Military Review

Russian Conciliation Center on the situation in Syria

16
During the day, the truce regime in Syria was broken 6 times, the fire from the opposition forces opened in the provinces of Damascus and Aleppo, according to the Russian Center for reconciliation on the website Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.




“Militants of the opposition group“ Jashal-Islam ”fired mortar fire at the positions of government troops in the neighborhoods of Al-Sahiyah, Harasta el Basal of the city of Damascus and its suburbs Jaubar, Arbil. In the city of Aleppo, the districts Az-Zahr and Khai el-Khalidia were fired from multiple rocket launchers,
the bulletin says.

In addition, the terrorist group "Jabhat al-Nusra" does not stop fighting.

“The terrorists of Jabhat al-Nusra continue fighting in the area of ​​the city of Aleppo. During the day, N-Nairab airport and Sheikh Maxud, Amriya neighborhoods were fired from multiple rocket launchers. ”


The Russian military continues to assist civilians in Syria.

“3,5 tons of humanitarian aid, based on food, was transferred to the JEBAB settlement of DERA province.

Medical workers of the Center for Reconciliation rendered 22 medical assistance to local residents. ”


During the day, it was possible to conclude an armistice agreement with one settlement in the province of Homs. To date, their number has reached 95.

The number of formations, folded weapon, remained at the same level - 52.

It is noted that "52 received phone calls from Syrian citizens from different provinces on the phones of the Russian Reconciliation Center, congratulating Russian servicemen on Victory Day in the Great Patriotic War and expressing gratitude to the Russian Federation for supporting the Syrian people in the fight against international terrorists."
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. WE ARE MAKING
    WE ARE MAKING 9 May 2016 13: 24
    +3
    I wish that Islam manifests itself more on the other hand
    1. cniza
      cniza 9 May 2016 14: 06
      +8
      It is noted that "the telephones of the Russian Center for Reconciliation received 52 telephone calls from Syrian citizens from different provinces, with congratulations to Russian troops on Victory Day in World War II and expressions of gratitude to the Russian Federation for supporting the Syrian people in the fight against international terrorists."


      Thank you for this, we really believe that peace will come to your long-suffering land.
    2. iliitchitch
      iliitchitch 11 May 2016 01: 29
      0
      Pledging for the worst, the best will happen, not all Muslims are freaks.
  2. LÄRZ
    LÄRZ 9 May 2016 13: 31
    +7
    During the day, it was possible to conclude a ceasefire agreement with one settlement in the province of Homs. To date, their number has reached 95-ty. The number of formations that lay down their arms, remained at the same level - 52.
    Here they are: "moderate opposition". And all the rest should be "blamed" without listening to anyone.
  3. iliitchitch
    iliitchitch 9 May 2016 15: 07
    +10
    How many Assad fighting soldiers? So many are far both from their President and from their country. And in all these jabhats-daishi, earplugs from all over the world are breaking. I want to speculate on this - but, in fact, why do they have such an influx of meat?
    Now, if the videoconferencing had not intervened, the avalanche would have turned out, eh? Very good a lot of creatures in the world divorced. They are pecked, but still they’re not climbing at all because of money, but I’m going to take this sheep to Shmaraulov ... Or some sheep from Dagestan or from Uzbekistan.
    Suppose the great caliphate won the whole world, And? What will happen in 50 years, not even in 100, but in 50? And I'll tell you - they are parasites, potential zero, Stone Age.
    Humanists will now sing a tasty song about the interpenetration of cultures and cultures ... Yes there are no cultures, and even more so cultures - the best cure for the plague is the destruction of rats from the Kara-multuk 7,62mm bursts. And there is nothing to do with Islam, chatter alone. Biologically, two intelligent species on one planet do not survive. If one species is stratified ideologically, one will also survive. Scummy to me, damn it, in Moscow openly declare that they will soon begin to cut us, the infidels, as soon as their Muscovite children grow up. It’ll penetrate, you know, cultural cultures with a knife into the liver ... Something I am somehow intolerant of such presentations.
    1. Michael_59
      Michael_59 9 May 2016 22: 03
      0
      Quote: iliitch
      in Moscow openly declare that they will soon begin to cut us, the infidels


      Wrote a statement?
    2. Zhar2012
      Zhar2012 10 May 2016 06: 16
      +2
      The man is right. There is no Islam there, but what the supposedly true Muslims want to create is the Middle Ages in its purest form. Yes, you Russians need a wiser approach to the migration issue and our Central Asian brother just so that he would come to you in the form of the diaspora and do not need to live in Russia in his own way. I myself am Muslim and I understand that we have a greater percentage of obscurity.
  4. Asandr
    Asandr 9 May 2016 15: 38
    +3
    For America, the very fact of prolonging the war is already beneficial. Because America is ruled by arms corporations. The longer the war lasts, the more profit they make. America will truly break off only if this fire of Middle Eastern conflicts is extinguished, and the authorities put things in order and shoot out the bandits. good, I think, we early turned off the operation in Syria. Undead bastards.
    PS It touches me as Americans ostentatiously shed tears for the unfortunate inhabitants of Syria suffering from the bloody tyrant Assad, and at the same time they turn tricks on Saudi Arabia, where the absolute theocratic monarchy, the death penalty and the cutting off of hands for theft, and women are forced to wear a burqa. Truly a bastion of democracy and human rights ...
  5. KnightRider
    KnightRider 9 May 2016 17: 35
    +7
    Victory Parade at Hmeimim Air Base soldier
    1. iliitchitch
      iliitchitch 9 May 2016 18: 34
      +6
      Quote: KnightRider
      Victory Parade at Hmeimim Air Base


      And it would seem, why do we need Hmeimim? But in fact, the fate of the World is decided there, no more and no less. A piece of the Planet, and how much is tied up. The main thing is that the Parade was held, in our suburbs we hear the grinding of teeth of all Oblamenko shafts. Swallow the pill, patients.
  6. Sergey333
    Sergey333 9 May 2016 21: 24
    +1
    For me, the more grimy they put, the better.
    1. iliitchitch
      iliitchitch 9 May 2016 22: 36
      +2
      Quote: Sergey333
      For me, the more grimy they put, the better.
      О


      Tamp. The main thing is to tamp.
      Not a nationalist. But among the Russians, there are 100 Kazlaws per 50 people, 95 among the grimy ones, Ukraine is nearby, Belarusians are not far ... Well, why did you stick to us, huh? Well, you wanted independence, nezalezhnosti or whatever you think, so eat, eat a full hat. Well, what kind of bolt should I look at your turnips in the morning, and always dissatisfied? Why did you smell the scum of the USSR? So they are also with claims! Yo, we owe them. I feel like Alice in the Looking Glass.
      1. Zhar2012
        Zhar2012 10 May 2016 06: 22
        0
        I completely agree with the cry of the human soul. In theory, Uzbeks and Tajiks most of all wanted no dependence. Therefore, I believe it is right that there is no need to go to Russia and still go there disgruntled. You Russians need to send migrant workers home only if they just do not merge culturally with the Russians. I mean they will not create autonomy by type of cultural. This is dangerous for you, for the Russians. P
  7. gladysheff2010
    gladysheff2010 9 May 2016 22: 58
    +2
    Comrades, all of you On Victory Day! The enemy will be defeated! A glass for a military parade at the Khmeimim base!
  8. The Sparkle
    The Sparkle 10 May 2016 07: 23
    0
    An interesting coincidence - "(p.) The number of formations that laid down their arms remained at the same level - 52.
    It is noted that "52 phone calls from Syrian citizens from different provinces were received on the phones of the Russian Center for Reconciliation ..." - did the main moderate barmaley confirm their peaceful intentions?)))
  9. Asandr
    Asandr 10 May 2016 07: 30
    0
    They have already been given a chance to surrender in a good way. All the rest must be exterminated. And prisoners should not be taken. Bandits understand only the language of power. And I wonder where are these valiant UN peacekeepers? Like somewhere in Western Sahara, they are the ones to guard the wall, and how to get into a real war, they are not there. They should stop all conflicts, and only we will bomb these freaks.

Российский Центр по примирению о ситуации в Сирии

За сутки режим перемирия в Сирии был нарушен 6 раз, огонь со стороны оппозиционных формирований открывался в провинциях Дамаск и Алеппо, сообщает российский Центр по примирению на сайте Минобороны РФ.

Российский Центр по примирению о ситуации в Сирии


«Боевики причисляющей себя к оппозиции группировки "Джейшаль-Ислам" вели минометный огонь по позициям правительственных войск в кварталах Эль-Сахия, Хараста-эль-Басаль города Дамаск и его пригородах Джаубар, Арбил. В городе Алеппо обстреляны из реактивных систем залпового огня кварталы Аз-Загра и Хай-эль-Халидия»,
говорится в бюллетене.


Кроме того, не прекращает боевых действий террористическая группировка «Джабхат ан-Нусра».

«Террористы «Джабхат ан-Нусры» продолжают боевые действия в районе города Алеппо. В течение суток из реактивных систем залпового огня дважды обстреливались аэропорт Эн-Найраб и кварталы Шейх Максуд, Амрия».


Российские военные продолжают оказывать помощь мирным жителям Сирии.

«В населенный пункт ДЖЕБАБ провинции ДЕРЪА передано 3,5 тонны гуманитарных грузов, основу которых составили продукты питания.

Медицинскими работниками Центра по примирению оказана врачебная помощь 22 местным жителям».


В течение суток удалось заключить договор о перемирии с одним населённым пунктом в провинции Хомс. К сегодняшнему дню их количество достигло 95-ти.

Число формирований, сложивших оружие, осталось на прежнем уровне – 52.

Отмечается, что «на телефоны российского Центра по примирению поступило 52 телефонных звонка от сирийских граждан из разных провинций, с поздравлениями российских военнослужащих с Днем Победы в Великой Отечественной войне и выражениями признательности Российской Федерации за поддержку сирийского народа в борьбе против международных террористов».

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 16
  1. СтАрАеМсЯ 9 мая 2016 13:24
    Хотелось бы что б ислам проявлял себя больше с другой стороны
    1. cniza 9 мая 2016 14:06
      Отмечается, что «на телефоны российского Центра по примирению поступило 52 телефонных звонка от сирийских граждан из разных провинций, с поздравлениями российских военнослужащих с Днем Победы в Великой Отечественной войне и выражениями признательности Российской Федерации за поддержку сирийского народа в борьбе против международных террористов».


      Спасибо вам за это , очень верим , что и на вашу многострадальную землю придёт мир.
    2. iliitchitch 11 мая 2016 01:29
      Закладываемся на худшее , лучшее само случится , не все мусульмане урроды .
  2. LÄRZ 9 мая 2016 13:31
    В течение суток удалось заключить договор о перемирии с одним населённым пунктом в провинции Хомс. К сегодняшнему дню их количество достигло 95-ти.Число формирований, сложивших оружие, осталось на прежнем уровне – 52.
    Вот они и есть: "умеренная оппозиция". А всех остальных "валить" надо, никого не слушая.
  3. iliitchitch 9 мая 2016 15:07
    Сколько у Асада боеспособных воинов ? Уж очень многие далече и от своего Президента и от своей страны . А во все эти джебхаты-даиши ломятся ушлёпки со всего мира . Это я порассуждать хочу - а , собственно , отчего у них такой приток мяса ?
    Вот если б ВКС не вмешались , лавинообразность получилась бы , а ? Оч. много в мире тварей развелось . Их долбят , но всё равно лезут вовсе не из-за денег , да вот эту овцу варю шмараулову взять ... Или барана какого-нибудь из Дагестана или из узбекии .
    Предположим , превеликий халифат победил во всём мире , И ? Что будет лет через 50 , даже не через 100 , а через 50 ? А я вам скажу - они паразиты , потенциал ноль , каменный век .
    Гуманисты мне сейчас песенку споют вкусную про взаимопроникновение культур-мультур ... Да нет там мультур , а уж тем более культур - лучшее средство от чумы - уничтожение крыс из кара-мультука 7,62мм очередями . И с исламом ничего общего нет , болтовня одна . Биологически два разумных вида на одной планете не выживают . При расслоении одного вида идеологически - выживет тоже один . Чумазые мне , блин , в Москве открытым текстом заявляют , что нас скоро резать начнут , неверных , как только их дети-москвичи подрастут . Проникнет , понимаешь , мне культур-мультур ножом в печень ... Чего-то я как-то нетолерантно к таким предъявам отношусь .
    1. Михаил_59 9 мая 2016 22:03
      Цитата: iliitchitch
      в Москве открытым текстом заявляют , что нас скоро резать начнут , неверных


      Заявление написали ?
    2. Zаhar2012 10 мая 2016 06:16
      Мужик прав. Нет там Ислама, а то что хотят создать якобы истинные мусульмане, это средневековье в чистом виде. Да, вам русским надо к миграционному вопросу более мудро подходить и нашего средне азиатского брата просто так, что бы вошел к вам в виде диаспоры и жили в России своим укладом не надо.Сам мусульманин и понимаю, что у нас больше процент мраком.
  4. Asandr 9 мая 2016 15:38
    Для Америки выгоден уже сам факт затягивания войны.Потому как Америкой правят оружейные корпорации.Чем дольше длится война, тем больше прибыли они получают.Америка по-настоящему обломается только если этот пожар ближневосточных конфликтов потушат, а власть наведёт порядок и отстреляет бандитов.По-хорошему, я думаю, мы рано свернули операцию в Сирии. Недобомбили уродов.
    P.S. Меня умиляет как американцы показушно льют слёзы по несчастным жителям Сирии страдающим от кровавого тирана Асада, и при этом крутят шашни с Саудовской Аравией, где абсолютная теократическая монархия, смертная казнь и отрубание рук за воровство, а женщин заставляют носить паранжу.Воистину оплот демократии и прав человека...
  5. KnightRider 9 мая 2016 17:35
    Парад Победы на авиабазе Хмеймим soldier
    1. iliitchitch 9 мая 2016 18:34
      Цитата: KnightRider
      Парад Победы на авиабазе Хмеймим


      А казалось бы , зачем нам Хмеймим ? А на самом-то деле судьба Мира там решается , не более и не менее . Кусочек Планеты , а как много завязано . Главное , что Парад провели , у нас в Подмосковье скрип зубов всяких бридлавов-обаменко слышим . Глотайте пилюльку , пациенты .
  6. Сергей333 9 мая 2016 21:24
    По мне так чем больше чумазых положат, тем лучше.
    1. iliitchitch 9 мая 2016 22:36
      Цитата: Сергей333
      По мне так чем больше чумазых положат, тем лучше.
      О


      Утрамбовать . Главное - утрамбовать .
      Не националист . Но среди русских - на 100 человек 50 казлов , среди чумазых 95 , украина рядом , белорусы недалеко ... Ну вот чё вы к нам присосались , а ? Ну вы хотели независимости , незалэжности или как там по-вашему , да так ешьте , полной шляпой кушайте . Ну какого болта я должен на ваши репы смотреть с утра , причём вечно недовольные ? Вы чё , нюх припотеряли , огрызки СССР ? Так они ещё и с претензиями ! Ё , мы ИМ должны . Чувствую себя Алисой в Зазеркалье .
      1. Zаhar2012 10 мая 2016 06:22
        Полностью согласен с воплем души человека. По идее, узбеки и таджики больше всех хотели не зависимости. Поэтому я считаю правильно, что незачем ехать в Россию и еще ходить там недовльными. Вам русским нужно гастрабайтеров домой отправлять, только если они только культурно не сольются с русскими. Я имею ввиду не будут создавать по типу культурных автономии. Для вас это опасно, для русских. п
  7. gladysheff2010 9 мая 2016 22:58
    Товарищи,всех Вас С Праздником Победы!Враг будет разбит!Бокал за военный парад на базе Хмеймим!
  8. Огонёк 10 мая 2016 07:23
    Интересное совпадение - "(с.) Число формирований, сложивших оружие, осталось на прежнем уровне – 52.
    Отмечается, что «на телефоны российского Центра по примирению поступило 52 телефонных звонка от сирийских граждан из разных провинций..." - это главные умеренные бармалеи подтвердили свои мирные намерения?)))
  9. Asandr 10 мая 2016 07:30
    Им уже дали шанс сдаться по-хорошему.Всех остальных надо истреблять под корень.И пленных не брать.Бандиты понимают только язык силы.И мне интересно, где же эти доблестные ооновские миротворцы ? Как где-нибудь в Западной Сахаре стену сторожить так они есть, а как в настоящую войну влезть, так их нет.Они же должны все конфликты пресекать, а бомбим этих уродов только мы.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня