Military Review

Care of the Turkish Jack: on the consequences of the resignation of Ahmet Davutoglu

14
Care of the Turkish Jack: on the consequences of the resignation of Ahmet Davutoglu2015 was literally for the Turkish state historical. True, the vector of significance is not the most positive in view of the failed parliamentary elections in June, the Kurdish-Turkish conflict escalated in July, the failures in the Syrian civil war in the fall, the relations with Russia that were burned out (as a result of the downed SU-24 in November) and the many similar erroneous actions in politics the Turkish emperor himself.


The first half of 2016 in Turkey can be described as a state of pre-civil war (especially in the south-east of the country). The severity of the situation is determined by the already shaky Kurdish-Turkish peace agreements violated in the summer of 2015. It is hard to believe that peace between the parties will still be possible. Without the influence of external forces (especially the world powers of the United States and Russia), the situation is unlikely to stabilize. According to the format of Russian assistance in resolving the Syrian conflict, the Kurdish people will also need help.

Considering all the above mentioned negative phenomena in the life of the Republic of Turkey, the situation risks getting worse, thanks to the upcoming resignation of Prime Minister Ahmet Davutoglu.

The created zero problems policy project (zero problems with neighbors) can be considered the most significant result of A. Davutoglu's rule and effective up to a certain point. However, it later acquired the status of a failure. In the previous materials we have analyzed in detail the causes of the collapse of the doctrine (https://cont.ws/post/199379). In short, the reasons are that the program has not been adjusted and has not changed, despite changes in the balance of power in the Middle East + internal political transformations in the republic itself + the progressive neo-Ottoman character of R.T. Erdogan’s policy.

The state of the country drifting towards authoritarianism - this is how the last years of Turkey can be characterized.

The resignation of Premiere will be considered in a four-digit vector.

Davutoglu-Erdogan. According to experts, in recent years, representatives of the country's political elite did not get along. And the reason for the growing imperial tendencies of R.T. Erdogan. The resignation of the prime minister is a kind of a catalyst on the way from point A (parliamentary republic) to point B (super-presidential), from a democratic regime to an authoritarian one, from stability to destability. Ahmet Davutoglu did not accept the position of R.T. Erdogan for two reasons: firstly, the imperial tendency itself — as the experience of recent years in the republic shows — was a mistake and a failure, and the Prime Minister was aware of this, secondly, the planned R.T. Erdogan presidential republic means an increase in the powers of the President and Prime Minister’s passing to the background (in accordance with the current Constitution, the Prime Minister is the most influential person in the country, and the President is rather a ceremonial figure). It is unlikely that the role of a hand puppet would appeal to the pretentious A. Davutoglu. In addition, the leading “Justice and Development Party” received the maximum number of votes in November of 2015, thanks to A. Davutoglu. It is possible that the initiative for resignation came from R.T. Erdogan: full desire to gain control over the Party with Islamist roots, over the Government and over the entire country, embraced by populist ambitions ... the environment to anything. The exception may be the submissive right-handedness of any whim of the President.

Davutoglu-European Union. If R.T. Erdogan wanted to revive the Ottoman caliphate, then A. Davutoglu in this matter was more rational: his plans included political and regional leadership of Turkey and rapprochement with the EU. Instead of the status of the Middle East transit hub, Turkey received a "bunch" of terrorism, a low level of economy and "zero neighbors and a lot of problems." Being an extraordinary adviser to the President since 2002, Ahmet Davutoglu has already been the “architect” of Turkey’s foreign policy oriented towards the European region. He was a kind of conductor between the EU and Turkey, the Mediterranean and the Middle East. It was A. Davutoglu who used the migration factor as a lever of pressure on Germany. Motives: to make Berlin close its eyes to the Turkish terror against the Kurds (authored by RT Erdogan) and ease the visa regime between the countries. The resignation of A. Davutoglu, in my opinion, will postpone the inclusion of the Turkish Republic into the European Community for many decades.

Davutoglu-Russia. The quote of the Turkish Premier himself that he personally gave the order to shoot down the Russian SU-24 aircraft (“I gave the order myself personally”) instantly made him an opponent for the Russian representatives. Perhaps it was the erroneous step that led to the deterioration of geopolitical relations with the Russian state caused the loss of confidence of the President. In addition, it was A. Davutoglu who notified of the possible dispatch of ground troops to Syria, which can be regarded as a denial of the successful results of the Russian Aerospace Forces. The consequences of the Prime Minister’s resignation are difficult to assess for Russia, since disagreements have a top state character (Vladimir Putin - RT Erdogan). At the same time, a lot depends on which figure will come to replace the current head of government. The “Party” congress is scheduled for 22 May.

Davutoglu-Kurdish question. It is known that it was the Prime Minister who dealt with the resolution of the Kurdish issue and the settlement of the aggravated Kurdish-Turkish conflict. And the responsibility for all the obstacles and difficulties of the Kurdish process fell on the Premier. If A. Davutoglu was aimed at bilateral negotiations, in solidarity with international law, then R.T. Erdogan - on an aggressive policy and a military solution to the conflict. During his February speech in the city of Mardin (southeastern Turkey) A. Davutoglu said that the infrastructure destroyed during the anti-Kurd campaign will be restored, compensation will be paid to the injured and the damage will be repaired, repression will be carried out exclusively against "those who have weapon". These words may well be considered a kind of excuse for the repressive actions of R.T. Erdogan. The Kurdish factor is an important and decisive force in the Middle East that can not only determine the results of the civil war in Syria, but also completely change the balance of the Middle Eastern forces. Both in Moscow, and in Berlin, and in the EU this is well understood, supplying Iraqi and Syrian Kurds with weapons. The only country for which the Kurds are the problem is Turkey. And it was A. Davutoglu who was given the task of convincing the world community that the Kurds are terrorists. However, despite the Premier’s anti-Kurdish aspirations, his resignation would have a negative impact on the peace process, since it was A. Davutoglu who managed to mitigate the aggressive pressure of R.T. Erdogan.

Thus, we have considered the possible consequences of the resignation of Turkish Prime Minister Davutoglu on various vectors. Imperial aspirations Erdogan leads to the loss of a trusted entourage: first Abdullah Gul, then Fethullah Gulen, and now Ahmet Davutoglu. The “Turkish Jack” managed to restrain the expansionist ambitions of the Turkish president, and now the lion is released from the cage.
Author:
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. avvg
    avvg 12 May 2016 12: 05
    +2
    The imperial ambitions of the "Turkish Sultan-Erdogan" after the resignation of Davutoglu will go off scale even more.
    1. cniza
      cniza 12 May 2016 12: 13
      +4
      He does not have everything in order with his head and he will end up - very badly, but these are his problems.
      1. Samen
        Samen 12 May 2016 12: 57
        +1
        Turkish Care jack

        Not a good comparison. The queen is a more suitable epithet.
        1. trantor
          trantor 12 May 2016 19: 52
          0
          Rather "gray" queen
      2. Douel
        Douel 12 May 2016 13: 42
        +1
        There are persistent rumors that Erdogan has leukemia, moreover, for a long time. Therefore, it is somewhat clear that the "Turkish Sultan"
  2. Andrey K
    Andrey K 12 May 2016 12: 06
    +8
    The departure of this "Jack" will reshuffle the Turkey deck request
    Erdogan will start playing Chapaya at the poker table, while the rest of the Turkish establishment will dashingly play Domino wassat
    But seriously, the departure of this “jack” will not change anything in principle. The steam locomotive "Turkey" rushes downhill, collecting in a heap both rails and sleepers, only chips - the lives of the Kurds, scatter to the sides ... request
  3. Same lech
    Same lech 12 May 2016 12: 07
    +1
    It was A. Davutoglu who used the migration factor as a lever of pressure on Germany. Motives: make Berlin close its eyes to Turkish terror against the Kurds (authored by R.T. Erdogan)


    For me it is better that all these Turkish sultans (with daggers behind them) rest like bugs ... and that the Kurds help them in this.
  4. VP
    VP 12 May 2016 12: 11
    +8
    Old wise bull.
    After Erdogan burrowed and ran into this calmly down from the hill.
    Davutoglu is much trickier and more experienced than the bustling Erodgashi.
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 12 May 2016 12: 15
      +3
      Davutoglu is much trickier and more experienced than the bustling Erodgashi.


      In 1990, he began teaching as an assistant at the International Islamic University of Malaysia. He opened the Department of Political Science, which he was in charge of until 1993.
      In 1993 he received the title of assistant professor. From 1995 to 1999 he worked in the Department of International Relations at the University of Marmara.
      In 1998-2002 lectured as a visiting teacher at the Turkish Academy of Armed Forces and military academies.
      In 1999-2004 worked as a professor, was on the management board, was on the academic council, headed the department of international relations at the University of Bakent, lectured as a visiting teacher at the department of international relations at the University of Marmara.


      Impressive ... obviously not a fool, unlike ERDOGAN.
  5. Arkan
    Arkan 12 May 2016 12: 38
    +2
    Independently thinking vizier almost Sultan Erdogan is not needed.
  6. Turkir
    Turkir 12 May 2016 12: 59
    0
    Davutoglu and Erdogan two pair boots. There is no difference between them. Two enemies of Russia.
    Dautoglu became too PR at recent events, overshadowed the great politician Erdogan.
    He outwitted himself.
    As for Davutoglu's "merits" in the field of science, they are as inflated as he is.
    ----
    "Cunning is not the mind, but only the increased work of the instincts caused by the absence of the mind." - Klyuchevsky V.
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 12 May 2016 13: 17
      0
      He outwitted himself.


      East is a delicate matter...
      Davutogly plays by his own rules ...
      1. parafoiler
        parafoiler 12 May 2016 18: 37
        0
        "... I'm afraid, Hillary, we are zigging wrong. We must ask Angela, let him teach us!" ...
  7. Mjohn
    Mjohn 12 May 2016 13: 54
    +2
    Davutoglu was the author of the normalization of the Armenian-Turkish relations and the Zurich protocols. Now Armenia and Turkey will never meet each other.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Уход Турецкого валета: о последствиях отставки Ахмета Давутоглу

Уход Турецкого валета: о последствиях отставки Ахмета Давутоглу2015 год стал для турецкого государства буквально историческим. Правда, вектор знаменательности не самый положительный ввиду провальных парламентских выборов в июне, обострившегося курдско-турецкого конфликта в июле, неудач в гражданской войне в Сирии осенью, перегоревших отношений с Россией (вследствие сбитого СУ-24 в ноябре) и множественных подобных ошибочных действий в политике самого турецкого императора.

Первое полугодие 2016 года в Турции можно обозначить как состояние предгражданской войны (особенно на юго-востоке страны). Остроту ситуации определяют нарушенные летом 2015-го и без того шаткие курдско-турецкие мирные договоренности. Слабо верится в то, что мир между сторонами еще будет возможен. Без воздействия внешних сил (особенно мировых держав США и России) ситуация вряд ли стабилизируется. По формату российской помощи в урегулировании сирийского конфликта, нужна будет помощь и курдскому народу.

Учитывая все выше указанные негативные явления в жизни Турецкой республики, ситуация рискует обостриться, благодаря предстоящей отставке Премьер-министра страны Ахмета Давутоглу.


Созданный проект zero problems policy (ноль проблем с соседями) можно считать наиболее значимым результатом правления А. Давутоглу и до определенного момента эффективным. Однако, позднее она приобрела статус провальной. В прошлых материалах мы подробно анализировали причины краха доктрины (https://cont.ws/post/199379). Вкратце говоря, причины в том, что программа не корректировалась и не сменялась, несмотря на изменения в расстановках сил на Ближнем Востоке + внутриполитические трансформации в самой республике + прогрессирующий неоосманский характер политики Р. Т. Эрдогана.

Состояние дрейфующей в сторону авторитаризма страны – именно так можно охарактеризовать последние годы Турции.

Отставку Премьера рассмотрим в четырехзначном векторе.

Давутоглу-Эрдоган. Как пишут эксперты, последние годы представители политической элиты страны не ладили. И причина в нарастающих имперских тенденциях Р.Т. Эрдогана. Отставка премьера – своеобразный катализатор на пути от точки А (парламентская республика) в точку Б (суперпрезидентская), от демократического режима к авторитарному, от стабильности к дестабильности. Ахмет Давутоглу не принимал позицию Р.Т. Эрдогана по двум причинам: во-первых, сама имперская тенденция – как показывает опыт последних лет в республике – ошибочка и провальна и Премьер это осознавал, во-вторых, намеченная Р.Т. Эрдоганом президентская республика означает увеличение полномочий Президента и уход Премьера на второй план (в соответствии с нынешней Конституцией Премьер-министр является самым влиятельным лицом в стране, а Президент – фигура скорее церемониальная). Вряд ли роль ручной марионетки по душе претенциозному А. Давутоглу. Кроме того, максимальное число голосов в ноябре 2015-го главенствующая «Партия Справедливости и Развития» получила именно благодаря А. Давутоглу. Вполне возможно, что инициатива об отставке исходила от Р.Т. Эрдогана: полному стремления получить контроль над Партией с исламистскими корнями, над Правительством и над всей страной, объятому популистскими амбициями… окружение ни к чему. Исключение может составить покорная любой прихоти Президента правая рука.

Давутоглу-Европейский союз. Если Р.Т. Эрдогану хотелось возродить османский халифат, то А. Давутоглу в этом вопросе был более рационален: в его планы входило политэкономическое региональное лидерство Турции и сближение с ЕС. Вместо статуса ближневосточного транзитного хаба, Турция получила «букет» терроризма, низкого уровня экономики и «ноль соседей и кучу проблем». Будучи чрезвычайным советником Президента с 2002 года, Ахмет Давутоглу уже являл собой «архитектора» внешнеполитического курса Турции, ориентированного на Европейский регион. Он был своеобразным проводником между ЕС и Турцией, Средиземноморьем и Ближним Востоком. Именно А. Давутоглу использовал миграционный фактор в качестве рычага давления на Германию. Мотивы: заставить Берлин закрыть глаза на турецкий террор против курдов (автором которого является Р.Т. Эрдоган) и облегчить визовый режим между странами. Отставка А. Давутоглу, на мой взгляд, отложит включение Турецкой республики в Европейское сообщество на долгие десятилетия.

Давутоглу-Россия. Цитата самого Премьера Турции о том, что он лично отдал приказ сбить российский самолет СУ-24 («Приказ я отдал сам лично») моментально сделало его противником для российских представителей. Возможно, именно ошибочный шаг, приведший к ухудшению геополитических отношений с Российской державой послужило причиной потери доверия Президента. Кроме того, именно А. Давутоглу оповестил о возможной отправке наземного контингента войск в Сирию, что можно расценивать как отрицание успешных результатов ВКС России. Последствия отставки Премьера для России оценить сложно, поскольку разногласия имеют верхушечный государственный характер (В.В. Путин – Р.Т. Эрдоган). При этом, многое зависит от того, какая фигура придет на замену нынешнему главе Правительства. Съезд «Партии» намечен на 22 мая.

Давутоглу-курдский вопрос. Известно, что именно Премьер занимался решением курдского вопроса и урегулированием обострившегося курдско-турецкого конфликта. И ответственность за все препятствия и сложности курдского процесса ложилась на Премьера. Если А. Давутоглу был нацелен на двухсторонние переговоры, солидарные с международным правом, то Р.Т. Эрдоган - на агрессивную политику и военное решение конфликта. Во время своего февральского выступления в городе Мардин (юго-восток Турции) А. Давутоглу сказал, что разрушенная в процессе антикурдской кампании инфраструктура будет восстановлена, будут выплачены компенсации пострадавшим и возмещен ущерб, репрессии проводятся исключительно в отношении «тех, у кого в руках оружие». Эти слова вполне можно считать своеобразным оправданием за репрессивные действия Р.Т. Эрдогана. Курдский фактор – важная и решающая сила на Ближнем Востоке, способная не только определить результаты гражданской войны в Сирии, но и полностью изменить расстановку ближневосточных сил. И в Москве, и в Берлине, и в ЕС это прекрасно понимают, снабжая иракских и сирийских курдов оружием. Единственная страна, для которой курды – проблема, это Турция. И именно А. Давутоглу была предоставлена задача убедить мировое сообщество в том, что курды – террористы. Однако, несмотря на антикурдские стремления Премьера, его отставка скажется негативно на мирном процессе, поскольку именно А. Давутоглу удавалось смягчать агрессивный напор Р.Т. Эрдогана.

Таким образом, мы рассмотрели возможные последствия отставки Премьер-министра Турции Давутоглу по различным векторам. Имперские стремления Р.Т. Эрдогана приводят к потере доверенного окружения: сначала Абдулла Гюль, затем Фетхуллах Гюлен, а теперь и Ахмет Давутоглу. «Турецкому валету» удавалось сдерживать экспансионистские амбиции турецкого президента, а ныне - лев из клетки выпущен.
Автор: Журналист-востоковед, публицист Джамиля Кочоян


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 14
  1. avvg 12 мая 2016 12:05
    Имперские амбиции "Турецкого Султана-Эрдогана" после отставки Давутоглу,еще больше будет зашкаливать.
    1. cniza 12 мая 2016 12:13
      У него не все в порядке с головой и кончит он - очень плохо , но это его проблемы.
      1. Сэмэн 12 мая 2016 12:57
        Уход Турецкого валета

        Не удачное сравнение. Ферзь - более подходящий эпитет.
        1. trantor 12 мая 2016 19:52
          Скорее "серый" ферзь
      2. Douel 12 мая 2016 13:42
        Ходят упорные слухи что у Эрдогана лейкемия, притом уже давно. Посему несколько понятно что с головой у "турецкого султана"
  2. Андрей К 12 мая 2016 12:06
    Уход этого "Валета" перетасует колоду Турции request
    Эрдоган начнёт играть в "Чапая" за покерным столом, а остальные участники турецкого истеблишмента будут лихо резаться в "Домино" wassat
    А если серьёзно, то принципиально уход этого "валета" уже ничего не изменит. Паровоз "Турция" несётся под откос, собирая в кучу и рельсы и шпалы, только щепки - жизни курдов, по сторонам разлетаются... request
  3. Тот же ЛЕХА 12 мая 2016 12:07
    Именно А. Давутоглу использовал миграционный фактор в качестве рычага давления на Германию. Мотивы: заставить Берлин закрыть глаза на турецкий террор против курдов (автором которого является Р.Т. Эрдоган)


    По мне лучше чтоб все эти турецкие султаны(с кинжалами за спиной) передохли как клопы...и чтобы курды помогли им в этом.
  4. V.P. 12 мая 2016 12:11
    Старый мудрый бык.
    После того как Эрдоган зарвется и нарвется этот спокойно спустится с холма.
    Давутоглу намного хитрее и опытнее суетливого Эродгаши.
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА 12 мая 2016 12:15
      Давутоглу намного хитрее и опытнее суетливого Эродгаши.


      В 1990 году начал преподавательскую деятельность на должности ассистента в Международном исламском университете Малайзии. Открыл здесь кафедру политологии, которой заведовал до 1993 года.
      В 1993 году получил звание доцента. С 1995 по 1999 работал на кафедре международных отношений в Университете Мармара.
      В 1998—2002 гг. читал лекции в качестве приглашённого преподавателя в Академии вооружённых сил и военных академиях Турции.
      В 1999—2004 гг. работал в должности профессора, состоял в совете управления, входил в учёный совет, заведовал кафедрой международных отношений в Университете Бейкент, читал курс лекций в качестве приглашённого преподавателя на кафедре международных отношений в Университете Мармара.


      Впечатляет...явно не дуpак в отличии от ЭРДОГАНА.
  5. Аркан 12 мая 2016 12:38
    Самостоятельно мыслящий визирь почтисултану Эрдогану не нужен.
  6. Turkir 12 мая 2016 12:59
    Давутоглу и Эрдоган два сапога пара. Никакой разницы между ними нет. Два врага России.
    Слишком пиарится стал Даутоглу на последних событиях, заслонил собою великого политика Эрдогана.
    Сам себя перехитрил.
    Что касается "заслуг" Давутоглу в области науки - то они такие же раздутые, как и он сам.
    ----
    "Хитрость не есть ум, а только усиленная работа инстинктов, вызванная отсутствием ума." - Ключевский В.
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА 12 мая 2016 13:17
      Сам себя перехитрил.


      Восток дело тонкое...
      Давутоглы играет по своим правилам...
      1. parafoiler 12 мая 2016 18:37
        "...Боюсь,Хиллари, неправильно мы зигуем. Надо у Ангелы попросить, пусть нас научит!"...
  7. MJohn 12 мая 2016 13:54
    Давутоглу был автором нормализации армяно-турецкий отношении и цюрихских протоколов. Теперь Армения и турция никогда не пойдут друг другу на встречу.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня