Military Review

White Wings "Immortal Regiment"

5



Mystic, probably ... It seems to me that the departed from us flew over the city streets in flocks of white cranes, about which a song touching to the very core of the soul was composed. This invisible spiritual union of the past and the present has merged into a single powerful impulse. On this day, they did not hide the photographs of their grandfathers and great-grandfathers, and proudly carried them along the main street of the city. "It seems to me sometimes that the soldiers, / From the bloody fields that did not come, / It was not once fallen into the land, / And they turned into white cranes."

Waves of people, one after another, one after another, built into the clones of the "Immortal Regiment", in Rostov-on-Don is becoming more and more.

In order to have time to build, you had to get up early, hours in the morning 6-7, and to 8.00 to be on the square named after Karl Marx. One by one they came here one by one and whole families. Several generations are lined up in 22 columns per person. At the head of the column is the standard bearer. At the head of his column, Aleksey Razumovsky unfolded a copy of the Victory banner hoisted over the Reichstag by the 3 fighting army. The red-burgundy cloth unfolded gently and, caught by the wind, spread out over Alexey's head. He kept looking up, he liked that calm rustle of the banner.

Oh my God! Every hour people more and more. It is said that about 50 00 participants are expected. Every year, there are more and more people who want to participate in the “Immortal Regiment” action: last year around 20 000 Rostovites took part in the march, and this year they were joined by various youth movements. A surprise for many was the appearance of motorcycles with red flags, which started from Karl Marx Square and led the movement on Sovetskaya Street and drove to Theater Square.



They were followed by the first row, "wrapped" in a wide red stripe of fabric, where they wrote in huge white letters: "IMMORTAL POLAND. ROSTOV-ON-DON.



My grandfather. My father, my great-great-grandfather. These words are the very first in the stories of all people when you ask them whom they bear in their hands. Past are people with signs: Bogdanov Akim Kuzmich, Gusak Ivan Kirillovich, Brechko Georgy Mikhailovich. It seems that there are already several thousand. And there is no way to immediately embrace the entire rebel commemorative army. And it is necessary, it is necessary to preserve and put together these priceless old women stories each family that became one in 1941-1945.

I can hardly find Alexander Pavlovich Stasyuk. The wind blew his gray hair, and his eyes were always so determined filled with some special, indescribable feeling. It is pride, it is joy, it is a feeling of belonging to a great past.

Alexander Pavlovich brought two portraits - the mother and his grandfather. His mother Nadezhda Stasyuk was a member of the youth resistance "Young Guard" in Krasnodon, survived all the military occupation and was able to stay alive to give the light of life to her child.



A grandfather, Senior Lieutenant Stasyuk Vasily Dmitrievich, for his heroic participation in the battles under the Dnieper was awarded the title Hero of the Soviet Union.



- My father, Stepchenko Grigory Illarionovich, was a military intelligence officer. More 25 times he was thrown into the rear of the enemy, and he miraculously survived. One can only wonder at his ability to fight. Within eight months after the start of World War II, he underwent accelerated training at a special school SMERSH located in Moscow and was sent to the Transcaucasian Front, from 1942 to 1943, commanded the sabotage group of the Transcaucasian Military District, said his son Viktor Stepchenko, engineer -constructor of bridges and tunnels. - In fact, I learned the military biography of my father from a military ID. But we understand that basically such records were made with the purpose of covering up the real activity of SMERSH intelligence officers. His father was from Kazakhstan, and he fought near Rostov and Taganrog. He talked little about the past days. But he always said that to win you need to have a “cold” head, clearly calculate the strengths and weaknesses of the enemy, be able to navigate in a difficult situation in time. One day, while performing a regular combat mission, a group of scouts was captured. They were able to escape at night: they got out, as the father said, through a pipe, and were able to stay alive to cause irreparable damage to the enemy. My father knew many different methods of hand-to-hand combat, showed them to us. He was very disciplined all his life, collected, worked up to 85 years, except for the main work, he headed the council of veterans.

- My grandfather, Martyukhin Dmitry Stefanovich, 1913, born, was called up from Rostov to the marines. My grandmother received the last letter in 1943, and it came from under Kerch, ”said Olga Arsenovna Chernaya. - Grandpa didn't write about the war. I remember the lines: "Dear Elena Kirillovna, your husband writes to you." He went to the front when his daughter, my mother, was only eight months old. He could not stop looking at her. We had to fight. His photograph in the form of a soldier of the Navy today we brought to the square. How young he is here!



Olga Arsenovna has a soldier's cap on her head, in her hands she squeezes a pole, on which a photograph of her grandfather is firmly fixed, and at the top two red flags with victorious St. George ribbons are attached. They fall on a portrait of a young young man in a sailor uniform, cover him a little, and then again show the world his bright, kind face.

- They went to the front boys. Do not share, did not live. But we have in our hearts such gratitude to them, such gratitude, which is difficult to convey. When you see a continuous stream of the same photos, tears involuntarily catch their eyes, - says Artem, the son of Olga Arsenovna, standing nearby.

On the street are two officers in the Soviet field uniform - "Afghans". Oleg Mikhailovich Muratov served in Afghanistan in the third battalion of the 56 th air assault brigade (then he was transferred to the 70 brigade). In his hand gathered together at once six people. On the big photo in the first row - female portraits. Below - men. “This is my grandfather and his two brothers. Grandfather Khudyakov Ivan Vasilyevich, 1915 of birth year and his middle brother Vyacheslav, 1917 of birth year died on the fronts of the war. But Gregory, 1919, was born three wars - Karelian-Finnish, Great Patriotic, and Khalkhin-Gol - and survived. ”

But here loud, solemn music sounds, and we are urged to build in columns. A lot of them. Familiar trying to get together and go in orderly rows, repeating those military ranks that formed the soldiers.

Three women go near.

“My father, Grigory Kuzmich Gorozheyev, in 1942 received a heavy concussion near Leningrad and was commissioned; for many years he worked at the Rostselmash plant,” said Zorozhei Gorozheeva, who continued her labor dynasty and also worked at the combine-building plant. - Father did not like to remember the war. But he loved Victory Day. I love this day and me. Being in the ranks just like my father once was, it is difficult for me to convey my feelings to those who gave us the Victory, this joy of life and happiness.

Marina Salikhova, an otolaryngologist at a military polyclinic at Voedved, proudly tells that her grandfather, Vasily Grigorievich Proklin, fought near Kherson in the naval brigade, was seriously injured, lost his leg, and since 1943, he performed his civic duty to restore the destroyed of the city of Rostov, and then worked at the Rostselmash plant.

- I am overwhelmed with emotions. Such pride! Our grandfather! Here it is, with us in the ranks! - says Marina. “And my great-uncle fought in our family at Stalingrad.” We are talking now about what they, often at the cost of their lives, gave us life. That we live under a peaceful sky.

“And my grandfather, Vlasenko Petr Abramovich, was an infantryman on the war fronts and defended Rostov, and twice, when the city was occupied by the Germans,” said Karina Zhukova.

Three women are removed along with the column, their figures are lost in the crowd, but the highly raised portraits are still seen and floating along with everyone, as if in the sea, swaying and quietly trembling with unaccustomed: many portraits are carried by children.

Don writer Fyodor Herman carefully holds in his hand a portrait of his older brother. He did not fix it, like many on the pole, but simply carried it in his hand as if he were once holding the big hand of an older brother.

- You see, he did not live two weeks before his twentieth birthday. And he went to the front at the very beginning of the war as a volunteer, smashing the Germans as part of the 1-th Sevastopol Order of the Suvorov Guards Division. Of course, they liberated Sevastopol, who was able to endure the 250 days of the German blockade, then was abandoned by our troops and was again released. My brother, Alexander Trofimovich Herman, reached the Seelow Heights. 15 April 1945, we received from him the last letter. As his fellow soldiers told us later, the Germans opened the Kingston, the subway quickly filled with water, and there were a lot of civilians. And our Russian soldiers rushed to save German children and women. Here, apparently, the brother, saving them, and died.

To go to the "Immortal Regiment", whole families gathered together in one day. Natalya Pavlovna Semenova, her husband Vladimir Anatolyevich and son Pavel, whom they by unanimous decision named after their grandfather. Pavel Semenov, who was drafted into the army in 1939, had a happy military fate. This fate began with the fact that the commanders noticed the talented recruit and sent him to study for officer courses, which he graduated in eight months. Having received an order to appear on June 22 of the year 1941 at his outpost, arrived at the appointed time. 22 June he approached his outpost on the western front, and it was already broken. Retreat. And they went to the front - Western, Voronezh, the second Ukrainian. Released Vienna, Budapest, Hungary, Austria. And after that he returned to his native outpost, where the war began. Here is a circle of life. But even after the war, it was necessary to defend the interests of the state, protecting the civilian population from the Bandera gangs. After demobilization, he was sent to Rostov in the communist direction to restore peaceful life, then worked as a shift supervisor at the Rostov bakery No. XXUMX. Today, unfortunately, it is not in the world. But they, his descendants, are in this world.



His daughter Natalya Pavlovna says that she always felt a sense of pride. But on this day, it is especially overwhelmed by the happiness of belonging to the great one that was succeeded in accomplishing it by the father and the soldiers of the Great Patriotic War. They were able to grow up in a country free from fascism, learn and raise their children. Natalia Pavlovna graduated from the Rostov Pedagogical Institute.

“The feeling of patriotism is the greatest,” she says.

The Dragilev family, Peter and Natalia, together with their young son, came here, holding three photographs in their hands. For more than one year they have been purposefully looking for their dead relatives, recognizing the smallest nuances of their military destiny.

- My grandfather, Sidorenko Ivan Karpovich, commander tank T-34, fought on the first Belorussian front, ”said Peter Dragilev. - He started the war on the Mius Front, not far from Rostov. He was wounded in the chest. After the hospital, until 1945 he fought well. And on the outskirts of Berlin he was shot in the jaw: a single shot rang out from the ruins, apparently, some unfinished German shot. He aimed at the head - a bullet hit the back of the head and came out through the cheek. Grandfather was seriously injured, but survived. And here is his own brother, Sidorenko Anton Karpovich, a sergeant. He died on the second day of the war, June 23, 1941, while being reconnaissance in the area of ​​Nurets station.

- My great-grandfather, Krylov Semen Ivanovich, in September 1942, was captured and died from the humiliation of the Germans. He was buried in Ukraine near the city of Kamenetz-Podolsk. Unfortunately, we cannot go there today, ”adds Natalia Dragileva. “My grandmother’s brother, Ivan Mitrofanovich Kovalenko, died in our family, and Kovalenko’s second brother, Joseph, was lucky to stay alive.



The immortality of this national regiment is that today both young and old are joining its ranks. The Stadnik family, Olya's mom and Dad Vyacheslav, led three daughters: Barbara (five years old), Fevronia (2,9 year), Xenia (1 year). Their great-grandfather Nikolai Stadnyk in 1942, received a heavy concussion, was commissioned and restored the national economy, he had eight children. The fifth son asked him: “Why did you bother us so much?” “Much men beat at the war, there were few people, so I’m trying for everyone,” said the father.

Olga Stadnik told about her grandfather, who fought on the Belarusian front.

- Unfortunately, Sipovich Viktor Nikolaevich died before my birth. But the stories of the grandmother are clearly remembered: Elena Makarovna Kranokutskaya (nee Selivanova) drove shells on the lorry, fell repeatedly under the bombing, but returned unscathed from the front.

“My grandfather, Guards Junior Sergeant Mikhail Ivanovich Metyolkin, who stormed Berlin, had seven children after the war,” says his great-granddaughter Ekaterina Kononova. - I take part in the action "Immortal Regiment" a second time to pay tribute to the memory, to say thank you for walking the earth.
Author:
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parusnik
    parusnik 12 May 2016 07: 30
    +6
    The Immortal Regiment will save the world once again .. Give me time .. Thank you, Polina ..
  2. hohryakov066
    hohryakov066 12 May 2016 09: 04
    +9
    Thanks to the author.
    In my provincial town, this year, the Immortal Regiment has overshadowed any procession ever held. People proudly carried portraits of their ancestors who broke the back of fascism. They carried it not under the compulsion of the authorities and authorities, but because they consider it right. I think that my grandfather, whose photo my daughter proudly carried, would be pleased. Strange as it may seem, but the children were imbued with the solemnity and sorrow of this event. In view of my illness, I cannot walk more than 100-200 metro at a time, but taking myself by the withers, I hobbled in good faith in the column. I experienced an incredible rise and received such a charge with positive emotions!
    Congratulations to all on the great Victory Day!
    1. Aleksander
      Aleksander 12 May 2016 09: 54
      +3
      Quote: hohryakov066
      In view of the disease, I can’t walk longer than the 100-200 metro at a time, but taking myself at the withers, conscientiously hobbled in the convoy. I experienced an incredible rise and received such exercise with positive emotions! Congratulations to all on the great Victory Day!


      Respect to you. hi Now is the time to recover! Happy holiday!
  3. igordok
    igordok 12 May 2016 10: 04
    +3
    On May 9, in Pskov, very few, about 200 people were officially registered to participate in the "Immortal Regiment". The organizers attracted patriotic clubs to participate. But when a little less than 10 thousand people came for the procession, the organizers went wild, they did not expect such a number.

  4. Old warrior
    Old warrior 12 May 2016 17: 52
    +3
    WITH THIS regiment, RUSSIA IS IMMORTAL

Белые крылья «Бессмертного полка»

Белые крылья «Бессмертного полка»


Мистика, наверное… Кажется мне, что ушедшие от нас пролетели над городскими улицами стаями белых журавлей, о которых была сочинена трогательная до самой глубины души песня. Это невидимое духовное соединение прошлого и настоящего слилось в единый мощный порыв. В этот день они не прятали фотокарточки своих дедов и прадедов, а с гордостью несли их по главной улице города. «Мне кажется порою, что солдаты, / С кровавых не пришедшие полей, / Не в землю эту полегли когда-то, / А превратились в белых журавлей».

Волны людей, одна за другой, одна за другой, построившихся в клоны «Бессмертного полка», в Ростове-на-Дону становится всё больше и больше.


Чтобы успеть на построение, нужно было встать рано, часов в 6-7 утра, и к 8.00 быть на площади имени Карла Маркса. Один за другим сюда подходили поодиночке и целыми семьями. Сразу несколько поколений выстраиваются в колонны по 22 человека. Во главе колонны — знаменосец. Алексей Разумовский во главе своей колонны развернул копию знамени Победы, водружённого над рейхстагом бойцами 3-ей ударной армии. Красно-бордовое полотнище мягко развернулось и, подхваченное ветром, расправилось над головой Алексея. Он всё поглядывал вверх, ему нравился этот спокойный шелест знамени.

Боже мой! С каждым часом людей всё больше и больше. Говорят, что ожидается около 50 00 участников. С каждым годом людей, желающих участвовать в акции «Бессмертный полк», становится всё больше: в прошлом году около 20 000 ростовчан принимали участие в шествии, а в этом году к ним присоединились и различные молодёжные течения. Полной неожиданностью для многих стало появление мотоциклов с красными флагами, которые стартовали с площади Карла Маркса и возглавили движение по улице Советской и выехали на Театральную площадь.

Белые крылья «Бессмертного полка»


За ними двинулся первый ряд, «обёрнутый» широкой красной полосой ткани, где написало огромными белыми буквами: «БЕССМЕРТНЫЙ ПОЛК. РОСТОВ-НА-ДОНУ».

Белые крылья «Бессмертного полка»


Мой дед. Мой отец, мой прапрадед. Эти слова стоят самые первыми в рассказах всех людей, когда спрашиваешь их, кого они несут в своих руках. Мимо проходят люди с табличками: Богданов Аким Кузьмич, Гусак Иван Кириллович, Бречко Георгий Михайлович. Кажется, что здесь уже несколько тысяч. И нет никакой возможности сразу охватить всю эту восставшую памятную рать. А надо, надо сохранить и собрать воедино эти бесценные старицы истории каждой семьи, которые стали одним единым в 1941-1945 годах.

С трудом нахожу Александра Павловича Стасюка. Седые его волосы ворошит ветер, а глаза всегда такие решительные наполнены каким-то особым, неописуемым чувством. Это — гордость, это радость, это ощущение сопричастности к великому прошлому.

Александр Павлович принёс два портрета — матери и своего деда. Его мама Надежда Стасюк была участницей молодёжного сопротивления «Молодая гвардия» в Краснодоне, пережила все тяготы военной оккупации и смогла остаться в живых, чтобы подарить свет жизни своему ребёнку.

Белые крылья «Бессмертного полка»


А дед, старший лейтенант Стасюк Василий Дмитриевич, за геройское участие в боях под Днепром был удостоен звания Героя Советского Союза.

Белые крылья «Бессмертного полка»


— Мой отец, Степченко Григорий Илларионович, был военным разведчиком. Больше 25 раз его забрасывали в тыл врага, и он чудом остался в живых. Можно только удивляться его умению воевать. В течение восьми месяцев после начала Великой Отечественной войны он прошёл ускоренное обучение в специальной школе СМЕРШа, расположенной в Москве, и был отправлен на Закавказский фронт, с 1942 года по 1943 год командовал диверсионной группой Закавказского военного округа, — рассказал его сын Виктор Степченко, инженер-строитель мостов и тоннелей. — На самом деле воинскую биографию отца я узнал из военного билета. Но мы-то понимаем, что в основном такие записи делались с целью прикрытия настоящей деятельности разведчиков СМЕРШа. Отец был родом из Казахстана, а воевал под Ростовом и Таганрогом. Он мало рассказывал о прошедших днях. Но всегда говорил, что для победы нужно иметь «холодную» голову, чётко просчитывать сильные и слабые стороны противника, уметь вовремя сориентироваться в сложной обстановке. Однажды при выполнении очередного боевого задания группа разведчиков попала в плен. Они смогли бежать ночью: вылезали, как рассказал отец, через трубу, и смогли остаться живыми, чтобы наносить непоправимый урон врагу. Отец много знал разных приёмов рукопашного боя, показывал их нам. Он был всю жизнь очень дисциплинированным, собранным, работал до 85 лет, кроме основной работы, возглавлял совет ветеранов.

— Мой дед, Мартюхин Дмитрий Стефанович, 1913 года рождения, был призван из Ростова в морскую пехоту. Последнее письмо моя бабушка получила в 1943 года, и пришло оно из-под Керчи, — рассказала Ольга Арсеновна Чёрная. — О войне дедушка не писал. Помню строки: «Многоуважаемая Елена Кирилловна, пишет тебе твой муж». Он ушёл на фронт, когда его дочери, моей маме, было всего восемь месяцев. Он не сумел налюбоваться ею. Надо было сражаться. Его фотография в форме солдата ВМФ мы сегодня принесли на площадь. Какой же он здесь молодой!

Белые крылья «Бессмертного полка»


На голове у Ольги Арсеновны солдатская пилотка, в руках она сжимает древко, на котором крепко закреплена фотография её деда, а вверху ещё приделаны два красных флажка с победными георгиевскими лентами. Они падают на портрет молодого юноши в матросской форме, немного прикрывают его, а потом снова показывают миру его светлое, доброе лицо.

— Они уходили на фронт пацанами. Не долюбившими, не пожившими. Но у нас в сердце такая к ним благодарность, такая признательность, которую сложно передать. Когда видишь сплошной поток таких же фотографий, слёзы поневоле наворачиваются на глаза, — говорит рядом стоящий Артём, сын Ольги Арсеновны.

По улице идут два офицера в советской полевой форме — «афганцы». Олег Михайлович Муратов служил в Афганистане в третьем батальоне 56-ой десантно-штурмовой бригады (потом был переведён в 70-ю бригаду). В его руке собраны воедино сразу шесть человек. На большой фотографии в первом ряду — женские портреты. Внизу — мужские. «Это мой дедушка и его два брата. Дедушка Худяков Иван Васильевич, 1915 года рождения и его средний брат Вячеслав, 1917 года рождения погибли на фронтах войны. А вот Григорий, 1919 года рождения прошёл три войны — Карело-финскую, Великую Отечественную и Халхин-Гол — и остался в живых».

Но тут звучит громкая, торжественная музыка, и нас призывают строиться в колонны. Их много. Знакомые стараются собраться вместе и идти стройными рядами, повторяя те воинские ряды, что образовывали солдаты.

Три женщины идут рядом.

— Мой отец, Горожеев Григорий Кузьмич, в 1942 году получил под Ленинградом тяжёлую контузию и был комиссован, долгие годы он проработал на заводе «Ростсельмаш», — рассказала Горожеева Зоя Петровна, которая продолжила трудовую династию и тоже работала на комбайностроительном заводе. — Отец не любил вспоминать войну. Но любил день Победы. Люблю этот день и я. Находясь в строю так же, как когда-то отец, сложно мне передать свои чувства перед теми, кто дал нам Победу, эту радость жизни и счастья.

Марина Салихова, врач-отоларинголог военной поликлиники на Военведе, с гордостью рассказывает о том, что её дед, Проклин Василий Григорьевич, воевал под Херсоном в морской бригаде, был тяжело ранен, потерял ногу, и с 1943 года выполнял свой гражданский долг по восстановлению разрушенного города Ростова, а потом работал на заводе «Ростсельмаш».

— Меня переполняют эмоции. Такая гордость! Наш дед! Вот он, с нами вместе в строю! — говорит Марина. — А ещё в нашей семье под Сталинградом сражался мой двоюродный дедушка. Мы говорим сейчас о том, что именно они, зачастую ценой своей жизни, подарили нам жизнь. Чтобы мы жили под мирным небом.

— А мой дед, Власенко Пётр Абрамович, был на фронтах войны пехотинцем и защищал Ростов, причём дважды, когда город занимали немцы, — рассказала Карина Жукова.

Три женщины удаляются вместе с колонной, их фигуры теряются в толпе, но высоко поднятые портреты долго ещё виднеются и плывут вместе со всеми, словно в море, покачиваясь и тихо подрагивая с непривычки: многие портреты несут дети.

Донской писатель Фёдор Герман бережно держит в руке портрет своего старшего брата. Он не закрепил его, как многие на древко, а просто нёс в руке так, словно бы держал когда-то большую руку старшего брата.

— Понимаете, ведь он не дожил двух недель до своего двадцатилетия. А ушёл на фронт в самом начале войны добровольцем, громил немца в составе 1-ой Севастопольской Ордена Суворова гвардейской дивизии. Конечно, они освобождали Севастополь, который смог выдержать 250 дней немецкой блокады, потом был оставлен нашими войсками и был снова освобождён. Мой брат, Александр Трофимович Герман, дошёл до Зееловских высот. 15 апреля 1945 года мы получили от него последнее письмо. Как рассказали нам потом его однополчане, немцы открыли кингстоны, метро быстро заполнялось водой, а там было очень много мирных жителей. И наши русские солдаты бросились спасать немецких детей и женщин. Вот, видно, брат, спасая их, и погиб.

Чтобы пройти в «Бессмертном полку», целые семьи собирались дружно и едино в этот день. Наталья Павловна Семёнова, её муж Владимир Анатольевич и сын Павел, которого они по единодушному решению назвали в честь своего деда. Павлу Семёнову, который был призван в действующую армию в 1939 году, выпала счастливая воинская судьба. Эта судьба началась с того, что талантливого новобранца заметили командиры и отправили учиться на офицерские курсы, которые он окончил за восемь месяцев. Получив предписание явиться 22 июня 1941 года на свою заставу, прибыл к назначенному сроку вовремя. 22 июня он подошёл к своей заставе на западном фронте, а она уже была разбита. Отступление. И пошли фронты — Западный, Воронежский, второй Украинский. Освобождал Вену, Будапешт, Венгрию, Австрию. И после этого снова вернулся на свою родную заставу, откуда начиналась война. Вот такой круг жизни. Но и после войны пришлось отстаивать интересы государства, защищая мирное население от бандеровских банд. После демобилизации был направлен в Ростов по коммунистическому направлению для восстановления мирной жизни, потом работал начальником смены на ростовском хлебозаводе №1. Сегодня его, к сожалению, нет на свете. Но они, его потомки, есть на этом белом свете.

Белые крылья «Бессмертного полка»


Его дочь Наталья Павловна говорит, что она всегда испытывала чувство гордости. Но в этот день её особенно переполняет счастье сопричастности к тому великому, что удалось совершить её отцу и солдатам Великой Отечественной. Они смогли вырасти в свободной от фашизма стране, учиться и воспитывать своих детей. Наталья Павловна окончила Ростовский педагогический институт.

— Чувство патриотизма — величайшее, — говорит она.

Семья Драгилевых, Пётр и Наталья, вместе со своим маленьким сыном пришли сюда, держа в руках три фотографии. Они уже не один год целенаправленно ищут своих погибших родных, узнавая самые мельчайшие нюансы их воинской судьбы.

— Мой дед, Сидоренко Иван Карпович, командир танка Т-34, воевал на первом Белорусском фронте, — рассказал Пётр Драгилев. — Начинал войну на Миус-фронте, недалеко от Ростова. Был ранен в грудь. После госпиталя до 1945 года воевал хорошо. А на подступах к Берлину его ранило в челюсть: из развалин раздался одиночный выстрел, видимо, стрелял какой-то недобитый немец. Целился в голову — пуля попала в затылок и вышла через щеку. Дед получил тяжёлое ранение, но остался жив. А вот его родной брат, Сидоренко Антон Карпович, сержант. Он погиб на второй день войны, 23 июня 1941 года, находясь в разведке в районе станции Нурец.

— Мой прадед, Крылов Семён Иванович, в сентябре 1942 года попал в плен и умер от издевательств немцев. Похоронен он на Украине возле города Каменец-Подольского. Поехать туда, к сожалению, сегодня мы не можем, — добавляет Наталья Драгилева. — Ещё в нашей семье погиб бабушкин брат, Коваленко Иван Митрофанович, а второму брату, Коваленко Иосифу, повезло остаться в живых.

Белые крылья «Бессмертного полка»


Бессмертие этого народного полка состоит в том, что в его ряды вступают сегодня и стар, и млад. Семья Стадник, мама Оля и папа Вячеслав, привела трёх дочерей: Варвару (пять лет), Февронию (2,9 года), Ксению (1 год). Их прадедушка Николай Стадник в 1942 году получил тяжёлую контузию, был комиссован и восстанавливал народное хозяйство, у него родилось восемь детей. Пятый сын его спросил: «Зачем ты нас столько много нарожал?» «Мужиков много на войне побило, народу стало мало, вот и за всех стараюсь», — ответил отец.

Ольга Стадник рассказала о своём деде, который воевал на Белорусском фронте.

— К сожалению, Сипович Виктор Николаевич умер до моего рождения. А вот рассказы бабушки помнятся отчётливо: Елена Макаровна Кранокутская (в девичестве Селиванова) на «полуторке» возила снаряды, попадала неоднократно под бомбёжки, но невредимой вернулась с фронта.

— У моего деда, гвардии младшего сержанта Михаила Ивановича Метёлкина, который штурмовал Берлин, родилось после войны семь детей, — говорит его правнучка Екатерина Кононова. — Я принимаю участие в акции «Бессмертный полк» второй раз, чтобы отдать дань памяти, сказать спасибо за то, что мы ходим по земле.
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 5
  1. parusnik 12 мая 2016 07:30
    "Бессмертный полк" ещё и мир в очередной раз спасёт..Дайте время..Спасибо,Полина..
  2. hohryakov066 12 мая 2016 09:04
    Спасибо автору.
    В моем провинциальном городке, в этом году, "Бессмертный полк" затмил любое шествие, которое проводилось вообще когда -либо. Люди с гордостью несли портреты своих предков, сломавших хребет фашизму. Несли не по принуждению начальства и власти, а по тому, что считают это правильным. Думаю, что моему деду, фотографию которого с гордостью несла моя дочь, это было бы приятно. Как не странно, но и дети прониклись торжественностью и скорбью этого события. В виду болезни я не могу ходить дольше 100-200 метро за раз, но взяв себя за холку , добросовестно проковылял в колонне. Испытал невероятный подъем и получил такую зарядку положительными эмоциями!
    Поздравляю всех с великим праздником Победы!
    1. Aleksander 12 мая 2016 09:54
      Цитата: hohryakov066
      В виду болезни я не могу ходить дольше 100-200 метро за раз, но взяв себя за холку , добросовестно проковылял в колонне. Испытал невероятный подъем и получил такую зарядку положительными эмоциями!Поздравляю всех с великим праздником Победы!


      Уважение Вам. hi Вот теперь и самое время выздороветь! С праздником!
  3. igordok 12 мая 2016 10:04
    В Пскове на 9 мая, официально для участия в "Бессмертном полку", зарегистрировалось очень мало, порядка 200 человек. Организаторы привлекли для участия патриотические клубы. Но когда для шествия, пришло чуть меньше 10 тыс. человек, организаторы ошалели, такого количества не ожидали.

  4. Старый Воин 12 мая 2016 17:52
    С Этим ПОЛКОМ, Россия ВОИСИНУ БЕССМЕРТНА,
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня