Military Review

Search engines of Russia. View from the side, but standing nearby

16



Nowadays, everyone is free to choose how to spend his free time. And our reality creates for this a multitude of variations, from a wadding on a warm seashore, both imported and domestic, to the most extreme things like hiking in the mountains or something else. Options for the sea.

Our today's story about people who spend their personal time is not quite, it would seem, and usually. We are talking about members of search teams.

At one time, many unflattering words were addressed to search engines. Moreover, interfering in one pile and normal search engines and "black diggers", charges were raised in the extraction and marketing weapons, awards and other discovered values.

I agree that earlier this was the place to be. Especially when lain in the ground still had a working condition and presentation.

However, the farther the years went by, the more it laid in the ground became less and less valuable. Time spares nothing and no one. And today, the work of search teams causes, if not a slight envy, then at least respect. Must cause. But here everyone has his own opinion on these things.

In our investigations we had a close talk with representatives of three such detachments at once. "Don" from the Voronezh region, "Archangel Gabriel" from Ulyanovsk and "Cascade" from Moscow. So it happened, and it happened quite by accident. We did not plan these meetings, search engines are even more so. But since the correspondents comrades fell on his head, then ... not to chase away?

In principle, the facts will be in the photo and video, and at the beginning of the story, I would just like to share my observations. Those who read us for a long time know such weakness behind me.

So, search engines.

The first impression is the main majority "on its own wave". Not that they do not go to contact, but it is also difficult to talk. It creates a sort of image of unsociable organisms that are "not here." It is difficult to say what caused this, but really, they say very, very reluctantly. We observed and tried to talk both near Moscow, and Ulyanovsk, and Voronezh. The results were staggering. That is, almost zero. If the squad commanders were even more or less disposed to communicate, then the rank and file ... alas.

Honestly, it caused some shock. We are not enemies, who have come specifically to brand or to blame. Naryt some dirt and the like. But over time, namely, on the second day, a lot has become clear.

This, of course, is not about "black diggers", because this category interests only the police. We are talking about absolutely official, duly registered and having all possible permits and approvals.

Search engines, these not very talkative guys, who came to some area on their legal weekends or holidays, were not even awl. This is quite a strong bayonet near the well-known place of the official. Especially if they find someone. Because it entails a lot of headaches for leadership.

And God forbid, if the leadership of the town or district of the correct and intelligent people. By the way, there are many of these, to our universal happiness. But quite often the opposite happens. After all, the correct search engine that finds someone, he does not ask. It requires what is found found by law. That is, a place for burial, a coffin, the observance of all necessary honors. In short, continuous hemorrhoids for the head and the burden on the budget. Which, as usual, bursting at the seams in our not the easiest times.

However, in most cases, it is possible to maintain some kind of acceptable balance. So on the second day, ordinary soldiers of the troops told me in secret. On the one hand, it’s a necessary and useful thing, on the other hand, it’s a budget and, there is one, unwillingness of individual managers to move themselves once again. I have already written a few words about one exemplary and worthy of respectful leader, believe me, and to those who do not wish to bother themselves once more. Dear readers, who have been paying attention to my materials for a long time, know that I don’t throw words to the wind. If there is such a need - will not find it.

Therefore, a certain alienation of search engines is now clear to me. People do their job, do it right, and (apparently this is a feature of psychology), special recognition and awards are not expected for it.

And really, what rewards can be from those whose names it turns out to establish, at best, one in fifty or one hundred? Although being a witness of how the son said goodbye to his father, who was found through 75 years ... It costs a lot, believe me.

Strange? I agree. Take a vacation, drive often more than one hundred kilometers, and not to the bank of a beautiful river, where kebab, fishing and all that. And in the steppe. And where is not a fishing rod and skewers with a pinching butcher, but a shovel, shovel, scoop and bag for finds. And hungry insects, joyfully, from the fact that living people have come. Paradox...

But the system works. First, people work with documents. They look for references, go to places, talk to local residents. Moreover, you understand that year by year the number of witnesses is getting smaller.

Then scouts go. Are already looking for on the ground. Probes, digging holes. If you find it, then the main forces are already fighting.


Get it, collect, study for the presence of medallions or even any documents.


Then everything is simple. Transportation.


Here, in these bags, are the remains of a 397 man.


Laying in coffins. On average, one coffin contains the remains of a 5-6 man.






By the way, many of the search engines "sin" and reconstruction. Which, as you can see, is very, very helpful.




Actually, everything. Batyushka otpel all, the locals said goodbye, threw in a handful of earth, bowed.

You can start a new phase.

Well, also local museums are not mad. Usually, everything that is in the ground and is more or less suitable for review goes into small museums at schools.







To me, the commander of the Voronezh unit "Don", Mikhail Seredin, said that his blue dream was for every school in the region to have its own little corner of memory. Or a room of glory. Or a museum. Never mind. But so that from an early age our children can look, see and understand what they need to be proud of and why.

The idea is great. But it is still to dig and dig.

All that could be removed, fit into a small movie. But from our point of view, well illustrating the work of search engines.



In general, search engines - completely our people. Yes, peculiar. Yes, not lovers of filming and interviews. Well, there is no time for them to engage in this nonsense, when so many other things need to be organized and cranked, and the end of the holiday is getting closer and closer. So no complaints from the word "absolutely."

But the results of their work is not just respect. This is the case with the biggest letter. Right, right, noble. Even one soldier found and properly buried is already an achievement. And then hundreds ...

So we collectively made such a decision that we will pay more attention to the work of search teams throughout the territory, to which we can reach. It is clear that to write beautiful reports and make photos and videos from search engines simply do not reach. I think our help in this matter will not be superfluous.

Yes, and as army people, we, too, were never afraid of shovels. Although we were invited to lift the plane from the swamp, we do not need shovels there.

In any case, follow-ups will follow. And Russian search engines - honor and glory!
Author:
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sasha75
    Sasha75 13 May 2016 06: 16
    +7
    The film "Which year have I been lying here at the turn ..."


    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1SdRFbCXJJo
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 13 May 2016 06: 45
    +8
    This is the case with the capital letter. Right, right, noble. ... That's right ..
  3. akims
    akims 13 May 2016 07: 32
    +18
    In Ukraine, I organized such a museum at work. Beautifully designed, not big, but with a lot of exhibits. Two years ago it wasn’t something that was banned, but it was strongly recommended that they be removed. But it was 70 years of Victory. Cleaned, stored in the garage ... waiting.
  4. B.T.V.
    B.T.V. 13 May 2016 08: 05
    +5
    But the adversaries did not have time to erase our memory of the events of the Second World War, although they tried very hard.

    In the days of the USSR, all pioneer squads bore the names of heroes, each school had its own museum (albeit a small one) of Battle Glory, where exhibits from the search squad were also exhibited, which was also in every school (in any case, it was like that in Sevastopol). Lessons of courage, with the invitation of veterans, were held not only on Victory Day, almost every class had its own veteran, with whom close contacts were established.

    Thank you guys for the articles. Those who are engaged in this difficult matter, a low bow. As long as we remember and strive to fill the white pages of that terrible war as much as possible, we are alive.
  5. Tanya
    Tanya 13 May 2016 08: 13
    +8
    Thanks a lot to the search engines for their work.
    Here is some more information.
    On May 8, a solemn burial ceremony of 59 soldiers of 158 and 186 rifle divisions was held in the Tver region. Two names of the soldiers of the 875th Infantry Regiment are installed on the medallions. It -
    Skorochkin Dmitry Kuzmich,
    Podgrebennikov Afanasy Yakovlevich.
    Relatives are currently being searched. Maybe someone knows these names ...
  6. ISSIDOR
    ISSIDOR 13 May 2016 08: 35
    +6
    In November 2015, the remains of a soldier identified by a local search engine identified in the medallion arrived in the Krasnodar Territory from the medallion, and the remains of two fighters were also sent from the Krasnodar Territory to Ukraine last year. So the relationship between the search engines of the two countries is quite warm.
  7. Predator
    Predator 13 May 2016 08: 39
    +3
    The biggest scourge of search engines is administration of all kinds, private property, Article 222 of the Criminal Code and the lack of proper funding (yes, and there is none, in principle, all on their own, taken from families). And endless swearing with bureaucrats. On the reburial of warriors, whoever there is, from the heads of administrations and priests, and they knock themselves on their bellies, they speak smartly, beautifully, patriotically with joy and importance looking into the pupils of the TV cameras, but really help ... Yes, there are figs to you! There is no finance for the restoration of monuments, the installation of commemorative signs, there is no money for solemn booze and fireworks! That would be their "patriots of Russia" but under machine guns. And as we worked, we will, until the last soldier. The war continues!
  8. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 13 May 2016 08: 47
    +4
    I am always pleased when I read about search engines, always respect for them. The right people live and work. They do an important thing for the whole people.
  9. Ilmir099
    Ilmir099 13 May 2016 09: 28
    +3
    For 6 years in a row, a detachment of search engines has been traveling from Bashkiria to Lake Ladoga, and the commander has been raising funds from local entrepreneurs who will help and the administration is always on the sidelines, only a minuscule can be adjusted. Separate Respect to search engines.
  10. Altona
    Altona 13 May 2016 10: 20
    +3
    Thanks to those who are searching. My grandfather was also found near Mogilev, in 1993. And so I would still be "missing".
  11. gamer
    gamer 13 May 2016 11: 03
    +4
    GOOD MEN! "The dead do not need this, the living need it!" The correct statement is to be done for our memory, conscience! Thank you and GOOD MEN! hi
  12. Budilnik
    Budilnik 13 May 2016 11: 39
    +1
    There are no words to express gratitude to these people. It seems to me only there (and maybe even in the Armed Forces) in the search squads, you can find real Patriots, real citizens of their country.
  13. Flatter
    Flatter 13 May 2016 13: 46
    +1
    Hundreds of people were buried at hospitals, especially in the frontal zone. Documents were seized after the war, if the documentation was preserved, there were mass graves with surnames. And how many nameless ones. Finding units of surnames, notifying relatives, for the majority of which everything has long been gone, they are excavating at battle sites . And not to identify the dead, but along the way. Black diggers. Still the ancients said, do not disturb the ashes of the dead. The place of the soldier is where he died.
  14. Charlemagne
    Charlemagne 13 May 2016 14: 02
    +1
    A question for personal development. The "scorcher" and the press regularly report on the finds of the remains of Russian soldiers, Russian equipment (weapons, tanks, aircraft, ...). And what about the enemy? Never a word anywhere ... If there is a T-34 and an IL-2 somewhere, then there must be panzers with Messerschmitts ... Strange ...
    1. frekenbok
      frekenbok 13 May 2016 21: 14
      +1
      the answer to the question. total and dofiga. I didn’t meet tanks and somalets, but as acute as dirt.
      1. Charlemagne
        Charlemagne 13 May 2016 21: 19
        0
        Thank. And where is the German weapon and ammunition going? To museums? Still, it is strange that they do not find technology. After all, they shot down, but could not clean everything ...
    2. Kindzadza
      Kindzadza 14 May 2016 18: 58
      0
      "Attention: the window / field" Belonging to the army "is mandatory. Remember that we, members of the Russian Search Movement, are not authorized to work with the remains of Wehrmacht soldiers and their allies. For this, there are other authorized organizations acting on the basis of intergovernmental agreements ...
      Exception: if during the exhumation you went to the remains of Wehrmacht soldiers and their allies, you can fill out this set of exhumation documentation with an explanatory indication in this window / field. In this case, be prepared for the fact that when you hand over the remains of soldiers of the Wehrmacht and their allies to an authorized organization, you will have to reissue the documentation. "


      This is from an exhumation manual. We work on it.
      1. Charlemagne
        Charlemagne 14 May 2016 21: 42
        0
        With the remains clear, thanks. What is not clear is that the mass information never reports on enemy tanks, aircraft, etc. Is it really hushed up? Illogical. So what is going on? No finds? Just trying to understand ...
  15. Exumer
    Exumer 13 May 2016 14: 50
    +4
    Low bow to you guys! I hope that my great-grandfather of the missing near Stalingrad will be found someday.

Поисковики России. Взгляд со стороны, но стоя рядом

Поисковики России. Взгляд со стороны, но стоя рядом


В наше время каждый человек волен выбирать то, как ему проводить свободное время. И наша реальность создает для этого множество вариаций, от пузогрейства на теплом морском берегу, как импортном, так и отечественном, до самых экстремальных вещей типа походов в горы или еще чего-нибудь. Вариантов море.

Наш сегодняшний рассказ о людях, которые проводят свое личное время не совсем, казалось бы и обычно. Речь идет об участниках поисковых отрядов.


В свое время в адрес поисковиков высказывалось много нелестного. Причем, мешая в одну кучу и нормальных поисковиков и "черных копателей", выдвигались обвинения в добыче и сбыте оружия, наград и иных обнаруженных ценностей.

Соглашусь, что раньше такое имело место быть. Особенно тогда, когда пролежавшее в земле еще имело рабочее состояние и товарный вид.

Однако, чем дальше шли годы, тем лежащее в земле становилось все менее и менее ценным. Время не щадит ничего и никого. И сегодня работа поисковых отрядов вызывает если не легкую зависть, то, по крайней мере, уважение. Должна вызывать. Но тут уж у каждого свой взгляд на эти вещи.

Мы в своих изысканиях плотно пообщались с представителями сразу трех таких отрядов. "Дон" из Воронежской области, "Архангел Гавриил" из Ульяновской и "Каскад" из Московской. Так уж вышло, причем вышло совершенно случайно. Мы не планировали этих встреч, поисковики тем более. Но раз уж товарищи корреспонденты свалились на голову, то... не прогонять же?

В принципе, факты будут на фото и видео, а в начале повествования я хотел бы просто поделиться своими наблюдениями. Давно читающие нас знают за мной такую слабость.

Итак, поисковики.

Первое впечатление — основное большинство "на своей волне". Не то чтобы не идут на контакт, но и разговорить сложно. Создается этакий имидж нелюдимых организмов, которые "не здесь". Сложно сказать, чем это вызвано, но действительно, говорят очень и очень неохотно. Мы наблюдали и пытались разговорить и подмосковных, и ульяновских, и воронежских. Результаты были ошеломительные. То есть, почти нулевые. Если командиры отрядов еще более-менее были расположены к общению, то вот рядовой состав... увы.

Честно говоря, это вызвало некоторую оторопь. Мы ж как бы не враги, приехавшие специально чтобы чем-то заклеймить или в чем-то обвинить. Нарыть какой-то компромат и тому подобное. Но со временем, а именно, на второй день, много стало проясняться.

Речь, естественно, идет не о "черных копателях", ибо эта категория интересует только полицию. Речь идет об абсолютно официальных, зарегистрированных должным образом и имеющих все возможные разрешения и согласования.

Поисковики, эти вот не особенно разговорчивые ребята, приехавшие в какой-нибудь район в свои законные выходные или отпуска — это даже не шило. Это вполне себе крепкий штык возле общеизвестного места чиновника. Особенно в том случае, если кого-то найдут. Потому что это влечет за собой кучу головной боли для руководства.

И дай бог, если руководство городка или района из правильных и соображающих людей. Кстати, таких много, к нашему всеобщему счастью. Но весьма часто бывает и обратное. Ведь правильный поисковик, который кого-то находит, он не просит. Он требует то, что положено найденному по закону. То есть, место для захоронения, гроб, соблюдение всех положенных почестей. Короче, сплошной геморрой для руководителя и нагрузка на бюджет. Который, как обычно, трещит по швам в наши не самые легкие времена.

Тем не менее, в основном большинстве случаев удается соблюсти какой-то приемлемый баланс. Так мне на второй день по секрету сказали рядовые бойцы отрядов. С одной стороны, дело нужное и полезное, с другой стороны — бюджет и, есть такое, нежелание отдельно взятых руководителей лишний раз себя пошевелить. Об одном образцовом и достойном всяческого уважения руководителе я уже написал несколько слов, дойдет, поверьте, и до тех, кто не желает себя утруждать лишний раз. Уважаемые читатели, кто давно уделяет внимание моим материалам, в курсе, что я слов на ветер не бросаю. Если будет такая необходимость — мало не покажется.

Поэтому некоторая отчужденность поисковиков мне теперь понятна. Люди делают свое дело, делают его как надо, и (видимо это особенность психологии) особого признания и наград за это не ждут.

А действительно, какие награды могут быть от тех, чьи имена получается установить в лучшем случае, одного из пятидесяти или ста? Хотя будучи свидетелем того, как прощался сын со своим отцом, которого нашли через 75 лет... Это много стоит, поверьте.

Странные? Согласен. Взять отпуск, проехать зачастую не одну сотню километров, и не на берег красивой речки, где шашлычок, рыбалка и все такое. А в степь. И где не удочка и шампуры со шкворчащим мясцом, а лопата, лопатка, совок и мешок для находок. И голодные насекомые, радостные донельзя от того, что живые люди пожаловали. Парадокс...

Но система работает. Сперва люди работают с документами. Ищут упоминания, выезжают на места, разговаривают с местными жителями. Причем, понимаете, что год от года свидетелей становится все меньше.

Потом едут разведчики. Ищут уже на местности. Щупами, роют шурфы. Если нашли — вот тогда в бой идут уже основные силы.

Поисковики России. Взгляд со стороны, но стоя рядом

Достают, собирают, изучают на предмет наличия медальонов или вообще любых документов.

Поисковики России. Взгляд со стороны, но стоя рядом
Дальше все просто. Транспортировка.

Поисковики России. Взгляд со стороны, но стоя рядом
Здесь, в этих мешках, останки 397 человек.

Поисковики России. Взгляд со стороны, но стоя рядом
Укладка в гробы. В среднем в один гроб входят останки 5-6 человек.

Поисковики России. Взгляд со стороны, но стоя рядом


Поисковики России. Взгляд со стороны, но стоя рядом

Поисковики России. Взгляд со стороны, но стоя рядом
Кстати, многие из поисковиков "грешат" и реконструкцией. Что, как видите, весьма и весьма кстати.

Поисковики России. Взгляд со стороны, но стоя рядом

Поисковики России. Взгляд со стороны, но стоя рядом

Собственно, все. Батюшка отпел всех, местные жители попрощались, по горсти земли бросили, поклонились.

Можно начинать новый этап.

Ну, еще и местные музеи не в обиде. Обычно все, что находится в земле и более-менее пригодно к обозрению, уходит в маленькие музейчики при школах.

Поисковики России. Взгляд со стороны, но стоя рядом

Поисковики России. Взгляд со стороны, но стоя рядом

Поисковики России. Взгляд со стороны, но стоя рядом


Мне командир воронежского отряда "Дон" Михаил Середин сказал, что его голубая мечта, чтобы в каждой школе области был свой маленький уголок памяти. Или комната славы. Или музей. Неважно. Но чтобы с малых лет наши дети могли смотреть, видеть и понимать, чем им нужно гордиться и почему.

Идея просто великолепная. Но ее еще рыть и рыть.

Все, что можно было снять, уместилось в небольшой такой ролик. Но с нашей точки зрения, неплохо иллюстрирующий работу поисковиков.



А вообще поисковики — напрочь наши люди. Да, своеобразные. Да, не любители съемок и интервью. Ну некогда им ерундой заниматься, когда еще столько дел надо организовать и провернуть, а конец отпуска все ближе и ближе. Так что без претензий от слова "совсем".

Но результаты их работы вызывают не просто уважение. Это Дело с самой большой буквы. Правильное, нужное, благородное. Даже один найденный и должным образом похороненный наш солдат — уже достижение. А тут сотни...

Так что мы коллегиально приняли такое решение, что будем больше уделять внимания работе поисковых отрядов на всей территории, до которой сможем дотянуться. Понятно, что писать красивые отчеты и делать фото и видео у поисковиков просто руки не доходят. Думаю, наша помощь в этом вопросе будет не лишней.

Да и как люди армейские, лопат мы тоже сроду не боялись. Хотя нас пригласили на подъем самолета из болота, там лопаты не нужны.

В любом случае — продолжения последуют. А российским поисковикам — честь и слава!
Автор: Роман Скоморохов, Роман Кривов


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 16
  1. саша75 13 мая 2016 06:16
    Фильм "Который год лежу я здесь, на рубеже..."


    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1SdRFbCXJJo
  2. parusnik 13 мая 2016 06:45
    Это Дело с самой большой буквы. Правильное, нужное, благородное. ...Всё верно..
  3. akims 13 мая 2016 07:32
    В Украине я на работе организовал такой музейчик. Красиво оформленный, не большой, но с большим количеством экспонатов. Два года назад не то, чтобы запретили, но настоятельно порекомендовали убрать. А ведь было 70 лет Победы. Убрал, храню в гараже...жду.
  4. Б.Т.В. 13 мая 2016 08:05
    А ведь не успели супостаты стереть нашу память о событиях ВОВ, хотя очень старались.

    Во времена СССР все пионерские дружины носили имена героев, в каждой школе был свой музей( пусть небольшой) Боевой Славы, где были выставлены находки поискового отряда, который тоже был в каждой школе( во всяком случае, в Севастополе было так). Уроки мужества, с приглашением ветеранов, проходили не только ко Дню Победы, практически у каждого класса был свой ветеран, с которым были налажены тесные контакты.

    Вам, ребята, спасибо за статьи. Тем, кто занимается этим нелёгким делом- низкий поклон. Пока мы помним и стремимся, как можно больше заполнить белых страниц той страшной войны, мы живы.
  5. Таня 13 мая 2016 08:13
    Спасибо огромное поисковикам за их работу.
    Вот еще информация.
    8 мая в Тверской области прошла торжественная церемония захоронения 59 воинов 158 и 186 стрелковых дивизий. По медальонам установлены два имени воинов 875 стрелкового полка. Это -
    Скорочкин Дмитрий Кузьмич,
    Подгребенников Афанасий Яковлевич.
    В настоящее время ведется поиск родственников. Может кому-то знакомы эти имена...
  6. ИССИДОР 13 мая 2016 08:35
    В ноябре 2015 в Краснодарский край прибыли опознанные по медальону останки бойца, поднятого в районе Житомира местными поисковиками, из Краснодарского края в Украину тоже останки двух бойцов отправлен в прошлом году. Так что отношения между поисковиками двух стран довольно тёплые.
  7. Хищник 13 мая 2016 08:39
    Самый большой бич поисковиков администрация всех видов,частная собственность,ст.222 УК и отсутствие должного финансирования (да и нет его в принципе,все на свои,забранные из семей). И бесконечная ругань с чинушами.На перезахоронение воинов кого только нет-от глав администраций и попов,и они стуча себя по пузатым брюхам говорят умно-красиво-патриотично с радостью и важностью смотря в зрачки телекамер,а реально помочь.......да вот фиг вам!На восстановление памятников,установку памятных знаков финансов нет,на торжественные пьянки и салюты есть!Вот бы их "патриотов России" да под пулеметы.А мы как работали,так и будем,до последнего солдата.Война продолжается!
  8. Reptiloid 13 мая 2016 08:47
    Всегда бываю доволен,когда читаю про поисковиков,всегда уважение к ним.Живут и работают правильные люди.Делают важное для всего народа дело.
  9. Ilmir099 13 мая 2016 09:28
    С Башкирии 6 лет подряд ездит отряд поисковиков на ладожское озеро и средства командир собирает с местных предпринимателей кто поможет а администрация всегда в стороне только мизер какой нибудь могут подогнать. Отдельное Уважение поисковикам.
  10. Altona 13 мая 2016 10:20
    Спасибо тем, кто занимается поисками. Моего деда так же нашли под Могилевом, в 1993 году. А так бы до сих пор был "пропавшим без вести".
  11. игорек 13 мая 2016 11:03
    МОЛОДЦЫ!"Это нужно не мертвым-это нужно живым!" Правильное высказывание-это нужно делать для нашей памяти,совести!Спасибо и МОЛОДЦЫ! hi
  12. Budilnik 13 мая 2016 11:39
    Нет слов чтобы выразить благодарность этим людям. Мне кажется только там (да может быть еще в Вооруженных Силах) в поисковых отрядах, можно найти настоящих Патриотов, настоящих Граждан своей страны.
  13. Flatter 13 мая 2016 13:46
    Людей при госпиталях,особенно в прифронтовой полосе,хоронили сотнями.Изымались документы,после войны,если документация сохранилась-братские могилы с фамилиями.А сколько безымянных.Находя единицы фамилий,извещая родственников,для большинства которых давно все ушло,устраивают раскопы по местам боев.И не для определения погибших,а попутно.Черные копатели.Еще древние говорили-не тревожьте прах мертвых.Место солдата там,где он погиб.
  14. Charlemagne 13 мая 2016 14:02
    Вопросик для личного развития. По "выжигателю" и в прессе регулярно сообщают о находках останков русских солдат, русской техники (оружие, танки, самолеты , ...). А что же с врагом ? Нигде никогда ни слова... Если где-то есть Т-34 и Ил-2, то должны же быть и панцеры с Мессершмиттами... Странно...
    1. frekenbok 13 мая 2016 21:14
      ответ на вопрос. всего и дофига . танки и сомалеты не встречал а оствльного как грязи .
      1. Charlemagne 13 мая 2016 21:19
        Спасибо. И куда идет немецкое оружие и аммуниция ? В музеи ? Все же странно что не находят техники. Ведь сбивали же, не могли же все подчистить...
    2. Kindzadza 14 мая 2016 18:58
      "Внимание: окно/поле «Принадлежность к армии» является обязательным для заполнения. Помните, что мы, участники Поискового Движения России, не уполномочены на работу с останками солдат вермахта и их союзников. Для этого существуют другие уполномоченные организации, действующие на основании межправительственных соглашений.
      Исключение: в случае если по ходу эксгумации Вы вышли на останки солдат вермахта и их союзников, можно заполнить данный комплект эксгумационной документации с пояснительным указанием в данном окне/поле. В этом случае, будьте готовы к тому, что при сдаче останков солдат вермахта и их союзников уполномоченной организации, вам прийдется переоформлять документацию. "


      Это из методички по эксгумационным работам. Мы работаем по ней.
      1. Charlemagne 14 мая 2016 21:42
        С останками ясно, спасибо. Что непонятно, так это то, что массовая информация никогда не сообщает о вражеских танках, самолетах и т.д. Неужели замалчивается ? Нелогично. Так что же происходит ? Нету находок ? Просто пытаюсь понять...
  15. Exumer 13 мая 2016 14:50
    Низкий поклон Вам ребята! Надеюсь и моего прадеда пропавшего без вести под Сталинградом когда-нибудь найдут.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня