Military Review

Germany expands the Bundeswehr under the project of the European army?

20
Perhaps the main military news In the last few days, Germany’s Minister of Defense Ursula von der Lyayen’s statement about plans to recruit 14,3 thousands of soldiers and 4,4 thousands of civilians into the army was announced. The German leadership intends to send the Bundeswehr replenishment to foreign missions. Von der Lyayen explained this step by the fact that in recent years German soldiers have been actively involved in operations around the world.



The plans of German politicians took shape in a specific decision.

As usual in such cases, the news media spread the news began to discuss options for applying the new contingent of the Bundeswehr. The most popular in this series was the topic of the growing tension between Russia and NATO, which official Berlin has often spoken about. There were variations on the use of the German military in the conflict in Ukraine. They, however, were considered untenable, since the process of replenishing the Bundeswehr must be phased in over seven years, so that it is difficult to tie it to any hot spot of the present time.

Some German media outlets related the statement of the head of the military department to the long-standing initiative of Hans-Heinrich Driftmann. In the summer of 2010, Driftmann (at that time, Chairman of the German Chamber of Commerce and Industry) stated that among the tasks of the Bundeswehr "there must be protection of German commercial interests abroad, including protection of trade routes." In fact, Driftmann spoke only in the development of the theme designated by the former President of Germany Horst Köhler in the spring of that year in an interview with Deutschlandafunk. Horst Köhler then stated: “A country as large as ours, dependent on exports, must be aware that in an emergency, military intervention is necessary to protect our interests. For example, to ensure the freedom of trade routes. ”

Hans-Heinrich Driftmann was at that time not only the Chairman of the Chamber of Commerce, but also the Vice-Chairman of the expert commission on the reform of the Bundeswehr. Therefore, his statement about the new tasks of the German military was perceived by society with noticeable excitement. After all, the use of German soldiers abroad in Germany is still evaluated ambiguously.

After being created in the mid-fifties, the Bundeswehr, in accordance with the German constitution, did not participate in operations outside the country for 40 years. In July 1994, the German Constitutional Court decided to repeal the amendment to the 24 Chapter of the Basic Law, which prohibited the participation of the Bundeswehr in military operations abroad.

The opposition then sharply condemned such a decision. The society was reassured by the fact that German soldiers would be involved in participation only in peacekeeping operations. In addition, in the absence of military threats, the Bundeswehr will be reformed and reduced.

Such a reduction really took place. According to the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung, the number of soldiers of the Bundeswehr has decreased from 585 thousand in 1990 year to 177 thousand at present. Now the German Ministry of Defense announced the expansion of the Bundeswehr - the first since the unification of the country in 1990.

The decision of Ursula von der Lyayen did not come as a surprise to the Germans. According to Deutsche Welle, the plan to increase the army corresponds to the statements of the authorized Bundestag for military affairs of Hans-Peter Bartels, which he made back in December 2015 of the year. Bartels then justified the need to increase the size of the Bundeswehr (at least 7 thousands) by the growth of international conflicts. In particular, German soldiers and officers began to be actively involved in NATO operations, to save refugees in the Mediterranean. Now the intentions and plans of German politicians have taken the form of a concrete decision.

Germany demonstrates Europeans willingness for independence

The statement of the German defense minister in the European media was completely different. The British The Financial Times, for example, writes about Berlin’s plans to offer the EU to create a single European army. Such a project, according to the publication, the Germans will present in July. The German government is ready to make an official proposal to create a joint European general staff and a common fleet of military equipment.

Talk about creating a single European army has been going on for a long time. In March last year, a proposal to create a powerful army in the EU capable of confronting external threats was made by European Commission President Jean-Claude Juncker. He was actively supported by Germany, but the topic was not developed.

Now, according to The Financial Times, the proposal of the German authorities to create a “European defensive alliance” will be not only a significant initiative, but also the first official step in this direction. July the Germans did not choose by chance. As you know, June 23 in the UK will hold a referendum on withdrawal from the European Union. Under these conditions, the initiative of Germany to create a single European army can play into the hands of supporters of the so-called Brexit - the exit of Britain from the EU. Berlin is the least interested in this development of events, and therefore keeps its project until July.

It is not excluded that the publication in the British edition of the leak about Germany’s summer plans is precisely the political goals of one of the parties to the expected referendum. At the same time, Berlin’s statement about plans to expand its own armed forces, aimed at using outside of their own country, gives the German initiative much more power.

Experts point out that it will not be easy for Germans to overcome the skepticism of European politicians towards the integration of the EU armed forces. On the continent, they are used to relying on NATO. Many European countries are less concerned about the need for a common paramilitary structure. They are generally satisfied with the status quo. Germany has its own reason in combining headquarters and troops - to restore sovereignty lost after the Second World War.

The German project will in fact eventually lead to the abolition of the NATO bloc, which is relevant only in the light of the Russian military threat inflated by the Americans. For many, it is obvious that in recent years, conflicts in Asia, Africa and the Middle East have badly battered the resilience of the United States. It’s not a fact that in the medium term, Americans will be able to guarantee Europeans security, as has happened since the days of the Cold War.

Inside NATO, there are also hidden processes that have not yet been evaluated by experts. So, last fall, despite the shouts of NATO generals, the Spaniards allowed Russian warships and submarines to call at their African port of Ceuta for refueling, restocking and maintenance.

This spring the incident occurred in Gibraltar. The Spanish patrol ship "Rio Cedena" tried to prevent the American nuclear-powered submarine "Florida" from entering the port. The British newspaper The Sun reported this cites the words of one of the top officials of Gibraltar, an overseas territory of Great Britain: "This is not only a very dangerous game for the Spaniards, it is unworthy of a NATO ally, to treat the US Navy with such contempt."

A British patrol boat, Saber, fired off a Spanish patrol vehicle from Florida. And he did it twice. The incident occurred in mid-April, it became known about him only after a fortnight. The causes of the incident remained a mystery to the public. But it is known that the Spanish military have already expressed support for the German project of a unified European army.

According to experts, the German project will lead to the "abolition of the American factor in Europe and will allow building a solid European security architecture." This is not a quick perspective. Today, the Germans write diplomatically in the prepared document: “The more we, the Europeans, are ready to take on a significant share of the total burden, and the more our American partner is ready to go through common decision-making, the better the security results will come from the transatlantic partnership.”

The new initiative of Ursula von der Lyayen to expand the capabilities of the Bundeswehr in the actions abroad of the country just shows that Germany is ready to go its part of the way to strengthen the security of Europe by the forces of the Europeans themselves.
Author:
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. inkass_98
    inkass_98 12 May 2016 07: 07
    0
    I do not think that Ursula von der Leyen is a person like Dmitry Donskoy or Ivan III, who liberated Russia from invaders. The country occupied by the US troops and very strongly dependent on them in a political sense will not be able to pursue an independent policy in Europe, at least until the vector in Washington changes. When the reins are allowed from there, then it will be possible to talk about the expanding role of Germany in the "European Concert", incl. and in the military sphere.
  2. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 12 May 2016 07: 07
    0
    and the Minister-Baroness-Gynecologist, did you ask "Uncle Sam" for permission?
  3. Professor
    Professor 12 May 2016 07: 08
    -4
    NATO expanding to the East essentially turned into a paper tiger. The army was shrinking, funding was also shrinking, American equipment was leaving the contingent (A-10, M-1) and now, thanks to the sun-filled NATO, it is starting to gain its former strength. It's only the beginning. sad
    1. Pereira
      Pereira 12 May 2016 09: 31
      +2
      Already will not gain.
      The army is not the number or quantity of equipment. The army is, first of all, fighting spirit and skill. You, Jew, do not know this? And with the human material in Europe, recently, the case doesn’t look important.
      In fact, Europe needs the army more for internal showdowns - containing the infiltrated Afghans with the Libyans.
      This does not hurt Russia. The cast for the English Channel exists only in the inflamed brains of Western journalists. Not up to us now.
    2. iouris
      iouris 12 May 2016 11: 35
      0
      The army is not only money and equipment, but also spirit. All "Europe", not just Germany, is occupied and is a politically and economically privileged colony of transnational monopolies. Before "something" can happen, Europe must become independent politically and economically. It was precisely the reduction of the armed forces that allowed the EU and NATO to move relatively conflict-free to the East. Further movement may require sacrifices from the EU population, for which it is not ready.
  4. Red_Hamer
    Red_Hamer 12 May 2016 07: 18
    +1
    Germany expands the Bundeswehr under the project of the European army
    They are doing exactly the same thing as in the early 30s of the last century, ambitions have not gone anywhere. They called themselves differently, covered themselves with other slogans, but allies. Https://www.youtube.com/watch? V = 6SzpTAdvK3I (program "Akhtung Russish!" Part 1 "War and the Germans")
  5. Pasha
    Pasha 12 May 2016 08: 14
    +2
    1 NATO and the Americans will not be able to develop their own aircraft
    2 While there is Merkel, the policy of good deeds is impossible
    3 Until the Nazis take power The occupiers will not leave
    and 4 when they leave Europe will be a fascist
    1. Hort
      Hort 12 May 2016 13: 04
      0
      if they don’t come to us again, let it be at least Martian
  6. Basil50
    Basil50 12 May 2016 08: 50
    0
    Well, you, the European army has a chance and * to create * and develop, that will appoint the American commander in chief and everything will work out. If a woman is picked up with the appearance of a frightening * enemy * democracy, then all discontent * inside * the created army will be explained only * by male chauvinism *. We’ll see how this will happen in reality, only for RUSSIA and for US there is nothing good in this.
    1. lwxx
      lwxx 12 May 2016 10: 11
      0
      The Germans do not want to become an American army, although they have prerequisites wassat
    2. g1v2
      g1v2 12 May 2016 12: 01
      +1
      The main thing is that the Poles, Romanians and others do not have their own army. The Germans then fight or arrange provocations are not much eager. But gentlemen, Eastern Europeans are capable of any nonsense.
  7. alpamys
    alpamys 12 May 2016 10: 20
    +1
    Well, in Russia, too, in the 90s there was pipets, right now growth is visible, and here we had it. Well, now the time has come for growth.

    there already and biathlon spend their
    1. alexej123
      alexej123 12 May 2016 12: 06
      +1
      In 90, in Armenia, fighting spirit is also on the level. It was because of his presence that the army and the country behind it did not fall apart. Remember those guys who stormed Grozny in 1994? Without a clear goal, with stupid commander’s orders to bring into the city columns with armored vehicles, betrayed at the very top, with poor support, they were biting into the city and stood to death. Yours or the Americans would be able to ??? I think niht. Where without fresh beer and hamburgers.
      1. Hort
        Hort 13 May 2016 10: 17
        0
        Germans could, I think.

        And in principle, never underestimate the enemy
  8. black
    black 12 May 2016 10: 50
    +1
    There are two reasons for the planned increase in the Bundeswehr:
    1. Officially voiced. The Bundeswehr began to be intensively used outside the country, in various missions of a military nature. 10 000 troops are continuously trained, 25 000 retrained and cannot be involved in other activities. Ornung, you see.
    2.The version is mine. Recently, Ursula, her mother is German, turned to the Bundestag, with a proposal to expand the powers of the army, on its use inside the country. Honestly, from this proposal, gentlemen, the German deputies got a little overexcited and wanted to do with the Minister of Defense "I, I, dastish fantastish."
    Let's see what happens next. I do not think that such "brilliant" thoughts come to the head of a blonde on her own. Water wears away the stone.
  9. iouris
    iouris 12 May 2016 11: 31
    0
    all the same: Germany "expands" or "deepens" the Bundeswehr?
  10. 31rus2
    31rus2 12 May 2016 12: 59
    0
    Dear, I agree with the commentary of "Black", I will add a very important point 3) all this fits into the concept of "containment of Russia" and the strengthening of the Bundeswehr, both separately and in alliance with other EU countries; only for parades, the Americans simply will not allow this, and it is economically very costly, a good example is the Libyan war of the EU, so all this is just another dream
  11. Buffet
    Buffet 12 May 2016 16: 30
    0
    Everything is right according to Tom Clancy ... Only instead of the leadership of Paris, the leadership is again Berlin. Are they sure they want to step on the rake 3 times?
    1. Hort
      Hort 13 May 2016 10: 23
      0
      Well, why do you think that they will step on the rake again? At least those in the East.
      If the Germans succeed in driving the invaders from across the ocean from their land, then for us it will be very good in the first place.
  12. realist
    realist 12 May 2016 17: 16
    0
    I didn’t understand here, in the German army there are 177 thousand military personnel? something is not enough, although if you are not going to fight with anyone, then more and probably should not be .....
  13. Charlemagne
    Charlemagne 12 May 2016 22: 22
    0
    In Strasbourg, recently a Vigipirate patrol consisting of 2 soldiers with Famas with adjacent stores was attacked by one (1) Arab with a cutter and safely killed one soldier. After which he safely departed. I don’t know if they found him or not. Probably not...
    A significant example of the state of the strongest army in Europe. And Frau voters should be even worse.

Германия расширяет бундесвер под проект европейской армии?

Пожалуй, главной военной новостью последних дней стало заявление министра обороны Германии Урсулы фон дер Ляйен о планах привлечь в армию дополнительно 14,3 тысячи солдат и 4,4 тысячи гражданских лиц. Пополнение бундесвера немецкое руководство намерено направить в зарубежные миссии. Фон дер Ляйен объяснила этот шаг тем, что военнослужащие Германии в последние годы принимают активное участие в операциях по всему миру.

Германия расширяет бундесвер под проект европейской армии?

Планы немецких политиков оформились в конкретное решение

Как водится в таких случаях, растиражировавшие новость СМИ начали обсуждать варианты применения нового контингента бундесвера. Самой популярной в этом ряду стала тема нарастающего напряжения между Россией и НАТО, о чём не раз уже высказывался официальный Берлин. Встречались вариации по поводу применения немецких военных в конфликте на Украине. Их, впрочем, сочли несостоятельными ввиду того, что процесс пополнения бундесвера должен пройти поэтапно в течение семи лет, так что его трудно привязать к какой-либо горячей точке нынешнего времени.


Некоторые германские СМИ заявление главы военного ведомства связали с давней инициативой Ганса-Генриха Дрифтманна. Летом 2010 года Дрифтманн (в то время — Председатель торгово-промышленной палаты ФРГ) заявил, что среди задач бундесвера «должна стоять защита немецких коммерческих интересов за рубежом, в том числе защита торговых путей». На самом деле Дрифтманн выступил лишь в развитие темы, обозначенной бывшим президентом ФРГ Хорстом Келером ещё весной того же года в интервью Deutschlandаfunk. Хорст Келер тогда заявил: «Страна такого размера как наша, зависимая от экспорта, должна сознавать, что в экстренном случае необходимо военное вмешательство, чтобы защитить наши интересы. К примеру, обеспечить свободу торговых путей».

Ганс-Генрих Дрифтманн в то время был не только Председателем торгово-промышленной палаты, но и вице-председателем экспертной комиссии по реформе бундесвера. Потому его заявление о новых задачах немецких военных было воспринято обществом с заметным волнением. Ведь применение немецких солдат за рубежом в Германии до сих пор оценивается неоднозначно.

После создания в середине пятидесятых годов бундесвер, в соответствии с конституцией Германии, в течение 40 лет не участвовал в операциях за пределами страны. В июле 1994 года Конституционный суд Германии принял решение об отмене поправки к 24-й главе Основного закона, запрещавшей участие бундесвера в военных операциях за рубежом.

Оппозиция тогда резко осудила такое решение. Общество успокоили тем, что военнослужащие Германии будут привлекаться к участию только в миротворческих операциях. Кроме того, в отсутствие военных угроз бундесвер будет реформироваться и сокращаться.

Такое сокращение действительно состоялось. По данным Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung, число солдат бундесвера уменьшилось с 585 тысяч в 1990 году до 177 тысяч в настоящее время. Теперь министерство обороны Германии объявило о расширении бундесвера — первом с момента объединения страны в 1990 году.

Решение Урсулы фон дер Ляйен не стало неожиданностью для немцев. Как пишет Deutsche Welle, план увеличения армии соответствует заявлениям уполномоченного бундестага по делам военнослужащих Ханса-Петера Бартельса, которые он сделал ещё в декабре 2015 года. Бартельс тогда обосновал необходимость увеличения численности бундесвера (по меньшей мере, на 7 тысяч человек) разрастанием международных конфликтов. В частности, немецкие солдаты и офицеры стали активно привлекаться к операциям НАТО, спасать беженцев в Средиземном море. Теперь намерения и планы германских политиков обрели форму конкретного решения.

Германия демонстрирует готовность европейцев к самостоятельности

Совсем по-иному оценили заявление министра обороны Германии в европейских СМИ. Британская The Financial Times, например, пишет о планах Берлина предложить ЕС создать единую европейскую армию. Такой проект, по данным издания, немцы будут презентовать в июле. Правительство Германии готово сделать официальное предложение о создании совместного европейского генерального штаба и общего парка военной техники.

Разговоры о создании единой европейской армии идут давно. В марте прошлого года с предложением создать мощную армию в ЕС, способную противостоять внешним угрозам, выступил председатель Еврокомиссии Жан-Клод Юнкер. Его активно поддержала Германия, но тема не получила развития.

Теперь, по мнению The Financial Times, предложение немецких властей о создании «европейского оборонительного союза» станет не просто значимой инициативой, но и первым официальным шагом в этом направлении. Июль немцы выбрали не случайно. Как известно, 23 июня в Великобритании пройдет референдум о выходе из Евросоюза. В этих условиях инициатива Германии о создании единой европейской армии может сыграть на руку сторонникам так называемого Brexit — выхода Британии из ЕС. Берлин в таком развитии событий заинтересован меньше всего, потому и придерживает свой проект до июля.

Не исключено, что публикация в британском издании утечки о летних планах Германии как раз и служит политическим целям одной из сторон ожидаемого референдума. Вместе с тем заявление Берлина о планах расширения собственных вооруженных сил, нацеленных на применение за пределами собственной страны, придаёт немецкой инициативе значительно большую силу.

Эксперты отмечают, что немцам будет непросто преодолеть скепсис европейских политиков к интеграции вооруженных сил ЕС. На континенте привыкли полагаться на НАТО. Многие страны Европы в меньшей степени озабочены необходимостью общей военизированной структуры. Их в целом устраивает существующее положение. У Германии в объединении штабов и войск свой резон — восстановить утраченный после второй мировой войны суверенитет.

Немецкий проект на самом деле приведёт в итоге к упразднению блока НАТО, актуального только в свете раздуваемой американцами российской военной угрозы. Для многих очевидно, что за последние годы конфликты в Азии, Африке, на Ближнем Востоке изрядно потрепали ресурсную устойчивость Соединённых Штатов. Не факт, что в среднесрочной перспективе американцы смогут европейцам гарантировать безопасность, как это повелось со времён холодной войны.

Внутри НАТО идут к тому же скрытые процессы, пока не оцененные экспертами. Так, прошлой осенью, несмотря на окрики натовских генералов, испанцы разрешили российским военным кораблям и подводным лодкам заходить в свой африканский порт Сеута для дозаправки, пополнения запасов и обслуживания.

Нынешней весной инцидент произошёл в Гибралтаре. Испанский сторожевой корабль «Рио Седена» пытался помешать американскому атомному подводному ракетоносцу «Флорида» войти в порт. Сообщившая об этом британская газета The Sun приводит слова одного из высших должностных лиц Гибралтара, являющегося заморской территорией Великобритании: «Это не только очень опасная игра для испанцев, это недостойно союзника НАТО, с таким презрением относиться к ВМС США».

Британский патрульный катер «Сейбр» предупредительной стрельбой отогнал испанский сторожевик от «Флориды». Причём, сделал это дважды. Инцидент произошёл в середине апреля, известно о нём стало только спустя полмесяца. Причины происшествия так и остались тайной для общества. Зато известно, что испанские военные уже высказались в поддержку германского проекта единой европейской армии.

По мнению экспертов, германский проект приведёт к «упразднению американского фактора в Европе и позволит выстроить прочную архитектуру европейской безопасности». Это не скорая перспектива. Сегодня в подготовленном документе немцы дипломатично пишут: «Чем больше мы, европейцы, готовы взять на себя значительную долю общего бремени и чем больше наш американский партнер готов пойти путем общего принятия решений, тем лучшие результаты в области безопасности принесет трансатлантическое партнерство».

Новая инициатива Урсулы фон дер Ляйен о расширении возможностей бундесвера в действиях за рубежами страны как раз и показывает, что Германия готова пройти свою часть пути по укреплению безопасности Европы силами самих европейцев.
Автор: Геннадий Грановский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 20
  1. inkass_98 12 мая 2016 07:07
    Не думаю, что Урсула фон дер Ляйен являет собой личность типа Дмитрия Донского или Ивана III, освободивших Русь от захватчиков. Оккупированная войсками США и очень сильно зависящая от них же в политическом смысле страна не сможет проводить самостоятельную политику в Европе по крайней мере до тех пор, пока не сменится вектор в Вашингтоне. Вот когда оттуда поводья попустят, тогда и можно будет говорить о рашающей роли Германии в "Европейском концерте", в т.ч. и в военной сфере.
  2. андрей юрьевич 12 мая 2016 07:07
    а министр-баронесса-гинеколог,разрешения у "дяди сэма" спросила?
  3. профессор 12 мая 2016 07:08
    НАТО расширяясь на Восток по сути превращалось в бумажного тигра. Армия сокращалась, финансирование тоже сокращалось, американская техника покидала контингент (А-10, М-1) и вот теперь благодаря солнцеликому НАТО начинает обретать былую силу. То ли еще будет. sad
    1. Перейра 12 мая 2016 09:31
      Уже не обретёт.
      Армия это не численность и не количество техники. Армия - это прежде всего боевой дух и умение. Уж-Вам-то, еврею, этого не знать? А с человеческим материалом в Европе, последнее время, дело выглядит неважнецки.
      На самом деле, армия Европе больше нужна для внутренних разборок - сдерживания проникших афганцев с ливийцами.
      России это никак не помешает. Бросок к Ла-Маншу существует только в воспалённых мозгах западных журналистов. Не до того нам сейчас.
    2. iouris 12 мая 2016 11:35
      Армия - это не только деньги и техника, но и дух. Вся "Европа", а не только Германия оккупирована и является политически и экономически привилегированной колонией транснациональных монополий. Прежде, чем "что-то" случилось, Европа должна стать самостоятельной политически и экономически. Именно сокращение вооружённых сил позволило ЕС и НАТО относительно бесконфликтно продвигаться на Восток. Дальнейшее движение может потребовать от населения ЕС жертв, на которые оно не готово.
  4. Red_Hamer 12 мая 2016 07:18
    Германия расширяет бундесвер под проект европейской армии
    Ровным счетом делают все то же, что и в начале 30-х прошлого века, амбиции то, никуда не делись. Обозвались по другому, лозунгами иными прикрылись, да союзниками.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6SzpTAdvK3I (передача "Ахтунг Руссиш!" Часть 1 "Война и немцы")
  5. ПАша 12 мая 2016 08:14
    1 Нато и америкосы недадут развивать собственные ВС
    2 Пока есть Меркель политика добрых дел невозможна
    3 Пока нацики не возьмут власть Окупанты не уйдут
    и 4 когда уйдут Европа будет фашисткой
    1. Хорт 12 мая 2016 13:04
      если к нам не полезут опять, то пусть хоть марсианской будет
  6. василий50 12 мая 2016 08:50
    Ну что вы, у европейской армии есть шанс и *создаваться* и развиваться, вот назначат американца главнокомандующим и всё получится. Если и женщину подберут с внешностью устрашающей *врагов* демократии, то все недовольства *внутри* созданной армии будут объяснять только *мужским шовинизмом*. Вот как это будет происходить в реальности посмотрим, только для РОССИИ и для НАС ничего хорошего в этом нет.
    1. lwxx 12 мая 2016 10:11
      Немцы не хотят превратиться в американскую армию, хотя предпосылки и у них есть wassat
    2. g1v2 12 мая 2016 12:01
      Главное чтобы у поляков, румын и прочих своей армии больше не было. Немцы то воевать или провокации устраивать не сильно рвутся. А вот господа восточноевропейцы на любой бред способны.
  7. алпамыс 12 мая 2016 10:20
    ну в России тоже в 90-х был пипeц, щас виден рост, так и у нас, была ж.па теперь пора роста настала.

    вон уже и биатлоны проводят свои
    1. alexej123 12 мая 2016 12:06
      В 90-е, в РА боевой дух тоже на уровне. Именно по причине его присутствия армия и за ней страна не развалились. Вспомните тех пацанов, что штурмовали Грозный в 1994г.? Без чёткой цели, с дурацкими командирскими приказами о вводе в город колон с бронетехникой, предаваемые на самых верхах, с плохим обеспечением и вгрызались в город и стояли насмерть. Ваши или американцы так бы смогли??? Я думаю нихт. Куда же без свежего пива и гамбургеров.
      1. Хорт 13 мая 2016 10:17
        немцы смогли бы, думаю.

        Да и в принципе недооценивать противника не стоит никогда
  8. блэк 12 мая 2016 10:50
    У планируемого увеличения Бундесвера имеются две причины:
    1. Официально озвученная. Бундесвер стал интенсивно использоваться за пределами страны, в различных миссиях военного характера. Непрерывно 10 000 военнослужащих проходят подготовку, 25 000 - переподготовку и не могут быть привлечены к другой деятельности. Орнунг, понимаете ли.
    2.Версия моя. Недавно Урсула мать ее немка, обратилась в бундестаг, с предложением расширить полномочия армии, по ее применению внутри страны. Честно говоря, от этого предложения, господа немецкие депутаты, немного перевозбудились и хотели сделать с министром обороны "я, я, дастиш фантастиш."
    Посмотрим, что дальше будет. Не думаю, что такие "гениальные" мысли приходят в голову блондинки, самостоятельно. Вода камень точит.
  9. iouris 12 мая 2016 11:31
    всё таки: Германия "расширяет" или "углубляет" бундесвер?
  10. 31rus2 12 мая 2016 12:59
    Уважаемые,согласен с комментарием "Блэк",добавлю очень важный пункт 3)это все вписывается в концепцию "сдерживания России"и усиление бундесвера как отдельно,так и в союзе с другими странами ЕС,отвечает прежде всего политике американцев самостоятельные,ВС Европы возможны,только для парадов,американцы просто этого не допустят,да и экономически очень затратно,хороший пример Ливийская война ЕС,так что все это очередные грезы
  11. ШВЕДский_стол 12 мая 2016 16:30
    Прямо все по Тому Клэнси... Только вместо лидерства Парижа, лидерство опять Берлина. Они уверены что хотят наступить на грабли в 3 раз?
    1. Хорт 13 мая 2016 10:23
      ну а почему вы считаете, что они будут на грабли снова наступать? По крайней мере, на те, что на Востоке лежат.
      Если получится у немчегов выгнать оккупантов из-за океана со своей земли, то для нас в первую очередь это будет очень хорошо.
  12. реалист 12 мая 2016 17:16
    я вот тут не понял , в немецкой армии 177 тысяч военнослужащих? чего-то маловато , хотя если не собираешься ни с кем воевать то больше и не надо наверное .....
  13. Charlemagne 12 мая 2016 22:22
    В Страсбурге недавно на патруль Vigipirate состоящий из 2-х солдат с Фамасами с примкнутыми магазинами напал один (1) араб с cutter-ом и благополучно порезал одного военнослужащего. После чего благополучно убыл. Не знаю, нашли его или нет. Наверное нет...
    Показательный пример состояния сильнейшей армии Европы. А избиратели фрау должны быть еще хуже.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня