Military Review

The notorious Ukrainian site "Peacekeeper" published the personal data of 5 thousand journalists who have ever received accreditation to work in LDNR

30
The infamous Ukrainian site Peacekeeper (blocked in the Russian segment of the Internet) published the next batch of “exposing” materials. It should be recalled that this site publishes personal data of people whom its employees consider to be "agents of the Kremlin", "separatists" and "enemies of Ukraine". This time, personal data of more than five thousand (!) Journalists from all over the world who have ever received accreditation to work on the LDNR territory fell into the number of “Kremlin agents”.


The notorious Ukrainian site "Peacekeeper" published the personal data of 5 thousand journalists who have ever received accreditation to work in LDNR


The list of “enemies of Ukraine” included hundreds of correspondents from the world's largest publications and TV channels, including the media in the USA, Germany, Britain, France, Canada, Japan, China and other countries of the world. There is a large amount of materials on the list about Russian and Ukrainian journalists who visited the Donbass to prepare reports.

The Peacemaker website has published addresses, phone numbers, and electronic pages of thousands of journalists from around the world.

Ukrainian TV channel “Gromadske TV” reports that the association of journalists expressed outrage in connection with the publication of personal data on the notorious resource.

From the message of the association of journalists:
We, journalists of Ukrainian and foreign media, and representatives of Ukrainian and international media organizations, are deeply shocked by the actions of Ukrainian politicians and the Peacemaker website staff, who publicly provided personal data of all journalists who previously received accreditation in the self-proclaimed DNR / LNR, calling their "collaborators with terrorists". We appeal to the Ukrainian authorities, law enforcement agencies of Ukraine with the requirement to initiate criminal proceedings on the fact of violation of the Law of Ukraine on the protection of personal data, the implementation of pressure and threats to journalists listed.


Many journalists, whose personal data were published by the Peacemaker website, began receiving threats from Ukrainian radicals.

It should be noted that the site “Peacemaker” posted in the mode of general access the personal data of the journalist and writer Oles Buzina a day before his murder. In addition, the same site published the personal data of the ex-deputy of the Verkhovna Rada from the Party of Regions, Oleg Kalashnikov. Oleg Kalashnikov after the publication of the address of his place of residence was also killed.

The Peacemaker website is registered in Canada (NATO HPWS / 2.1 server). George Tuk is considered the de jure author and owner of the site - until April 29, the head of the so-called. Lugansk Regional Military Civil Administration, today - the Deputy Minister for the "temporarily occupied territories" and internally displaced persons of Ukraine.
Photos used:
hronika.info
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Andrey K
    Andrey K 11 May 2016 14: 16
    +16
    "The infamous Ukrainian site Myrotvorets has published the personal data of 5 journalists who have ever received accreditation to work in the LPNR" ... negative
    There, Avakov and Gerashchenko "rule", the bastards ... negative
    “The list of“ enemies of Ukraine ”includes hundreds of correspondents of the world's largest publications and TV channels, including the media of the USA, Germany, Britain, France, Canada, Japan, China and other countries of the world” - I wonder how the Foreign Ministries of the above states will comment on these lists? Or will they "not notice" again? negative
    1. CORNET
      CORNET 11 May 2016 14: 28
      +5
      I also want to this list ...)))))
      1. Baloo
        Baloo 11 May 2016 14: 57
        +4
        I also want to this list ...)))))
        Please write me down on this list of worthy people too.
        Sensible Ukrainians, I want to believe, understand that the enemy of Ukraine is the one who rides to the tune of the companions and the State Department, banderlogs and other pig-egg-like geletea and a half, Moseychuk with miller, Korchinsky-semenchenko ... pooh for them wretched insects and bogeys.
      2. Andrey K
        Andrey K 11 May 2016 15: 17
        +7
        laughing Do you want to work on "live bait" laughing
        Take to the company good
    2. GSH-18
      GSH-18 11 May 2016 19: 27
      0
      The notorious Ukrainian site "Peacekeeper" published the personal data of 5 thousand journalists who have ever received accreditation to work in LDNR

      And what ??? This mucus does this from its own powerlessness. Those who need it will find themselves anyone. And this nasty lousy ukroresursik raises his ratings so much among the pan-and-headed ones, substituting and hanging labels. No more.
      And this George Tuk needs on the head with something heavy and clumsy fat!
      Or publish the personal data of this Tuk, neh too is afraid of identity!
    3. Uhalus
      Uhalus 11 May 2016 19: 45
      0
      True eyes prick.
  2. bronik
    bronik 11 May 2016 14: 18
    +9
    Among criminals, they are called gunners. Among normal people, they are called provocateurs.
  3. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 11 May 2016 14: 20
    +7
    This fat must be internally moved to the graveyard.
    1. German Titov
      German Titov 11 May 2016 15: 56
      +4
      And what actually internally? He is also a Gauleiter of the temporarily occupied territories of the LPNR. You can directly "near the firebox".
  4. Aaron Zawi
    Aaron Zawi 11 May 2016 14: 20
    +4
    Well? Five thousand journalists will not be allowed into Ukraine? Empty PR and flaring.
  5. LÄRZ
    LÄRZ 11 May 2016 14: 21
    +6
    They have "snitching" at the genetic level. But this is already vile meanness. But "No matter how twisted the rope, the end will come." This is for Georgiy Tuk.
  6. Yak-15
    Yak-15 11 May 2016 14: 23
    +4
    To lay, in the manner of a citizen of the Pig-Nesting State. Here on the forum, everyone served in the Armed Forces of the country, and therefore everyone understands what I'm talking about.
  7. Koronik
    Koronik 11 May 2016 14: 23
    +3
    It’s not entirely clear; 1 — how could information about journalists be obtained and made publicly available, 2 — for whom is this information interesting ?, and 3 — why are there no appeals to European courts to protect the rights of journalists?
    1. Yak-15
      Yak-15 11 May 2016 14: 34
      +1
      Nowadays, when money is everything, then this does not present any difficulties, the only question is price. Nothing personal --- just business and nothing, not even a hint of decency. Money does not smell - the main slogan of today. And then, what kind of European court are we talking about? SYSTEM, everywhere is one! After all, even when before the start of the Nuremberg Tribunal, the participating countries discussed in advance what can be touched and what is not. And here, just a trifle, as they say in the market.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. LÄRZ
      LÄRZ 11 May 2016 15: 21
      +1
      Quote: Koronik
      It’s not entirely clear; 1 — how could information about journalists be obtained and made publicly available, 2 — for whom is this information interesting ?, and 3 — why are there no appeals to European courts to protect the rights of journalists?

      1
      Quote: YAK-15
      Nowadays, when money is everything, then this does not present any difficulties, the only question is price.

      2
      It should be noted that the site “Peacemaker” posted in the mode of general access the personal data of the journalist and writer Oles Buzina a day before his murder. In addition, the same site published the personal data of the ex-deputy of the Verkhovna Rada from the Party of Regions, Oleg Kalashnikov. Oleg Kalashnikov after the publication of the address of his place of residence was also killed.
      3
      We appeal to the Ukrainian authorities, law enforcement agencies of Ukraine with the requirement to institute criminal proceedings on the fact of violation of the Law of Ukraine on the protection of personal data, pressure and threats to journalists listed on the list.
    4. Egoza
      Egoza 11 May 2016 18: 46
      0
      Quote: Koronik
      2 - for whom is this information of interest ?,

      For terrorists. it was on this site that the address of O. Buzina was presented. After 2 days he was killed.
  8. Evil 55
    Evil 55 11 May 2016 14: 24
    +1
    Judging by what this site is doing, this is not "Peacemaker", but "Morotvorets" - a representative of chaos from the territory of UKRALINA ...
  9. evil partisan
    evil partisan 11 May 2016 14: 28
    +5
    If banderlog soaked unknowingly or in the park of some Koreyba, then by God I would not grieve ...
    1. Yak-15
      Yak-15 11 May 2016 14: 37
      +2
      Fortunately, you are not alone in this.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  10. Yarik76
    Yarik76 11 May 2016 14: 39
    +3
    Owners of the site "mundotvorets" in the junk - definitely!
    1. voronbel53
      voronbel53 11 May 2016 14: 50
      +3
      Accordingly, everyone who had a hand in this "peacemaker" is also on public display with all the data and ins and outs, they also have their own "skeleton in the closet" and not only, only in this way, in the same way and in the same place. Let them be in the shoes of those on whom they collected information ...
  11. Simon
    Simon 11 May 2016 14: 51
    +3
    Yes ... a, the Ukrainian government does not like honest correspondents from all over the world. They need "truthful" correspondents who drive false "truth" about their deeds.
  12. black
    black 11 May 2016 15: 02
    +2
    The act of delayed suicide. 5000 initially, negatively minded opponents. With access to the media in various countries. Do not bother them. Just DO NOT!
  13. The point
    The point 11 May 2016 15: 14
    +3

    Neither add nor subtract.
    1. German Titov
      German Titov 11 May 2016 16: 12
      +1
      No pity. Nekhai publish. I just haven't seen people of "the second oldest profession from Ukraine to the DNR". They managed to steal the reports of the Journalists (of those killed), to alter "the terrorists - they shone on Marinka". (Cross-eyed whore from Piglet TV, 2014). And "Peacemaker" is not "Peacemaker" - I don't care. T.G. Shevchenko "Chi will spill the shelter of the blakitna, yak to pierce the pan's breasts" (sorry = Klava does not accept Ukrainian MOV).
  14. crumb
    crumb 11 May 2016 15: 55
    0
    where is cybercircut?
  15. Makarov
    Makarov 11 May 2016 16: 30
    0
    I wonder where they got this information ...
  16. BEECH 1972
    BEECH 1972 14 May 2016 17: 36
    0
    Here it already smells not of a reason for modestly chiding slaves as for the murder of Buzina, but a completely full-fledged topic for serious proceedings, at least at the interstate level. For judging by the completeness of the information, without the second-hand-Ukrainian branch of the CIA, that is, the SBU, it obviously did not work, and the CIA probably launched their stigma into this fluff. But how much will the US government lobbyists and their vassals give progress to this matter? Although, again, in the United States, there are elections and all the cases, then Donald Trump and the team of opponents of the Obama administration will be happy. And Barack Obama next time will not pretend that he didn’t notice “don’t give” money, that is, “ne paroshenko”, but will simply kick him heartily for all the jambs at once.

Скандально известный украинский сайт "Миротворец" опубликовал личные данные 5 тыс. журналистов, когда-либо получавших аккредитацию для работы в ЛДНР

Скандально известный украинский сайт «Миротворец» (блокируется в российском сегменте Интернета) опубликовал очередную порцию «разоблачительных» материалов. Необходимо напомнить, что этот сайт публикует персональные данные людей, которых его сотрудники считают «агентами Кремля», «сепаратистами» и «врагами Украины». В число «агентов Кремля» на сей раз попали личные данные более чем пяти тысяч (!) журналистов со всего мира, когда либо получавших аккредитацию для работы на территории ЛДНР.

Скандально известный украинский сайт "Миротворец" опубликовал личные данные 5 тыс. журналистов, когда-либо получавших аккредитацию для работы в ЛДНР


В списке «врагов Украины» оказались сотни корреспондентов крупнейших мировых изданий и телеканалов, включая СМИ США, Германии, Британии, Франции, Канады, Японии, Китая и других стран мира. В списке большое количество материалов о российских и украинских журналистах, посещавших Донбасс для подготовки репортажей.


На сайте «Миротворец» опубликованы адреса, телефоны, данные электронных страниц тысяч журналистов со всего мира.

Украинский телеканал «Громадське ТВ» сообщает о том, что ассоциация журналистов выразила возмущение в связи с публикацией персональных данных на скандально известном ресурсе.

Из сообщения ассоциации журналистов:
Мы, журналисты украинских и иностранных СМИ, и представители украинских и международных медиа-организаций, глубоко шокированы действиями украинских политиков, и сотрудников сайта "Миротворец", которые выставили в публичный доступ личные данные всех журналистов, получавших ранее аккредитацию в самопровозглашённых ДНР/ЛНР, назвав их людьми, «сотрудничающими с террористами». Мы обращаемся к украинской власти, правоохранительным органам Украины с требованием возбудить уголовное производство по факту нарушения Закона Украины о защите персональных данных, осуществлении давления и угроз журналистам, которые указаны в списке.


В адрес многих журналистов, личные данные которых опубликовал сайт «Миротворец», стали поступать угрозы от украинских радикалов.

Необходимо отметить, что сайт «Миротворец» разместил в режиме общего доступа личные данные журналиста и писателя Олеся Бузины за сутки до его убийства. Кроме того, этот же сайт публиковал персональные данные экс-депутата Верховной рады от Партии регионов Олега Калашникова. Олег Калашников после публикации адреса места его проживания тоже был убит.

Сайт «Миротворец» зарегистрирован в Канаде (сервер NATO HPWS/2.1). Автором и владельцем сайта де-юре считается Георгий Тука – до 29 апреля глава т.н. Луганской областной военно-гражданской администрации, сегодня - замминистра по вопросам «временно оккупированных территорий» и внутренне перемещенных лиц Украины.

Использованы фотографии: hronika.info

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 30
  1. Андрей К 11 мая 2016 14:16
    "Скандально известный украинский сайт "Миротворец" опубликовал личные данные 5 тыс. журналистов, когда-либо получавших аккредитацию для работы в ЛДНР"... negative
    Там Аваков с Геращенко "рулят", ушлёпки... negative
    "В списке «врагов Украины» оказались сотни корреспондентов крупнейших мировых изданий и телеканалов, включая СМИ США, Германии, Британии, Франции, Канады, Японии, Китая и других стран мира" - интересно, как прокомментируют эти списки МИД вышеперечисленных государств? Или в очередной раз "не заметят"? negative
    1. КОРНЕТ 11 мая 2016 14:28
      Тоже хочу в этот список...)))))
      1. Балу 11 мая 2016 14:57
        Тоже хочу в этот список...)))))
        Меня тоже запишите пжалста в этот список достойных людей.
        Здравомыслящие украинцы, хочется верить, понимают, что враг украины это тот, кто скачет под дудку црулей и госдепа, бандерлоги и прочие поросенко-яйценюхоподобные гелетеи-полтораки, мосейчуки с мельничуками, корчинские-семенченко... тьфу на них убогих насекомых и грызунов.
      2. Андрей К 11 мая 2016 15:17
        laughing На "живца" хочешь поработать laughing
        Бери в компанию good
    2. ГШ-18 11 мая 2016 19:27
      Скандально известный украинский сайт "Миротворец" опубликовал личные данные 5 тыс. журналистов, когда-либо получавших аккредитацию для работы в ЛДНР

      И чё??? Эта слизь это делает от собственного бессилия. Кому надо, те сами найдут кого угодно. А этот гаденький вшивый укроресурсик себе так рейтинги поднимает среди кастрюлеголовых, подставляя и вешая ярлыки. Не более того.
      А этого Георгия Тука надо по голове чем нибудь тяжёлым и корявым тука!
      Или опубликовать личные данные этого Тука, нехай тож боится!
    3. Uhalus 11 мая 2016 19:45
      Правда глазки колет.
  2. bronik 11 мая 2016 14:18
    В среде уголовников таких называют наводчиками.Среди нормальных людей - провокаторами.
  3. Александр 3 11 мая 2016 14:20
    Этого тука надо внутренно переместить на погост.
    1. German Titov 11 мая 2016 15:56
      А чего собственно говоря внутренно? Он же гауляйтер временно оккупированных территорий ЛДНР. Можно прямо "у топку".
  4. Арон Заави 11 мая 2016 14:20
    Ну и? Не пустят пять тысяч журналистов на Украину? Пустой пиар и распальцовка.
  5. LÄRZ 11 мая 2016 14:21
    "Стукачество" у них на генетическом уровне. Но это уже гнусная подлость. А ведь "Сколь верёвочке ни виться, всё равно конец придет". Это к Георгию Тука.
  6. ЯК-15 11 мая 2016 14:23
    Заложить, в манере гражданина Свинонедогосударства. Здесь на форуме, все служили в Вооружённых Силах страны, и поэтому всем понятно, о чём я говорю.
  7. Koronik 11 мая 2016 14:23
    Не совсем понятно;1- как могли достать и выставить в публичный доступ информацию о журналистах, 2 - для кого эта информация предоставляет интерес?, и 3-почему же нет обращений в суды Европы о защите прав журналистов?
    1. ЯК-15 11 мая 2016 14:34
      В наше время, когда деньги решают всё, то никаких трудностей это не представляет, вопрос лишь в цене. Ничего личного---только бизнес и никакого, даже намёка на порядочность. Деньги не пахнут--основной лозунг сегодняшнего дня. И потом, о каком таком европейском суде идёт речь? СИСТЕМА, везде едина! Ведь даже, когда перед началом Нюрнбергского Трибунала, страны участницы обговорили предварительно, чего можно касаться а чего нет. А тут, просто мелочь, как говорится по базару.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. LÄRZ 11 мая 2016 15:21
      Цитата: Koronik
      Не совсем понятно;1- как могли достать и выставить в публичный доступ информацию о журналистах, 2 - для кого эта информация предоставляет интерес?, и 3-почему же нет обращений в суды Европы о защите прав журналистов?

      1
      Цитата: ЯК-15
      В наше время, когда деньги решают всё, то никаких трудностей это не представляет, вопрос лишь в цене.

      2
      Необходимо отметить, что сайт «Миротворец» разместил в режиме общего доступа личные данные журналиста и писателя Олеся Бузины за сутки до его убийства. Кроме того, этот же сайт публиковал персональные данные экс-депутата Верховной рады от Партии регионов Олега Калашникова. Олег Калашников после публикации адреса места его проживания тоже был убит.
      3
      Мы обращаемся к украинской власти, правоохранительным органам Украины с требованием возбудить уголовное производство по факту нарушения Закона Украины о защите персональных данных, осуществлении давления и угроз журналистам, которые указаны в списке.
    4. Егоза 11 мая 2016 18:46
      Цитата: Koronik
      2 - для кого эта информация предоставляет интерес?,

      Для террористов. именно на этом сайте был представлен адрес О. Бузины. Через 2 дня его убили.
  8. Злой 55 11 мая 2016 14:24
    Судя по тому, что этот сайт делает,это не "Миротворец",а "Моротворец"-представитель хаоса с территории УКРАЛины...
  9. злой партизан 11 мая 2016 14:28
    Если бы бандерлоги замочили по незнанию или по запарке какого-нибудь Корейбу, то я ей-Богу горевать бы не стал...
    1. ЯК-15 11 мая 2016 14:37
      По счастью Вы не одиноки в этом.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Ярик76 11 мая 2016 14:39
    Владельцев сайта "мундотворец" в утиль - однозначно!
    1. voronbel53 11 мая 2016 14:50
      Соответственно всех, кто приложил руку в этом "миротворце", тоже на всеобщее обозрение со всеми данными и подноготной, у них тоже есть свой"скилет в шкафу" и не только, только так,-тем же самым и по тому же месту. Пусть побудут в шкуре тех, на кого собрали информацию...
  11. Симон 11 мая 2016 14:51
    Да..а, украинец.правительство не любит честных корреспондентов всего мира. Им нужны "правдивые" корреспонденты,которые лживую "правду" гонят о их деяниях.
  12. блэк 11 мая 2016 15:02
    Акт замедленного самоубийства. 5000 изначально, негативно настроенных оппонентов. С доступом к СМИ различных стран. Не надо им мешать. Просто, НЕ НАДО!
  13. Maksud 11 мая 2016 15:14

    Ни прибавить, ни убавить.
    1. German Titov 11 мая 2016 16:12
      Не жалко. Нехай публикуют. Я просто не видел людей "второй древнейшей профессии из Украины в ДНР". Они умудрялись воровать репортажи Журналистов (погибших), переиначивать "знову терористы -росияни обстриляли Марьинку". (Косоглазая шлюха с "поросенок ТВ", 2014 г.). А "Миротворец" не "Миротворец"- мне "до лампочки". Т.Г. Шевченко "Чи пролеться кров блакитна, як пробити пану груди" (пардоньте= клава не воспринимает украинскую мову).
  14. крош 11 мая 2016 15:55
    а где киберберкут?
  15. Макаров 11 мая 2016 16:30
    интересно откуда у них эта информация...
  16. БУКа 1972 14 мая 2016 17:36
    Тут уже пахнет не поводом для скромно пожурить холопов как за убийство Бузины, а вполне полноценной темой для серьезного разбирательства, как минимум на межгосударственном уровне. Ибо судя по полноте информации, без б/у-краинского филиала цру то бишь сбу, тут явно не обошлось, да и цру наверняка запустили своё рыльце в этот пушок. А вот насколько дадут ход этому делу правительственные лоббисты сша и их вассалов? Хотя, опять же в сша как раз нынче выборы и все дела, то-то Дональд Трамп с командой оппонентов администрации "барака обамы" будут рады. А барак обамы в следующий раз не будет делать вид что не заметил "пе пе дайте" денег, то бишь "пе парошенко", а просто пнет его от души за все косяки разом.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня