Military Review

Syrian government forces repel several important targets in Damascus province

8
Information Agency TASS With reference to the newspaper "Al-Vatan" reports on the success of the Syrian government army in the metropolitan province of the country. After several days of stubborn fighting, Syrian troops liberated from the militants of “Dzhebkhat al-Nusra”, “Jaish al-Islam” and “Feylak Rahman” an area called Balan. In addition, it was possible to discard the militants from the Dumeyr airfield, which had previously been taken under control by government forces.


Syrian government forces repel several important targets in Damascus province


With the support of the MLRS and armored vehicles, the forces of the Syrian special forces freed the military base of the Badr brigade, located in the north-east of the province of Damascus, from terrorists. This base was blocked by ISIS militants, who had previously retreated under the onslaught of SAR troops from the city of El-Qariatane.

During the battle, several dozens of terrorists were killed, all key roadblocks on the adjacent sections of the roads were taken under control.

Informational portal AMN reports that the release of a military base in the province of Damascus opens up a direct route for government forces to attack militants stationed in the village of Tell-Dakwa. Advancement of the Syrian army will allow to clamp the remains of the terrorist group into ticks in the provinces of Suweida and Damascus.

Against this background, air strikes continue on militant positions aviation Russian Aerospace Forces in the province of Aleppo. The destruction of terrorist infrastructure facilities belonging to the Jebhat al-Nusra militants in the area of ​​Mansur, Rashiddin and Khan al-Assal is confirmed.
Photos used:
@GLOBALNOTIZIE
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Oleg Lavrov
    Oleg Lavrov April 27 2016 13: 54
    +6
    Much work remains to be done for CAA! It will not be easy, but feasible to free your land from the barmalei ... and good luck in your difficult business!
    1. Stalker.1977
      Stalker.1977 April 27 2016 13: 56
      0
      The honor and praise of SAA.
    2. katalonec2014
      katalonec2014 April 27 2016 14: 01
      0
      Quote: Oleg Lavrov
      Much work to be done

      Unfortunately, there it is for a long time, there are too many players playing against them, moreover, without any rules.
    3. Pirogov
      Pirogov April 27 2016 14: 12
      +2
      Quote: Oleg Lavrov
      Much work remains to be done for CAA! It will not be easy, but feasible to free your land from the barmalei ... and good luck in your difficult business!

      Yes, work is not an edge, if all sorts of scum from across the ocean would not interfere, it would be very good ...........
  2. LÄRZ
    LÄRZ April 27 2016 14: 13
    +1
    Whatever you say, but with our arrival in Syria, their army was downright reborn, strengthened and believed in its (our) forces. "Viscous" and difficult, but they win back what they have lost.
  3. Yuyuka
    Yuyuka April 27 2016 14: 48
    -1
    Whatever you say, but with our arrival in Syria their army was directly reborn, strengthened, and believed in its (our) strength.

    Come on! Did we help this? You have a misunderstanding of the situation! Here is what I just read -
    Moscow. April 27. INTERFAX.RU - Terrorists from the Islamic State group (banned in the Russian Federation) are experiencing difficulties in recruiting volunteers into their ranks, and are also forced to spend more economically, CNN reports on Wednesday, citing documents intercepted from terrorists.

    The channel emphasizes that similar problems in the IS have arisen because of the difficulties that terrorists are experiencing on the battlefield. In particular, the US-formed coalition caused considerable damage to the group and its infrastructure, the report says.

    So, according to him, a year ago, from 1,5 to 2 militants a month joined IS. Now this figure is only 200 people. "In addition, we see more and more cases of desertion among these militants. They are morally depressed," the military leader said.

    Well, where is it about the participation of Russia and the significance of the air strikes? And the fact that 200 people began to join now, and not 2000, is a coincidence! repeat

    How reminiscent of the opening of a second front!
  4. Fame
    Fame April 27 2016 15: 16
    +3
    Quote: Yuyuka
    So, according to him, a year ago, from 1,5 to 2 militants a month joined IS. Now this figure is only 200 people. "In addition, we see more and more cases of desertion among these militants. They are morally depressed," the military leader said.

    During the coalition led by fsch, 1500-2000 joined, and with the inaction of the VKS - 200 smile . And there, by chance, it is not said that Isils have a planned vacation? sad
    The coalition is bombing in Iraq and deserting from Syria, probably these are neighboring villages
  5. Yuyuka
    Yuyuka April 28 2016 12: 48
    0
    Quote: Yuyuka
    So, according to him, a year ago, from 1,5 to 2 militants a month joined IS. Now this figure is only 200 people. "In addition, we see more and more cases of desertion among these militants. They are morally depressed," the military leader said.

    1500-2000 joined the coalition led by fsh, and 200 smile when the VKS were inactive. And there, by chance, it is not said that Isils have a planned vacation? sad
    The coalition is bombing in Iraq and deserting from Syria, probably these are neighboring villages


    more careful in expressions - some minus players take everything literally, remind the characters from the soldier's humor "from me to the next hemp 25 meters!" wassat complete lack of a sense of humor! why do you have to chew everything ?? now all the successes on the Syrian territory will be attributed to "kolitsii", and in 10 years or so they will say - Russia tried to save ISIS and struck at their opponents, but the valiant forces led by the USA were able to turn the tide! belay request

Правительственные войска Сирии отбили у боевиков несколько важных объектов в провинции Дамаск

Информационное агентство ТАСС со ссылкой на газету «Аль-Ватан» сообщает об успехе сирийской правительственной армии в столичной провинции страны. Сирийские войска после несколько дней упорных боёв освободили от боевиков «Джебхат ан-Нусра», «Джейш аль-Ислам» и «Фейлак Рахман» район под названием Балан. Кроме того, удалось отбросить боевиков от ранее взятого под контроль правительственными войсками аэродрома Думейр.

Правительственные войска Сирии отбили у боевиков несколько важных объектов в провинции Дамаск


При поддержке РСЗО и бронетехники силы сирийского спецназа освободили от террористов военную базу бригады «Бадр», расположенную на северо-востоке провинции Дамаск. Эту базу блокировали боевики ИГИЛ, которые ранее отступили под натиском войск САР от города Эль-Карьятейн.


В ходе боя были уничтожены несколько десятков террористов, взяты под контроль все ключевые блокпосты на прилегающих участках автодорог.

Информационный портал AMN сообщает о том, что освобождение военной базы в провинции Дамаск открывает для правительственных войск прямой путь для нанесения удара по боевикам, засевшим в селении Телль-Даквах. Продвижение армии Сирии позволит зажать остатки террористической группировки в клещи в районе провинций Сувейда и Дамаск.

На этом фоне продолжается нанесение ударов с воздуха по позициям боевиков авиацией ВКС РФ в провинции Алеппо. Подтверждается уничтожение объектов террористической инфраструктуры, принадлежащих боевикам "Джебхат ан-Нусра", в районе населённых пунктов Мансура, Рашиддин и Хан-эль-Ассаль.

Использованы фотографии: @GLOBALNOTIZIE

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. Олег Лавров 27 апреля 2016 13:54
    Работы предстоит еще много для САА! Освободить свою землю от бармалеев будет не просто, но выполнимо... и удачи в Вашем не легком деле!
    1. Stalker.1977 27 апреля 2016 13:56
      Честь и хвала САА.
    2. katalonec2014 27 апреля 2016 14:01
      Цитата: Олег Лавров
      Работы предстоит еще много

      К сожалению там это надолго,слишком много игроков играющих против них,к тому же без всяких правил.
    3. Pirogov 27 апреля 2016 14:12
      Цитата: Олег Лавров
      Работы предстоит еще много для САА! Освободить свою землю от бармалеев будет не просто, но выполнимо... и удачи в Вашем не легком деле!

      Да работы не початый край ,ещё бы всякие сволочи из за океана не мешали ,совсем хорошо было бы...........
  2. LÄRZ 27 апреля 2016 14:13
    Что ни говорите, а с нашим приходом в Сирию их армия прямо-таки переродилась, окрепла и в свои (наши) силы поверила. "Вязко" и трудно, но отвоёвывают обратно, что утратили.
  3. Ююка 27 апреля 2016 14:48
    Что ни говорите, а с нашим приходом в Сирию их армия прямо-таки переродилась, окрепла и в свои (наши) силы поверила.

    Да ладно! Это мы помогли? У вас неправильное понимание ситуации! Вот что только что прочитал -
    Москва. 27 апреля. INTERFAX.RU - Террористы из группировки "Исламское государство" (запрещена в РФ) испытывают трудности с набором добровольцев в свои ряды, а также вынуждены экономнее расходовать средства, сообщает в среду CNN со ссылкой на перехваченные у террористов документы.

    Телеканал подчеркивает, что подобные проблемы в ИГ возникли из-за трудностей, которые террористы испытывают на поле боя. В частности, немалый урон группировке и ее инфраструктуре нанесла сформированная США коалиция, отмечается в сообщении.

    Так, по его данным, год назад к ИГ присоединялись от 1,5 тыс. до 2 тыс. боевиков в месяц. Сейчас же этот показатель составляет всего 200 человек. "Кроме того, мы видим все больше случаев дезертирства у этих боевиков. Они морально подавлены", - сказал военачальник.

    Ну и где здесь про участие России и о значимости ударов ВКС? А то что стало по 200 человек сейчас присоединяться, а не по 2000, так это случайное совпадение! feel

    Как все это напоминает открытие второго фронта!
  4. Shuhrat 27 апреля 2016 15:16
    Цитата: Ююка
    Так, по его данным, год назад к ИГ присоединялись от 1,5 тыс. до 2 тыс. боевиков в месяц. Сейчас же этот показатель составляет всего 200 человек. "Кроме того, мы видим все больше случаев дезертирства у этих боевиков. Они морально подавлены", - сказал военачальник.

    При коалиции во главе с фша присоединялись 1500-2000, а при бездействии ВКС - 200 smile . А там случайно не сказано что у игил плановый отпуск? sad
    Коалиция бомбит в Ираке а дезертируют из Сирии, наверное это соседние деревни
  5. Ююка 28 апреля 2016 12:48
    Цитата: Ююка
    Так, по его данным, год назад к ИГ присоединялись от 1,5 тыс. до 2 тыс. боевиков в месяц. Сейчас же этот показатель составляет всего 200 человек. "Кроме того, мы видим все больше случаев дезертирства у этих боевиков. Они морально подавлены", - сказал военачальник.

    При коалиции во главе с фша присоединялись 1500-2000, а при бездействии ВКС - 200 smile . А там случайно не сказано что у игил плановый отпуск? sad
    Коалиция бомбит в Ираке а дезертируют из Сирии, наверное это соседние деревни


    поаккуратнее в выражениях - некоторые минусовщики воспринимают все буквально, напоминают персонажей из солдатского юмора "от меня до следующего пенька 25 метров!" wassat полное наличие отсутствия чувства юмора! почему приходится все разжевывать?? сейчас все успехи на сирийской территории будут приписываться "калолиции", а лет через 10 ваще будут говорить - Россия пыталась сохранить ИГИЛ и наносила удары по их противникам, но доблестные силы во главе с сША смогли переломить ситуацию! belay request

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня