Military Review

Authorities of Leninogorsk region of Tatarstan refuse 90-year veteran of the Great Patriotic War to provide him with housing

31
Against the background of numerous celebrations in honor of the 71 anniversary of the Great Victory, messages slip, once again confirming the fact that there are officials in the country who are ready to use the veterans for their own personal gain. Information portal "Reedus" told about how the authorities of the Leninogorsk region of the Republic of Tatarstan took advantage of the poor health of the Great Patriotic War veteran, Anas Ziganshin, in order to receive from him a refusal to provide him with an apartment.


Authorities of Leninogorsk region of Tatarstan refuse 90-year veteran of the Great Patriotic War to provide him with housing


Correspondent "Reedus" and the Public Platform "Civil Activity" Nikita Perfiliev presents material stating that a veteran of the Great Patriotic War lived for more than a quarter of a century in a house that was built at his own expense by local residents (residents of Kuakbash village), while local authorities refuse to veteran in the provision of a new apartment. The house (log house) was built after Anas Ziganshina’s own house burned down in 1990 year.

When representatives of the mentioned media addressed the administration, they received a response of the following nature:

A. Yu. Ziganshin lives in a two-room private house at (...), 1990, built in, with a total area of ​​51,4 sq. M, which corresponds to housing standards (in Leninogorsk district not more than 12 sq. M. Of total area per person ). Based on the BTI certificate (as of 01.10.2008), the house has 19% physical deterioration, which is in compliance with current regulations. Accordingly, the size of the total area of ​​housing and the percentage of depreciation of the house according to regulatory acts does not give the right to include Ziganshin A. Yu. In the list for housing.




In this answer, several facts attract attention. First, the wording of the norms “no more than 12 square. m total area per person. " That is, if the veteran lived in a house with an area of, for example, 13 sq.m. per person, then it would no longer meet the housing standards of the Leninogorsk district of the Republic of Tatarstan? Interestingly, the officials themselves, who built such an answer, also "no more 12 sq.m. per person? ..

Secondly, the BTI certificate was issued 8 years ago, and therefore it is strange that the local authorities did not take into account the deterioration of housing from 2008 to 2016 years.

The correspondent involved in the proceedings the local prosecutor's office and activists of the All-Russian Popular Front (ONF) in order to verify the information that the visually impaired veteran was forced to sign a paper in which he himself refuses to provide him with a new apartment. The veteran himself says that he simply did not see (vision does not allow) the text under which he put his signature.
Photos used:
http://www.ridus.ru
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Andrey K
    Andrey K 10 May 2016 10: 13
    +17
    It seems that these "officials" hit their heads at birth ...
    Interestingly, their parents, they are also in "no more than 12 square meters. m total area per person "contain ...
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 10 May 2016 10: 19
      +10
      Quote: Andrey K
      It seems that these "officials" hit their heads at birth ..

      No, their conscience is cut off along with the umbilical cord at birth.
    2. just exp
      just exp 10 May 2016 10: 19
      +13
      no . there stupidly cirrhosis of conscience.
      as soon as they get to the trough of money, conscience refuses completely.
      money kills conscience. that is why Jesus said that it is easier for a camel to crawl into the eye of a needle than for a rich man to enter the kingdom of heaven.
    3. Altona
      Altona 10 May 2016 11: 01
      +3
      Quote: Andrey K
      It seems that these "officials" hit their heads at birth ...
      Interestingly, their parents, they are also in "no more than 12 square meters. m total area per person "contain ...

      -------------------
      This is their normal position. The official always acts in his own interests and does not recognize any responsibility in the implementation of laws.
    4. Max_Bauder
      Max_Bauder 10 May 2016 11: 47
      +5
      "Kazly" in a word, fucking dumb, he shed blood for us all, and they regret some land, the house, referring to the norms, ugh, you fucking mind, what are the norms, you can not forget about them when it comes to a veteran ?! the Germans would come, the norms would be completely different - a couple of pieces of bread or slops a day, 16 hours of working in the mines, tired - shooting!
      1. 70BSN
        70BSN 10 May 2016 14: 11
        +2
        Yes, this is with all the veterans !! DEAR FORUM RESIDENTS 71 YEARS have passed since the war ...... we are still giving out apartments to veterans !!! Okay, everyone knows that "bureaucrats are soulless" ........ That's purely my opinion, this is a duty and control should have been taken over by our president .... but he is not ashamed to know that the remaining veterans live in promises !!! so it turns out that none of the servants of the people is not ashamed ......... ALTHOUGH he can help ...... "one blow on the table with his fist and you're done."
    5. bylec
      bylec 10 May 2016 12: 33
      +2
      Yes, they did not hit the head with their conscience (here it completely repulsed it)
      1. Serg 122
        Serg 122 10 May 2016 14: 55
        0
        On stake!!! There are no other words ...
  2. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 10 May 2016 10: 13
    -9
    Do you need to raise the national wave? throughout the territory of the Russian Federation, there are enough such unfortunate, forgotten old people, why point it at Tatarstan?
    1. Andrey K
      Andrey K 10 May 2016 10: 19
      +10
      I do not agree with you.
      We need to sharpen, there are only a few of these veterans. Someone managed to rejoice, someone out of the age-old habit of enduring, waved his hand ...
      Yes to the bunks of these officials, significantso that the others wake up angry
      1. Victor N
        Victor N 10 May 2016 10: 58
        +1
        It is not necessary for the bunks - just to be removed from power in connection with the loss of confidence of the people.
        1. 4ekist
          4ekist 11 May 2016 00: 46
          0
          For me it’s better: If there was an official, there would be an article for him.
      2. RBLip
        RBLip 10 May 2016 13: 21
        +2
        Quote: Andrey K
        We need to sharpen, there are only a few of these veterans. Someone managed to rejoice, someone out of the age-old habit of enduring, waved his hand ...

        I don’t know. as in the Lipetsk region with housing for Veterans it is, but about 4 years ago I was talking with one manager. polyclinic (may God grant him health). and then he is about honey. service for Veterans told such things ... I quietly fucked up (in the sense of good surprise). I don’t remember everything, but the main thing is that each Veteran is assigned a personal nurse. which is required to visit the Veteran at least twice a day. plus any medications. plus profile doctors at home and in the first place. when I asked - something like a fairy tale, he replied that it was all about financing. Moscow just finances veterans in the first place. a lot and without delay. therefore, clinics are fighting (!!!!) for the elderly (and not so many of them remain, to be honest). I do not pretend for the ultimate truth, for which I bought it. for that I’m selling ...
    2. just exp
      just exp 10 May 2016 10: 21
      +7
      You will be surprised to find out how often the usual hype in the media dramatically improves the vision of bureaucrats. and they begin to see what they did not notice point blank.
    3. Altona
      Altona 10 May 2016 11: 02
      +2
      Quote: Andrey Yurievich
      Do you need to raise the national wave? throughout the territory of the Russian Federation, there are enough such unfortunate, forgotten old people, why point it at Tatarstan?

      --------------------
      We must fight for the rights of all people. Respect for old age and merit, respect for each of us.
    4. am808s
      am808s 10 May 2016 12: 29
      +2
      And what about nationality? WWII veterans Already a nation-wide value. To create conditions for them to live as long as possible is our duty, and bureaucrats who do not understand this are not worthy to take up places giving them any elevated rights. Dolly of such power!
    5. CONTROL
      CONTROL 10 May 2016 12: 33
      +2
      Quote: Andrew Y.
      Do you need to raise the national wave? throughout the territory of the Russian Federation, there are enough such unfortunate, forgotten old people, why point it at Tatarstan?

      There is such an observation: it’s just that the officials themselves with great pleasure pedal nationality in resolving issues such as this (in their own favor, of course!). But such old people are Soviet to the core, and they have all the people around them - one nation, the Soviet people! they speak only - sometimes - in different languages ​​...
      -------
      ... and the Leninogorsk region in our country is, in fact, unclear in terms of official arrogance ...
    6. bylec
      bylec 10 May 2016 12: 38
      0
      if there are facts then do not be silent sharpen
  3. LÄRZ
    LÄRZ 10 May 2016 10: 23
    +4
    What would these children be to these all officials in their old age!
  4. avvg
    avvg 10 May 2016 10: 25
    +2
    In my opinion, without "landing", Bureaucratic officials cannot be re-educated, and the circle of bureaucratic hell will not win.
  5. Yak-15
    Yak-15 10 May 2016 10: 30
    +2
    And I remember our Little Bear Leader back when he was in his reign, he said that everyone was already registered, and right next year, all veterans would live in apartments. And it turns out, after the 71st anniversary of the Victory, 10 thousand deceived Heroes are recruited. And the new Leader does not solve this problem in any way, to see there are more important problems ....
  6. Moore
    Moore 10 May 2016 10: 31
    +6
    Quote: Andrew Y.
    ... why focus on Tatarstan?

    This does not mean that if an abomination occurs in some national ulus, then it is impossible to write about it? Excavated a story about an old man - thanks.
    On this topic. Prosecutors most likely will not find a corpus delicti or simply violations in the actions of bureaucrats. So, they will formally write a determination that wear and tear, etc., were incorrectly taken into account.
    The worst thing in this story is that Tatar bureaucrats are formally right, nodding at norms, rules, etc. For they will be evaluated precisely by observing all the squiggles, and not by the dictates of the soul or the desire for justice.
    Until there is someone higher who takes responsibility for the old man’s apartment, there will be nothing.
    1. 70BSN
      70BSN 10 May 2016 14: 39
      -1
      For me, everything is just a responsible president, because if at one time our veterans would not have laid their bones for our land, then there would be no president and everyone else ... "THERE IS NO CONSCIENCE" all the servants of the people think more about their welfare than about the people, the country ........

      Here is also an example for whom this is done:
      We have many old people do not eat up as well as orphans ......... but we also help Ukraine's refugees in Syria. We grow our products, but we will sell most of the CHINESE, but in return we will bring back products from them (which are worse than we have grown), also in our metallurgy there will be a 50-70% increase in the cost of metal because it is more profitable to supply to China. That's how our servants of the people think and care about us ......
  7. iliitchitch
    iliitchitch 10 May 2016 10: 39
    0
    In our country, any Syrian-Libyan-Pakistani refugee will rush home together with all his numerous aul after talking with fat toads in the Pension Fund of Russia or at the Russian Post. Some kind of hanger. WELL, there are VERY unhurried chelas, infections. The manual is ridiculous, not German, and in general you are not rattling a bolt here, we have a Moldavian tojikiston above the roof.
  8. Leto
    Leto 10 May 2016 11: 33
    +3
    No wonder. An example from Novosibirsk. Governor of the NSO Gorodetsky recently announced
    In the field of 127 war veterans and widows need housing

    In this case, Gorodetsky, being the mayor of Novosibirsk, sold more than 1500! apartments intended for the waiting list (including war veterans) and his deputy on this fact is under investigation. Gorodetsky himself is allegedly not to blame, and the investigation has no complaints against him.
  9. Nikolaih
    Nikolaih 10 May 2016 12: 29
    -1
    Dear forum users, officials act within the framework of the law. Desire or not desire does not play any role. They will give housing immediately the prosecutor’s office will come and they will raise a violation of the law, formally there is housing. And where does the local officials. it is necessary to change the norms of the law !!!
  10. sergzub
    sergzub 10 May 2016 12: 45
    0
    Bureaucracy
  11. Point
    Point 10 May 2016 12: 50
    +1
    My grandmother has the same problem, she is a resident of the besieged Leningrad. He lives in a two-room apartment in a house built in 1937, on the fifth floor. No elevator, no bathroom. An area of ​​more than 50 meters. They also refused to provide an apartment. They asked at least to install a shower, they say it is not allowed to do showers and bathrooms in this house, and no funds have been allocated for this.
  12. Shpagolom
    Shpagolom 10 May 2016 13: 20
    0
    ..... This in Russia will continue until the veterans "leave" this corrupt world! The interest arises as to why we, the people of Russia, do not march out and demand that the authorities fulfill their obligations to the citizens of the country ... veterans? And against this background, the actions of the "Immortal Regiment" led by the Supreme Leaders look ostentatious! Well, how many years does it take to provide veterans with everything they need .... how many is 100 years old? am
  13. Pitot
    Pitot 10 May 2016 13: 46
    0
    After a year of work, officials should be sent for a year to work as janitors, or loaders. These nits always gobble up in their places and begin to float away into some kind of unreality.
  14. Verdun
    Verdun 10 May 2016 15: 35
    0
    Every politician and official is ready to PR at the expense of WWII veterans. But to do something really useful for these people is extremely difficult for them. After all, there are still so many of these veterans and they all want something. And we have few officials, they are not able to keep track of every veteran. Moreover, veterans - they are such couch potatoes. Rarely attend official receptions organized by officials and show little activity. Such a misfortune. Therefore, money, if it suddenly appeared at the local administration, has to be allowed to renew the fleet, or else how to develop it. sad

Власти Лениногорского района Татарстана отказывают 90-летнему ветерану ВОВ в предоставлении ему жилья

На фоне многочисленных торжественных мероприятий в честь 71-й годовщины Великой Победы проскальзывают сообщения, в очередной раз подтверждающие тот факт, что в стране остаются чиновники, готовые использовать ветеранов в своих личных корыстных целях. Информационный портал «Ридус» поведал о том, как власти Лениногорского района Республики Татарстан воспользовались плохим здоровьем ветерана ВОВ Анаса Зиганшина, чтобы получить от него отказ в предоставлении положенной ему квартиры.

Власти Лениногорского района Татарстана отказывают 90-летнему ветерану ВОВ в предоставлении ему жилья


Корреспондент «Ридуса» и Общественной платформы "Гражданская активность" Никита Перфильев представляет материал, в котором говорится, что ветеран Великой Отечественной войны более четверти века проживает в доме, который ему построили на собственные средства местные жители (жители села Куакбаш), в то время как местные власти отказывают ветерану в предоставлении новой квартиры. Дом (сруб) был построен, после того как собственный дом Анаса Зиганшина сгорел в 1990 году.


Когда в администрацию обратились представители упомянутого СМИ, то им пришёл ответ следующего характера:

Зиганшин А. Ю. проживает в двухкомнатном частном доме по адресу (...), 1990 года постройки, общей площадью 51,4 кв.м., что соответствует жилищным нормам (по Лениногорскому району не более 12 кв.м. общей площади на одного человека). На основании справки БТИ (по состоянию на 01.10.2008) дом имеет 19% физического износа, что соответствует действующим нормативным нормам. Соответственно, величина общей площади жилья и процента износа дома по нормативным актам не дает права включить Зиганшина А. Ю. в список на получение жилья.


Власти Лениногорского района Татарстана отказывают 90-летнему ветерану ВОВ в предоставлении ему жилья


В этом ответе обращает на себя внимание сразу несколько фактов. Во-первых, формулировка о нормах «не более 12 кв. м общей площади на одного человека». То есть если бы ветеран проживал в доме с площадью, к примеру, 13 кв.м. на человека, то это бы уже не соответствовало жилищным нормам Лениногорского районе РТ? Интересно, а у самих чиновников, соорудивших такой ответ, тоже «не более 12 кв.м на человека»?..

Во-вторых, справка БТИ выдавалась 8 лет назад, а потому странно, что местные власти не учли износ жилья за период с 2008 по 2016 годы.

Корреспондент подключил к разбирательству местную прокуратуру и активистов Общероссийского народного фронта (ОНФ) с целью проверки информации о том, что ветерана со слабым зрением в своё время заставили подписать бумагу, в которой тот сам отказывается от предоставления ему новой квартиры. Сам ветеран говорит о том, что попросту не видел (зрение не позволяет) того текста, под которым ставил свою подпись.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.ridus.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 31
  1. Андрей К 10 мая 2016 10:13
    Такое ощущение, что эти "чиновники" при рождении головушкой ударились...
    Интересно, своих родителей, они тоже в «не более 12 кв. м общей площади на одного человека» содержат...
    1. Цитата: Андрей К
      Такое ощущение, что эти "чиновники" при рождении головушкой ударились..

      Нет,им при рождении вместе с пуповиной обрезают совесть.
    2. просто экспл 10 мая 2016 10:19
      нет . там тупо цирроз совести .
      как только дорываются до денежного корыта совесть отказывает начисто.
      деньги убивают совесть . именно поэтому Иисус говорил что легче верблюду пролезть в игольное ушко чем богатому попасть в царствие небесное .
    3. Altona 10 мая 2016 11:01
      Цитата: Андрей К
      Такое ощущение, что эти "чиновники" при рождении головушкой ударились...
      Интересно, своих родителей, они тоже в «не более 12 кв. м общей площади на одного человека» содержат...

      -------------------
      Это их нормальная позиция. Чиновник действует всегда в своих интересах и не признает никакой своей ответственности в выполнении законов.
    4. Max_Bauder 10 мая 2016 11:47
      "Казлы" одним словом, тупицы грёбаные, он за нас всех кровь проливал, а они какую-то землю, домишку жалеют, ссылаясь на нормы, тьфу ты мать его за ногу, какие нормы, нельзя забыть про них когда дело касается ветерана?! пришли бы немцы, нормы были бы совсем другие - пару кусочков хлеба или помоев в день, 16 часов вкалывания на рудниках, уставших - расстрел!
      1. 70БСН 10 мая 2016 14:11
        Да это со всеми ветеранами!! УВАЖАЕМЫЕ ФОРУМЧАНЕ 71 ГОД прошло после войны......мы все еще выдаем квартиры ветеранам!!! Ладно все знают что "чинушники бездушные"........ Вот чисто мое мнение это обязанность и контроль должен был взять в свои руки наш президент.... но ему ведать НЕ СТЫДНО что оставшиеся ветераны живут в обещаниях!!! вот и получается что не кому из слуг народа НЕ СТЫДНО.........ХОТЯ ведь он может помочь......"одним ударам по столу кулаком и все готово".
    5. bylec 10 мая 2016 12:33
      да они не головушкой ударились а совестью ( вот ее и напрочь отбило )
      1. Serg 122 10 мая 2016 14:55
        На кол!!! Других слов нет...
  2. андрей юрьевич 10 мая 2016 10:13
    обязательно нац.волну нужно поднять? по всей территории РФ,хватает таких несчастных,забытых стариков,зачем заострять на Татарстане?
    1. Андрей К 10 мая 2016 10:19
      Не соглашусь с Вами.
      Заострять нужно, этих ветеранов остались-то единицы. Кто-то успел порадоваться, кто-то по исконной привычке вытерпеть, махнул рукой...
      Да на нары этих чиновников, показательно, чтоб у остальных совесть проснулась angry
      1. виктор н 10 мая 2016 10:58
        На нары не надо - просто отстранить от власти в связи с утратой доверия народа.
        1. 4ekist 11 мая 2016 00:46
          По мне лучше: Был бы чиновник, а статья для него найдется.
      2. RBLip 10 мая 2016 13:21
        Цитата: Андрей К
        Заострять нужно, этих ветеранов остались-то единицы. Кто-то успел порадоваться, кто-то по исконной привычке вытерпеть, махнул рукой...

        вот не знаю. как в Липецкой области с жильем для Ветеранов обстоит, но еще года 4 назад разговаривал с одним зав. поликлиникой (дай Бог ему здоровья). и он тогда про мед. обслуживание для Ветеранов такие вещи рассказывал...я тихо офигевал (в смысле от хорошего удивления). все уже не помню, но главное, что за каждым Ветераном закреплена личная медсестра. которая обязана минимум дважды в день посещать Ветерана. плюс любые медикаменты. плюс профильные врачи на дом и в первую очередь. когда я спросил - типа что- то на сказку похоже, он ответил, что все дело в финансировании. просто ветеранов Москва финансирует в первую очередь. много и без проволочек. поэтому поликлиники борются(!!!!) за стариков(да и не так уж много их осталось, если честно). не претендую за истину в последней инстанции, за что купил. за то и продаю...
    2. просто экспл 10 мая 2016 10:21
      Вы удивитесь когда узнаете как часто обычная шумиха в СМИ резко улучшает зрение у чинуш . и они начинают видеть то что раньше в упор не замечали .
    3. Altona 10 мая 2016 11:02
      Цитата: андрей юрьевич
      обязательно нац.волну нужно поднять? по всей территории РФ,хватает таких несчастных,забытых стариков,зачем заострять на Татарстане?

      --------------------
      Надо бороться за права всех людей. Уважение к старости и заслугам-уважение к каждому из нас.
    4. am808s 10 мая 2016 12:29
      Причём здесь национальность? Ветераны ВОВ Уже общенародная ценность.Создать им условия чтобы прожили как можно дольше это наша обязанность и чинуши это не понимающие не достойны занимать места дающие им какие либо повышенные права.Долой таких от власти!
    5. CONTROL 10 мая 2016 12:33
      Цитата: андрей юрьевич
      обязательно нац.волну нужно поднять? по всей территории РФ,хватает таких несчастных,забытых стариков,зачем заострять на Татарстане?

      Есть такое наблюдение: вот как раз сами чиновники с большИм удовольствием педалируют национальность в решении вопросов, подобных этому (в свою, понятно, пользу!). А вот такие старики - они-то советские до мозга костей, и у них все люди вокруг - одной нации, советский народ! говорят только - иногда - на разных языках...
      -------
      ...а Лениногорский район у нас - вообще-то мутноватый в плане чиновничьей наглости...
    6. bylec 10 мая 2016 12:38
      если есть факты то не молчи заостри
  3. LÄRZ 10 мая 2016 10:23
    Да что б к этим всем чиновникам в их старости их дети к ним так относились бы!
  4. avvg 10 мая 2016 10:25
    На мой взгляд,без "посадки",Чиновников-Бюрократов не перевоспитать,а круг бюрократического ада не победит.
  5. ЯК-15 10 мая 2016 10:30
    А помнится наш Вождёнок-медвежонок ещё в бытность своего царствования, глаголил, что все уже поставлены на учёт, и прям на следующий год, все ветераны будут жить в квартирах. А их оказывается, после 71-ой годовщины Победы, набирается 10 тысяч обманутых Героев. И новый Вождь никак не решает эту проблему, видать есть проблемы по важнее....
  6. Мур 10 мая 2016 10:31
    Цитата: андрей юрьевич
    ...зачем заострять на Татарстане?

    Это же не говорит о том, что если мерзость происходит в каком-то национальном улусе, то о ней писать нельзя? Раскопали историю про старика - спасибо.
    По теме. Прокурорские скорее всего не найдут состава преступления или просто нарушений в действиях чинушей. Так, формально напишут определение, что неправильно учли износ и т.п.
    Самое поганое в этой истории, что татарские бюрократы формально правы, кивая на нормы, правила и т.п. Ибо оценивать их будут именно по соблюдению всех закорючек, а не по велению души или стремлению к справедливости.
    Пока не найдётся кто-то повыше, кто возьмёт на себя ответственность за квартиру старика - ничего не будет.
    1. 70БСН 10 мая 2016 14:39
      Для меня все просто ответственный президент так как если бы в свое время наши ветераны не легли бы костями за землю нашу то и президента не было и всех остальных....."НЕТУ ТАМ СОВЕСТИ" все слуги народа большей степени думают о своем благосостоянии чем о народе, стране........

      Вот тоже пример для кого это делается:
      У нас многие старики не доедают как и дети сироты .........зато Беженцам Сирии помогаем и Украине. Мы выращиваем свои продукты но мы большую часть будем продавать КИТАЙЦАМ но мы же в ответ привозим обратно от них продукты(КОТОРЫЕ ХУЖЕ ЧЕМ ВЫРАЩЕННЫЕ У НАС), так же в нашей металлургии будет 50-70% удорожание металла потому что в Китай поставлять выгоднее. Вот так о нас думают и заботится наши слуги народа......
  7. iliitchitch 10 мая 2016 10:39
    У нас любой сирийскийливийскийпакинстанский беженец домой ломанётся вместе со всем своим многочисленным аулом после общения с жирными жабами в ПФР или на "Почте России" . Вешалка какая-то . НУ ОЧЕНЬ там челы неторопливые , заразы . Пособие смешное , не германское , да и вообще вы тут в болт не тарахтели , нам точикистона молдаванского выше крыши .
  8. Leto 10 мая 2016 11:33
    Ничего удивительного. Пример из Новосибирска. Губернатор НСО Городецкий на днях объявил
    В области 127 ветеранов войны и вдов нуждаются обеспечении жильем

    При это ранее Городецкий будучи мэром г. Новосибирска продал более 1500! квартир предназначавшихся очередникам (включая ветеранам войны) и его заместитель по этому факту находится под следствием. Сам же Городецкий якобы не виноват и у следствия претензий к нему нет.
  9. Nikolaih 10 мая 2016 12:29
    Уважаемые форумчане, чиновники действуют в рамках установленных законом. Желание или не желание не играет ни какой роли. Дадут они жильё сразу придёт прокуратура и нароет нарушение законодательства, формально жильё есть. И при чем тут местные чиновники. менять надо нормы закона!!!
  10. sergzub 10 мая 2016 12:45
    Н-да бюрократия
  11. Точка 10 мая 2016 12:50
    Примерно та же проблема у моей бабушки, она житель блокадного Ленинграда. Живет в двухкомнатной квартире в доме 1937 г. постройки, на пятом этаже. Лифта нет, ванной нет. Площадь 50 с лишним метров. Также отказали в предоставлении квартиры. Просили хотя-бы установить душевую кабинку, говорят не положено в данном доме душевые кабины и ванные делать, и средств на это не выделено.
  12. Шпаголом 10 мая 2016 13:20
    .....Такое в России будет продолжаться до тех пор пока ветераны не "уйдут" из этого продажного мира! Интерес возникает а почему мы народ России не выйдем маршем и не потребуем у власти выполнения обязательств перед гражданами страны...ветеранами? И на этом фоне акции "Бессмертный полк"во главе с верховными вождями выглядят показушными! Ну сколько лет нужно чтобы обеспечить ветеранов всем необходимым....сколько 100 лет? am
  13. Пито 10 мая 2016 13:46
    Чиновников надо через год работы посылать на год работать дворниками, или грузчиками. Эти гниды всегда зажираются на своих местах и начинают уплывать в какую-то нереальность.
  14. Верден 10 мая 2016 15:35
    Пиариться за счёт ветеранов ВОВ готов каждый политик и чиновник. А вот сделать что нибудь действительно полезное для этих людей им крайне сложно. Ведь этих ветеранов ещё так много осталось и все они чего то хотят. А чиновников у нас мало, не в силах они уследить за каждым ветераном. Тем более, что ветераны - они такие домоседы. Редко бывают на званных приёмах, которые устраивают для себя чиновники, мало проявляют активности. Такая вот незадача. Поэтому деньги, если они вдруг появились у местной администрации, приходится пускать на обновление автопарка или ещё как осваивать. sad
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня