Military Review

Scout Simbirtsev

8
Scout Simbirtsev



In his first battle with the Nazis, Vasily Nikitovich Simbirtsev entered the difficult days of August forty-two on the Stalingrad front. Fearless and determined, he quickly became a good scout. Despite any difficulties, together with his comrades, Vasily Simbirtsev delivered valuable information about the enemy. Thus, in the period of the Stalingrad battle, he captured about two dozen “tongues”. The command highly appreciated his merits. The first military awards - the Order of the Red Star and the medal “For Courage” - flashed on the chest of the brave scout.

July 1943 The height of the Battle of Kursk. At the turn, the Postnikov farm, the village of Blizhnyaya Igumenka (northwest of Belgorod), units of the 282nd Guards Rifle Regiment, Lieutenant Colonel N. Studenikin, the 92nd Guards Rifle Division, subjected to fierce artillery and mortar shelling, reflected massive motorized infantry strikes and tanks the adversary.



From the testimony of a prisoner - an officer of the 7 th tank division of the Nazis - the regimental commander learned that a flamethrower unit had arrived to replenish this division. Reported German and the approximate place of their concentration. The information caused serious concern. In the evening of July 7, the regimental commander ordered the guard to senior sergeant Simbirtsev to penetrate the enemy rear and find the whereabouts of the enemy flamethrower tanks. Simbirtsev took with him guard soldiers P. Kharchenko, B. Diulin and A. Simonyak.

On the night of July 8, the scouts went into search. They secretly penetrated into the rear of the enemy's 7 Panzer Division. It was difficult to navigate in the dark, but Vasily Simbirtsev's great experience helped. Exhausted by three-day battles, the Nazis slept. Only here and there the scouts noticed the sentries. Yes, and they did not differ special vigilance.

At the edge of a small forest near the village of Yastrebovo Guard, senior sergeant Simbirtsev discovered a cluster of tanks (later the captured sentry named their exact number 32). They were not even covered with camouflage nets. Carefully looking at the tanks, Simbirtsev determined - flamethrower. Such machines he had to see in the days of the Battle of Stalingrad.

Getting close, the scouts continued to observe. Determined that the crews are sleeping inside the cars, hiding from the rain. Only two sentries, who were in different places, were awake. A little distance from the others stood several heavy tanks and assault guns, Simbirtsev decided to capture one of the sentries. He took it upon himself, and private soldier B. Diulin became his hedge. Hiding in the thickets of small bushes, Vasily crawled up to the sentry and with a strong blow stunned him. It took seconds to put a gag in his mouth and tie his hands tightly.



Even before the dawn of the guard, senior sergeant Simbirtsev with his group returned to the regiment's location and reported to the commander about the task. The captured chief corporal confirmed the intelligence information and said that next to their company were two tank battalions, in which "tigers" and "panthers" predominated. Intelligence data was used to strike artillery with enemy artillery and aviation.

In the first days of August, forty-three, the 282 Guards Rifle Regiment entered the approaches to the village of Kobzevka (Kharkiv region). The enemy has turned him into a powerful stronghold. The firing points of the enemy were carefully masked. Simbirtsev received the task - to deliver to the regiment of the "language", who would know well the defense system of this village.

At night, a small group of scouts led by V.N. Simbirtsev reached the outskirts of the village. Approaching the house, next to which was a passenger car, Vasily immediately realized that here they would find what they needed. Private guard Peter Kharchenko noticed near the house of the sentry, as he informed the commander. Simbirtsev ordered to remove the fascist.

The scout took out the dagger from the scabbard and crawled to the house. Here the sentry came up to a tree, where Kharchenko stood next to him in the grass. The fascist, not noticing anything suspicious, turned his back on him, intending to go back. This was what the Soviet soldier expected. He jumped up noiselessly and, holding the fascist’s mouth, stabbed him with a knife. Simbirtsev with two scouts broke into the house. In it, they found a firmly sleeping German officer. He did not have time to wake up, as he was bound. Without having caused the slightest alarm among the enemy, the reconnaissance team moved towards the front line, taking the enemy captain with them. His field bag with maps and important operational documents took Simbirtsev. When the regiment commander received these cards, the layout of the enemy defensive area became clear. The prisoner added information with his testimony.



By the end of 26 September, the 1943 regiment had fought to the Dnieper near the village of Kutsevolovka, southeast of Kremenchug. Simbirtsev was tasked with scouting a convenient place to force the Dnieper. On the night of September 27, Vasiliy Simbirtsev, struggling with the current, swim by swimming to an island with an 60,8 mark, located near the right bank. No one was on it. Scout managed to find a ford, going from the island to the right bank. Not having rested a minute, Simbirtsev went to the shore. Reaching him, he silently climbed out of the water, took out a uniform from a waterproof bag, got dressed and slowly began to move forward.

Soon the scout stumbled into a trench on a German soldier, struggling with sleep. Immediately having finished the enemy, Vasily took his greatcoat, pod and put it on himself, and hung the machine gun on his chest. The corpse pulled away and hid in the bush. Vasily had a good command of the German language. He managed to eavesdrop on the password that the sentries exchanged. And now, dressed in fascist uniforms, he boldly went through the trench. As a result of the guard, the senior sergeant was able to obtain very important information about the system and the nature of the enemy fortifications in this area.

On the way back the guardsman was lucky. In the coastal reeds, he found a small boat, returned safely to his home part, and immediately reported back to the command obtained, extremely important, reconnaissance data. October 19 1943, the commander of the regiment of the guard Lieutenant Colonel N. Studenikin signed the award list on the senior sergeant VN Guards. Simbirtseva, in which he petitioned to confer him the title of Hero of the Soviet Union. December 20 1943 of the Year The Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR awarded Vasily Nikitovich this high rank.

Each reconnaissance search Simbirtsev prepared in advance, paying the most serious attention to the choice of place, determining the composition of the group and its preparation, clearly distributed responsibilities among subordinates, never forgot about disguise. Here is one example of the results of careful preparation. V.N. Simbirtsev received an order to take the "language" from the German military escort. The security bunker was connected to the first trench by a continuous course of communication. All approaches were mined. Duty guard soldiers carried only at night. Simbirtsev established this after careful observation of the behavior of the enemy.

Before performing the task, Vasily Nikitovich held a dress rehearsal for the upcoming search. For this purpose, a section of the terrain was specially selected and equipped, similar to the one where it was planned to act. Simbirtsev taught the scouts by personal example, strictly watching that the soldiers acted deftly, quickly and in concert. The commander of the group on the move eliminated the identified shortcomings.

When the training was over, the chief of intelligence of the regiment, Hero of the Soviet Union, E.I. Nagaev checked the actions of the guards. There were no comments. An intelligence group of eight people arrived at the front line in the evening. At dusk, the scouts first took down their mines, and then the German ones, and crawled to the bunker. As they expected, the Nazis were not there yet. Calculation Simbirtseva justified. By his order, four people lay down at the entrance, and the rest, including himself, entered the bunker.

Twenty minutes later he heard footsteps, someone else's speech. Soon, two German soldiers entered the bunker with a light machine gun. The scouts from cover closed the door. The Nazis were trapped under the gun of four guards. Simbirtsev stepped forward and told enemies in German that resistance was useless. Those immediately raised their hands.

So, without firing a single shot, without loss, the scouts took two "tongues". As it turned out, the Germans only found out in the morning about the disappearance of their escort and decided that their soldiers had deserted.

Unfortunately, the Hero of the Soviet Union, Vasily Nikitovich Simbirtsev, did not manage to survive until Victory Day. Performing the next task, he died in battle. It happened on the night of January 24, 1944, on the outskirts of Krivoy Rog. With a group of scouts V.N. Simbirtsev went to capture the "language". The guards into the first trench of the enemy penetrated silently. In the dark were the silhouettes of two soldiers standing by a machine gun. The Nazis smoked and talked about something animatedly.



Simbirtsev decided to simultaneously capture them both. Scouts had to act in a similar situation before. Therefore, each of them knew who and what to do. From the unexpected appearance of Soviet intelligence officers from two sides, the Germans were confused and did not have time to resist. But their observer, who was nearby, noticed, apparently, something was wrong and hurried to the location of the machine-gun crew. “Johann, Johann!” He anxiously called out to one of the machine-gunners. Having not heard the answer, the nazi raised his hand with a rocket launcher. And although intelligence officer Maksut Khaydarov managed to hit him on the head with the butt of a machine gun, the German managed to launch a rocket.

The scouts did not overcome even half of the neutral zone, as strong fire fell on them, it became light from a multitude of rockets, as if in the afternoon. Having ordered three of his fighters to deliver the “tongues” at all costs, the Simbirtsi lay down with the others and opened fire, hoping to divert attention from the prisoners and the guards accompanying them. The machine gunner of the guard senior sergeant was mortally wounded. Comrades could not help him.



10 February 1944, the commander of the 92 Guards Rifle Guard Division, Colonel A.N. Petrushin and the head of the political department of the Guard Lieutenant Colonel M.F. Skvortsov wrote in a letter to the hero’s brother Alexei Nikitovich Simbirtsev: “It’s hard to accept the thought that Vasily Simbirtsev is no longer among us - a brave, brave scout who has gone through all the trials of fierce battles with Hitler’s invaders. With the enemies of the motherland, he was merciless. We saw it in his every deed, action, in his every combat feat ”.

The name of the brave scout V.N. Simbirtseva is immortalized in the name of one of the streets of Saratov. In Krivoy Rog, a monument was erected on the tomb of the hero.

Sources:
Rumyantsev. N. People of the legendary feat. Saratov: Volga book publishing house, 1968. C. 427-428.
P. Volkov. Stepped into immortality. Saratov: Volga Book Publishing House, 1971, C. 206-210.
Bashkirov I. Master of Intelligence. // visage 1981. No.3. C. 39-42.
Grigorieva J. Inborn intelligence officer. // Volga truth. 6 May 2006.
Author:
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. midshipman
    midshipman 8 May 2016 08: 08
    +15
    A wonderful story article about the Hero of the Soviet Union. Feature films should be made about such people and their exploits. Earth rest in peace and eternal glory. I have the honor.
  2. Aleksandr72
    Aleksandr72 8 May 2016 09: 14
    +11
    Thanks to the author for the excellent article on Victory Day. About such warriors as a scout, Hero of the Soviet Union Alexei Simbirtsev need to write books, make films. This is the memory of the heroism of the ancestors, that memory of the deeds that we should equal, which will not let us, our conscience completely wane, that memory that makes you take a closer look at yourself and think about how you grew up yourself and what kind of people you bring up their descendants. And while this memory is alive in us, while we remember the heroism of our ancestors and try to be equal to them, we cannot be defeated or broken by anyone. That is my opinion. Happy Victory Day, all of you who cherish the memory of that war and for whom it is not just another red date on the calendar, but the Holiday - our common holiday for all.
    I have the honor.
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 8 May 2016 09: 26
    +5
    Bright memory to all those who gave their lives, for the sake of our lives .. Thank you, excellent article ..
  4. cap
    cap 8 May 2016 09: 32
    +4
    Thank you for the wonderful story-article. Happy Victory Day for all participants of the Military Review website!
  5. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 8 May 2016 10: 34
    +2
    Eternal Memory of the Fallen for their Homeland! Thank you so much for the article!
  6. Rusfaner
    Rusfaner 8 May 2016 18: 57
    +3
    It is a pity that such a specialist was not sent to any educational unit to prepare young people. How many good scouts would have prepared! And so summed up under military statistics. Sorry.
  7. dv_generalov
    dv_generalov 9 May 2016 00: 42
    +3
    That's what movies are about. And not all incomprehensible White tigers, Citadels and in general many films about the Second World War are full of such mistakes that there are simply no words. The history textbook was simply opened, it is clear that there are no consultants of those times, but there are archives.
  8. aba
    aba 9 May 2016 09: 37
    +4
    How many of their fighters who did not accomplish striking feats, but discreetly and covertly completed their tasks, extracting invaluable information that saved hundreds, maybe even thousands of lives of soldiers of the Red Army.
    Honor and praise be to them!
    And eternal memory!

Разведчик Симбирцев

Разведчик Симбирцев


В свой первый бой с фашистами Василий Никитович Симбирцев вступил в тяжелые августовские дни сорок второго года на Сталинградском фронте. Бесстрашный и решительный, он быстро стал хорошим разведчиком. Невзирая ни на какие трудности, вместе с товарищами Василий Симбирцев доставлял ценные сведения о противнике. Так, в период Сталинградской битвы он захватил около двух десятков «языков». Командование высоко оценило его заслуги. На груди отважного разведчика засверкали первые боевые награды - орден Красной Звезды и медаль «За отвагу».

Июль 1943 года. Разгар Курской битвы. На рубеже хутор Постников, село Ближняя Игуменка (северо-западнее Белгорода), подразделения 282-го гвардейского стрелкового полка, подполковника Н. Студеникина, 92-й гвардейской стрелковой дивизии, подвергаясь ожесточенному артиллерийско-минометному обстрелу, отражали массированные удары мотопехоты и танков противника.


Разведчик Симбирцев

Из показаний пленного - офицера 7-й танковой дивизии гитлеровцев - командиру полка стало известно, что на пополнение этой дивизии прибыло подразделение огнеметных танков. Сообщил немец и примерное место их сосредоточения. Информация вызывала серьезную тревогу. Вечером 7 июля командир полка приказал гвардии старшему сержанту Симбирцеву проникнуть во вражеский тыл и разыскать местонахождение вражеских огнеметных танков. Симбирцев взял с собой гвардии рядовых П. Харченко, Б. Диулина и А. Симоняка.

В ночь на 8 июля разведчики вышли в поиск. Они скрытно проникли в тылы 7-й танковой дивизии противника. Трудно было ориентироваться в темноте, но помог большой опыт Василия Симбирцева. Изнуренные трехсуточными боями, фашисты спали. Лишь кое-где разведчики заметили часовых. Да и те не отличались особой бдительностью.

На опушке небольшого леса вблизи села Ястребово гвардии старший сержант Симбирцев обнаружил скопление танков (позже захваченный часовой назвал точно их число - 32). Они не были даже прикрыты маскировочными сетями. Внимательно присмотревшись к танкам, Симбирцев определил – огнеметные. Такие машины ему пришлось видеть еще в дни Сталинградской битвы.

Подобравшись как можно ближе, разведчики продолжили наблюдение. Определили, что экипажи спят внутри машин, укрывшись от дождя. Бодрствовали только два часовых, находившиеся в разных местах. Чуть поодаль от других стояло несколько тяжелых танков и штурмовых орудий, Симбирцев решил захватить одного из часовых. Это он взял на себя, а подстраховывать его стал гвардии рядовой Б. Диулин. Прячась в зарослях мелкого кустарника, Василий подполз к часовому и сильным ударом оглушил его. Секунды потребовались, чтобы вставить ему в рот кляп и крепко связать руки.

Разведчик Симбирцев


Еще до рассвета гвардии старший сержант Симбирцев со своей группой вернулся в расположение полка и доложил командиру о выполнении поставленной задачи. Пленный обер-ефрейтор подтвердил данные разведчиков и сообщил, что рядом с их ротой располагаются два танковых батальона, в которых преобладают «тигры» и «пантеры». Данные разведки были использованы для нанесения удара по вражеской технике артиллерией и авиацией.

В первых числах августа сорок третьего года 282 гвардейский стрелковый полк вышел на подступы к селу Кобзевка (Харьковская область). Противник превратил его в мощный опорный пункт. Огневые точки врага были тщательно замаскированы. Симбирцев получил задачу - доставить в полк «языка», который хорошо бы знал систему обороны этого села.

Ночью небольшая группа разведчиков во главе с В.Н. Симбирцевым достигла окраины населенного пункта. Приблизившись к дому, рядом с которым стояла легковая машина, Василий сразу понял, что здесь они найдут то, что им нужно. Гвардии рядовой Петр Харченко заметил возле дома часового, о чем сообщил командиру. Симбирцев приказал убрать фашиста.

Разведчик, вынув кинжал из ножен, пополз к дому. Вот часовой подошел к дереву, где рядом в траве замер Харченко. Фашист, не заметив ничего подозрительного, повернулся к нему спиной, намереваясь идти обратно. Этого-то и ожидал советский боец. Он бесшумно вскочил и, зажав фашисту рот, нанес ему удар ножом. Симбирцев с двумя разведчиками ворвался в дом. В нем они обнаружили крепко спавшего немецкого офицера. Не успел тот проснуться, как был связан. Не вызвав ни малейшего переполоха у противника, разведгруппа ушла в сторону передовой, захватив с собой вражеского капитана. Его полевую сумку с картами и важными оперативными документами взял Симбирцев. Когда командир полка получил эти карты, схема вражеского оборонительного района стала ясной. Пленный дополнил сведения своими показаниями.

Разведчик Симбирцев


К исходу 26 сентября 1943 года полк вышел с боями к Днепру в районе села Куцеволовка, юго-восточнее Кременчуга. Симбирцеву была поставлена задача разведать удобное место для форсирования Днепра. В ночь на 27 сентября Василий Симбирцев, с трудом борясь с течением, вплавь добрался до островка с отметкой 60,8, расположенного недалеко от правого берега. На нем никого не оказалось. Разведчику удалось отыскать брод, идущий от островка до правого берега. Не отдохнув ни минуты, Симбирцев пошел к берегу. Дойдя до него, он бесшумно вылез из воды, достал обмундирование из непромокаемого мешка, оделся и медленно стал продвигаться вперед.

Вскоре разведчик наткнулся в окопе на немецкого солдата, с трудом боровшегося со сном. Мгновенно прикончив врага, Василий взял его шинель, пилотку и надел на себя, а автомат повесил на грудь. Труп оттащил подальше и спрятал в кустарнике. Василий неплохо владел немецким языком. Ему удалось подслушать пароль, которым обменялись часовые. И теперь, одетый в фашистскую форму, он смело пошел по траншее. В результате гвардии старший сержант сумел добыть очень важные сведения о системе и характере вражеских укреплений на этом участке.

На обратном пути гвардейцу повезло. В прибрежных камышах он нашел небольшую лодку, благополучно вернулся в родную часть и сразу же доложил командованию добытые, исключительно важные, разведывательные данные. 19 октября 1943 года командир полка гвардии подполковник Н. Студеникин подписал наградной лист на гвардии старшего сержанта В.Н. Симбирцева, в котором ходатайствовал о присвоении ему звания Героя Советского Союза. 20 декабря 1943 года Президиум Верховного Совета СССР присвоил Василию Никитовичу это высокое звание.

Каждый разведывательный поиск Симбирцев готовил заблаговременно, уделяя самое серьезное внимание выбору места, определению состава группы и ее подготовке, четко распределял обязанности между подчиненными, никогда не забывал о маскировке. Вот один из примеров результатов тщательной подготовки. В.Н. Симбирцев получил приказ взять «языка» из состава немецкого боевого охранения. Дзот охранения соединялся с первой траншеей сплошным ходом сообщения. Все подходы оказались заминированы. Дежурство солдаты охранения несли только ночью. Симбирцев установил это после тщательного наблюдения за поведением противника.

Перед выполнением задачи Василий Никитович провел генеральную репетицию предстоящего поиска. Для этого был специально подобран и оборудован участок местности, подобный тому, где намечалось действовать. Симбирцев учил разведчиков личным примером, строго следил за тем, чтобы солдаты действовали ловко, быстро и согласованно. Командир группы на ходу устранял выявленные недостатки.

Когда тренировка была закончена, начальник разведки полка Герой Советского Союза Е.И. Нагаев проверил действия гвардейцев. Замечаний не было. Разведывательная группа в составе восьми человек вечером прибыла на передний край. В сумерках разведчики сняли сначала свои мины, а затем и немецкие, и подползли к дзоту. Как они ожидали, гитлеровцев там еще не было. Расчет Симбирцева оправдался. По его приказу четыре человека залегли у входа, а остальные, в том числе и сам он, зашли в дзот.

Минут через двадцать послышались шаги, чужая речь. Вскоре два немецких солдата вошли в дзот с ручным пулеметом. Разведчики из прикрытия захлопнули дверь. Гитлеровцы оказались в ловушке под прицелом автоматов четырех гвардейцев. Симбирцев выступил вперед и по-немецки сказал врагам, что сопротивление бесполезно. Те немедленно подняли руки.

Так, не произведя ни единого выстрела, без потерь разведчики взяли двух «языков». Как потом выяснилось, немцы только утром узнали об исчезновении своего охранения и решили, что их солдаты дезертировали.

К сожалению, Герою Советского Союза Василию Никитовичу Симбирцеву не удалось дожить до Дня Победы. Выполняя очередное задание, он погиб в бою. Это случилось в ночь на 24 января 1944 года на подступах к Кривому Рогу. С группой разведчиков В.Н. Симбирцев отправился для захвата «языка». В первую траншею противника гвардейцы проникли бесшумно. В темноте виднелись силуэты двух солдат, стоявших у пулемета. Фашисты курили и о чем-то оживленно разговаривали.

Разведчик Симбирцев


Симбирцев принял решение одновременно захватить их обоих. Действовать в подобной ситуации разведчикам приходилось и раньше. Поэтому каждый из них знал, кому и что делать. От неожиданного появления советских разведчиков с двух сторон немцы растерялись и не успели оказать сопротивления. Но находившийся недалеко их наблюдатель заметил, видимо, что-то неладное и поспешил в расположение пулеметного расчета. «Иоганн, Иоганн!» - тревожно окликнул он одного из пулеметчиков. Не услышав ответа, гитлеровец поднял вверх руку с ракетницей. И хотя разведчик Максут Хайдаров успел ударить его по голове прикладом автомата, немец сумел выпустить ракету.

Разведчики не преодолели еще и половины нейтральной полосы, как на них обрушился сильный огонь, от множества ракет стало светло, словно днем. Приказав троим своим бойцам во что бы то ни стало доставить «языков», Симбирцев залег с остальными и открыл огонь, надеясь отвлечь внимание от пленных и сопровождавших их гвардейцев. Пулеметной очередью гвардии старший сержант был смертельно ранен. Товарищи уже ничем не смогли ему помочь.

Разведчик Симбирцев


10 февраля 1944 года командир 92-й гвардейской стрелковой дивизии гвардии полковник А.Н. Петрушин и начальник политотдела гвардии подполковник М.Ф. Скворцов в письме брату героя Алексею Никитовичу Симбирцеву писали: «Тяжело смириться с мыслью, что среди нас уже нет Василия Симбирцева - смелого, отважного разведчика, прошедшего через все испытания ожесточенных боев с гитлеровскими захватчиками. С врагами Родины он был беспощаден. Мы это видели в каждом его поступке, действии, в каждом его боевом подвиге».

Имя отважного разведчика В.Н. Симбирцева увековечено в названии одной из улиц Саратова. В Кривом Роге на могиле героя был установлен памятник.

Источники:
Румянцев. Н. Люди легендарного подвига. Саратов: Приволжское книжное изд-во, 1968. С. 427-428.
Волков П. Шагнувшие в бессмертие. Саратов: Приволжское книжное изд-во, 1971, С. 206-210.
Башкиров И. Мастер разведки. // ВИЖ. 1981. №3. С. 39-42.
Григорьева Ж. Прирожденный разведчик. // Волжская правда. 6 мая 2006.
Автор: Инженер-технарь


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. мичман 8 мая 2016 08:08
    Прекрасный рассказ-статья о Герое Советского Союза. Про таких людей и их подвигах надо снимать художественные фильмы. Земля ему пухом и вечная слава. Честь имею.
  2. Александр72 8 мая 2016 09:14
    Спасибо автору за прекрасную статью ко Дню Победы. О таких воинах как разведчик, Герой Советского Союза Алексей Симбирцев нужно писать книги, снимать фильмы. Это память о героизме предков, та память о подвигах, на которые следует равняться, что не даст нам, нашей совести окончательно скурвиться, та память, что заставляет присмотреться к себе самому и задуматься о том, как человеком вырос ты сам и какими людьми ты воспитаешь своих потомков. И пока в нас жива эта память, пока мы помним о героизме своих предков и стараемся равняться на них - нас никому не победить и не сломить. Таково мое мнение. С Днем Победы вас всех, кому дорога память о той войне и для кого это не просто очередная красная дата в календаре, а Праздник - наш общий на всех Праздник.
    Честь имею.
  3. parusnik 8 мая 2016 09:26
    Светлая память всем отдавшим жизнь ,ради нашей жизни..Спасибо, отличная статья..
  4. кеп 8 мая 2016 09:32
    Спасибо за прекрасный рассказ-статью.С наступающим праздником Победы всех участников сайта Военного обозрения!
  5. казак волгский 8 мая 2016 10:34
    Вечная Память Павшим за Родину! Спасибо огромное за статью!
  6. Русфанер 8 мая 2016 18:57
    Как жаль, что такого спеца не отправили в какое-нибудь учебное подразделение молодёжь готовить. Сколько бы хороших разведчиков подготовил! А так подвели под военную статистику. Жаль.
  7. dv_generalov 9 мая 2016 00:42
    Вот о чем надо снимать фильмы. А не всякие непонятные Белые тигры, Цитадели и вообще многие фильмы о ВОВ пестрят такими ляпами, что просто слов нет. Учебник истории элементарно открыли, понятно что консультантов тех времен уже нет, но архивы есть.
  8. aba 9 мая 2016 09:37
    Сколько их бойцов, которые не совершали ярких подвигов, а незаметно и скрытно выполняли поставленные задачи, добывая бесценную информацию, которая спасали сотни, а может даже тысячи жизни бойцов Красной Армии.
    Честь и хвала им!
    И вечная память!
    aba

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня