Military Review

At the end of May, Crimea will host the all-Russian stage of the Aviadarts-2016 contest

19
Today in Crimea, the tactical training of combining landing ships and missile ships and boats of the Black Sea started fleet RF Captain of the 2nd rank Nikolai Voskresensky, representing the information support department of the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation, announced that during the exercise firing would be carried out both on sea targets and on targets mounted on land.


A representative statement is given. press service:
In the area of ​​the Opuk amphibious landing ground, a detachment of fire support ships will perform artillery firing at coastal target positions, as well as conduct artillery firing at a target boat. The exercise will end with the landing of tactical amphibious assault on an unequipped coast.


It is reported that the following units of the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation take part in the tactical doctrine: BDK Yamal and Azov, the Samum air-launched missile boat, the Mirage and Green Dolt MRC, the Shuya missile boats, the Ivanovets "," Р-109 "," Р-239 ", as well as the minesweeper" Ivan Golubets ".
Attracted to maneuvers and aviation. We are talking about Be-12 anti-submarine amphibious aircraft, as well as Su-30SM fighters.

Today it became known that the All-Russian stage of the Aviadarts competition will be held on the territory of the Crimean peninsula from May 28 to June 8. This is reported by the Commander-in-Chief of the All-Union Military Space Forces Viktor Bondarev during the inspection of the Chauda site:
The decision to hold such a plan on the peninsula was not accidental. This is a tribute to the Crimea and its inhabitants, because it was here that Russian aviation originated - the name “Wings of Taurida” is not accidentally given to one of the air groups.


At the end of May, Crimea will host the all-Russian stage of the Aviadarts-2016 contest


We are talking about an air group flying to the Yak-130. The group's air base is located in the town of Borisoglebsk (Voronezh region).
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. oleg-gr
    oleg-gr April 22 2016 16: 35
    0
    Demonstration of the capabilities of the air forces for the southern flank of NATO. So that the partners’ arrogance is reduced. Maybe brains will work in the right direction.
    1. cniza
      cniza April 22 2016 16: 52
      +4
      It is reported that the following units of the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation take part in the tactical doctrine: BDK Yamal and Azov, the Samum air-launched missile boat, the Mirage and Green Dolt MRC, the Shuya missile boats, the Ivanovets "," Р-109 "," Р-239 ", as well as the minesweeper" Ivan Golubets ".


      And then there, some countries gathered to organize a flotilla under the command of NATO.
      1. Kos_kalinki9
        Kos_kalinki9 April 22 2016 17: 00
        +1
        And they will organize it. Right now, the great-Ukrainians in the person of their MAJOR MILITARY prosecutor’s office (how terrible it sounds) will arrest our commander of the Black Sea Fleet lol and that’s it. Russian fleet Tryndets. laughing
        Kiev summoned for questioning the commander of the Black Sea Fleet of RussiaTK Zvezda
        The commander of the Black Sea Fleet of Russia, Alexander Vitko, is summoned for interrogation to the Main Military Prosecutor's Office of Ukraine. This was reported on April 22 on the official website of the prosecutor's office. The document says that a notice of this was allegedly delivered at the place of residence of the Black Sea Fleet commander.
        TC Star
      2. lelikas
        lelikas April 22 2016 17: 10
        +1
        It was necessary to invite ukrov to darts! Trolling 80 lvl.
        1. svp67
          svp67 April 22 2016 17: 17
          +1
          Quote: lelikas
          It was necessary to invite ukrov to darts!

          Do not worry, they will be the MOST ATTENTIVE VIEWERS of all this action.
        2. Andrey K
          Andrey K April 22 2016 17: 21
          +8
          Why bother with targets on the air darts ... laughing
          1. Dimon19661
            Dimon19661 April 22 2016 17: 25
            +2
            Do not touch the flagship of the great Ukrainian fleet!
            1. Andrey K
              Andrey K April 22 2016 17: 31
              +5
              Do not touch the "Navy Navy" !!! The same: The submarine "B-435" was included in the Naval Forces of Ukraine, received a new name "Zaporozhye" in honor of the Ukrainian city of the same name, with the assignment of the side number "U001" !!! laughing laughing wassat
      3. svp67
        svp67 April 22 2016 17: 15
        +1
        Quote: cniza
        And then there, some countries gathered to organize a flotilla under the command of NATO.

        Moreover, the Turks independently work out actions for landing on the coast similar to the Crimean one.
        1. Prisoner
          Prisoner April 22 2016 17: 39
          0
          To see the Turks, history has not taught anything. They are very diligently looking for adventures in a famous place.
      4. Andrey K
        Andrey K April 22 2016 17: 15
        +5
        Let them organize a flotilla ... of targets, the fleet is just useful just for these purposes, at least there will be some benefit from this trash. At the same time, Romanians and Bulgarians will see how not to do wassat
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. 13 warrior
      13 warrior April 22 2016 17: 08
      0
      And, more importantly, to give an extra opportunity to practice our aviators. After all, as I understand it, by analogy with the tank biathlon, the qualifying round will be held in all districts. And this will increase the number of training hours.
    4. svp67
      svp67 April 22 2016 17: 13
      0
      Quote: oleg-gr
      Demonstration of the capabilities of the air forces for the southern flank of NATO.

      And also for Ukrainian vis-a-vi. Yes, and learn to build up the aviation group
    5. Onotollah
      Onotollah April 22 2016 17: 17
      0
      Quote: oleg-gr
      brains will work in the right direction.

      For our potential partners, this is truly an impossible task.
    6. Arkhan
      Arkhan April 25 2016 20: 15
      0
      I don’t want to prove anything to you. Just leave it here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQpIZ4SdSUY
      You decide what to do with it.
  2. Dmitry Potapov
    Dmitry Potapov April 22 2016 16: 38
    +1
    "Donald Cook" I hope will enter the Black Sea at this time? God loves the Trinity! Yes, we will still be told that we are violating Minsk-2?
    1. Dryuya2
      Dryuya2 April 22 2016 16: 52
      +7
      Quote: Dmitry Potapov
      "Donald Cook" I hope will come in .....
      1. Dryuya2
        Dryuya2 April 22 2016 17: 02
        0
        laughing good
        https://lenta.ru/news/2016/04/22/lyudirabotayut/
        Commander of the Black Sea Fleet of Russia summoned for interrogation in Kiev

        The main military prosecutor's office of Ukraine summoned the commander of the Black Sea Fleet of Russia, Alexander Vitko, for questioning. On Friday, April 22, the press service of the supervisory authority.

        The report said that a notification was delivered at the place of residence of the commander of the Black Sea Fleet. Vitko is suspected of having committed “actions in 2014 to change the borders of the territory and state border of Ukraine”, as well as in a number of other acts.

        In August 2015, the chief military prosecutor of Ukraine Anatoly Matios said that the criminal cases brought by Kiev against the head of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Russia Valery Gerasimov will be referred to international courts. He emphasized that an interdepartmental investigative group is being created, which will collect and analyze materials on events “that undermined the territorial integrity of Ukraine”.
        =======
        I wonder if he goes, then together with Shoigu on tanks.
        In the parade would be on MAY 9
  3. Ros 56
    Ros 56 April 22 2016 16: 48
    +3
    To collect an air wing from all the aircraft models that are in the Crimea in pieces of 30-50 sides, put in order and walk on May 9 along the entire coast starting from the Crimea and past Ukraine and ending south on the Bulgarian border with Turkey, without naturally entering the airspace these former partners. I think howl howling in a bad voice.
    1. Prisoner
      Prisoner April 22 2016 17: 41
      0
      Well, let. But at first it’s numb and they’ll do it in your pants. This sight is worth yelling. winked
  4. Kalinvagen
    Kalinvagen April 23 2016 10: 54
    0
    Class! I want to see it! good

В конце мая Крым примет всероссийский этап конкурса "Авиадартс-2016"

Сегодня в Крыму стартовало тактическое учение соединения десантных кораблей и ракетных кораблей и катеров Черноморского флота РФ. Капитан 2-го ранга Николай Воскресенский, представляющий отдел информационного обеспечения ЧФ РФ, заявил о том, что в ходе учения будут произведены стрельбы как по морских мишеням, так и по мишеням, установленным на суше.

Приводится заявление представителя пресс-службы:
В районе морского десантного полигона Опук отряд кораблей огневой поддержки выполнит артиллерийскую стрельбу по береговым мишенным позициям, а также проведет артиллерийскую стрельбу по катеру-мишени. Учения завершатся высадкой тактического морского десанта на необорудованное побережье.


Сообщается, что в тактическом учении принимают участие следующие единицы Черноморского флота РФ: БДК «Ямал» и «Азов», ракетный катер на воздушной подушке «Самум», МРК «Мираж» и «Зелёный дол», ракетные катера «Шуя», «Ивановец», «Р-109», «Р-239», а также тральщик «Иван Голубец».

Привлечена к маневрам и авиация. Речь идет о противолодочных самолётах-амфибиях Бе-12, а также истребителях Су-30СМ.

Сегодня же стало известно о том, что всероссийский этап конкурса «Авиадартс» будет проведён на территории Крымского полуострова с 28 мая по 8 июня. Об этом сообщает главком ВКС РФ Виктор Бондарев в ходе инспекции полигона Чауда:
Решение проводить на полуострове соревнования такого плана было принято неслучайно. Это дань уважения Крыму и его жителям, ведь именно здесь зародилась русская авиация - имя "Крылья Тавриды" неслучайно дано одной из авиагрупп.


В конце мая Крым примет всероссийский этап конкурса "Авиадартс-2016"


Речь идёт об авиагруппе, выполняющей полёты на самолётах Як-130. Авиабаза группы располагается в городе Борисоглебск (Воронежская область).


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. oleg-gr 22 апреля 2016 16:35
    Демонстрация возможностей ВКС для южного фланга НАТО. Чтобы у партнеров спеси поубавилось. Может и мозги заработают в правильном направлении.
    1. cniza 22 апреля 2016 16:52
      Сообщается, что в тактическом учении принимают участие следующие единицы Черноморского флота РФ: БДК «Ямал» и «Азов», ракетный катер на воздушной подушке «Самум», МРК «Мираж» и «Зелёный дол», ракетные катера «Шуя», «Ивановец», «Р-109», «Р-239», а также тральщик «Иван Голубец».


      А то там некоторые страны собрались организовать флотилию под командованием НАТО.
      1. Kos_kalinki9 22 апреля 2016 17:00
        А что и заорганизуют. Вот сейчас великоукры в лице их ГЛАВНОЙ ВОЕННОЙ прокуратуры (как грозно звучит) арестуют нашего командующего Черноморским флотом lol и все. Российскому флоту трындец. laughing
        Киев вызвал на допрос командующего Черноморским флотом РоссииТК Звезда15:09
        Командующий Черноморским флотом России Александр Витко вызван на допрос в Главную военную прокуратуру Украины. Об этом сообщается 22 апреля на официальном сайте прокуратуры. В документе говорится, что уведомление об этом якобы было доставлено по месту пребывания командующего ЧФ.
        ТК Звезда
      2. леликас 22 апреля 2016 17:10
        Надо было укров пригласить на дартс ! Троллинг 80 лвл .
        1. svp67 22 апреля 2016 17:17
          Цитата: леликас
          Надо было укров пригласить на дартс !

          Не волнуйтесь, они будут САМЫМИ ВНИМАТЕЛЬНЫМИ ЗРИТЕЛЯМИ всего этого действия.
        2. Андрей К 22 апреля 2016 17:21
          Зачем заморачиваться с мишенями на авиадартсе... laughing
          1. Dimon19661 22 апреля 2016 17:25
            Не трогайте флагмана великого украинского флота!
            1. Андрей К 22 апреля 2016 17:31
              "Флот ВМСУ" не трожь!!! Это же :Подводная лодка "Б-435" был включена в состав Военно-Морских Сил Украины, получила новое название "Запорожье" в честь одноименного украинского города, с присвоением бортового номера "U001"!!! laughing laughing wassat
      3. svp67 22 апреля 2016 17:15
        Цитата: cniza
        А то там некоторые страны собрались организовать флотилию под командованием НАТО.

        Мало того,турки самостоятельно отрабатывают действия по высадке десантов на побережье схожее с крымским.
        1. Пленник 22 апреля 2016 17:39
          Видать турков история так ничему и не научила. Уж очень старательно ищут приключений на известное место.
      4. Андрей К 22 апреля 2016 17:15
        Пусть организовывают флотилию... мишеней, флот незалежной как раз только для этих целей и пригодится, хоть какая-то польза от этого хлама будет. Заодно и румыны с болгарами посмотрят, как не надо делать wassat
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. 13воин 22 апреля 2016 17:08
      И, что более важно, дать лишнюю возможность потренироваться нашим авиаторам. Ведь, как я понимаю, по аналогии с танковым биатлоном, отборочный тур пройдёт во всех округах. А это увеличит кол-во учебных часов.
    4. svp67 22 апреля 2016 17:13
      Цитата: oleg-gr
      Демонстрация возможностей ВКС для южного фланга НАТО.

      А так же для украинских виз-а-ви. Да и поучиться наращиванию группировки авиации то же не лишне
    5. Онотолле 22 апреля 2016 17:17
      Цитата: oleg-gr
      мозги заработают в правильном направлении.

      Для наших вероятных партнеров это поистине невыполнимая задача.
    6. Arkhan 25 апреля 2016 20:15
      Не хочу ничего вам доказывать. Просто оставлю это здесь https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQpIZ4SdSUY
      Вам решать, что с этим делать
  2. Дмитрий Потапов 22 апреля 2016 16:38
    "Дональд Кук" надеюсь зайдет в Черное море в это время? Бог Троицу любит! Да нам еще скажут что Минск-2 нарушаем?
    1. Дрюня2 22 апреля 2016 16:52
      Цитата: Дмитрий Потапов
      "Дональд Кук" надеюсь зайдет в .....
      1. Дрюня2 22 апреля 2016 17:02
        laughing good
        https://lenta.ru/news/2016/04/22/lyudirabotayut/
        Командующего Черноморским флотом России вызвали на допрос в Киев

        Главная военная прокуратура Украины вызвала на допрос командующего Черноморским флотом России Александра Витко. Об этом в пятницу, 22 апреля, сообщает пресс-служба надзорного ведомства.

        В сообщении говорится, что соответствующее уведомление было доставлено по месту пребывания командующего Черноморским флотом. Витко подозревается в том, что в 2014 году совершил «действия с целью изменения границ территории и государственной границы Украины», а также в ряде других деяний.

        В августе 2015-го главный военный прокурор Украины Анатолий Матиос заявил, что уголовные дела, возбужденные Киевом в отношении начальника Генерального штаба вооруженных сил России Валерия Герасимова будут переданы в международные суды. Он подчеркнул, что создается межведомственная следственная группа, которая будет заниматься сбором и анализом материалов по событиям, «которые подорвали территориальную целостность Украины».
        =======
        интересно если поедет , то вместе с Шойгу на танках .
        Во парад был бы на 9 МАЯ
  3. Ros 56 22 апреля 2016 16:48
    Собрать авиакрыло из всех образцов авиатехники которая есть в Крыму штук в 30-50 бортов, выстроить в боевой порядок и пройтись 9 мая вдоль всего побережья начиная от Крыма и мимо Украины и на юг заканчивая на границе Болгарии с Турцией, естественно не заходя в воздушное пространство этих бывших партнеров. Вот думаю взвоют дурным голосом.
    1. Пленник 22 апреля 2016 17:41
      Ну и пусть. Но вначале то онемеют и в штаны напрудят. Это зрелище стоит воплей. winked
  4. Калинваген 23 апреля 2016 10:54
    Класс! Хочу это видеть! good

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня