Military Review

Armor worth its weight in gold?

18
Those who follow the "novelties" of Ukrainian armored vehicles could not fail to notice the flow of offers of two-axle wheeled armored vehicles, mostly duplicating each other. These are “Kozak-2”, “Triton”, “Spartan”, “Leopard-8”, “Warta-2”. I do not mention the "Cougar" - it is lighter than this galaxy, and I do not put the long-suffering "Dozor-B" on a par with them. The latter also falls on the weight characteristics and tasks to be solved.


In principle, technical specifications and images can be found on the web, but to simplify the perception of the material, I will run through the data. Summarizes the listed samples weight - from 8 to 9 tons, weapons - one machine gun, weak booking: only the "Kozak-2" officially passed the test of undermining (to honor, you should specify, was successful), and based on the civilian chassis. Consequently, armored cars can be attributed to the so-called police.

"Kozak-2". The brainchild of the Kiev NPO "Practice." The only manufacturer who previously worked with armor and wheels. Produced collector cars. There is experience, practice and deserved name. Issued about thirty units.



"Spartan". The response of the KrAZ automobile plant to the needs of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in light-wheeled armored vehicles for escorting columns and actions in populated areas. Screwdriver assembly of the Canadian clone. One of the first swallows of the defense industry. The first pancake ... You understand. Caused a lot of complaints. Delivered in limited quantities. Transferred to the National Guard.

Armor worth its weight in gold?


"Triton". It is produced at the Leninskaya Kuznya factory, which specialized in the production of river and sea vessels. The only stated advantage was the ability to overcome water obstacles (hence the name). Originally created for the border guards. Equipped with control devices for the territory. The test sample lost its ability to keep afloat.



"Bars-8". The brainchild of Cherkassy bus plant. If we take into account the lack of experience with the booking and the geographical proximity of Cherkasy from Kiev, we can safely assume that the above-mentioned NGO Praktika participated in the development. There are no particular advantages over previous samples. The number of samples released is not known.


"Varta". The most mysterious player in the Ukrainian arena armored cars. Appeared when the niche was already filled and it seemed that there was not enough space under the sun. But he was presented and even interested the security forces of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. It is produced by an unknown company "Ukrainian armored vehicle". Experts have suggested that NPO Praktika has also contributed to this sample. What to do, business. At the moment, in a single copy.



Now it is worth closer "to meet with parents."

If someone does not know, then the plant "Leninskaya smithy", the manufacturer of Tritonov, which is so necessary for the border guard service, is strongly associated with the name of Petro Poroshenko. Of course, according to the constitution, the guarantor does not have the right to own a business, but there are loopholes ... The same can be said about the Cherkassy bus plant. By the way, for the 2016 year, only this plant managed to produce 30 buses. The rest, alas, no orders ...

KrAZ has not received any orders for armored cars this year. Busy repair and restoration of "Cougars".

As already mentioned, NPO Praktika is hatching cuckoos in order not to repeat the fate of KrAZ.

But "Ukrainian armored vehicles" ... Until recently, it was known as Ukrglavpak. Well, not at all a specialized enterprise. Boxes made of plastic on armored personnel carriers are not similar. How did she squeeze herself into such a tight company? Among the representatives of "Warta" there was an assistant deputy Sergei Pashinsky, a close friend of the chief police officer Arsen Avakov. Apparently, therefore, it was the Ministry of Internal Affairs that placed an order for almost half a billion hryvnias.

Those who are trying to shove in any way into the power structures of Ukraine "their" freak, little think about standardization, subsequent operation, problems with the supply of spare parts and consumables. The goal is obvious - cutting the money pie in the controlled enterprise. Apparently, therefore, so thorny in the army and power structures "Dozor-B". You will not collect him in a plastic box factory ...
Author:
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. svp67
    svp67 11 May 2016 06: 35
    +7
    If someone does not know, then the Leninskaya Kuznya plant, the manufacturer of the Tritons, so necessary for the border service, is strongly associated with the name of Petro Poroshenko.
    Surely, to whom war is, and to whom mother is dear.
  2. General_colonel
    General_colonel 11 May 2016 07: 01
    +3
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XJcJFW7QkeQ
    1. Novor_Donetsk
      Novor_Donetsk 11 May 2016 10: 42
      +4
      masterpiece laughing
      1. sabakina
        sabakina 11 May 2016 21: 23
        +5
        Guys. it must be seen! The tank can be made on a 3D printer! Commander-shchp the same mechvod!
        1. In100gram
          In100gram 11 May 2016 23: 04
          +1
          smile It is impossible to watch without tears. The commander of the mechvod is strong. Straight on the outskirts lol
        2. Cananecat
          Cananecat 11 May 2016 23: 35
          +2
          Lad, general designer for HBT urgently, the rest to dismiss .... yum
        3. code54
          code54 16 May 2016 16: 47
          0
          All ! IT'S ALL!!!!!! Here the mats do not help, the seriousness of the scale! Why study? The ready-made constructor-engineer Zhirner also played! Laughter through tears!!!
  3. volodya
    volodya 11 May 2016 07: 22
    +2
    Nothing personal just business!
  4. inkass_98
    inkass_98 11 May 2016 07: 27
    +7
    that's why it's so thorny in the army and power structures of "Dozor-B"

    So the thorny path of Shame-B is not at all why, but because you need to be able to do it, and not just dump the units and assemblies from the armored personnel carrier and grab it with spot welding. And then this welding for some reason cracks, the suspension and transmission crumble, as it was in earlier examples of this miracle. For some reason, the Poles were able to bring the car to mind when they acquired a license in the distant 2005, but the progenitors of the brainchild for 10 years could not make anything digestible from it.
    "I told you that the place is damned, and you are hands from * experience, hands from * experience ..." (C)
  5. black
    black 11 May 2016 08: 12
    +3
    Yesterday there was information that the Kiev authorities did not have money for the purchase and repair of weapons for the army. They planned to replenish it by confiscating the assets of Yanukovych and other zradniks, but it did not happen. Is that in the National Guard, all of these wheeled freaks, fuse.
  6. erik cartman
    erik cartman 11 May 2016 10: 58
    +3
    All armies seek to unify military equipment. The process of training, maintenance and repair is becoming cheaper. But 404 is not looking for easy ways. I agree with the comment of Volodya - they cut the headstock so that only have time to master.
  7. guzik007
    guzik007 11 May 2016 13: 09
    +3
    Spartan ... 42 (forty-two!) Studs for fastening the front wheel. I guess I don’t understand: = (
    1. Cananecat
      Cananecat 11 May 2016 23: 36
      +1
      How many times went astray while counting? laughing
  8. Hammer
    Hammer 11 May 2016 14: 21
    +3
    Why try to sort out the grades ...? Let's give a list of Russian armored cars. We have a lot of them, the topic is interesting and confusing.
    1. Awaz
      Awaz 11 May 2016 14: 53
      0
      I wanted to say the same. Looking at our saw cuts, Ukrainians also went along the same path))) In general, all this equipment is for fighting a poorly armed enemy. In our cases, mainly with our own population.
  9. Gato
    Gato 11 May 2016 18: 51
    +1
    The key word is "for police actions." This technique is absolutely not intended for normal conventional combat operations. The conclusions are clear. As well as the fact that preference will be given to the product of the "Lenin Forge".
    1. RuslanD36
      RuslanD36 12 May 2016 01: 58
      +2
      Leafing from the phone accidentally minusanul. recourse
      1. Gato
        Gato 12 May 2016 10: 44
        +1
        That grief is what :)

Броня на вес золота?

Те, кто следит за "новинками" украинской бронетехники, не смогли не заметить потока предложений двухосных колесных бронированных машин, причем в основном дублирующих друг друга. Это "Козак-2", "Тритон", "Спартан", "Барс-8", "Варта-2". Я не упоминаю "Кугуар" — он легче этой плеяды, и не ставлю в один ряд с ними многострадальный "Дозор-Б". Последний также выпадает по весовым характеристикам и решаемым задачам.

В принципе, технические характеристики и изображения можно найти в сети, но для упрощения восприятия материала я тезисно пробегусь по данным. Обобщает перечисленные образцы масса — от 8 до 9 тонн, вооружение — один пулемет, слабое бронирование: только "Козак-2" официально прошел испытание подрывом (к чести, следует указать, прошел успешно), и базирование на гражданском шасси. Следовательно, бронеавтомобили можно отнести к так называемым полицейским.

"Козак-2". Детище киевского НПО "Практика". Единственный производитель, работавший до этого с броней и колесами. Изготавливал инкассаторские автомобили. Имеется опыт, практика и заслуженное имя. Выпущено около тридцати единиц.


Броня на вес золота?


"Спартан". Отклик автозавода КрАЗ на потребность ВСУ в легком колесном бронеавтомобиле для сопровождения колонн и действий в населенных пунктах. Отверточная сборка канадского клона. Одна из первых ласточек оборонпрома. Первый блин... Сами понимаете. Вызвал много нареканий. Поставлялся в ограниченных количествах. Передан в Национальную гвардию.

Броня на вес золота?


"Тритон". Производится на заводе "Ленинская кузня", специализировавшемся на производстве речных и морских судов. Единственным заявленным плюсом была способность преодолевать водные преграды (откуда и название). Изначально создавался для погранслужбы. Оснащен приборами контроля за территорией. Испытуемый образец потерял способность держаться на плаву.

Броня на вес золота?


"Барс-8". Детище Черкасского автобусного завода. Если учесть отсутствие опыта работы с бронировкой и географическую близость Черкасс от Киева, то можно смело предположить, что в разработке принимало участие вышеупомянутое НПО "Практика". Особых плюсов перед предыдущими образцами не имеет. Количество выпущенных образцов не известно.
Броня на вес золота?


"Варта". Самый загадочный игрок на украинской арене бронеавтомобилей. Появился, когда ниша была уже заполнена и, казалось, места под солнцем не хватит. Но презентовался и даже заинтересовал силовые структуры МВД. Производится никому не известной компанией "Украинская бронетехника". Специалисты предположили, что и к этому образцу приложила руку НПО "Практика". Что поделать, бизнес. На данный момент в единственном экземпляре.

Броня на вес золота?


Вот теперь стоит поближе "познакомится с родителями".

Если кто не в курсе, то завод "Ленинская кузня", производитель так необходимых для погранслужбы "Тритонов", прочно ассоциируется с именем Петра Порошенко. Конечно, по конституции гарант не имеет права владеть бизнесом, но ведь есть лазейки... То же можно сказать и о Черкасском автобусном заводе. К слову, за 2016 год только этот завод сумел выпустить 30 автобусов. У остальных, увы, заказов нет...

КрАЗ заказов на бронированные автомобили в текущем году не получил. Занят ремонтом и восстановлением "Кугуаров".

Как уже упоминалось, НПО "Практика" "высиживает кукушат", чтобы не повторить судьбу КрАЗа.

А вот "Украинская бронетехника"... До недавнего времени она была известна как Укрглавпак. Ну совсем не профильное предприятие. Ящики из пластика на БТР не похожи. Как же она протиснулась в столь тесную компанию? Среди представителей "Варты" нашелся помощник депутата Сергея Пашинского, близкого друга главного полицейского Арсена Авакова. Видимо, поэтому именно МВД сделало заказ на почти полмиллиарда гривен.

Те, кто пытается впихнуть любыми способами в силовые структуры Украины "своего" уродца, мало задумывается о стандартизации, последующей эксплуатации, проблемах с поставкой запчастей и расходников. Цель налицо — распил денежного пирога на подконтрольном предприятии. Видимо, поэтому так тернист в армию и силовые структуры "Дозора-Б". Его же не будешь собирать на фабрике пластиковых ящиков...
Автор: Игорь Малышев


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. svp67 11 мая 2016 06:35
    Если кто не в курсе, то завод "Ленинская кузня", производитель так необходимых для погранслужбы "Тритонов", прочно ассоциируется с именем Петра Порошенко.
    Уж точно, кому война, а кому мать родна.
  2. General_colonel 11 мая 2016 07:01
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XJcJFW7QkeQ
    1. Novor_Donetsk 11 мая 2016 10:42
      шедеврально laughing
      1. sabakina 11 мая 2016 21:23
        Ребят. это надо видеть! Танк можно сделать на 3-д принтере! Командир-щп же мехвод!
        1. Ин100грамм 11 мая 2016 23:04
          smile Это без слез смотреть нельзя. Командир мехвод-это сильно. Прям по окраинске lol
        2. Canecat 11 мая 2016 23:35
          Хлопца генеральным конструктором на ХБТ срочно, остальных уволить к ....ням
        3. code54 16 мая 2016 16:47
          Все ! ЭТО ВСЕ!!!!!! Тут маты не помогают, серьезность шкалит! Зачем учиться? Танчики поиграл и готовый конструктор-инЖирнер!!! Смех сквозь слезы!!!
  3. volodya 11 мая 2016 07:22
    Ничего личного, только бизнес!
  4. inkass_98 11 мая 2016 07:27
    поэтому так тернист в армию и силовые структуры "Дозора-Б"

    Так тернист путь Позора-Б отнюдь не поэтому, а потому, что делать надо уметь, а не только узлы и агрегаты от БТР в кучу сваливать и точечной сваркой прихватывать. А потом эта сварка отчего-то трескается, рассыпается подвеска и трансмиссия, как это было в более ранних образцах сего чуда. Поляки отчего-то смогли довести машину до ума, когда лицензию в далеком 2005 г. приобретали, а вот прародители детища за 10 лет так и не смогли из него сделать что-либо удобоваримое.
    "Говорил я вам, что место проклятое, а вы - руки из *опы, руки из *опы..." (С)
  5. блэк 11 мая 2016 08:12
    Вчера прошла информация, что денег на закупку и ремонт вооружений, для армии, у киевской власти, нет. Планировали пополнить будет конфисковав активы Януковича и прочих зрадников, да не сраслось. Разве, что в нац гвардию, всех этих колесных уродов, сплавят.
  6. erik cartman 11 мая 2016 10:58
    Все армии стремятся к унификации боевой техники. Удешевляется процесс обучения, обслуживания и ремонта. Но страна 404 не ищет легких путей. Согласен с комментарием Volodya - пилят бабки так,что только успевай осваивать.
  7. guzik007 11 мая 2016 13:09
    Спартан...42(сорок две!) шпильки для крепежа переднего колеса. Наверное я чо то не понимаю:=(
    1. Canecat 11 мая 2016 23:36
      Сколько раз сбился, пока считал? laughing
  8. Молот 11 мая 2016 14:21
    Зачем пытаться разбираться в сортах ... ? Давайте приведем список российских бронивиков. У нас их много разных, тема интересная и запутанная
    1. AwaZ 11 мая 2016 14:53
      это же хотел сказать. Глядя на наших распильщиков , хохлы тоже пошли по той же дорожке))) Вообще , вся эта техника для борьбы с плоховооруженным противником . В наших случаях - с собственным населением в основном.
  9. Gato 11 мая 2016 18:51
    Ключевое слово - "для полицейских акций". Для нормальных конвенциональных боевых действий эта техника абсолютно не предназначена. Выводы очевидны. Так же, как и то, что предпочтение будет отдано изделию "Ленинской кузни".
    1. RuslanD36 12 мая 2016 01:58
      Листал с телефона случайно минусанул. recourse
      1. Gato 12 мая 2016 10:44
        Вот горе то какое :)

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня