Military Review

The follow-up check-up for the winter training period will end in BBO with many kilometers of marches on land and live firing at sea

5
The large-scale exercises held in the BBO will end with marches from 50 to 2500 km, reports RIA News message of the press service of the Eastern District.


The follow-up check-up for the winter training period will end in BBO with many kilometers of marches on land and live firing at sea


The district reminded that “as part of the verification check in the BBO, 12 large tactical exercises were conducted with the combined arms of the district’s armies and the Pacific coastal forces fleetin which more than 25 thousand military personnel and about 7 thousand units of weapons and military equipment were involved. ”

“After the completion of large-scale tactical exercises that were conducted at 12 ranges and in the 8 regions of Transbaikalia and the Far East, the formations and military units of the Eastern Military District will perform many kilometers of marches in a combined way,” the release said.

It is noted that "on routes from combined-arms ranges and shooting ranges to points of permanent dislocation, methods of movement in columns will be worked out on foot and on vehicles, as well as loading of standard equipment on railway platforms."

“The movement will be carried out both in the daytime and at night. In the course of the movement, the personnel of the formations and military units will have to overcome areas of conditionally contaminated areas and repel the attacks of sabotage groups of the conditional enemy, ”said the district.

In turn, the surface ships of the Kamchatka grouping will perform artillery and missile firing in the Pacific Ocean as part of the control check.



“During the test test for the winter training period, small anti-submarine and rocket ships of the Kamchatka group will conduct artillery firing at coastal targets. The calculations of the shipborne Osa-M anti-aircraft missile systems will hit air targets with active and passive jamming, ”the report says.

“In total, the Pacific Ocean will conduct 20 firing at targets with various elements of complexity as they enter the sea. Up to 10 ships that will perform more than a dozen tasks in fire, tactical training, anti-submarine and anti-sabotage defense will participate in tactical exercises, ”the press service said.
Photos used:
RIA News. Vitaly Ankov, Ildus Gilyazutdinov
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter April 26 2016 10: 20
    +7
    And I see the officers have become so lean and cheerful. With such a life, you will be in good shape. In general, they do not give the troops "grease"! laughing
    1. Hubun
      Hubun April 26 2016 11: 59
      +2
      And it should be so. That would not be like in a joke. Generals do not run because in peacetime it causes laughter. And in the military - a panic.
    2. Orionvit
      Orionvit April 26 2016 12: 15
      +2
      I don’t know how it is now, but in the old Soviet era, my father (an officer of the Soviet Army), disappeared from the shooting for four months of the year.
  2. Urgen
    Urgen April 26 2016 10: 45
    +1
    Want peace, get ready for war.
    Only I have the feeling that something is brewing?
  3. Orionvit
    Orionvit April 26 2016 12: 11
    +1
    This is what I understand teaching. Otherwise, according to NATO, "regular large-scale exercises were held with the involvement of 2000 personnel." Children. Let them learn. On the other hand, shouts about the threat from Russia will start again.

Контрольная проверка по итогам зимнего периода обучения завершится в ВВО многокилометровыми маршами на суше и боевой стрельбой в море

Проходящие в ВВО масштабные учения завершатся маршами на расстояния от 50 до 2500 км, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение пресс-службы Восточного округа.

Контрольная проверка по итогам зимнего периода обучения завершится в ВВО многокилометровыми маршами на суше и боевой стрельбой в море


В округе напомнили, что «в рамках контрольной проверки в ВВО прошли 12 крупных тактических учений с соединениями общевойсковых армий округа и береговых войск Тихоокеанского флота, в которых были задействованы более 25 тысяч военнослужащих и около 7 тысяч единиц вооружения и военной техники».


«После завершения масштабных тактических учений, которые были проведены на 12 полигонах и в 8 регионах Забайкалья и Дальнего Востока, соединения и воинские части Восточного военного округа совершат многокилометровые марши комбинированным способом», – говорится в релизе.

Отмечается, что «на маршрутах от общевойсковых полигонов и стрельбищ до пунктов постоянной дислокации будут отработаны приемы движения в колоннах пешим порядком и на машинах, а также погрузка штатной техники на железнодорожные платформы».

«Движение будет осуществляться как в светлое время суток, так и ночью. В ходе перемещения личному составу соединений и воинских частей предстоит преодолеть участки условно зараженной местности и отразить атаки диверсионных групп условного противника», – уточнили в округе.

В свою очередь надводные корабли камчатской группировки в рамках контрольной проверки выполнят в Тихом океане артиллерийские и ракетные стрельбы.

Контрольная проверка по итогам зимнего периода обучения завершится в ВВО многокилометровыми маршами на суше и боевой стрельбой в море


«В ходе зачётной проверки за зимний период обучения малые противолодочные и ракетные корабли камчатской группировки проведут артиллерийские стрельбы по береговым целям. Расчёты корабельных зенитно-ракетных комплексов "Оса-М" поразят воздушные цели с постановкой активных и пассивных помех», – говорится в сообщении.

«Всего в ходе выхода в море тихоокеанцы проведут стрельбы по 20 мишеням с различными элементами сложности. В тактических учениях будут участвовать до 10 кораблей, которые выполнят более десятка задач по огневой, тактической подготовке, противолодочной и противодиверсионной обороне», – рассказали в пресс-службе.

Использованы фотографии: РИА Новости. Виталий Аньков, Ильдус Гилязутдинов

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 5
  1. Горный стрелок 26 апреля 2016 10:20
    А я смотрю, офицеры стали такие поджарые и бодрые. С такой жизни - будешь в тонусе. Вообще не дают войскам "жирком обрасти"! laughing
    1. Хубун 26 апреля 2016 11:59
      А так и должно быть. Что бы не было как в анекдоте. Генералы не бегают потому что в мирное время это вызывает смех. А в военное - панику.
    2. Orionvit 26 апреля 2016 12:15
      Не знаю как сейчас, но в старое Советское время, мой отец (офицер Советской армии), на стрельбах пропадал четыре месяца в году.
  2. Urgen 26 апреля 2016 10:45
    Хочешь мира-готовься к войне.
    Только у меня такое ощущение, что что-то назревает?
  3. Orionvit 26 апреля 2016 12:11
    Вот это я понимаю учения. А то по заявлениям НАТО, "прошли очередные крупно масштабные учения с привлечением 2000 чел. личного состава". Дети. Пусть учатся. С другой стороны опять начнутся крики об угрозе со стороны России.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня