Military Review

Not seven, not eight

28
In April, German Foreign Minister Frank-Walter Steinmeier called for the return of Russia to the G7 club, that is, for the G-7 to become the G8 again. True, Herr Steinmeier, in his usual diplomatic manner, immediately made a reservation: they say that in 2016 the conditions for returning to G8 "we do not yet have." Probably, the minister hinted that Europe is not going to remove the sanctions in 2016 year from Russia.




On the re-inclusion of Russia in the group of eight Herr Steinmeier said before, last year. In June 2015, he said that the West could not ignore Russia's violation of international law, but was not interested in “for G8 to become G7 forever”: The West needs Russia to resolve conflicts in the regions neighboring Europe.

The minister seems to have made it clear to Moscow that Russia will be good for the West, and at the same time for the club of eight only if it plays in accordance with “international law” - in other words, according to the rules invented by the West and interpreted in favor of the West and his satellites. What could have been possible for Kosovo is impossible for the Crimea, because the West "took care of the first", and the Kremlin made the decision about the second one, which wanted to be in Russia, and the Kremlin. Despite the referendum, such an outcome was immediately called “annexation”.

10 April 2016 Mr. Steinmeier, in fact, repeated his thesis last year.

“I would like to wish that the G7 format does not remain for a long time, but that we create conditions for a return to G8,” said the German foreign minister on the eve of the meeting of the foreign ministers of the G7 countries in Hiroshima.

At the same time, according to Herr Steinmeier, in 2016, the conditions for returning to G8 “we don't have yet”.

The German Prime Minister called the need for her contribution to a political solution to the conflict in Ukraine and a long “constructive role” in a peaceful settlement in Syria to be the basic prerequisites for the return of Russia, notes Deutsche Welle.

Thus, over the past time, the position of Steinmeier (and Germany in general) with regard to the club of eight and Russia, as well as sanctions, has hardly changed.

By the way, he speaks about sanctions in a very streamlined manner, using the concepts of “dialogue” and the same “constructive cooperation”, but not a specific lifting of restrictive measures.

The other day, while giving an interview to Handelsblatt, Steinmeier expressed his attitude towards the policy of isolating Russia. He said that it is important for the West to resume the dialogue with Russia in order to resolve acute international issues. The Minister expressed negative attitudes towards isolation policies that have never helped resolve any problems. But there were many examples of constructive cooperation with Moscow, according to the head of the German Foreign Ministry, including on Iran’s nuclear program.

It seems that we are trying to add that Russia is trying to draw the club of eight into a circular orbit for use with specific political goals. Help, they say, to deal with us with the terrorists in Syria and other countries, help put an end to the chaos in Ukraine, and we will again take you to the club for this. True, the sanctions will not be removed anyway - until you return the Crimea.

Interestingly, Steinmeier understands that the terrorist organization Islamic State (banned in Russia) is partly a product of Western foreign policy, that is, Europe and the United States combined? Does Steinmeier remember how the Arab Spring was welcomed in Europe and in the USA? The minister knows how the “opposition” in Syria was supported in Europe and in the USA, as Mr. McCain was photographed on the Turkish border with the “democratic” bearded men? Or is Steinmeier not aware that Neosultan Erdogan from Turkey, with whom Europe is conspiring on the issue of refugees, welcomes IG? And does the Minister of Foreign Affairs really not understand that the “euromaidan” in Kiev is the fruit of the activity not of the “young democratic forces” of Ukraine, but of the State Department, and of the very same Germany, who at one time actively promoted Klitschko to the presidency of independence?

He knows, he knows everything, and he understands everything. But, like other politicians of the West, he wants Russia to clean up behind the spoiled West, as is remembered. And clothe his desire in neat diplomatic language, which is probably very appreciated by puppeteers across the ocean.

There was a Russian reaction to Steinmeier’s “April Theses”.

Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov noted that the crisis in Ukraine does not need to be discussed within the framework of the G7. He said this in an interview with the media in Mongolia, Japan and the PRC.

The “Seven” is not a mechanism that would even be recognized by someone else as a “platform” for discussing the Ukrainian crisis. The Ukrainian crisis needs to be discussed and resolved on the basis of the Minsk agreements of February 2015, ”he was quoted as saying. RIA News".

Earlier, in March, Sergey Lavrov noted that no one can expel anyone from G8, because this is an informal club, in which membership is not issued.

“The Eight is an informal club, no one writes out membership cards there, no one can expel anyone from there by definition,” said S. Lavrov at a press conference in The Hague.

“On the basis of the G20, all economic and financial issues are discussed in the G20, and the G8 retained its meaning of existence primarily because it was the forum of conversation of the leading Western countries and Russia,” the Foreign Minister was quoted as saying. "Vedomosti".

According to Lavrov, Russia does not cling to the G8 format. And "if Western partners believe that this format (G8) has become obsolete, then so be it."

The head of the presidium of the Council on Foreign and Defense Policy, Fedor Lukyanov, believes that the issue of Russia's membership in G7 is not relevant as it used to be.

"Then it was a club of elite Western states, and membership in it was a matter of prestige," said Lukyanov Gazeta.Ru.

According to the expert, today the format G20, in which Russia participates, is much more important. A member of the G-20 is China, which is not part of G7.

Candidate historical Sci., Associate Professor, Faculty of World Politics, Moscow State University Lomonosov Alexey Fenenko said "Free Press"that Russia has no chance of returning to the G8.

“In my opinion, there are no chances. "Against" the leading members of the "seven" - the United States and the United Kingdom. Japan, most likely, is also not “for”, not to mention Canada. I think Steinmeier understands this very well. But he is trying to preserve Germany’s status as an intermediary between Russia and the West, acting within the framework of the logic of “see which option we are offering you.” In addition, perhaps, Steinmeier probes us. If we said that it was interesting for us to return to the G8 and make some concessions, the G-7 would present us with a set of conditions.

But it must be understood: in any case, they will not take us back to the G8. Otherwise, it will look like a frank defeat of the Americans. "


But, according to the expert, now Russia has an alternative - the “twenty”. This is an opportunity to state that the "seven" in the presence of G20 is outdated. On the other hand, G20 is beneficial not only to Russia and China, but also to the United States, since, if the European countries dominated the old G7, the G20 Americans lost them.

“I think the G-7 will continue to operate: the Americans managed to restore the unity of this organization.” But I strongly doubt that this was our defeat because of the Crimea: the United States sought our exile from 2005, and sooner or later there would be an excuse for how to achieve this ... "


So, we note, Russia does not break at all in G7-G8, as some politicians in the European Union believe. And even more so, Russia is not going to participate in the "club" under any conditions that the western "partners" will immediately begin to put forward.

In essence, the proposals of Minister Steinmeier, which he compulsively repeats the second year, create another initiative, another additional institution, the participants of which could impose their “values” on Moscow and dictate terms.

It should also be understood that Germany is by no means independent in resolving major foreign policy issues: no matter how economically strong it is, politically it depends on the supranational will of the European Union, which, in turn, is tied to the will of the overseas hegemon.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Good cat
    Good cat April 27 2016 05: 46
    +10
    Russia does not need your club of sixes.
    1. Aleksander
      Aleksander April 27 2016 06: 32
      +6
      Quote: Good cat
      Russia does not need your club of sixes.

      Exactly. And stop already guessing and reasoning, when and who will cancel what. Nobody will cancel anything for a very long time and you need to count on YOURSELF,
      1. Ivan_ich
        Ivan_ich April 27 2016 13: 03
        +2
        Rogozin found Obama in the Crimea ...
        “Whoever you will not meet in Sevastopol. Apparently, the West decided to recognize Crimea and take part in its restoration after Ukrainian ownership, ”Rogozin wrote.

        Dmitry Rogozin is on a working trip to Sevastopol, where he and the CEO of Russian Helicopters Alexander Mikheev visited the Sevastopol Aviation Enterprise and discussed plans for its modernization.
    2. Aleksander
      Aleksander April 27 2016 06: 32
      +3
      Quote: Good cat
      Russia does not need your club of sixes.

      Exactly. And stop already guessing and reasoning, when and who will cancel what. Nobody will cancel anything for a very long time and you need to count on YOURSELF,
  2. smel
    smel April 27 2016 05: 48
    +6
    Let Georgia send an invitation to participate - it is the first in line after the 2008 year. And when she is kicked out - to Ukraine
    1. cap
      cap April 27 2016 06: 36
      +3
      Quote: smel
      Let Georgia send an invitation to participate - it is the first in line after the 2008 year. And when she is kicked out - to Ukraine


      Six carts and cart.
      Let them get together without Russia.
      1. Lelek
        Lelek April 27 2016 11: 45
        +3
        Quote: cap
        Let them get together without Russia.


        On this occasion, Deputy Deputy Lavrov Sergey Ryabkov has already answered, and you can’t say better:
        (cry)
  3. Teberii
    Teberii April 27 2016 05: 53
    +5
    They will call us to scold once again, to call the aggressor "Donald Cook" once again remember. And we need it.
    1. cap
      cap April 27 2016 06: 37
      +4
      Quote: Teberii
      They will call us to scold once again, to call the aggressor "Donald Cook" once again remember. And we need it.


      Cook burned twice.
      The third time may be fatal.
    2. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky April 27 2016 09: 31
      +2
      Quote: Teberii
      They will call us to scold once again, to call the aggressor "Donald Cook" once again remember. And we need it.

      They think that they kicked us out, but in fact they lost us.
      This topic should generally be closed with the wording:
      -"Due to the loss of interest in participating in the G8 format, Russia has reduced the format to G7 ".
  4. mamont5
    mamont5 April 27 2016 06: 10
    +5
    I propose to delegate the Ruin to the G7. The dill will quickly bring THIS "education" to the required condition, ie. to complete collapse, as well as his country.
  5. parusnik
    parusnik April 27 2016 06: 29
    +5
    And even more so, Russia is not going to participate in the “club” under some conditions... If you participate in the "club" on the terms ... it is not a membership ... but give it, bring it ... wipe it, take it away ..
  6. Sergey-8848
    Sergey-8848 April 27 2016 07: 00
    0
    There are many more organizations where we do not need to enter (neither for prestige, nor for profit). There are also extremely many offices where we entered, starting from perestroika. It’s time to get out of somewhere for a long time (somewhere explicitly, and somewhere - with such a bang to slam the door so that the ceiling collapses).
    "... Grandfather, grandfather! I joined the pioneers!"
    "Always you, darling, will enter somewhere. Now in it, now in the pioneers."
    1. Kos_kalinki9
      Kos_kalinki9 April 27 2016 07: 32
      +1
      There are also extremely many offices where we entered, starting from perestroika. It’s time to get out of somewhere for a long time (somewhere explicitly, and somewhere - with such a bang to slam the door so that the ceiling collapses).

      For example, PACE is a club for fans to push for Russia. And we also pay them a denyuzhku.
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 April 27 2016 07: 14
    +2
    G7 format

    - the main one and the sixes who pretend that everything in this world depends on them.
    They start talking about it when they understand that serious issues cannot be solved without Russia and of course at the expense of Russia. We got along fine this time without this "platform", and I think we will manage in the future, especially since they are not going to talk to us on equal terms.
  8. aszzz888
    aszzz888 April 27 2016 07: 20
    +2
    So, we note that Russia is by no means torn in the G7-G8, as some politicians in the European Union believe.

    To be together with the militants of Russia is not to respect yourself. I think we will live without them and do not get bored. fellow
  9. Dr. Barmaley
    Dr. Barmaley April 27 2016 07: 21
    +4
    Not seven, not eight
  10. Zomanus
    Zomanus April 27 2016 07: 30
    +1
    What should we do there? All these "hobby groups" were good during the period of prosperity.
    When everyone had enough money, when everything was stable.
    But now everything is not easy. And they want to drag us into this "difficult".
    And most likely they will ask for money to participate.
    So what the hell ...
  11. Dezinto
    Dezinto April 27 2016 07: 51
    +2
    What a politota ...... politotaaa ....
  12. Ros 56
    Ros 56 April 27 2016 08: 14
    0
    We were already there, assessed the situation and the existing order, and made a decision. But it’s for us, and not for money, and not for nothing. Correctly, Vanya said in a cartoon about his ex-wife, here is your seven and that is the corrupt wife. And remember the wretched, there is a Russian expression - money, it’s a gainful business, but you’re strangling yourself for money.
  13. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 April 27 2016 08: 49
    +1
    Without Russia, there’s nothing to talk about ...
  14. zoknyay82
    zoknyay82 April 27 2016 09: 21
    0
    And in general, by what principle is this intermarriage created? By population? There are many countries with a large population. By the presence of nuclear weapons? Now, thanks to the United States, there are other countries with nuclear weapons. By the most advanced economy and technology? Ambiguous. If you share something, then three is more pleasant. The future belongs to the twenty, if such formats do not survive.
  15. Observer2014
    Observer2014 April 27 2016 09: 26
    +1
    Quote: Pvi1206
    Without Russia, there’s nothing to talk about ...

    And don’t say. I wonder what they talk about there? Probably how much more can you tease the Russian bear before the last they won’t beat the Bosko.
  16. Kenneth
    Kenneth April 27 2016 14: 55
    0
    It’s interesting but really what does Kosovo have to do with it. Maybe Albania annexed Kosovo, but I did not notice. Or maybe there were interethnic clashes in Crimea and additional Ukrainian troops were introduced there, which replaced civilian authorities.
  17. vladimirw
    vladimirw April 27 2016 15: 59
    0
    nothing to us to participate in this G-company! it is called the letter G
  18. gur4enk
    gur4enk April 27 2016 19: 26
    0
    If this team, led by the United States, soon gathers in Nagasaki, then Russia probably should not be in a hurry there.
  19. CRASH
    CRASH April 27 2016 20: 24
    0
    If we return, we will only show our weakness.
  20. Camel
    Camel April 27 2016 21: 47
    0
    Eh, dreams, dreams ... I wish we were kicked out of the WTO ... laughing The senselessness of our participation in this organization always baffles me. Can anyone tell me - why did we go there for almost 20 years? Due to the limitations of Jackson-Broom, they are now in a different form now just fool I do not understand...

Не то семёрка, не то восьмёрка

В апреле немецкий министр иностранных дел Франк-Вальтер Штайнмайер высказался за возвращение России в клуб G7, то есть за то, чтобы «семёрка» снова стала «восьмёркой». Правда, герр Штайнмайер в присущей ему дипломатической манере тут же оговорился: мол, в 2016 году условий для возвращения к G8 «у нас ещё нет». Вероятно, министр намекнул тем самым на то, что санкции в 2016 году с России Европа снимать не собирается.

Не то семёрка, не то восьмёрка


О повторном включении России в группу восьми герр Штайнмайер говорил и прежде, в прошлом году. В июне 2015 года он сказал, что Запад не мог проигнорировать нарушение Россией международного права, но не заинтересован в том, «чтобы G8 навсегда превратилась в G7»: Запад нуждается в России для урегулирования конфликтов в соседних с Европой регионах.


Как представляется, министр дал Москве понять, что Россия будет хороша для Запада, а заодно и для клуба восьми лишь в том случае, когда будет играть в соответствии с «международным правом» — проще говоря, по правилам, придуманным Западом и толкуемым в пользу Запада и его сателлитов. То, что можно было для Косово, нельзя для Крыма, потому как о первом «позаботился» Запад, а решение по поводу второго приняли народ Крыма, желающий быть в России, и Кремль. Такой исход дела, несмотря на референдум, немедленно обозвали «аннексией».

10 апреля 2016 г. Штайнмайер, по сути, повторил свои прошлогодние тезисы.

«Я хотел бы пожелать, чтобы формат G7 не оставался на продолжительное время, но чтобы мы создали условия для возвращения к G8», — заявил министр иностранных дел ФРГ накануне встречи глав внешнеполитических ведомств стран G7 в Хиросиме.

В то же время, по словам герра Штайнмайера, в 2016 году условий для возвращения к G8 «у нас ещё нет».

Базовыми предпосылками для возвращения России глава МИД ФРГ назвал необходимость её вклада в политическое решение конфликта на Украине и продолжительную «конструктивную роль» в мирном урегулировании в Сирии, отмечает «Немецкая волна».

Таким образом, за минувшее время позиция Штайнмайера (и в целом Германии) в отношении клуба восьми и России, а также и санкций, едва ли переменилась.

Кстати, о санкциях он говорит весьма обтекаемо, употребляя понятия «диалога» и того же «конструктивного сотрудничества», но не конкретного снятия ограничительных мер.

На днях, давая интервью «Handelsblatt», Штайнмайер выразил своё отношение к политике изоляции России. Он заявил, что Западу важно возобновить диалог с Россией, чтобы решить острые международные вопросы. Министр выразил негативное отношение к политике изоляции, которая ни разу не помогла урегулировать каких-либо проблем. А вот примеров конструктивного сотрудничества с Москвой, по словам главы немецкого МИДа, в т. ч. по ядерной программе Ирана, было немало.

Создаётся впечатление, добавим, что Россию пытаются вовлечь в круговую орбиту клуба восьми для использования с конкретными политическими целями. Помогите, мол, разобраться нам с террористами в Сирии и других странах, помогите положить конец хаосу на Украине, а мы вас за это в клуб снова примем. Правда, санкции всё равно не снимем — пока Крым не вернёте.

Интересно, Штайнмайер понимает, что террористическая организация «Исламское государство» (в России запрещена) — отчасти порождение внешней политики Запада, то есть Европы и США, вместе взятых? Штайнмайер помнит, как приветствовали в Европе и в США «арабскую весну»? Министр знает, как поддерживали в Европе и в США «оппозицию» в Сирии, как мистер Маккейн фотографировался на турецкой границе с «демократическими» бородачами? Или Штайнмайер не в курсе, что неосултан Эрдоган из Турции, с которым Европа сговаривается по вопросу беженцев, привечает «ИГ»? И неужели министр иностранных дел не понимает, что «евромайдан» в Киеве — плод деятельности не «молодых демократических сил» Украины, а Госдепа, да и той же Германии, в своё время активно продвигавшей Кличко на пост президента самостийной?

Знает он, всё знает, и всё понимает. Но, как и другие политики Запада, желает, чтобы за нагадившим Западом прибралась по старой памяти Россия. И облекает своё желание в аккуратные дипломатические формулировки, которые, вероятно, очень ценят кукловоды за океаном.

На «апрельские тезисы» Штайнмайера имела место быть российская реакция.

Глава МИД России Сергей Лавров отметил, что кризис на Украине не нужно обсуждать в рамках «большой семёрки». Об этом он сказал в интервью СМИ Монголии, Японии и КНР.

«Семёрка» — это не тот механизм, который был бы хоть кем-то ещё признан в качестве «площадки» для обсуждения украинского кризиса. Украинский кризис нужно обсуждать и решать на основе минских договорённостей от февраля 2015 года», — цитирует его РИА «Новости».

Ранее, в марте, Сергей Лавров отмечал, что никто не может выгнать кого-либо из G8, ведь это неформальный клуб, членство в котором не оформляется.

«Восьмёрка» — это клуб неформальный, членских билетов там никто не выписывает, никто никого оттуда выгнать не может по определению», — сообщил С. Лавров на пресс-конференции в Гааге.

«С основанием «двадцатки» все экономические, финансовые вопросы обсуждаются именно в «группе двадцати», а «восьмёрка» сохраняла смысл своего существования прежде всего потому, что она являлась форумом разговора ведущих западных стран и России», — цитируют министра иностранных дел «Ведомости».

По словам Лаврова, Россия не цепляется за формат G8. И «если западные партнёры считают, что этот формат (G8) изжил себя, значит, так тому и быть».

Глава президиума Совета по внешней и оборонной политике Фёдор Лукьянов считает, что вопрос членства России в G7 не имеет актуального значения, как раньше.

«Тогда это было клубом элитных западных государств, и членство в нем было вопросом престижа», — сказал Лукьянов «Газете.Ru».

По мнению эксперта, сегодня куда большее значение имеет формат G20, в котором Россия участвует. Членом «двадцатки» является и Китай, который не входит в G7.

Кандидат исторических наук, доцент Факультета мировой политики МГУ им. Ломоносова Алексей Фененко сказал «Свободной прессе», что у России на возвращение в «восьмёрку» шансов нет.

«На мой взгляд, шансов никаких нет. «Против» ведущие члены «семерки» — США и Великобритания. Япония, скорее всего, тоже не «за», не говоря о Канаде. Думаю, Штайнмайер это прекрасно понимает. Но он пытается сохранить за Германией статус посредника между Россией и Западом, действуя в рамках логики «посмотрите, какой хороший вариант мы вам предлагаем». Кроме того, возможно, Штайнмайер прощупывает нас. Если бы мы сказали, что нам интересно вернуться в «восьмёрку» и пойти на какие-то уступки, «семёрка» предъявила бы нам набор условий.

Но надо понимать: обратно в «восьмёрку» нас в любом случае не возьмут. Иначе это будет выглядеть как откровенное поражение американцев».


Зато, по словам эксперта, теперь у России есть альтернатива — «двадцатка». Это возможность заявить, что «семёрка» при наличии G20 устарела. С другой стороны, G20 выгодна не только Россию и Китаю, но и США, поскольку, если в старой G7 доминировали европейские страны, то «двадцаткой» американцы их размыли.

«Думаю, «семёрка» будет продолжать действовать: американцам удалось восстановить единство этой организации. Но я сильно сомневаюсь, что это было нашим поражением из-за Крыма: США добивались нашего изгнания с 2005 года, и рано или поздно нашёлся бы предлог, как этого добиться…»


Итак, отметим, Россия отнюдь не рвётся в G7-G8, как полагают некоторые политики в Евросоюзе. И уж тем более Россия не собирается участвовать в «клубе» на каких-то условиях, которые немедленно начнут выдвигать западные «партнёры».

По сути, предложения министра Штайнмайера, которые он навязчиво повторяет второй год, как бы создают ещё одну инициативу, ещё один дополнительный институт, участники которого смогли бы навязывать Москве свои «ценности» и диктовать условия.

Надо также понимать, что Германия отнюдь не является самостоятельной в решении крупных внешнеполитических вопросов: какой бы экономически сильной она ни была, в политическом плане она зависит от наднациональной воли Евросоюза, которая, в свою очередь, привязана к воле заокеанского гегемона.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 28
  1. Добрый кот 27 апреля 2016 05:46
    Не нужен России ваш клуб "шестерок".
    1. Aleksander 27 апреля 2016 06:32
      Цитата: Добрый кот
      Не нужен России ваш клуб "шестерок".

      Вот-вот. И хватит уже гадать и рассуждать-когда и кто что отменит. Никто ничего не отменят еще очнь долго и рассчитывать надо-НА СЕБЯ,
      1. Ivan_ich 27 апреля 2016 13:03
        Рогозин нашёл Обаму в Крыму...
        «Кого только не встретишь в Севастополе. Видимо, Запад решил признать Крым и принять участие в его восстановлении после украинского владения», - написал Рогозин.

        Дмитрий Рогозин находится с рабочей поездкой в Севастополе, где он и генеральный директор холдинга «Вертолеты России» Александр Михеев посетили Севастопольское авиационное предприятие и обсудили планы его модернизации.
    2. Aleksander 27 апреля 2016 06:32
      Цитата: Добрый кот
      Не нужен России ваш клуб "шестерок".

      Вот-вот. И хватит уже гадать и рассуждать-когда и кто что отменит. Никто ничего не отменят еще очнь долго и рассчитывать надо-НА СЕБЯ,
  2. smel 27 апреля 2016 05:48
    Приглашение для участия пусть направят Грузии, - она первая в очереди после 2008 года. А когда её выгонят - Украине
    1. кеп 27 апреля 2016 06:36
      Цитата: smel
      Приглашение для участия пусть направят Грузии, - она первая в очереди после 2008 года. А когда её выгонят - Украине


      Шестерок воз и телега.
      Пусть кучкуются без России.
      1. Лелёк 27 апреля 2016 11:45
        Цитата: кеп
        Пусть кучкуются без России.


        По этому поводу уже дал ответ зам Лаврова Сергей Рябков и лучше не скажешь:
        (клик)
  3. Teberii 27 апреля 2016 05:53
    Они нас позовут что-бы пожурить в очередной раз, агрессором назвать "Дональд Кук"ещё раз припомнить.А нам это надо.
    1. кеп 27 апреля 2016 06:37
      Цитата: Teberii
      Они нас позовут что-бы пожурить в очередной раз, агрессором назвать "Дональд Кук"ещё раз припомнить.А нам это надо.


      Кук два раза спалился.
      Третий раз может оказаться роковым.
    2. Ныробский 27 апреля 2016 09:31
      Цитата: Teberii
      Они нас позовут что-бы пожурить в очередной раз, агрессором назвать "Дональд Кук"ещё раз припомнить.А нам это надо.

      Они думают, что нас выгнали, а на самом деле - потеряли.
      Эту тему надо вообще закрыть с формулировкой:
      -"По причине потери интереса к участию в формате G8, Россия сократила формат до G7".
  4. mamont5 27 апреля 2016 06:10
    Предлагаю делегировать в G7 Руину. Укропитеки быстро доведут ЭТО "образование" до нужной кондиции, т.е. до полного краха, как и свою страну.
  5. parusnik 27 апреля 2016 06:29
    И уж тем более Россия не собирается участвовать в «клубе» по каких-то условиях...Если участвовать в "клубе" на условиях..это не членство..а подай, принеси...вытри,убери..
  6. Сергей-8848 27 апреля 2016 07:00
    Много есть ещё организаций, куда нам вступать не надо (ни для престижа, ни для выгоды). Также чрезвычайно много есть контор, куда мы навступали, ещё начиная с перестройки. Кое-откуда давно пора выйти (где-то явочным порядком, а где-то - с таким треском хлопнуть дверью, чтоб потолок обрушился).
    "... Деда, деда! Я в пионеры вступил!"
    "Вечно ты, унучек, куда-нибудь вступишь. То в оно, то в пионеры".
    1. Kos_kalinki9 27 апреля 2016 07:32
      Также чрезвычайно много есть контор, куда мы навступали, ещё начиная с перестройки. Кое-откуда давно пора выйти (где-то явочным порядком, а где-то - с таким треском хлопнуть дверью, чтоб потолок обрушился).

      Например ПАСЕ- клуб любителей потявкать на Россию.А мы еще за это и денюжку им платим.
  7. rotmistr60 27 апреля 2016 07:14
    формат G7

    - главный и шестерки, которые делают вид, что от них зависит все в этом мире.
    Начинают об этом говорить когда понимают, что без России и конечно за счет России не решить серьезных вопросов. Мы прекрасно обходились это время без этой "площадки", думаю и обойдемся впредь, тем более, что на равных с нами разговаривать не собираются.
  8. a.s.zzz888 27 апреля 2016 07:20
    Итак, отметим, Россия отнюдь не рвётся в G7-G8, как полагают некоторые политики в Евросоюзе.

    Быть вместе с гнобителями России - себя не уважать. Думаю, проживем и без них и не соскучимся. fellow
  9. Доктор Бармалей 27 апреля 2016 07:21
    Не то семёрка, не то восьмёрка
  10. Zomanus 27 апреля 2016 07:30
    А что нам там делать? Эти все "кружки по интересам" были хороши в период благоденствия.
    Когда денег всем хватало, когда все было стабильно.
    А вот теперь все непросто. И в это "непросто" нас хотят затянуть.
    И скорее всего попросят деньгами поучаствовать.
    Так что нафиг-нафиг...
  11. DEZINTO 27 апреля 2016 07:51
    Политота-то какая......политотааа....
  12. Ros 56 27 апреля 2016 08:14
    Мы там уже были, оценили обстановку и существующие порядки и приняли решение. А оно нам нать, и за деньги не нать, и даром не нать. Правильно Ваня сказал в мультике про бывшую жену, вот ваша семерка и есть та продажная жена. И запомните убогие, есть русское выражение - деньги, дело наживное, а вы за деньги удавитесь.
  13. Pvi1206 27 апреля 2016 08:49
    Без России даже поговорить-то не о чем...
  14. зокняй82 27 апреля 2016 09:21
    И вообще, по какому принципу создан этот междусобойчик? По количеству населения? Есть много стран с большим населением. По наличию ядерного оружия? Теперь благодаря сша есть другие страны с ядерным оружием. По самой- самой передовой экономике и технологиям? Неоднозначно. Если что- то делить, то на троих приятней. Будущее за двадцаткой, если такие форматы себя не изживут.
  15. Наблюдатель2014 27 апреля 2016 09:26
    Цитата: Pvi1206
    Без России даже поговорить-то не о чем...

    И не говори.Интересно о чём они там болтают?Наверное сколько ещё можно дразнить русского медведя ,прежде чем последний им бошки не поотбивал.
  16. Kenneth 27 апреля 2016 14:55
    Интересно а действительно при чем тут Косово. Может Албания присоединила Косово а я не заметил. Или может в Крыму были межэтнические столкновения и туда ввели дополнительные украинские войска, которые заменили гражданские органы власти.
  17. vladimirw 27 апреля 2016 15:59
    не чего нам участвовать в этой G- компании! она и называется на букву Г
  18. gur4enk 27 апреля 2016 19:26
    Если этот состав во главе с США вскоре соберется в Нагасаки, то России наверное не стоит туда торопится.
  19. CRASH. 27 апреля 2016 20:24
    Если вернемся, то только покажем свою слабость.
  20. Camel 27 апреля 2016 21:47
    Эх мечты, мечты... Вот бы ещё из ВТО выгнали... laughing Меня бессмысленность нашего участия в этой организации всегда в тупик ставит. Кто-нибудь может мне сказать - зачем мы туда почти 20 лет рвались? Из-за ограничений Джексона-Веника, так они в другом виде теперь просто fool не понимаю...
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня