Military Review

Kiev talks about its "victories" in Zaitsevo

24
Representative of the Presidential Administration of Ukraine Oleksandr Motuzyanik announced the conduct of a military operation by the Ukrainian military in the village of Zaitsevo, located on the contact line of the parties. Motuzyanik also reports on some results of the operation of the Ukrainian security services, where, according to the latest agreements, any military activity is completely excluded. According to the Ukrainian official, the “militant” was taken prisoner by the Ukrainian military in Zaitsevo (as the representatives of the militia and the DPR army are called in Ukraine).


Kiev talks about its "victories" in Zaitsevo


The press service of the administration Poroshenko:
Yesterday, in the village of Zaitsevo, servicemen of the Ukrainian armed forces captured a militant. The detainee was handed over to the Security Service of Ukraine.


At the same time, Motuzyanik does not focus on the fact that the Ukrainian servicemen by the very fact of their appearance in the settlement of Zaytsevo violated the existing agreements. Although this is not surprising, since the violation of the agreements reached by the Ukrainian authorities and the security forces is the norm.

The DNR does not confirm the information that one of the soldiers was captured by the Armed Forces of Ukraine. Considering the fact that "militants" see Kiev everywhere, it is possible that an ordinary local resident is detained.

Information that the Ukrainian security forces are conducting intensive shelling of the village Zaitsevo, confirms the local administration. According to the portal Donetsk News Agency, under the fire of the Ukrainian military, Irina Dykun, the head of the village administration, was hit.

Irina Dykun tells about the shelling:
Last night I was in the center of the village, not far from the village council. It was during this period that shelling began. From Zhovanka (village, in which are the positions of the APU), several shots were heard from weapons. Thank God, I heard the whistle of a bullet and automatically fell to the ground. At that moment, two bullets flew over my head and flew into the tree trunk.


The shelling by the Ukrainian military of the territory of the DPR led to the fact that the repair brigades were forced to curtail the work on the restoration of infrastructure in several areas. In particular, the preparatory work for the restoration of one of the sections of the gas pipeline between Donetsk and Marinka was curtailed. The sappers were fired from the Ukrainian side, who cleared the area before starting the repair brigade.
Photos used:
Twitter
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Andrey K
    Andrey K April 26 2016 15: 55
    +20
    Solid "PEREMOGA" ...
    They win and win, with over XNUMX armored hoofed militia diving buryats captured ...
    Delirium wassat
    1. 79807420129
      79807420129 April 26 2016 16: 08
      +20
      Quote: Andrey K
      Delirium

      This nonsense continues for them from the moment the USSR collapsed, and since 2013, the time the races began on Maydaun, the nonsense has acquired an acute schizophrenic form.
    2. Achilles
      Achilles April 26 2016 16: 53
      +5
      I just don’t understand why in Ukraine they call militias terrorists? They don’t know what terrorism is? Have the militias of the DPR and LPR captured hostages at least once? Have committed the attacks? NO, not what they didn’t do, which means they cannot be called terrorists
    3. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith April 26 2016 17: 10
      +11
      Watch a better documentary


      There are no Nazis in the APU? The picture is clickable

  2. Vadim237
    Vadim237 April 26 2016 16: 08
    +2
    The victorious glitches of the APU continue and intensify.
    1. 4ekist
      4ekist April 26 2016 22: 41
      +1
      These fishing rods smashed the village to smithereens. Heroism is there. Glory to the Heroes.
  3. GUKTU
    GUKTU April 26 2016 16: 12
    +11
    But all the same, in vain in the 2014 they pulled out the militia and agreed to Minsk-1.
    1. 4ekist
      4ekist April 26 2016 22: 43
      0
      Yes, it was necessary to drive for Mariupol and drown in the sea.
  4. surovts.valery
    surovts.valery April 26 2016 16: 17
    +3
    But this is also from Zaitsevo:

    But mriy from ukrovoena:
    Writes satira_ua (satira_ua)
    2016-04-25 22:32:00

    Commander of the 72nd Brigade: "The army is ready to shoot, but there are other effective ways of waging war"
    ... In addition, as I said, now time is working for us. It may turn out that we don’t even have to fight, just go in and occupy these territories, like recently heaps. The situation for Putin is such that he will soon offer the Donbass and Crimea to Ukraine himself, and even with surcharge and compensation for the damage caused. Our task is to survive, and we are doing very well with this. Although they could attack quite successfully: there is experience, weapons too.

    Moreover, everyone (from the president to the last couch’s Internet warrior) has one mriya - that's about Rush FSE and then we will all be able to overcome it. In the meantime, in vain they turn their warriors into cannon fodder and do not give rest to the inhabitants of the republics.
    1. alexmach
      alexmach April 26 2016 20: 42
      +2
      Moreover, everyone (from the president to the last couch’s Internet warrior) has one mriya - that's about Rush FSE and then we will all be able to overcome it. In the meantime, in vain they turn their warriors into cannon fodder and do not give rest to the inhabitants of the republics.


      Uh-huh, but in Russia they have been vanging the disintegration of Ukraine for 2 years already, they have been waiting for the overthrow of Erdogan by the "military elite" and the collapse of the dollar, of course.
      1. Awaz
        Awaz April 26 2016 21: 56
        0
        if all sponsors of the war in Ukraine would abruptly cease to work in Ukraine, the destruction would have happened in six months. Also, if any EU country, even Germany, had the same pressure as the Russian Federation, it would not have lasted two years.
  5. atamankko
    atamankko April 26 2016 16: 20
    +3
    APU are at war with their people and are proud of it - oligophrenics in uniform.
  6. izya top
    izya top April 26 2016 16: 21
    +1
    And where are the cameras watching?
    1. krops777
      krops777 April 26 2016 16: 35
      +5
      And where are the cameras watching?


      They look where they are told, they definitely do not look there.
  7. Stirbjorn
    Stirbjorn April 26 2016 16: 25
    +3
    At the same time, Motuzyanik does not focus on the fact that the Ukrainian military by the very fact of their appearance in the village of Zaitsevo violated the existing agreements.
    In my opinion this is already bad news, talking about the breakdown of agreements. A month later they began to pluck them, when they began to occupy Shirokino, since then everyone has been tearing and tearing, continuously
  8. krops777
    krops777 April 26 2016 16: 40
    +4
    It is necessary to feed the people with victorious tales, to euthanize vigilance, while the authorities take off the last pants from this people.
    1. Pinkie F.
      Pinkie F. April 26 2016 16: 50
      +1
      Quote: krops777
      It is necessary to feed the people with victorious tales, to euthanize vigilance, while the authorities take off the last pants from this people.

      It is suitable not only for Ukraine, I think.
  9. sl3
    sl3 April 26 2016 16: 56
    +3
    What victories? Sheep torn. Do not make people laugh.
  10. Stiletto
    Stiletto April 26 2016 17: 06
    +2
    That's because (here the word was obscene, obscene, edited by the VO website)! they quietly squeeze the representatives of the republics out of the "gray" zones, and then they will tackle Donetsk and Lugansk in their purest form with the tacit support of the States and the EU, which continue to make demands on the implementation of the Minsk agreements exclusively on Russia ... am
  11. Ros 56
    Ros 56 April 26 2016 17: 24
    +2
    Well, and where these clowns from the OSCE are looking, they are not fulfilling their duties, they went to hell from there. In my opinion, LDNR should seriously raise the question before Merkel and Hollande, or bring down unfinished ones from there.
  12. andrei72
    andrei72 April 26 2016 20: 15
    0
    Irina Dykun tells about the shelling:
    Last night I was in the center of the village, not far from the council. Just at that time, the shelling began. From Zhovanka (the village where the AFU positions are located) several shots were fired from small arms. Thank God I heard a bullet whistle and mechanically fell to the ground. At that moment, two bullets flew over my head and flew into a tree trunk.

    LIE, radish! Basically, the bullets of hand-held small arms are SUPERSONIC (for most, the initial speed is from 700 to 900 meters per second, and the speed of sound is only 330 meters per second), which means that she could NOT hear the sound of a flying bullet! (the bullet overtakes the sound at least 2 times, i.e., heard the sound of a bullet - it has ALREADY FLYED). An exception is when, at a VERY long firing range, "at the end", the bullet crosses the sound barrier back and its velocity drops below 330 m / s. But this is at very long ranges, when it is possible not to talk about aimed shooting from conventional (not sniper) weapons. But all the same, you WILL NOT BE SUCCESSFUL, the sound comes at the same time, with the arrival of a bullet, and the reaction speed of a person = 0,1 seconds.
    1. Lyton
      Lyton April 27 2016 03: 38
      +1
      You know how the military says, if you heard the whistle of a bullet, then it isn’t yours, you won’t hear yours, but this whistle says that they see you and are trying to get it and it's time to reel fishing rods.
  13. The comment was deleted.
  14. Cananecat
    Cananecat April 26 2016 21: 37
    0
    Quote: andrei72
    Thank God I heard a bullet whistle and mechanically fell to the ground. At that moment, two bullets flew over my head and flew into a tree trunk.

    Their bullets do not whistle)))
  15. konvalval
    konvalval April 26 2016 23: 15
    +1
    It would be better if they boasted boilers. Bandera-ganba and death.
  16. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn April 27 2016 07: 39
    0
    Quote: GUKTU
    But all the same, in vain in the 2014 they pulled out the militia and agreed to Minsk-1.

    The problem is not who agreed to what, but that they do not and will not.

Киев рассказывает о своих "победах" в Зайцево

Представитель администрации президента Украины Александр Мотузяник заявил о проведении силовой операции украинскими военными в посёлке Зайцево, находящемся на линии соприкосновения сторон. Мотузяник сообщает и о некоторых итогах операции украинских силовиков там, где по последним договоренностям полностью исключается какая-либо военная деятельность. По словам украинского чиновника, украинскими военнослужащими в Зайцево в плен был взят «боевик» (так на Украине называют представителей ополчения и армии ДНР).

Киев рассказывает о своих "победах" в Зайцево


Пресс-служба администрации Порошенко:
Вчера в посёлке Зайцево военнослужащие вооруженных сил Украины взяли в плен боевика. Задержанного передали сотрудникам Службы безопасности Украины.


При этом Мотузяник не акцентирует внимания на том, что украинские военнослужащие самим фактом своего появления в населённом пункте Зайцево нарушили действующие договорённости. Хотя в этом нет ничего удивительного, так как нарушение заключённых договорённостей украинскими властями и силовиками – норма.

В ДНР не подтверждают информации о том, что один из военнослужащих попал в плен к ВСУ. Учитывая то, что "боевики" мерещатся Киеву повсюду, не исключена вероятность того, что задержан обычный местный житель.

Информацию о том, что украинские силовики ведут интенсивные обстрелы посёлка Зайцево, подтверждает местная администрация. По информации портала Донецкое агентство новостей , под огонь украинских военных попала глава администрации посёлка Ирина Дикун.

Ирина Дикун рассказывает об обстреле:
Вчера вечером я находилась в центре посёлка, неподалеку от поссовета. Как раз в этот период времени начался обстрел. Из Жованки (посёлок, в котором находятся позиции ВСУ) раздалось несколько выстрелов из стрелкового оружия. Слава Богу, услышала свист пули и машинально упала на землю. В этот момент над моей головой пролетели две пули и влетели в ствол дерева.


Обстрелы украинскими военными территории ДНР привели к тому, что ремонтные бригады были вынуждены свернуть работы по восстановлению инфраструктуры на нескольких участках. В частности, были свёрнуты работы по подготовке к восстановления одного из участков газопровода между Донецком и Марьинкой. С украинской стороны были обстреляны сапёры, которые разминировали участок перед началом работ ремонтной бригады.

Использованы фотографии: Твиттер

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 24
  1. Андрей К 26 апреля 2016 15:55
    Сплошная "ПЭРЭМОГА"...
    Всё побеждают и побеждают, стотыщпятьсот бронекопытныхмилицейсководолазных бурят в плен взяли...
    Бред wassat
    1. 79807420129 26 апреля 2016 16:08
      Цитата: Андрей К
      Бред

      Этот бред у них продолжается с того момента,как развалился СССР,а с 2013 года,времени начала скачек на Майдауне,бред приобрёл острую шизофреническую форму.
    2. Ахиллес 26 апреля 2016 16:53
      Я только одно не пойму, почему на Украине называют ополченцев террористами?Они, что не знают, что такое терроризм?Разве ополчения ДНР и ЛНР хоть раз захватывали заложников? Совершали теракты? НЕТ, не чего они этого не делали, а значит террористами не могут называться
    3. Владыка Ситх 26 апреля 2016 17:10
      Посмотрите лучше документальный фильм


      Нацистов в ВСУ нет? Картинка кликабельна

  2. Вадим237 26 апреля 2016 16:08
    Победоносные глюки ВСУ продолжаются и усиливаются.
    1. 4ekist 26 апреля 2016 22:41
      В пух и прах эти удоты разнесли деревеньку. Хероизм налицо. Слава Хероям.
  3. GUKTU 26 апреля 2016 16:12
    Вот все-таки зря в 2014 одернули ополченцев и согласились на Минск-1.
    1. 4ekist 26 апреля 2016 22:43
      Да, надо было гнать за Мариуполь и топить в море.
  4. surovts.valery 26 апреля 2016 16:17
    А вот это тоже из Зайцево:

    А вот мрии от укровоена:
    Пишет satira_ua (satira_ua)
    2016-04-25 22:32:00

    Командир 72-й бригады: "Армия готова стрелять, но есть и другие эффективные способы ведения войны"
    ...Кроме того, как я уже говорил, сейчас время работает на нас. Может статься, нам даже не придется воевать, просто зайдем и займем эти территории, как недавно терриконы. Ситуация для Путина складывается так, что скоро он Донбасс и Крым будет предлагать Украине сам, да еще и с доплатой и компенсацией причиненного ущерба. Наша задача – выстоять, и мы с этим прекрасно справляемся. Хотя и атаковать смогли бы вполне успешно: опыт есть, вооружение тоже.

    Причем мрия у всех (от президента до последнего диванного интернетвоина) одна - вот-вот Раша фсё и тогда уж мы всех переможем. Ну а пока напрасно превращают своих вояк в пушечное мясо и не дают покоя жителям республик.
    1. alexmach 26 апреля 2016 20:42
      Причем мрия у всех (от президента до последнего диванного интернетвоина) одна - вот-вот Раша фсё и тогда уж мы всех переможем. Ну а пока напрасно превращают своих вояк в пушечное мясо и не дают покоя жителям республик.


      Угу, а в России уже 2 года вангуют распад Украины, год как ждут свержения "военной элитой" Эрдогана ну и краха доллара естественно.
      1. AwaZ 26 апреля 2016 21:56
        если бы все спонсоры войны на Украине , резко бы перестали по Украине работать , разрушение произошло бы через полгода. Так же если бы на любую страну ЕС , даже Германию, оказывалось такое же давление как на РФ , она тоже бы не протянула года двух .
  5. atamankko 26 апреля 2016 16:20
    Воюют ВСУ со своим народом и гордятся этим - олигофрены в погонах.
  6. изя топ 26 апреля 2016 16:21
    а кудой камеры обсе смотрят?
    1. krops777 26 апреля 2016 16:35
      а кудой камеры обсе смотрят?


      Они смотрят туда куда им скажут, туда они точно не смотрят.
  7. Стирбьорн 26 апреля 2016 16:25
    При этом Мотузяник не акцентирует внимания на том, что украинские военнослужащие самим фактом своего появления в населённом пункте Зайцево нарушили действующие договорённости.
    По моему это уже моветон, говорить о срыве договоренностей. Их уже через месяц стали срывать, когда стали занимать Широкино, с тех пор все срывают и срывают, непрерывно
  8. krops777 26 апреля 2016 16:40
    Народ победными байками кормить надо, усыплять бдительность, пока власть последние штаны с этого самого народа снимает.
    1. Пинки Ф. 26 апреля 2016 16:50
      Цитата: krops777
      Народ победными байками кормить надо, усыплять бдительность, пока власть последние штаны с этого самого народа снимает.

      это подходит не только для Украины, думаю.
  9. sl3 26 апреля 2016 16:56
    Какие победы?Овцы драные.Не смешите людей.
    sl3
  10. Stiletto 26 апреля 2016 17:06
    Вот ведь (тут слово матерное, нецензурное было, отредактировано сайтом ВО)! тихой сапой выдавливают представителей республик из "серых" зон, ну а дальше примутся за Донецк и Луганск в чистом виде при молчаливой поддержке Штатов и ЕС, которые продолжают предъявлять требования по выполнению Минских соглашений исключительно к России... am
  11. Ros 56 26 апреля 2016 17:24
    Ну и куда смотрят эти клоуны из ОБСЕ, не выполняют свои обязанности, пошли на хрен оттуда. По моему ЛДНР надо на серьезе вопрос поставить перед Меркель и Олландом, или валите оттуда недоделанные.
  12. andrei72 26 апреля 2016 20:15
    Ирина Дикун рассказывает об обстреле:
    Вчера вечером я находилась в центре посёлка, неподалеку от поссовета. Как раз в этот период времени начался обстрел. Из Жованки (посёлок, в котором находятся позиции ВСУ) раздалось несколько выстрелов из стрелкового оружия. Слава Богу, услышала свист пули и машинально упала на землю. В этот момент над моей головой пролетели две пули и влетели в ствол дерева.

    ВРЁТ, редиска! В основном, пули ручного стрелкового оружия, СВЕРХЗВУКОВЫЕ (у большинства, начальная скорость - от 700 до 900 метров в секунду, а скорость звука - всего 330 метров в секунду), значит звук летящей пули она слышать НЕ МОГЛА! (пуля обгоняет звук минимум в 2 раза, т.е., услышала звук пули - она УЖЕ ПРОЛЕТЕЛА). Исключение - когда на ОЧЕНЬ большой дальности стрельбы, "на излёте", пуля обратно переходит звуковой барьер и её скорость становится ниже 330 м/с. Но это на очень больших дальностях, когда о прицельной стрельбе, из обычного (не снайперского) оружия, можно не говорить. Но всё равно, среагировать НЕ УСПЕЕШЬ, звук приходит одновременно, с прилётом пули, а скорость реакции человека = 0,1 секунды.
    1. Lyton 27 апреля 2016 03:38
      Знаешь как военные говорят, если ты услышал свист пули значит она не твоя, свою не услышишь, но этот свист говорит , что тебя видят и пытаются достать и пора сматывать удочки.
  13. Комментарий был удален.
  14. Canecat 26 апреля 2016 21:37
    Цитата: andrei72
    Слава Богу, услышала свист пули и машинально упала на землю. В этот момент над моей головой пролетели две пули и влетели в ствол дерева.

    Свои пули не свистят )))
  15. konvalval 26 апреля 2016 23:15
    Лучше-бы похвастались котлами. Бандерам-ганьба и смерть.
  16. avg-mgn 27 апреля 2016 07:39
    Цитата: GUKTU
    Вот все-таки зря в 2014 одернули ополченцев и согласились на Минск-1.

    Проблема не в том, кто на что согласился, а в том , что не выполняют и не будут.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня