Military Review

SBU announces the detention of "terrorists" involved in the explosion in Novoalekseevka, Kherson region

28
On the next "success" reported representatives of the Security Service of Ukraine. If you believe the press service of the SBU, then "eliminated the terrorist group that prepared the attacks on Victory Day in the Kherson region." The report claims that they represented this group "financed and managed by the Russian special services."


SBU "hung up" on the detainees and the explosion in Novoalekseevka.

From the message of the press service of the SBU:
The terrorists, financed and controlled by the representatives of the special services of the Russian Federation, are responsible for the explosion that took place on 14 on April of this year. in the village Novoalekseevka Genichesky district. Recall that then one person died and six more were injured of varying severity. In the course of the investigation of this terrorist attack, the security services prevented another explosion, which was to occur on April 20 in Genichesk. During a search in the car of terrorists, officers of the Security Council of Ukraine, together with the police, seized plastids in TNT equivalent of almost 40 kg. Necessary operational investigative actions are carried out.


It is noteworthy that in the photo the eyes of the "terrorist" are hidden by a white frame. The purpose of such a conspiracy raises questions ...

SBU announces the detention of "terrorists" involved in the explosion in Novoalekseevka, Kherson region



If you try to count how many "terrorists" over the past couple of years representatives of the Security Service of Ukraine have caught, you can come to the conclusion that the bill comes in the thousands. At the same time, there is no information that in respect of at least one arrested person on such a serious charge the judicial measures would be brought to an end - with the issuance of either an accusatory or acquittal verdict. Attempts by the agency, clearly controlled by the US special services, to engage in self-promotion and exaggerated revelations look much more obvious.
Photos used:
http://www.sbu.gov.ua
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. revnagan
    revnagan 10 May 2016 10: 46
    0
    We made a show-off for visitors ...
  2. Yak-15
    Yak-15 10 May 2016 10: 47
    +3
    Did you have passports? Usually, all terrorists go to business with all the documents and especially passports, because even after the plane crashes, they lie and shine like new ones among the charred ones. Obviously, it was easier for security officials to find terrorists. Well, the SBU is also no exception, because it is supervised from Fashington.
  3. dsm100
    dsm100 10 May 2016 10: 47
    +5
    Bullshit. Faces of terrorists usually show what everyone would see. And this is so, a sham.
  4. SOBR_NSK
    SOBR_NSK 10 May 2016 10: 55
    0
    strange, but where is the autographed photo of Putin, the certificate of the KGB general, a pass to the GRU? LACK OF EVIDENCE THAT)))
  5. Scout
    Scout 10 May 2016 10: 59
    +2
    Like to make an explosion? In order to discredit the Ukrointsev? To provoke unrest? So it is possible to do so simply?
  6. LÄRZ
    LÄRZ 10 May 2016 11: 11
    +5
    It is noteworthy that in the photo the eyes of the "terrorist" are hidden by a white frame.
    And this is like the Americans on the downed Boeing, about the photographs of evidence: "We have them, but we will not show them to you. They are classified." Sober, no beard, no quilted jacket, no our passport ... No, it's not ours.
  7. 1vlad19
    1vlad19 10 May 2016 11: 39
    +1
    It seems that info already passed, two teenagers were detained, like 14 and 15 years old.
  8. Mercenary
    Mercenary 10 May 2016 12: 07
    +1
    He has the flag of Finland on his chest! What insidious Putin is, once he sends saboteurs to blow up wells (infrastructure) and shops (the basis of the Kiev government’s cash receipts) in villages and towns.
  9. AQUARIUS 65
    AQUARIUS 65 10 May 2016 12: 18
    0
    From the message of the press service of the SBU:
    Terrorists, financed and managed by representatives of the special services of the Russian Federation, responsible for the explosion ...

    Yeah! Who would doubt that? According to the SBU press service, everything that happened in Ukraine in the last 2 years and is happening now is managed by representatives of the Russian special services.
    1. renics
      renics 10 May 2016 14: 07
      0
      The flag of Finland is a blue crosshair, and here is white, which refers to Denmark.
  10. renics
    renics 10 May 2016 12: 24
    0
    And what is this photograph of a man of eastern appearance with his eyes hidden and the flag of Denmark on his clothes. In theory, if he worked under the control of the Russian special services, then the flag should be Russian, they did not guess to change clothes or they were conspiratorial under Denmark.
  11. Alex 1983
    Alex 1983 10 May 2016 12: 32
    0
    It is noteworthy that in the photo the eyes of the "terrorist" are hidden by a white frame. The purpose of such conspiracy raises questions.

    so as not to recognize the current employees of the SBU
  12. BOB044
    BOB044 10 May 2016 12: 45
    0
    "Funded and managed by Russian intelligence services."
    A V.V. Putin and Shoigu brought them explosives. Not the SBU but the house of the insane. laughing
  13. renics
    renics 10 May 2016 14: 02
    0
    I don’t understand why all the Ukrainian mass media only talk about the Russian special services. But at the same time, no one knows about other foreign special services, not only present, but literally flooding the Ukrainian space long before the Maidan, and officially with the approval of the top leadership of Ukraine. And they even have a whole floor in the SBU building in Kiev. Almost everyone in Ukraine knows about it. Which have already been introduced and launched long before the Maidan events and which penetrated all spheres of Ukrainian society. An example, by that time, (Maidan) the Israeli intelligence community was represented in Ukraine by residents, employees and agents of Mossad, military intelligence Aman and the Shabak general security service, Shin-Bet (counterintelligence), as well as the special service, which continues to show special activity in the Russian direction - "Nativ" (Bureau for Relations with Jews of the CIS and Eastern Europe under the Office of the Prime Minister of Israel). The leading position is occupied by foreign intelligence. The activation of Zionist organizations and Israeli special services in Ukraine in 2013 takes place in the context of the potential unleashing of war by Israel and its satellites with Syria and Iran, and the determination of Ukraine's integration paths in the summer-autumn of 2013 with the redistribution of resources and property. All this work is carried out in close connection with other structures and intelligence agencies, such as the American - Israeli intelligence services, including the British MI6 and the Rothschild group, which very quietly, but powerfully entered big business and the highest echelons of power from 1991-1995 in Ukraine. It is even characteristic that the then head of the presidential administration of Ukraine Yanukovych, Sergei Lyovochkin, was already a CIA agent. It is S. Lyovochkin who is the main lobbyist for the European vector of Ukraine's development. Around Yanukovych, not only in his presidential administration, but everywhere, there were only traitors, which made it possible for them to control him and create power isolation around him.
  14. Batia
    Batia 10 May 2016 14: 17
    0
    This is called BSK bullshit.
  15. renics
    renics 10 May 2016 14: 17
    0
    And they forgot to publish this nameless photo, which is incomprehensible. On the page of the SBU speaker Elena Gitlyanskaya by their name, Olena Gitlyanskaya on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/giolena11
  16. rus-5819
    rus-5819 10 May 2016 14: 32
    0
    The Security Service of Ukraine together with the police seized almost 40 kg of plastid in TNT equivalent.
    Some either very desperate or very moronic terrorists came across:
    all eggs in one basket (sorry, car).
    But I'll tell you. The SBU is a worthy student of the CIA (it's not for nothing that they are sitting in the same building), so the pictures and other "materials" - "proof" again from the same opera, give me some money, otherwise the Russian "terrorists" overpowered.
  17. Butt
    Butt 10 May 2016 15: 07
    0
    Happy Victory Day, our brothers and comrades! Grandfathers and fathers have a holy memory, alive - honor and respect. And for young, strong defenders - victories over fascicobanderlogs and be safe and sound!
    We are in defense of the Fatherland on the western borders of the Motherland!
    Cheers, comrades!
  18. Ros 56
    Ros 56 10 May 2016 16: 08
    0
    Yes, everything is fine, they laid it down themselves, they cleared it. The method of provocation has not yet been canceled. And then everything is simple, if there was a good person, but there would be an article.
  19. Baloo
    Baloo 10 May 2016 16: 17
    0
    Plastid without pans, just plastid? The CROULS stinted on pressure cookers, as in Chicago, and drank there! tongue

СБУ заявляет о задержании "террористов", причастных к взрыву в Новоалексеевке Херсонской области

Об очередном «успехе» отчитались представители Службы безопасности Украины. Если верить пресс-службе СБУ, то «ликвидирована террористическая группа, готовившая теракты в День Победы в Херсонской области». В сообщении утверждается, что представили этой группы «финансировались и управлялись российскими спецслужбами».

СБУ «повесила» на задержанных и взрыв в Новоалексеевке.

Из сообщения пресс-службы СБУ:
Террористы, финансируемые и управляемые представителями спецслужб Российской Федерации, ответственные за взрыв, произошедший 14 апреля с.г. в пгт Новоалексеевка Генического района. Напомним, что тогда один человек погиб и ещё шестеро получили ранения различной степени тяжести. В ходе расследования этого теракта сотрудники спецслужбы предотвратили ещё один взрыв, который должен произойти в 20-х числах апреля в Геническе. Во время обыска в автомобиле террористов сотрудники СБ Украины совместно с полицией изъяли пластид в тротиловом эквиваленте почти 40 кг. Проводятся необходимые оперативно-следственные действия.



Обращает на себя внимание то, что на фото глаза "террориста" скрыты белой рамкой. Вызывает вопросы цель такой конспирации...

СБУ заявляет о задержании "террористов", причастных к взрыву в Новоалексеевке Херсонской области

СБУ заявляет о задержании "террористов", причастных к взрыву в Новоалексеевке Херсонской области


Если попытаться сосчитать, скольких "террористов" за последние пару лет изловили представители СБУ, то можно прийти к выводу, что счёт идёт на тысячи. При этом нет никакой информации о том, чтобы в отношении хотя бы одного арестованного человека по столь серьёзному обвинению судебные мероприятия были бы доведены до конца - с вынесением либо обвинительного, либо оправдательного вердикта. Гораздо очевиднее выглядят попытки ведомства, явно контролируемого спецслужбами США, заниматься самопиаром и дутыми разоблачениями.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.sbu.gov.ua

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 28
  1. revnagan 10 мая 2016 10:46
    Пролепили "понты для приезжих"...
  2. ЯК-15 10 мая 2016 10:47
    Паспорта были? Обычно все террористы идут на дела со всеми документами и особенно паспортами, ибо они даже после авиакатастроф среди всего обгорелого лежат и сияют, как новенькие. Очевидно, чтобы работникам спецслужб было легче найти террористов. Ну и СБУ тут тоже не исключения, ибо курируется из Фашингтона.
  3. dsm100 10 мая 2016 10:47
    Бред сивой кобылы. Лица террористов обычно показывают что бы все видели. А это так, бутафория.
  4. SOBR_NSK 10 мая 2016 10:55
    странно, а где фотография Путина с автографом, удостоверение генерала КГБ, пропуск в ГРУ? НЕХВАТАЕТ ДОКАЗУХИ ТО)))
  5. РАЗВЕДЧИЦА 10 мая 2016 10:59
    Типа устроить взрыв?для того что бы дискредитировать Укроинцев?Спровоцировать волнения?Значит это возможно сделать вот так просто?
  6. LÄRZ 10 мая 2016 11:11
    Обращает на себя внимание то, что на фото глаза "террориста" скрыты белой рамкой.
    А это как американцы по сбитому Боингу, насчёт фотографий-доказательств:"Они у нас есть, но мы вам их не покажем. Они засекречены". Трезвый, без бороды, не в ватнике, без нашего паспорта... Не-е, это не наш.
  7. 1vlad19 10 мая 2016 11:39
    Вроде инфа уже проходила, задержали двоих подростков, 14 и 15 лет вроде.
  8. Наемник 10 мая 2016 12:07
    У него на грудях флаг Финляндии! До чего Путин коварен, раз направляет диверсантов взрывать в деревнях и посёлках колодцы (инфраструктуру), магазины (основу денежных поступлений киевской власти).
  9. ВОДОЛЕЙ 65 10 мая 2016 12:18
    Из сообщения пресс-службы СБУ:
    Террористы, финансируемые и управляемые представителями спецслужб Российской Федерации, ответственные за взрыв...

    Да, уж! Кто бы сомневался? По сообщениям пресс-службы СБУ все что происходило в Украине в последние 2 года и происходит сейчас управляется представителями спецслужб Российской Федерации.
    1. renics 10 мая 2016 14:07
      Флаг Финляндии голубое перекрестие, а здесь белое, что относится к Дании.
  10. renics 10 мая 2016 12:24
    А это что за фотография человека восточной внешности со скрытыми глазами и флагом Дании на одежде. По идее если он работал под контролем российских спец служб, то и флаг должен быть российским не догадались переодеть или законспирировали под Данию.
  11. алекс 1983 10 мая 2016 12:32
    Обращает на себя внимание то, что на фото глаза "террориста" скрыты белой рамкой. Вызывает вопросы цель такой конспирации..

    чтобы не узнали действующих сотрудников СБУ
  12. BOB044 10 мая 2016 12:45
    «финансировались и управлялись российскими спецслужбами».
    А В.В. Путин с Шойгу им взрывчатку приносили. Не СБУ а дом умалишенных. laughing
  13. renics 10 мая 2016 14:02
    Не понимаю почему все украинские средства массовой информации твердят только о российских спецслужбах. Но при этом никто не знает о других иностранных спец службах, не только присутствующих, но буквально заполонивших украинское пространство задолго до майдана, причём официально с одобрения высшего руководства Украины. И которым даже выделен целый этаж в здании СБУ в Киеве. Ведь об этом знает практически чуть ли не каждый в Украине. Которые уже были внедрены и запущены задолго до майданных событий и которые проникли во все сферы украинского общества. Пример, к тому моменту, (Майдану) разведсообщество Израиля представлено на Украине резидентами, сотрудниками и агентами "Моссад", военной разведки "Аман" и службы общей безопасности "Шабак", Шин-Бет (контрразведка), а также спецслужбой, продолжающей проявлять особую активность на российском направлении - "Натив" (Бюро по связям с евреями СНГ и Восточной Европы при канцелярии премьер-министра Израиля). Лидирующее положение занимает внешняя разведка. Активизация сионистских организаций и израильских спецслужб на Украине в 2013 году происходит в контексте потенциального развязывания Израилем и сателлитами войны с Сирией и Ираном, и определения интеграционных путей Украины летом-осенью 2013 года при перераспределении ресурсов и собственности. Вся эта работа проводится в тесной связке с другими структурами и разведагентствами, такими как, американо - израильские спецслужбы, включая Британскую МИ-6 и группу Ротшильда которые весьма незаметно, но мощно зашли с 1991-1995 г г. в большой бизнес и высшие эшелоны власти на Украине. Характерно даже то, что бывший в то время глава администрации президента Украины Януковича, Сергей Левочкин был уже агентом ЦРУ. Именно С. Левочкин — является главным лоббистом европейского вектора развития Украины. Вокруг Януковича даже не только в его президентской администрации, но и везде, были только предатели, что давало для них возможность его контролировать и создавать властную изоляцию вокруг него.
  14. Batia 10 мая 2016 14:17
    Это называется БСК-бред сивой кобылы.
  15. renics 10 мая 2016 14:17
    А ещё забыли вот это безымянное фото опубликовать непонятно чего выражающее. На странице спикера СБУ Елены Гитлянской по ихнему Олена Гітлянська в Facebook https://www.facebook.com/giolena11
  16. рус-5819 10 мая 2016 14:32
    СБ Украины совместно с полицией изъяли пластид в тротиловом эквиваленте почти 40 кг.
    Какие-то либо очень отчаянные, либо очень дебильные террорюги попались:
    все яйца в одной корзине(пардон, машине).
    Но скажу. СБУ- достойный ученик ЦРУ (недаром в одном здании сидят), так что фотки и прочие "материалы"- "доказуха" опять из той же оперы-дайте денежек, а то российские "террористы" одолели.
  17. Торец 10 мая 2016 15:07
    С Праздником Победы наши братья и товарищи! Дедам и отцам святая память, живым - почет и уважение. А молодым, сильным защитникам -победы над фашикобандерлогами и будьте живы и здоровы!
    Мы с вами в защите Отечества на западных рубежах Родины!
    Ура, товарищи!
  18. Ros 56 10 мая 2016 16:08
    Да все нормально, сами положили, сами разминировали. Методику провокаций еще никто не отменял. А дальше все просто, был бы человек хороший, а статья найдется.
  19. Балу 10 мая 2016 16:17
    Пластид без сковородок, просто пластид? ЦРУЛи поскупились на скороварки, как в Чикаго, и там распил! tongue
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня