Military Review

Erdogan was left without a "brother"

29
Analysts have spoken about the likely resignation of Prime Minister Davutoglu earlier. Turkey did not doubt this. The stumbling block was Davutoglu’s mild disagreement with the policy of Erdogan, who decided to redo the parliamentary system of governance into a presidential one. 5 May became aware of the resignation of Davutoglu. At parting, apparently not wanting to contradict the "neosultan", the prime minister said that "fraternal relations" remain between him and Erdogan and even promised to maintain "loyalty to the president until his last breath."


Erdogan was left without a "brother"


Ahmet Davutoglu resigns as Turkish Prime Minister. He recently confirmed that May 22 will not stand for leadership of the Justice and Development Party at an extraordinary congress. Davutoglu announced his decision after the May 4 meeting with the president.

Turkish analysts have identified disagreements between the prime minister and the president as one of the reasons for the resignation. The stumbling block was Davutoglu’s open disagreement with the policy of Erdogan, who decided to redo the parliamentary system of governance into presidential.

If earlier Davutoglu was relatively restrained regarding Erdogan’s domestic political plans, he now began to object to the possible replacement of the parliamentary system of governing with a presidential one. In this case, Erdogan would become a “neosultan”, and the prime minister would play the role of an errand boy.

It should be noted that Davutoglu objected to "neosultan" extremely softly. He was not even an opponent of the presidential form of government, assuming that "the presidential form of government would be controlled by a system of checks and balances." However, he said that now is not the time for such a system.

In addition, Davutoglu opposed the detention of journalists and scientists who criticized the policy of Erdogan.

Davutoglu did not like it, said Turkish expert Serkan Demirtas, whose opinion leads "Lenta.ru"that Erdogan, not having the authority to do so, interfered in the work of the government. Despite the disapproval of the prime minister, the president sat down in the ministerial chairs of his son-in-law, Berat Albayrak, and a close associate of Binali Yıldırım, making them heads of the energy and transport departments, respectively. “Davutoglu tried to be an ordinary head of government in a parliamentary republic, the role of the“ pocket prime minister ”did not suit him. After all, according to the constitution, he has more rights than Erdogan’s, ”Demirtaş said.

“Clouds over the prime minister’s head tightened when the opposition newspaper Sözcü Gazetesi published a photograph on the front page of a man who looked like the son of Erdogan’s closest associate, Transport Minister Binali Yıldırım, in one of Singapore’s casinos,” Ksenia Melnikov writes on Lenta’s website. - The media controlled by the president said that these pictures were leaked to the press at the suggestion of Davutoglu, who "thus wanted to cast a shadow on the president and weaken his position."

That's not all: Turkish newspapers also reported on the Prime Minister’s likely visit to the United States. “The Hürriet Daily News” indicated that the White House quickly confirmed Davutoglu’s meeting with President Barack Obama and Vice President Joseph Biden, thus making it clear that the Turkish Prime Minister was much more pleased than the President.

Not surprisingly, we note that now among the likely candidates for the post of leader of the ruling party, Turkish publications have previously called Transport Minister Binali Yıldırım, Energy Minister Berat Albayrak (Erdogan’s son-in-law).

Professor of the University of Economics and Technology of the Chamber of Commerce and Exchange of Turkey Togrul Ismail commented BFM.ru resigning Davutoglu.

“There was a definite difference between the country's president and the prime minister on a political issue, it has existed for a long time. But yesterday’s conversation was the peak of this, the expert noted. - It all happened because Prime Minister Davutoglu decided to change the balance of power in the intra-party system. And this caused discontent with the president of the country. But in general, the problem is based on the fact that now President Erdogan wants to create a presidential system, and in this system he needs to have such a party leader or party leader who should not put a cane in his wheels. Davutoglu himself is not ordinary, especially since the last days or months, Davutoglu’s authority within the party has increased ... ”

The resignation of Davutoglu may affect international relations, in particular, affect the sensitive issue of the agreement on migration between the EU and Turkey.

As transmitted TASS with reference to the Financial Times, the resignation of Ahmet Davutoglu could jeopardize the implementation of the migration agreement between Brussels and Ankara.

“The departure of the Prime Minister threatens an agreement designed to drastically reduce the influx of asylum seekers into the EU and save Merkel from a potentially lethal political retribution,” the British newspaper quotes the agency. “In order for this deal to continue, Ankara is obliged to achieve several goals, including seriously reviewing its anti-terrorism legislation, guaranteeing civil rights, to which Erdogan went with reluctance. EU officials now fear that Ankara will move away from the promised reforms, ”the newspaper writes.

Also, we note, the replacement of Davutoglu, who has decided to softly criticize the president, with the general suppression of freedom of speech by Erdogan can cause discontent not only in Europe, but also in the USA If Erdogan succeeds (and the chances for this are great) both European and American political elites are even more inclined against him, then he may well have a color revolution, which the West has already approved in Turkey (“green” protests in 2013) ). Any riots in Istanbul and Ankara may well be supported by propaganda from the West, long displeased with Erdogan’s “neo-sultanism” (often compared in the Western media with Putin), asphyxiation of freedoms, and, most importantly, geopolitical unpredictability and disobedience. Not to the liking of the West and the financial bargaining of Erdogan due to migrants. Therefore, the color revolution in Turkey does not seem at all something incredible.

One should not think that the ideological protest will be headed by a soft critic of the regime who peacefully resigned - A. Davutoglu. When leaving the post of prime minister, Davutoglu stressed that “brotherly relations” remain between him and R. T. Erdogan and said: “Whatever happens, I will keep my promise. I will remain loyal to the president until my last breath. No one will hear a single bad word against Recep Tayyip Erdogan. ”

Perhaps such a pathos statement precedes clear historical Expectations of Davutoglu: Erdogan holds the puppet for the post of prime minister and becomes the sovereign political master, the “Sultan”, capable of voluntarily arranging “last breaths” for his opponents. In addition, after receiving the “pocket” prime minister, the president in his domestic policy will become absolutely predictable, solving political issues as he pleases.

What will come Turkey 22 May? If you predict a new color revolution in the current unstable Ankara, then you can’t even think of a better reason. Political opponents of Erdogan will not overlook this day.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Uncle Murzik
    Uncle Murzik 12 May 2016 06: 19
    +5
    tudy him to the swing!
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 12 May 2016 06: 56
      +3
      That's why the EU has suspended work on the abolition of visas for Turkey. Well, at least the neosultan did not chop off the "brother's" head. laughing
      1. Andrey K
        Andrey K 12 May 2016 07: 51
        +10
        The Moor has done his job, the Moor may leave ...
        Although not everything is so simple. Davutoglu is a "gray eminence", this is his brainchild, all these flows of refugees request
        It was he who summed up the theoretical basis for the reviving "neo-Ottomanism" am
        He also "pushed through" the signing of this agreement in Europe, in the style - "You to me, I to you" request
        In any case, he has no less ambitions than Erdogan and just like that, in "nothingness", this person will not disappear hi
        1. Wolverine
          Wolverine 12 May 2016 09: 21
          0
          For the United States, this is a "Trojan horse" and will shoot right at the right time.
          1. [comment-show]
            Yars
            Yars 12 May 2016 10: 34
            0
            [quote = Wolverine] For the United States, this is a Trojan horse and will shoot right at the right time.

            this gn.ida has already fired, according to the Russian SU-24.
            [/ comment-show] [comment-deleted]
            The comment was deleted.
            [/ comment-deleted]
  • Yars
    Yars 12 May 2016 10: 39
    0
    Quote: Wolverine
    For the United States, this is a "Trojan horse" and will shoot right at the right time.

    this gn.ida has already fired, according to the Russian SU-24.
  • MiRvSeMvDoM
    MiRvSeMvDoM 12 May 2016 10: 22
    0
    Andrey K, I completely agree with you. yes Many say that Erdogan from Davutoglu decided to make a scapegoat in case of failure of the missions assigned to himself, but Davutoglu is a political heavyweight worse than Erdogan. We’ll see who made the goat out of whom. In my opinion, Davutoglu already anticipates failure, and decided to go into the shadows on time, and all the Fofans will end up in Erdogan. hi
    1. g1v2
      g1v2 12 May 2016 11: 51
      0
      Davutoglu would have worked out our secret services carefully under the guise of Kurds, or agreed to try it. Erdogan is crushed from all sides and sooner or later they are crushed. And then Davutoglu will probably come to replace him. It is quite possible that he is simply being taken out from under the blow - like now he is not with Erdogan.
      1. MiRvSeMvDoM
        MiRvSeMvDoM 12 May 2016 12: 14
        0
        Davutoglu’s protege or independent political player is also a big question. The idea of ​​reviving the Great Ottoman Empire is not to anyone's taste; the Turks will become too independent. But as a counterweight to Russia, it’s also an option, according to the Saudis and Fashington ...
  • The comment was deleted.
  • Armored optimist
    Armored optimist 12 May 2016 09: 19
    0
    David Oglyevich switched to work with less responsibility in order to be able to collect old tires and used glass containers and manage the purchase of tents. Soon it will all be needed.
  • Igor39
    Igor39 12 May 2016 06: 25
    0
    How interesting, straight. Tell us better how we have "Brother for Brother" in the EP.
  • parusnik
    parusnik 12 May 2016 06: 26
    +4
    Not liking the West and Erdogan’s financial bargaining over migrants.... This is not a bargain .. Tribute ... Erdogan from Europe collects ...
    1. Tatar 174
      Tatar 174 12 May 2016 06: 55
      +5
      Quote: parusnik
      . Tribute ... Erdogan from Europe collects ...

      He was allowed to do so by the owner for supporting "his good" terrorists, ie. moderate opposition in Syria, and Europe has nowhere to go, will dutifully endure and endure.
    2. razmik72
      razmik72 12 May 2016 09: 44
      0
      Quote: parusnik
      Not liking the West and Erdogan’s financial bargaining over migrants.... This is not a bargain .. Tribute ... Erdogan from Europe collects ...

      Erdogan strengthens presidential power, as he prepares Turkey for a major war, he is not interested in the swap that the EU promises to throw to Turkey.
  • Valery Valery
    Valery Valery 12 May 2016 06: 43
    +3
    Everything goes to the point that the Turks will soon shed Turkish blood.
  • cap
    cap 12 May 2016 06: 56
    +5
    "Where will Turkey come on May 22? If we predict a new color revolution in the current unstable Ankara, then there is no better reason. Erdogan's political opponents will not sleep this day."

    The article is good. I would add something about the Kurds, who at the first opportunity will join any group to cut the throat of Erdogan.
    And the involvement of state influence agents that have long been registered in Turkey is not to go to the grandmother. They have the task of destroying Europe from the inside more globally.
  • Mikhail m
    Mikhail m 12 May 2016 06: 56
    0
    And with visa-free entry, Europe shaved.
  • rf xnumx
    rf xnumx 12 May 2016 07: 02
    +1
    Erdogan was left without a "brother"
    Come on, there are still new "brothers", so to speak
  • Arkan
    Arkan 12 May 2016 07: 55
    +3
    Erdogan was left without a "brother"


    There are no brothers at the Sultan, that is, living brothers. Such is the attitude of the Turks.
  • isker
    isker 12 May 2016 08: 03
    +2
    After May 22, the tyranny of the Erdashki will increase many times over and first of all it will backfire on the Kurds ... they, in turn, will answer "in full" and the province will dance! ..
  • Pyokhar
    Pyokhar 12 May 2016 08: 12
    0
    I would love to watch the color revolution in Turkey. Long live the Turkish tire eaters!
  • Yak-15
    Yak-15 12 May 2016 09: 13
    -1
    A woman with a cart is easier.
  • atamankko
    atamankko 12 May 2016 09: 41
    0
    Erdogan laughs openly at the EU, and pursues its policy.
  • Senior manager
    Senior manager 12 May 2016 09: 47
    0
    The article seems to precede the separation of the Kurds with the creation of the state, with Kurdistan still focusing on Fashington. A simple Amer’s scheme - the collapse of Turkey, the creation of a Kurdish state, cutting off Kurdish pieces from neighboring states, the emergence of a sufficiently powerful vassal in the Middle East, also with oil, to replace Saudi Arabia. A long game, but the goal is clear - oil and influence in the oil-bearing region.
  • Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 12 May 2016 10: 25
    0
    Davutoglu is just saving himself from an unexpected "car accident" or a brick falling on his head. Knowing the temper of his "brother", he understands how he will "insist on his own." So he publicly assures him of his love ... This does not deceive anyone, but it looks ominous. Steep "porridge" is brewed in Turkey.
  • Angor
    Angor 12 May 2016 11: 51
    0
    The Turks are very cunning traders :-) they are now bargaining with Europe. This is probably some kind of clever move. Erdogan will "dishonor" Europe, and if she is offended, Davutoglu will return on a white horse and calm her down. Davutoglu is just a backup plan.
    1. ver_
      ver_ 12 May 2016 15: 11
      0
      ... however, there is no nightingale - the robber of the current until the full picture ..
  • dojjdik
    dojjdik 12 May 2016 16: 02
    0
    the stupid idea of ​​American Jews will break through the Turks to the Caspian Sea through Azerbaijan and displace us from the Black Sea; ditching a lot of money, they received while the current coast of Bulgaria, Romania and Odessa region, but at the time
  • chelovektapok
    chelovektapok 12 May 2016 17: 29
    0
    In short, damn it .... What are the Turks to do now? The former president promised them 3,5 million tourists. They will stupidly go to the desert coast and from each of $ 20 thousand, not counting what you yourself will reconsider .... Hotels are certainly good. The sea and everything else .... He traveled for so many years. Well, I have a winter at home for 9 months. Snow in June ... Bears walk in the country in the fall. Which are evil, then those must be shot from a carbine. And which are good, with balalaikas and boots. With these you can plump. The main thing is that he would go to bed from vodka from a samovar for the winter before you ... And in Turkey - EVERYTHING IS LIKE US! Well, we can rest where the 200th Kruzak will not reach, only UAZ 469! YOU CAN DRINK WATER FROM THE LAKE! AND FOOD TO PREPARE on the water of their lake! Fishing, hunting, mushrooms, berries, taiga haunts .... We will survive. And who needs Turkish hotels besides us, Russians? The Germans, so .... for the company, so that there would be someone to congratulate on May 9! The son of a perdogan freelanced the free oil - the whole country flew .... Not by concepts, the sultan must answer before his ....
  • Buffet
    Buffet 12 May 2016 18: 38
    0
    "That Shield wouldn't call you brother anymore !!! ... brother." laughing
  • Yuri Siroshtan
    Yuri Siroshtan 23 November 2017 11: 16
    0
    Putin climbed where it is not necessary and now does not know how to disentangle! It's time to end these wars! He is fighting for the taxes collected from his people!

Эрдоган остался без «брата»

О вероятной отставке премьер-министра Давутоглу аналитики говорили и раньше. В Турции в этом не сомневались. Камнем преткновения стало мягкое несогласие Давутоглу с политикой Эрдогана, решившего переделать парламентскую систему управления на президентскую. 5 мая стало известно об отставке Давутоглу. На прощание, видимо, не желая перечить «неосултану», премьер сказал, что между ним и Эрдоганом сохраняются «братские отношения» и даже пообещал сохранить «верность президенту до последнего вздоха».

Эрдоган остался без «брата»


Ахмет Давутоглу уходит с поста премьер-министра Турции. Недавно он подтвердил, что 22 мая не выставит свою кандидатуру на пост лидера Партии справедливости и развития на внеочередном съезде. О своём решении Давутоглу объявил после встречи 4 мая с президентом.


Турецкие аналитики одной из причин отставки назвали разногласия между премьером и президентом. Камнем преткновения явилось открытое несогласие Давутоглу с политикой Эрдогана, решившего переделать парламентскую систему управления на президентскую.

Если ранее Давутоглу был относительно сдержанным в отношении внутриполитических планов Эрдогана, то теперь стал возражать против возможной замены парламентской системы управления страной на президентскую. В таком случае Эрдоган стал бы «неосултаном», а премьеру досталась бы роль мальчика на побегушках.

Надо отметить, что Давутоглу возражал «неосултану» крайне мягко. Он не был даже противником президентской формы правления, допуская, что «президентская форма правления будет контролироваться системой сдержек и противовесов». Однако он говорил, что сейчас для такой системы ещё не пришло время.

Кроме того, Давутоглу выступал против задержания журналистов и учёных, которые критиковали политику Эрдогана.

Давутоглу не нравилось, отмечает турецкий эксперт Серкан Демирташ, мнение которого приводит «Лента.ру», что Эрдоган, не имеющий на то полномочий, вмешивался в работу правительства. Несмотря на неодобрение премьера, президент усадил в министерские кресла своего зятя Берата Албайрака и близкого соратника Бинали Йылдырыма, сделав их главами энергетического и транспортного ведомств соответственно. «Давутоглу пытался быть обычным главой правительства в парламентской республике, роль «карманного премьера» его не устраивала. Ведь по конституции у него больше прав, чем у Эрдогана», — сказал Демирташ.

«Тучи над головой премьера сгустились, когда оппозиционная газета «Sözcü Gazetesi» опубликовала на первой полосе фотографию человека, похожего на сына ближайшего соратника Эрдогана — министра транспорта Бинали Йылдырыма — в одном из казино Сингапура, — пишет Ксения Мельникова на сайте «Ленты». — Подконтрольные президенту СМИ заявили, что эти снимки просочились в прессу с подачи Давутоглу, который «таким образом хотел бросить тень на президента и ослабить его позиции».

Это не всё: турецкие газеты сообщили и о вероятной поездке премьер-министра в США. «The Hürriet Daily News» указывала, что Белый дом быстро подтвердил встречу Давутоглу с президентом Бараком Обамой и вице-президентом Джозефом Байденом, тем самым дав понять, что турецкому премьеру рады намного больше, чем президенту.

Неудивительно, отметим, что теперь среди вероятных кандидатур на пост лидера правящей партии турецкие издания ранее называли министра транспорта Бинали Йылдырыма, министра энергетики Берата Албайрака (зять Эрдогана).

Профессор Университета экономики и технологий торговой палаты и биржи Турции Тогрул Исмаил прокомментировал BFM.ru отставку Давутоглу.

«Между президентом страны и премьер-министром существовало определённое различие по политическим вопросом, оно существует давно. Но вчерашний разговор был пиком этого, — отметил эксперт. — Всё произошло из-за того, что премьер-министр Давутоглу решил изменить расстановку сил во внутрипартийной системе. И это вызвало недовольство у президента страны. Но в целом проблема исходит из того, что сейчас президент Эрдоган желает создания президентской системы, и в этой системе ему необходимо иметь такого партийного лидера или лидера партии, который не должен ставить палки в колёса. Сам Давутоглу неординарен, тем более последние дни или месяцы авторитет у Давутоглу внутри партии возрастал…»

Отставка Давутоглу может отразиться и на международных отношениях, в частности, затронуть острый вопрос соглашения по миграции между ЕС и Турцией.

Как передало ТАСС со ссылкой на «Financial Times», отставка Ахмета Давутоглу может поставить под угрозу реализацию миграционного соглашения между Брюсселем и Анкарой.

«Уход премьер-министра ставит под угрозу соглашение, призванное резко сократить приток искателей убежища в ЕС и спасти Меркель от потенциально смертельной политической расплаты», — цитирует агентство британское издание. «Для того, чтобы эта сделка продолжала действовать, Анкара обязана достичь нескольких целей, в том числе серьёзно пересмотреть своё антитеррористическое законодательство, гарантировав гражданские права, на что Эрдоган шёл с неохотой. Официальные лица ЕС теперь опасаются, что Анкара отойдёт от обещанных реформ», — пишет издание.

Также, заметим, замена Давутоглу, решившегося на мягкую критику президента, при общем подавлении свободы слова Эрдоганом может вызвать недовольство не только в Европе, но и в США. Если Эрдоган сумеет (а шансы на это велики) в ещё большей мере настроить против себя как европейские, так и американские политические элиты, то ему вполне могут устроить цветную революцию, которая ранее в Турции уже Западом одобрялась («зелёные» протесты в 2013 г.). Любые народные волнения в Стамбуле и Анкаре вполне могут быть поддержаны пропагандой Запада, давно недовольного «неосултанизмом» Эрдогана (его часто сравнивают в западных СМИ с Путиным), удушением свобод, а, главное, геополитической непредсказуемостью и непослушностью. Не по нраву Западу и финансовый торг Эрдогана из-за мигрантов. Поэтому цветная революция в Турции вовсе не кажется чем-то невероятным.

Не следует думать, будто идейный протест возглавит мягкий критик режима, мирно отправившийся в отставку, — А. Давутоглу. Уходя с поста премьера, Давутоглу подчеркнул, что между ним и Р. Т. Эрдоганом сохраняются «братские отношения» и заявил: «Что бы ни случилось, я сдержу обещание. Я сохраню верность президенту до последнего вздоха. Никто не услышит ни одного плохого слова в адрес Реджепа Тайипа Эрдогана».

Вероятно, столь пафосное заявление предваряет ясные исторические ожидания Давутоглу: Эрдоган проводит на пост премьера марионетку и становится единовластным политическим хозяином, «султаном», способным по своей воле устраивать «последние вздохи» оппонентам. Кроме того, после заполучения «карманного» премьера президент в своей внутренней политике станет абсолютно предсказуемым, решая политические вопросы так, как ему угодно.

К чему придёт Турция 22 мая? Если прогнозировать новую цветную революцию в нынешней нестабильной Анкаре, то лучшего повода нельзя и придумать. Политические оппоненты Эрдогана этот день не проспят.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 28
  1. дядя Мурзик 12 мая 2016 06:19
    туды его в качель!
    1. сибиралт 12 мая 2016 06:56
      То-то ЕС приостановил работу над отменой виз для Турции. Ладно хоть неосултан не отрубил "брату" голову. laughing
      1. Андрей К 12 мая 2016 07:51
        Мавр сделал своё дело, мавр может уходить...
        Хотя не всё так однозначно. Давутоглу - это "серый кардинал", это его детище все эти потоки беженцев request
        Это он подвёл теоретическую базу под возраждающийся "неоосманизм" am
        Он же "продавил" в Европе подписание этого договора, в стиле - "Ты мне, я тебе" request
        В любом случае амбиций у него не меньше, чем у Эрдогана и просто так, в "небытиё", этот человек не исчезнет hi
        1. Росомаха 12 мая 2016 09:21
          Для США это "троянский конь" и в нужное время выстрелит как надо.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
          2. ЯРС 12 мая 2016 10:39
            Цитата: Росомаха
            Для США это "троянский конь" и в нужное время выстрелит как надо.

            эта г.н.ида уже выстрелила, по российскому СУ-24.
        2. МиРвСеМвДоМ 12 мая 2016 10:22
          Андрей К,Полностью с вами согласен. yes Многие говорят что Эрдоган из Давутоглу решил сделать козла опущения в случае провала возложенных на себя миссий, но Давутоглу политический тяжеловес похлеще Эрдогана. Это мы еще посмотрим кто из кого там сделал козлика. По моему мнению, Давутоглу уже предвидит провал, и решил вовремя уйти в тень, а все фофаны достанутся в итоге Эрдогану. hi
          1. g1v2 12 мая 2016 11:51
            Давутоглу бы нашим спецслужбам аккуратно отработать под видом курдов или договориться с ним попробовать. Эрдогана давят со всех сторон и рано или поздно додавят . И тогда на смену придет наверняка Давутоглу . Вполне возможно его просто из под удара выводят - типа он теперь не с эрдоганом.
            1. МиРвСеМвДоМ 12 мая 2016 12:14
              Давутоглу ставленник или самостоятельный политический игрок,- это тоже большой вопрос. Идея возрождения Великой Османской Империи никому не по вкусу, слишком независимы турки станут. Но как противовес России тоже вариант, по версии Саудитов и Фашингтона...
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Бронеоптимист 12 мая 2016 09:19
      Давид Оглыевич перешел на работу с меньшим объемом ответственности для того, чтобы иметь возможность собирать старые покрышки и б/у стеклотару и руководить закупкой палаток. Скоро это все понадобится.
  2. Игорь39 12 мая 2016 06:25
    Как интересно,прям.Расскажите лучше как у нас "Брат за брата" в ЕР.
  3. parusnik 12 мая 2016 06:26
    Не по нраву Западу и финансовый торг Эрдогана из-за мигрантов....Это не торг ..Дань..Эрдоган с Европы собирает...
    1. татарин 174 12 мая 2016 06:55
      Цитата: parusnik
      .Дань..Эрдоган с Европы собирает...

      Ему это разрешил хозяин за поддержку "своих хороших" террористов, т.е. умеренной оппозиции в Сирии, а Европе некуда деться, будет покорно сносить и терпеть.
    2. razmik72 12 мая 2016 09:44
      Цитата: parusnik
      Не по нраву Западу и финансовый торг Эрдогана из-за мигрантов....Это не торг ..Дань..Эрдоган с Европы собирает...

      Эрдоган усиливает президентскую власть,так как он готовит Турцию к крупной войне,ему не интересны подкачки,которые ЕС обещает подкинуть Турции.
  4. валерий валерий 12 мая 2016 06:43
    Все идет к тому, что турки скоро прольют турецкую кровь.
  5. кеп 12 мая 2016 06:56
    "К чему придёт Турция 22 мая? Если прогнозировать новую цветную революцию в нынешней нестабильной Анкаре, то лучшего повода нельзя и придумать. Политические оппоненты Эрдогана этот день не проспят."

    Статья хорошая. Я бы добавил кое- что о курдах,которые при первой-же возможности примкнут к любой группировке чтобы перерезать глотку Эрдогану.
    А привлечение агентов влияния штатов, которые давно прописались в Турции это к бабке не ходи.У них задача глобальнее развалить Европу изнутри.
  6. Михаил м 12 мая 2016 06:56
    И с безвизовым въездом Европа побрила.
  7. вч 72019 12 мая 2016 07:02
    Эрдоган остался без «брата»
    Да ладно, есть ещё "братья" новоиспечённые так сказать
  8. Аркан 12 мая 2016 07:55
    Эрдоган остался без «брата»


    Братьев у султана не бывает, то есть живых братьев. Таков у турок, менталитет.
  9. isker 12 мая 2016 08:03
    После 22 мая самодурость эрдашки увеличится многократно и в первую очередь это аукнется курдам... те в свою очередь ответят "по полной" и пойдет плясать губерния!..
  10. Пёхарь 12 мая 2016 08:12
    С удовольствием бы понаблюдал за цветной революцией в Турции. Да здравствуют турецкие поедатели покрышек!
  11. ЯК-15 12 мая 2016 09:13
    Баба с возу--кобыле легче.
  12. atamankko 12 мая 2016 09:41
    Эрдоган в открытую смеётся над ЕС, и проводит свою политику.
  13. Ст.пропорщик 12 мая 2016 09:47
    Статья , похоже, предваряет отделение курдов с созданием государства, причем Курдистан пока ориентируется на Фашингтон. Простая амеровская схема - развал Турции, создание курдского государства, отрезание курдских кусков от соседних государств, появление достаточно мощного вассала на Ближнем Востоке , еще и с нефтью, в замену Саудовской Аравии. Длинная игра, но цель понятна - нефть и влияние в нефтеносном районе.
  14. Горный стрелок 12 мая 2016 10:25
    Давутоглу всего лишь спасается от неожиданной "автокатастрофы" или падения кирпича на голову. Зная норов своего "брата", понимает, как тот будет "настаивать на своем". Вот и заверяет публично в своей любви... Никого это не обманывает, но выглядит зловеще. В Турции заваривается крутая "каша".
  15. Angor 12 мая 2016 11:51
    Турки очень хитрые торговцы :-) они сейчас с Европа торгуются.Это наверное какой-то хитрый ход.Эрдоган "обесчестить " Европу,а если она обидится,то вернется Давутоглу на белом коне и успокоит её.Давутоглу это просто резервный план.
    1. ver_ 12 мая 2016 15:11
      ...однако там соловья -разбойника тока до полной картины не хватает..
  16. dojjdik 12 мая 2016 16:02
    бестолковая идея американских евреев пробится с помощью турок к Каспийскому морю через азербайджан и вытеснить нас с Черного моря провалилась; угробив кучу денег они получили пока ток побережье болгарии румынии и одесской области но эт все временно
  17. chelovektapok 12 мая 2016 17:29
    Короче блинн....Чё теперь туркам делать? Им прежний президент обещал 3,5 млн. туристов тупо на пустынное побежье ездить будут и с каждого 20 тыс $ не считая того, на что сами разведёте....Отели конечно хорошие. Море и всё прочее....Сам ездил столько лет. Ну у меня дома зима 9 мес. Снег в июне...Медведи на даче ходят осенью. Которые злые, то в тех стрелять надо с карабина. А которые добрые- с балалайками и в валенках. С этими бухать можно. Главное чтобы он от водки из самовара на зиму спать лёг раньше тебя...А в Турции - ВСЁ НЕ КАК У НАС! Нам ладно- отдыхать можно там, где крузак 200-й не доедет, только УАЗ 469! Из озера МОЖНО ВОДУ ПИТЬ! И ЕДУ ГОТОВИТЬ на воде их озера! Рыбалка, охота, грибы-ягоды, заимки таёжные....Мы-то проживём. А турецкие отели кому кроме нас, Русских нужны? Немцы- так....за компанию, чтобы было кого с 9-м Мая поздравить! Сынулька пердогана халявной нефтью побанчил- пролетела вся страна....Не по понятиям, ответить надо султанчику перед своими ....
  18. ШВЕДский_стол 12 мая 2016 18:38
    "Та щито бы больще никито не называл тебя братом!!!...брат." laughing

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня