Military Review

Letters from Front

29
Letters from Front

Rise from the lake IL-2. Pilot Junior Lieutenant V.I. Skopintsev, gunner-radio operator Krasnoflotets VN Humenny


Recently, search engines often find domestic aircraft and Tanksthat were damaged during the fighting and for many years rested on the bottom of lakes or in swamps. By identifying the engines, personal belongings of pilots and tankers, it is possible to establish who fought on this technique and died.

Domestic attack aircraft Il-2 during World War II suffered significant losses compared with other aircraft. This is explained by the fact that in terms of tactics of use they had to attack the fascists at low altitudes. The fascists even fired pistols at these airplanes, and in the engine compartments of individual machines, the fascist officers' caps were sometimes found, which were sucked in during steep dives. During the 1941-1945 period, 34943 of these beautiful aircraft was launched, more than 350 regiments were formed, the losses amounted to 23600 machines.

According to statistics, it was believed that one irretrievable loss of the Il-2 attack aircraft fell on 35 sorties. The losses of the pilots of these legendary cars during the period of the Great Patriotic War exceeded 7500 people. IL-2 was not only a "flying tank", but also "betonbamber", as the fascists christened it for its high survivability.

Search engines, discovering the combat vehicles of the Great Patriotic War, try not only to raise them, but after identification through the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation to send relatives letters and personal belongings of crew members. Among the population of Russia, this news has already received its name "Letters from the front." Often, they are received by very distant relatives of members of the crews of combat vehicles, time takes its own - close relatives also pass away. But it is always a significant event for friends and relatives, such letters are kept, shown to friends, they are proud of them.


Junior Lieutenant V.I. Skopintsev and gunner-radio operator Krasnoflotets VN Humenny

Now let us imagine that such a letter would now come to the home of one of the residents of Ukraine. Most recently, I published in the "VO" an essay "The price of betrayal or incompetence," in which I tried to reveal the causes of the tragedy in this former republic of ours. In the subordination of the State Department of the USSR Ministry of Radio Industry, which I managed, there were more than 10 enterprises in Ukraine. 95 thousands of specialists worked on them. Currently, these enterprises have ceased to exist. According to reports, the defense enterprises of other 8 defense ministries in Ukraine have virtually ceased their work. Gorbachev and Alkash of “All Russia” did not realize that they were destroying not only the country, but also turned the population of Ukraine “at least 95% of its inhabitants into domestic idiots” (“IN” from 24.04.2016 “About the best country in the world, entertaining mechanics and the tail of pollock "and the enemies of Russia.

What about IL-2 Lieutenant V.I. Skopintseva was at the bottom of the lake Krivoe? Two squadrons of the 46th Air Regiment of the North fleet On November 25, 1943, with the escort of fighters, the task was set: “to attack the Finnish airfield of Luostari, where they were located aviation units of the 5th Luftwaffe Air Fleet (Eismeer squadron) that fought in the sky over Murmansk. "


View of the airfield Luostari 1943 of the year

As a result of the assignment, more than 10 Nazi aircraft, 6 anti-aircraft points, 13 fighters were destroyed. But IL-2, piloted by a junior lieutenant, was damaged. Before the airfield Vaengi V.I. Skopintsev could not reach and put a damaged attack aircraft on the ice of Lake Krivoe. Having pulled out the wounded gunner-radio operator, the junior lieutenant carried him more than 3 kilometers on his shoulders to his own. After the hospital, they fought together until the end of the war.

Search engines in 2012 year found in the lake Curve Il-2. When identified numbers on this machine, set the crew members. By the time the IL-2 was lifted from the seventeen meter depth, Elena Viktorovna Skopintseva, the daughter of the pilot V.I., was invited to the Murmansk region. Skopintsev. And the plane appeared out of the water. E.V. Skopintseva closed her eyes with a handkerchief and mentally imagined that her father was rising from the pilot's cabin. Every day the ranks of veterans are reduced. And we can only remember the departed, and also be proud of their exploits during the Great Patriotic War.

By the nature of my activities, I had to participate in the creation of airfields in our country and in the Warsaw Pact countries. Currently in Russia there are more than a thousand airfields with landing sites. In particular, in Murmansk area: Rogachevo Murmansk kirovsk apatite, Monchegorsk, deer, Severomorsk-1, Severomorsk-2, Severomorsk-3, Kanevka, Krasnoshchelye, Lovozero Sosnivka, Tetrino, Umba, Chavanga, Chapoma, Alakurtti, Afrikanda , Guba Gryaznaya, Kachalovka, Kilpyavr, Kirovsk, Koshka-Yavr, Luostari (cosmonaut Yu.A. Gagarin started his service here, and this airfield went to the USSR in 1945 year), Talyi Ruchei, Umbozero, Khariusny, Arctic (settlement Rosta ), The Arctic (settlement Molochniy), the White Sea, Vaengi, Western Persons, Kildin, Taybola, Kovdor, Ponoy, Pummanki (Zaschit l Connection of our torpedo boats. I do this in the "IN" published essay "first attack"), Salmiyarvi, Teriberka, Ura-Guba, Shong. In the USA, there are more than 15 thousands of airfields, in Brazil there are more than 4's thousand, in the People's Republic of China by the 2030, the number of airfields will exceed 2 thousands.

Experiencing with E.V. Skopintsev moment of lifting the Il-2 from Lake Krivoe and sharing her feelings, I remembered how my daughter met me after flying at the beginning of the 60s. The NII-33 had its own flight squadron. In the winter of 1964 of the year, I had to work out the automatic landing system as co-pilot LEE-2. I returned home in a flying fur suit and high fur boots. Daughter called them boots-dogs and always hugged them. It is touching to remember now.
Author:
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. MARGADON
    MARGADON 6 May 2016 06: 21
    +4
    The inaccuracies in the ranks of the heroes are surprising. In the photo, the pilot is at least the senior lieutenant.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. michell
      michell 6 May 2016 08: 20
      +16
      Quote: MARGADON
      Surprising inaccuracies in the titles of the heroes.


      From the article:
      To the airport Vaenga V.I. Skopintsev could not hold out and put the damaged attack aircraft on the ice of Lake Krivoye. Having pulled out a wounded gunner-radio operator, the junior lieutenant carried him on his shoulders to his own for more than 3 kilometers. After the hospital, they fought together until the end of the war.

      Everything is quite clear - they put the damaged plane on ice, threw it due to the impossibility of recovery, in the spring the plane sank. The crew fought on another machine. The picture was taken closer to the end of the war (or even after the end) - the pilot by that time - senior lieutenant, gunner-radio operator - foreman of the second article.
    3. Tanya
      Tanya 6 May 2016 08: 50
      +4
      I think the inaccuracy is due to the fact that the photo was taken later, and at the time of this particular combat mission Skopintsev was ml. lieutenant. So indicated in the award sheets. hi
    4. drop
      6 May 2016 08: 51
      +2
      That you definitely noticed. There was no photograph with epaulets of a junior lieutenant. In general, V.I. Skopintsev represented the title of Hero of the Soviet Union. I have the honor.
    5. drop
      6 May 2016 08: 51
      +2
      That you definitely noticed. There was no photograph with epaulets of a junior lieutenant. In general, V.I. Skopintsev represented the title of Hero of the Soviet Union. I have the honor.
      1. novobranets
        novobranets 9 May 2016 08: 38
        +4
        Quote: Drop
        . In general, V.I. Skopintsev was presented to the title of Hero of the Soviet Union.

        In the photo of V.I. Skopintsev three "Battle Red Banner". The pilot, apparently, is a hero, such awards are not given for nothing. Low bow to our veterans, and Eternal Memory to those who are no longer with us.
  2. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 6 May 2016 06: 35
    +2
    Everlasting memory!!! How much we still have such obscure Heroes ........ Bow to you Low Defenders of the Fatherland !!!! and Our Memory and the Next Generations!
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 6 May 2016 06: 44
    +2
    I wish that in the articles, especially describing the exploits, mistakes were not made. And you will not understand, or a typo, or the authors are careless about writing these articles.
    To the dead in the Second World War - a low bow!
  4. bionik
    bionik 6 May 2016 07: 18
    +1
    Letters from Front Something I remembered an episode from the movie "The Living and the Dead", how the military commander Mishka would tear up the letters given to him by the soldiers and brigade commander Serpilin ...
  5. EvgNik
    EvgNik 6 May 2016 07: 50
    +4
    Gorbachev and Alkash of “All Russia” did not imagine that they destroyed not only the country, but also turned the population of Ukraine “at least 95% of its inhabitants into household idiots”

    Here they just perfectly imagined what they were doing. Their goal and party task from the Washington Regional Committee was the destruction of the country and the destruction of most of the people.
    And those who died in the war - eternal memory
  6. parusnik
    parusnik 6 May 2016 08: 06
    +2
    Memory and Glory! .. How many are still not found ..
  7. fzr1000
    fzr1000 6 May 2016 08: 49
    +1
    A good article, only maybe the author in the winter of 1964 as a second pilot worked out landing not on the Il-2, but on the Il-28, for example?
    1. drop
      6 May 2016 09: 10
      +2
      There was a typo fixed on LEE-2.
    2. drop
      6 May 2016 09: 10
      +1
      There was a typo fixed on LEE-2.
  8. Tanya
    Tanya 6 May 2016 10: 14
    +3
    Quote: Drop
    That you definitely noticed. There was no photograph with epaulets of a junior lieutenant. In general, V.I. Skopintsev represented the title of Hero of the Soviet Union. I have the honor.


    Yes, he was presented to the Hero (a list of feats on three sheets!), It is a pity that 2 tbsp. Was replaced by "Nakhimov"
    It is also a pity that the full names of the heroes are not indicated in the article and there are typos in the initials.
    Here are their names:
    Skopintsev Valentin Mikhailovich,
    Gumennoy Vladimir Ivanovich.
    Eternal Memory to Heroes ...
  9. DimerVladimer
    DimerVladimer 6 May 2016 10: 15
    +5
    How many nameless.
    Three days before the war, the grandfather, the commander of the bus, wrote to his grandmother, who was going to move to his border - do not come, I will write later. And two weeks later it came - missing
    So my grandfather lies somewhere in the Baltic states in an anonymous grave and does not bow ...
    I will pass this memory on to the children.
  10. Warrior2015
    Warrior2015 6 May 2016 17: 52
    +2
    The author is a huge plus for such a sincere and felt article!

    During the 1941-1945 period, 34943 of these beautiful aircraft were produced, more than 350 regiments were formed, losses were 23600 machines.
    A bit wrong - ~ 36000 release, ~ 29000 loss. Many regiments were completely reformed during the war 2-3 times, some 4-5 times ...

    IL-2 was not only a “flying tank”, but also a “betonbamber”, as the Nazis christened it for its high survivability.
    There was also a "flying porcupine" for the furious fire of the gunners. But already from the beginning of 1942 the Germans "saw through" the best way to attack the Il-2 - from the side at an angle of 90 degrees along the oil cooler and the engine, and they began to install three 109mm guns on the Me-20, and from 1943 even three 30mm guns were enough a few hits in total ...

    I bow my head in respect to all the nameless heroes of the "air penal battalion", as the attack pilots and especially their gunners were sometimes called. May the earth rest in peace for all of them - those who perished, those who survived the war, and those who left us in peacetime.
  11. Olegmog
    Olegmog 6 May 2016 19: 36
    +2
    There is already no such Luostari airfield ...!
    Even the plates are stolen!
  12. wow
    wow 6 May 2016 22: 14
    +1
    In the photo - Skopintsev senior lieutenant, and not the younger ...!?
    1. KLV
      KLV 2 November 2016 07: 58
      0
      My young impatient friend! Have you tried to read the material more carefully? Have you tried, and again didn’t understand anything? Well, one more time ...
  13. code54
    code54 7 May 2016 10: 45
    +2
    and in the engine compartments of individual vehicles sometimes the caps of fascist officers were found, which were sucked in during sharp dives. belay laughing laughing laughing
    1. code54
      code54 8 May 2016 01: 30
      +3
      I understand! Battle tales, but such tales !!! Already busting!
  14. midshipman
    midshipman 7 May 2016 11: 14
    +11
    Search engines called me yesterday. They read this essay and reported. In the Novgorod region found a fighter LAG-3, pilot of the station. Sergeant Burkin A.M. A Pe-29.12 bomber was found (pilot Lieutenant I. Morozov, navigator - scorer Lieutenant Lagutin, radio operator gunner Jr. Sergeant Isachenko A.A.). The crew died on the plane.
    Not for nothing published this article. The Russians read, remember their loved ones and bow to the Heroes of the Great Patriotic War who defended our homeland. Eternal memory to you Heroes, rest in peace to you.
    Today was at the grave of his father, he died on the Leningrad Front on 27.12.1941/XNUMX/XNUMX. His colleagues buried him in a separate grave; he created heavy artillery, which Leningrad defended. I have the honor.
    1. VIT101
      VIT101 7 May 2016 21: 17
      +4
      Quote: midshipman
      In the Novgorod region found a fighter LAG-3, pilot of the station. Sergeant Burkin A.M.


      The guilty soldiers and sergeants, irrespective of the type of troops, including from the flight personnel, were sent to penal battalions to the infantry, and from officers, to penal companies (officers). There were no flight penal units in the Red Army.
      1. midshipman
        midshipman 8 May 2016 08: 01
        +4
        Dear Vitaliy (VIT101), by order of the Supreme High Command of 4.08. 1942 penal squadrons were introduced in the Air Armies. The reason is, the guilty pilots who were sent to the infantry simply died. Large amounts of money were spent on their preparation, so they decided in this way to give them the opportunity to prove themselves and to justify themselves. When I canceled this order, I can’t say.
        I conducted military trials in 1982 (from industry) with Marshall E.Ya. Savitsky as part of 3 Military Districts. There was a time, we lived nearby in houses near Odessa, and he sometimes talked about military operations, which he directed. In particular, about how his pilots had to cover up these penal squadrons.
        We even had a feature film, where the sergeant, after completing one mission, was restored to the rank of major and all his military awards were returned to him. I have the honor.
      2. Warrior2015
        Warrior2015 8 May 2016 14: 03
        +3
        Quote: VIT101
        There were no flight penal units in the Red Army.

        Good pilots, or even at least some kind of pilots, were not scattered, the poet was rarely sent to the infantry penal battalion. "Air penal battalion" was considered to be the gunners, especially on the Il-2. They died about 8 times more often than pilots ...
  15. Tanya
    Tanya 7 May 2016 13: 14
    +3
    Quote: midshipman
    Not for nothing published this article. The Russians read, remember their loved ones and bow to the Heroes of the Great Patriotic War who defended our homeland.


    Absolutely right. In addition, this is how the fellow soldiers of their ancestors sometimes find it, which is also very important.
  16. Idiot
    Idiot 7 May 2016 13: 20
    +6
    The "sergeant period" lasted one and a half years, on the basis of the order of S.K. Timoshenko. dated 22.12.1940/0362/22.12.1941 № 1943 "On changing the order of service by junior and middle commanding personnel of the Red Army Air Force." The reason is the high accident rate and low discipline. Simply put, the graduates of flight schools were transferred to the barracks position. Someone Rezun Vitya believed that Comrade Stalin thus saved budgetary funds. Vitya, as always, is wrong. This I mean that the senior sergeant Burkin A.M. was not a penalty box, he just graduated from school after XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX. And lieutenants Morozov I.G. and Lagutin were released either earlier than that date, or in the second half of XNUMX, when the order was canceled. The gunner-radio operator A.A. Isachenko, I believe, was indeed a sergeant, since the gunners were rarely officers.
  17. Radius
    Radius 28 September 2020 21: 34
    0
    The Il-2 was fought not by a "radio operator" but by an "air gunner". The pilot had the radio station.

Письма с фронта

Письма с фронта

Подъем из озера Ил-2. Летчик младший лейтенант В.И. Скопинцев, стрелок-радист краснофлотец В.Н. Гуменной

В последнее время поисковики часто обнаруживают отечественные самолеты и танки, которые были повреждены во время боев и долгие годы покоились на дне озер или в болотах. По идентификации двигателей, личных вещей летчиков и танкистов удается установить, кто же воевал на этой технике и погиб.

Отечественные штурмовики Ил-2 во время Великой Отечественной войны понесли значительные потери по сравнению с другими самолетами. Объясняется это тем, что по тактике применения им приходилось атаковать фашистов на малых высотах. По этим самолетам фашисты стреляли даже из пистолетов, а в двигательных отсеках отдельных машин техники находили иногда фуражки фашистских офицеров, которые засасывались при крутых пикированиях. За период 1941-1945 годов было выпущено 34943 этих прекрасных самолетов, сформировано более 350 полков, потери составили 23600 машин.


По статистике считалось, что одна безвозвратная потеря штурмовика Ил-2 приходилась на 35 самолетов-вылетов. Потери летчиков этих легендарных машин за период Великой Отечественной войны превысили 7500 человек. Ил-2 был не только «летающим танком», но и «betonbamber», как окрестили его фашисты за высокую живучесть.

Поисковики, обнаруживая боевые машины времен Великой Отечественной войны, стараются не только поднять их, но и после идентификации через ведомства Минобороны РФ направить родственникам письма и личные вещи членов экипажа. Среди населения России эти вести уже получили свое название «Письма с фронта». Часто получают их очень дальние родственники членов экипажей боевых машин, время берет свое – близкие родственники тоже уходят из жизни. Но это всегда является знаковым событием для друзей и близких, такие письма хранят, показывают знакомым, ими гордятся.

Письма с фронта

Младший лейтенант В.И. Скопинцев и стрелок-радист краснофлотец В.Н. Гуменной

А теперь представим себе, что такое письмо в настоящее время пришло бы в дом одного из жителей Украины. Совсем недавно я опубликовал в «ВО» очерк «Цена предательства или некомпетентности», в котором постарался вскрыть причины произошедшей трагедии в этой бывшей нашей республике. В подчинении ГУ Минрадиопрома СССР, которым я руководил, на Украине находилось более 10 предприятий. На них трудилось 95 тысяч специалистов. В настоящее время эти предприятия прекратили свое существование. По имеющимся сведениям, оборонные предприятия других 8 оборонных министерств на Украине практически свернули свою работу. Не представляли себе Горбачев и Алкаш «Всея Руси», что они разрушали не только страну, но и превратили население Украины «как минимум, 95% ее жителей в бытовых идиотов» («ВО» от 24.04.2016 «Про самую лучшую в мире страну, занимательную механику и хвост минтая» и врагов России.

Как же Ил-2 младшего лейтенанта В.И. Скопинцева оказался на дне озера Кривое? Двум эскадрильям 46 авиаполка Северного флота 25 ноября 1943 года с сопровождением истребителей была поставлена задача: «атаковать финский аэродром Луостари, где размещались авиационные подразделения 5-го Воздушного флота Люфтваффе (эскадра «Айсмеер»), которые вели бои в небе над Мурманском».

Письма с фронта

Вид аэродрома Луостари 1943 года

В результате выполнения задания были уничтожены более 10 фашистских самолетов, 6 зенитных точек, 13 истребителей. Но Ил-2, пилотируемый младшим лейтенантом, получил повреждение. До аэродрома Ваенги В.И. Скопинцев дотянуть не смог и посадил поврежденный штурмовик на лед озера Кривое. Вытащив раненого стрелка-радиста, младший лейтенант более 3-х километров нес его на плечах к своим. После госпиталя они воевали вместе до конца войны.

Поисковики в 2012 году обнаружили в озере Кривом Ил-2. Когда идентифицировали номера на этой машине, установили членов экипажа. К моменту подъема Ил-2 с семнадцатиметровой глубины в Мурманскую область пригласили Елену Викторовну Скопинцеву – дочь летчика В.И. Скопинцева. И вот самолет показался из воды. Е.В. Скопинцева закрыла глаза платком и мысленно представила, что ее отец поднимается из кабины пилота. С каждым днем ряды ветеранов сокращаются. И нам остается только вспоминать ушедших, а также гордиться их подвигами во время Великой Отечественной войны.

По роду своей деятельности мне пришлось участвовать в создании аэродромов в нашей стране и в странах Варшавского договора. В настоящее время в России имеется более тысячи аэродромов с посадочными площадками. В частности, в Мурманской области: Рогачево, Мурманск, Кировск-Апатиты, Мончегорск, Оленья, Североморск-1, Североморск-2, Североморск-3, Каневка, Краснощелье, Ловозеро, Сосновка, Тетрино, Умба, Чаваньга, Чапома, Алакуртти, Африканда, Губа Грязная, Качаловка, Килпьявр, Кировск, Кошка-Явр, Луостари (здесь начинал свою службу космонавт Ю.А. Гагарин, и этот аэродром отошел к СССР в 1945 году), Талый ручей, Умбозеро, Хариусный, Арктика (пос. Роста), Арктика (пос. Молочный), Белое море, Ваенги, Западная Лица, Кильдин, Тайбола, Ковдор, Поной, Пумманки (Защищал соединения наших торпедных катеров. Я об этом в «ВО» публиковал очерк «Первая атака»), Сальмиярви, Териберка, Ура-Губа, Шонгуй. В США более 15 тысяч аэродромов, в Бразилии более 4-х тысяч, в КНР к 2030 году численность аэродромов превысит 2 тысячи.

Переживая вместе с Е.В. Скопинцевой момент подъема Ил-2 из озера Кривое и разделяя ее чувства, я вспомнил, как меня встречала моя дочь после полетов в начале 60-х годов. В НИИ-33 была своя летная эскадрилья. Мне зимой 1964 года в качестве второго пилота ЛИ-2 приходилось отрабатывать систему автоматической посадки. Домой я возвращался в летном меховом костюме и в унтах. Дочь их называла сапоги-собаки и всегда обнимала их. Трогательно это сейчас вспоминать.
Автор: Ю.Г. Шатраков


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 28
  1. MARGADON 6 мая 2016 06:21
    Удивляют неточности в званиях у героев.На фото пилот как минимум старший лейтенант.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. michell 6 мая 2016 08:20
      Цитата: MARGADON
      Удивляют неточности в званиях у героев.


      Из статьи:
      До аэродрома Ваенги В.И. Скопинцев дотянуть не смог и посадил поврежденный штурмовик на лед озера Кривое. Вытащив раненого стрелка-радиста, младший лейтенант более 3-х километров нес его на плечах к своим. После госпиталя они воевали вместе до конца войны.

      Всё достаточно понятно - посадили поврежденный самолёт на лёд, в связи с невозможностью восстановления бросили, весной самолёт затонул. Экипаж воевал дальше на другой машине. Снимок сделан ближе к концу войны (либо вообще после окончания) - пилот к тому времени - старший лейтенант, стрелок-радист - старшина второй статьи.
    3. Таня 6 мая 2016 08:50
      Я думаю, неточность связана с тем, что фотография сделана позднее, а на момент конкретно этого боевого вылета Скопинцев был мл. лейтенантом. Так указано в наградных листах. hi
    4. Каплей 6 мая 2016 08:51
      Это Вы точно заметил. Не было фотографии с погонами младшего лейтенанта. А вообще В.И. Скопинцева представляли к званию Героя Советского Союза. Честь имею.
    5. Каплей 6 мая 2016 08:51
      Это Вы точно заметил. Не было фотографии с погонами младшего лейтенанта. А вообще В.И. Скопинцева представляли к званию Героя Советского Союза. Честь имею.
      1. novobranets 9 мая 2016 08:38
        Цитата: Каплей
        . А вообще В.И. Скопинцева представляли к званию Героя Советского Союза.

        На фото у В.И. Скопинцева три "Боевого Красного Знамени". Летчик, по всему видно, герой, такие награды за просто так не дают. Низкий поклон нашим ветеранам, и Вечная Память тем, кого с нами уже нет.
  2. казак волгский 6 мая 2016 06:35
    Вечная Память!!! Сколь у нас еще таких беззвестных Героев........Поклон Вам Низкий Защитники Отчизны!!!! и Память наша и Следующих Поколений!
  3. a.s.zzz888 6 мая 2016 06:44
    Хотелось чтобы в статьях, особенно описывающих подвиги, не были допущены ошибки. И не поймешь, или опечатка, или авторы безалаберно относятся к написанию этих статей.
    Погибшим в ВОВ - низкий поклон!
  4. bionik 6 мая 2016 07:18
    Письма с фронта Что то вспомнился эпизод из фильма "Живые и мёртвые ",как военкор Мишка будет рвать письма переданные ему бойцами и комбригом Серпилиным...
  5. EvgNik 6 мая 2016 07:50
    Не представляли себе Горбачев и Алкаш «Всея Руси», что они разрушали не только страну, но и превратили население Украины «как минимум, 95% ее жителей в бытовых идиотов»

    Вот они то как раз отлично представляли, что делают. Их целью и партийным заданием от Вашингтонского обкома было разрушение страны и уничтожение большей части народа.
    А погибшим на войне - вечная память
  6. parusnik 6 мая 2016 08:06
    Память и Слава!..Сколько таких ещё ненайденых..
  7. fzr1000 6 мая 2016 08:49
    Хорошая статья ,только вот может автор зимой 1964 года в качестве второго пилота отрабатывал посадку не на Ил-2, а на Ил-28, например?
    1. Каплей 6 мая 2016 09:10
      Была опечатка исправили на ЛИ-2.
    2. Каплей 6 мая 2016 09:10
      Была опечатка исправили на ЛИ-2.
  8. Таня 6 мая 2016 10:14
    Цитата: Каплей
    Это Вы точно заметил. Не было фотографии с погонами младшего лейтенанта. А вообще В.И. Скопинцева представляли к званию Героя Советского Союза. Честь имею.


    Да, был представлен к Герою (список подвигов на трех листах!), жаль, что заменили на "Нахимова" 2 ст.
    Также жаль, что не указаны в статье полные имена героев и присутствуют опечатки в инициалах.
    Вот их имена:
    Скопинцев Валентин Михайлович,
    Гуменной Владимир Иванович.
    Вечная Память Героям...
  9. DimerVladimer 6 мая 2016 10:15
    Сколько безымянных.
    За три дня до войны дед командир автобата написал бабушке, которая собиралась переезжать к нему на границу - не приезжай, напишу позже. А через две недели пришло - пропал без вести
    Вот и мой дед лежит где то прибалтике в безымянной могиле и не поклониться...
    Передам эту память детям.
  10. Ратник2015 6 мая 2016 17:52
    Автору огромный плюс за такую искреннюю и прочувствованную статью !

    За период 1941-1945 годов было выпущено 34943 этих прекрасных самолетов, сформировано более 350 полков, потери составили 23600 машин.
    Немного не так - выпуск ~36000, потери ~29000. Многие полки полностью переформировывались в ходе войны по 2-3 раза, некоторые по 4-5 раз...

    Ил-2 был не только «летающим танком», но и «betonbamber», как окрестили его фашисты за высокую живучесть.
    Ещё и "летающий дикобраз" за бешеный огонь бортстрелков. Но уже с начала 1942 года немцы "раскусили" лучший способ атаки на Ил-2 - сбоку под углом 90 градусов по маслорадиатору и мотору, да и стали ставить на Ме-109 по три 20мм пушки, а с 1943 года даже три 30мм - хватало нескольких попаданий всего...

    Склоняю голову в знак уважения ко всем безымянным героям "воздушного штрафбата", как иногда называли пилотов-штурмовиков и особенно их бортстрелков. Пусть земля будет пухом для них всех - и погибших, и переживших войну и ушедших от нас уже в мирное время.
  11. Олегмог 6 мая 2016 19:36
    Нет уже такого аэродрома Луостари...!
    Даже плиты украдены!
  12. ё-моё 6 мая 2016 22:14
    На фото - Скопинцев старший лейтенант, а не младший ... !?
    1. KLV 2 ноября 2016 07:58
      Мой юный нетерпеливый друг! Внимательнее читать материал пробовали? Пробовали, и ничего опять не поняли? Ну-ка, ещё раз...
      KLV
  13. code54 7 мая 2016 10:45
    а в двигательных отсеках отдельных машин техники находили иногда фуражки фашистских офицеров, которые засасывались при крутых пикированиях. belay laughing laughing laughing
    1. code54 8 мая 2016 01:30
      Я все понимаю! Боевые байки, но такие сказки!!! Уже перебор!
  14. мичман 7 мая 2016 11:14
    Вчера мне позвонили поисковики. Они прочитали этот очерк и сообщили. В Новгородской области найден истребитель ЛАГ-3, летчик ст. сержант Буркин А.М., не вернулся с задания 29.12 1942. ( в плен не попал, видимо из штрафников раз не командир, ищут родных). Найден бомбардировщик Пе-2 (летчик лейтенант Морозов И.Г., штурман - бомбардир лейтенант Лагутин, стрелок-радист мл. сержант Исаченко А.А.). Экипаж погиб в самолете.
    Не даром опубликовали эту статью. Россияне читают, вспоминают своих близких и кланяются Героям Великой Отечественной войны, которые отстояли нашу Родину. Вечная вам память Герои, земля вам пухом.
    Сегодня был на могиле отца, он погиб на Ленинградском фронте 27.12.1941 года. Сослуживцы похоронили его в отдельной могиле, он создавал тяжелую артиллерию, которая отстояла Ленинград. Честь имею.
    1. VIT101 7 мая 2016 21:17
      Цитата: мичман
      В Новгородской области найден истребитель ЛАГ-3, летчик ст. сержант Буркин А.М., не вернулся с задания 29.12 1942. ( в плен не попал, видимо из штрафников раз не командир, ищут родных).


      Провинившихся солдат и сержантов независимо от рода войск в том числе из лётного состава отправляли в штрафные батальоны в пехоту, из лиц офицерского состава - в штрафные роты (офицерские). Лётных штрафных подразделений в Красной Армии не существовало.
      1. мичман 8 мая 2016 08:01
        Уважаемый Виталий (VIT101), приказом Ставки ВГК от 4.08. 1942г были введены в Воздушных Армиях штрафные зскадрилии. Причина-провинившихся летчиков, которых начали отправлять в пехоту, просто погибали. На их подготовку тратились большие средства, поэтому решили таким образом дать им возможность проявить себя и оправдаться. Когда отменили этот приказ сказать не могу.
        Я проводил войсковые испытания в 1982 году (от промышленности) с Маршалом Е.Я. Савицким в составе 3-х Военных округов. Было время, жили мы рядом в домиках под Одессой, и он иногда рассказывал о военных операциях, которыми руководил. В частности и о том, как его летчикам приходилось прикрывать эти штрафные эскадрильи.
        У нас был даже поставлен художественный фильм, где летчик-сержант после выполнения одного задания был восстановлен в звании майора и ему возвратили все его боевые награды. Честь имею.
      2. Ратник2015 8 мая 2016 14:03
        Цитата: VIT101
        Лётных штрафных подразделений в Красной Армии не существовало.

        Хорошими пилотами или даже хоть какими то пилотами не разбрасывались, поэтмоу в пехотный штрафбат направляли редко. "Воздушным штрафбатом" считались бортстрелки, особенно на Ил-2. Они гибли примерно в 8 раз чаще чем пилоты...
  15. Таня 7 мая 2016 13:14
    Цитата: мичман
    Не даром опубликовали эту статью. Россияне читают, вспоминают своих близких и кланяются Героям Великой Отечественной войны, которые отстояли нашу Родину.


    Абсолютно правильно. Кроме того, так иногда находят однополчан своих предков, что тоже очень важно.
  16. Идиот 7 мая 2016 13:20
    "Сержантский период" длился полтора года, на основании приказа Тимошенко С.К. от 22.12.1940г. № 0362 "Об изменении порядка прохождения службы младшим и средним начальствующим составом ВВС Красной армии". Причина - высокая аварийность и низкая дисциплина. Проще говоря, выпускников летных училищ переводили на казарменное положение. Некто Резун Витя полагал, что тов.Сталин таким образом экономил бюджетные средства. Витя, как всегда, неправ. Это я к тому, что ст.сержант Буркин А.М. не был штрафником, он просто выпустился из училища после 22.12.1941г. А лейтенанты Морозов И.Г. и Лагутин выпустились либо раньше этой даты, либо во второй половине 1943г., когда приказ был отменен. Стрелок-радист Исаченко А.А., полагаю, действительно был сержантом, поскольку бортстрелки редко были офицерами.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня