Military Review

April 27 - Day of the Special Forces of the Internal Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation

31
Annually 27 of April in the structure of the Ministry of Internal Affairs celebrates the Day of the special units of the internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation. We are talking about special units whose military personnel are busy guarding special work sites (MSRD), important state facilities (VGO) and escorting special cargo (SG).


April 27 - Day of the Special Forces of the Internal Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation


In 2016, the special parts of the internal troops 70-year anniversary. Exactly 70 years ago - in the post-war 1946 year of April 27, on the basis of the Decree of the Council of Ministers of the USSR, a special department was formed by order of the Minister of the Interior to supervise the most important scientific research institutes and laboratories of the USSR Academy of Sciences. It was at that time that the Soviet Union was actively involved in the development of nuclear weapons. And the country's leadership was aware of how great the importance of reliable protection of the objects on which prominent Soviet scientists worked, thanks to which our country had a nuclear shield.

7 May 1946 is approved and the Resolution on the protection of research institutes and laboratories of the USSR Academy of Sciences. And on May 25 a separate order appeared, which prescribed the creation of five commandant's offices, whose personnel consisted of, as they said, over-servicemen. By August of the same year, the military personnel of the internal troops began to carry out the service for the protection of important facilities related to nuclear development and testing.

In less than a year, the need arose to increase the number of military commanders of special units. And we are talking about more than a significant increase. The number of commandants increased to 15, and on their basis, separate battalions and regiments were formed. In the archives of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation there is information that long-term servicemen often performed tasks for the protection of important state objects not in their usual military uniform, but being dressed “in civilian clothes”. Ordinary civilian clothing was used with the aim not to arouse, so to speak, heightened public interest in the protected object. Information that the object is protected, and is also protected by special parts of the Ministry of the Interior, would obviously be superfluous for the public, for the reason that such information could be used, as they say now, by partners, and not in Soviet interests.

Two years after the creation of the special units of the internal troops, their personnel reached the mark of 10 thousand troops. This indicates both the importance attached to the protection of research institutes and laboratories and the number of special objects used in the USSR to create the first Soviet model of atomic weapons.

Special units of internal troops were involved not only in order to protect individual laboratories and research institutes, but also entire cities. We are talking about closed cities, many of which from Soviet times are protected by special units of the MVD.



In 1954, the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the USSR entrusts the USSR Ministry of Internal Affairs with the task of protecting not only those important state facilities that are associated with nuclear developments, but also other VGOs. Thus, factories and other production facilities of the Ministry of General Engineering, the Ministry of Defense Industry, and the Ministry of Aviation Industry fall into the security system of the special units of the internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. Factories for the production of weapons and military equipment, enterprises producing nuclear fuel for nuclear facilities of the country, nuclear facilities themselves, including power plants, were protected and continue to be protected.

The military personnel of special units were engaged and continue to be engaged in the protection of special cargoes during their transportation. This is the provision of delivery of military equipment produced at the enterprises of ammunition, etc.

These days, Russia and other former Soviet republics recall the mournful date - the date of the accident at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant. The military personnel of the special units of the internal troops, along with many other military and civilians, took an active part in the aftermath of the terrible disaster.



In addition to private soldiers, sergeants and officers, the generals were also involved in work to eliminate the consequences of the accident. The work was carried out under the command of Lieutenant-General Dmitry Nalivalkin (head of the special units department of the USSR Interior Ministry), who personally supervised one of the areas of work at the station. Other generals of the Internal Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs - Y. Bogunov, N. Sychov took part in the disaster relief operation.

The servicemen of special units for the protection of VGO and SG have their own combat experience. Often, personnel were involved in the protection of objects in the zone of the conduct of hostilities and in the territories adjacent to the front line. This is the protection of zones of work on building bridges and crossings, pipelines for pumping fuel in “hot spots”.

"Military Review" congratulates all the personnel of the military special forces of internal troops and veterans of the service with their professional holiday!
Photos used:
Classmates, @PolitVesti, http://www.vvmvd.ru/press-center/gallery/gallery_121.html
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Teberii
    Teberii April 27 2016 05: 49
    +14
    All a happy holiday.
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith April 27 2016 11: 01
      +4
      I join in the congratulations! drinks
  2. bad
    bad April 27 2016 05: 50
    +9
    so now we need to congratulate the guys as the National Guard! Congratulations from the Soul! drinks soldier
  3. Uncle Murzik
    Uncle Murzik April 27 2016 06: 04
    +8
    "vovanov" happy holiday! drinks
  4. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack April 27 2016 06: 08
    +4
    Good and peaceful service and Respectfully Vova !!!!
  5. 13 warrior
    13 warrior April 27 2016 06: 18
    +3
    95th division with a holiday!
  6. fa2998
    fa2998 April 27 2016 06: 19
    +2
    Quote: bad
    so now we need to congratulate the guys as the National Guard! Congratulations from the Soul! drinks soldier

    They don’t have anything to do in high headquarters! Why rename, you can just subjugate them! They change history. If I have children and grandchildren where I served, it’s definitely not in the SA, and not in NG — what should I answer? fool request hi
    1. i80186
      i80186 April 27 2016 07: 13
      +9
      Quote: fa2998
      They don’t have anything to do in high headquarters! Why rename, you can just subjugate them! They change history. If I have children and grandchildren where I served, it’s definitely not in the SA, and not in NG — what should I answer?

      I honestly answer that I was a tanker. (93 MP 100 DON VV MVD RF) smile
      1. Max40
        Max40 April 27 2016 07: 37
        +1
        Good afternoon. Actually, there are no tanks in the BB, hail planes, helicopters, armored personnel carriers, bmp bmp brdms, but no tanks. They even wanted to remove hail. Congratulations to the guys and colleagues from Sarov, Sosnovy Bor 2010-2011.
        1. Gray brother
          Gray brother April 27 2016 08: 14
          +8
          Quote: Max40
          Actually, there are no tanks in VV,

          During the first and second Chechen companies, the internal forces included tank units.
          1. Max40
            Max40 April 27 2016 08: 29
            0
            As far as I know, but I could be wrong. They did not obey the command of the explosives, but theirs.
            1. Gray brother
              Gray brother April 27 2016 08: 41
              +4
              Quote: Max40
              . They did not obey the command of the explosives, but theirs.

              The tank regiment was part of the BB division and could not obey anyone else in principle. Tanks surrendered to the army in 2006.
              As for the first Chechen one, I lied - then they added to the reinforcement, but they were introduced into the composition only from 2000 i.e. this is the second.
        2. Alexey-74
          Alexey-74 April 27 2016 09: 23
          +3
          We used to be in ODON (battalion), I don’t know how now
        3. garpastum75
          garpastum75 April 27 2016 13: 18
          +4
          There were tanks, there were ....
        4. Nikolay82
          Nikolay82 April 27 2016 15: 25
          +2
          from September 1937 to February 2004. The OMSDON - ODON named after F.E.Dzerzhinsky, included a separate tank battalion.
      2. Alexey-74
        Alexey-74 April 27 2016 09: 21
        +5
        Brothers with a holiday ODON VV MVD RF named after Dzerzhinsky
      3. Billikid
        Billikid April 27 2016 11: 38
        +1
        And in what year, if not secret? I've served in 46p 100 don. And now I’m serving just 95 dVv. Vgo guarded.
    2. Gray brother
      Gray brother April 27 2016 08: 22
      +2
      Quote: fa2998
      - what should I answer?

      Here is Budyonny, when the cavalry as a kind of army no longer existed, it answered in the cavalry.
      And you answer - in the internal troops. laughing
  7. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 April 27 2016 06: 50
    +2
    The protection of special facilities is an important matter. Congratulations on the holiday, health and success !!!
  8. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 April 27 2016 06: 58
    +4
    I join in the congratulations. Good luck in military work.
  9. aszzz888
    aszzz888 April 27 2016 07: 03
    +2
    Happy holiday! Starting this year, they will be transferred to the National Guard of the Russian Federation!
  10. OlegV
    OlegV April 27 2016 08: 07
    +4
    Special forces with the holiday.

    Health to you and your families.
  11. Alex 74
    Alex 74 April 27 2016 08: 26
    +5
    All with a holiday! In \ h 3451 Sarov
  12. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn April 27 2016 08: 34
    +7
    Happy holiday, guys - specialists! And good luck to you in the new status of Nat. Guards !!!
  13. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 April 27 2016 08: 54
    -8
    What is not a day is a new celebration of self-praise.
    We must work, rolling up our sleeves day and night ...
  14. archi.sailor
    archi.sailor April 27 2016 09: 28
    +5
    All involved with the holiday !!!! military unit 3375 1 battalion 1990-1992
  15. deman73
    deman73 April 27 2016 09: 55
    +2
    Happy Holidays to you guys !!!!
  16. sub307
    sub307 April 27 2016 11: 08
    +2
    I join in the congratulations!
  17. your1970
    your1970 April 27 2016 12: 52
    +2
    all good luck to colleagues !!! By the way, many still serve in "civilian life" ...
  18. horoh
    horoh April 27 2016 17: 45
    +1
    Happy Holidays !!!
  19. ViKLeV
    ViKLeV 8 May 2016 11: 45
    +2
    Congratulations to this category of military personnel!

27 апреля - День специальных частей ВВ МВД РФ

Ежегодно 27 апреля в структуре министерства внутренних дел отмечается День специальных частей внутренних войск МВД РФ. Речь о специальных частях, военнослужащие которых заняты охраной мест проведения специальных работ (МПСР), важных государственных объектов (ВГО) и сопровождением специальных грузов (СГ).

27 апреля - День специальных частей ВВ МВД РФ


В 2016 году у спецчастей внутренних войск 70-летний юбилей. Ровно 70 лет назад – в послевоенном 1946 году 27 апреля на основании Постановления Совета Министров Союза ССР приказом министра внутренних дел сформировалось Специальное отделение для руководства охраной важнейших научно-исследовательских институтов и лабораторий Академии наук СССР. Именно в то время в Советском Союзе шла активная фаза разработки ядерного оружия. И руководство страны отдавало себе отчёт в том, насколько велика значимость надёжной защиты объектов, на которых работали выдающиеся советские учёные, благодаря которым у нашей страны появился ядерный щит.


7 мая 1946 году утверждается и Постановление об охране научно-исследовательских институтов и лабораторий АН СССР. А 25 мая появился отдельный приказ, который предписывал создание пяти комендатур, личный состав которых представлял собой, как тогда говорили, сверхсрочнослужащих. К августу того же года военнослужащие внутренних войск начали несение службы по охране важных объектов, связанных с ядерными разработками и испытаниями.

Менее чем через год возникла потребность в увеличении числа военных комендатур специальных частей. Причём речь идёт о более чем существенном увеличении. Число комендатур возросло до 15, и на их основе были сформированы отдельные батальоны и полки. В архивах МВД РФ сохранились сведения о том, что военнослужащие сверхсрочной службы нередко выполняли задачи по охране важных государственных объектов не в привычной для себя военной форме, а будучи одетыми «по-гражданке». Обычная гражданская одежда использовалась с той целью, чтобы не вызывать, так сказать, повышенного общественного интереса к охраняемому объекту. Информация о том, что объект охраняется, причём охраняется ещё и специальными частями министерства внутренних дел, была бы явно лишней для общества по той причине, что такой информацией могли бы воспользоваться, как сейчас принято говорить, партнёры, причём далеко не в советских интересах.

Уже через два года после создания спецчастей внутренних войск их личный состав достиг отметки в 10 тыс. военнослужащих. Это говорит как о том, какое значение придавалось охране научно-исследовательских институтов и лабораторий, так и о том, какое количество спецобъектов было задействовано в СССР для создания первого советского образца атомного оружия.

Спецчасти внутренних войск были задействованы не только в целях охраны отдельных лабораторий и НИИ, но также целых городов. Речь идёт о закрытых городах, многие из которых с советских времён находятся под охраной спецчастей ВВ МВД.

27 апреля - День специальных частей ВВ МВД РФ


В 1954 году Постановление Совмина СССР возлагает на МВД СССР задачи по охране не только тех важных государственных объектов, которые связаны с ядерными разработками, но и других ВГО. Так, в систему охраны спецчастями ВВ МВД попадают заводы и прочие производственные объекты министерства общего машиностроения, министерства оборонной промышленности, министерство авиапрома. Охранялись и продолжают охраняться заводы по производству вооружений и военной техники, предприятия производства ядерного топлива для атомных объектов страны, сами атомные объекты, включая электростанции.

Военнослужащие специальных частей занимались и продолжают заниматься охраной специальных грузов при их перевозке. Это обеспечение доставки военной техники, произведённых на предприятиях боеприпасов и т.п.

В эти дни Россия и другие бывшие Союзные республики вспоминают о скорбной дате – дате аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС. Военнослужащие спецчастей внутренних войск наряду со многими другими военными и гражданскими лицами принимали самое активное участие в ликвидации последствий той страшной катастрофы.

27 апреля - День специальных частей ВВ МВД РФ


Помимо рядового, сержантского и офицерского составов к работам по ликвидации последствий аварии привлекался и генералитет. Работы велись под командованием генерал-лейтенанта Дмитрия Наливалкина (начальник Управления спецчастей ВВ МВД СССР), который лично руководил одним из направлений работ на станции. В операции по ликвидации последствий аварии участвовали и другие генералы ВВ МВД – Ю.Богунов, Н.Сычёв.

Военнослужащие спецчастей по охране ВГО и СГ имеют и свой боевой опыт. Зачастую личный состав был задействован при охране объектов в зоне проведения боевых действий и на прилегающих к линии фронта территориях. Это охрана зон проведения работ по наведению мостов и переправ, трубопроводов для перекачки горючего в «горячих точках».

«Военное обозрение» поздравляет всех кадровых военнослужащих спецчастей внутренних войск и ветеранов службы с профессиональным праздником!

Использованы фотографии: Одноклассники, @PolitVesti, http://www.vvmvd.ru/press-center/gallery/gallery_121.html

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 31
  1. Teberii 27 апреля 2016 05:49
    Всех с праздником.
    1. Владыка Ситх 27 апреля 2016 11:01
      Присоединяюсь к поздравлениям! drinks
  2. плоХОЙ 27 апреля 2016 05:50
    дык теперь надо ребят поздравлять как Национальную Гвардию!Поздравляю от Души! drinks soldier
  3. дядя Мурзик 27 апреля 2016 06:04
    "вованов" с праздником! drinks
  4. казак волгский 27 апреля 2016 06:08
    Доброй да мирной службы и Уважительно Вованы!!!!
  5. 13воин 27 апреля 2016 06:18
    95 дивизию с праздником!
  6. фа2998 27 апреля 2016 06:19
    Цитата: плоХОЙ
    дык теперь надо ребят поздравлять как Национальную Гвардию!Поздравляю от Души! drinks soldier

    Им там в высоких штабах делать нечего!Зачем переименовывать,можно просто пепеподчинить!Они историю меняют.Если меня дети и внуки где я служил-точно не в СА,и не в НГ-что мне отвечать? fool request hi
    1. i80186 27 апреля 2016 07:13
      Цитата: фа2998
      Им там в высоких штабах делать нечего!Зачем переименовывать,можно просто пепеподчинить!Они историю меняют.Если меня дети и внуки где я служил-точно не в СА,и не в НГ-что мне отвечать?

      Я вот честно отвечаю, что был танкистом. (93 МП 100 ДОН ВВ МВД РФ) smile
      1. Max40 27 апреля 2016 07:37
        Добрый день. Вообще то танков в ВВ нет, грады самолеты вертолеты бтр бмп брдм есть, а танков нет. Даже грады хотели убрать. Поздравляю парней и сослуживцев из Сарова, Сосновый бор 2010-2011 год.
        1. Серый брат 27 апреля 2016 08:14
          Цитата: Max40
          Вообще то танков в ВВ нет,

          Во время первой и второй чеченских компаний в составе внутренних войск были танковые подразделения.
          1. Max40 27 апреля 2016 08:29
            На сколько мне известно, но я могу ошибаться. Они подчинялись не командованию ВВ, а своему.
            1. Серый брат 27 апреля 2016 08:41
              Цитата: Max40
              . Они подчинялись не командованию ВВ, а своему.

              Танковые полк входил в состав дивизии ВВ и не мог подчинятся кому-то другому в принципе. Танки сдали армейцам в 2006-м.
              Вот насчет первой чеченской я наврал - тогда в усиление придавали, а в состав ввели только с 2000-го т.е. это уже вторая.
        2. Alexey-74 27 апреля 2016 09:23
          Раньше были в ОДОН (батальон), не знаю как сейчас
        3. garpastum75 27 апреля 2016 13:18
          Были танки,были....
        4. Николай82 27 апреля 2016 15:25
          с сентября 1937 года по февраль 2004 года. В состав ОМСДОН - ОДОН им.Ф.Э.Дзержинского , входил отдельный танковый батальон.
      2. Alexey-74 27 апреля 2016 09:21
        Братишки с праздником ОДОН ВВ МВД РФ им.Дзержинского
      3. Billikid 27 апреля 2016 11:38
        А в каком году,если не секрет? Я вот в 46п 100 дона служил. А сейчас как раз в 95 дВв служу. Вго охраняем.
    2. Серый брат 27 апреля 2016 08:22
      Цитата: фа2998
      -что мне отвечать?

      Вот Будённый, когда кавалерии как рода войск уже не существовало, так и отвечал - в кавалерии.
      А вы отвечайте - во внутренних войсках. laughing
  7. Spartanez300 27 апреля 2016 06:50
    Охрана спецобъектов дело важное. Поздравляю с праздником,здоровья и успехов!!!
  8. rotmistr60 27 апреля 2016 06:58
    Присоединяюсь к поздравлениям. Удачи в ратном труде.
  9. a.s.zzz888 27 апреля 2016 07:03
    С праздником! С этого года переведут в Национальную Гвардию РФ!
  10. ОлегV 27 апреля 2016 08:07
    Спецназ с праздником.

    здоровья вам и вашим семьям.
  11. Алексей 74 27 апреля 2016 08:26
    Всех с праздником!В\ч 3451 Саров
  12. avg-mgn 27 апреля 2016 08:34
    С праздником, парни - спецы! И воинской удачи Вам в новом статусе Нац. Гвардейцев!!!
  13. Pvi1206 27 апреля 2016 08:54
    Что не день - то новый праздник самовосхваления.
    Работать надо, засучив рукава и день и ночь...
  14. archi.sailor 27 апреля 2016 09:28
    Всех причастных с праздником!!!! в/ч 3375 1 батальон 1990-1992 год
  15. deman73 27 апреля 2016 09:55
    С Праздником Вас парни !!!!
  16. sub307 27 апреля 2016 11:08
    Присоединяюсь к поздравлениям!
  17. свой1970 27 апреля 2016 12:52
    все сослуживцам удачи!!! в "гражданке" кстати до сих пор служат многие...
  18. horoh 27 апреля 2016 17:45
    С Праздником мужики!!!
  19. ViKLeV 8 мая 2016 11:45
    Поздравляю данную категорию военнослужащих!
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня