lifting sanctions against Russia. About this RIA "NewsSaid parliamentarian Francois Rochebloine. Russian experts, however, recall that the main political forces in the National Assembly are unlikely to support the authors of the relevant document on the subject of discussion of anti-Russian sanctions.


Discuss, but not cancel


Recall that the action of the sectoral sanctions of the European Union, adopted in respect of a number of sectors of the Russian economy (among them energy, defense and financial), will expire on July 31. The issue of extending restrictive measures in the EU will be discussed at the June summit.

We also note that representatives of various political circles of Austria, Greece, Cyprus, Slovakia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, France, and Italy are in favor of revising the policy of anti-Russian sanctions today.

In the interview RIA News" French parliamentarian Francois Rochebloine reported that the French National Assembly 28 April will discuss the issue of lifting sanctions against Russia. There was no clarification as to exactly which sanctions in question. The agency recalls that currently individual sanctions are applied against individuals (their EU extended the 15 of the year to 2016 September), sanctions against the Crimea (valid until the 23 of June) and sectoral restrictive measures (until July 31).

Monsieur Rochebloine explained that the proposal to discuss the relevant topic came from a group led by Thierry Mariani. “If the assembly makes such a decision, it will show the position of France,” the parliamentarian believes. However, he immediately added that in “PACE this will not change anything.”

"Lenta.ru" recalls that Mariani had previously made a proposal to lift anti-Russian sanctions for consideration by the National Assembly. It was at the end of 2015. Earlier, in July 2015, he led the French delegation, who visited Crimea. Following the visit, the Frenchman said: “Everything is fine in Crimea, and there are no problems.” He also said that the return of the Crimea of ​​Russia - historical pattern.

Lenta also cites the recent statement by the leader of the French National Front party, Marine Le Pen. 18 April, she called the sanctions against Russia absurd.

Two days earlier, Paolo Gentiloni, Minister for Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation of Italy, announced the need to lift the sanctions.

Earlier in April, celebrate "News"During his working visit to Moscow, the chairman of the French Senate, Gerard Larcher, said that France was ready to contribute to the preparation of a decision on the lifting of sanctions, which will be discussed at the EU summit in late June.

However, the World Bank, in its report “The Long Way to Economic Recovery”, suggests that sanctions against Russia will be valid until the 2018 year. What, according to banking experts, will not have a strong impact on the economy of the Russian Federation.

With the above Thierry Mariani recently interviewed correspondent "Rossiyskaya Gazeta".

The deputy told RG that in France the parliamentary agenda is largely shaped by the government, but every six months the opposition is given this opportunity. Thierry Mariani turned to party members with a proposal for a resolution, and they supported him.

“I believe that the project can get the support of the majority,” says the publication of the words of Thierry Mariani. - What is the basis of such confidence? The fact is that the majority of deputies, both left and right, oppose the extension of anti-Russian measures of the European Union. Moreover, as far as I know, a number of current ministers hold identical positions. Our resolution is in no way directed against the government, and its content meets the true national interests of France, as well as the interests of French-Russian relations, to which economic sanctions and other restrictive measures of the EU cause great harm. In addition, they are absolutely ineffective: taken due to the Ukrainian crisis, they in no way affected its settlement. ”

However, Mariani noted that this parliamentary document is not binding. And yet, if it is accepted, the government will have to take the resolution seriously. In addition, the resolution will give courage to the French government. “I’m in opposition to the current government,” the parliamentarian said, “but I’ll be the first to applaud him if he takes this step and resists extending the sanctions.”

“The political alignment in the National Assembly, unfortunately, is not in favor of the authors of the document,” said "Free Press" Senior Fellow, Institute of Europe, RAS, Sergei Fedorov - As far as I know, there is only one representative of the party, Marine Le Pen - this is Marion Marechal Le Pen, the niece of the chairman of the National Front. There is also one independent deputy who holds the same views. No one else. Although the party "National Front" supports almost a third of the population of the republic. "

The analyst noted that this resolution was initiated entirely by the faction of the Republicans who are in opposition. The majority in the French parliament belongs to the socialists and the left-wing coalition.

However, in media terms, this step is important, the expert believes, because it demonstrates that part of the deputies are not pro-Russian, but not the way most politicians in the EU and the United States are.

There is also an opinion about the possibility of lifting the sanctions. True, they will not be removed quickly.

Chief Researcher of the Institute of World Economy and International Relations. EAT. Primakova RAS, Doctor of History Andrei Volodin admits that the sanctions will be lifted. “But not overnight,” he told SP. - This is a process, not a one-time act. And, it seems to me, Alexander Dynkin, the director of our institute, said very correctly in this sense that sanctions will be lifted by themselves, they will be gradually forgotten. ”

In addition, the expert noted, the demarche of French deputies has an important demonstration effect: after all, not only French farmers, but also farmers from other countries, are dissatisfied with anti-Russian sanctions.

* * *


If we sum up the opinions of experts, it will become clear: none of them believes in the speedy lifting of sanctions. The "fast" is in the summer of this year. Probably, one should adhere to the forecast of the World Bank, whose analysts express an opinion on the possible lifting of sanctions against the Russian Federation no earlier than 2018 of the year. There is a sound grain here, since Washington, under the current President Obama, is not going to remove sanctions from Russia. Obama will sit on the throne through January 2017, inclusive. And it is unlikely that the new president will “turn off” these sanctions first. Well, and Europe, as is known, acts with an eye to the United States, constantly insisting on democratic unanimity with the "hegemon" and interpreting eloquently about the "implementation of the Minsk agreements".

The conclusion is simple: French parliamentarians will discuss sanctions against Russia. But it will not lead to their cancellation.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. inkass_98
    inkass_98 April 25 2016 07: 18
    +3
    Need naive people who think the EU is an independent entity that has the authority to its own opinion and independent political activity? As long as the States and their led NATO will prevail over Europe, while their puppets such as Merkel and Erdogan (as the president of a NATO member country) will talk to each other, no independent actions can be expected from the EU. Alas, the times of Mitterrand and Kohl, Chirac and Schroeder have passed, the locomotives of Europe obediently follow in the fairway indicated by the States.
    1. Enot-poloskun
      Enot-poloskun April 25 2016 07: 39
      +3
      Well, we will not cancel!

      And the French really want to. To lift the embargo on agricultural products. And then their farmers are fighting! Not only McDonald's can tear down a tractor ...
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Aleksander
      Aleksander April 25 2016 09: 02
      +7
      Quote: inkass_98
      no independent action can be expected from the EU


      And we must not wait, but we must live and develop, accepting as a condition that the sanctions will never be lifted. Then it is simpler and hope only for oneself.
    4. Air Force Colonel
      Air Force Colonel April 25 2016 16: 00
      0
      And in that case if they speak in Europe full of US occupying forces.
    5. Arkhan
      Arkhan April 25 2016 20: 07
      0
      I don’t want to prove anything to you. Just leave it here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQpIZ4SdSUY
      You decide what to do with it.
  2. Teberii
    Teberii April 25 2016 07: 19
    +1
    Cancel the sanctions, who will allow. Paris is completely subordinate to Washington.
  3. parusnik
    parusnik April 25 2016 07: 25
    +4
    The conclusion is simple: French parliamentarians sanctionand against Russia will discuss. But this will not lead to their cancellation...Because how weak, in the direction of the United States and "European Union solidarity" do not care .. Let them be worse ..
  4. Flinky
    Flinky April 25 2016 07: 31
    +5
    And do not cancel anything, about ten years at least.
    And we are ready to discuss. For example, there are all sorts of "Savchenko exchanges".
  5. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 April 25 2016 07: 36
    +2
    They discuss the issue of which there are different opinions. And this is not bad.
    It is necessary to prepare public opinion for the adoption of a decision.
    The United States ended the war in Vietnam, including under the influence of the country's population, which staged mass demonstrations ...
  6. Same lech
    Same lech April 25 2016 07: 42
    +3
    We also note that representatives of various political circles of Austria, Greece, Cyprus, Slovakia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, France, and Italy are in favor of revising the policy of anti-Russian sanctions today.

    These countries are not independent countries ... no one has canceled the policy of European solidarity ...
    will be pressed from BRUSSELS and WASHINGTON and again the old record about aggressive RUSSIA will be opened.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. Holsten
    Holsten April 25 2016 07: 49
    +3
    Who will let them decide their own destiny. If the French could, they would have long ceased to engage in the destruction of their economy. But apparently the concept of "national interests" in France is banned and politically incorrect.
  9. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 April 25 2016 07: 51
    +5
    For our farmers, sanctions on the contrary are for the good, their livestock and agriculture must again raise jobs in villages and villages.
  10. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 April 25 2016 08: 04
    +3
    Gather, discuss and disperse. And the wolves are fed up (they showed that democracy exists) and the sheep are safe (sanctions will remain).
    1. CONTROL
      CONTROL April 25 2016 08: 17
      +2
      Quote: rotmistr60
      Gather, discuss and disperse. And the wolves are fed up (they showed that democracy exists) and the sheep are safe (sanctions will remain).

      Well why - will they disperse?
      ... They can make a decision: say, exacerbate ... strengthen ... tighten ... At least some progress!
  11. Ros 56
    Ros 56 April 25 2016 08: 15
    +5
    Oh these storytellers, yes we need to do our business and spit on them from a big mountain. Well, what can they discuss, and even more so solve these American colonies. 18th century Europe was much more independent.
  12. surrozh
    surrozh April 25 2016 08: 39
    0
    Obama paid a visit to England and Germany, forgot about France. The process has begun, but whether we ourselves need the indiscriminate lifting of all sanctions is a big question.
  13. Zomanus
    Zomanus April 25 2016 08: 58
    +4
    And how long has France become independent?
    France is one of the EU members.
    As a member of the EU, it obeys the decisions of the European bureaucracy.
    But the European bureaucracy near Washington.
    Therefore, what France says only works if
    if it sways exclusively.
    For example, declare a day of mourning after another terrorist attack ...
  14. Bramb
    Bramb April 25 2016 09: 45
    +5
    Fortunately for us, they will not be canceled.
    I watch how sanctions are healing our economy. Even our deputies and ministers have brains, though slowly and with a scratch, begin to work in the right direction.
    And let them shout at the top and in the media that we are waiting for these sanctions to be lifted. The main thing is not to be canceled. Just a couple of years, at least ...
  15. atamankko
    atamankko April 25 2016 10: 03
    +2
    Continue to engage in "masturbation" for the good of the United States, sanctioners.
  16. engineer
    engineer April 25 2016 10: 55
    +2
    Do not cancel and do not soften. Sanctions are beneficial to the Americans, and they do not care about Europe. And since Europe is occupied by the United States from World War II, it will do what Uncle Sam says.
  17. Obolensky
    Obolensky April 25 2016 12: 37
    +1
    Well gathered, well talked. That's right - and nothing will happen. They are too accustomed to the role of "constantly looking back". Even if we assume that the French will suddenly "turn off" the sanctions at their level, there will be a big scandal. They are integrated into a bunch of European institutions, so it's good if they get pounded in the face. But they can also strangle. So all these "revolutionary" shouts will still lead nowhere. If they really wanted to lift the sanctions, they would. And so ... Well, just like talking in the kitchen. We talked, groaned and ... parted.

    This is how it is now - United Europe. And one of the "cradles" of European revolutions. Here they are - all European freedoms. Eat to your health ...

    While in Europe they will look back at the overseas host. So it will be. Europeans have lost their independence. And we would be glad to change something. So they will not give. For they exchanged their freedom and independence for green candy wrappers and false promises of their own politicians.

    So that.
  18. papa-billy
    papa-billy April 25 2016 13: 58
    0
    They will express their disagreement with the sanctions, in the hope of canceling similar ones in Russia. But they will not trample against the USA, there was no team)))
  19. Arkan
    Arkan April 25 2016 14: 14
    0
    The conclusion is simple: French parliamentarians will discuss sanctions against Russia. But it will not lead to their cancellation.


    Ah, what a shame sometimes that the owner is not visible
    And the thread goes into the darkness
    And dolls are so obedient to him
    And we believe ingenuously
    The fact that the doll can talk. Time Machine.
  20. Roman 11
    Roman 11 April 25 2016 14: 15
    0
    Without any pathos - as in the spirit, France is the most beloved country, after Serbia. Our eternal ally, excluding the Napoleonic era, and even then not all. If you look at the trend, judging by the fact that they began to raise excitement, someone in Europe was tired of not getting money, and probably very big times contrary to the opinion of the hegemon. And it's nice that the signal came from France, although of course they won’t immediately be removed (which, of course, is good for us), but they provided moral support - that this is the right way for us.

    Sooner or later they will have to do this, otherwise Europe will suffocate ...
  21. koshmarik
    koshmarik April 25 2016 17: 20
    +2
    France lies tightly along Obama, as it once lay under Hitler. As a result, all that is said there about lifting the sanctions is a simple concussion and nothing more.
  22. Mishaca72
    Mishaca72 April 25 2016 22: 52
    +1
    Bad if canceled.
  23. iouris
    iouris April 26 2016 23: 23
    0
    It is time to understand that the introduction of sanctions and the lifting of sanctions (if this happens) will always be aimed at achieving one goal: that Russia become Ukraine. The West should always be treated pragmatically: not crumbs of bread, not a drop of fuel, not tourists, and steal the necessary technology, if not sold.

Обсудят, но не отменят

28 апреля Национальная ассамблея Франции приступит к обсуждению вопроса отмены санкций в отношении России. Об этом РИА «Новости» сообщил парламентарий Франсуа Рошеблуан. Российские эксперты, однако, напоминают, что основные политические силы в Национальном собрании едва ли поддержат авторов соответствующего документа, затрагивающего тему обсуждения антироссийских санкций.

Обсудят, но не отменят


Напомним, действие секторальных санкций Евросоюза, принятых в отношении ряда секторов российской экономики (среди них энергетического, оборонного и финансового), истекает 31 июля. Вопрос о продлении ограничительных мер в ЕС обсудят на июньском саммите.


Отметим также, что за пересмотр политики антироссийских санкций сегодня в той или иной мере выступают представители разных политических кругов Австрии, Греции, Кипра, Словакии, Чехии, Венгрии, Франции, Италии.

В интервью РИА «Новости» французский парламентарий Франсуа Рошеблуан сообщил, что Национальная ассамблея Франции 28 апреля обсудит вопрос об отмене санкций в отношении России. Уточнений по поводу того, о каких именно санкциях идёт речь, не последовало. Агентство напоминает, что в настоящий момент действуют индивидуальные санкции против физических лиц (их ЕС продлил до 15 сентября 2016 года), санкции против Крыма (действуют до 23 июня) и секторальные ограничительные меры (до 31 июля).

Мсье Рошеблуан пояснил, что предложение обсудить соответствующую тему поступило от группы во главе с Тьерри Мариани. «Если ассамблея примет такое решение, это покажет позицию Франции», — полагает парламентарий. Однако он тут же добавил, что в «ПАСЕ это ничего не изменит».

«Лента.ру» напоминает, что Мариани ранее уже вносил предложение об отмене антироссийских санкций на рассмотрение Национальной ассамблеи. Было это в конце 2015 года. Ранее, в июле 2015 года, он возглавлял французскую делегацию, побывавшую в Крыму. По итогам визита француз сообщил: «В Крыму всё прекрасно, и нет никаких проблем». Также он заявил, что возвращение Крыма России — историческая закономерность.

«Лента» приводит также недавнее высказывание лидера французской партии «Национальный фронт» Марин Ле Пен. 18 апреля она назвала санкции против России нелепостью.

Двумя днями ранее о необходимости отмены санкций заявил министр иностранных дел и международного сотрудничества Италии Паоло Джентилони.

Ранее в апреле, отмечают «Известия», во время рабочего визита в Москву председатель сената Франции Жерар Ларше заявлял, что Франция готова поспособствовать в подготовке решения о снятии санкций, которое будет обсуждаться на саммите ЕС в конце июня.

Тем не менее, Всемирный банк в своём докладе «Долгий путь к восстановлению экономики» высказывает мнение, что санкции в отношении России будут действовать до 2018 года. Что, как полагают банковские эксперты, не окажет сильного влияния на экономику РФ.

С упомянутым выше Тьерри Мариани на днях побеседовал корреспондент «Российской газеты».

Депутат рассказал «РГ», что во Франции парламентская повестка дня во многом формируется правительством, однако раз в полгода такая возможность предоставляется оппозиции. Тьерри Мариани обратился с предложением о резолюции к однопартийцам, и те его поддержали.

«Считаю, что проект может получить поддержку большинства, — приводит издание слова Тьерри Мариани. — На чём основывается такая уверенность? Дело в том, что большинство депутатов, как левых, так и правых, выступает против продления антироссийских мер Евросоюза. Более того, насколько мне известно, идентичной позиции придерживается ряд нынешних министров. Наша резолюция никоим образом не направлена против правительства, а её содержание отвечает подлинным национальным интересам Франции, а также интересам франко-российских отношений, которым экономические санкции и прочие ограничительные меры ЕС наносят большой вред. К тому же они абсолютно неэффективны: принятые из-за украинского кризиса, они ни в коей мере не повлияли на его урегулирование».

Правда, Мариани отметил, что этот парламентский документ не носит обязывающего характера. И всё же, если его примут, правительству придётся отнестись к резолюции серьёзно. Кроме того, резолюция придаст французскому правительству смелости. «Я нахожусь в оппозиции к нынешнему правительству, — заявил парламентарий, — но первым стану ему аплодировать, если оно пойдёт на этот шаг и воспротивится продлению санкций».

«Расклад политических сил в Национальном собрании, к сожалению, не в пользу авторов документа, — сказал «Свободной прессе» ведущий сотрудник Института Европы РАН Сергей Фёдоров. — Насколько мне известно, там только одна представительница партии Марин Ле Пен — это Марион Марешаль Ле Пен, племянница председателя «Национального фронта». Ещё есть один независимый депутат, который придерживается таких же взглядов. Больше никого нет. Хотя партию «Национальный фронт» поддерживает почти треть населения республики».

Аналитик отметил, что данная резолюция была инициирована полностью фракцией республиканцев, которые находятся в оппозиции. Большинство же во французском парламенте принадлежит социалистам и коалиции левых сил.

Однако в медийном плане этот шаг имеет значение, полагает эксперт, поскольку демонстрирует, что часть депутатского корпуса настроена пусть не пророссийски, но и не так, как большинство политиков ЕС и Соединённых Штатов.

Есть и мнение о возможности снятия санкций. Правда, снимут их не быстро.

Главный научный сотрудник Института мировой экономики и международных отношений им. Е.М. Примакова РАН, д.и.н. Андрей Володин допускает, что санкции будут сняты. «Но не в одночасье, — сказал он «СП». — Это процесс, а не единовременный акт. И, как мне кажется, очень правильно в этом смысле сказал директор нашего института Александр Дынкин, что санкции будут отменяться сами собой, о них постепенно забудут».

Кроме того, отметил эксперт, демарш французских депутатов имеет важный демонстрационный эффект: ведь антироссийскими санкциями недовольны не одни французские фермеры, а и фермеры других стран.

* * *


Если подвести итог мнениям экспертов, то станет ясно: никто из них не верит в скорое снятие санкций. «Скорое» — это летом текущего года. Вероятно, следует придерживаться прогноза Всемирного банка, чьи аналитики высказывают мнение о возможном снятии санкций с РФ не ранее 2018 года. Здесь есть здравое зерно, поскольку Вашингтон при действующем президенте Обаме санкции с России снимать явно не собирается. Обама будет сидеть на троне по январь 2017 года включительно. И едва ли новый президент первым делом «отключит» эти санкции. Ну, а Европа, как известно, действует с оглядкой на США, постоянно твердя о демократическом единодушии с «гегемоном» и толкуя велеречиво о «выполнении Минских соглашений».

Вывод прост: парламентарии Франции санкции против России обсудят. Но к их отмене это не приведёт.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 25
  1. inkass_98 25 апреля 2016 07:18
    Нужели есть наивные люди, которые считаю ЕС самостоятельным образованием, имеющим полномочия на собственное мнение и независимую политическую деятельность? Пока Штаты и возглавляемая ими НАТО будут довлеть над Европой, пока их марионетки типа Меркель и Эрдогана (как президент страны-члена НАТО) будут сговариваться между собой, никаких самостоятельных действий от ЕС ждать не приходится. Увы, времена Миттерана и Коля, Ширака и Шрёдера прошли, локомотивы Европы послушно следуют в фарватере, указанном Штатами.
    1. Enot-poloskun 25 апреля 2016 07:39
      Ну и мы не отменим!

      А французы очень хотят. Чтобы отменили эмбарго на сельхозпродукцию. А то фермеры у них боевые! Не только Макдональдсы могут трактором снести...
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Aleksander 25 апреля 2016 09:02
      Цитата: inkass_98
      никаких самостоятельных действий от ЕС ждать не приходится


      И надо не ждать , а надо жить и развиваться, приняв как условие, что санкции не будут отменены никогда. Тогда и проще и надежда только на себя.
    4. Полковник ВВС 25 апреля 2016 16:00
      А на тот случай если будут говорить в европе полно оккупационных войск сша.
    5. Arkhan 25 апреля 2016 20:07
      Не хочу ничего вам доказывать. Просто оставлю это здесь https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQpIZ4SdSUY
      Вам решать, что с этим делать
  2. Teberii 25 апреля 2016 07:19
    Отменить санкции,кто разрешит.Париж полностью подчинен Вашингтону.
  3. parusnik 25 апреля 2016 07:25
    Вывод прост: парламентарии Франции санкции против России обсудят. Но к их отмене это не приведёт...Потому как слабо, в сторону США и "евросоюзовской солидарности" плевать..Пусть им будет хуже..
  4. Flinky 25 апреля 2016 07:31
    И не надо отменять ничего, лет этак десять ещё как минимум.
    А пообсуждать и мы готовы. Например, всякие там "обмены савченко".
  5. Pvi1206 25 апреля 2016 07:36
    Обсуждают тот вопрос, о котором имеются различные мнения. И это уже не плохо.
    Надо подготавливать общественное мнение на принятие того или иного решения.
    США завершили войну во Вьетнаме в том числе и под воздействием населения страны, которое устраивало массовые демонстрации...
  6. Тот же ЛЕХА 25 апреля 2016 07:42
    Отметим также, что за пересмотр политики антироссийских санкций сегодня в той или иной мере выступают представители разных политических кругов Австрии, Греции, Кипра, Словакии, Чехии, Венгрии, Франции, Италии.

    Эти страны не являются независимыми странами...политику европейской солидарности никто не отменял...
    нажмут из БРЮССЕЛЯ и ВАШИНГТОНА и снова старую пластинку об агрессивной РОССИИ заведут.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Holsten 25 апреля 2016 07:49
    Кто же им позволит самим решать свою судьбу . Если бы французы могли , то давно перестали заниматься разрушением своей экономики . Но видимо понятие " национальные интересы " во Франции под запретом и неполиткорректно .
  9. Spartanez300 25 апреля 2016 07:51
    Для наших фермеров санкции наоборот во благо,свое животноводство и сельскохозяйство надо поднимать опять же рабочие места в деревнях и селах.
  10. rotmistr60 25 апреля 2016 08:04
    Соберутся, пообсуждают и разойдутся. И волки сыты (показали, что демократия существует) и овцы целы (санкции останутся).
    1. CONTROL 25 апреля 2016 08:17
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Соберутся, пообсуждают и разойдутся. И волки сыты (показали, что демократия существует) и овцы целы (санкции останутся).

      Ну почему - разойдутся?
      ...Могут принять решение: скажем, усугубить...усилить...ужесточить...Хоть какой-то прогресс!
  11. Ros 56 25 апреля 2016 08:15
    Ох уж эти сказочники, да нам надо делать свои дела и плюнуть на них с большой горы. Ну чего могут обсудить, а уж тем более решить эти американские колонии. Европа 18 века была намного самостоятельнее.
  12. сурож 25 апреля 2016 08:39
    Обама с визитом посетил Англию и Германию, про Францию забыл. Процесс пошел, но вот надо ли нам самим огульное снятие всех санкций - под большим вопросом.
  13. Zomanus 25 апреля 2016 08:58
    А давно у нас Франция самостоятельной стала?
    Франция-один из членов ЕС.
    Как член ЕС она подчиняется решениям евробюрократии
    А вот евробюрократия под Вашингтоном.
    Поэтому то, что говорит Франция, работает только в том случае,
    если качается исключительно ее.
    Например объявить день траура после очередного теракта...
  14. Bramb 25 апреля 2016 09:45
    К счастью для нас, не отменят.
    Наблюдаю, как санкции оздоравливают нашу экономику. Даже у наших депутатов и министров мозги, хоть медленно и со скрипом, начинают работать в правильном направлении.
    И пусть на верху и в СМИ кричат, что мы ждем, когда отменят эти санкции. Главное - чтоб не отменили. Еще бы пару лет, хотя бы...
  15. atamankko 25 апреля 2016 10:03
    Занимайтесь и дальше, на благо США, "онанизмом", санкционеры.
  16. инженер 25 апреля 2016 10:55
    Не отменят и не смягчат. Санкции выгодны америкосам, а на европу им плевать. А поскольку европа окупирована сша со второй мировой , то будет делать то, что скажет дядя сэм.
  17. Оболенский 25 апреля 2016 12:37
    Ну собрались, ну поговорили. Правильно - и ничего не произойдёт. Слишком уж сжились они с ролью "постоянно оглядывающихся". Даже если предположить, что французы вдруг на своём уровне "отключат" санкции, то будет большой скандал. Они же интегрированы в кучу европейских институтов, так что хорошо, если по морде получат. А ведь могут и придушить. Так что все эти "революционные" крики всё равно ни к чему не приведут. Если бы они действительно хотели снять санкции, то они бы сняли. А так... Ну прямо как разговор на кухне. Поговорили, покряхтели и... разошлись.

    Вот такая она сейчас - Объединённая Европа. И одна из "колыбелей" европейских революций. Вот они - все европейские свободы. Кушайте на здоровье...

    Пока в Европе будут оглядываться на заокеанского хозяина. Так всё и будет. Растеряли европейцы свою независимость. И рады бы что-то, возможно, изменить. Так не дадут. Ибо свою свободу и независимость они променяли на зелёные фантики и лживые обещания своих же политиков.

    Так то.
  18. papa-billy 25 апреля 2016 13:58
    Выразят своё несогласие с санкциями, в надежде отмены аналогичных в России. Но против США не попрут, команды не было)))
  19. Аркан 25 апреля 2016 14:14
    Вывод прост: парламентарии Франции санкции против России обсудят. Но к их отмене это не приведёт.


    Ах до чего порой обидно что хозяина не видно
    И в темноту уходит нить
    А куклы так ему послушны
    И мы верим простодушно
    В то что кукла может говорить. Машина времени.
  20. Роман 11 25 апреля 2016 14:15
    Без всякого пафоса - как на духу, Франция самая любимая страна, после Сербии. Вечная наша союзница, исключая Наполеоновскую эпоху, да и то не всю. Если посмотреть на тренд, то судя по тому что стали подымать ажиотаж, кому-то в европе надоело недополучать деньги, и наверное очень большие раз вопреки мнения гегемона. И приятно, что сигнал пошел от Франции, хотя разумеется сразу не снимут (что конечно нам во благо), но морально поддержку оказали - что для нас это правильный путь.

    Им же рано или поздно придется это сделать, иначе европа задохнется ......
  21. koshmarik 25 апреля 2016 17:20
    Франция плотно лежит по Обамой, как когда-то лежала под Гитлером. Как следствие все что там говорят о снятии санкций простое сотрясение воздуха и не более того.
  22. Mishaca72 25 апреля 2016 22:52
    Плохо если отменят.
  23. iouris 26 апреля 2016 23:23
    Пора понять, что и введение санкций, и отмена санкций (если такое случится) всегда будут направлены на достижение одной цели: чтобы Россия стала Украиной. К Западу надо всегда относиться прагматично: ни крошки хлеба, ни капли горючего, ни туристов, а нужные технологии красть, если не продают.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня