Military Review

Smooth-bore guns "Destroyer"

20
Currently, smooth-bore semi-automatic shotguns with the design of assault rifles are in great demand all over the world, especially in countries where there are strict restrictions on rifled long-barreled weapon. Today, smooth-bore semi-automatic machines are used for hunting, self-defense, and sports shooting, they are also widely used by representatives of the security forces. Since John Moses Browning has created his shop-type smooth-bore guns, more than a hundred years have passed, but during all this time this weapon has never lost its relevance.


They are also developing similar semi-automatic rifles in Turkey, where the Hunt Group International Arms & Security company is engaged in the production of clones of the famous American AR-15 / M16 rifles, we are talking about smoothbore self-loading rifles of the Destroyer series (English destroyer). Hunt Group International Arms & Security was founded in 1992, becoming an international exporter and well-known firm by 2008. Today, Hunt Group is one of the largest manufacturers of small arms in Turkey. The range of small arms of this company includes mainly smoothbore guns of various types (pump-action, semi-automatic, single-barreled and double-barreled guns), as well as air rifles.

One of the flagships of the company's product line is Destoyer VM-15, an impressive semi-automatic semiautomatic device, or even a whole series of rifles based on this model (it’s all 10 models from VM-15 to VM-24). These guns are presented in the 12 caliber, while the barrel length is 47 cm or 51 cm (18,5 and 20 inches, respectively) with different types of chokes. In a smooth-bore firearm, choke is a choke or socket, which is necessary to reduce or increase the dispersion of a shot when shooting.

VM-15 Destroyer


The most common calibers of smooth-bore guns for amateur hunting are 16 and 12 calibers. Guns of this caliber have a very good destructive power and long range. In addition, for them it is very easy to find ammunition for various purposes. Smooth-bore guns are versatile, allowing, by combining ammunition, to hunt all kinds of game at all acceptable shooting distances. In addition, the 12 caliber is called the most "indulgent" to the novice because of the massiveness of the used battle charge. Smaller calibers of smooth-bore weapons often require much more developed rifle skills, even professional ones.

In this regard, the choice of Turkish gunsmiths is quite traditional, as is the operation of the image of the American automatic rifle M16, which still remains the main armament of US infantry. From a marketing point of view, this is always bearing fruit. This weapon still remains one of the most widespread in the world (more than 8 million copies were made), and its recognition is not inferior to the Kalashnikov assault rifle. The Russian-made Saiga self-loading hunting carbines, created on the basis of AK, are also always popular on the market, in some cases solely because of the resemblance to the famous machine gun.

The receiver of the Destoyer Turkish smooth-bore shotguns is made of T7075 aluminum, the forend of the weapon can also be aluminum or polymer. These semi-automatic rifles are fed from detachable box magazines of different capacities: 2, 5 or 10 rounds. The VM-15 model first appeared in the Hunt Group International Arms & Security catalog in 2015 under the name Queen VM-15. But already in 2016, the line of these smoothbore guns received a more appropriate name for a weapon Destroyer.

Destroyer VM-16, photo: all4shooters.com (Ilya Shaidurov)


All models of guns series Destroyer differ from each other slightly, mainly the device box, as well as sighting devices. For example, the VM-15 basic rifle has a “military” type butt and aluminum forend, the VM-16 model is characterized by a completely plastic lodge, a VM-17 polymer forend and a telescopic butt, VM-18 is a variant of the VM-15 with a special sight VM-19 has a “military” butt and plastic handguard, VM-20 - detachable butt and handguard, made of aluminum. The Destroyer VM-21, VM-22, VM-23 and VM-24 smooth-bore gun models are the same VM-17 model, but in different colors. Instead of the traditional black plastic parts, the fore and a butt of other colors are installed on them: white, army green, forest green and sand color respectively, according to a specialized resource all4shooters.com.

In general, as noted above, the Destroyer family of smooth-bore rifles is a typical representative of one of the new trends in the development of small arms, which appeared in the 1990-e years. This trend is to develop a smooth-bore self-loading rifles with a design that repeats military samples of small arms, in this case the American automatic rifle AR-15 / M16. Such guns are especially popular outside of Europe. First of all, they are popular in the United States itself, where there is a real cult of M16, as well as in a number of countries in Southeast Asia and South Africa, which the Turkish arms manufacturer is using today.

Particularly vividly, the release of AR-shaped clones of small arms has flourished in recent years in Turkey. Experts find this two main explanations: firstly, because of the legislation in force in Turkey (it is very difficult to obtain a license for the release of rifled weapons in the country and relatively easy to issue smooth-bore weapons), and secondly, because of the cheaper labor here and, as a result, lower costs for the production of weapons. Along with this, from the common variety of Turkish smooth-bore rifles made in the popular military style today, which include ALPHARMS, Derya Arms, Kral Arms, MKA 1919 or UZKON models, the Destroyer VM-15 semi-automatic guns from Hunt Group they are distinguished by the special charisma of their design, attracting the attention of the viewer at first sight.

VM-24 Destroyer


The impressive and, one might even say, menacing appearance of this firearm is perfectly suited to its main purpose - civil self-defense, use in the police, the security service and in various security structures. On the other hand, the current generation of hunters of the 21st century is no longer so conservative in the choice of weapons, many of them, especially the younger representatives, have a pronounced weakness in military-style weapons. Such weapons are also widely used for practical sport shooting (IPSC Open class), which is gaining popularity all over the world.

Information sources:
https://www.all4shooters.com/ru/strelba/ruzhya/Hunt-Group-Destroyer-gladkostvolnoye-ruzhye
http://national-travel.ru/aktivnyi-otdyh/ohota/gladkostvolnye-ohotnichi-ruzhya.html
http://www.huntgrouparms.com
Open source materials
Author:
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Deck
    Deck April 26 2016 06: 49
    +9
    "An impressive and one might even say threatening appearance of this firearm" - as I would like from the author of the article more technical details. The locking system, the design of the gas engine, the characteristics of the trigger, the slide delay, the chrome plating of the barrel bore, the possibility of installing a collimator sight, the possibility of cocking with the left hand, the use and purpose of such a DTK? And most importantly, why was this layout chosen?
    1. alex-cn
      alex-cn April 26 2016 07: 19
      +3
      the whole answer is in this phrase:
      "The imposing and one might even say menacing appearance of this firearm perfectly suits its main purpose - civil self-defense."
      Everything else is enhancing the image.
    2. kitamo
      kitamo April 26 2016 07: 22
      +5
      Quote: Deck
      "An impressive and one might even say threatening appearance of this firearm" - as I would like from the author of the article more technical details. The locking system, the design of the gas engine, the characteristics of the trigger, the slide delay, the chrome plating of the barrel bore, the possibility of installing a collimator sight, the possibility of cocking with the left hand, the use and purpose of such a DTK? And most importantly, why was this layout chosen?


      You want too much from the leaflet ...
      In my opinion, here, at VO, there was an article about the loss of the Russian market by Turkish gunsmiths, who, prior to the well-known events, occupied a significant niche in the middle price segment ...
      and then, suddenly, for no reason, demand fell, and not only for tomatoes ... request
      here someone is trying to squeeze the advertisement to the target audience ...
  2. dmitrii.safonov.dm
    dmitrii.safonov.dm April 26 2016 07: 18
    0
    On the other hand, the modern generation of hunters of the XNUMXst century is no longer so conservative in the choice of weapons, many of them, especially younger representatives, have a pronounced weakness for weapons in the military style. Such weapons are widely used for sports practical shooting (IPSC Open class), which is gaining popularity around the world.
    "An impressive and one might even say threatening appearance of this firearm" These are key phrases, they explain the popularity of these devices, and technical details and everything else is a matter of second, if not3!
  3. kitamo
    kitamo April 26 2016 07: 18
    +2
    But there is no Turkish information about tomatoes?
  4. inkass_98
    inkass_98 April 26 2016 07: 38
    +3
    Appearance and price is, of course, good, but the quality of Turkish hunting trunks in the 90's left much to be desired, as did the materials of manufacture. If now the situation has changed for the better - I'm glad for the manufacturers.
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets April 26 2016 08: 42
      +1
      Quote: inkass_98
      If now the situation has changed for the better - I'm glad for the manufacturers.

      Now the quality has increased significantly. Moreover, some Turkish firms belong to Benelli and Beretta and, in addition to releasing their weapons (often Italian clones), supply some parts for assembling authentic BBs. On the topic, an interesting device, immediately recalled the smooth-bore AKmoids, it would be necessary to shoot and touch in order to judge objectively. The only thing from the article:

      "In addition, the 12th caliber is called the most" indulgent "to the beginner due to the massiveness of the used combat charge."

      Still, the "shell".
    2. aszzz888
      aszzz888 April 26 2016 10: 13
      +1
      inkass_98 (3) SU Today, 07:38 AM New
      Appearance and price is, of course, good, but the quality of Turkish hunting trunks back in the 90s left much to be desired, as did the materials of manufacture.

      I agree. There is hunting. The weapon is bad, there is very bad, but there is still Turkish! laughing
  5. the47th
    the47th April 26 2016 10: 48
    0
    Turkish MP-155K. Recently, it has become popular to replace barrel-barreled magazines with box magazines while simultaneously hanging them with excess plastic.
  6. Dam
    Dam April 26 2016 12: 01
    +1
    Nonsense, not a weapon. If the criterion of efficiency is "formidable appearance", then buy yourself an MMG and be scared by its mere appearance
  7. a-cola
    a-cola April 26 2016 12: 12
    +2
    It is not correct to compare with Saiga and Veprem, as they are created on the basis of receiver boxes and other RPK and AK units, respectively, and from the corresponding materials, and not from aluminum. And they were made not for the sake of image, but because the basic design allows you to create a reliable product.
  8. cth; fyn
    cth; fyn April 26 2016 14: 40
    +1
    An advertising booklet, nothing interesting, we go further.
  9. Gray brother
    Gray brother April 26 2016 15: 19
    +2
    "Saiga" does not give them rest. They made (in my clear view) a hefty ugly club which, even without cartridges, can kill a cow, and now they talk about "an impressive and threatening appearance" - it looks especially ugly with an increased magazine (let me see it).
    Design like a Chinese car - it seems like a lot, but a little use.
  10. Arktidianets
    Arktidianets April 26 2016 19: 23
    +2
    Well our Saig and Boar is not a competitor
  11. martin-159
    martin-159 April 26 2016 20: 04
    0
    Did the Turks pay an article?
  12. Tim
    Tim April 26 2016 21: 03
    0
    Quote: inkass_98
    Appearance and price is, of course, good, but the quality of Turkish hunting trunks in the 90's left much to be desired, as did the materials of manufacture. If now the situation has changed for the better - I'm glad for the manufacturers.

    I want to upset you the quality of Turkish hunting trunks leaves much to be desired.
  13. Tim
    Tim April 26 2016 21: 13
    0
    Look at the internet comparative tests of Turkish guns. Basically, these weapons are copies of Western trunks in Italy, but the quality is poor.
  14. Massik
    Massik April 27 2016 20: 57
    0
    MP 155k, call me, but for nothing we do not need this.
  15. lexx2038
    lexx2038 April 29 2016 14: 22
    +1
    Why don’t they take it, they all get the M16, and we have a Kalashnikov assault rifle. Tradition however.
  16. tracer
    tracer 6 October 2016 05: 46
    0
    About serious athletes)))) who bought these crafts))) Haha ... twice. They began to sell and buy them and immediately put them on the secondary market for weapons. What is it for? Is heavy and awkward nakoy such beauty? Boar steers definitely !!! Factory Vyatskiye Polyany thank you !!!

Гладкоствольные ружья «Destroyer»

В настоящее время гладкоствольные полуавтоматические ружья, обладающие дизайном штурмовых винтовок, пользуются во всем мире достаточно высоким спросом, особенно в странах, где действуют жесткие ограничения на нарезное длинноствольное оружие. Сегодня гладкоствольные полуавтоматы используются для охоты, самообороны, спортивной стрельбы, широко применяются они и представителями сил правопорядка. С тех пор как Джон Мозес Браунинг создал свои магазинные гладкоствольные ружья, прошло уже более ста лет, однако за все это время данное оружие никогда не теряло своей актуальности.

Занимаются разработкой подобных полуавтоматических ружей и в Турции, где компания Hunt Group International Arms & Security занимается производством клонов известных американских винтовок AR-15/M16, речь идет о гладкоствольных самозарядных ружьях серии Destroyer (англ. разрушитель). Компания Hunt Group International Arms & Security была основана в 1992 году, став к 2008 году международным экспортером и хорошо известной фирмой. Сегодня Hunt Group один из крупнейших производителей стрелкового оружия в Турции. В ассортимент стрелкового оружия данной компании входят главным образом гладкоствольные ружья различных типов (помповые, полуавтоматы, одноствольные и двуствольные ружья), а также пневматические винтовки.

Одним из флагманов среди продуктовой линейки компании является внушительный газоотводный полуавтомат Destoyer VM-15, правильнее даже сказать целая серия ружей, построенных на основе данной модели (всего 10 моделей от VM-15 до VM-24). Данные ружья представлены в 12-м калибре, при этом длина ствола составляет 47 см или 51 см (18,5 и 20 дюймов соответственно) с разными типами чоковых насадок. В огнестрельном гладкоствольном оружии чок — это дульное сужение или раструб, которое необходимо для уменьшения или увеличения рассеивания дроби при стрельбе.


Гладкоствольные ружья «Destroyer»
Destroyer VM-15


Самыми распространенными калибрами гладкоствольных ружей для любительской охоты признаются 16 и 12 калибры. Ружья такого калибра обладают очень хорошей убойной силой и дальнобойностью. К тому же для них очень легко можно найти боеприпасы самого разного назначения. Гладкоствольные ружья являются универсальными, позволяя, комбинируя боеприпасы, охотиться на все виды дичи на всех приемлемых дистанциях стрельбы. К тому же 12-й калибр называют самым «снисходительным» к новичку в силу массивности используемого боевого заряда. Меньшие калибры гладкоствольного оружия часто требуют гораздо более развитых стрелковых навыков, вплоть до профессиональных.

В этом плане выбор турецких оружейников вполне традиционен, как и эксплуатация образа американской автоматической винтовки M16, которая все еще остается основным вооружением пехоты армии США. С маркетинговой точки зрения — это всегда приносит свои плоды. Данное оружие по-прежнему остается одним из самых распространенных в мире (произведено более 8 миллионов экземпляров), а его узнаваемость не уступает автомату Калашникова. Самозарядные охотничьи карабины «Сайга» российского производства, созданные на базе АК, также неизменно популярны на рынке, в некоторых случаях исключительно из-за внешнего сходства со знаменитым автоматом.

Ствольная коробка турецких гладкоствольных ружей линейки Destoyer производится из алюминия марки T7075, цевье оружия также может быть алюминиевым или же полимерным. Питание этих полуавтоматических ружей осуществляется из отъемных коробчатых магазинов разной вместимости: на 2, на 5 или на 10 патронов. Модель VM-15 впервые появилась в каталоге компании Hunt Group International Arms & Security в 2015 году под наименованием Queen VM-15. Но уже в 2016 году линейка данных гладкоствольных ружей получила более подобающее для оружия название Destroyer.

Гладкоствольные ружья «Destroyer»
Destroyer VM-16, фото: all4shooters.com (Илья Шайдуров)


Все модели ружей серии Destroyer отличаются друг от друга незначительно, главным образом устройством ложи, а также прицельных приспособлений. К примеру, у базовой винтовки VM-15 приклад «военного» типа и алюминиевое цевье, модель VM-16 отличается наличием полностью пластиковой ложи, VM-17 полимерным цевьем и телескопическим прикладом, VM-18 представляет собой вариант VM-15 со специальным прицелом, VM-19 имеет «военный» приклад и пластиковое цевье, VM-20 — отделяемый приклад и цевье, выполненное из алюминия. Модели гладкоствольных ружей Destroyer VM-21, VM-22, VM-23 и VM-24 представляют собой ту же самую модель VM-17, но в разных цветовых решениях. Вместо традиционных черных пластиковых деталей на них установлены цевье и приклад других расцветок: белого, армейского зеленого, лесного зеленого и песочного цвет соответственно, сообщает специализированный ресурс all4shooters.com.

В целом, как уже отмечалось выше, все семейство гладкоствольных ружей Destroyer является типичным представителем одной из новых тенденции в области разработки стрелкового оружия, которая появилась еще в 1990-е годы. Данная тенденция заключается в разработке гладкоствольных самозарядных ружей с дизайном, повторяющим военные образцы стрелкового оружия, в данном случае американской автоматической винтовки AR-15/M16. Особой популярностью подобные ружья пользуются за пределами Европы. В первую очередь, они популярны в самих США, где существует настоящий культ М16, а также в ряде стран Юго-Восточной Азии и в ЮАР, чем и пользуется сегодня турецкий производитель оружия.

Особенно ярко выпуск AR-образных клонов стрелкового оружия расцвел в последние годы в Турции. Специалисты находят этому два основных объяснения: во-первых, из-за действующего в Турции законодательства (в стране очень трудно получить лицензию на выпуск нарезного оружия и сравнительно легко — на выпуск гладкоствольного оружия), а во-вторых, вследствие более дешевой здесь рабочей силы и, как следствие, меньшем объеме затрат на производство оружия. Наряду с этим из общего многообразного ассортимента турецких гладкоствольных ружей, выполненных в популярном сегодня стиле «милитари», к которым можно отнести модели фирм ALPHARMS, Derya Arms, Kral Arms, MKA 1919 или UZKON, полуавтоматические ружья Destroyer VM-15 от компании Hunt Group выгодно отличаются особой харизматичностью своего дизайна, привлекая к себе внимание зрителя уже с первого взгляда.

Гладкоствольные ружья «Destroyer»
Destroyer VM-24


Внушительный и, можно даже сказать, угрожающий внешний вид данного огнестрельного оружия отлично подходит к его основному предназначению — гражданской самообороне, использованию в полиции, службе безопасности и в различных охранных структурах. С другой стороны, современное поколение охотников XXI века уже не так консервативно в выборе оружия, многие из них, особенно более молодые представители, питают к оружию в стиле «милитари» выраженную слабость. Широко используется такое оружие и для спортивной практической стрельбы (класс IPSC Open), которая набирает популярность во всем мире.

Источники информации:
https://www.all4shooters.com/ru/strelba/ruzhya/Hunt-Group-Destroyer-gladkostvolnoye-ruzhye
http://national-travel.ru/aktivnyi-otdyh/ohota/gladkostvolnye-ohotnichi-ruzhya.html
http://www.huntgrouparms.com
Материалы из открытых источников
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 20
  1. Deck 26 апреля 2016 06:49
    "Внушительный и можно даже сказать угрожающий внешний вид данного огнестрельного оружия" - как то хотелось бы от автора статьи побольше технических подробностей. Система запирания,конструкция газового двигателя, характеристики УСМ, затворная задержка, хромирование канала ствола, возможность установки коллиматорного прицела, возможность взведения левой рукой,польза и назначение такого ДТК?. И самое главное - почему выбрана именно такая компоновка?
    1. алекс-сп 26 апреля 2016 07:19
      весь ответ вот в этой фразе:
      "Внушительный и можно даже сказать угрожающий внешний вид данного огнестрельного оружия отлично подходит к его основному предназначению – гражданской самообороне"
      Все остальное -усиление имиджа.
    2. kitamo 26 апреля 2016 07:22
      Цитата: Deck
      "Внушительный и можно даже сказать угрожающий внешний вид данного огнестрельного оружия" - как то хотелось бы от автора статьи побольше технических подробностей. Система запирания,конструкция газового двигателя, характеристики УСМ, затворная задержка, хромирование канала ствола, возможность установки коллиматорного прицела, возможность взведения левой рукой,польза и назначение такого ДТК?. И самое главное - почему выбрана именно такая компоновка?


      Вы слишком многого хотите от рекламного буклета...
      По моему здесь же, на ВО, была статья, о потере российского рынка турецкими оружейниками, которые до известных событий занимали значительную нишу в среднем ценовом сегменте...
      а потом, вдруг, ни с того ни с сего спрос упал, и не только на помидоры... request
      вот кто то и пытается рекламку тиснуть целевой аудитории...
  2. dmitrii.safonov.dm 26 апреля 2016 07:18
    С другой стороны, современное поколение охотников XXI века уже не так консервативно в выборе оружия, многие из них, особенно более молодые представители, питают к оружию в стиле «милитари» выраженную слабость. Широко используется такое оружие и для спортивной практической стрельбы (класс IPSC Open), которая набирает популярность во всем мире.
    "Внушительный и можно даже сказать угрожающий внешний вид данного огнестрельного оружия" Это ключевые фразы, они и объясняют популярность данных девайсов, а технические подробности и все остальное-дело второе,если не3!
  3. kitamo 26 апреля 2016 07:18
    а про помидоры турецкие информации нет?
  4. inkass_98 26 апреля 2016 07:38
    Внешний вид и цена - это, конечно, хорошо, но качество турецких охотничьих стволов еще в 90-х оставляло желать лучшего, как и материалы изготовления. Если сейчас ситуация изменилась к лучшему - рад за производителей.
    1. Владимирец 26 апреля 2016 08:42
      Цитата: inkass_98
      Если сейчас ситуация изменилась к лучшему - рад за производителей.

      Сейчас качество существенно выросло. Мало того, некоторые турецкие фирмы принадлежат Бенелли и Беретте и помимо выпуска своего оружия (часто итальянских клонов) поставляют некоторые детали для сборки аутентичных ББ. По теме, интересный аппарат, сразу напомнил гладкоствольные АКмоиды, надо пострелять бы и пощупать, чтобы судить объективно. Единственное вот из статьи:

      "К тому же 12-й калибр называют самым «снисходительным» к новичку в силу массивности используемого боевого заряда."

      Всё-таки, "снаряда".
    2. a.s.zzz888 26 апреля 2016 10:13
      inkass_98 (3) SU Сегодня, 07:38 Новый
      Внешний вид и цена - это, конечно, хорошо, но качество турецких охотничьих стволов еще в 90-х оставляло желать лучшего, как и материалы изготовления.

      Согласен. Есть охот.оружие плохое, есть очень плохое, а есть ещё турецкое! laughing
  5. the47th 26 апреля 2016 10:48
    Турецкие MP-155K. В последнее время стала популярна замена подствольных магазинов на коробчатые с одновременным обвешиванием лишним пластиком.
  6. Damm 26 апреля 2016 12:01
    Чушь какая то, а не оружие. Если критерием эффективности стал "грозный внешний вид" , то купите себе ММГ и пугайтесь от одного его вида
  7. a-cola 26 апреля 2016 12:12
    С Сайгой и Вепрем сравнивать не корректно, так как они созданы на основе ствольных коробок и других узлов РПК и АК соответственно и из соответствующих материалов, а не из алюминия. И сделаны они не ради имиджа, а потому, что базовая конструкция позволяет создать надежное изделие.
  8. cth;fyn 26 апреля 2016 14:40
    Рекламный буклет, ничего интересного, проходим дальше.
  9. Серый брат 26 апреля 2016 15:19
    "Сайга" им покоя не даёт. Сделали (на мой незамутнённый взгляд) здоровенный уродливый дубинал которым даже без патронов корову убить можно и теперь рассказывают про "внушительный и угрожающий внешний вид" - особенно уродливо смотрится с увеличенным магазином (дайте мне развидеть это).
    Дизайн как у китайского автомобиля - вроде всего много, а толку мало.
  10. Арктидианец 26 апреля 2016 19:23
    Ну нашим Сайге и Вепрю это не конкурент
  11. martin-159 26 апреля 2016 20:04
    Статейку турки проплатили?
  12. Тима 26 апреля 2016 21:03
    Цитата: inkass_98
    Внешний вид и цена - это, конечно, хорошо, но качество турецких охотничьих стволов еще в 90-х оставляло желать лучшего, как и материалы изготовления. Если сейчас ситуация изменилась к лучшему - рад за производителей.

    Хочу Вас огорчить качество Турецких охотничьих стволов оставляет желать лучшего.
  13. Тима 26 апреля 2016 21:13
    Посмотрите в инете сравнительные тесты Турецких ружей в основе своей это оружие копии западных стволов в основном Италии, но качество оставляет желать лучшего.
  14. Marssik 27 апреля 2016 20:57
    МР 155к ,звиняйте ,но даром нам подобного не надо .
  15. lexx2038 29 апреля 2016 14:22
    За что п!ндосы не возьмутся, все у них получается М16, а у нас автомат Калашникова. Традиции однако.
  16. трассер 6 октября 2016 05:46
    Про серьёзных спортсменов)))) купивших эти поделки))) Хаха...два раза. Начали их продавать и покупать и тут же выставлять на вторичном рынке оружия. К чему бы это? Тяжёлая и неуклюжая накой такая красота? Вепрь рулит однозначно !!! Завод Вятские поляны спасибо!!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня