Military Review

Russian Foreign Ministry: Relations with Turkey are unlikely to normalize in the “foreseeable future”

31
The anti-Russian position taken by the Turkish authorities “does not allow us to count on the normalization of bilateral relations in the foreseeable future,” according to a review of the RF foreign policy for 2015 g, published by the Russian Foreign Ministry.




“Relations with the Republic of Turkey have been able to promote up to a certain point, maintaining contacts at various levels. At the same time, negative potential gradually increased in them, differences in positions on a number of issues on the bilateral agenda, and regional problems widened, ”the newspaper’s text says Look.

"An Ankara hostile action against Russia (November 24), when the Turkish Air Force shot down the Russian Su-24 bomber over Syrian territory, which was performing tasks as part of the counterterrorist operation in the SAR, led to the actual freezing of bilateral ties," the review notes.

“A set of steps has been taken to protect Russian citizens and ensure their safety: the visa-free regime for travel of Turkish citizens holding public passports has been suspended, a ban has been imposed on the import of certain types of Turkish agricultural products into Russia and on the implementation of charter flights between the two countries, a moratorium on tourist trips to Turkey, ”the agency reminded.

A “number of special restrictive measures in relation to bilateral trade, economic and interregional cooperation, including the participation of subjects of the Russian Federation in the activities of TURKSOY” has also been adopted.

“Contacts on political and military lines are curtailed. The anti-Russian position currently held by the Turkish leadership does not allow us to count on the normalization of bilateral relations in the foreseeable future. ”
stressed in the Foreign Ministry.
Photos used:
RIA News
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. avvg
    avvg April 27 2016 09: 58
    +7
    While Erdogan will be at the helm in Turkey, we have nothing to say. When another person stands at the helm in Turkey, then relations will normalize.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt April 27 2016 10: 05
      +7
      In Turkey, real fascism. And he alone will not resolve until there is someone to support him.
      1. Stalker.1977
        Stalker.1977 April 27 2016 10: 19
        +6
        It’s interesting how in general with Turkey we have had bad relations since the 15th century, so I don’t see anything surprising.
        1. Tatyana
          Tatyana April 27 2016 10: 54
          +1
          The fascist Erdogan and his family not only "privatized" the Turkish state for himself - put him personally at his service - but is not going to stop there either. Turkish "kingdom" is not enough for Erdogan! He wants to have an empire! He and his oligarchic army - ISIS militants - climb further to conquer the world: to Russia, Ukraine, Armenia, Azerbaijan. At the same time, the United States only smiles condescendingly at him.

          Oil and friendship with ISIS: the secrets of Recep Erdogan's family. Posted Nov 25 2015 year

      2. ram_design
        ram_design April 27 2016 12: 07
        +1
        In Turkey, realism is real. But in vain they again cross the road to the bear. They have always been beaten in their history.
    3. Stavros
      Stavros April 27 2016 10: 09
      +7
      Are you sure that this other person will be better than Erdogan?
      1. Nyrobsky
        Nyrobsky April 27 2016 10: 40
        +3
        Quote: Stavros
        Are you sure that this other person will be better than Erdogan?

        Nobody is sure, but the other person representing Turkey will not be burdened by the "factor of the origin of the root cause of the deterioration of interstate relations", which will give an opportunity for dialogue.
        He will most likely have to recognize Erdogan's "shoals" and take measures to eliminate them. If not, then the relationship will remain at the same level.
        Under Erdogan, there will definitely not be a dialogue.
    4. DMB_95
      DMB_95 April 27 2016 10: 14
      +2
      Quote: avvg
      While Erdogan will be at the helm in Turkey, we have nothing to say. When another person stands at the helm in Turkey, then relations will normalize.

      Watching who this next one will be. Maybe the same sheep as Erdogan. wassat
      1. Dembel77
        Dembel77 April 27 2016 11: 35
        +2
        Not only the change of the leader of the country, but also the ruling elites should occur. Only then can we hope that Turkey will come to Russia with a guilty head that the sword cannot cut. In the meantime, it’s too early to talk about. Therefore, the sword must be kept ready, suddenly so come in handy.
        1. Petrik66
          Petrik66 April 27 2016 14: 22
          +1
          Turkey will never come to Russia with a blameless head. From their - Turkish point of view, we are completely to blame. For them, it looks exactly the same as for Russia, Ukraine and the Donbass. Find 10 differences7
        2. The comment was deleted.
  2. AdekvatNICK
    AdekvatNICK April 27 2016 09: 59
    +18
    But there are also those who do not care that Turkish Turks killed our pilot. The whole family goes to Turkey to rest .... what kind of cattle must be in order to do so.
    1. Andrey K
      Andrey K April 27 2016 10: 05
      +15
      Such citizens begin to feel the level of "bruteism" when "suddenly" they need to get them out of some Turkish "kaki" ...
      And even then, they will look for the guilty around them ... And there are such people ... Until the crack is raked, the concept of conscience will not grow ...
      1. AdekvatNICK
        AdekvatNICK April 27 2016 10: 11
        +6
        there are people far away at all .... I ask the peasant at work, did I see the armature? he asks - What is this? recently asked what is happening in Ukraine? I’m telling him that you’ve been civilian there for 2 years and he’s not even been aware of Syria and there are a lot of such people. A person eats, sleeps, thumps and works cleanly. What happens in the country where the country goes .... generally zero.
    2. subbtin.725
      subbtin.725 April 27 2016 11: 18
      +2
      Quote: AdekvatNICK
      But there are also those who do not care that Turkish Turks killed our pilot. The whole family goes to Turkey to rest .... what kind of cattle must be in order to do so.

      I agree with you. +
    3. ram_design
      ram_design April 27 2016 12: 09
      +3
      Also in agreement +
      You cannot feed those who are against us!
  3. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets April 27 2016 09: 59
    +3
    Yes, and "x" with them. yes
  4. Observer2014
    Observer2014 April 27 2016 10: 00
    +3
    Russian Foreign Ministry: Relations with Turkey are unlikely to normalize in the “foreseeable future”
    By the way, the Turks have disappeared somewhere. winked
  5. Andrey K
    Andrey K April 27 2016 10: 01
    +8
    Relations with Turkey will begin immediately after the apology, compensation for damage and the automatically following from this - the departure of the self-appointed "sultan" ...
  6. donavi49
    donavi49 April 27 2016 10: 02
    0
    Meanwhile, Aleppo Allah gave a new type of MANPADS - ANZA 2. Altitude 4 km, range 5. The base is a Chinese MANPADS, but with American technology, with a trap anti-trap system - Uses a dual-band, cross-scan infra-red homing seeker to counter decoy flares. Also believed to use American missile technology.
    1. Observer2014
      Observer2014 April 27 2016 10: 24
      +6
      If Allah will give to the barmaley mankind. Allah Kurds can also give a lot of things.
  7. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 April 27 2016 10: 11
    +4
    Under the current Turkish government, relations are not expected to improve ...
  8. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 April 27 2016 10: 11
    +2
    Anti-Russian position taken by Turkish authorities

    Plus, Erdogan's ambitions, which spill over the edge, plus the tacit support of the United States, plus the no longer hidden help of ISIS - what kind of improvement of relations can we talk about. Even if the Turkish leadership changes, this will not mean an instant restoration of normal relations. What this newly minted "pasha" has done will take many years to correct the situation.
  9. AdekvatNICK
    AdekvatNICK April 27 2016 10: 13
    +3
    Turkey has always been NATO's southern outpost. It has been an unofficial member of it for a long time. See how boldly they act, because they know that no one will attack.
  10. pigkiller
    pigkiller April 27 2016 10: 22
    +2
    Turkey has been a member of the NATO bloc since 1952, being its southern flank. Caribbean crisis was caused by the deployment
    US medium-range missiles in Turkey. If Erdogan "leaves", his place will most likely be taken by Ahmet Davutoglu, which will be even worse for Russia.
  11. sl22277
    sl22277 April 27 2016 10: 26
    +2
    We need to talk more about Turkey’s ties with terrorists. Open people's eyes through public dialogue. About how Turkey supports the IG, sells relics and, worst of all, even people. Militants use Turkey as a gathering place, treatment, and also for the sale of oil. The Turks are not interested in ending the war, even considering the huge flow of refugees ...
  12. Holsten
    Holsten April 27 2016 10: 28
    +2
    Russian Foreign Ministry: Relations with Turkey are unlikely to normalize in the “foreseeable future”
    And this is wonderful because the restoration of normal relations will mean a return to Turkey's subversive activities in Russia. At the same time, it is possible, without regard to "friendship", to clean up the results of the "friends" activities.
  13. olimpiada15
    olimpiada15 April 27 2016 10: 58
    +2
    Even historically, the interests of Russia and Turkey were always opposite. The concessions from Russia on contacts with Turkey were not appreciated by the Turkish side.
    And this was an impressive support of the Turkish economy from the Russian Federation: tourism, deliveries of agricultural products, textiles, the activities of construction companies, especially in Moscow, are the enormous money Turkey made in Russia. From their activities in the country, unemployment only increased, the amount of taxes received into the treasury decreased: aren’t Russians able to sew shirts, grow tomatoes, and build? The use of foreign labor is beneficial only to owners of construction projects — they do not pay taxes on the salary: income tax, social tax, and this is 43% of the federal wage bill.
    Maybe, all the same, the Russian Federation will understand that economic concessions to other countries do not solve political problems, but create economic problems in Russia itself.
  14. Stinger
    Stinger April 27 2016 11: 59
    0
    They should be accepted into the EU as soon as possible. As the best member of Ms. Merkel. Fighter for the happiness of the Turkish people. NATO member + EU member! Two good members.
  15. Editor
    Editor April 27 2016 13: 33
    +1
    over
    Quote: Observer2014
    If Allah will give to the barmaley mankind. Allah Kurds can also give a lot of things.


    The other day, an agreement was signed with Uzbekistan and the supply of Russian weapons to third countries.
    Signed signing.

    Following the talks between Vladimir Putin and Islam Karimov, Russia and Uzbekistan signed a government agreement on cooperation in exporting military products to third countries.
  16. X Y Z
    X Y Z April 27 2016 14: 44
    +1
    “A set of steps has been taken to protect Russian citizens and ensure their safety: the visa-free regime for travel of Turkish citizens holding public passports has been suspended, a ban has been imposed on the import of certain types of Turkish agricultural products into Russia and on the implementation of charter flights between the two countries, a moratorium on tourist trips to Turkey, ”the agency reminded.


    What's the use. Regular flights are made, Ukrainian travel agencies are recruiting groups, headless people are heading to Turkey to rest on their own. In the future, Erdogan has a bunch of "hostages", which unties his hands and weakens our propaganda. And what happens, who will rescue this screeching horde from Antalya? That's not how things are done! The ban must be total and those who violate it must be punished.
  17. Pitot
    Pitot April 27 2016 14: 58
    +2
    Honestly, the Russian Federation at all times had problems with this Turkish woman. Do we need friendship with them? I do not know. They seemed to be friends, but these Basmachi shot down the plane. How can you trust them? No. So I don't think it's worth making friends with them. So. Observe from afar and, just in case, keep the "checker" bald. What can you do.

МИД РФ: отношения с Турцией вряд ли нормализуются в «обозримой перспективе»

Антироссийская позиция, занятая турецкими властями, «не позволяет рассчитывать на нормализацию двухсторонних отношений в обозримой перспективе», говорится в обзоре внешнеполитической деятельности РФ за 2015 г, опубликованном российским МИД.

МИД РФ: отношения с Турцией вряд ли нормализуются в «обозримой перспективе»


«Отношения с Турецкой Республикой до определенного момента удавалось продвигать, поддерживая контакты на различных уровнях. Вместе с тем в них постепенно нарастал негативный потенциал, ширились расхождения в позициях по ряду вопросов двусторонней повестки дня, региональным проблемам», – приводит текст документа газета Взгляд.


«Проведенная Анкарой враждебная акция в отношении России (24 ноября), когда турецкие ВВС сбили над сирийской территорией российский бомбардировщик Су-24, выполнявший задачи в рамках контртеррористической операции в САР, привела к фактическому замораживанию двусторонних связей», – отмечается в обзоре.

«Предпринят комплекс шагов, направленных на защиту граждан России и обеспечение их безопасности: приостановлен безвизовый режим для поездок турецких граждан, являющихся обладателями общегражданских загранпаспортов, введен запрет на ввоз в Россию некоторых видов турецкой сельхозпродукции и на осуществление чартерных авиаперевозок между двумя странами, установлен мораторий на туристические поездки в Турцию», – напомнили в ведомстве.

Принят также «ряд специальных ограничительных мер в отношении двустороннего торгово-экономического и межрегионального сотрудничества, в том числе участия субъектов Российской Федерации в деятельности ТЮРКСОЙ».

«Свернуты контакты по политической и военной линиям. Занимаемая в настоящее время турецким руководством антироссийская позиция не позволяет рассчитывать на нормализацию двусторонних отношений в обозримой перспективе»,
подчеркнули в МИД РФ.

Использованы фотографии: РИА Новости

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 31
  1. avvg 27 апреля 2016 09:58
    Пока Эрдоган будет у руля в Турции,нам с ними нечего говорит. Когда у руля в Турции встанет другой человек,тогда и отношения нормализуются.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. сибиралт 27 апреля 2016 10:05
      В Турции реально фашизм. И он сам по себе не рассосется, пока есть кому его поддерживать.
      1. Stalker.1977 27 апреля 2016 10:19
        Интересно как вообще-то с Турцией у нас отношения плохие аж с 15 века, так что ничего удивительного не вижу.
        1. Татьяна 27 апреля 2016 10:54
          Фашиствующий Эрдоган со своим семейством не только "приватизировал" себе - поставил лично себе на службу - турецкое государство, но и останавливаться на этом не собирается. Турецкого «королевства» Эрдогану маловато! Ему хочется иметь империю! Он со своей олигархической армией – боевиками ИГИЛ - лезет на завоевание мира дальше: в Россию, Украину, Армению, Азербайджан. При этом США ему только согласно-снисходительно улыбаются.

          Нефть и дружба с ИГИЛ: секреты семьи Реджепа Эрдогана. Опубликовано: 25 нояб. 2015 г.

      2. ram_design 27 апреля 2016 12:07
        В Турции реально реваншизм. Вот только зря они опять медведю дорогу переходят. За свою историю всегда были битыми.
    3. Ставрос 27 апреля 2016 10:09
      А вы уверены,что этот другой человек,будет лучше эрдогана?
      1. Ныробский 27 апреля 2016 10:40
        Цитата: Ставрос
        А вы уверены,что этот другой человек,будет лучше эрдогана?

        Никто не уверен, но другой человек представляющий Турцию не будет обременён "фактором возникновения первопричины ухудшения межгосударственных отношений", что даст возможность для диалога.
        Ему скорее всего придётся признать "косяки" Эрдогана и принять меры по их устранению. Если нет, то и отношения останутся на том же уровне.
        При Эрдогане диалога точно не будет.
    4. DMB_95 27 апреля 2016 10:14
      Цитата: avvg
      Пока Эрдоган будет у руля в Турции,нам с ними нечего говорит. Когда у руля в Турции встанет другой человек,тогда и отношения нормализуются.

      Смотря кем будет этот следующий. Может таким же бараном, как Эрдоган. wassat
      1. Дембель77 27 апреля 2016 11:35
        Должна произойти не только смена лидера страны, но и правящих элит. Только тогда можно надеяться, что Турция придёт к России с повинной головой, которую меч не сечёт. А пока об ещё рано говорить. Поэтому и меч нужно держать наготове, вдруг да пригодится.
        1. Petrik66 27 апреля 2016 14:22
          Никогда Турция не придет к РФ с повинной головой. С их - турецкой точкой зрения, мы виноваты полностью. Для них, это выглядит точно также, как для России Украина и Донбасс. Найдите 10 различий7
        2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. AdekvatNICK 27 апреля 2016 09:59
    а ведь находятся и такие которым плевать что турецкие курвы убили нашего пилота.Всей семьёй едут в турцию отдыхать....какой же надо быть скотиной чтобы так поступать.
    1. Андрей К 27 апреля 2016 10:05
      Уровень "скотинизма" такие граждане начинают ощущать, когда "вдруг" запонадобится вытащить их из какой-нибудь турецкой "каки"...
      Да и то, будут искать виноватых вокруг себя... И такие люди есть... Пока затрещину не огребут, понятия о совести не вырастет...
      1. AdekvatNICK 27 апреля 2016 10:11
        есть люди вообще далёкие....спрашиваю мужика на работе,видел армату? он спрашивает - А что это? на днях спросил,а что на украине происходит? я ему говорю да ты чё старый там гражданская уже 2 года идёт и про сирию он вообще не в курсе и таких много.Человек чисто жрёт-спит-бухает и работает.Что в стране происходит куда страна идёт ....вообще ноль.
    2. subbtin.725 27 апреля 2016 11:18
      Цитата: AdekvatNICK
      а ведь находятся и такие которым плевать что турецкие курвы убили нашего пилота.Всей семьёй едут в турцию отдыхать....какой же надо быть скотиной чтобы так поступать.

      Солидарен с Вами.+
    3. ram_design 27 апреля 2016 12:09
      Тоже солидарен +
      Не можно кормить тех, кто супротив нас!
  3. Владимирец 27 апреля 2016 09:59
    Да и "х" с ними. yes
  4. Наблюдатель2014 27 апреля 2016 10:00
    МИД РФ: отношения с Турцией вряд ли нормализуются в «обозримой перспективе»
    Кстати у нас турки куда-то все пропали winked
  5. Андрей К 27 апреля 2016 10:01
    Отношения с Турцией начнутся сразу же после извинений, возмещения ущерба и автоматически вытекающего из этого - ухода самоназначившегося "султана"...
  6. donavi49 27 апреля 2016 10:02
    Тем временем, Алеппо Аллах дал новый тип ПЗРК - АНЗА 2. Высотность 4 км, дальность 5. База китайский ПЗРК, но с американскими технологиями, с системой противодействия увода на ловушку - Uses a dual-band, cross-scan infra-red homing seeker to counter decoy flares. Also believed to use American missile technology.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 27 апреля 2016 10:24
      Если Аллах бармалеям даст пзрк. То Аллах курдам может тоже много чего дать .
  7. Pvi1206 27 апреля 2016 10:11
    При нынешней власти Турции улучшения отношений не предвидится ...
  8. rotmistr60 27 апреля 2016 10:11
    Антироссийская позиция, занятая турецкими властями

    Плюс к этому амбиции Эрдогана, которые выплескиваются через край, плюс негласная поддержка Сша, плюс уже не скрываемая помощь ИГИЛ - о каком налаживании отношений может идти речь. Даже если сменится руководство Турции, то это не будет означать моментальное восстановление нормальных отношений. То, что совершил этот новоявленный "паша" потребует многих лет для исправления ситуации.
  9. AdekvatNICK 27 апреля 2016 10:13
    Турция всегда была южным форпостом нато.Она неофициальный её член уже давно.Посмотрите как смело действуют,потому что в курсе что никто не накинется.
  10. pigkiller 27 апреля 2016 10:22
    Турция член блока НАТО с 1952 г., являясь его южным флангом. Карибский кризис был вызван размещением
    США ракет средней дальности на территории Турции. Если "уйдут" Эрдогана, его место займет, скорее всего, Ахмет Давутоглу, что будет еще хуже для России.
  11. sl22277 27 апреля 2016 10:26
    Надо больше говорить о связях Турции с террористами. Открывать людям глаза через общественный диалог. О том, как Турция поддерживает ИГ, торгует реликвиями и – самое страшное – даже людьми. Боевики используют Турцию как место сбора, лечения, а также для продажи нефти. Турки не заинтересованы, чтобы война закончилось, даже учитывая огромный поток беженцев...
  12. Holsten 27 апреля 2016 10:28
    МИД РФ: отношения с Турцией вряд ли нормализуются в «обозримой перспективе»
    И это замечательно потому как восстановление нормальных отношений будет означать возвращение к проведению Турцией подрывной деятельности на территории России . При этом можно без оглядки на "дружбу" зачистить результаты деятельности "друзей" .
  13. olimpiada15 27 апреля 2016 10:58
    Даже исторически интересы России и Турции были всегда противоположны Уступки со стороны России по контактам с Турцией, не были оценены турецкой стороной.
    А это была внушительная поддержка турецкой экономики со стороны РФ: туризм, поставки с/х продукции, текстиля,деятельность строительных фирм, особенно в Москве-это громадные деньги, которые зарабатывала Турция в России. От их деятельности в стране только увеличивалась безработица, снижался объем поступления в казну налогов: разве россияне не способны шить рубашки, выращивать помидоры, строить? Использование инстранной рабочей силы выгодно только владельцам строительных объектов -они не отчисляют в бюджет налоги на з/п : подоходный, соцналог, а это 43% от ФЗП.
    Может все-таки в РФ придёт понимание, что экономические уступки другим странам не решают политических проблем, но создают экономические проблемы в самой России.
  14. Stinger 27 апреля 2016 11:59
    Надо их скорей принять в ЕС. Как лучшего члена г-жи Меркель. Борца за счастье турецкого народа. Член НАТО + член ЕС! Два хороших члена.
  15. Redactor 27 апреля 2016 13:33
    на д
    Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
    Если Аллах бармалеям даст пзрк. То Аллах курдам может тоже много чего дать .


    на днях подписано соглашение с узбекистаном и поставке российского вооружения в третьи страны.
    знаковое подписание.

    По итогам переговоров Владимира Путина и Ислама Каримова Россия и Узбекистан подписали правительственное соглашение о взаимодействии при осуществлении экспорта продукции военного назначения в третьи страны.
  16. XYZ 27 апреля 2016 14:44
    «Предпринят комплекс шагов, направленных на защиту граждан России и обеспечение их безопасности: приостановлен безвизовый режим для поездок турецких граждан, являющихся обладателями общегражданских загранпаспортов, введен запрет на ввоз в Россию некоторых видов турецкой сельхозпродукции и на осуществление чартерных авиаперевозок между двумя странами, установлен мораторий на туристические поездки в Турцию», – напомнили в ведомстве.


    А что толку. Регулярные авиарейсы производятся, украинские турагенства набирают группы, безголовые самостоятельно гуртом ломятся в Турцию на отдых. У Эрдогана в перспективе появляется куча "заложников", что развязывает ему руки и ослабляет нашу пропаганду. А случись что, кто будет вызволять эту визжащую орду из Анталии? Так дела не делают! Запрет должен быть тотальным и нарушающие его должны нести наказание.
    XYZ
  17. Пито 27 апреля 2016 14:58
    Честно говоря, у РФ во все времена были проблемы с этой турчаниной. Нужна ли нам дружба с ними? Не знаю. Вроде дружили, а эти басмачи самолет сбили. Разве можно им верить? Нет. Так что и дружить я думаю с ними не стоит. Так. Наблюдать издалека и на всякий случай "шашку" держать наголо. А что сделаешь.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня