Military Review

Helicopter pilots of the Southern Military District fulfilled rocket attacks on ground targets

8
The crews of the Mi-28 and Mi-8МТШ helicopters, based in the Krasnodar Territory, in the course of flight tactical exercises (LTU) worked out the task of covering the air from the ground group of troops, reports RIA News message of the press service of the Southern Military District.


Helicopter pilots of the Southern Military District fulfilled rocket attacks on ground targets


“In the framework of the LTU, the crews of attack helicopters Mi-28 and transport-combat Mi-8AMTSh“ Terminator "army aviation SEO, deployed in the Krasnodar Territory, completed the tasks of aerial reconnaissance, launching a missile attack on ground targets and covering the ground grouping of troops from the air. According to the legend of the exercise, a field camp for training militants was discovered in one of the regions in the south of the country, ”the release said.

It is noted that "during the execution of aerial reconnaissance, the flight personnel worked out the most complex elements of flight training - flights at extremely low altitudes with a rounding of the terrain".

“In the course of practical action, combat helicopters launched an air strike using unguided aircraft missiles at ground targets Tanks, armored personnel carriers and vehicles of the conditional enemy. In addition, the crews of transport-combat helicopters worked out a tactical assault landing, ”they said in the district.

According to the press service, “more than 10 helicopters and more than 300 military personnel and support units were involved in the exercises, more than 60 unguided C-8 missiles were spent, more than 20 various targets were destroyed”.
Photos used:
RIA News. Vladimir Astapkovich
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Teberii
    Teberii April 26 2016 14: 08
    +1
    The gained experience needs to be mastered and this is correct.
    1. Stalker.1977
      Stalker.1977 April 26 2016 14: 20
      +1
      The amount of training is amazing! Something seems to be coming up.
      1. tiredwithall
        tiredwithall April 26 2016 14: 25
        0
        Yes many. And before, maybe we just didn’t have any information.?
      2. The comment was deleted.
  2. bad
    bad April 26 2016 14: 14
    +1
    someone out there wants to de-occupy the Crimea?
    “Within the framework of the LTU, the crews of the Mi-28 attack helicopters and the Mi-8AMTSh“ Terminator ”military transport and combat helicopters of the Southern Military District, deployed in the Krasnodar Territory, performed aerial reconnaissance missions, launching a missile strike against ground targets and covering the ground group of forces from the air. According to the legend of the exercise, in the territory of one of the regions in the south of the country, a field camp for training militants was discovered, ”the release says.
    .. don’t forget to put on pants with your fly back and fat piece .. just in case .. laughing
  3. Ros 56
    Ros 56 April 26 2016 14: 15
    0
    The gained experience needs to be mastered and this is correct.




    An indiscreet question, how can one master the experience? In my opinion, experience is something that has already been mastered. hi
  4. LÄRZ
    LÄRZ April 26 2016 14: 17
    +1
    “Within the framework of the LTU, the crews of the Mi-28 attack helicopters and the Mi-8AMTSh“ Terminator ”military transport and combat helicopters of the Southern Military District, deployed in the Krasnodar Territory, performed aerial reconnaissance missions, launching a missile strike against ground targets and covering the ground group of forces from the air.
    And then on an internship to Syria. Of course, who will express a desire.
    1. lukke
      lukke April 26 2016 14: 26
      0
      And then on an internship to Syria. Of course, who will express a desire
      Everyone is allowed through Syria anyway. And the desire to "express" is too late after the oath. Thank God about the cases with the "refuseniks" is not heard.
  5. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA April 26 2016 14: 37
    +3
    During a practical action rally, combat helicopters dealt an air strike using unguided air missiles at ground targets denoting tanks, armored personnel carriers and vehicles of a conditional enemy. In addition, the crews of transport-combat helicopters worked out a tactical landing.
    The exercises involved more than 10 helicopters and over 300 military personnel and support units, spent more than 60 unguided S-8 aircraft missiles, destroyed over 20 different targets

    The bottom line: the crews worked out a NAR strike on the company tactical group. On average, 1 helicopter released 6 NAR (total consumption - 3 blocks). Guided weapons were not used.
    If it were in a real battle, helicopters would be extremely bad. For the RTG must have at least some anti-aircraft cover (MANPADS + cannon-machine gun weapons of combat vehicles). And the effective firing range of RTG anti-aircraft guns is greater than the range of the NAR. And no extremely small one on the route will save here - because for the use of NAR the helicopter must rise. If the enemy has at least some military air defense and communications, then 2/3 of the barrels and the PTG MANPADS will look into the helicopter approach sector.

Вертолётчики ЮВО отработали ракетные удары по наземным целям

Экипажи вертолётов Ми-28 и Ми-8МТШ, базирующихся в Краснодарском крае, в ходе лётно-тактического учения (ЛТУ) отработали задачи прикрытия с воздуха наземной группировки войск, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение пресс-службы ЮВО.

Вертолётчики ЮВО отработали ракетные удары по наземным целям


«В рамках ЛТУ экипажи ударных вертолётов Ми-28 и транспортно-боевых Ми-8АМТШ "Терминатор" армейской авиации ЮВО, дислоцированных в Краснодарском крае, выполнили задачи по воздушной разведке, нанесению ракетного удара по наземным целям и прикрытию наземной группировки войск с воздуха. По легенде учения, на территории одного из регионов на юге страны был обнаружен полевой лагерь подготовки боевиков», – говорится в релизе.


Отмечается, что «во время выполнения воздушной разведки летный состав отработал наиболее сложные элементы летной подготовки – полёты на предельно малых высотах с огибанием рельефа местности».

«В ходе розыгрыша практических действий боевые вертолёты нанесли авиационный удар с использованием неуправляемых авиационных ракет по наземным целям, обозначающим танки, бронетранспортеры и автомобильную технику условного противника. Кроме этого, экипажи транспортно-боевых вертолётов отработали высадку тактического десанта», – рассказали в округе.

По данным пресс-службы, «в учениях было задействовано более 10 вертолётов и свыше 300 военнослужащих лётного состава и подразделений обеспечения, израсходовано более 60 неуправляемых авиационных ракет С-8, уничтожено свыше 20 различных целей».

Использованы фотографии: РИА Новости. Владимир Астапкович

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 8
  1. Teberii 26 апреля 2016 14:08
    Полученный опыт нужно осваивать и это правильно.
    1. Stalker.1977 26 апреля 2016 14:20
      Количество учений просто потрясает! Похоже что-то намечается.
      1. tiredwithall 26 апреля 2016 14:25
        Да много. А раньше может у нас просто не было информации.?
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. плоХОЙ 26 апреля 2016 14:14
    кто-то там Крым деоккупировать хочет?
    «В рамках ЛТУ экипажи ударных вертолётов Ми-28 и транспортно-боевых Ми-8АМТШ "Терминатор" армейской авиации ЮВО, дислоцированных в Краснодарском крае, выполнили задачи по воздушной разведке, нанесению ракетного удара по наземным целям и прикрытию наземной группировки войск с воздуха. По легенде учения, на территории одного из регионов на юге страны был обнаружен полевой лагерь подготовки боевиков», – говорится в релизе.
    ..не забудьте штаны ширинкой назад одеть и сала кусок ..на всякий случай.. laughing
  3. Ros 56 26 апреля 2016 14:15
    Полученный опыт нужно осваивать и это правильно.




    Нескромный вопрос, это как можно опыт осваивать? По моему опыт - это то, что уже освоено. hi
  4. LÄRZ 26 апреля 2016 14:17
    «В рамках ЛТУ экипажи ударных вертолётов Ми-28 и транспортно-боевых Ми-8АМТШ "Терминатор" армейской авиации ЮВО, дислоцированных в Краснодарском крае, выполнили задачи по воздушной разведке, нанесению ракетного удара по наземным целям и прикрытию наземной группировки войск с воздуха.
    А дальше на стажировку, в Сирию. Конечно, кто изъявит желание.
    1. lukke 26 апреля 2016 14:26
      А дальше на стажировку, в Сирию. Конечно, кто изъявит желание
      Через Сирию и так всех пропускают. А желание "изъявлять" уже поздно после присяги. Слава Богу про случаи с "отказниками" не слышно.
  5. Alexey RA 26 апреля 2016 14:37
    В ходе розыгрыша практических действий боевые вертолёты нанесли авиационный удар с использованием неуправляемых авиационных ракет по наземным целям, обозначающим танки, бронетранспортеры и автомобильную технику условного противника. Кроме этого, экипажи транспортно-боевых вертолётов отработали высадку тактического десанта.
    В учениях было задействовано более 10 вертолётов и свыше 300 военнослужащих лётного состава и подразделений обеспечения, израсходовано более 60 неуправляемых авиационных ракет С-8, уничтожено свыше 20 различных целей

    В сухом остатке: экипажи отработали удар НАР по ротной тактической группе. В среднем 1 вертолёт выпустил 6 НАР (общий расход - 3 блока). Управляемое оружие не применялось.
    Будь это в реальном бою - вертолётам было бы крайне плохо. Ибо РТГ обязана иметь хоть какое-то зенитное прикрытие (ПЗРК + пушечно-пулемётное вооружение боевых машин). И эффективная дальность стрельбы у зенитных средств РТГ больше, чем дальность применения НАР. И никакая предельно малая на маршруте тут не спасёт - ибо для применения НАР вертолёт должен подняться. Если у противника есть хоть какая-то войсковая ПВО и связь - то в сектор подхода вертолётов будет смотреть 2/3 стволов и ПУ ПЗРК РТГ.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня