Military Review

“Kronstadt” will present a shooting simulator in Jordan

6
Manufacturer of onboard equipment and simulators for small weapons the Kronstadt group of enterprises will present at the military exhibition SOFEX-2016, which opened in Jordan, a modern shooting simulator, reports RIA News a message from the deputy director of the company Ilya Diamondov.


“Kronstadt” will present a shooting simulator in Jordan


“At the SOFEX-2016 exhibition, we offer a foreign customer modern means of training personnel - the VEGA-SV№1 electronic simulator for small arms and close combat equipment, as well as an export version of the combined-arms tactical simulator for combat reconciliation of units of various arms of the Kombat-E troops "Said the diamonds.

According to him, "Kombat-E" can be taught the art of warfare, prepare commanders and units for coordinated actions when performing combat missions. "

The deputy director noted that “a single combat environment is implemented in the complex - a virtual battlefield allows for bilateral or one-sided exercises with a computer or real enemy, making changes in the situation during the lesson and simulating various situations”.

“The unique 3D mapping software of the simulator with three-dimensional visualization, dynamically changing landscape and application system of the situation -“ smart signs ”- allows you to make training as close as possible to real combat operations, which certainly affects the quality and effectiveness of training military personnel,” he added .

The exhibition will be held in Amman from May 10 to May 12.

Help Agency: “Kronstadt Group” is a large cluster of innovative enterprises aimed at providing domestic high-tech production. It unites a number of Russian enterprises specializing in the development and production of high-tech and high-tech products and solutions necessary for the creation, development and safe operation of complex technical equipment in the air, at sea and on land. The company's offices and research and development centers are located in Moscow and St. Petersburg. ”
Photos used:
www.armyrecognition.com
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. demchuk.ig
    demchuk.ig 10 May 2016 15: 05
    +2
    Not bad news! Not only can we supply hardware!
    1. DMB_95
      DMB_95 10 May 2016 15: 22
      -1
      "Electronic trainer for small arms", in my opinion, can help to work out fast throwing and aiming. But you have to shoot in combat.
    2. Dimontius
      Dimontius 10 May 2016 16: 02
      -1
      The main thing is that the development is ongoing non-stop, and we have been constantly proving this lately!
  2. nazar_0753
    nazar_0753 10 May 2016 15: 13
    +3
    Interestingly, but simply "Combats", not "E", are supplied to our army?
  3. kriten
    kriten 10 May 2016 15: 15
    -1
    to train terrorists? while the king in every possible way, albeit secretly, but supports them, apparently at the direction of the United States.
  4. old pioneer
    old pioneer 10 May 2016 16: 19
    0
    When a cadet successfully passes a training course in a Russian simulator in Jordan, somewhere in the Middle East (or North Africa) the widow of a bad person is crying ...

«Кронштадт» представит в Иордании стрелковый тренажёр

Производитель бортового оборудования и тренажёров для стрелкового оружия группа предприятий «Кронштадт» представит на открывшейся в Иордании военной выставке SOFEX-2016 современный стрелковый тренажёр, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение замдиректора компании Ильи Бриллиантова.

«Кронштадт» представит в Иордании стрелковый тренажёр


«На выставке SOFEX-2016 мы предлагаем инозаказчику современные средства подготовки личного состава – электронный тренажер для стрелкового оружия и средств ближнего боя "ВЕГА-СВ№1", а также экспортный вариант общевойскового тактического тренажера боевого слаживания подразделений различных родов войск "Комбат-Э"», – сказал Бриллиантов.


По его словам, «"Комбат-Э" можно обучать искусству ведения боя, готовить командный состав и подразделения к слаженным действиям при выполнении боевых задач».

Замдиректора отметил, что «в комплексе реализована единая боевая среда — виртуальное поле боя позволяет проводить двусторонние или односторонние занятия с компьютерным или реальным противником, вносить в ходе занятия изменения в обстановку и моделировать различные ситуации».

«Уникальное 3D-картографическое обеспечение тренажера с трехмерной визуализацией, динамически изменяемым ландшафтом и системой нанесения обстановки – "умные знаки" – позволяет сделать обучение максимально приближенным к реальным боевым действиям, что, безусловно, сказывается на качестве и эффективности подготовки военнослужащих», – добавил он.

Выставка пройдёт в Аммане с 10-го по 12 мая.

Справка агентства: «Группа "Кронштадт" – крупный кластер инновационных предприятий, нацеленных на обеспечение отечественного высокотехнологичного производства. Она объединяет ряд российских предприятий, специализирующихся на разработке и производстве высокотехнологичной и наукоемкой продукции и решений, необходимых для создания, освоения и безопасной эксплуатации сложных технических средств в воздухе, на море и на суше. Офисы компании и центры научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ расположены в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге».

Использованы фотографии: www.armyrecognition.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. demchuk.ig 10 мая 2016 15:05
    Неплохая новость!Не только "железо" можем поставлять!
    1. DMB_95 10 мая 2016 15:22
      "Электронный тренажёр для стрелкового оружия" на мой взгляд может помочь отработать быструю вскидку и прицеливание. Но стрелять надо боевыми.
    2. Dimontius 10 мая 2016 16:02
      Главное что разработки ведутся без остановок, и мы в последнее время постоянно это доказываем!
  2. nazar_0753 10 мая 2016 15:13
    Интересно, а просто "Комбаты", не "Э", в нашу армию поставляются?
  3. kriten 10 мая 2016 15:15
    террористов тренировать? пока король их всячески ,хоть и тайком, но поддерживает, видимо по указке США.
  4. старый пионэр 10 мая 2016 16:19
    Когда в Иордании курсант успешно проходит курс обучения на Российском тренажёре- где-то на ближнем востоке(или в северной африке) плачет вдова нехорошего человека...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня