Military Review

South Pacific Military District: The intensity of exercises in the North Caucasus has increased 2,5 times

15
In Vladikavkaz, a meeting of the Military Council of the Combined Arms Army of the Southern Military District was held, which summed up the combat training of the winter training period, reports press office District


South Pacific Military District: The intensity of exercises in the North Caucasus has increased 2,5 times


“In the formations and units of the army, about 3 thousand events were carried out with the implementation of combat shooting, control and training exercises, more than 2,5 thousand classes in driving military vehicles and vehicles. The intensity of combat training has increased 2,5 times compared to the same period last year ",
says release.

It is noted that “modern weapons and military equipment, including operational-tactical missile systems (OTRK) Iskander-M, modern Tanks T-72BM and T-90A, BMP-3 infantry fighting vehicles, BTR-82A armored personnel carriers, Tiger-M armored vehicles, Tornado multiple launch rocket systems, Msta-S self-propelled howitzers, Orlan unmanned aerial vehicles, "Zastava", "Grenade" and "Leer", intelligence systems "Zoo", the latest electronic warfare systems "Borisoglebsk-2", automated jamming stations "Resident", multifunctional complexes "Infauna" and others. "

In addition, "with the battalions of the Army missile brigade formed in December of 2015, in February 2016, tactical exercises were conducted with missile launches from the Iskander-M OTRK at the Kapustin Yar range in the Astrakhan region," the press service added.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 11 May 2016 18: 10
    +6
    Compared to the 90s, heaven and earth. Fulfill the covenant - Learn military affairs in this way.
    1. Alex_Rarog
      Alex_Rarog 11 May 2016 18: 20
      0
      Yes, for a long time you can forget about the pace of the nineties !!! Now we have the most effective army in the world !!! Who would not say that! VKS operation in Syria proved it!
      1. cniza
        cniza 11 May 2016 18: 22
        +4
        Quote: Alex_Rarog
        Yes, for a long time you can forget about the pace of the nineties !!! Now we have the most effective army in the world !!! Who would not say that! VKS operation in Syria proved it!


        Yes, but you can’t stop - army work is a doctrine.
      2. oleg-gr
        oleg-gr 11 May 2016 18: 42
        0
        They began to invest in the army and there was a return. The operation in Syria demonstrates this very eloquently.
      3. Berg194500
        Berg194500 11 May 2016 20: 31
        +2
        She didn’t prove anything yet - to bomb banderlogs that do not have anti-aircraft weapons, it would be interesting to see if the banderlogs had the latest models of stingers, arrows, needles, etc. It seems that everything would go much sadder. an almost unpunished stomping of ants from a height of human growth ... unfortunately. Yes-worked interaction, tactics, coherence ... but this one ... Fly over air defense is completely different ..
        1. BEECH 1972
          BEECH 1972 14 May 2016 18: 13
          0
          Quote: Berg194500
          She didn’t prove anything yet - to bomb banderlogs that do not have anti-aircraft weapons, it would be interesting to see if the banderlogs had the latest models of stingers, arrows, needles, etc. It seems that everything would go much sadder. an almost unpunished stomping of ants from a height of human growth ... unfortunately. Yes-worked interaction, tactics, coherence ... but this one ... Fly over air defense is completely different ..

          /// Are you really that naive or are you just pretending? Who told you that there were no new "stingers" or other arrows? Everyone who just managed to get in there secretly or openly, tested their new weapons there, it is clear that it is not as obvious as a cruiser or an aircraft carrier, and practiced a variety of tactics, including against the Russian troops. The same Turkey tested all its promising developments in Syria, but their success was not so obvious that the results should be published, and even after the appearance of the Russian Aerospace Forces, this lafa quickly disappeared.
      4. The comment was deleted.
      5. D24081973
        D24081973 11 May 2016 22: 25
        +1
        what was proved by the operation in Syria, that even the Soviet su 24 "of which there was an overwhelming majority" can still fly
        1. BEECH 1972
          BEECH 1972 14 May 2016 18: 24
          0
          Quote: D24081973

          \\\ what the operation in Syria proved, that even the Soviet su 24 "of which there was an overwhelming majority" can still fly

          /// And why did you decide that Su 24 is still Soviet? From the Soviet Union there were only pieces of iron that could not be worn out and replaced, and the work of the modernized Su-shek in Syria was clearly different for the better from the work of the same Su-shek in Afghanistan. So do not shake the walls with hysteria and do not spoil the air sir. Yes, and electronic warfare and air defense systems showed themselves at their best, have you seen a lot of unauthorized flights of NATO and their vassals over the territory of Syria?
      6. The comment was deleted.
  2. Yak-15
    Yak-15 11 May 2016 18: 11
    +2
    It's good. The army must constantly learn and that means the state allocates enough funds for this.
  3. MiRvSeMvDoM
    MiRvSeMvDoM 11 May 2016 18: 42
    +1
    No matter how hard you Erdogan, the third Chechen will not be! Zaruby on your nose! am Who knows .. than the PKK will come back to you ... Well done guys! Keep it up! peace to everyone at home
    1. Dryuya2
      Dryuya2 11 May 2016 20: 43
      +2
      Quote: MiRvSeMvDoM
      No matter how hard you Erdogan, the third Chechen will not be!

      Yesterday on "Vesti FM" Satanovsky said that the Saudis want to invest in Chechnya and have "set their eyes" on the special forces training center. what is it for
      what - I do not believe in their (Saudi) friendly intentions request
      1. BEECH 1972
        BEECH 1972 14 May 2016 18: 40
        0
        Quote: Dryuya2
        \\\ Yesterday on "Vesti FM" Satanovsky said that the Saudis want to invest in Chechnya and "put their eyes" on the special forces training center. Why would it be - I do not believe in their (Saudis) friendly intentions.
        /// And who said that the same Chechens believe? They already drank from the good intentions of the Saudis, full of pork salsa with a large spoon. And Wahhabism itself was declared anti-Islamic heresy, and Wahhabis are terrorists or their accomplices, whom they carefully hunt and punish. Or did I manage to skip their amnesty and rehabilitation?
  4. Dmitry Potapov
    Dmitry Potapov 11 May 2016 18: 52
    +1
    Teaching is a kind of disease prevention for neighbors and non-neighbors.
    1. Holsten
      Holsten 11 May 2016 21: 47
      0
      Quote: Dmitry Potapov
      Teaching is a kind of disease prevention for neighbors and non-neighbors.

      And now I would like to add to this correct thought: Isn't it time to assign the names of the "Russian Lake" type to the exercises of the Russian army for the naval ones in the Black Sea, or in Russian "Give Ararat" for the land ones. I'm not even talking about what kind of response the military exercises called "Storm in Constantinople" would have received.
  5. techie
    techie 12 May 2016 05: 44
    0
    As Suvorov said, hard to learn - easy in battle. I would add with a footnote today: not only in training, but also in military financing and construction and promising developments. The more we invest in military science, the army and the navy now, the easier it will be for all of us in wartime. And even, as the best option, will allow this wartime to be avoided.
  6. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 12 May 2016 06: 19
    0
    Everything is right, a new technique, new approaches to harmonizing application, all the more in terms of the use of electronic warfare. Today it is necessary, no matter when!
  7. 96423lom
    96423lom 12 May 2016 10: 19
    0
    The army must live at the training grounds, especially the homeland is in danger.

ЮВО: интенсивность учений на Северном Кавказе выросла в 2,5 раза

Во Владикавказе состоялось заседание Военного совета общевойсковой армии ЮВО, на котором подведены итоги боевой подготовки зимнего периода обучения, сообщает пресс-служба округа.

ЮВО: интенсивность учений на Северном Кавказе выросла в 2,5 раза


«В соединениях и частях армии проведено около 3 тыс. мероприятий с выполнением боевых стрельб, упражнений контрольных и учебных стрельб, свыше 2,5 тыс. занятий по вождению боевой техники и автомобилей. Интенсивность боевой подготовки возросла в 2,5 раза по сравнению с аналогичным периодом предыдущего года»,
говорится в релизе.


Отмечается, что «в мероприятиях были задействованы современные образцы вооружения и военной техники, в том числе оперативно-тактические ракетные комплексы (ОТРК) "Искандер-М", современные танки Т-72БМ и Т-90А, боевые машины пехоты БМП-3, бронетранспортеры БТР-82А, бронемашины "Тигр-М", реактивные системы залпового огня "Торнадо", самоходные гаубицы "Мста-С", беспилотные летательные аппараты "Орлан", "Застава", "Гранат" и "Леер", разведывательные комплексы "Зоопарк", новейшие комплексы РЭБ "Борисоглебск-2", автоматизированные станции помех "Житель", многофункциональные комплексы "Инфауна" и др.».

Кроме того, «с дивизионами сформированной в декабре 2015 года ракетной бригады армии в феврале 2016 года проведены тактические учения с выполнением ракетных пусков из ОТРК "Искандер-М" на полигоне Капустин Яр в Астраханской области», добавили в пресс-службе.

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 15
  1. Александр 3 11 мая 2016 18:10
    По сравнению с 90ми небо и земля.Выполняют завет -Учиться военному делу настоящим образом.
    1. Alex_Rarog 11 мая 2016 18:20
      Да уже давно можно забыть о темпах девяностых !!! Сейчас у нас самая эффективная армия в мире!!! Кто бы что не говорил! Операция вкс в Сирии это доказала!
      1. cniza 11 мая 2016 18:22
        Цитата: Alex_Rarog
        Да уже давно можно забыть о темпах девяностых !!! Сейчас у нас самая эффективная армия в мире!!! Кто бы что не говорил! Операция вкс в Сирии это доказала!


        Это да , но и останавливаться нельзя - армейская работа это учения.
      2. oleg-gr 11 мая 2016 18:42
        Стали в армию вкладывать и появилась отдача. Операция в Сирии это демонстрирует очень красноречиво.
      3. Berg194500 11 мая 2016 20:31
        Она ничего не доказала пока-бомбить бандерлогов которые не имеют противовоздушного вооружения это одно-любопытно бы было посмотреть если бы у бандерлогов были стингеры последних моделей,стрелы,иглы и т.д.Думается что все бы пошло намного печальнее.А это так эт-почти безнаказанное топтание муравьев с высоты человеческого роста...к сожалению.Да-отработали взаимодействие,тактику,слаженность...но это одно...Летать над ПВО это совершенно другое..
        1. БУКа 1972 14 мая 2016 18:13
          Цитата: Berg194500
          Она ничего не доказала пока-бомбить бандерлогов которые не имеют противовоздушного вооружения это одно-любопытно бы было посмотреть если бы у бандерлогов были стингеры последних моделей,стрелы,иглы и т.д.Думается что все бы пошло намного печальнее.А это так эт-почти безнаказанное топтание муравьев с высоты человеческого роста...к сожалению.Да-отработали взаимодействие,тактику,слаженность...но это одно...Летать над ПВО это совершенно другое..

          ///Ты правда настолько наивен или просто прикидываешься? Кто тебе сказал что не было новых "стингеров" или прочих стрел? Все кто только сумел туда влезть тайно или явно, испытывали там свое новое оружие, понятно что не настолько очевидное как крейсер или авианосец, и отрабатывали разнообразные тактические приемы, в том числе против войск РФ. Та же турция испытала в Сирии все свои перспективные разработки, вот только успех у них был не настолько явным что бы результаты стоило опубликовать, да и после появления ВКС РФ, эта лафа быстро пропала.
      4. Комментарий был удален.
      5. D24081973 11 мая 2016 22:25
        что доказала операция в Сирии, что еще советские су 24 "которых там было подавляющее большинство", все еще могут летать
        1. БУКа 1972 14 мая 2016 18:24
          Цитата: D24081973

          \\\что доказала операция в Сирии, что еще советские су 24 "которых там было подавляющее большинство", все еще могут летать

          ///А с чего ты решил что Су 24 ещё советские? От советских остались только не поддающиеся износу и замене железяки, а работа модернизированных Су-шек в Сирии, явно отличается в лучшую сторону от работы тех же Су-шек в Афганистане. Так что не сотрясайте стены истерикой и не портите воздух сударь. Да и РЭБ и ЗРК показали себя на высоте, много ты видел несанкционированных полетов НАТО и их вассалов над территорией Сирии?
      6. Комментарий был удален.
  2. ЯК-15 11 мая 2016 18:11
    Это хорошо. Армия постоянно должна учиться и значит государство выделяет достаточно средств на это.
  3. МиРвСеМвДоМ 11 мая 2016 18:42
    Как бы ты Эрдоган не тужился, третьей чеченской не будет! Заруби себе на носу! am Кто знает.., чем тебе РПК аукнется... Молодцы ребята! Так держать! мир всем в дом
    1. Дрюня2 11 мая 2016 20:43
      Цитата: МиРвСеМвДоМ
      Как бы ты Эрдоган не тужился, третьей чеченской не будет!

      вчера на "вестях фм" Сатановский сказал что саудиты хотят инвестировать в Чечню и "глаз положили" на центр подготовки спецназа . к чему бы это
      what - не верю я в их(саудитов) дружеские намерения request
      1. БУКа 1972 14 мая 2016 18:40
        Цитата: Дрюня2
        \\\вчера на "вестях фм" Сатановский сказал что саудиты хотят инвестировать в Чечню и "глаз положили" на центр подготовки спецназа . К чему бы это - не верю я в их(саудитов) дружеские намерения.
        ///А кто сказал что те же чеченцы верят? Они уже хлебнули от добрых намерений саудитов, сполна свиного сальца большой ложкой. Да и сам ваххабизм объявили антиисламской ересью, а ваххабитов террористами или их пособниками, коих старательно ловят и наказывают. Или я умудрился пропустить их амнистию и реабилитацию?
  4. Дмитрий Потапов 11 мая 2016 18:52
    Учения это своего рода профилактика заболеваний у соседей и у не соседей.
    1. Holsten 11 мая 2016 21:47
      Цитата: Дмитрий Потапов
      Учения это своего рода профилактика заболеваний у соседей и у не соседей.

      И вот хотелось бы добавить к этой верной мысли : А не пора ли присваивать учениям русской армии названия типа "Russian Lake" для военно-морских в Чёрном море или можно на русском "Даёшь Арарат" для сухопутных . Я уже не говорю о том какой бы отклик получили бы военные учения под названием "Буря в Константинополе".
  5. технарь 12 мая 2016 05:44
    Как Суворов говорил, тяжело в ученье - легко в бою. Я бы так со сноской на сегодняшний день добавил: не только в ученье, а также в военном финансировании и строительстве и перспективных разработках. Чем больше вложимся в военную науку, армию и флот сейчас, тем проще всем нам будет в военное время. И даже, как лучший вариант, позволит этого самого военного времени избежать.
  6. avg-mgn 12 мая 2016 06:19
    Все правильно, новая техника , новые подходы к слаживанию на применение, тем более в условиях применения средств РЭБ. Сегодня это необходимо, как ни когда!
  7. 96423lom 12 мая 2016 10:19
    Армия должна жить на полигонах, тем более родина в опасности.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня