Military Review

Dancing with bears (The Soul of the East)

39



Can one reasonably be considered morally equivalent to the government of Russia, and especially its leader, President Vladimir Putin, and the NATO-led NATO alliance? Are the alleged actions of Russia in eastern Ukraine, in Chechnya and Syria equivalent to Washington’s regrettable invasion of Iraq or the overthrow of Colonel Muammar Gaddafi in Libya? Are those Westerners who express admiration for Russia or sympathy for President Putin - only extremely hypocritical, unprincipled "fans of Russia"?

On the contrary, such accusations look somewhat more than the anxiety of those Westernizers, especially Americans, who are worried that NATO’s too strong criticism and recognition that Russia is acting in a defensive way will make it possible to accuse them not only of “anti-Americanism”, but and in the "work on the Kremlin." Being anti-Russian means moving away from the brink and erasing the stigma of "anti-Americanism."

But to perceive Russia as a mirror image of America and NATO is absurd if you look beyond the moral speculations that can be found in social and alternative media. The retaliatory and fully defensive actions of Russia in Ukraine and Syria can in no way be compared with the unprovoked aggression against Iraq and Libya, carried out by Washington on a couple with the European allies.

The exact scale of Russian participation in Ukraine is a controversial issue, but it is enough to point out that whatever its nature, it arose as a result of a violent, Washington-supported coup d'état carried out by neo-Nazi gangs who ousted a friendly Moscow president and replaced it with a junta, extremely hostile inclined towards Moscow, openly acknowledging hostility towards the Russian-speaking population of Ukraine. In this situation, Putin went on to claim the rights to the historically Russian Crimea, who preferred to break away peacefully from Ukraine, and provide limited support to Russian-speaking activists who opposed the coup in eastern Ukraine, especially after they began mercilessly suppress paid Kiev, ultra-nationalist fighters.

It seems quite reasonable that Russia began to act against hostile actions on its border against a hostile state, a rival force seeking to expand its influence. Considering everything in context, in the context of more than a decade of NATO expansion - an organization that was supposed to be abolished after the collapse of the Soviet Union and the Warsaw Pact - far beyond the borders of Western Europe into the traditionally Russian influence, Moscow’s limited and defensive reaction in Ukraine It looks too small and too late.

Similarly, the recent intervention of Moscow in Syria to protect the weakened government of President Bashar al-Assad in Damascus from Islamist terrorist groups turned out to be equally limited, defensive in front of the United States, Turkey, Saudi Arabia and other countries providing a large amount of weapons and funding to various terrorist groups, including Daesh and other al Qaeda-related organizations. Russian support for a long-time ally, again, is by no means unreasonable and waited for it for a very long time.

The United States cannot provide such allegations about a justified, national personal interest for its eerie and unprovoked invasion of Iraq in 2003, nor can the United States and its NATO allies say the same about the bombings of Libya, which led to the brutal murder of Colonel Gaddafi and to the growth of Daesh and other Islamist terrorist groups and the emergence of field commanders who tore the once developed, stable and united nation, bringing it to civil war and poverty. In fact, we know that US officials, like Secretary of State Hillary Clinton, were eager for the oil and gold resources of Libya. No such charges can be made against Putin in Syria.

So, whatever else you could say about Russia or about Putin, the accusation that they represent the other side of the Washington / NATO coin is simply stupid. Limited operations in the traditional spheres of influence of Moscow are in no way comparable to the policies of Washington, carried out for many decades in all corners of the globe with the overthrow of governments and the invasion of weaker states. Attempts to equate morality are in fact a sign of moral cowardice.

Similarly, those who support Russia in its constant efforts to free themselves from international oligarchic domination want the multipolar world and consider Putin’s leadership a life-giving challenge to the status quo of Western global hegemony. Men and women who are courageous enough to swim against the current should not be rejected as “Kremlin agents” by those who only talk about opposition to the empire, which is trying to enslave us all.
Author:
Originator:
https://souloftheeast.org/2016/04/23/russia-media-criticism/
39 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Teberii
    Teberii 11 May 2016 05: 55
    0
    Russia has only two friends "Army and Fleet".
    1. Nik_One
      Nik_One 11 May 2016 06: 04
      +19
      First of all, today's Russia has a wise head on its shoulders, which did not allow to destroy these two friends, but rather strengthened the army and navy in order to pursue an adequate and independent policy of upholding its national interests.
      1. NEXUS
        NEXUS 11 May 2016 08: 45
        +8
        Quote: Nik_One
        First of all, today's Russia has a wise head on its shoulders, which did not allow to destroy these two friends, but rather strengthened the army and navy,

        The head is wise, but only next to this head a lot of garbage is spinning, such as Chubais, Serdyukov and others like them, which openly, like parasites, interfere and harm many good undertakings.
        Quote: Teberii
        Russia has only two friends "Army and Fleet".

        Now there are three friends: the fleet, the army and the VKS.
        1. Alexez
          Alexez 11 May 2016 09: 25
          +2
          Quote: NEXUS
          Now there are three friends: the fleet, the army and the VKS.

          Four: Army, Navy, VKS and People who created all this!
          1. NEXUS
            NEXUS 11 May 2016 09: 38
            +3
            Quote: Alexez
            Four: Army, Navy, VKS and People who created all this!

            The army, navy and VKS are this part of our people.
      2. Lukich
        Lukich 11 May 2016 08: 57
        +4
        Quote: Nik_One
        First of all, today's Russia has a wise head on its shoulders, which did not allow to destroy these two friends, but rather strengthened the army and navy in order to pursue an adequate and independent policy of upholding its national interests.
    2. USSR 1971
      USSR 1971 11 May 2016 06: 07
      +16
      All the exhortations of the West that we are peaceful people are a conversation in favor of the poor. Russia should have its own geopolitical interests and spheres of influence, as well as a tool to ensure this, that is, a strong army. The West understands only force and can only reckon with force. Everyone, from the Baltic gaskets and lovers of bandera with mazepa to the descendants of Napoleon, should periodically be reminded of the results of the 1812 and 1945 years. Remind the Turks about Suvorov and Ushakov with Nakhimov. America - well, yes, far beyond the ocean, but there is also something to remember, Vietnam (it could not do without our air defense).
      Good must be with fists.
      1. Naum
        Naum 11 May 2016 07: 17
        +1
        Quote: USSR 1971
        Good must be with fists.

        The enemy slogan of the times of collectivization! smile But seriously, first of all there should be fists, through which a clever head drives good into not very clever heads. Yes, "not our method", but very effective! good
        1. Vasyan1971
          Vasyan1971 11 May 2016 07: 53
          +1
          Quote: Naum
          Quote: USSR 1971
          Good must be with fists.

          The enemy slogan of the times of collectivization! smile But seriously, first of all there should be fists, through which a clever head drives good into not very clever heads. Yes, "not our method", but very effective! good

          It’s also advisable to have a gun. Because, together with a kind word, much more can be achieved ... The method is also not ours, but also very effective. The truth is not good.
    3. Finches
      Finches 11 May 2016 06: 14
      +5
      All adequate Western politicians who have weight and authority - they understand everything absolutely correctly - are neutral towards Russia, there are sympathizers, but most, especially those in power, are our opponents! These are historical relations and not because everything is Russophobic there. , no! Ardent Russophobes are not allowed to the heights of power, they are kept on the periphery, like chain dogs and horns for the formation of public opinion! But because pragmatists, behind whom magnates with their economic interests stand, who do not let them sleep peacefully, when they see that 1/6 of the land for centuries does not want to voluntarily part with its independence and, most importantly, the benefits given to it! colonial mentality ... Plus, the ingrained fear, invented by them themselves, that the Russians themselves might be interested in the benefits, but already them, magnates ... laughing

      Here I had the Anglo-Saxons, as the supreme rulers of the West and the main carriers of Western values! This does not apply to their sixes.
      1. Amurets
        Amurets 11 May 2016 06: 45
        +5
        Quote: Finches
        Plus, the deep-seated fear, invented by themselves, that the Russians themselves may be interested in the benefits, but already of them, tycoons ...

        I agree with the rest 100%. But in this moment I have a slightly different opinion. After the revolution in Russia and the withdrawal of Russia from the 1st World War and the signing of the Brest Peace, the Communists announced the World Revolution, which was confirmed by a number of uprisings in Europe. It was then that the magnates were scared to trembling knees. And the fear of the events of the past 100 years ago still affects the tycoons of world business. This is my personal opinion, but they are not afraid of Russia. They are afraid that Putin will revive the Russian Empire within its former borders. I repeat; this is my personal opinion, although something tells me that in the light of current events, there will be an "Islamic Caliphate" from Europe. With a population of Europeans, under the control of immigrants from the Middle East. The beginning has already been made in England; the mayor of London. Why Islamic? Because everyone will be there except Christians.
        1. In100gram
          In100gram 11 May 2016 09: 29
          +1
          Quote: Amurets
          although something tells me that in the light of current events, there will be an "Islamic Caliphate" from Europe.

          History repeats itself and takes revenge. 800 years ago there were crusades, now Islamic campaigns in the opposite direction.
          1. Weyland
            Weyland 11 May 2016 21: 31
            0
            Quote: In100gram
            800 years ago there were crusades, now Islamic campaigns in the opposite direction.


            Yeah ... and the Crusades - otvetka Islamic expansion that has not stopped since the 7th century!
          2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Ronin62
    Ronin62 11 May 2016 06: 00
    +10
    I would look at the one who in real life kicked the bear! wink
    1. Prisoner
      Prisoner 11 May 2016 06: 21
      +9
      Well now it’s only after Potapych digests the extreme. laughing
    2. Very old
      Very old 11 May 2016 06: 30
      +6
      I asked you humanly @ Mikhail Potapych my name is - but simply TU-95
    3. Lukich
      Lukich 11 May 2016 07: 06
      +8
      Quote: Ronin62
      I would look at the one who in real life kicked the bear!
    4. Chisayna
      Chisayna 11 May 2016 07: 19
      -5
      Well, I was 16 (sixteen) years old, got the first bear. And you? Totally got about a dozen.
      1. Yuri Y.
        Yuri Y. 11 May 2016 07: 38
        +4
        Quote: Chisain
        Well, I'm 16 (sixteen) years old, got the first bear. And you? Total got with
        a dozen

        Well, at least once kicked?)) He also neighing over the photo.
      2. Nyrobsky
        Nyrobsky 11 May 2016 09: 53
        +1
        Quote: Chisain
        Well, I was 16 (sixteen) years old, got the first bear. And you? Totally got about a dozen.

        When about the bear "specifically" - "five, ten" - you can accept.
        And when "on the heels" - "from heels, a dozen", then doubts arise.
        Bear, the beast in the trophies "piece" - everyone in the memory.
        Not like a hare, which you can write about a dozen or a hundred.)))
      3. Weyland
        Weyland 11 May 2016 21: 34
        0
        Quote: Chisain
        I'm 16 (sixteen) years old, got the first bear


        Killed kick Or how did Samson and Mher break his mouth? Figs with him, with a horn - or is it still with a firearm?
      4. The comment was deleted.
    5. Vasyan1971
      Vasyan1971 11 May 2016 07: 56
      0
      Quote: Ronin62
      I would look at the one who in real life kicked the bear! wink

      Adversaries hope for a bear disease
      1. Uncle lee
        Uncle lee 11 May 2016 08: 22
        +4
        The photo is fundamentally wrong - after this action, only a photo lens would remain from the photographer!
        1. Nyrobsky
          Nyrobsky 11 May 2016 09: 37
          +4
          Quote: Uncle Lee
          The photo is fundamentally wrong - after this action, only a photo lens would remain from the photographer!

          Yes, I like this photo more
  3. INVESTOR
    INVESTOR 11 May 2016 06: 03
    +4
    A very intelligible article, short and clear. We all know the truth, what's the point?
  4. dmi.pris
    dmi.pris 11 May 2016 06: 04
    +1
    The bear looked around and realized ... I won’t catch up .. Yes, and it would be for someone .. So, a clown crazy from the circus ..
    1. Prisoner
      Prisoner 11 May 2016 06: 24
      0
      I think he says: "And what have I to do with it? He asked for it himself." winked
    2. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 11 May 2016 09: 55
      +1
      Quote: dmi.pris
      The bear looked around and realized ... I won’t catch up .. Yes, and it would be for someone .. So, a clown crazy from the circus ..
  5. pts-m
    pts-m 11 May 2016 06: 09
    +1
    As they say in the people ... the family is a tiny model of the state ... And everyone thinks with his own head, even despite the family council.
  6. AID.S
    AID.S 11 May 2016 06: 12
    +4
    Good luck to the author in educating the English-speaking Western public regarding Russia.
    1. thinker
      thinker 11 May 2016 07: 14
      +1
      I support, but this is a voice crying in the wilderness. Primary Source Soul of the East - Popularity: <200 visitors per day.
  7. Runx135
    Runx135 11 May 2016 06: 17
    +1
    Well, Daniel Spaulding, this article gives us hope that you are far from all pathological, who, having listened and appreciated the opposite point of view, can admit their own mistakes. I really hope that you have a lot of these. And that your article will find a response not only in translation into the Great and the Mighty. I really hope ...
  8. Ros 56
    Ros 56 11 May 2016 06: 19
    +2
    With a bear so awkward looking, the jokes are very bad. In the 90s, entertainment was popular among a certain category of cool people, toss the hat up and while he was distracted by it, to ruin his belly with a large hunting knife. Sometimes it worked. But at a certain stage, luck usually ended with the death of jokers. Especially when the bear waved its paw with 8-10 centimeter claws, the scalp was removed from the bad head at a time. There was no one to save.
  9. Berg194500
    Berg194500 11 May 2016 07: 13
    +4
    Gaddafi is sorry ....
  10. X Y Z
    X Y Z 11 May 2016 07: 24
    +2
    The author made an attempt to show that the long-term delusion that everything coming from the West personifies dignity, respectability, democracy and civilization is simply a delusion. This is a beautiful packaging for the completely base desires of both material and geopolitical resources, which are not so many on Earth. And recently, the leaders of the West have not even bothered to hide their true goals, throwing to the whole world what was previously carefully hidden and covered with a flair of freedom and democracy.
  11. Andrey K
    Andrey K 11 May 2016 07: 36
    +6
    Quote: Ronin62
    I would look at the one who in real life kicked the bear! wink

    Not well, would have looked at a limb torn off, which touched the skin without permission wassat
  12. Corvetkapitan
    Corvetkapitan 11 May 2016 07: 39
    +2
    To begin with, the Crimea and the Donbass are the territories of Russia, forcibly transferred to the CPSU Ukraine, in 1920-54, the US actions in Yugoslavia, Iraq and Libya are the occupation of foreign territory ...
  13. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 11 May 2016 07: 39
    +3
    Reasonable voices sounded there too. And clearly so everything is laid out. And before that, they just waited - how will they cope there? What if Maidania suddenly turns out to be a successful project? And the bear will be able to hit the stomach with a rusty kitchen knife? Oh, it didn’t work out. Oh, and we are for what! We are smart, we all understand, you are good, good, good ...
  14. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 11 May 2016 07: 39
    +3
    The author, according to our concepts, is an adequate person and perfectly grasped the position of Russia in this world. I'd like to hope that there will be more such people in the West every year.
  15. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 11 May 2016 09: 14
    0
    Now the text is almost ready for zakharovoy written.
    Let it be voiced! And then mumbles all nonsense.
  16. Chisayna
    Chisayna 11 May 2016 10: 41
    0
    After leaving the army, he worked in a hunting farm (a classmate was a director there) and they arranged a hunt for money. Someone comes from Moscow, pays the amount in cu. We trim the den, raise the clubfoot. And all, he can only shoot. But rarely did anyone shoot, especially Muscovites. Hearing the roar of an awakened bear, they threw up elaborate carbines and rifles, and fled from fear and walked under their own clothing.
  17. nik-karata
    nik-karata 11 May 2016 11: 35
    0
    yeah ... an extremely reasonable article. thanks to a reasonable author. hi +

Танцы с медведями ( The Soul of the East )



Можно ли разумным образом считать морально эквивалентными правительство России и особенно ее руководителя президента Владимира Путина и возглавляемый американцами альянс НАТО? Разве предполагаемые действия России на восточной Украине, в Чечне и Сирии равнозначны прискорбному вторжению Вашингтона в Ирак или свержению полковника Муаммара Каддафи в Ливии? Разве те западники, кто выражает восхищение Россией или симпатии к президенту Путину — лишь крайне лицемерные, беспринципные «поклонники России»?

Наоборот, подобные обвинения выглядят чем-то несколько большим, чем встревоженность тех западников, особенно американцев, кто волнуется, что слишком сильная критика НАТО и признание, что Россия действует оборонительным образом, даст возможность обвинять их не только в «анти-американизме», но и в «работе на Кремль». Быть анти-российским означает отойти от грани и стереть клеймо «анти-американизма».


Но воспринимать Россию, как зеркальное отражение Америки и НАТО — абсурд, если взглянуть за пределы нравоучительных рассуждений, которые можно найти в социальных и альтернативных СМИ. Ответные и полностью оборонительные действия России на Украине и в Сирии никоим образом невозможно сравнивать с неспровоцированной агрессией против Ирака и Ливии, проведенной Вашингтоном на пару с европейскими союзниками.

Точный масштаб российского участия на Украине — спорный вопрос, но достаточно указать, что какова бы ни была его природа, он возник в результате насильственного, поддержанного Вашингтоном переворота, проведенного бандами нео-нацистов, которые свергли дружественного Москве президента и заменили его хунтой, крайне враждебно настроенной в отношении Москвы, открыто признавшей враждебность к русско-говорящему населению Украины. В этой обстановке Путин пошел на то, чтобы заявить о правах на исторически Российский Крым, который предпочел мирно отколоться от Украины, и обеспечить ограниченную поддержку русско-говорящим активистам, выступившим против переворота на востоке Украины, особенно после того, как их начали беспощадно подавлять оплаченные Киевом ультра-националистические боевики.

Кажется вполне разумным, что Россия стала действовать против враждебных действий у своей границы враждебного государства, соперничающей силы, ищущей возможность расширить свое влияние. Рассматривая все в контексте, в условиях более, чем десятилетнего расширения НАТО — организации, которая должна была быть упразднена после развала Советского Союза и Варшавского Договора — намного далее пределов Западной Европы в сферу традиционно-российского влияния, ограниченная и оборонительная реакция Москвы на Украине на самом деле выглядит слишком малой и слишком запоздавшей.

Подобным же образом недавнее вмешательство Москвы в Сирии ради защиты ослабленного правительства президента Башара аль-Асада в Дамаске от исламистских террористических группировок оказалось столь же ограниченными, оборонительными действиями на глазах у США, Турции, Саудовской Аравии и других стран, обеспечивающих большое количество вооружений и финансирования различным террористическим группировкам, включая Даиш и другие связанные с аль-Каидой организации. Российская поддержка давнего союзника, опять-таки, отнюдь не неразумна и ее очень долго ждали.

США не могут предоставить подобные утверждения относительно оправданного, национального личного интереса для своего жуткого и неспровоцированного вторжения в Ирак в 2003, равно как не могут США и их союзники в НАТО сказать то же самое о бомбежках Ливии, которые привели к крайне жестокому убийству полковника Каддафи и к росту Даиш и других исламистских террористических группировок и возникновению полевых командиров, разорвавших когда-то развитую, стабильную и единую нацию, доведя ее до гражданской войны и нищеты. На самом деле, мы знаем, что американские официальные лица, вроде госсекретаря Хиллари Клинтон, рвались к нефтяным и золотым ресурсам Ливии. Никаких подобных обвинений невозможно выдвинуть против Путина в Сирии.

Итак, что бы еще не сумели сказать о России или о Путине, обвинение, что они представляют собой другую сторону монеты Вашингтон/НАТО — просто глупо. Ограниченные операции в традиционных сферах влияния Москвы никоим образом не сравнимы с политикой Вашингтона, проводимой многие десятки лет во всех уголках земного шара со свержением правительств и вторжением в более слабые государства. Попытки морально приравнять — на самом деле признак моральной трусости.

Аналогичным образом, те, кто поддерживает Россию в ее постоянных усилиях освободиться от международного олигархического доминирования, желают многополярного мира и считают лидерство Путина живительным вызовом статусу кво Западной глобальной гегемонии. Мужчины и женщины, достаточно отважные, чтобы плыть против течения, не должны отвергаться, как «агенты Кремля» теми, кто лишь болтает об оппозиции империи, которая стремиться нас всех поработить.

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 39

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Teberii (Андрей) 11 мая 2016 05:55
    У России только два друга "Армия и Флот".
    1. Nik_One 11 мая 2016 06:04
      Прежде всего у нынешней России есть мудрая голова на плечах, которая не дала уничтожить этих двух друзей, а наоборот укрепила армию и флот, дабы проводить адекватную и независимую политику отстаивания своих национальных интересов.
      1. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 11 мая 2016 08:45
        Цитата: Nik_One
        Прежде всего у нынешней России есть мудрая голова на плечах, которая не дала уничтожить этих двух друзей, а наоборот укрепила армию и флот,

        Голова то мудрая,да только рядом с этой головой крутится много мусора,такого как Чубайс,Сердюков и иже с ними,которые откровенно,как паразиты ,мешают и вредят многим хорошим начинаниям.
        Цитата: Teberii
        У России только два друга "Армия и Флот".

        Сейчас уже друзей трое:флот,армия и ВКС.
        1. Alexez (Алексей) 11 мая 2016 09:25
          Цитата: НЕКСУС
          Сейчас уже друзей трое:флот,армия и ВКС.

          Четверо: Армия, Флот, ВКС и Народ, который все это создал!
          1. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 11 мая 2016 09:38
            Цитата: Alexez
            Четверо: Армия, Флот, ВКС и Народ, который все это создал!

            Армия,флот и Вкс-это и есть часть нашего народа.
      2. ЛукичЪ (Сергей) 11 мая 2016 08:57
        Цитата: Nik_One
        Прежде всего у нынешней России есть мудрая голова на плечах, которая не дала уничтожить этих двух друзей, а наоборот укрепила армию и флот, дабы проводить адекватную и независимую политику отстаивания своих национальных интересов.
    2. СССР 1971 11 мая 2016 06:07
      Все увещевания запада о том, что мы мирные люди это разговор в пользу бедных. У России должны быть свои геополитические интересы и сферы влияния, а также инструмент обеспечения этого, то есть сильная армия. Запад понимает только силу и только с силой может считаться. Всем, начиная от прибалтийских прокладок и любителей бандеры с мазепой до потомков Наполеона надо периодически напоминать итоги 1812 и 1945 годов. Туркам напоминать про Суворова и Ушакова с Нахимовым. Америка - ну да, далеко, за океаном, но тоже есть о чем вспомнить, Вьетнам (без наших ПВО не обошлось).
      Добро должно быть с кулаками.
      1. Наум (Геннадий) 11 мая 2016 07:17
        Цитата: СССР 1971
        Добро должно быть с кулаками.

        Вражеский лозунг времён коллективизации! smile А если серьёзно, то прежде должны быть кулаки, посредством которых умная голова вколачивает добро в не очень умные головы. Да, "не наш метод", но ооочень эффективный! good
        1. Васян1971 (Василий) 11 мая 2016 07:53
          Цитата: Наум
          Цитата: СССР 1971
          Добро должно быть с кулаками.

          Вражеский лозунг времён коллективизации! smile А если серьёзно, то прежде должны быть кулаки, посредством которых умная голова вколачивает добро в не очень умные головы. Да, "не наш метод", но ооочень эффективный! good

          А еще желательно иметь пистолет. Потому, что вкупе с добрым словом можно добиться гораздо большего... Метод тоже не наш, но тоже ооочень эффективный. Правда до добра не доводящий.
    3. Зяблицев (Евгений) 11 мая 2016 06:14
      Все адекватные политики Запада, которые обладают весом и авторитетом - все абсолютно правильно понимают - есть нейтральные по отношению к России, есть симпатизирующие, но большинство, особенно находящиеся во власти - наши противники!Это исторически сложившиеся отношения и не потому что, там все поголовно русофобы, нет! Ярых русофобов до вершин власти не допускают, их держат на периферии, как цепных псов и рупоров для формирования общественного мнения! А потому что прагматики, за спинами которых стоят магнаты со своими экономическими интересами, которые им и не дают спать спокойно, когда они видят, что 1/6 часть суши на протяжении веков не хочет добровольно расставаться со своей независимостью и главное благами данными ей!Эдакий колониальный менталитет...Плюс укоренившийся страх, придуманный ими самими,что русских самих могут заинтересовать блага, но уже их, магнатов... laughing

      Здесь я имел англо-саксов, как высших правителей Запада и главных носителей западных ценностей! К их шестеркам это не относится.
      1. амурец (николай) 11 мая 2016 06:45
        Цитата: Зяблицев
        Плюс укоренившийся страх, придуманный ими самими,что русских самих могут заинтересовать блага, но уже их, магнатов...

        С остальным согласен на 100%.А вот в этом моменте у меня немного другое мнение.После революции в России и выходе России из 1-й Мировой войны и подписания Брестского мира коммунисты объявили о Мировой Революции,что и подтвердил ряд восстаний в Европе.Вот тогда-то и напугались магнаты до дрожи в коленках.И страх событий прошедших 100 лет назад,до сих пор действует на воротил мирового бизнеса.Это моё личное мнение,но боятся не Россию.Боятся того что Путин возродит Российскую империю в её преждних границах.Повторюсь;это моё личное мнение,хотя что-то мне подсказывает,что в свете нынешних событий,от Европы будет "Исламский Халифат".С населением из европейцев,под управлением выходцев с Ближнего Востока.Начало уже положено в Англии;мэр Лондона.А почему исламский?Да потому что там будут все,кроме христиан.
        1. Ин100грамм (Алексей) 11 мая 2016 09:29
          Цитата: амурец
          отя что-то мне подсказывает,что в свете нынешних событий,от Европы будет "Исламский Халифат".

          История повторяется и мстит. 800 лет назад были крестовые походы, теперь исламские походы в обратную сторону.
          1. Weyland (Константин) 11 мая 2016 21:31
            Цитата: Ин100грамм
            800 лет назад были крестовые походы, теперь исламские походы в обратную сторону.


            Ага... а Крестовые походы - ответка на исламскую экспансию, не прекращавшуюся с 7го века!
          2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Ronin62 (Евгений Писаненко) 11 мая 2016 06:00
    Глянул бы я на того, кто в реале пнул медведя! wink
    1. Пленник (Айрат) 11 мая 2016 06:21
      Ну теперь это только после того, как Потапыч переварит экстримала. laughing
    2. Старый очень 11 мая 2016 06:30
      Я же просил вас по-человечески @ Михаил Потапыч мня зовут - а попросту ТУ-95
    3. ЛукичЪ (Сергей) 11 мая 2016 07:06
      Цитата: Ronin62
      Глянул бы я на того, кто в реале пнул медведя!
    4. Чисайна 11 мая 2016 07:19
      Ну я в 16(шестнадцать)лет,добыл первого медведя.А ты?Всего добыл с десяток.
      1. Юрий Я. ( Юрий Владимирович Яндулов) 11 мая 2016 07:38
        Цитата: Чисайна
        Ну я в 16(шестнадцать)лет,добыл первого медведя.А ты?Всего добыл с
        десяток

        Ну и хоть раз пнул?)) Тоже ржал над фото.
      2. Ныробский (Дмитрий) 11 мая 2016 09:53
        Цитата: Чисайна
        Ну я в 16(шестнадцать)лет,добыл первого медведя.А ты?Всего добыл с десяток.

        Когда о мишке "конкретно" - "пять, десять" - можно принять.
        А когда "на вскидку" - "с пяток, с десяток", то сомнения возникают.
        Мишка, зверь в трофеях "штучный"-каждый в памяти.
        Не то что заяц, о котором можно написать с десяток или с сотню.)))
      3. Weyland (Константин) 11 мая 2016 21:34
        Цитата: Чисайна
        я в 16(шестнадцать)лет,добыл первого медведя


        Убил пинком? Или как Самсон и Мгер - пасть порвал? Фиг с ним, с рогатиной - или всё же с огнестрелом?
      4. Комментарий был удален.
    5. Васян1971 (Василий) 11 мая 2016 07:56
      Цитата: Ronin62
      Глянул бы я на того, кто в реале пнул медведя! wink

      На медвежью болезнь надеются супостаты
      1. Uncle Lee (Владимир) 11 мая 2016 08:22
        Фото в корне неправильное - после этого действия от фотографа бы остался только фотообъектив !
        1. Ныробский (Дмитрий) 11 мая 2016 09:37
          Цитата: Uncle Lee
          Фото в корне неправильное - после этого действия от фотографа бы остался только фотообъектив !

          Да, вот это фото мне больше нравится
  3. INVESTOR (Дмитрий) 11 мая 2016 06:03
    Весьма вразумительная статья, коротко и понятно. Правду мы знаем все, толку то что?
  4. dmi.pris (дмитрий) 11 мая 2016 06:04
    Медведь оглянулся и понял...Не догоню..Да и было бы за кем..Так,клоун сумасшедший из цирка..
    1. Пленник (Айрат) 11 мая 2016 06:24
      Думается, он говорит: "А я то при чем? Он сам напросился." winked
    2. Ныробский (Дмитрий) 11 мая 2016 09:55
      Цитата: dmi.pris
      Медведь оглянулся и понял...Не догоню..Да и было бы за кем..Так,клоун сумасшедший из цирка..
  5. птс-м 11 мая 2016 06:09
    Как говорят в народе...семья это малюсенькая модель государства... И каждый думает своей головой,даже не смотря на семейный совет.
  6. AID.S 11 мая 2016 06:12
    Удачи автору в деле просвящения англоязычной западной публики относительно России.
    1. мыслитель (Владимир ) 11 мая 2016 07:14
      Поддерживаю, но это глас вопиющего в пустыне. Первоисточник "Душа Востока" - популярность: < 200 посетителей в день.
  7. Runx135 (Сергей) 11 мая 2016 06:17
    Ну что ж Дэниэл Сполдинг, сия статья дет нам надежду на то, что вы там далеко не все паталогические , которые выслушав и оценив противоположную точку зрения, могут признать собственные ошибки. Очень надеюсь что таких у вас не мало. И что статья твоя найдет отклик не только в переводе на Великий и Могучий. Очень надеюсь...
  8. Ros 56 (Юрий) 11 мая 2016 06:19
    С медведем, таким неуклюжим на вид, шутки очень плохи. В 90-х среди определенной категории крутых было популярно развлечение, подкинуть шапку вверх и пока тот на нее отвлекается, развалить ему брюхо большим охотничьим ножом. Иногда получалось. Но на определенном этапе везение как правило заканчивалось смертью шутников. Особенно когда мишка махнет лапой с 8-10 сантиметровыми когтями, скальп снимал с дурной башки на раз. Спасать было уже некого.
  9. Berg194500 (жека) 11 мая 2016 07:13
    Каддафи жалко....
  10. XYZ 11 мая 2016 07:24
    Автор сделал попытку показать, что многолетнее заблуждение будто бы все идущее с Запада олицетворяет достоинство, респектабельность, демократию и цивилизованность есть просто заблуждение. Это красивая упаковка для вполне низменного вожделения как материальных, так и геополитических ресурсов, которых на Земле остается не так уж и много. И в последнее время вожди Запада даже не утруждают себя тем, чтобы скрывать свои истинные цели, вываливая на весь мир то, что ранее тщательно скрывалось и покрывалось флером свободы и демократии.
    XYZ
  11. Андрей К (Андрей Евгеньевич) 11 мая 2016 07:36
    Цитата: Ronin62
    Глянул бы я на того, кто в реале пнул медведя! wink

    Не ну поглядели бы на конечность, оторванную, которая коснулась шкуры без разрешения wassat
  12. Корветенкапитан (Корветенкапитан) 11 мая 2016 07:39
    Начнем с того,что Крым и Донбасс это территории России,насильственным образом переданные в состав Украины КПСС,в 1920-54 годах.Действия США в Югославии,Ираке и Ливии,это оккупация чужой территории...
  13. Горный стрелок (Евгений) 11 мая 2016 07:39
    Зазвучали голоса разумные и там. Причём четко так все раскладывают. А раньше что, просто ждали - как там они справятся? А вдруг Майдания неожиданно окажется успешным проектом? И медведя удасться ударить в брюхо ржавым кухонным ножом? Ой, не получилось. Ой, а нас то за что! Мы умные, мы все понимаем, вы хорошие, хорошие, хоро...
  14. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 11 мая 2016 07:39
    Автор, по нашим понятиям, человек адекватный и отлично уловил положение России в этом мире. Очень хочется надеяться на то, что таких людей на западе будет с каждым годом больше.
  15. Волжанин (Волжанин) 11 мая 2016 09:14
    Вот уже практически готовый текст для захаровой написан.
    Пусть озвучивает! А то мямлит ахинею всякую.
  16. Чисайна 11 мая 2016 10:41
    После увольнения из армии,работал в охотничьем хозяйстве(одноклассник был там директором).И устраивали охоту за деньги.Приезжает некто из Москвы,платит сумму в у.е.Мы обкладываем берлогу,поднимаем косолапого.И всë,ему остается только выстрелить.Но редко кто стрелял,особенно москвичи.Услышав рëв разбуженного медведя бросали навороченные карабины,ружья и бежали от страха и ходили под себя жидко.НЫРОБСКИЙ,приезжай осенью,устрою тебе охоту на медведя,только бельë запасное не забудь.
  17. nik-karata (Николай) 11 мая 2016 11:35
    да уж... крайне разумная статья. спасибо разумному автору. hi +
Картина дня