Military Review

"Quail"

3
"Quail"



Senior medical service Gorbachev Elena Naumovna. 6 May this year she turned 91 year. Short stature. Now, as she says, it is equal to one meter 52 centimeters, and during the war years was even less. The soldiers called her "quail". She began to believe in fate when a soldier was killed on the front line next to her, and she remained unscathed. But, thank God, we can meet her on the quiet Gerasimenko street where she lives now and hear her history.

Everything tells us about the past war. I am going to meet on the street named after Lieutenant General Vasily Gerasimenko, who went through the Civil and Great Patriotic War. He commanded the 28 army that participated in the Battle of Stalingrad.

Suddenly, it seems to me that this goes to meet Elena Naumovna. But no. This is Anna Fedorovna Erokhova. Lives here. During the war, she was 11 years old. She is a living witness to the liberation of Stalingrad. Together with everyone, she joined the labor feat, which would later be called a feat, and then it became commonplace for thousands of Soviet schoolchildren. They weeded wheat and rye fields with their hands, picked weeds in the fields near their village Bereznyagi, and then sent bread to the front. And when the Germans arrived, it became very bad to live. “We were kicked out of the house. We lived in a barn. A cow stood on one side of the barn, and my mother and I stood on the other, ”said Anna Fedorovna. Our house housed a German platoon of machine gunners. Every morning they were lined up in front of the house to read ideological notations. I read the major notations. Our villages were located almost next to the front line. We got a dare! And when our troops won in Stalingrad, the Germans blew away from our house like the wind blew, everything disappeared somewhere. Our came! How many tears were there then! How much happiness was there. We were freed. I remember our two tank. And a performance at one of them sergeant. He said that soon freedom will come to every house, that victory will be soon, the enemy will be defeated. And we believed them to the last drop of our heart. "

But Elena Naumovna is waiting for us, as a military man, she does not like being late, and she has to almost say goodbye to tears with such an occasional, but symbolic passerby.

Elena Naumovna amazes me with her small stature and amazing kindness, which really comes from her all over. This is a kind of universal kindness, which, unfortunately, now in our restless world can disappear irrevocably due to newfangled phenomena.

After school, she wanted to go to medical school. And then - the war. And everything was different. Once, five people in civilian clothes came to their school, and they began to ask the same question to high school students: “What would you like to become?”

- When I was called into the office, four people in turn suggested that I should go to study scout, radio operator. And so four times they called completely different professions that did not suit young Lenochka. And finally, the fifth asked: "Do you like medicine?"

“Of course,” she answered. - I dream of becoming a doctor.

So the dream and the harsh military reality dragged on into one tight knot.

In December 1941, she volunteered to join the Red Army, became the sister of the surgical department in the ancient Georgian city of Dusheti. In February, 1942 of the year was sent to the active army of the Southern Front.

And Elena began to work in the hospital. She saw the first wounded at the field evacuation center, which was located near the railway station. The wounded had to be quickly unloaded and unloaded, bandaged, and pain-relieved injections.

The first time she saw the wounded in the field. Dumbfounded. Field. Screams from everywhere. But they were taught not to get lost, but to clench their will into a fist and assist the wounded. After all, every minute is on the account, and the fate of the wounded depends on the competent action of the sanitary instructor.

In the evacuation center, the young sisters worked and at the same time studied in the courses of nurses. Then the order came, on which they had to be sent to the front line. Finally, they came for Elena Gorbacheva.

“Cadet, they came for you,” 1943 told her in March.

Helen goes out into the street with a knapsack and sees the car and the driver, who blinked in confusion at the sight of such a small nurse. He silently put her in the cockpit, and they went to the front line, to the battalion of machine gunners of the 807 th rifle regiment, 304 th rifle Zhitomir red banner division (second formation).

The episode of the meeting with her future commander, with whom she will go through almost the entire war, Elena Naumovna remembers in the smallest details so far:

- The driver jumped out of the cab. I walked around the car, opened the door, picked me up and put me on the ground. And the commander asked him:

- Where is our medical instructor? What, did not bring?

“I brought it,” the chauffeur replies.

And here I go out.

“Your mother,” says the commander. - I need a healthy man, how will she pull out the wounded?

And I stand. I am silent. The commander goes angry and says: "What should I do with her ?!"
The political officer intervened: "Let us see how it will manifest itself in the first battle, and then we will make a decision."

The first battle was small, short. I remembered that it was impossible to cry, we were taught this, otherwise they would send me to the bath-and-laundry complex. And I began to do everything as we were taught. First of all, she ran to the seriously wounded.

I remember my first wounded. He was wounded in the stomach. She gave him a shot, put a bandage. He, poor, moans, and my soul is torn. But I did not show it. I did not get lost, no.

Then she began to command two soldiers attached to me as assistants so that they could quickly sort the wounded: seriously wounded — one way, lightly wounded — the other. And so I began to do everything quickly: dressings, injections.

In the second battle also quickly sent the wounded to the medical battalion, located two or three kilometers away. We were lucky that the road was not bombed.

The commander then changed his attitude towards me. He saw me working quickly and efficiently. And then they began to praise me: from the medical battalion they call and ask who did the dressings so well that none of the wounded had any complications.

The commander tells me:

“Your appearance is so deceptive.” I did not think that you are so efficient.

In between battles, she taught the fighters to provide first aid, to properly apply dressings.

And then battles, battles, bandaging, wounded went in a continuous stream. Almost a year went by.

Once, during a lull, the commander gathered all the battalion leadership for a small council and asked for an opinion on whom to award. And they all began to say in one voice: “Nurse, nurse”. So it was decided to award Elena Naumovna with the Order of the Red Star. She was 18 years old.

And again - fighting, fighting. “We go all the time, we go,” says Elena Naumovna.

It turned out that nurses cannot be at the front without weapons. Very often young girls began to die: the Germans pretended to be wounded and shot at them. Dali and Elena pistol. Heavy, belt drooped under its weight. And then the commander asked to get for her trophy. And after a while they called her to the commander, they gave her a small pistol, which the intelligence officers obtained from the German general- "language".

And again - fighting, fighting. Already became an experienced, fired fighter, who for small stature and tireless care machine gunners called "quail".

She was awarded the medal "For Military Merit."

And again - battles, battles, heavy battles. Sometimes in the winter there were several kilometers to crawl along the cold ground. And although they dressed warmly - a sweatshirt, wadded trousers, and tightly girdled on top with a belt - it was still cold penetrated everywhere. And what does it mean to lie down to an eighteen-year-old girl on earth in the frost under minus 40 degrees ?!

And again - fighting, fighting.

“I can be proud of the innovation. Before me, no one in the battalion did. At the end of the fighting, we began to check in the trenches and dugouts, whether there were any seriously injured soldiers buried in the ground. For the first time went on such searches. Listened to any rustle. Three dugouts passed. And when they entered the fourth, a muffled moan came from the ground. Lightweight, barely audible. Unearthed. It was a soldier of about forty, stunned and wounded. Helen made him a shot, salaham brought up - he woke up. A soldier was brought to the unit on a stretcher and they took him to the medical battalion by trophy car. Elena Gorbacheva's innovation — after the battle to excavate trenches and dugouts — was then applied everywhere, and was praised for it. The commander called the editorial office of the front-line newspaper and asked him to write an article about Elena. Have written. And they sent a submission for the assignment of the next military rank. Elena put on shoulder straps sergeant.

Did she have to help the German soldiers? She recalled only one case in which the scouts delivered a German officer, a “tongue,” wounded in the thigh. She bandaged him and made an anesthetic injection. A translator came from headquarters, and was incredibly surprised to see such a tiny nurse who fights with soldiers on a par. She offered Elena to transfer to the hospital. But Elena flatly refused. She could not leave her fighters. In general, they often wanted to take her from the front line. Once the members of the military commission, who arrived from Moscow with an inspection of the operating units, were terribly surprised to see a small sprout of a girl. One member of the commission said:

“I'll take you from here and transfer you to the hospital.”

But the commander replied:

- She brings us such great benefits here.

Yeah, and Elena Naumovna herself would never change her battalion. “You know how obstinate I became when I knew that I was right, that it was here that I needed the most. The front forged my character. ”

And she began to believe in her good fortune.

Her overcoat pierced through with a bullet, a medical bag - too. A soldier was killed next to her, and she remained alive.

Somehow the Germans began to fire our positions from long-range guns. Elena, running, hid under the wagon, and the elderly soldier who was sitting next to her — five minutes ago shoving his boots — immediately fell down, struck by a fragment in the neck. To death.

There was another case. Next to Helen stood a soldier, and killed him. “You were born in two shirts,” elderly soldiers told her.

The only time Elena contusilos. She climbed out of the dugout and, sitting on a log, admired the unexpected silence, the sun and the blue sky, when the shelling suddenly began, and she was hit by a wave and hit the ground. Black. Darkness. And only, as if in a fog, from a distance she heard the anxious voices of her comrades. “I'm alive, alive,” she told them. There was blood from her ears, she could hardly hear anything. Sent to the medical battalion. And after three days she was already asking for the front line.

One day, the commander called her to him and said:

- At dawn, we go into battle, take more dressing material.

She prepared everything and reported it to the commander. And he asked: “Maybe you won't go?” It turned out that at dawn they had to take part in the landing on the opposite bank, according to intelligence data, strongly fortified by the Germans.

But she refused outright refused. At about half past two in the morning they came out in a quick order, did not smoke, did not make noise, went quickly. We boarded the boats. The forward detachments reached the left bank safely, and the rest were in trouble: the Germans found them and began shooting at tracer bullets.

“How many caps floated upstairs,” says Elena Naumovna bitterly. - But our soldiers managed to gain a foothold on the other side. Although I had to repel them endless attacks. So many were dead! Approximately 30 percent of their regiment lost. It was such a pain.

But most of all, Elena was struck by the instant death of the commander. Anxiously, she recalls how they, in the run-up to the evening offensive, emerged as part of a small group to explore the terrain. The nurse also needs to know where to place the wounded. When the commander watched a stereo tube, suddenly a single shot rang out. Straight to the head. Blood splashed, dripping down the curtains. And Elena was pressed to the ground - a German sniper was hunting in the area. On this day, they all managed to get out of the dangerous area. And the commander was buried with honors and gave the last volley from machine guns in his honor.

What impressed Elena Naumovna most was the incredible endurance of our soldiers. “It was such an endurance that is incomparable. Ours always walked with such energy, strength, although it was little compared to the Germans. And the Germans could not stand it, threw everything and fled. Sometimes you bandage such a badly wounded man, and he suffers, and even asks for a fight back. Our soldiers showed restraint and will. I learned from them these qualities. Later in life they always helped me in all situations. ”
Their battalion of machine gunners reached Prague. And on Victory Day, everyone fired from all kinds of weapons, kissed, hugged and cried.

How many Yelena Naumovna Gorbachev saved the fighters of the Red Army did not count. After the war, relatives and the soldiers themselves began to search for it: they learned the address through the Central Military Archive. Called, sent parcels. One of the parcels came from Azerbaijan from a rescued Lieutenant Aliyeva (she did not remember the name). And then they called her many times and said: “Thank you, sister, for saving my husband.”
Author:
Photos used:
Pavel Kirillova
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parusnik
    parusnik 11 May 2016 07: 15
    +9
    Thanks Elena Naumovna for saved lives, thanks Polina ....
  2. EvgNik
    EvgNik 11 May 2016 07: 26
    +12
    Piercing. Thanks to our women. love
  3. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 11 May 2016 10: 25
    +6
    Thanks Polinushka for your articles !!!!! Bow to Our Girls!

«Перепёлочка»

«Перепёлочка»


Старшина медицинской службы Горбачёва Елена Наумовна. 6 мая этого года ей исполнился 91 год. Небольшого роста. Сейчас, как она говорит, он равняется одному метру 52 сантиметрам, а в годы войны был и того меньше. Солдаты прозвали её "перепёлочкой". Она стала верить в судьбу, когда на передовой рядом с ней убивало солдат, а она оставалась невредимой. Но, слава Богу, мы можем встретиться с ней на тихой улице Герасименко, где сейчас проживает, и услышать её историю.

Всё нам говорит о прошедшей войне. Я иду на встречу по улице имени генерал-лейтенанта Василия Герасименко, прошедшего Гражданскую и Великую Отечественную войну. Он командовал 28-ой армией, принимавшей участие в Сталинградской битве.


Неожиданно, мне кажется, что это идёт мне навстречу Елена Наумовна. Ан нет. Это Анна Фёдоровна Ерохова. Живёт здесь же. В годы войны ей было 11 лет. Она живой свидетель освобождения Сталинграда. Вместе со всеми она включилась в трудовой подвиг, который уже потом назовут подвигом, а тогда это стало обыденностью для тысяч советских школьников. Они руками пропалывали пшеничные и ржаные поля, выбирали сорняки на полях около своей деревни Березняги, чтобы потом отправить на фронт хлеб. А когда пришли немцы, стало совсем плохо жить. «Нас выгнали из дома. Жили мы в сарае. В одной стороне сарая стояла корова, а в другой — мы с мамой, — рассказала Анна Фёдоровна. В нашем доме разместился немецкий взвод автоматчиков. Каждое утро их выстраивали перед домом, чтобы прочесть идейные нотации. Читал нотации майор. Наши сёла располагались почти рядом с линией фронта. Досталось нам лиха! А когда наши войска в Сталинграде одержали победу, то немцев как ветром сдуло из нашего дома, все куда-то делись. Пришли наши! Сколько же было тогда слёз! Сколько было счастья. Нас освободили. Помню два наших танка. И выступление на одном из них сержанта. Он говорил, что скоро свобода придёт в каждый дом, что скоро будет победа, враг будет разбит. И мы верили им до последней капли своего сердца».

Но нас ждёт Елена Наумовна, как человек военный, она не любит опозданий, и приходится чуть ли не со слезами прощаться с таким случайным, но знаковым прохожим.

Елена Наумовна поражает меня своим маленьким ростом и удивительной добротой, которая прямо-таки исходит от неё всей. Это какая-то вселенская доброта, которая, к сожалению, сейчас в нашем неугомонном мире может исчезнуть безвозвратно благодаря новомодным явлениям.

После школы она мечтала поступить в медицинский институт. А тут — война. И всё стало по-другому. Однажды в их школу пришло пять человек в гражданской одежде, и они стали задавать один и тот же вопрос старшеклассницам: «Кем бы вы хотели стать?»

— Когда меня вызвали в кабинет, то четыре человека по очереди предлагали мне пойти учиться на разведчицу, радистку. И так четыре раза называли совершенно разные профессии, которые не подходили юной Леночке. И вот, наконец, пятый спросил: «А медицина вам нравится?»

— Конечно, — ответила она. — Я мечтаю стать медиком.

Так мечта и суровая военная реальность затянулись в один жёсткий узел.

В декабре 1941 года она добровольцем вступила в ряды Красной Армии, стала сестрой-хозяйкой хирургического отделения в старинный грузинский городе Душети. В феврале 1942 года была направлена в действующую армию Южного фронта.

И начала Елена работать в госпитале. Первых раненых она увидела на полевом эвакопункте, который располагался неподалеку от железнодорожной станции. Раненых нужно было быстро сгружать и разгружать, делать перевязки, обезболивающие уколы.

Первый раз она увидела раненых в поле. Остолбенела. Поле. Крики отовсюду. Но их учили не теряться, а сжать свою волю в кулак и оказывать помощь раненым. Ведь на счету дорога каждая минута, и от грамотного действия санинструктора зависит судьба раненого.

В эвакопункте молодые сёстры работали и одновременно учились на курсах медицинских сестёр. Потом пришла разнарядка, по которой их нужно было отправлять на линию фронта. Наконец, приехали и за Еленой Горбачёвой.

— Курсант, за вами приехали, — сказали ей в марте 1943 года.

Выходит Елена на улицу с вещмешком и видит машину и водителя, который растерянно заморгал глазами при виде такой маленькой медсестры. Он молча посадил её в кабину, и поехали они на передовую, в батальон автоматчиков 807-го стрелковый полка, 304-ой стрелковой Житомирской краснознамённой дивизии (второго формирования).

Эпизод встречи со своим будущим командиром, с которым она пройдёт практически всю войну, Елена Наумовна помнит в мельчайших подробностях до сих пор:

— Шофёр выпрыгнул из кабины. Обошёл машину, открыл дверцу, поднял меня и поставил на землю. А командир спрашивает его:

— Где наш санинструктор? Что, не привёз?

— Привёз, — отвечает шофёр.

И тут выхожу я.

— Твою мать, — говорит командир. — Мне мужика здорового надо, как она будет вытаскивать раненых?

А я стою. Молчу. Командир ходит злой и говорит: «Что мне с ней делать?!»
Вмешался замполит: «Давайте мы посмотрим, как она проявит себя в первом бою, а потом будем принимать решение».

Первый бой был небольшим, кратковременным. Я помнила, что плакать нельзя — нас так учили, — иначе отправят в банно-прачечный комбинат. И я стала делать всё так, как нас учили. В первую очередь бежала к тяжелораненым.

Помню своего первого раненого. Он получил ранение в живот. Сделала ему укол, наложила повязку. Он, бедный, стонет, а у меня душа разрывается. Но я виду не показывала. Я не терялась, нет.

Потом стала командовать двумя солдатами, прикреплёнными ко мне в помощники, чтобы они быстро сортировали раненых: тяжелораненых — в одну сторону, легкораненых — в другую. И так я стала быстро всё делать: перевязки, уколы.

Во втором бою также быстро отправляла раненых в медсанбат, расположенный в двух-трёх километрах. Нам ещё повезло, что дорогу не бомбили.

Командир после этого поменял ко мне отношение. Он увидел, что я работаю быстро и оперативно. А потом ведь начали меня хвалить: из медсанбата звонят и спрашивают, кто делал перевязки так хорошо, что ни у одного раненого не было осложнений.

Командир мне говорит:

— Внешность у вас такая обманчивая. Я не думал, что вы такая работоспособная.

В перерывах между боями учила бойцов оказывать первую медицинскую помощь, правильно накладывать перевязки.

А потом сплошным потоком пошли бои, бои, перевязки, раненые. Почти год так прошёл.

Как-то в период затишья командир собрал на небольшой совет всё батальонное руководство и спросил мнение о том, кого наградить. И все стали в один голос говорить: «Медсестру, медсестру». Так было решено наградить Елену Наумовну орденом Красной Звезды. Ей было 18 лет.

И снова — бои, бои. «Мы всё время идём, идем», — рассказывает Елена Наумовна.

Оказалось, что нельзя медсёстрам быть на фронте без оружия. Очень часто стали гибнуть молодые девочки: немцы притворялись ранеными и стреляли в них. Дали и Елене пистолет. Тяжёлый, ремень отвисал под его тяжестью. И тогда командир попросил добыть для неё трофейный. И через время вызвали её к командиру, дали маленький пистолетик, добытый разведчикам у немецкого генерала-«языка».

И снова — бои, бои. Уже стала опытным, обстрелянным бойцом, которого за маленький рост и неустанную заботу автоматчики прозвали «перепёлочкой».

Была награждена медалью «За боевые заслуги».

И снова — бои, бои, тяжёлые бои. Иногда зимой приходилось по несколько километров ползти по холодной земле. И хотя одевались они тепло — фуфайка, ватные брюки, а сверху наглухо перепоясались ремнём, — всё равно холод проникал везде. А что значит полежать восемнадцатилетней девушке на земле в мороз под минус 40 градусов?!

И снова — бои, бои.

«Могу гордиться новшеством. До меня так никто в батальоне не делал. По окончании боёв мы стали проверять в окопах и землянках, нет ли тяжелораненых, засыпанных землёй солдат. В первый раз вышли на такие поиски. Прислушивались к любому шороху. Прошли три землянки. А когда в четвёртую вошли, из-под земли раздался приглушённый стон. Лёгонький, еле слышный. Раскопали. Это был солдат лет сорока, оглушённый и раненый. Сделала Елена ему укол, нашатырь поднесла — он очнулся. На носилках принесли солдата в часть и на трофейной машине отвезли его в медсанбат. Новшество Елены Горбачёвой — после боёв вести раскопки по окопам и землянкам — стали применять потом повсеместно, и хвалили её за это. Командир позвонил в редакцию прифронтовой газеты и попросил написать о Елене статью. Написали. И послали представление на присвоение очередного воинского звания. Елена надела погоны старшины.

Приходилось ли ей оказывать помощь немецким солдатам? Она припомнила только один случай, когда разведчики доставили немецкого офицера-«языка», раненого в бедро. Его она перевязала и сделала обезболивающий укол. Из штаба приехала переводчица, и была несказанно удивлена, увидев такую крохотную медсестру, которая наравне воюет с солдатами. Она предложила Елене перевестись в госпиталь. Но Елена наотрез отказалась. Она не могла оставить своих бойцов. Вообще, её часто хотели забрать с передовой. Однажды члены военной комиссии, прибывшей из Москвы с проверкой действующих подразделений, были страшно удивлены, увидев небольшого росточка девушку. Один из членов комиссии сказал:

— Я вас отсюда заберу и переведу в госпиталь.

Но ему возразил командир:

— Она нам такую здесь огромную пользу приносит.

Да и сама Елена Наумовна ни за что не поменяла бы свой батальон. «Знаете, какая я стала упёртая, когда знала, что я права, что именно здесь я нужнее всего. Фронт выковал мой характер».

А ещё она стала верить в свою счастливую судьбу.

Шинель у неё насквозь пробивало пулей, медицинскую сумку — тоже. Рядом с ней убивало солдат, а она оставалась живой.

Как-то немцы стали обстреливать наши позиции из дальнобойных орудий. Елена — бегом, спряталась под повозку, а пожилой солдат, что сидел рядом с ней — пять минут назад подбивал ботинки — сразу свалился, сражённый осколком в шею. Насмерть.

Ещё был случай. Рядом с Еленой стоял солдат, и его убило. «Ты в двух рубашках родилась», — говорили ей пожилые солдаты.

Единственный раз Елену контузило. Она вылезла из землянки и, сидя на бревне, любовалась неожиданной тишиной, солнцем и синим небом, когда вдруг начался обстрел, и её волной сбило и ударило о землю. Чернота. Темнота. И только, будто то бы в тумане, издалека она слышала обеспокоенные голоса своих товарищей. «Я жива, жива», — сказала она им. Из ушей шла кровь, она практически ничего не слышала. Отправили в медсанбат. А через три дня она уже просилась на передовую.

Однажды командир вызвал её к себе и сказал:

— На рассвете мы идём в бой, побольше возьмите перевязочного материала.

Она всё приготовила и доложила об этом командиру. А он спросил: «Может быть, вы не пойдёте?» Оказалось, на рассвете они должны были принять участие в десантировании на противоположный берег, по данным разведки, сильно укреплённого немцами.

Но она наотрез отказалась. Примерно в половине третьего утра они вышли быстрым порядком, не курили, не шумели, шли быстро. Погрузились на лодки. Передовые отряды благополучно достигли левого берега, а остальным пришлось туго: немцы обнаружили их и стали стрелять трассирующими пулями.

— Сколько же пилоток наверху плавало, — с горечью рассказывает Елена Наумовна. — Но нашим солдатам удалось закрепиться на другом берегу. Хотя и пришлось отражать им бесконечные атаки. Столько было погибших! Примерно 30 процентов своего полка потеряли. Это была такая боль.

Но больше всего Елену поразила мгновенная смерть командира. Она, волнуясь, вспоминает, как они в преддверии вечернего наступления вышли в составе небольшой группы для изучения местности. Медсестре тоже ведь необходимо знать, где лучше расположить раненых. Когда командир в стереотрубу смотрел, неожиданно раздался одиночный выстрел. Прямо в голову. Брызнула кровь, потекла по гимнастёрке. А Елену прижали к земле — немецкий снайпер охотился в этом районе. В этот день им удалось всем выйти из опасного района. А командира похоронили с почестями и дали в его честь последний залп из автоматов.

Больше всего поражала Елену Наумовну неимоверная выносливость наших солдат. «Это была такая выносливость, ни с чем не сравнимая. Наши шли всегда с такой энергией, силой, хотя и мало было по сравнению с немцами. И немцы не выносили этого, бросали всё и бежали. Иногда такого тяжелораненого перевязываешь, а он терпит, да ещё и просится обратно в бой. Наши солдаты проявляли выдержку и волю. Я училась у них этим качествам. Они мне потом по жизни всегда помогали во всех ситуациях».
Их батальон автоматчиков дошёл до Праги. А в день Победы все палили из всех видов оружия, целовались, обнимались и плакали.

Сколько спасла Елена Наумовна Горбачёва бойцов Красной Армии — не считала. После войны стали её разыскивать родственники и сами солдаты: адрес узнавали через Центральный военный архив. Звонили, присылали посылки. Одна из посылок пришла из Азербайджана от спасённого лейтенанта Алиева (имени она не припомнила). А потом ещё много раз ей звонили и говорили: «Спасибо, сестра, что спасла моего мужа».
Автор: Полина Ефимова

Использованы фотографии: Павла Кириллова

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 3
  1. parusnik 11 мая 2016 07:15
    Спасибо Елена Наумовна за спасённые жизни, спасибо Полина....
  2. EvgNik 11 мая 2016 07:26
    Пронзительно. Спасибо нашим женщинам. love
  3. казак волгский 11 мая 2016 10:25
    Спасибо Полинушка за статьи ваши!!!!! Поклон Девчатам Нашим!
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня